StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and his staff are amazing! My famil... — John P.

Dr. Eubanks and his staff are amazing! My family and I enjoy going for our cleanings. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Eubanks 👍🏼

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was as painless as a trip to the dentist can... — Helen G.

It was as painless as a trip to the dentist can be.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, caring, and trustworthy — Nanette C.

Josh Eubanks, DMD is the best dentist EVER! Like most of us, I have had many painful and fearful experiences with dentists. Josh has taken the time to get to know me and make me, at all cost, feel comfortable in that chair. Simply, I trust him and he hasn't let me down yet and I have been going to him for over 10 years. The staff and hygienists follow suit. Right on!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good from start to end — David W.

All good from start to end

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love these guys!!! — Robert P.

The staff at Eubanks Family Dental is both professional and courteous and treat you like family. Doctor Eubanks is always friendly and interested in how you are doing. His assistants are top notch and personable. I highly recommend!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trying to get my wife to move from our former d... — James P.

Trying to get my wife to move from our former dentist

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene L.

As I mentioned to Dr. Eubanks last week, I recommended Eubanks Family Dental on the Nextdoor Neighborhood website when one person asked for recommendations. 6 other clients of yours also did so and I'll post their names here so you'll know who they are...Also, here's the name of the lady who asked for references if she should happen to contact you: Eileen La Chance. Steve Bonds Melody Cleary Christina Bennett Sharon Drake Susan Saxton Megan Bischoff Buff Holtman

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor always so very nice. — Diane B.

Staff and doctor always so very nice.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best experience I have ever had at a dentist of... — Christine A.

best experience I have ever had at a dentist offce.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela T.

I always feel welcome, listened to and well informed when I am at Eubanks Family Dental. The doctors and staff are the best!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Family Dental is a wonderful choice for... — Charles U.

Eubanks Family Dental is a wonderful choice for your family dental needs. They take care of my children and myself, always with friendly, professional and high quality service. I have never had a problem with the dental work there and their cleaning and coaching has helped me to have a healthier smile. :)

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks dental provides great service — Kenneth W.

Eubanks dental provides great service. I have been a patient since the practice opened and I am very pleased with the entire staff.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i always recieve very good service  — Mark C.

i always recieve very good service and care from Eubanks dental.....everyone treats me well, with both professionalism and warmth ...thanks....good dental cleaning by Liza yesterday too

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I have ever had. — Carl W.

The best dental experience I have ever had - and my teeth are not getting any younger. Staff members are terrific - professional, warm, efficient. Dr Eubanks is awesome - charming, thorough, listens well, and explains thoroughly. Really a wonderful team.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love these guys! They are family oriented, sm... — Amanda C.

I love these guys! They are family oriented, smart, understanding and a joy to be around. Dr. Eubanks and the rest of the staff answer all of your questions and make you feel comfortable. I also love that they are very timely. I’ve never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen for my appointments and I’ve been going for over 2 years! I’m so happy to have found such an amazing dental office 😊.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Eubanks for many y... — Kinley V.

We have been patients of Dr. Eubanks for many years. We live in SE Portland and make the drive because they take great care of us.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful to find a good dentist close to home  — Susan S.

I had the same dentist in Gresham for 30 years. But I knew I needed to switch and quit driving out to Gresham from Beaverton as I am getting close to retirement. I am so very happy and grateful to find such kind, wonderful dentists. The dentist is never fun, but they make it as close to a pleasure as it can be. Thank you Eubankds dental!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dental Office.. — Irene M.

I consider this dental office and dentist, the best one I have been to in my life time. I have moved quite often because of my husband's career, so I have been to several. I have no complaints.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Josh is awesome. And Diana is always so nice an... — Kristy D.

Josh is awesome. And Diana is always so nice and helpful

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a thorough cleaning... — Patrick B.

Had a thorough cleaning...

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cap fix — Pauline D.

I had a tooth capped in December while I was in Portland visiting. I came back because the tooth felt too high. The office fit me in and he was methodical in fixing the bite. I love this office and even though I don’t live here, I would like him to become my permanent dentist

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy I finally found the best dental cl... — Carlos T.

I'm so happy I finally found the best dental clinic in Beaverton. Everybody is very professional, polite and compassionate. Dr Eubanks is simply the BEST

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and friendly 5👌 — Emmanuel T.

They are very professional and friendly 5👌

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT staff - A+ — Kristin H.

Everyone in your office is friendly and professional and our whole family feels safe in your hands. You go the extra mile figuring out insurance issues and making sure we do the things we should but not pushing things we don't. you are great with kids and immature adults HA!! You dont accept our insurance but rather than switch to a practice that does, we have chosen to stay with you because we trust and like you.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! — Brandon W.

Walked in with incredible tooth pain, had me fixed up and out in just a few hours time! Lovely people ans excellent service!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Liza was excellent! This whole office is fanta... — Wilford L.

Liza was excellent! This whole office is fantastic!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! I normally don't like going to... — David S.

They are great! I normally don't like going to the dentist, but they help me feel comfortable.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, personable doctors and staff.  — Claire B.

Excellent, personable doctors and staff.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have trusted Joshua and his expert staff for ... — Michael O.

I have trusted Joshua and his expert staff for the last 12 years to care for my aging teeth - and have never been disappointed. I can't wait to refer my partner to his care as well...

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another visit to an excellent dental care clinic — Queen W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Eubanks for about 10 years now. Service is prompt, efficient, and friendly. My husband and I would not consider going to any other dentist as long as Dr. Eubanks and his staff continue to provide the excellent dental care we receive at this clinic.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped back molar needed help — Pauline D.

I’m visiting for Christmas and chipped a back molar. Found Dr Eubanks on Cigna’s website then checked Healthgrades for reviews. Based on reviews I made an appointment to see him. Saw him Thursday and gave me 3 options for my tooth. I decided on a new crown and new night guard. He came in early 7:15am Friday, to accommodate me, and in order to get my tooth fixed before the holiday. He was great. No pain and new crown. His staff is also great. I already recommended him today!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the comfort and ease of having ... — Elinor L.

Absolutely love the comfort and ease of having rentals done.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual for this practice, the best dental ex... — Donald E.

As usual for this practice, the best dental experience one could hope for.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and good recommendations and helpi... — Zhiyi W.

Good service and good recommendations and helping customer making a decision to provide more options of what is good for customer

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I do, in fact, recommend you — Deborah R.

I do, in fact, recommend you to those I speak to about my dentist. You guys are good...gentle, thorough, and understanding of financial constraints.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. Always great and apprec... — Richard G.

You guys are the best. Always great and appreciated. Thanks for such fantastic service. I do not usually take these types of surveys but your service is really the best.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They m... — Janice K.

Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They make it enjoyable to go to the dentist.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable service. — Margaret C.

Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable service.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Eubanks Dental. Deanna... — Brock C.

I love everything about Eubanks Dental. Deanna is always a pleasure to work with for scheduling, billing and general questions. Chelsea, the Hygienist, is more than enjoyable to work with. She is very thorough with her procedures, mindful, skilled and clearly enjoys her job. Mr. & Mrs. Eubanks are excellent in their practice. All the above applies to them as well. In particular I appreciate their approach to my dental plan. Helping me understand what needs to happen, when it needs to happen and the best way to get it done. Even when discussing cosmetic dentistry, they are not pushy and present options that make sense. Atmosphere wise- the office is clean, modern, comfortable and always smells good (that’s a big one for me.) I had many options when looking for a new primary dentist in the area and I’m glad I chose Eubanks Family Dental.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist that Feels Like Family — Paula S.

I've been Josh's patient for years. I stayed with him when he bought the business from my former dentist. Since then, he's expanded, moved into a new clinic, added more clients, and continues to give that personal service that won our hearts so many years ago. He, his partner wife, and wonderful staff have built a dedicated following. When you find a great business, stick with them! I just hope he's still around when I am in my 80s. I don't want them to retire before I check out of this world—they're like family!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Humble. Caring. Great communicat... — Kristy D.

Amazing staff. Humble. Caring. Great communication.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr. Josh is very personable and ... — Amy H.

Great service! Dr. Josh is very personable and explained everything clearly!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit can't form an opinion yet but good ... — James P.

First visit can't form an opinion yet but good so far

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dylan H.

Eubanks Family Dental is a wonderful and welcoming place with great staff and a nice environment!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit all of you at ... — Ronald B.

It is always a pleasure to visit all of you at Eubanks Dental you help me so much in keeping oral health and a bright smile. Thank you All for helping me keep a bright and healthy smile. Going to miss you who are moving on in your penal profession. Sincerely: Ron Braley Patient for 8 years.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office around! — Layla B.

This is the best dentist office around. I've been going there for many years and I have always received excellent care!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office — Daniel R.

Best dental office I’ve been too. Always caring and attentive staff. Would definitely recommend!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, polite, and fixes "things"..... — Alan L.

very professional, polite, and fixes "things"... Office was extremely nice in getting me in for a non -appt emergency.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and his entire staff are awesome! ... — Brent O.

Dr. Eubanks and his entire staff are awesome! They are great with kids and always super informative and friendly. On top of that, they always go above and beyond to do great work!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Patrick B.

Had the privilege of a new hygienist to clean & polish my teeth. Was a painless experience...lol. As usual, services WA professional & with a smile from all of the staff.

Oct 27, 2017