StarStarStarStarStar Look, I'm not very comfortable at the dental of... — Greg G.

Look, I'm not very comfortable at the dental office. I was dreading having the remains of a tooth extracted. It went really well. Dr. Mike did a great job and I was on my way home wondering why I had been so concerned. Thanks a lot.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with service from dr. Eric, and staff are... — Kathy B.

Happy with service from dr. Eric, and staff are great !

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how realistic the staff was. They... — Ashley W.

I really like how realistic the staff was. They were honest about my oral health and the importance of flossing.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles is the best! — Megan B.

I have been a Eureka Smiles patient since I was very young and STILL happily going into my adult years. I have seen many new faces over the years and all are just as friendly and great as the last! I am greatly appreciative of the care I receive and the genuinely kind staff. The office staff, hygienist and Dr. Klumb are all THE BEST!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and compassionate staff. My kids would... — Tori M.

Friendly and compassionate staff. My kids wouldn’t want to see anyone else.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles is always so accommodating! The l... — Paige B.

Eureka Smiles is always so accommodating! The ladies up front are usually very nice. They get me in close to my appointment time and the nurses are so kind. Dr. Klumb always shakes my hand and is very respectful. I’ve been going here since I was a child and it is always a good experience.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Next time — Charles H.

I'll be Bach says no other than Mr Bach, you know, the one at the Bach concert where they do the wave when they play a waltz.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar B Short — Brian S.

Excellent! The wonderful staff make your dental experience a pleasure. I enjoy each visit instead of dreading it.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and employees! Make an appointment ... — Cheryl S.

Great place and employees! Make an appointment early as I think everyone in Eureka loves them too!!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already have recommended 2 people to you. — Sharon W.

Already have recommended 2 people to you.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Flawless, Painless Procedure - Long Wait Time — Eric W.

Oh look. A patient complaining about long wait times at the doctors office. They don't call us patients for no reason. Doctors have been making patients wait since time forgotten. I just wish they didn't. The procedure itself was quick and flawless. Doctor and assistants were very deft, very assuring, and very careful. The whole procedure was quite comfortable really. No complaints. I was kept waiting what seemed like an extended amount of time. Not as bad as most doctors.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & got me in on time & got me out in a ... — Terry R.

Friendly & got me in on time & got me out in a timely matter.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smile always treats you like family :) — Scott B.

Eureka Smile always treats you like family :)

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent and fast care — Elaine D.

Thank you for your excellent and fast care in repairing my tooth from my recent fall.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star no. this is a review of a thing — Eric W.

no. this is a review of a thing I don't want to write because I ain't got no time for that but the stupid page won't let me submit unless I enter 20 characters okay.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klum has to be one of the nicest dentist I'... — Wendy L.

Dr. Klum has to be one of the nicest dentist I've ever been to. His staff is so nice and helpful they really make you feel comfortable.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist of. everyone is very nice and kin... — Julie K.

great dentist of. everyone is very nice and kind and supportive. doc's are great to. also, easy on the eyes..

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, kind and professional.  — Burl Y.

Always friendly, kind and professional.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff.  — Diane S.

Friendly staff. Record was messed up but fixed quickly.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly staff and very helpful. — Carolyn G.

Always very friendly staff and very helpful.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time, friendly staff, prompt ans... — David H.

Appointment on time, friendly staff, prompt answers to cost questions and great explanation of next steps.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professionals — Elon T.

All the office staff, from reception, to hygienist (Kizzy), to dentist (Dr. Menolascino) were very welcoming and professional. They explained every step of the process and made me feel like part of their family.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the care and attention to detail — Leo H.

Thanks for the care and attention to detail

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very nice . — Sandy O.

Everyone there is very nice .

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy was very efficient with my time and my te... — Cynthia S.

Tammy was very efficient with my time and my teeth feel very clean.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowstaff — Vivian L.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist o... — Wendy L.

I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist office before now. Everyone is so helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to all my family and friends.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is exceptional.... — Patricia T.

Service is exceptional. I've never had to wait for my appointment. They are ready at my appointment time. Very friendly and my teeth look great. Thank you!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient dental office. Ever... — Charlotte C.

Very friendly and efficient dental office. Every one was just great. On time no pain and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable — Kristen W.

The staff all make me feel comfortable no matter what I’m there for and it doesn’t even seem like they try. It’s naturally a welcoming environment for me.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. Tamm... — Alicia S.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Tammy is so gentle when cleaning your teeth and explains everything she is doing.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Practice — Elizabeth R.

Dr. Mike is very friendly and professional. He treats his patients and staff with respect. The staff goes the extra mile to make sure you are informed about procedures, treatment plans and costs. They are very proactive with their information so there is little to no chance of being surprised with something unexpectedly.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive to Eureka Smiles from Lake St Louis. I ... — Michelle K.

I drive to Eureka Smiles from Lake St Louis. I have been going since 2015, had extensive cosmetic work. I go every three months and am comfortable with staff.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually love going to the dentist. — Philomena W.

I actually love going to the dentist.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michaela says she likes going here. She doesn't... — Michaela W.

Michaela says she likes going here. She doesn't mind going to the dentist at all. Especially going to Culver's afterwards. She likes the tooth suckers and also getting the prizes. And the toothpaste tastes great. She loves batting a new toothbrush!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Fental Visit as usual. — Deborah W.

Great Fental Visit as usual.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We like going to the dentist and Doctor Mike se... — Gabriel W.

We like going to the dentist and Doctor Mike seems to be open to natural ways of helping her teeth . We are very appreciative of that.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saw both Kissy and dr.Klumb, they were persona... — Eleanor B.

Saw both Kissy and dr.Klumb, they were personable helpful and it was a fun visit.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klumb is always very friendly and welcoming.... — Heather B.

Dr Klumb is always very friendly and welcoming. He is gentle and always listens to figure out any problems you may be having. The hygienists are friendly and offer advice. The prices are in line with most other dental services. They do not accept medicaid.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the way my teeth look I wis... — David Jr H.

I'm very happy with the way my teeth look I wish I would of came in sooner

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recently I have had excellent service. I had a... — David H.

Recently I have had excellent service. I had a problem and was worked into the schedule right away. The staff is very professional and options for treatment are explained clearly. The last problem was handled very quickly and properly.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took care of my problem ina very professional m... — James T.

Took care of my problem ina very professional manner.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service, Smiles, Success! — Deborah A.

Every time I go to Eureka Smile Center I get in right away and they are ready to take care of me. I have gone through a year long tooth implant process and it has been easy at every step. The doctors, office staff, and assistants are honest, helpful, and very happy.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's not a perfect world out there do appreciat... — Charles H.

It's not a perfect world out there do appreciate what has been done. Nance and I both appreciate the services.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They listen and care about their patients.  — Mary S.

They listen and care about their patients.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Darla T.

Everyone was very pleasant, patient, and helpful.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good nurse — Hannah S.

The nurse I had was very friendly and was as gentle as she could be when cleaning my teeth. She was patient and helpful when I asked questions about tooth care.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response!.. — David H.

I had a tooth start hurting and I was able to get an appointment right away! The problem was found a treatment plan set up.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professionals — Jo A B.

I have been coming to this office for years and I feel that I’ve gotten very good care here.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to smiling again....... — Sharon K.

Office personnel and technical staff help make dental visits pleasurable.. Dr. Klumb is kind, compassionate and very careful to cause little or no discomfort when performing dental procedures; he also explains what he is doing, and is straightforward when answering questions.

Jun 7, 2018