StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate what Dr Klimt did for me very help... — Daniel T.

I appreciate what Dr Klimt did for me very helpfull

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and friendly appointments. — James P.

Always fast and friendly appointments.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice &helpful made me feel re... — Patrica T.

everyone was very nice &helpful made me feel relaxed.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treated great mentally & physicallyEased my ap... — Ann U.

Treated great mentally & physically Eased my apprehension with any visit to my dentist office

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor & friendly staff — Diane S.

Great doctor & friendly staff

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good, caring people. Very good experience. — Melvin B.

Good, caring people. Very good experience.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. — Martin T.

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always friendly and professional. — Gary B.

Service is always friendly and professional.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary C.

I was very pleased with Emily only my cleaning

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are a very friendly and helpful staff. I’m ... — Christa S.

You are a very friendly and helpful staff. I’m very satisfied

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No one is 100% perfect. Good services provided.... — Charles H.

No one is 100% perfect. Good services provided. Have actually when I meet in your area have talked up about you.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Eleanor B.

Very friendly, very professional, would recommend to everyone.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — Eugene N.

Friendly and professional staff.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist left the vacuum on the side of my... — Samantha A.

The hygienist left the vacuum on the side of my cheek and it adhered to my gum and chewed a hole, creating a sore. That was the first time I had a hygienist place the tool there, hanging from the side of my mouth. I’m still sore from it.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Tom C.

Very friendly employees. Very thorough cleaning and exam. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional.  — Becky H.

Staff is friendly and professional.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are very nice. They do a nice j... — Cheryl M.

The people here are very nice. They do a nice job and I trust them.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smile Center has a professional abc frie... — Lisa N.

Eureka Smile Center has a professional abc friendly staff.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist very personable, the Dentist not so m... — Cecil L.

Hygienist very personable, the Dentist not so much

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professonal,Caring and Friendly — Laura H.

Everyone at Eureka Smiles is so nice and welcoming. There is not a long wait time before they call you in to see the dentist. They understand the various apprehensions people may have and do not rush the patient but instead, talk things out and build a confidence with the person.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my little guy — Rena B.

Kizzy is great with my little guy. Staff is very friendly and do a great job.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with jordan.. — Charlotte C.

Jordan was my hygienist could not be any nicer. Her approach was professional and thorough.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder place - and staff! — Robin B.

Wonder place - and staff!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin S.

Always friendly, professional, and thorough! Every step is well explained.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan R.

On time with early appointments that fit my work schedule. Kizzy did a great job of cleaning my teeth and showing me my panoramic x-ray

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. I ... — Gary B.

The staff is very friendly and professional. I always look forward to my appointments.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always look forward to our Hygiene visits wi... — Michele F.

We always look forward to our Hygiene visits with Carly - She is the best!!! Also, very pleased with the results of my husband's Whitening ... Thank you ALL for the great care =)

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michaela also enjoys going to the dentist she e... — Michaela W.

Michaela also enjoys going to the dentist she enjoys getting her free tea the T in the water like a car for all my kids. Of course I like watching the HG Channel. And the dental hygienist always has it on for me when I'm there. They take good notes on the kids they really listen to whether we want fluoride or not at that visit. And they're good at following up. The ladies always say hello to us when we're there. Everyone's just very nice welcoming and in a good mood. Answer see my kids really enjoy going to the dentist actually enjoy going to the dentist to.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gabriel really enjoys going to the dentist. He... — Gabriel W.

Gabriel really enjoys going to the dentist. He loves the ladies ybeee, the sucker's, the free coffee, . Se. Mike is very ni e he says. He really enjoys coming. He wants to get Braves so he can visit more.!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and treated me sooooo we... — Ryan L.

Everyone was very nice and treated me sooooo well, im glad i chose Eureka Smile. They rock!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Klumb is absolutely amazing, along wit... — Vanessa T.

Dr. Eric Klumb is absolutely amazing, along with all of his staff!!! He doesn’t make you feel horrible for needing to have a lot of work done. He is very personable and thoroughly explained everything to me!! Thank you all for your excellent service!!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place to be — George M.

Great place friendly people, they seem to know what they’re doing and explain things in terms that others who aren’t professionals can understand

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and very accommodating as ... — Chelsey B.

Very friendly staff, and very accommodating as I had to bring my 2 year old.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They explained everything to me as I told them ... — Dorothy K.

They explained everything to me as I told them that had no experience with wearing a partial.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy So Far — Laura H.

So far, I have only had a consultation visit but I'd already suggested to a friend, to consider giving Eureka Smiles a chance.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Philomena has good time. — Philomena W.

Philomena and my children always have a good time at the dentist. Today she went in to fill a cavity and some sealants and she loves drinking their tea or hot chocolate. I really like watching HGTV. Everyone is so friendly especially the office staff many of them have been there for many years. I like the fact they send out emails about your dental insurance make sure you use up your dental insurance benefits because the year is ending I like those reminders they have great reminders about your appointments. And I was able to make an appointment for Michaela and Gabriel to get their ceilings done to as well before the year's end

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My families dentist for life! — Amber W.

Always a good visit. The dentist and staff are wonderful. My 4yr old has been doing check up and cleanings for over 1yr and even had cavities filled with no problem. She loves going to the dentist. You can see Dr klumb outside of his office and he is always the first to say hello. He really does care for his patients. I can't say enough about him and his staff!!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Eureka Smiles and Dr Eric Klu... — Marsha W.

I absolutely love Eureka Smiles and Dr Eric Klumb. He is the nicest most understanding gentle dentist ever! All the girls in the office are great as well!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel fortunate to find an amazing dentist in ... — Toni T.

I feel fortunate to find an amazing dentist in my hometown. The staff is friendly, professional and works hard at getting you in when you have dental issues.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental cleaning I ever had.  — Linda K.

Best dental cleaning I ever had.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a patient for several years and have alw... — Pat G.

I have a patient for several years and have always been treated with respect . My hygentist Cari was friendly , pleasant while being professional. She did an excellent job with the procedure. Dr Klumb is always personable and explains what additional treatment might be need. He treats patients like an old friend. The entire staff are great and very helpful.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist were very professional an... — David H.

The staff and dentist were very professional and friendly. They explained the procedure in detail with time estimates. They also explained the procedure for my next appointment;.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fitting me in at a moments notice! — Mary H.

I needed an emergency appointment. I called at 1:00pm and they made room for me at 4:40pm that same day! My crown was replaced perfectly and I was ready to go by 5:05!! Everyone was so kind. I truly appreciate the care they gave me!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming! :) — Stephanie K.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming! :)

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanner W.

This was my second appointment at Eureka Smiles and it was just as good if not better than the first. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff at Eureka Smiles is very knowledgeabl... — Stephan D.

The staff at Eureka Smiles is very knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and helped me understand the best route to take to have the best smile I can. The only real issue I have is that they were not up front with the cost of their mouth rinse. They told me it was a good idea to use and pulled out a box and then went over the way to use it. It wasn’t til I checked out that they informed me it was $30 or so.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Peggy R.

The staff (Chelsea/Jenny) went above and beyond to help me understand the process I was going through.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is interested in your ... — Mary S.

Everyone in the practice is interested in your dental health.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was wonderful!  — Kim P.

The dental hygienist was wonderful! She was personal, friendly, caring, I could go on and on . The doctor was friendly and knowledgeable as well.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Virginia B.

So far I was very pleased with the staff! Dr. Mike seem very nice and answered. all my questions and concerns and fears. Hopefully my outcome will Fantastic with beautiful teeth and a beautiful smile.

May 19, 2019