StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Family dental is the best! — Kristi M.

Eubanks Family dental has a very welcoming staff and atmosphere. Everything is clean and comfortable and feels like you’re in your own house. All of the staff are professional and do great work.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen was great.  — Mark M.

Dr. Nguyen was great. Very kind, concerned and thorough. The practice is very professional starting with the administrative person Paola. I am looking forward to being a customer for years to come!

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with cleaning. Everything she ... — James A.

Was very pleased with cleaning. Everything she said was detailed and understood which helped with anxiety. She used up to date techniques and was very efficient.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriele T.

on-time start; excellent service; very friendly; makes you feel very relaxed

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks is great with kids. My 3 year old l... — Angela S.

Dr. Eubanks is great with kids. My 3 year old let him do a full cleaning which was unexpected but great!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very kind and made everything clear and... — Richard R.

Dr. was very kind and made everything clear and easier to understand.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks family dental is simply the best — Dale B.

I have been a patient of yours for more than two decades and I would never think of going anywhere else. Coming to your office is like visiting family and friends. And the dental care is unmatched anywhere.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and high quality practice. — Asif H.

Dr. Josh Eubanks is very thorough in, explaining any diagnosis, and his work. Most valuable is the integrity, honesty and quality in his practice.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sincerely Happy! — Anthony A.

My family and I have been patients of Eubanks Family Dental for three years. We love the fact that they go out of their way to first get to know you on a personal level and afterwards target a plan to keep you healthy. Wonderful service from doctors and staff who sincerely care about their patients!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Eubanks Family Dental  — Glenn K.

Both Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Eubanks are excellent dentists and both have very good interpersonal skills.The staff is also outstanding, and the dental clinic practices excellent COVID safety. I came to them as a patient three years ago after much searching, and I’m very glad I chose Eubanks Family Dental. I highly recommend them.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Completely knowledgeable, care-driven, and kind... — Polly F.

Completely knowledgeable, care-driven, and kind. Eubanks Family Dental was recommended to me by an old friend, and I am so happy about that.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks is friendly, professional and a gre... — Vicki M.

Dr. Eubanks is friendly, professional and a great dentist!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service  — Zhiyi W.

Good service and excellent attitude

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt on Appointment times-Courteous staffers... — Roger T.

Prompt on Appointment times- Courteous staffers- Explanatory as to what is going to be done- Explains "aftercare n' followup for any work that should be done or recommended.. A very nice place to take your mouth..

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Dental is a terrific practice. — Kenneth W.

Eubanks Dental is a terrific practice. I have been with then since they opened and have always had great service.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan S.

Everyone at Eubanks Family Dental is welcoming, respectful and does his or her job well.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! I needed an emergency extraction a... — Myles S.

Great place! I needed an emergency extraction and they were able to squeeze me in on short notice and also do the extraction for a lot cheaper than I was originally quoted. Really nice people and I will definitely go back for future dental needs.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a great experience! Very carin... — Rebecca P.

I’ve always had a great experience! Very caring and attentive.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist,- Dr. Eubanks, he works very h... — Karen A.

Awesome dentist,- Dr. Eubanks, he works very hard to make me comfortable every time

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful practice  — Stephanie D.

I have been seeing both Drs. Eubanks for nearly two and a half years and it has improved my dental health so much. I came in after not having dental work done for several years and they were so kind and non-judgmental about the state my teeth were in. They very clearly explained the best course of action and I always felt safe and comfortable and well cared-for. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. I once had an emergency dental issue causing me lots of pain and texted Dr. Eubanks early in the morning and he got back to me and got me in right away. The entire staff that works with them are is also helpful and caring and friendly. Paola at the front desk has been great about working with my schedule and working with my insurance, going above and beyond to sort out issues when they’ve come up. I enthusiastically recommend Eubanks Family Dental to anyone in need of dental care, especially if you’ve had bad dental care experiences in the past.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca Y.

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Also, Dr. Josh explains everything. And I ways feel comfortable asking questions.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how they explained everything before an... — James A.

I loved how they explained everything before any procedure was done. Really comforting to understand what's happening and why.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My 20 month old was well-cared for by Dr. Euban... — Michael B.

My 20 month old was well-cared for by Dr. Eubanks after he chipped a tooth. Dr. Eubanks was calm and efficient with the exam. My little boy didn't even cry out under Dr. Eubanks care. I was grateful for Dr. Eubanks' assessment and explanation afterwards.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very good experience.  — Orinda R.

As always, a very good experience.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can't recommend this place enough. I've gushe... — Mary H.

I can't recommend this place enough. I've gushed so much that now my friend booked an appointment.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Clear — Elena C.

Dr. Eubanks was kind, clear and explained so many things to me in an easy and confident manner. I appreciated that he was not condescending at all. The office was very clean and all protocols were being followed conscientiously by all staff. I felt very well cared for and not hurried at all.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very caring doctors — Patti D.

Friendly staff, very caring doctors

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office. Good location. People are very k... — Karen Z.

Great Office. Good location. People are very kind and friendly. Doctors are amazing!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. E is the best! — Helen G.

I referred my son and never regretted it. Dr. Eubanks is the best.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Lynn R.

Loved the personalized service.! Very friendly and welcoming.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentists are extremely welcoming and ... — Mary H.

Staff and dentists are extremely welcoming and professional.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and Dr. takes the time to ... — Mary M.

Very friendly office and Dr. takes the time to throughly explain each procedure.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Family Dental is a great practice to be... — Justin E.

Eubanks Family Dental is a great practice to be a patient at. The staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Eubanks and Dr. Nguyen are top rate doctors who truly care about their patients and staff. Would recommend Eubanks Dental to everyone.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and I have a running joke about how... — Queen W.

Dr. Eubanks and I have a running joke about how much I hate dentists. I make an exception for him because he is a great dentist. He cares about his patients and is always pleasant and courteous. The office staff is also caring and easy to work with.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and quality work! I apprec... — Todd M.

Friendly, efficient and quality work! I appreciate each of my experiences with Dr. Eubanks.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever had. Staff is wonderfu... — Susan L.

Best Dentist I have ever had. Staff is wonderful and helpful. I look forward to my appointments.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar One of my best experiences at the dentist. Frie... — Randall L.

One of my best experiences at the dentist. Friendly staff

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar **Great and Always Consistent Visits** — Ray C.

My visit yesterday was welcoming and calm. Dr. Eubanks is always so warm and kind. Every time I'm there it helps me focused on the present and not worry about all the things I need to do that day because of his interaction his patients. He has a gift to separate his problems at home (we all have them) and his professional practice at work. His Dentistry is exceptional and I highly recommend everyone to at least see them once but twice would be best. You will want to stay and change Dentist.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience and I highl... — Brian C.

I was very happy with my experience and I highly recommend this place

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and compassionate. — Timothy O.

Always caring and compassionate. Careful in their work. Explain things well. An excellent dental office and staff.

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar quality service and quick — Jack F.

quality service and quick

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Eubanks and Dr. Nguyen are top notch d... — Karen D.

Both Dr. Eubanks and Dr. Nguyen are top notch dentists. They not only do great dental work, but they are very friendly and communicate well - about treatments/procedures you may need and the associated cost, as well as how to best maintain the health of your teeth and gums between visits.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is patient and amazing.... — Meri E.

Everyone in this office is patient and amazing. They always take such good care of me and give honest relevant advise.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!  — Paul J.

Staff is amazing, friendly, and understanding. I have been a patient for 12 years and love them.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks is the best dentist alive! You wil... — Wilford L.

Dr. Eubanks is the best dentist alive! You will find no better!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Very thorough with exam — Jeffrey J.

On time. Very thorough with exam

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Eubanks is amazing! — Shelly R.

Doctor Eubanks himself, and the entire staff are amazing. They always make me feel at ease. This is the only dentist I've ever went to that I haven't been nervous about having to go and have a tooth pulled, or filling ,or anything else. He is amazing! They always meet my needs. They are very knowledgeable, and help me with any billing issues or questions I have. I can't say enough about this practice.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate how thorough Dr. Eubanks an... — Barbara B.

I always appreciate how thorough Dr. Eubanks and his team are. Always explain in a way that's easy to understand and they are all so good with kids/teens! And love how they are always on time!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. — Brenda D.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Dental is a great dental organization — Kenneth W.

Eubanks Dental is a great organization. I have been going to them nearly a decade and have always been very pleased with them.

Jan 18, 2022