StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is so nice and explains everything and r... — CANDICE D.

Morgan is so nice and explains everything and recommends what's good for your skin.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with Euro Med Spa! Dr.... — LINDA E.

Wonderful experience with Euro Med Spa! Dr. Iqbal listens to all my concerns and takes a conservative approach which I prefer. Morgan takes excellent care of me and pays extra attention to every detail. Overall, I am extremely pleased.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — ROBERT B.

Great experience. Provided knowledgeable information and great results to date. Dr. Iqbal takes the time to listen and understand your concerns and proceeds in the best way. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome and comfortable.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best med spas I have ever visited. ... — JANICE H.

One of the best med spas I have ever visited. The staff make each patient feel as though they are the most important patient ever! They go above and beyond to make you comfortable during your visit. The office and patient procedure areas are very clean and relaxing.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his staff are extremely nice. Th... — CAROL A.

The doctor and his staff are extremely nice. They make you feel very comfortable and explain everything. They take the time to listen to your questions and concerns. I highly recommend them to anyone.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this place. Very nice staff, v... — TASCHA K.

Highly recommend this place. Very nice staff, very clean environment, and they take the time to make you feel welcome.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Euro Spa!!! — VIRGINIA C.

Love Euro Spa. Everyone is so nice and caring. The hydro facial by Morgan is the bomb!! My face feels so good afterwards!! My husband says I look healthier and younger after I have one. Janie is always welcoming and happy.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Medical Care — PAM H.

I had Fractional Laser therapy with Morgan this month. I am pleased with the results, and the quick healing time. I have heard nightmares from other Med Spa's, but my confidence in Dr. Iqbal and his staff overrode any comments I have heard. I will be ready to start my next procedure this summer! More than anything, thank you Med Spa for your gift of friendship and restoring my self confidence. With gratitude, Pam Hopkins

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful results  — CHRISTINE K.

Dr Iqbal is the best! I appreciate the fact that he understands I want very subtle results, not to look like a desperate woman trying to look twenty-nine. He’s extremely good at what he does, and the entire staff is friendly and professional.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — JEANNE W.

Absolutely wonderful staff~ It is a little party everytime I come in! Truely enjoy seeing everyone~ If Doc would just quit sticking me with needles I would probably go see them more often! Love the place and recommend to everyone!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and kind It made the ... — KRISTI L.

Everyone was so helpful and kind It made the experience so relaxing

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GPS Lipo — DIANE S.

I’m very happy with my results. The staff has ALWAYS been very professional and friendly. They make me feel very comfortable.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is the BEST esthetician and I absolutely... — JEN W.

Morgan is the BEST esthetician and I absolutely love Euro Med Spa! Their customer service is over the top and Morgan always does a great job treating my skin and helping me feel beautiful. She listens and genuinely wants to help you feel most comfortable during your experience. I drive 30+ minutes to go here because of this and so much more. Thank you!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is always so sweet and explains what she... — CANDICE D.

Morgan is always so sweet and explains what she's doing and the products that she is using.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful — DIANN B.

Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone at both locations an... — CATHY R.

I absolutely love everyone at both locations and the Dr is wonderful

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, supportive and knowled... — JAN P.

Staff was very friendly, supportive and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with them discussing my personal situation.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. & Mrs. Iqbal are fantastic and caring peopl... — JENNIFER M.

Dr. & Mrs. Iqbal are fantastic and caring people. They staff professional and friendly people at both locations , Hixson & Cleveland. They truly care about their clients, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is such a sweet young lady. I love getti... — TINA M.

Morgan is such a sweet young lady. I love getting to speak with her and she takes the time to be certain she does her job well.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The free consultation was very informative. I a... — NAHOMI O.

The free consultation was very informative. I am glad I was able to talk through my concerns and get answers.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I really appreciate the email an... — AMY D.

Great service! I really appreciate the email and text reminders.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is professional and fri... — DIANNA K.

Everyone in this office is professional and friendly. Morgan is great.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Magan was very pleasant and sweet. She was very... — NILLY C.

Magan was very pleasant and sweet. She was very professional.love her personality.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janie was Very helpful, and thorough with expla... — MARY S.

Janie was Very helpful, and thorough with explanations and answering my questions and concerns.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and his staff were very friendly and... — EMILY A.

The Doctor and his staff were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my visit! I would definetly recommend a friend.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — PAM H.

I couldn’t be happier with my progress from Dr. Iqbal and his fantastic staff. My recovery was fast and things went just as I was told!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — LORI S.

Great experience every time!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is THE BEST AROUND! — HALEY C.

Cannot say enough great things about my laser hair removal appointment with Morgan! She was so professional yet personable throughout the whole experience. I felt so comfortable and she did such a great job explaining what to expect and what was happening along the way. I can’t wait to go back for my next appointment and highly recommend this treatment to anyone on the fence- wish I had started this years ago!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so friendly, helpful and nice. I ... — DONNA Y.

Every one was so friendly, helpful and nice. I would definitely recommend them.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I was greeted immediately ... — TASCHA K.

Very friendly staff. I was greeted immediately as I entered the building and brought to the back to start my paper work.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent alternative. I loved everything about... — MIRIAM F.

Excellent alternative. I loved everything about it.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called two of my friends minutes after I walk... — GINA D.

I called two of my friends minutes after I walked out the door to refer them to go for an consultation. They made me feel very comfortable and that my concerns were normal complaints. Thanks you!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is awesome!!!! Have and will continue t... — MONICA D.

Morgan is awesome!!!! Have and will continue to recommend!!!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Very relaxing. My first euro facial and I ... — BRIDGET C.

Very Very relaxing. My first euro facial and I am hooked. Will be back!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is great! Loved my hydrofacial. — DONNA G.

Morgan is great! Loved my hydrofacial.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great confidence in Dr. Iqbal and Staff!  — STEPHANIE (.

Great confidence in Dr. Iqbal and Staff! The service at Euro Med Spa is always top-notch, as Dr. Iqbal and the entire staff is geared toward excellence in procedures and results. I am grateful to have found them!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service... — GAYLE H.

The fillers Always make me look and feel better about myself.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and entire office were kind — SANDY M.

Dr and entire office were kind

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and knowledgeable. ... — GENIE C.

They were very professional and knowledgeable. They took their time and answered all of my questions and concerns. I wish I could rate them as a 20 instead of a 10.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — JEANNE W.

The staff have become my friends and I enjoy every visit! Doc is the best and Janie and Morgan along with everyone else takes excellent care of their clients!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Great Reviews Are True! I researched for ... — MELINDA B.

The Great Reviews Are True! I researched for month before choosing EURO MED SPA. I highly recommend them and drove from the Knoxville area and will definitely continue to do so for all my cosmetic needs.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very pleasant experience. Morgan was most... — SHEILA T.

Was a very pleasant experience. Morgan was most helpful in explaining everything and did a great job. Would highly recommend.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome results, it you can afford it — BRUCE F.

Facility has a lot of good things going for it. For me the treatment was a 'nice to have' but I found it was a lot more expensive than I had hoped. No pressure to have anything done, but I've never been to a somewhat medical facility where they offer discounts. If the treatment is so great, how come the Doctor hasn't had his body sculpted?

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy with procedures. Still swollen. Looki... — SHARON J.

I'm happy with procedures. Still swollen. Looking forward to outcome. Everyone was super friendly & professional

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is awesome!!! Very professional, pleasan... — LAUREN A.

Morgan is awesome!!! Very professional, pleasant to be with, and she knows her stuff!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it !! Everyone is so friendly and profe... — LOU ANN H.

I love it !! Everyone is so friendly and professional and knowledgeable in their field. Go today and start the NEW YOU pampering. THANK YOU BETTY and EVERYONE AT EURO MED SPA😉

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly service. — AMY G.

Wonderful and friendly service.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Results! — STEPHANIE (.

I have had several procedures done by Dr. Iqbal at Euro Med Spa. He is an incredible doctor - very professional and has a great, artistic eye. His staff is so friendly, warm and kind. I have always been treated with great care and consideration. The procedure results have been fantastic! I would highly recommend Euro Med to anyone!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt right at home and extremely comfortable ! ... — APRIL P.

Felt right at home and extremely comfortable ! Very nice service .

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was exceptional! I would not have fou... — JACQUELINE H.

The staff was exceptional! I would not have found that had I went anywhere else.

Apr 11, 2018