StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Eubanks Family Dental. — Karen D.

I highly recommend Eubanks Family Dental. Dr. Eubanks is very knowledgeable, friendly, honest, and is great with kids too! His staff are really friendly and helpful as well. Our entire family has used him since his business opened in Beaverton....maybe 13 years now?

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific place to do dental fix.  — David W.

Terrific place to do dental fix.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! — Peter J.

Eubanks Family Dental is simply the best when it comes to treating the patient with the utmost respect! I will continue to refer everyone I meet who needs dental work.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice!  — Benjamin K.

Everyone there is so nice! I have only had good experiences at Eubanks dental.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I could give more than 5 stars... — Jessica A.

First dentist in 30 years that I actually look forward to seeing!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the text reminders, however I feel like ... — Elisabeth H.

I like the text reminders, however I feel like there are too many of them

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks takes PRIDE in their business! — Madeleine W.

I haven't had any urgent appointments. (#9) I'm sure that would be handled well also. I do appreciate your professionalism in all the categories!!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with everyone there. Very info... — James R.

Very comfortable with everyone there. Very informative regarding everything they are doing.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks is the best.  — Lacey L.

Dr Eubanks is the best. He knows every song that plays on the radio and sings it haha he's also really good about making sure you don't feel anything, including the numbing shots. That's my favorite part. Apparently he also had a pet prairie dog haha excited that he'll be our family dentist!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean place, friendly staff, excellent dentist!... — Roma B.

Clean place, friendly staff, excellent dentist! Trust the company :)

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan A.

Always the best of everything. Clean, prompt, professional and personal. My dental team for life.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and staff are awesome — Parker V.

We travel from far out SE Portland to Beaverton because Dr. Eubanks and his staff take excellent care of us.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Eubanks and he id's great with our kids — Kinley V.

We have been patients for many years now. We would never go anywhere else. Dr. Eubanks and staff are awesome.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy team , every one have a great smile ... — Gerardo G.

Very happy team , every one have a great smile and that process is very present. Thank you

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Everything was excellent. — Irene M.

No complaints. Everything was excellent.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so friendly and it w... — Annmarie B.

Everyone in the office was so friendly and it was the first time I've never felt nervous waiting to see the dentist.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks is an excellent dentist.  — Michele J.

Dr Eubanks is an excellent dentist. He spends time with his patients and explains everything in detail. He even goes beyond the normal and customary. The office personnel are also very professional and friendly.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Deborah R.

Dr. Eubanks and his staff have been kind, caring, and very supportive every time I come visit; they accommodate my various disability issues, they provide prompt care, and tell me what they are going to do before they do it. They let me make the decisions I need to make (mostly financial) and don't pressure me to do something...though they do let me know when that something is urgent or truly necessary. I love going to them. And I *hate* going to the dentist in general.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and his staff are professional and ... — Ken L.

Dr. Eubanks and his staff are professional and caring . I've been a patient for 13yrs and highly recommend Eubanks Dental .

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Polite Friendly very good manners ... — Jose P.

Professional Polite Friendly very good manners funny, comfortable place and clean. Great staff very supportive and Chealse my favorite DH lovely professional and muy simpaticona.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys you are all so friendly you mak... — Frances P.

I love you guys you are all so friendly you make everyone welcome the minute you walk in the door til you leave.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks is a terrific dentist — Sallie F.

Dr Eubanks is a terrific dentist

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have excellent care! Also, staff is alwa... — Maureen M.

Always have excellent care! Also, staff is always pleasant and accommodating. Thank you all.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good vibes from the start — Mike W.

When I first moved to Beaverton, I visited a number of local Dental offices to see where I would get the vibe I was looking for. When I entered Dr. Eubank's office, something felt right from the get go, and as fate would have it, Dr. Eubanks was adjacent to the waiting room and personally answered my questions. Even though we had a wonderful start, my experience with him and his staff, just keeps getting better. I implicitly trust his judgement and recommend his service to all without hesitation.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who give great service. — Thiago V.

Great people who give great service.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable! I really appreciate the nice people... — Monica M.

Personable! I really appreciate the nice people there. Every single person I've encountered has been nothing but kind and I feel very comfortable there.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for seeing me on such short n... — Stacy B.

Thank you so much for seeing me on such short notice.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist! — Michael H.

Always a pleasant experience and that's saying something for a dentist!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher B.

Dr. Eubanks and his team are capable of provide a great dental care with a price that fits your budget. I have been to dentists in the past that could always find that $5,000 problem that should be done immediately, Dr.Eubanks is one of the dentists that isn't try to upsell a procedure but is going to provide the best procedure that is necessary for quality dental care.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a smile! — Mary N.

Excellent service with a smile!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff at Eubanks... — Matthew M.

Excellent service and friendly staff at Eubanks, thank you

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff and flexible appointment schedu... — Evelyn B.

Welcoming staff and flexible appointment schedules.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Eubanks is great. Glad I've been able to fin... — Lacey L.

Mr Eubanks is great. Glad I've been able to find a dentist that I can use for myself and my whole family without dealing with bad dental work.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional friendly staff — Patrick B.

Great service, professional friendly staff, & even good conversation when my teeth are not being worked on :) Highly recommend!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We came back!After moving to southeast Portlan... — Barbara P.

We came back! After moving to southeast Portland, we looked for a dentist nearer our home. There was no one to compare to Dr. Eubanks. Best dentist!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eubanks Family Dental is kind and c... — Helaine H.

Everyone at Eubanks Family Dental is kind and caring with a positive, professional attitude. All the work I have had done there has been skillfully executed with excellent followup. I always feel that my comfort, my satisfaction, and the success of my treatments are of the utmost importance to everyone there. I highly recommend Eubanks Family Dental.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Ratings on the specific questions sp... — Alex W.

Excellent. Ratings on the specific questions speak for themselves.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is no dental practice that can compare wi... — Wilford L.

There is no dental practice that can compare with yours! The entire staff feeds off the expertise that they view every day. You've got to feel good about working for such skilled personnel and that good feeling comes through in their pride and friendliness.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Best dentist I've ever had. — Merrie L.

Great service. Best dentist I've ever had.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Karen M.

Dr. Eubanks is an Excellent dentist who is professional but also creates a relationship with patients that builds trust and confidence in him and his staff. The office environment and staff are inviting and friendly. At times you can even hear him singing along to the office music!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service — Queen W.

Eubanks dental provides excellent dental care for the whole family. I have been a client for a number of years as has my husband. We wouldn't go anywhere else.The staff provides service in a friendly and efficient manner.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit - Dr. Eubanks  — Aurelia P.

Great first visit - Dr. Eubanks took all the time necessary to be certain I understood the procedure - asked if I had questions, and provided a double estimate, both high and low as tooth extractions can be easy or difficult. Most pleased with the visit.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very sensitive to atient's needs. Very yhoroug... — Sallie F.

Very sensitive to atient's needs. Very thorough

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks is better with our kids than any ped... — Asher B.

Dr Eubanks is better with our kids than any pediatric dentist we have ever been to. We qualify for free dental insurance through the state but we pay for private dental insurance so that our kids can see Dr Eubanks because we think the quality of care is far superior. Thanks for being awesome.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — John E.

I had cracked a front tooth on Friday may 26th prior to the memorial day weekend. I had an event that night and Dr. Eubanks was able to see me that afternoon and was take care of me. Thanks to Dr.Eubanks ,I was able to perform at my event. Sincerely, John English "The Voice" A Tribute to Frank Sinatra

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a new dentist and after reading the re... — Elinor L.

I needed a new dentist and after reading the reviews thought I would try Eubanks Family Dental ( as I am scared of the dentist and don't have the best teeth) I have to say that this has been my best experience in many years. They are extremely kind and very thorough with the explanations and care. From Deanna at the front desk, the kind dental assistant and of course Dr Eubanks. Thank you for restoring my trust in dental work.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both hygienist and dentist are highly professio... — Donald E.

Both hygienist and dentist are highly professional and express what I believe is genuine concern for the best dental health possible for me personally.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!! very friendly and ... — Laura B.

Excellent customer service!! very friendly and understanding.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and his staff are great! Always fri... — Allison B.

Dr. Eubanks and his staff are great! Always friendly, not pushy and very helpful when explaining how much dental work is going to cost, out of pocket. I recommend Eubanks Family Dental to all of my friends in the area!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Ken L.

Dr Eubanks and his staff always try to make you feel comfortable. Professional and friendly. Ive been a patient for over 10yrs and would highly recommend.

May 11, 2017