StarStarStarStarStar Loved this place — Linda M.

Working on getting husband to come to. Loved this place.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been dealing with some health issues and... — Charlotte C.

I have been dealing with some health issues and it was very hard for me to go to the dentist. Dr Klumb was so concerned and said we could wait and do the appointment some other day. I thought that was so kind . Every one was so nice. Got done quickly and all was well. It showed they were more concerned with the patient than the money. That was very refreshing. It’s always good to go to places where the staff really cares. Would definitely recommend

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great care at Eureka Smil — Kymberly W.

I always get great care at Eureka Smiles

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and care about your issues — Sarah S.

The doctor and nurses are super friendly. They actually care about what I have to say, and address the issues I come in with as well as do a great job cleaning my teeth.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied and happy with my appoint... — Laura H.

I am always satisfied and happy with my appointments at Eureka Smiles. Everyone is pleasant, professional and very informative.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff ever!! Five Stars — Jeff B.

Best Staff ever!! Five Stars

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have dental work done... — Rebecca A.

They are on time for my appointments, and the ladies are very nice and so is Mike. They are very professional!

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Not much to say, but you all got me straightene... — Rolf M.

Not much to say, but you all got me straightened out after a 10 year hiatus, back goodna "new." Thanks!

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous support staff with quality dental care... — Greg T.

Fabulous support staff with quality dental care.

Jul 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Msrissa got me in asap with a toothache Dr Mik... — Steve M.

Msrissa got me in asap with a toothache Dr Mike very professional and analyzed the issue quickly entire office very friendly Remember the motto a helpful smile in every aisle from Hyvee Inc. or for your office a Helpful smile in every chair Thanks for the help Steve Miller

Jul 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles is very detailed in their teeth c... — Maureen K.

Eureka Smiles is very detailed in their teeth cleaning. They are also very good at giving great advice to help me keep my teeth clean. Very thorough appointments with the staff and the dentist.

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar my visits. — Patrica T.

I have always been afraid of going to the dentist but i am very relaxed at Eureka smiles . The staff are all very friendly & very professional .If I have any questions or problems. they always have the answers.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone in the office is so ... — Megan B.

Love this office! Everyone in the office is so friendly and bubbly. You can tell they all love their job and want to provide the best care.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar root canal and crown  — Roger R.

Dr. Mike did excellent work on my root canal and crown. I was very pleased with the outcome.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is soooo awesome!!! — Roseann B.

Everyone is soooo awesome!!!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eureka Smiles are the best! The lad... — Becky H.

Everyone at Eureka Smiles are the best! The ladies that greet you and check you in, my favorite dental hygienist, Jordan, and Dr Klumb, all make your visit a very pleasant experience.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and kno — Charles T.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this dental office  — Laura J.

I Love this dental office. I have always had angst about dental work (years of childhood cavities). The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so friendly and makes you feel ... — Heather A.

Staff is always so friendly and makes you feel comfortable.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superdentist, Dr. Klumb!! — Cynthia V.

Dr Klumb has it all. Kindness, patience, knowledge, best of all, He gets it done! The staff is supportive and understanding, Thanks to everyone there for years of great dental care and years to come🙏🏻❤️

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional staff with very... — Jose S.

Very courteous and professional staff with very clean facilities.They also provide their services very timely. Great dentist services to have.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Caryl T.

Best dental office in Eureka!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles Makes Me Smile  — Sue W.

I really enjoy my dental visits with Eureka Smiles. Everyone knows my name, and I am greeted by friendly, smiling faces. This time I had Nicole, and she was very friendly and thorough. She let me know step by step what she was doing in my dental treatment. And Dr. Klumb is very friendly and knowledgeable as well!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years! Not only is it conve... — Laquitha S.

Been going here for years! Not only is it convenient but I'm fortunate to have a dental group that is fun, professional, caring, and trustworthy.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual!! Everyone by here alway... — Billy P.

Great service as usual!! Everyone by here always Carr about you and your Comfort level throughout your Procedures .

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great!!! No wait. Very friendly and know... — Donna M.

Always great!!! No wait. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome!!  — Kimberly A.

This place is awesome!! Love the hygienists and the Dentists are great!! Everyone is so nice and they do a wonderful job! Thank you!!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles is courteous and professional! — James B.

Eureka Smiles is courteous and professional!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional - — Felicia S.

Friendly and Professional - Everyone I have encountered at this practice has always been friendly and professional.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and help — Charles T.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & dentist very caring and knowledgeable! ... — Charles L.

Staff & dentist very caring and knowledgeable! I will know after this next appointment for a root canal & crown.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and professional — Rebecca A.

Everyone is so very nice and professional. They make you feel at ease.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles/Dr.Klumb have always been fantast... — Christina L.

Eureka Smiles/Dr.Klumb have always been fantastic to work with. Not only just the quality of there work out standing but but affordability and convince is out of this world. Even with insurance it can be quite a drain on the pocketbook but when you talking a whole mouth redone they working with you is outstanding. I can’t thank there Drs and stuff are always outstanding.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and compassionate care — Brian C.

Professional and compassionate care

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly atmosphere, on time every tim... — Laura S.

Always a friendly atmosphere, on time every time I’ve been in!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and efficient. — Connie K.

From the minute you walk in to this office, you are greeted with a smile and I love my hygienist Jordan!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr.Mike and his staff! They w... — Elizabeth G.

I absolutely love Dr.Mike and his staff! They work quickly and efficiently to correct any problems I have with my teeth. Dr.Mike is friendly, kind and gentle with any and all of my concerns and is very accommodating and considerate of my discomfort with dental work. I highly recommend Eureka Smiles!

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  — Terri B.

Everyone is friendly and puts you at ease. Carly is great and explains each thing she does. I feel very attended to. That is important .

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Provider — Gordon R.

Great experience. Great people. Convenient and friendly.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Rebecca A.

Really like the people that work there, very nice. Also things are handled in a very timely manner, really like that.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my (almost) 3 year old son’s first denti... — Henry S.

It was my (almost) 3 year old son’s first dentist visit. The patience everyone had with him made it a great experience! He’s ready to go back to the dentist!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Its been a long time — Thomas R.

I had not been to a.dentist for at least 25 yrs. My first visit was easy and i learned that I had an infected tooth under my bridge. This bridge had been inplace for at least 40 years. 2 options were given to me by Dr. Klumb and both included an extraction. The first part of the proceedure (Removal of old bridge, extractuon, and temporary bridge placed) was scheduled and completed. Its been 3 days since the first proceedure and I have not experienced any pain and only minor discomfort. So far its been a good experience.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, friendly and they explain ev... — Joseph N.

Very good service, friendly and they explain everything. Would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job repairing my uppers.  — Thomas M.

Awesome job repairing my uppers. They are a very nice fit and I am so glad I came in to get them fixed.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Art K.

everyone is friendly & helpful

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care delivered by an exceptional staff.... — Kelly B.

Quality care delivered by an exceptional staff. Numbing game real strong. If you don’t leave the dentist smiling like 🥴 you need a new dentist.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist is like going to the Docto... — Jim T.

Going to the Dentist is like going to the Doctor, not a lot of fun. That being said it's always good to see the staff at Eureka Smiles. Timely, the staff is always friendly and Dr.Klumb is always good for a conversation.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and does a great job on ta... — Bertina G.

Staff very friendly and does a great job on taking care of my dental needs. Highly recommend Eureka Smiles.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike is wonderful. I had a slight issue wit... — Jennifer K.

Dr. Mike is wonderful. I had a slight issue with a previous crown. He attended to me as soon as it was scheduled. His patient care has always been pleasant. I appreciated his assistants too.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Terry — Terry R.

Got in on time & treated friendly & professionally

Mar 20, 2022