StarStarStarStarStar My families dentist for life! — Amber W.

Always a good visit. The dentist and staff are wonderful. My 4yr old has been doing check up and cleanings for over 1yr and even had cavities filled with no problem. She loves going to the dentist. You can see Dr klumb outside of his office and he is always the first to say hello. He really does care for his patients. I can't say enough about him and his staff!!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Eureka Smiles and Dr Eric Klu... — Marsha W.

I absolutely love Eureka Smiles and Dr Eric Klumb. He is the nicest most understanding gentle dentist ever! All the girls in the office are great as well!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel fortunate to find an amazing dentist in ... — Toni T.

I feel fortunate to find an amazing dentist in my hometown. The staff is friendly, professional and works hard at getting you in when you have dental issues.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental cleaning I ever had.  — Linda K.

Best dental cleaning I ever had.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a patient for several years and have alw... — Pat G.

I have a patient for several years and have always been treated with respect . My hygentist Cari was friendly , pleasant while being professional. She did an excellent job with the procedure. Dr Klumb is always personable and explains what additional treatment might be need. He treats patients like an old friend. The entire staff are great and very helpful.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist were very professional an... — David H.

The staff and dentist were very professional and friendly. They explained the procedure in detail with time estimates. They also explained the procedure for my next appointment;.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fitting me in at a moments notice! — Mary H.

I needed an emergency appointment. I called at 1:00pm and they made room for me at 4:40pm that same day! My crown was replaced perfectly and I was ready to go by 5:05!! Everyone was so kind. I truly appreciate the care they gave me!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming! :) — Stephanie K.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming! :)

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanner W.

This was my second appointment at Eureka Smiles and it was just as good if not better than the first. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff at Eureka Smiles is very knowledgeabl... — Stephan D.

The staff at Eureka Smiles is very knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and helped me understand the best route to take to have the best smile I can. The only real issue I have is that they were not up front with the cost of their mouth rinse. They told me it was a good idea to use and pulled out a box and then went over the way to use it. It wasn’t til I checked out that they informed me it was $30 or so.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Peggy R.

The staff (Chelsea/Jenny) went above and beyond to help me understand the process I was going through.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is interested in your ... — Mary S.

Everyone in the practice is interested in your dental health.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was wonderful!  — Kim P.

The dental hygienist was wonderful! She was personal, friendly, caring, I could go on and on . The doctor was friendly and knowledgeable as well.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Virginia B.

So far I was very pleased with the staff! Dr. Mike seem very nice and answered. all my questions and concerns and fears. Hopefully my outcome will Fantastic with beautiful teeth and a beautiful smile.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a phenomenal experience! — Scott B.

Always a phenomenal experience!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office provides a very professional, effici... — David H.

The office provides a very professional, efficient and friendly service.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for too many years to count! V... — Laquitha S.

Been coming here for too many years to count! Very friendly and helpful. I've even been told by other Dr's that my dental work is really good!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Peggy R.

Have had a lot of work done, staff and doctors supportive of needs and willing to discuss options.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist were great. Very profess... — Agostino C.

The staff and dentist were great. Very professional. Would recommend to anyone.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Teeth cleaning and check! — Donna M.

Excellent! Teeth cleaning and check!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient... — Terry R.

They get you in for your appointment in a timely manner. Everyone is friendly & take care of your needs.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate. I was having a rough day he... — Jessica B.

Very compassionate. I was having a rough day he was very sweet and kind and even gave me hug. I needed it. They are so understanding of dentist stress and will do whatever they can to help.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Friendly, Efficient, Knowledgable, Professi — Eric W.

Despite a crowded waiting room I was surprised that I didn't have to wait long to be called for my appointment. Staff was friendly and efficient. My hygienist, Kizzy, is a true professional with an expert touch. Her demeanor is very cordial, personable, and friendly. Her treatment is fast, thorough, and exactly as gentle as teeth cleaning procedures can be. Both she and Dr. Menolascino have my dental healthcare foremost in mind. Dr. Menolascino even suggested the prospect of undergoing Invisalign realignment to help negate plaque buildup which I have been considering myself for a long time (but probably never would have seriously pursued had he not mentioned it). When I walked in I was greeted warmly. I didn't have to fill out any paperwork this time which is nice. And the front desk staff knew my insurance would pay without having to inquire with me themselves this time which is appreciated. I've found a new home at Eureka Smiles.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred this office to a friend recentl... — Michele G.

I have referred this office to a friend recently Love your staff, always prompt w appts & have really helped me with lots of dental work needed and getting over my anxiety of dentist

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and welcoming — Dianne C.

Everyone is so kind and welcoming

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best — Peggy H.

Friendliest staff ever! They made me feel so welcome and comfortable! I would recommend to anyone in need of dental care! They’re seriously amazing!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been well taken care of. — William T.

I have been well taken care of.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here! — Christine J.

I love going here. There have been multiple bad experiences in my life with dentist. Once I found Eureka Smile there was no turning back. I am always greeted with a smile and never have to wait for my appointment. Everyone here is very nice, and always make sure you are comfortable. My cleanings are a breeze now and if any work is needed it is explained in detail.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Klumb and his staff. I was in and o... — Michelle G.

I love Dr. Klumb and his staff. I was in and out in record time on my last visit. The staff is friendly and welcoming.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Got my scaling Done and Jordan was Wonderful.... — Billy P.

I Got my scaling Done and Jordan was Wonderful. She was very concerned with my pain level and That I was comfortable. It was done before I knew it.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Staff and dentist. — Carolyn G.

Always friendly. Staff and dentist.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles makes visiting the dentist as str... — Jennifer M.

Eureka Smiles makes visiting the dentist as stress free as possible. They are friendly, timely, and genuinely want to help. I broke a tooth and they got me in very quickly and sent me home all patched up good as new.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are very professional, friend... — David H.

Doctors and staff are very professional, friendly and efficient.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted when I arrive and rarely ha... — Vivian L.

I am always greeted when I arrive and rarely have to wait more than 10 minutes for my appointment. The hygienists are always very pleasant and skilled.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, an welcoming business. They let me k... — Madison B.

Very nice, an welcoming business. They let me know all the details of what they are doing an why before they start.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency treatment without an appt. — Christa S.

I just dropped in to have Dr. Mike look at some mass that developed on my palate and caused some pain. He prescribed antibiotics and reassured me that it wasn’t something serious ( like oral cancer), Hope that this will go away. Thanks Dr Mike for putting my mind at ease. You’re a doll. 😊

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing with my 3 year old and his f... — Sarah M.

Absolutely amazing with my 3 year old and his first visit to the dentist. Highly recommend!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist. 😬  — Don S.

I love going to the dentist. 🦷 😬 🦷 I need good strong teeth to be able to eat my wife’s wonderful and delicious cooking, since i can’t get the dog to eat it. 🚙💨🦷🙂

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentists, technicians and staff! I... — Jo A B.

Wonderful Dentists, technicians and staff! I've been going to Eureka Smile Center for over 20 years. A great office and good staff!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office. Staff is way friendly and no... — Tiffany J.

Love your office. Staff is way friendly and non-judgements like

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve R.

The hygienist who worked on my teeth, (sorry, I don't recall her name, she's the athletic blonde) did a fantastic job, is professional, and has a great "bedside manner". She's an asset to your organization. Aaaaand she's also knock-out gorgeous.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always get prompt friendly service and all the ... — Carolyn G.

Always get prompt friendly service and all the workers are very nice.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good office visit — Mary Anne P.

Everyone was so attentive to my needs...I am very nervous/anxious in this type of setting. I originally came to this practice because the dentist offered conscious sedation dentistry, but this dentist has moved on and the present dentist does not offer this type of sedation. I am thinking of finding someone who is closer to my home as well as a provider of conscious sedation.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Dr. Mike. Best dentist  — Bradan L.

I love going to see Dr. Mike. Best dentist

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! — Bernard G.

Very professional! Can’t believe I haven’t been there before! Will be back again, and from now on!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim T.

Have been going to Eureka Smile Center for a number of years. They value my time and get me in the chair when my appointment is scheduled. This is very important to me. Don't know anyone who really enjoy's going to the dentist but this office makes the experience one that you can deal with. Very friendly and professional.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. Good parking. Everything is clea... — Patrica Y.

Nice people. Good parking. Everything is clean.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All — Ermin B.

You guys are amazing I love all the staff I appreciate what you guys do thank you

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks a bunch!  — Kaysie C.

This crew is always happy and friendly!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & staff! — Janice W.

Great dentist and staff, I highly recommend Dr. Eric Klumb

Jan 30, 2019