StarStarStarStarStar Always good experience — Carolyn G.

I felt very safe and comfortable during my appointment.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and caring! — Brian C.

Professional, courteous, caring!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional.  — Sandy O.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Eureka Smiles! The staff is friendly a... — Michele S.

We love Eureka Smiles! The staff is friendly and very helpful! They are doing a Great Job in keeping patients Safe during COVID-19!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff! — Vivian L.

Friendly, efficient staff!

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is a friendly office and not only is the den... — Helen M.

It is a friendly office and not only is the dentist a good one, he is careful that I am not in pain or feel any discomfort. They all make "going to the dentist" as pleasant an experience as possible!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, efficient and kind. — Cindy C.

Very prompt, efficient and kind.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles staff lives up to their name. Th... — Becky H.

Eureka Smiles staff lives up to their name. They are always welcoming, friendly, & accommodating. They make me smile!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and profess — Mary S.

Everyone is so friendly and professional

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent fast service! — Garold R.

Great staff and excellent fast service!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven K.

This was the very best experience I have with a dentist and staff. These individuals were amazing.All they care about is making sure you are taken care of comfortable. I had to have a root canal and never had any pain. Dr Mike you are the Man... Rest of the STAFF AMAZING people. Thank you.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, knowledgeable, friendly, and efffici... — Charles L.

Very kind, knowledgeable, friendly, and effficient!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and caring practice — Linda K.

Very thorough and caring practice

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Eureka Smiles was an easy, smooth proc... — Barbara B.

Going to Eureka Smiles was an easy, smooth process. I felt cared for, cared about and safe.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff — Linda S.

Staff is always friendly and kind. Been a patient for a long time...

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit and will continue my... — Robin S.

Very pleased with my visit and will continue my and my son's future visits. Thank you For doing your part through the pandemic in keeping is safe

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all have taken care of me!  — Joshua O.

Y’all have taken care of me. I will send as many people as I can. Thank you so much for all the hard work y’all do. This is the most comfortable at a dental office I’ve been in many years.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tom .  — Thomas Y.

Very good and friendly they do a great job.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, on-time, and very caring staff... — Caryl T.

Always friendly, on-time, and very caring staff.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Sherry B.

Very friendly and professional.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Filling during pandemic  — Lillian S.

My daughter was nervous about getting a filling, and the extra rules because of Covid 19. The office worked with her and it was a great experience. They are very good with the kids. Very professional and made us feel safe.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with every facet of my ... — Sue W.

I was extremely pleased with every facet of my visit. They were very cautious adhering to COVID-19 guidelines. The receptionist, dental aid, front desk person and Dr. Eric were all amazing! Very friendly and very professional.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles is the best! — Richard P.

Fantastic staff!! You folks CARE greatly! Thank you for your friendly and helpful kindness! Everyone treated me professionally, explaining each step of the way for a great experience! My driving over 200 miles for your service should speak volumes of the trust I have for you! 😀

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even if i didn’t have teeth, i would go to Eure... — Don S.

Even if i didn’t have teeth, i would go to Eureka Smile Center. I can still get a gum massage....🥰

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A professional and caring practice.  — Diane S.

A professional and caring practice.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staffing always greets you as soon as you walk ... — William B.

Staffing always greets you as soon as you walk in. Very professional and friendly.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are fantastic! — Dereck R.

All of the staff are fantastic!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the personal attention and f... — Darwin K.

Really appreciated the personal attention and friendliness

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate what Dr Klimt did for me very help... — Daniel T.

I appreciate what Dr Klimt did for me very helpfull

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and friendly appointments. — James P.

Always fast and friendly appointments.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice &helpful made me feel re... — Patrica T.

everyone was very nice &helpful made me feel relaxed.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treated great mentally & physicallyEased my ap... — Ann U.

Treated great mentally & physically Eased my apprehension with any visit to my dentist office

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor & friendly staff — Diane S.

Great doctor & friendly staff

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good, caring people. Very good experience. — Melvin B.

Good, caring people. Very good experience.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. — Martin T.

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always friendly and professional. — Gary B.

Service is always friendly and professional.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary C.

I was very pleased with Emily only my cleaning

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are a very friendly and helpful staff. I’m ... — Christa S.

You are a very friendly and helpful staff. I’m very satisfied

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No one is 100% perfect. Good services provided.... — Charles H.

No one is 100% perfect. Good services provided. Have actually when I meet in your area have talked up about you.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Eleanor B.

Very friendly, very professional, would recommend to everyone.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — Eugene N.

Friendly and professional staff.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist left the vacuum on the side of my... — Samantha A.

The hygienist left the vacuum on the side of my cheek and it adhered to my gum and chewed a hole, creating a sore. That was the first time I had a hygienist place the tool there, hanging from the side of my mouth. I’m still sore from it.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Tom C.

Very friendly employees. Very thorough cleaning and exam. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional.  — Becky H.

Staff is friendly and professional.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are very nice. They do a nice j... — Cheryl M.

The people here are very nice. They do a nice job and I trust them.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smile Center has a professional abc frie... — Lisa N.

Eureka Smile Center has a professional abc friendly staff.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist very personable, the Dentist not so m... — Cecil L.

Hygienist very personable, the Dentist not so much

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professonal,Caring and Friendly — Laura H.

Everyone at Eureka Smiles is so nice and welcoming. There is not a long wait time before they call you in to see the dentist. They understand the various apprehensions people may have and do not rush the patient but instead, talk things out and build a confidence with the person.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my little guy — Rena B.

Kizzy is great with my little guy. Staff is very friendly and do a great job.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with jordan.. — Charlotte C.

Jordan was my hygienist could not be any nicer. Her approach was professional and thorough.

Nov 1, 2019