StarStarStarStarStar Professional Polite Friendly very good manners ... — Jose P.

Professional Polite Friendly very good manners funny, comfortable place and clean. Great staff very supportive and Chealse my favorite DH lovely professional and muy simpaticona.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys you are all so friendly you mak... — Frances P.

I love you guys you are all so friendly you make everyone welcome the minute you walk in the door til you leave.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks is a terrific dentist — Sallie F.

Dr Eubanks is a terrific dentist

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have excellent care! Also, staff is alwa... — Maureen M.

Always have excellent care! Also, staff is always pleasant and accommodating. Thank you all.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good vibes from the start — Mike W.

When I first moved to Beaverton, I visited a number of local Dental offices to see where I would get the vibe I was looking for. When I entered Dr. Eubank's office, something felt right from the get go, and as fate would have it, Dr. Eubanks was adjacent to the waiting room and personally answered my questions. Even though we had a wonderful start, my experience with him and his staff, just keeps getting better. I implicitly trust his judgement and recommend his service to all without hesitation.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who give great service. — Thiago V.

Great people who give great service.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable! I really appreciate the nice people... — Monica M.

Personable! I really appreciate the nice people there. Every single person I've encountered has been nothing but kind and I feel very comfortable there.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for seeing me on such short n... — Stacy B.

Thank you so much for seeing me on such short notice.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist! — Michael H.

Always a pleasant experience and that's saying something for a dentist!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher B.

Dr. Eubanks and his team are capable of provide a great dental care with a price that fits your budget. I have been to dentists in the past that could always find that $5,000 problem that should be done immediately, Dr.Eubanks is one of the dentists that isn't try to upsell a procedure but is going to provide the best procedure that is necessary for quality dental care.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a smile! — Mary N.

Excellent service with a smile!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff at Eubanks... — Matthew M.

Excellent service and friendly staff at Eubanks, thank you

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff and flexible appointment schedu... — Evelyn B.

Welcoming staff and flexible appointment schedules.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Eubanks is great. Glad I've been able to fin... — Lacey L.

Mr Eubanks is great. Glad I've been able to find a dentist that I can use for myself and my whole family without dealing with bad dental work.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional friendly staff — Patrick B.

Great service, professional friendly staff, & even good conversation when my teeth are not being worked on :) Highly recommend!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We came back!After moving to southeast Portlan... — Barbara P.

We came back! After moving to southeast Portland, we looked for a dentist nearer our home. There was no one to compare to Dr. Eubanks. Best dentist!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eubanks Family Dental is kind and c... — Helaine H.

Everyone at Eubanks Family Dental is kind and caring with a positive, professional attitude. All the work I have had done there has been skillfully executed with excellent followup. I always feel that my comfort, my satisfaction, and the success of my treatments are of the utmost importance to everyone there. I highly recommend Eubanks Family Dental.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Ratings on the specific questions sp... — Alex W.

Excellent. Ratings on the specific questions speak for themselves.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is no dental practice that can compare wi... — Wilford L.

There is no dental practice that can compare with yours! The entire staff feeds off the expertise that they view every day. You've got to feel good about working for such skilled personnel and that good feeling comes through in their pride and friendliness.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Best dentist I've ever had. — Merrie L.

Great service. Best dentist I've ever had.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Karen M.

Dr. Eubanks is an Excellent dentist who is professional but also creates a relationship with patients that builds trust and confidence in him and his staff. The office environment and staff are inviting and friendly. At times you can even hear him singing along to the office music!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service — Queen W.

Eubanks dental provides excellent dental care for the whole family. I have been a client for a number of years as has my husband. We wouldn't go anywhere else.The staff provides service in a friendly and efficient manner.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit - Dr. Eubanks  — Aurelia P.

Great first visit - Dr. Eubanks took all the time necessary to be certain I understood the procedure - asked if I had questions, and provided a double estimate, both high and low as tooth extractions can be easy or difficult. Most pleased with the visit.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very sensitive to atient's needs. Very yhoroug... — Sallie F.

Very sensitive to atient's needs. Very thorough

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks is better with our kids than any ped... — Asher B.

Dr Eubanks is better with our kids than any pediatric dentist we have ever been to. We qualify for free dental insurance through the state but we pay for private dental insurance so that our kids can see Dr Eubanks because we think the quality of care is far superior. Thanks for being awesome.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — John E.

I had cracked a front tooth on Friday may 26th prior to the memorial day weekend. I had an event that night and Dr. Eubanks was able to see me that afternoon and was take care of me. Thanks to Dr.Eubanks ,I was able to perform at my event. Sincerely, John English "The Voice" A Tribute to Frank Sinatra

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a new dentist and after reading the re... — Elinor L.

I needed a new dentist and after reading the reviews thought I would try Eubanks Family Dental ( as I am scared of the dentist and don't have the best teeth) I have to say that this has been my best experience in many years. They are extremely kind and very thorough with the explanations and care. From Deanna at the front desk, the kind dental assistant and of course Dr Eubanks. Thank you for restoring my trust in dental work.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both hygienist and dentist are highly professio... — Donald E.

Both hygienist and dentist are highly professional and express what I believe is genuine concern for the best dental health possible for me personally.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!! very friendly and ... — Laura B.

Excellent customer service!! very friendly and understanding.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and his staff are great! Always fri... — Allison B.

Dr. Eubanks and his staff are great! Always friendly, not pushy and very helpful when explaining how much dental work is going to cost, out of pocket. I recommend Eubanks Family Dental to all of my friends in the area!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Ken L.

Dr Eubanks and his staff always try to make you feel comfortable. Professional and friendly. Ive been a patient for over 10yrs and would highly recommend.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsie is very friendly. I like everyone's fr... — Janice K.

Chelsie is very friendly. I like everyone's friendly and cooperative manner.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My toddler son loves going to see Dr. Eubanks! — Carson C.

My toddler son loves going to see Dr. Eubanks!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bring the kids! — Sela C.

My daughter really feels relaxed and happy to go see Dr. Eubanks .-- so glad I ditched the expensive, hard-to-schedule "pediatric dentistry" place we used to go to and brought the kids to my dentist! He and his office are friendly and more than equipped to keep the kids happy with office diversions, free toys/treats, etc.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that office very mach — Grigoriy S.

I like that office very Mach

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very polite front desk suppor... — Jose M.

Great service and very polite front desk support as well!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office — Elizabeth H.

All Eubanks employees are friendly and professional. Dr. Eubanks is a delight because he answers all my unending questions with patience and works to help me maintain healthy teeth.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very caring dental practice. — Connie E.

This is a very caring dental practice.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Josh Eubanks is absolutely amazing. My kids... — Jenny S.

Dr. Josh Eubanks is absolutely amazing. My kids adore him and he's more convincing to them than the Pied Piper. The week after we visit is full of "Dr. Josh said" and "Mom, Dr. Josh told me...". He's comforting and entertaining to them, but for adults he's calm, open, and friendly. I've recommended him to friends and family.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Eubanks dental for a decade ... — Mary M.

I've been going to Eubanks dental for a decade and every experience has been wonderful

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary N.

Great service with a smile.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. Everyone kind and friendly. Tha... — Mae R.

Very impressed. Everyone kind and friendly. Thank you.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with your dental care and the serv... — Maureen M.

Always happy with your dental care and the service of the staff.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea was so careful with the cleaning that I... — Shamsher S.

Chelsea was so careful with the cleaning that I hardly felt any discomfort despite my sensitive teeth. I appreciate the care that I receive from Dr. Eubanks, Dr. Nguyen, and their staff.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dentist — Timothy O.

Dr. Eubanks and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. After my previous dentist retired, I tried several dentists, and wasn't entirely happy with any of them, until I found Dr. Eubanks.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Family Dental has two great dentists an... — Amanda C.

Eubanks Family Dental has two great dentists and fantastic staff! They are also very family friendly and understand what it's like to have little kids to schedule an appointment for and around.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff — Patrick B.

Professional and caring staff. My crown replacement, exam, & cleaning were all accomplished in one visit. Just great!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's the doctors singing voice and the way he c... — Eric R.

It's the doctors singing voice and the way he carries a tune all while playing with the instruments... that keeps me and my family coming back

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service all around  — Kailey W.

Exceptional service all around

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and skilled — Martin S.

Both the hygienist and the dentist are great. They are friendly, funny, and really skilled in their jobs. I found them when I had to have work by another dentist redone. Things that were too tricky for my old dentist were easy for Dr. Eubanks. I highly recommend their practice.

Mar 21, 2017