StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and his staff is great!!! — DONNA G.

Wonderful doctor and his staff is great!!!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my facial very much. Thank you. — MARY S.

Enjoyed my facial very much. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Optimistic for a change... — JENNIFER S.

My life is about to change.....Im not here to become a model....Im here to become more comfortable in my daily life!!! This first step is on the path of normalacy....

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time spent answering my questi... — MICHELE G.

I appreciate the time spent answering my questions & concerns. This is a very personable group of people that don’t discriminate based what you’re having done or the amount of money you are spending.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always made to feel specia... — CHRISTINE K.

Always professional, always made to feel special. Dr Iqbal knows I want a natural appearance and he’s very subtle. Just had my first Trinity treatment and am excited to see the results. I am blanking on the aestheticians name but she was fabulous. Explained it all and was gentle.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar People are Amazing and treat you like Family!  — MICHELLE R.

People are Amazing and treat you like Family!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My go to place! — KAYLA C.

Everyone comes to say hello to you, and checks to see how you’re doing. Everyone appears to have reviewed your file and is prepared to address questions or concerns. Facility is clean and organized and the products and services seems to be top notch!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star hydrafacial and Extractions — BRENDA W.

Hydrafacial was great. When I asked about extractions I was told that I did not need any. Which was not the case I discovered when I got home that evening. That was one of the main reasons for the hydrafacial and for choosing Euro med spa. My provider was very friendly and professional but I do not feel she examined my Face with bright light to be able to ascertain the need for extractions. ?

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful, especially Janie! She ... — JAN P.

The staff is wonderful, especially Janie! She takes the time with me to answer all my questions each time. The Doctor is fantastic and he did exactly what I asked. They are all professional, pleasant and excellent at what they do.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked everyone who I cam in contact with yest... — LENA L.

I liked everyone who I cam in contact with yesterday, very attentive people.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first facial and I most say it was ... — TONJA W.

This was my first facial and I most say it was great! The young Lady was very professional and friendly. I was a little nervous but she made my feel calm and explain each product that she was applying to my face. Also the receptionist was very professional and had excellent customer service. They were very kind and patient and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Euro Med to anyone.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed and informed, all my quest... — DEE W.

I felt very welcomed and informed, all my questions/concerns were answered before any services were done.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely the best med spa ever! The team at ... — JANICE H.

Definitely the best med spa ever! The team at Euro Med is fantastic, super friendly, and excellent at what they do. They offer a wide variety of treatments to help one look and feel better with each one being customized to your particular need.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so kind and helpful.  — LEAH M.

The staff was so kind and helpful. I had been seeing the same esthetician for over five years and was very nervous to change. Everyone there was so understanding and made it easy and comfortable

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and Janey were kind, courteous, and it was ... — SUE S.

Doc and Janey were kind, courteous, and it was clear to me they were both very proficient in knowledge and expertise. The services they offer, what they do and how they interacted with me was most impressive. It is clear this is a life passion for both. I most appreciated how Doc showed me, opened the bottle from the box to make sure I knew he was using the real product and with accurate dilution. Everything there was to insure I was actually getting what I paid for. Ethic, integrity seem to be of high value to this establishment. I appreciate it. And will be back. Wonderful experience.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First hydro facial  — WANDA E.

My esthetician was polite and patient answering my questions since it was my first hydro facial My skin felt very clean and smooth I will return for another service

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The right combination  — JANICE H.

I do not have enough space for all the wonderful things I could write about Euro Med Spa. I have done everything from liposuction to facial and each time I have been placed on a pedestal by the staff. They do this with ALL customers! Great results and customer comfort and happiness is their goal. They combine the right mix of friendliness with professionalism to make each visit outstanding.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the knowledge and pro... — MADELEINE H.

I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the staff and Dr Iqbal. Everybody was super friendly and made me feel at ease

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Iqbal and his staff are some of the swee... — CAROL A.

Doctor Iqbal and his staff are some of the sweetest and caring people I have ever met. Doctor Iqbal and his staff provide excellent service and make you feel at ease. They take the time to answer every question you may have. I give them a very high rating!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michele — MICHELE G.

I always have a great experience at Euro Med Spa. The Dr. & staff are wonderful, they are professional & personable.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very professional.  — DONNA G.

Always friendly and very professional.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a sweet staff!! Felt like family! :)  — KIMBERLY S.

Such a sweet staff!! Felt like family! :)

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Janie is so helpful and genuinely nice. She ma... — KAY H.

Janie is so helpful and genuinely nice. She made me feel comfortable. The doctor is also very nice and make you feel at ease.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is so nice and explains everything and r... — CANDICE D.

Morgan is so nice and explains everything and recommends what's good for your skin.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with Euro Med Spa! Dr.... — LINDA E.

Wonderful experience with Euro Med Spa! Dr. Iqbal listens to all my concerns and takes a conservative approach which I prefer. Morgan takes excellent care of me and pays extra attention to every detail. Overall, I am extremely pleased.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — ROBERT B.

Great experience. Provided knowledgeable information and great results to date. Dr. Iqbal takes the time to listen and understand your concerns and proceeds in the best way. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome and comfortable.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best med spas I have ever visited. ... — JANICE H.

One of the best med spas I have ever visited. The staff make each patient feel as though they are the most important patient ever! They go above and beyond to make you comfortable during your visit. The office and patient procedure areas are very clean and relaxing.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his staff are extremely nice. Th... — CAROL A.

The doctor and his staff are extremely nice. They make you feel very comfortable and explain everything. They take the time to listen to your questions and concerns. I highly recommend them to anyone.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this place. Very nice staff, v... — TASCHA K.

Highly recommend this place. Very nice staff, very clean environment, and they take the time to make you feel welcome.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Euro Spa!!! — VIRGINIA C.

Love Euro Spa. Everyone is so nice and caring. The hydro facial by Morgan is the bomb!! My face feels so good afterwards!! My husband says I look healthier and younger after I have one. Janie is always welcoming and happy.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Medical Care — PAM H.

I had Fractional Laser therapy with Morgan this month. I am pleased with the results, and the quick healing time. I have heard nightmares from other Med Spa's, but my confidence in Dr. Iqbal and his staff overrode any comments I have heard. I will be ready to start my next procedure this summer! More than anything, thank you Med Spa for your gift of friendship and restoring my self confidence. With gratitude, Pam Hopkins

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful results  — CHRISTINE K.

Dr Iqbal is the best! I appreciate the fact that he understands I want very subtle results, not to look like a desperate woman trying to look twenty-nine. He’s extremely good at what he does, and the entire staff is friendly and professional.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — JEANNE W.

Absolutely wonderful staff~ It is a little party everytime I come in! Truely enjoy seeing everyone~ If Doc would just quit sticking me with needles I would probably go see them more often! Love the place and recommend to everyone!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and kind It made the ... — KRISTI L.

Everyone was so helpful and kind It made the experience so relaxing

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GPS Lipo — DIANE S.

I’m very happy with my results. The staff has ALWAYS been very professional and friendly. They make me feel very comfortable.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is the BEST esthetician and I absolutely... — JEN W.

Morgan is the BEST esthetician and I absolutely love Euro Med Spa! Their customer service is over the top and Morgan always does a great job treating my skin and helping me feel beautiful. She listens and genuinely wants to help you feel most comfortable during your experience. I drive 30+ minutes to go here because of this and so much more. Thank you!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is always so sweet and explains what she... — CANDICE D.

Morgan is always so sweet and explains what she's doing and the products that she is using.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful — DIANN B.

Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone at both locations an... — CATHY R.

I absolutely love everyone at both locations and the Dr is wonderful

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, supportive and knowled... — JAN P.

Staff was very friendly, supportive and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with them discussing my personal situation.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. & Mrs. Iqbal are fantastic and caring peopl... — JENNIFER M.

Dr. & Mrs. Iqbal are fantastic and caring people. They staff professional and friendly people at both locations , Hixson & Cleveland. They truly care about their clients, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is such a sweet young lady. I love getti... — TINA M.

Morgan is such a sweet young lady. I love getting to speak with her and she takes the time to be certain she does her job well.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The free consultation was very informative. I a... — NAHOMI O.

The free consultation was very informative. I am glad I was able to talk through my concerns and get answers.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I really appreciate the email an... — AMY D.

Great service! I really appreciate the email and text reminders.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is professional and fri... — DIANNA K.

Everyone in this office is professional and friendly. Morgan is great.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Magan was very pleasant and sweet. She was very... — NILLY C.

Magan was very pleasant and sweet. She was very professional.love her personality.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janie was Very helpful, and thorough with expla... — MARY S.

Janie was Very helpful, and thorough with explanations and answering my questions and concerns.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and his staff were very friendly and... — EMILY A.

The Doctor and his staff were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my visit! I would definetly recommend a friend.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — PAM H.

I couldn’t be happier with my progress from Dr. Iqbal and his fantastic staff. My recovery was fast and things went just as I was told!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — LORI S.

Great experience every time!

Dec 11, 2018