StarStarStarStarStar Janie is wonderful. She makes you feel comforta... — DEVONA A.

Janie is wonderful. She makes you feel comfortable and explains everything in a way that a non medical person can understand. Dr. Iqbal was also very kind and seems interested in making the patients’ wishes his ultimate goal to perfection. My surgery is in 2 days and the staff has made me feel at ease and good about the changes I’ve wanted to make to better my health.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Knowledgeable — ANGELA D.

I've been to other places for Botox, and it hasn't worked on me. A friend recommended Euro Med Spa. The knowledge of where to place the Botox is outstanding and noticeably above others I went to. Also, I didn't feel egos from staff here as I did at other places, just kindness, straightforwardness, and, again, knowledge.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Janie. She is awesome and makes me feel ... — BRIDGET R.

I love Janie. She is awesome and makes me feel comfortable.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — KERRY O.

I've been to the Gunbarrel and the Hixson office. At both, I received a friendly reception and was promptly taken to a room. Janie was super helpful. She explained the procedures thoroughly in layman's terms and provided the cost for each option. There was no pressure to book a procedure. I will definitely return!

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Euro Med Spa is terrific. My Go-To for my Tuneups — JD C.

Euro Med Spa is terrific. They don't keep me waiting. I get Botexed there a couple times per year. Fast, professional service in a clean and convenient environment. All the people there are friendly and seem to like their jobs. The pricing is competitive and they ensure you get all the discounts that are applicable (if any) for the services being provided. I drive for an hour in order to go there for my tune-ups.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic med spa! These guys are the best! The... — HANNAH N.

Fantastic med spa! These guys are the best! They’re so professional and kind! And they take the time to explain their products and they just work to really help YOU find the solutions best for your face!

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great facilities and staff! — RONNIE J.

Great facilities and staff!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was only my initial consultation for GPS L... — LISA H.

This was only my initial consultation for GPS Lipo, but very impressed with the environment of the facility/office and the staff.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care was taken with me! They listened to ... — BEVERLY A.

Great care was taken with me! They listened to what I wanted done and delivered while being very caring ! I’m very happy with the results.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Heavenly facial with Judy — JANICE H.

Judy does the most heavenly hydro-facial ever! She looks at the skin and knows exactly what combination of products to use for the best results. I am a senior, have lupus, and skin cancers on my face….plus continual tanning bed usage. Judy does her magic and even my skin looks and feels great!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been more pleased with a service. ... — CHAD A.

I have never been more pleased with a service. The staff and doctor are absolutely amazing! They made sure I’m healing properly and I am astounded by the results! 10/10 for sure. I will be back in the future!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — DONNA G.

The service was excellent and very relaxing. I will definitely go back.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. They are v... — VONDA C.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. They are very detailed oriented

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Abby was amazing. We had such amazing conversat... — ANJALI K.

Abby was amazing. We had such amazing conversations during the facial and I learned a lot about skincare. I left glowing. Can't wait to book my next appt with her!

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr are very friendly and knowledgeabl... — CARRIE M.

Staff and Dr are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Satisfied Client — CHAD A.

The staff and service here are incredible! I recently had the gps at the Hixson location and couldn’t be happier. They made my first experience very comfortable and smooth. I would recommend this spa to everyone. You won’t regret it. I’ll definitely return in the future if I ever choose more cosmetic procedures.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Electrical Supervisor — BILL L.

Very knowledgeable and made recommendations based on what I wanted my overall outcome to be. Friendly, highly recommend them.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Cost, Convenience/Procedure for Botox — JD C.

Always a pleasure to visit semi-annually for Botox and fillers, as needed. Everyone is kind and they do a great job. The pricing is reasonable. Times and convenient location make it perfect. BIG RECOMMEND!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Janie was very professional and really nice she... — SHELLY P.

Janie was very professional and really nice she made me fell very comfortable during my visit.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind and caring. They take time t... — JULIE H.

The staff is kind and caring. They take time to answer questions and provide quality services.

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is wonderful! I have had Laser hair remova... — ALYSSA F.

Abby is wonderful! I have had Laser hair removal at other spas previously, and she is the best! She makes the process comfortable and her personality is so sweet and fun. She is thorough in the service and I have great results with her. I can’t recommend her enough!

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Abby! She gives the best facial... — CAROL G.

Absolutely love Abby! She gives the best facial!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best — MICHELLE S.

I have been going to Dr iqbal for years. He's an artist in this field. Besides being so personable, he's very gentle and a master at his craft.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and his staff are so professional and k... — STEPHANIE P.

The Dr. and his staff are so professional and kind. They are welcoming as soon as your enter the door.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend  — DERRICA H.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything clearly before and after the service.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable staff and Doctors. frie... — REBEKKAH P.

Extremely knowledgeable staff and Doctors. friendly and kind. I have noticed, though, that there have been a few times when the doctor doesn't know what procedure I've had done or remember what we talked about in our consultation. I do realize he sees many people a day. This doesn't stop me from continuing to go to him, but it might for some others?

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service was wonderful. — JANICE R.

As always, the service was wonderful.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! The staff here is beyond perfect From... — CLARAE T.

Amazing! The staff here is beyond perfect From the front desk to the dr and all the other team members in between. Special thanks to Jane and nurse Toni these women make me feel comfortable cared for and confident. They make you feel like family.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great work!  — MISTI P.

Great staff, great work! I was so happy with my results i referred 2 family members and my best friend! We are all excited!!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional group of people wit... — REGENNIA M.

This is a very professional group of people with skills to help us look our best.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fear No More!!! — CHARLA B.

The staff as well as Dr. Iqbal made me feel so comfortable. This was my first time having Botox as well as lip fillers. To say I was a nervous is an understatement. Dr Iqbal is is master injector. I love my results!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10 recommend. I was comfortable and h... — JESSICA C.

10 out of 10 recommend. I was comfortable and had the best experience . Thank you to all the staff at Euro Med Spa! ❤️

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest spa ever! I love going to EuroMed. T... — JANICE H.

Greatest spa ever! I love going to EuroMed. They treat you like royalty and their services are top notch. The facials are to die for. Cool Tone and Cool Sculpting - I highly recommend. Doc is great with lipo and injections/fillers/botox. The entire team at EuroMed are the best of the best in my book. I highly recommend EuroMed Spa.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time client of Dr Iqbal and his won... — LINDA E.

I am a long time client of Dr Iqbal and his wonderful staff. I’m always pleased with my results. They always listen to my detailed concerns and work very hard to meet my particular request. They pay attention to every detail and that matters to me. I highly recommend their services.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have gotten the best results from this place ... — EVIA C.

I have gotten the best results from this place doctor and staff are the best .

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, energetic, and friendly staff.... — LATASHA R.

Very personable, energetic, and friendly staff. The information provided was very detailed.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the experience with great results !!! — VERONICA M.

Loved the experience with great results !!!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the final product!!!! — CLARA R.

I love the final product!!!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse practitioner is awesome! Sorry I can’t r... — KC W.

Nurse practitioner is awesome! Sorry I can’t remember her name, but she was so gentle. I had absolutely no bruising, and felt confident all day. Usually I am self conscious about my face for a few days, but not this time. My only regret is that I didn’t do the upper lip like she recommended!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Dr. Here, and the staff is amazing, ... — NICOLE R.

I love the Dr. Here, and the staff is amazing, so professional, kind, and wonderful, so easy to get in and out also, especially if you're on a busy schedule, and slip away from work, remember to check the specials, the girls will also remind you and give you a call!!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing facial. — SANDRA B.

I love my facial with Abby. So relaxing and my skin feels so good!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and supportive staff. — ELISABETH Z.

Very friendly and supportive staff.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff were excellent but kind of disappoint... — TERRI S.

The staff were excellent but kind of disappointed with the dr. When he came in he didn’t introduce himself and never really explained anything. His assistant explained everything to me.. he just acted like he was in a hurry

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A place of poise and craftsmanship! — REBEKKAH P.

You know you are being listened to and that your satisfaction is their goal, not just making a sale. Prior to coming here, I went to a place that I though was mediocre, but I was so wrong!! Euro Med educated me and the procedure was so transparent and down with confidence and poise. I will o ly go here for now.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for my first facial and it was amazin... — AMANDA H.

I went in for my first facial and it was amazing! Jay was super nice and very helpful!!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A++++++++++++ — JEANNE W.

I absolutely love these people! Great place, great service and very friendly and professional! I would highly recommend!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the results that I am receiving. People... — CLARA R.

I love the results that I am receiving. People compliment my skin all the time. I no longer have to wear bangs, but I am now showing off my new forehead!!!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Euro Med Spa is all about YOU! How you look. ... — JANICE H.

Euro Med Spa is all about YOU! How you look. How comfortable you feel. What you want to change to give you that extra boost of confidence and pizazz. The entire team is fantastic and knowledgeable in their field. Highly recommend.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the outcome of my procedure. I bruised ... — VIRGINIA C.

I love the outcome of my procedure. I bruised a little but now it is gone. the eyebrow problem is almost solved and one more visit I should be good. Clara

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and profess — MADELEINE H.

Everyone is super nice and professional

Jul 15, 2020