StarStarStarStarStar Evansville Eyecare has such a knowledgeable, fr... — Dylan W.

Evansville Eyecare has such a knowledgeable, friendly team that always takes the extra time to ensure I leave with no unanswered questions. It's always a great experience and I'm excited to see them when I go.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff and perfect appointment times. ... — Dawson M.

Very good staff and perfect appointment times.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Betty J.

Excellent experience. I had Dr. Kim while my dr, Dr. Roger was out of the office. She did a wonderful job and made me feel very relaxed.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Jason L.

Wonderful staff that won’t give up until your glasses are perfect

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 💯  — Angela S.

I have always received exceptional care by Dr Kim. However when she finds a serious condition, she is quick to get you where you need to be for a higher level of care. She continued follow up and was prepared to take over my care once I returned. While away I was able to access records sent online to review with my specialist. We found it very helpful.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice to me. I had a mad migraine a... — Deena C.

Everyone was nice to me. I had a mad migraine and Dr. Kim understood that I wouldn't do well on the eye test. Thanks Kim for being you. Sincerely, Deena Cox

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with service. Dr. Roger is ... — Pamela S.

I am always pleased with service. Dr. Roger is the best!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was awesome. ..always is — Crystal N.

Michelle was awesome. ..always is

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye exam. Well trained staff. Got me ... — Walter E.

Fantastic eye exam. Well trained staff. Got me tested quickly and ordered and received glasses in less than a week.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Dr. Kim is the b... — Erin K.

Friendly, professional staff. Dr. Kim is the best! Thorough exams with detailed information on everything from explanations of any symptoms to treatment options. After 50 plus years of wearing glasses since early childhood, my vision has actually IMPROVED since seeing Dr. Kim. The wait time is reasonable, the exams are very thorough, and picking out frames is a lot less stressful with the opticians to help (and even Dr. Kim, if she has the time). Wouldn't go anywhere else. So glad I found Evansville Eyecare Associates!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I have ever had. I appreciated al... — Patricia B.

Best eye exam I have ever had. I appreciated all the courteous staff that helped me.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew T.

As always, the staff was friendly and courteous. Minimal wait time.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in to look at a pair of frames that they... — Deborah B.

I came in to look at a pair of frames that they ordered for me.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eazy — Everett E.

Very nice people, also very professional

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Company — Deborah C.

Love the online capabilities. So easy and convenient.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit!  — Caleb K.

Had a great visit! Minimal wait time. Friendly office staff and very professional, knowledgable, & friendly eye doctors.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — Tim P.

Everyone at the clinic is always very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend your business to a friend.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Well pleased.... — George B.

Very professional and friendly. Well pleased.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my glasses. Quality lens, stylish glasses & great staff — Maria H.

Would't go anywhere else!

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding — Julie D.

Super knowledgeable Drs, very helpful staff and very thorough so glad i found this eye group!!

Feb 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall the quality of Dr. Kim's work is excellent. — Randy K.

Overall the quality of Dr. Kim's work is excellent. Better than any other eye doctor I have ever gone to in the past. Remind staff to make sure they have the best contact phone number for the patient. My wife frequently gets the phone called related to my appointments instead of calling my phone number. I have tried to get this corrected but can't seem to get it straightened out.

Oct 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff....I feel at home — Renee K.

I love the staff....I feel at home

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Roger is simply a class act....Marge & I love working with Marcia too!! — Steve M.

Roger is simply a class act.... Marge & I love working with Marcia too!!

Jun 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No need to change anything, staff was friendly and informational.  — Andrew T.

No need to change anything, staff was friendly and informational.

May 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Kim's caring attitude of my vision problem. — Richard M.

I was very impressed with Dr. Kim's caring attitude of my vision problem.

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Unscheduled visit to repair glasses and check contacts. They were wonderful. Especially Marcia. — Rebecca I.

Unscheduled visit to repair glasses and check contacts. They were wonderful. Especially Marcia.

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very at ease from the minute I walked in the office — Betty J.

I felt very at ease from the minute I walked in the office. The girls were all so nice to me and Dr. Roger Haywood was efficient as ever. He explains things so well to me.

May 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for my glasses to be adjusted. Jenny did an excellent job, as she always does — Jenny M.

I came in for my glasses to be adjusted. Jenny did an excellent job, as she always does. The reason for the visit was that I had been in about a month earlier to have the nose pieces replaced. The lady who replaced the nose pieces saw no need to adjust the glasses. She handed the glasses back to me in the waiting room and said she was done. I asked about adjusting the glasses and she said that wasn't necessary. My nose was quite irritated until I could get Jenny to adjust them. Jenny is the only person I want to adjust my glasses--no one else compares!!

May 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Associates personnel are professional in every way — Jerry H.

Eye Care Associates personnel are professional in every way. Equipment, knowledge, and patient care. Regards to the excellent Doctors. Jennifer and staff. You remain on the cutting edge for eye care.

Apr 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very patient-friendly practice, and I was well served by Dr. Haywood. — Carl L.

You have a very patient-friendly practice, and I was well served by Dr. Haywood.

Apr 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is like our home — Johnny B.

It is like our home. compassionate, child friendly, family oriented,service oriented with excellence and much better manners than we have lol :)

Apr 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit is always very nice. You have some of the greatest people working for you — Thomas S.

My visit is always very nice. You have some of the greatest people working for you. They are always ready to go above and beyond what you expect.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have scratches on my glasses they set me up to get new lens. That's great  — Cathy I.

I have scratches on my glasses they set me up to get new lens. That's great

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar it was very good, I am glad I chose you all,  — Michael W.

it was very good, I am glad I chose you all,

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice — Catherine C.

Everyone was very nice. The lady showing me the glasses was very nice and has been helping pick out just the right ones.

Mar 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that you are downtown. Great service! and I feel that I am getting good eye care. — Charleen W.

I appreciate that you are downtown. Great service! and I feel that I am getting good eye care.

Mar 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every thing was fine. Dr — William M.

Every thing was fine. Dr. Engenmeier was very pleasant and explained my diagnosis and treatment options clearly.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have an appointment--I only needed a new nose piece. — Jenny M.

I didn't have an appointment--I only needed a new nose piece.

Mar 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always, perfect. Love Dr. Michelle! — Lisa H.

As always, perfect. Love Dr. Michelle!

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Evansville Eyecare for the great care and service you provide! — Tamara E.

Thank you Evansville Eyecare for the great care and service you provide!

Feb 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A message for Ann: Could you please order the LaFont frames in brown/pink for me to compare with... — Kathryn W.

A message for Ann: Could you please order the LaFont frames in brown/pink for me to compare with the green one? Thank you.

Jan 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I moved here 3 years ago and needed to find a new eye doctor — Anthony C.

I moved here 3 years ago and needed to find a new eye doctor. Evansville Eye Care Associates has been awesome. Kind, understanding and always enjoyable.

Jan 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are wonderful. The staff always has a smile on their face. When Dr — Deena C.

My visits are wonderful. The staff always has a smile on their face. When Dr. Kim comes in to see me she always has a smile on her face to. Kim is very down to earth and understanding. She takes very good care of her patients. Happy New Year!!!

Dec 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. Michelle! She is thorough, explained everything clearly, and truly put me at ease — Lisa H.

LOVE Dr. Michelle! She is thorough, explained everything clearly, and truly put me at ease. Excellent experience.

Dec 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with my visit with Dr. Roger Haywood — Diane B.

I am extremely happy with my visit with Dr. Roger Haywood. He is a great physician as well as a great person & I greatly appreciate everything he has done for me. The girls in the office are all very nice. Thanks again & Happy Holidays to everyone there.

Dec 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and helpful — Vella G.

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. I have seen all four doctors at one time or another, and each has gone out of his/her way to accommodate me.

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful informed staff. — Jimmy M.

Wonderful informed staff.

Dec 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star visual field test — Jerry H.

Jennifer was excellent. She and Dr. Roger are extremely competent.

Dec 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I don`t mind waiting a little to see a good Dr. — Mary M.

I don`t mind waiting a little to see a good Dr.

Nov 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Craig A.

Dr. Roger Haywood has been my optometrist for 25 years and I have never had any reason to complain about Evansville Eyecare Associates.

Nov 19, 2014