StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! The staff here is beyond perfect From... — CLARICE T.

Amazing! The staff here is beyond perfect From the front desk to the dr and all the other team members in between. Special thanks to Jane and nurse Toni these women make me feel comfortable cared for and confident. They make you feel like family.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great work!  — MISTI P.

Great staff, great work! I was so happy with my results i referred 2 family members and my best friend! We are all excited!!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional group of people wit... — REGENNIA M.

This is a very professional group of people with skills to help us look our best.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fear No More!!! — CHARLA B.

The staff as well as Dr. Iqbal made me feel so comfortable. This was my first time having Botox as well as lip fillers. To say I was a nervous is an understatement. Dr Iqbal is is master injector. I love my results!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10 recommend. I was comfortable and h... — JESSICA C.

10 out of 10 recommend. I was comfortable and had the best experience . Thank you to all the staff at Euro Med Spa! ❤️

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest spa ever! I love going to EuroMed. T... — JANICE H.

Greatest spa ever! I love going to EuroMed. They treat you like royalty and their services are top notch. The facials are to die for. Cool Tone and Cool Sculpting - I highly recommend. Doc is great with lipo and injections/fillers/botox. The entire team at EuroMed are the best of the best in my book. I highly recommend EuroMed Spa.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time client of Dr Iqbal and his won... — LINDA E.

I am a long time client of Dr Iqbal and his wonderful staff. I’m always pleased with my results. They always listen to my detailed concerns and work very hard to meet my particular request. They pay attention to every detail and that matters to me. I highly recommend their services.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have gotten the best results from this place ... — EVIA C.

I have gotten the best results from this place doctor and staff are the best .

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, energetic, and friendly staff.... — LATASHA R.

Very personable, energetic, and friendly staff. The information provided was very detailed.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the experience with great results !!! — VERONICA M.

Loved the experience with great results !!!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the final product!!!! — CLARA R.

I love the final product!!!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse practitioner is awesome! Sorry I can’t r... — KC W.

Nurse practitioner is awesome! Sorry I can’t remember her name, but she was so gentle. I had absolutely no bruising, and felt confident all day. Usually I am self conscious about my face for a few days, but not this time. My only regret is that I didn’t do the upper lip like she recommended!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Dr. Here, and the staff is amazing, ... — NICOLE R.

I love the Dr. Here, and the staff is amazing, so professional, kind, and wonderful, so easy to get in and out also, especially if you're on a busy schedule, and slip away from work, remember to check the specials, the girls will also remind you and give you a call!!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing facial. — SANDRA B.

I love my facial with Abby. So relaxing and my skin feels so good!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and supportive staff. — ELISABETH Z.

Very friendly and supportive staff.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff were excellent but kind of disappoint... — TERRI S.

The staff were excellent but kind of disappointed with the dr. When he came in he didn’t introduce himself and never really explained anything. His assistant explained everything to me.. he just acted like he was in a hurry

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A place of poise and craftsmanship! — REBEKKAH P.

You know you are being listened to and that your satisfaction is their goal, not just making a sale. Prior to coming here, I went to a place that I though was mediocre, but I was so wrong!! Euro Med educated me and the procedure was so transparent and down with confidence and poise. I will o ly go here for now.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for my first facial and it was amazin... — AMANDA H.

I went in for my first facial and it was amazing! Jay was super nice and very helpful!!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A++++++++++++ — JEANNE W.

I absolutely love these people! Great place, great service and very friendly and professional! I would highly recommend!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the results that I am receiving. People... — CLARA R.

I love the results that I am receiving. People compliment my skin all the time. I no longer have to wear bangs, but I am now showing off my new forehead!!!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Euro Med Spa is all about YOU! How you look. ... — JANICE H.

Euro Med Spa is all about YOU! How you look. How comfortable you feel. What you want to change to give you that extra boost of confidence and pizazz. The entire team is fantastic and knowledgeable in their field. Highly recommend.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the outcome of my procedure. I bruised ... — GINGER C.

I love the outcome of my procedure. I bruised a little but now it is gone. the eyebrow problem is almost solved and one more visit I should be good. Clara

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and profess — MADELEINE H.

Everyone is super nice and professional

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with my results. I didn't have a... — TRACY R.

I'm very happy with my results. I didn't have any pealing on my lips, they look very natural and soft. My cheeks and forehead are very youthful now! Everything looks smooth and so natural I don't need to wear foundation .

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My consultation was informative and honest. I a... — CINDY R.

My consultation was informative and honest. I appreciated Janie being up front with me about pros and cons to each procedure I was interested in. She understood what I wanted and was honest about what procedure would work best and what wouldn’t.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and his staff is great!!! — DONNA G.

Wonderful doctor and his staff is great!!!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my facial very much. Thank you. — MARY S.

Enjoyed my facial very much. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Optimistic for a change... — DIANA R.

My life is about to change.....Im not here to become a model....Im here to become more comfortable in my daily life!!! This first step is on the path of normalacy....

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time spent answering my questi... — MICHELE G.

I appreciate the time spent answering my questions & concerns. This is a very personable group of people that don’t discriminate based what you’re having done or the amount of money you are spending.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always made to feel specia... — CHRISTINE K.

Always professional, always made to feel special. Dr Iqbal knows I want a natural appearance and he’s very subtle. Just had my first Trinity treatment and am excited to see the results. I am blanking on the aestheticians name but she was fabulous. Explained it all and was gentle.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar People are Amazing and treat you like Family!  — MICHELLE R.

People are Amazing and treat you like Family!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My go to place! — KAYLA C.

Everyone comes to say hello to you, and checks to see how you’re doing. Everyone appears to have reviewed your file and is prepared to address questions or concerns. Facility is clean and organized and the products and services seems to be top notch!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star hydrafacial and Extractions — BRENDA W.

Hydrafacial was great. When I asked about extractions I was told that I did not need any. Which was not the case I discovered when I got home that evening. That was one of the main reasons for the hydrafacial and for choosing Euro med spa. My provider was very friendly and professional but I do not feel she examined my Face with bright light to be able to ascertain the need for extractions. ?

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful, especially Janie! She ... — JAN P.

The staff is wonderful, especially Janie! She takes the time with me to answer all my questions each time. The Doctor is fantastic and he did exactly what I asked. They are all professional, pleasant and excellent at what they do.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked everyone who I cam in contact with yest... — LENA L.

I liked everyone who I cam in contact with yesterday, very attentive people.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first facial and I most say it was ... — TONJA W.

This was my first facial and I most say it was great! The young Lady was very professional and friendly. I was a little nervous but she made my feel calm and explain each product that she was applying to my face. Also the receptionist was very professional and had excellent customer service. They were very kind and patient and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Euro Med to anyone.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed and informed, all my quest... — DEE W.

I felt very welcomed and informed, all my questions/concerns were answered before any services were done.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely the best med spa ever! The team at ... — JANICE H.

Definitely the best med spa ever! The team at Euro Med is fantastic, super friendly, and excellent at what they do. They offer a wide variety of treatments to help one look and feel better with each one being customized to your particular need.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so kind and helpful.  — LEAH M.

The staff was so kind and helpful. I had been seeing the same esthetician for over five years and was very nervous to change. Everyone there was so understanding and made it easy and comfortable

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and Janey were kind, courteous, and it was ... — SUE S.

Doc and Janey were kind, courteous, and it was clear to me they were both very proficient in knowledge and expertise. The services they offer, what they do and how they interacted with me was most impressive. It is clear this is a life passion for both. I most appreciated how Doc showed me, opened the bottle from the box to make sure I knew he was using the real product and with accurate dilution. Everything there was to insure I was actually getting what I paid for. Ethic, integrity seem to be of high value to this establishment. I appreciate it. And will be back. Wonderful experience.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First hydro facial  — WANDA E.

My esthetician was polite and patient answering my questions since it was my first hydro facial My skin felt very clean and smooth I will return for another service

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The right combination  — JANICE H.

I do not have enough space for all the wonderful things I could write about Euro Med Spa. I have done everything from liposuction to facial and each time I have been placed on a pedestal by the staff. They do this with ALL customers! Great results and customer comfort and happiness is their goal. They combine the right mix of friendliness with professionalism to make each visit outstanding.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the knowledge and pro... — MADELEINE H.

I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the staff and Dr Iqbal. Everybody was super friendly and made me feel at ease

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Iqbal and his staff are some of the swee... — CAROL A.

Doctor Iqbal and his staff are some of the sweetest and caring people I have ever met. Doctor Iqbal and his staff provide excellent service and make you feel at ease. They take the time to answer every question you may have. I give them a very high rating!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michele — MICHELE G.

I always have a great experience at Euro Med Spa. The Dr. & staff are wonderful, they are professional & personable.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very professional.  — DONNA G.

Always friendly and very professional.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a sweet staff!! Felt like family! :)  — KIMBERLY S.

Such a sweet staff!! Felt like family! :)

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Janie is so helpful and genuinely nice. She ma... — KAY H.

Janie is so helpful and genuinely nice. She made me feel comfortable. The doctor is also very nice and make you feel at ease.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is so nice and explains everything and r... — CANDICE D.

Morgan is so nice and explains everything and recommends what's good for your skin.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with Euro Med Spa! Dr.... — LINDA E.

Wonderful experience with Euro Med Spa! Dr. Iqbal listens to all my concerns and takes a conservative approach which I prefer. Morgan takes excellent care of me and pays extra attention to every detail. Overall, I am extremely pleased.

Jul 3, 2019