StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Elon T.

It is always a great experience going to Eureka Smiles. The staff is always friendly and professional. With the current government closure and restrictions on businesses, Eureka Smiles is doing everything they can to stay open and maintain a safe environment for their customers and staff.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love clean teeth — Gabriel W.

I like coming to get my teeth clean but miss the the hot chocolate. Can your bring the hot chocolate back?

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very safe — Cecil L.

Previously you only worried about the quality of dental expertise and they have that Now you must also worry about how they protect you from COVID-19 and they go above expectations

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was great. Fast and easy experience! — Scott B.

Courtney was great. Fast and easy experience!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and have your best in... — Mary-Ann S.

Everyone is very friendly and have your best interests in mind. Excellent care!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service — David H.

Excellent professional service

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with Nicole. Thank you.... — Debra H.

Had a great experience with Nicole. Thank you.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a little nervous before I go. When I ge... — Charlotte C.

Always a little nervous before I go. When I get there they always make me comfortable and I feel better right away. Everyone is so very nice. Fast friendly and thorough. Always have a good experience.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Eureka Smiles for forever! — Megan B.

I have been going to Eureka Smiles for forever and always have a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!! My last visit, my technician was PHENOMENAL. SO KIND, sweet and professional!!!!

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied and comfortable! — Patrica T.

I am satisfied and comfortable!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin B.

Eureka Smile Center is wonderful! Caring staff!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne M.

5 star. Felt as if all patient safety was a priority

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and friendly. — James P.

Always fast and friendly.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly.  — Diane S.

Always professional and friendly.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly as always and extramindf... — Dianne C.

Everyone was friendly as always and extra mindful of the safety aspects related to Co-vid

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are all very nice and helpful. — Cheryl M.

They are all very nice and helpful.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice!! Jordan is outstanding!! H... — Terri B.

Everyone is so nice!! Jordan is outstanding!! Her customer skills are amazing and she makes you feel so safe and good. Dr. Eric is great also!!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with everyone and their fri... — Christa S.

I am very satisfied with everyone and their friendly service.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group-Covid Safe! — Leisa H.

You all are fantastic and I feel like everyone went out of their way to be safe during Covid! Thank you!!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe and appreciative with all the ... — Patricia H.

I felt very safe and appreciative with all the extra protocols put into place for protection against covid.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and I felt the office did everyt... — Janice W.

Excellent care and I felt the office did everything to ensure a safe environment at this time.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Klumb for squeezing Biz in for he... — Elizabeth L.

Thank you Dr. Klumb for squeezing Biz in for her new bonding. We really appreciate your help! Sharon Lenger

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Love seeing the Team!!  — Billy P.

Always Love seeing the Team!!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan R.

The office was organized with how to enter & leave the building. Everyone had appropriate PPE equipment on to insure safety for all. Great experience!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful customer! — Sherrill P.

Everyone was so helpful and kind to schedule a last minute emergency appointment for me! All procedures were explained in full prior to making any decisions. Thank you to Dr Mike and all of the staff for caring so much and being there for me!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mike & Dr, Eric are always eager to see Ella... — Ella S.

Dr.Mike & Dr, Eric are always eager to see Ella and accommodate our schedule! We can’t thank them enough!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles always goes above and beyond to m... — Marsha W.

Eureka Smiles always goes above and beyond to make you feel as comfortable as possible . Everyone there is so friendly. I would highly recommend.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always good experience — Carolyn G.

I felt very safe and comfortable during my appointment.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and caring! — Brian C.

Professional, courteous, caring!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional.  — Sandra O.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Eureka Smiles! The staff is friendly a... — Michele S.

We love Eureka Smiles! The staff is friendly and very helpful! They are doing a Great Job in keeping patients Safe during COVID-19!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff! — Vivian L.

Friendly, efficient staff!

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is a friendly office and not only is the den... — Helen M.

It is a friendly office and not only is the dentist a good one, he is careful that I am not in pain or feel any discomfort. They all make "going to the dentist" as pleasant an experience as possible!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, efficient and kind. — Cindy C.

Very prompt, efficient and kind.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles staff lives up to their name. Th... — Becky H.

Eureka Smiles staff lives up to their name. They are always welcoming, friendly, & accommodating. They make me smile!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and profess — Mary S.

Everyone is so friendly and professional

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent fast service! — Garold R.

Great staff and excellent fast service!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven K.

This was the very best experience I have with a dentist and staff. These individuals were amazing.All they care about is making sure you are taken care of comfortable. I had to have a root canal and never had any pain. Dr Mike you are the Man... Rest of the STAFF AMAZING people. Thank you.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, knowledgeable, friendly, and efffici... — Charles L.

Very kind, knowledgeable, friendly, and effficient!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and caring practice — Linda K.

Very thorough and caring practice

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Eureka Smiles was an easy, smooth proc... — Barbara B.

Going to Eureka Smiles was an easy, smooth process. I felt cared for, cared about and safe.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff — Linda S.

Staff is always friendly and kind. Been a patient for a long time...

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit and will continue my... — Robin S.

Very pleased with my visit and will continue my and my son's future visits. Thank you For doing your part through the pandemic in keeping is safe

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all have taken care of me!  — Joshua O.

Y’all have taken care of me. I will send as many people as I can. Thank you so much for all the hard work y’all do. This is the most comfortable at a dental office I’ve been in many years.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tom .  — Thomas Y.

Very good and friendly they do a great job.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, on-time, and very caring staff... — Caryl T.

Always friendly, on-time, and very caring staff.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Sherry B.

Very friendly and professional.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Filling during pandemic  — Lillian S.

My daughter was nervous about getting a filling, and the extra rules because of Covid 19. The office worked with her and it was a great experience. They are very good with the kids. Very professional and made us feel safe.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with every facet of my ... — Sue W.

I was extremely pleased with every facet of my visit. They were very cautious adhering to COVID-19 guidelines. The receptionist, dental aid, front desk person and Dr. Eric were all amazing! Very friendly and very professional.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eureka Smiles is the best! — Richard P.

Fantastic staff!! You folks CARE greatly! Thank you for your friendly and helpful kindness! Everyone treated me professionally, explaining each step of the way for a great experience! My driving over 200 miles for your service should speak volumes of the trust I have for you! 😀

Apr 29, 2020