StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people, Doc Eubanks is awesome, ... — Leslie Z.

Great group of people, Doc Eubanks is awesome, along with all his staff.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was concerned about having my teeth cleaned i... — Pamela P.

I was concerned about having my teeth cleaned in the pandemic. Eubanks family dental has new hepa filters, and we're able to accommodate me in a private room.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and competent... — Michael P.

Professional and competent. I have always had great experiences with Eubanks Dental. Highly recommend

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is fantastic. They are very professi... — Rick W.

This place is fantastic. They are very professional as well as personable. Makes for a great overall experience.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for a better dentist than Dr. Eub... — Cary H.

Could not ask for a better dentist than Dr. Eubanks. Complete professional, very nice office and office staff are top notch and very friendly. Dr. Eubanks does an excellent job explaining what and why certain dental procedures are required. I fully trust that he has the expertise to get the job done right the first time. They are always very prompt in getting me in for any urgent/emergency dental needs as well as calling me for routine cleaning appointments. Highly recommend their services to anyone.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well intentioned, efficient & effective — Sridhar J.

Both the doctors take good effort to explain. They are extremely adept and the clinic and the doctors are very prompt and on-time. Make effective use of time and also effective in getting the procedure done.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I know this dental clinic earlier! since... — Rina W.

I wish I know this dental clinic earlier! since I had bad experiences at the previous clinic. I'm glad with staff and doctors here.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the office and the staf... — Susan H.

I was very impressed by the office and the staff. I have great confidence in Dr Eubanks and his expertise.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great /professional,friendly, thorough... — Alan L.

Great /professional,friendly, thorough...

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The usual,Just PerfectHave been a patient for ... — Harold H.

The Usual,Just Perfect Have been a patient for many years Eubanks crew gets better every visit Appreciate you all

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. The dentists are top notch, — Robert G.

Friendly staff. The dentists are top notch,

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Josh and his staff are the best!  — Adalae K.

Josh and his staff are the best! Both my 8 year old daughter and I see Dr. Josh Eubanks and we both think he's great.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks is great! Really worried about your... — Shawna P.

Dr. Eubanks is great! Really worried about your pain and smile.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist I’ve ever been too. T... — Elizabeth L.

This is the best dentist I’ve ever been too. The staff is so friendly, and dr.eubanks remembers everyone which is a nice touch. I hadn’t been there in 6 or 7 months and dr. Eubanks remembered who I was. Very clean office.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and Dr. Nguyen are excellent, and t... — Glenn K.

Dr. Eubanks and Dr. Nguyen are excellent, and their entire staff is outstanding as well. They are friendly, professional, and provide great service, and I’m very glad I found them in my search for a good dental practice.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been a patient for a year and a hal... — Mary Ann J.

I have only been a patient for a year and a half, but every visit so far has been so much better than where I went for 30 years. Thanks for treating me with such excellent care and respect. Dr. Eubanks is extremely good at listening to you.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff and dentists. ... — Kathleen R.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and dentists.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Family Dentist Office takes special pre... — Elizabeth H.

Eubanks Family Dentist Office takes special precautions during this pandemic to protect the patients while making the patients be at ease during the visit. As usual, the staff is courteous, friendly and professional.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Dental had taken care of my family Dent... — Vesta V.

Eubanks Dental had taken care of my family Dental needs for many years. Gentle and friendly.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star very freindly and thorough — Roy D.

very freindly and thorough

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Eubanks and Dr. Nguyen f... — Mary M.

I've been going to Dr. Eubanks and Dr. Nguyen for over a decade. They are great dentists and wonderful people. Their staff is professional, friendly, and very skilled. The doctors are both excellent at explaining their diagnoses, advising of treatment options, and providing treatment guidance while keeping the patient empowered to make their own decisions about their bodies. They will talk you through what they are doing in your procedure if you want them to, or they will keep you distracted by talking about their kids. You can tell they prioritize creating positive and helpful interactions with their patients.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've referred several friends and relatives and... — Merrie L.

I've referred several friends and relatives and they have been so grateful for the quality care and personal service, just as I have.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Dental is a Special Place! — Alice M.

I had a lot of dental work as a child, and although the dental industry has made great improvements since then, I still deal with severe anxiety. I was referred by a current patient who has had wonderful experiences with Eubanks Dental. Thanks to Dr. Eubanks and Shayla, I was very comfortable during my 1st appointment. They are very kind and understand fear surrounding dental appointments. I doubt that I will ever look forward to dental work, but now feel that I have a trusted place where I can get continued dental care. Many thanks to Eubanks healthcare team!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff! — Ashley G.

Dr. Nyugen is so wonderful! I had not been to the dentist in a few years. Shayla, the dental assistant, was a super friendly and welcomed me in and started my pleasant experience. I have been telling my family and friends to visit this office if they ever need a dentist!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I interacted with in the office was fr... — Maxwell W.

Everyone I interacted with in the office was friendly and professional. Also, I was impressed with their special protocols in place as a result of the pandemic. And of course, my cleaning was excellent.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning visit — Tenzele R.

CV precautions well done and appreciated. Normal cleaning went well.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning visit — Russell R.

I was comfortable with the CV precautions being taken. The cleaning procedure was done as always.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just started as a new patient with Dr.Eubank... — Elena M.

I just started as a new patient with Dr.Eubanks. So far everything is great! They make a lot of efforts to keep you safe in regards to corona virus. Elena

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of my best experiences in a long line of de... — Rayman P.

One of my best experiences in a long line of dental experiences! Highly recommend you guys.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, caring, and competent. Thank you... — Sallie F.

Compassionate, caring, and competent. Thank you Dr. Eubanks

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Eubanks Family Dental is gr... — Kevin B.

The entire staff at Eubanks Family Dental is great!!!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Family Dental Is a Great Place — Kenneth W.

I have been a patient of Eubanks Family Dental from the time the practice started. I have had great experiences with them.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice team. Fit me in for emergent visit quickl... — Kathy C.

Nice team. Fit me in for emergent visit quickly. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Scot Y.

The professionalism I have experienced with Eubanks Family Dental has been extremely comforting and welcomed. Given the present Social environment, especially, I was reluctant to approach the concept of scheduling Dental Work into my life also. Both Joshua and Loan have helped me to integrate Dental Work into this fiasco of a life I am leading - and I've found their demeanor and professionalism unparalleled .. Thank you, Both/All --

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Glenbert C.

Very professional and awesome guess relation. The Dr. and staff will definitely take good care of you and your family

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Carlos T.

Eubanks dental is the best. They are very professional, friendly and compassionate. They explain everything to you in detail and make sure you understand it. I met them two years ago when I had an emergency. They were the only ones who would take me right away. I'm so glad they are my dentists now.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at ease and comfortable when I vi... — Maria K.

I always feel at ease and comfortable when I visit.! Best dental group I’ve been to in a while.!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever gone to.  — Mary Margaret L.

Best dentist I have ever gone to.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You’re services and staff are so helpful and fr... — Donald H.

You’re services and staff are so helpful and friendly for the time you spend with me. I look Forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentists — Harold H.

Very together setup Super sani as always Great to see everyone including finally meeting the lovely daughter

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been going to Eubanks Dental for several ... — Kip T.

We’ve been going to Eubanks Dental for several years and are happy with their service. They’re very personable and we always trust that their giving us honest treatment plans.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Family Dental is an amazing dental offi... — John P.

Eubanks Family Dental is an amazing dental office! They have the friendliest employees and know who you are. The doctors are so fun and enjoy what they do. Highly recommend them 👍🏼

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly dental care in a conv... — Laurie G.

Professional and friendly dental care in a convenient Beaverton location.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Peggy A.

Dr. Eubanks is a excellent dentist, is very gentle and goes overboard to make sure you aren't in any pain. His practice is top-notch and everyone there is great and very professional.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and thorough. I fe... — Karen C.

Very professional, friendly and thorough. I felt very comfortable and safe in the environment because they practice COVID 19 safety guidelines.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very best Dentist and Team I have ever had ... — Steven N.

The very best Dentist and Team I have ever had do work on my teeth. And I have seen a lot of Dentists.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were great, willing to reschedule when I g... — Shawna P.

They were great, willing to reschedule when I got called into work. And explained everything about my procedure so I understood

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar While working, I can do online as a best method... — Frances B.

While working, I can do online as a best method; however, once retired (if I do retire), the internet will no longer be an asset to me - more of a hindrance. I understand for all those younger people with thumbs that type faster than I can with 10 digits, like digital and this is a good method for them.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed, skilled, excellent — Alexander W.

Dr. Eubanks is warm, friendly, relaxed, detail-oriented, meticulous, courteous, takes the time to explain at length and answer every question, business-like but never rushed, and in general inspires confidence that one is receiving excellent quality dentistry. The entire office follows the tone he sets.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and his staff were extraordinary wi... — Emma W.

Dr. Eubanks and his staff were extraordinary with my 3 year old daughter. Its was her first cleaning and she is normally quite anxious at the doctors office - let a lone a dentist office where a fancy tooth brush goes in her mouth! Dr. Eubanks and his staff professionally, and appropriately primed her and engaged with her and met her where she was with her comfort level, and then she got her teeth cleaned and examined. I was amazed with her positive and far from fearful reaction to her teeth getting cleaned! So happy my whole family comes to Eubanks Family Dental.

Mar 14, 2020