StarStarStarStarStar Laurie Girouard — Laurie G.

Everyone at Accent Vision Care are very competent. They greet you and even though eye glasses can be expensive, you know that what you are purchasing is suited for you. They help getting you fitted to the perfect frames and when I have needed my glasses adjusted, they are so sweet and accommodating. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Eva Lamendola makes me feel assure... — Martha R.

Great Staff! Eva Lamendola makes me feel assured she cares for me, her patient. Special thanks to Heather for helping me choose frames.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest friendliest staff around ! — Kevin L.

Nicest friendliest staff around !

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable. — John S.

Great Staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davidson and the staff are very friendly — James H.

Dr. Davidson and the staff are very friendly and inviting.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received very friendly service from the staff... — Jimmy J.

I received very friendly service from the staff

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Michele W.

The office personnel are very friendly and professional. The office itself is very clean. Dr. Amendola gives exceptional quality exams and is concerned about the total health of the eyes and the person involved.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wish they had more Dr''s like Dr Davidson. Kind... — Gina K.

Wish they had more Dr''s like Dr Davidson. Kind, gentle caring about what he does as with the patient! His assistant is always the same :)

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast , very friendly  — Darci L.

Very fast , very friendly

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda R.

Everyone is so friendly and courteous. The staff and doctors are very eager to make you as comfortable as possible. They take their time with you and explain everything so that you are happy with any concerns.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamendola and staff provide exceptional car... — Jodi S.

Dr. Lamendola and staff provide exceptional care! Everyone was kind, thorough and helpful.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davidson is amazing! I appreciate the way h... — Linda D.

Dr. Davidson is amazing! I appreciate the way he takes time to explain things clearly. His staff is always cheerful and very helpful as well. I would recommend Accent Vision to everyone!!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Roy "stan" Smith. — Roy S.

Not a long wait and Dr. Lamendola takes her time is explaining exactly what she is seeing and a "go forward" plan.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome ! Love the whole staff ! — Rose R.

Very Very friendly and knowledgeable

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Office — Bailey Y.

Everyone at the office was fantastic! I would highly recommend Accent Vision Care. :)

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Dr ... — Abigail D.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Dr always explains everything. Been coming here for years.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff. — Kevin A.

Great Doctors and staff.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's very pleasing to know that the folks at Ac... — Mickel M.

It's very pleasing to know that the folks at Accent vision care really take care you . I love the service

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love love dr. DAVIDSON. He takes his time with ... — Cheri D.

Love love dr. DAVIDSON. He takes his time with me and tries to find relief for my problem

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick, professional and friendly. I... — Joseph B.

Service was quick, professional and friendly. I was able to get an appointment within a few hours of my call for a pressing issue with my eye. I was a new patient and the staff gathered the majority of my info over the phone, making the amount of paperwork to be completed upon arrival a minimum. Dr. Davidson was energetic, friendly, professional, extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Diagnosed my issue quickly, got me on the prescribed treatment and out the door in very good time.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davidson — Brenda H.

I feel Dr. Davidson really cares about his patients. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like you all a lot I will continue to see you... — Darrell W.

I like you all a lot I will continue to see you all

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Very friendly atmosphere. ... — Toby W.

Outstanding service! Very friendly atmosphere. I was given great explanations about the current and future condition of my eyes.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A real pleasant experience! — Jeremy M.

A real pleasant experience!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly from the minute you... — Bobbie W.

Everyone is always friendly from the minute you walk into the office

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye place ever! — Melissa M.

Everyone was wonderful from the moment we walked in the door until we finished. Just love this place and have made it my yearly stop for eye exams.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service friendly staff thourough exam — Robert L.

great service friendly staff thourough exam

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I previously was a patient at Williams. Long w... — Beverly J.

I previously was a patient at Williams. Long wait times, unpleasant staff. A great experience at Accent Optical. No long wait times, staff is friendly, doctor is thorough.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! — Sheri S.

After looking for a new eye doctor, Dr. Lamendola and Accent Vision were highly recommended. I could not have been more satisfied with Dr. Lamendola and her staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but great things to say about my office... — Jeffrey A.

Nothing but great things to say about my office visit. Everyone and everything i was in contact with while there was above board.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and prompt. — Debra M.

Staff was friendly and prompt.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davidson and nurse — Cheri D.

Love Dr. Davidson and his nurse Christy. Does not treat me like a number nor that I am a bother to them. Explains everything to me so that I can understand my issues

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lamendola is the best and the staff was a pl... — Alvin B.

Dr Lamendola is the best and the staff was a pleasure to work with

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Glasses if you need them or not! — Brian C.

I felt it was a foregone conclusion that you were going to prescribe glasses. This was my first visit to Accent and I had never worn glasses before. Dr. Davidson came into the examination room stating he would need to change my prescription. It was only after the examination that he realized his mistaken assumption. I came to your office to get an eye exam to assure myself that my eyes were healthy. I do have problems reading small print, but at 53 that is to be expected.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamendola and her staff provide fast, effic... — Ramon G.

Dr. Lamendola and her staff provide fast, efficient and comprehensive evaluations to ensure that my vision health and needs are met. They provide these services and a friendly and compassionite environment.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!  — Stephanie W.

Dr. Davidson is the most thorough eye doctor that I have been to for eye exam. He and his staff is very nice and professional. The wait is not long at all. I highly recommend him.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care is excellent and the staff is great. T... — Joan B.

The care is excellent and the staff is great. The only drawback is the phone service is aweful. Trying to get in touch with someone to check appointment times is very difficult bc there seems to be no cordination between office and surgery center. I had an office post op visit and asked the office staff to check for my appointment time for my next surgery and they said they could not bc they had no way to look at the surgery schedule. The phone numbers on line are all different.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first office visit at the recommend... — Nacole C.

This was my first office visit at the recommendation of family and friends. It was a great visit. Wait was not long and everyone was extremely friendly. I will be back!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and very accommodating on get t... — Gregory S.

Excellent staff and very accommodating on get the patient's needs covered.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT BUSINESS!  — Michelle H.

My wait time would seem excessive if I didn't tell you that I was worked in to see the doctor. I was told that they'd be able to see me around 3:30 but that it might be a little bit of a wait after 3:30 before I'd see the doctor. I got there way ahead of time, around 1:30 and actually got in to see the doctor about an hour and 15 minutes ahead of schedule. The doctor that I saw was incredibly nice and explained everything very thoroughly to me. I'm extremely satisfied with the treatment that I was given and would most definitely recommend this particular place. I'll be going back when I need to have my next checkup.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly there and the doctor is... — Tyrus D.

Everyone is so friendly there and the doctor is wonderful thanks for everything

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience Everytime — Elizabeth P.

Dr. Lamendola and her staff are so wonderful. They answered all of my questions and provided excellent care. I'd recommend her to anyone.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Accent Eye Care  — LAMELL J.

My visit with Accent Eye Care was a very pleasant visit. The staff was very friendly and inviting, the wait short and the facilities was up to date and spotless. The Doc was very knowledgeable in my situation and took extra precaution to protect my vision. BIG THANKS to the Accent Eye crew

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Accent Vision employees were helpful in every d... — Madelyn F.

Accent Vision employees were helpful in every department. Dr Lamendola and Dr Davidson made every effort to give me the correct eyeglass prescription.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent. — Ann R.

All staff were friendly and very efficient. Dr Davidson was super, and took the time to explain everything clearly and was not at all patronising as medical Drs sometimes are to their patients.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!!  — Johnny H.

Dr. And assistant's were very courteous, and friendly. Listen to any issues I had, and explain in detail.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amazing. — Dana B.

Customer Service is excellent! Dr. Lamendola is very warm and friendly.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia C.

Only talked to the receptionist this time which was very heipful!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was only my second visit but I have not fe... — Kimberly M.

This was only my second visit but I have not felt as comfortable as I do when I see Dr. Lamendola. She is thorough and caring . I am so glad I made the switch.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional, yet a family atmosphere in... — eddie C.

A very professional, yet a family atmosphere in making you feel welcome and helping you make the right choice for your eyewear, within you budget needs.

May 29, 2017