StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Friendly, Efficient, Knowledgable, Professi — Eric W.

Despite a crowded waiting room I was surprised that I didn't have to wait long to be called for my appointment. Staff was friendly and efficient. My hygienist, Kizzy, is a true professional with an expert touch. Her demeanor is very cordial, personable, and friendly. Her treatment is fast, thorough, and exactly as gentle as teeth cleaning procedures can be. Both she and Dr. Menolascino have my dental healthcare foremost in mind. Dr. Menolascino even suggested the prospect of undergoing Invisalign realignment to help negate plaque buildup which I have been considering myself for a long time (but probably never would have seriously pursued had he not mentioned it). When I walked in I was greeted warmly. I didn't have to fill out any paperwork this time which is nice. And the front desk staff knew my insurance would pay without having to inquire with me themselves this time which is appreciated. I've found a new home at Eureka Smiles.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred this office to a friend recentl... — Michele G.

I have referred this office to a friend recently Love your staff, always prompt w appts & have really helped me with lots of dental work needed and getting over my anxiety of dentist

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and welcoming — Dianne C.

Everyone is so kind and welcoming

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best — Peggy H.

Friendliest staff ever! They made me feel so welcome and comfortable! I would recommend to anyone in need of dental care! They’re seriously amazing!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been well taken care of. — William T.

I have been well taken care of.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here! — Christine J.

I love going here. There have been multiple bad experiences in my life with dentist. Once I found Eureka Smile there was no turning back. I am always greeted with a smile and never have to wait for my appointment. Everyone here is very nice, and always make sure you are comfortable. My cleanings are a breeze now and if any work is needed it is explained in detail.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Klumb and his staff. I was in and o... — Michelle G.

I love Dr. Klumb and his staff. I was in and out in record time on my last visit. The staff is friendly and welcoming.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Got my scaling Done and Jordan was Wonderful.... — Billy P.

I Got my scaling Done and Jordan was Wonderful. She was very concerned with my pain level and That I was comfortable. It was done before I knew it.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Staff and dentist. — Carolyn G.

Always friendly. Staff and dentist.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles makes visiting the dentist as str... — Jennifer M.

Eureka Smiles makes visiting the dentist as stress free as possible. They are friendly, timely, and genuinely want to help. I broke a tooth and they got me in very quickly and sent me home all patched up good as new.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are very professional, friend... — David H.

Doctors and staff are very professional, friendly and efficient.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted when I arrive and rarely ha... — Vivian L.

I am always greeted when I arrive and rarely have to wait more than 10 minutes for my appointment. The hygienists are always very pleasant and skilled.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, an welcoming business. They let me k... — Madison B.

Very nice, an welcoming business. They let me know all the details of what they are doing an why before they start.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency treatment without an appt. — Christa S.

I just dropped in to have Dr. Mike look at some mass that developed on my palate and caused some pain. He prescribed antibiotics and reassured me that it wasn’t something serious ( like oral cancer), Hope that this will go away. Thanks Dr Mike for putting my mind at ease. You’re a doll. 😊

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing with my 3 year old and his f... — Sarah M.

Absolutely amazing with my 3 year old and his first visit to the dentist. Highly recommend!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist. 😬  — Don S.

I love going to the dentist. 🦷 😬 🦷 I need good strong teeth to be able to eat my wife’s wonderful and delicious cooking, since i can’t get the dog to eat it. 🚙💨🦷🙂

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentists, technicians and staff! I... — Jo A B.

Wonderful Dentists, technicians and staff! I've been going to Eureka Smile Center for over 20 years. A great office and good staff!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office. Staff is way friendly and no... — Tiffany J.

Love your office. Staff is way friendly and non-judgements like

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve R.

The hygienist who worked on my teeth, (sorry, I don't recall her name, she's the athletic blonde) did a fantastic job, is professional, and has a great "bedside manner". She's an asset to your organization. Aaaaand she's also knock-out gorgeous.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always get prompt friendly service and all the ... — Carolyn G.

Always get prompt friendly service and all the workers are very nice.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good office visit — Mary Anne P.

Everyone was so attentive to my needs...I am very nervous/anxious in this type of setting. I originally came to this practice because the dentist offered conscious sedation dentistry, but this dentist has moved on and the present dentist does not offer this type of sedation. I am thinking of finding someone who is closer to my home as well as a provider of conscious sedation.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Dr. Mike. Best dentist  — Bradan L.

I love going to see Dr. Mike. Best dentist

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! — Bernard G.

Very professional! Can’t believe I haven’t been there before! Will be back again, and from now on!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim T.

Have been going to Eureka Smile Center for a number of years. They value my time and get me in the chair when my appointment is scheduled. This is very important to me. Don't know anyone who really enjoy's going to the dentist but this office makes the experience one that you can deal with. Very friendly and professional.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. Good parking. Everything is clea... — Patrica Y.

Nice people. Good parking. Everything is clean.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All — Ermin B.

You guys are amazing I love all the staff I appreciate what you guys do thank you

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks a bunch!  — Kaysie C.

This crew is always happy and friendly!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & staff! — Janice W.

Great dentist and staff, I highly recommend Dr. Eric Klumb

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Heather C.

Very friendly and never make you feel bad about dental problems. Always willing to work with your schedule and payments.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars, fine people and service  — Howard R.

As always my experience at Eureka Smiles was excellent. Tell all your friends!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors A+ — Diane S.

Staff and doctors are so genuine and professional too

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie O.

JUST CAME IN FOR A CLEANING

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was 20 min late but they still got me in Than... — James S.

I was 20 min late but they still got me in Thank You

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and welcoming! I ... — Becky M.

The staff is always friendly and welcoming! I enjoy coming to my cjeck ups as I feel valued as a patient.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, on time and nice folks. — Nathan N.

Always an efficient trip for cleaning and checkup. Great folks, scheduling is easy and are promptly on schedule. Good job explaining your bill or benefits.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My prep and build up for 4 upper front teeth to... — Greg T.

My prep and build up for 4 upper front teeth to be crowned was painless. Not only did I get 2 front teeth for Christmas I got 4!!! Merry Christmas to the Eureka Smile Team🎅🏻

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Eureka smiles to anyone they'... — Malisa H.

I would recommend Eureka smiles to anyone they're very gentle the doctors and staff are wonderful and do great work

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly down to earth doctor and staff — Adam S.

Friendly down to earth doctor and staff

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Customer  — Tom C.

Going to the dentist is usually an uncomfortable situation but my experience at Eureka Smile Center was great. They make you feel so welcome and let you know what is going on the whole time. Very friendly and thoughtful to what you are feeling. I recommend Eureka Smile Center to everyone.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look, I'm not very comfortable at the dental of... — Greg G.

Look, I'm not very comfortable at the dental office. I was dreading having the remains of a tooth extracted. It went really well. Dr. Mike did a great job and I was on my way home wondering why I had been so concerned. Thanks a lot.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with service from dr. Eric, and staff are... — Kathy B.

Happy with service from dr. Eric, and staff are great !

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how realistic the staff was. They... — Ashley W.

I really like how realistic the staff was. They were honest about my oral health and the importance of flossing.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles is the best! — Megan B.

I have been a Eureka Smiles patient since I was very young and STILL happily going into my adult years. I have seen many new faces over the years and all are just as friendly and great as the last! I am greatly appreciative of the care I receive and the genuinely kind staff. The office staff, hygienist and Dr. Klumb are all THE BEST!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and compassionate staff. My kids would... — Tori M.

Friendly and compassionate staff. My kids wouldn’t want to see anyone else.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles is always so accommodating! The l... — Paige B.

Eureka Smiles is always so accommodating! The ladies up front are usually very nice. They get me in close to my appointment time and the nurses are so kind. Dr. Klumb always shakes my hand and is very respectful. I’ve been going here since I was a child and it is always a good experience.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Next time — Charles H.

I'll be Bach says no other than Mr Bach, you know, the one at the Bach concert where they do the wave when they play a waltz.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar B Short — Brian S.

Excellent! The wonderful staff make your dental experience a pleasure. I enjoy each visit instead of dreading it.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and employees! Make an appointment ... — Cheryl S.

Great place and employees! Make an appointment early as I think everyone in Eureka loves them too!!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already have recommended 2 people to you. — Sharon W.

Already have recommended 2 people to you.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Flawless, Painless Procedure - Long Wait Time — Eric W.

Oh look. A patient complaining about long wait times at the doctors office. They don't call us patients for no reason. Doctors have been making patients wait since time forgotten. I just wish they didn't. The procedure itself was quick and flawless. Doctor and assistants were very deft, very assuring, and very careful. The whole procedure was quite comfortable really. No complaints. I was kept waiting what seemed like an extended amount of time. Not as bad as most doctors.

Oct 23, 2018