StarStarStarStarStar We came back!After moving to southeast Portlan... — Barbara P.

We came back! After moving to southeast Portland, we looked for a dentist nearer our home. There was no one to compare to Dr. Eubanks. Best dentist!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eubanks Family Dental is kind and c... — Helaine H.

Everyone at Eubanks Family Dental is kind and caring with a positive, professional attitude. All the work I have had done there has been skillfully executed with excellent followup. I always feel that my comfort, my satisfaction, and the success of my treatments are of the utmost importance to everyone there. I highly recommend Eubanks Family Dental.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Ratings on the specific questions sp... — Alex W.

Excellent. Ratings on the specific questions speak for themselves.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is no dental practice that can compare wi... — Wilford L.

There is no dental practice that can compare with yours! The entire staff feeds off the expertise that they view every day. You've got to feel good about working for such skilled personnel and that good feeling comes through in their pride and friendliness.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Best dentist I've ever had. — Merrie L.

Great service. Best dentist I've ever had.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Karen M.

Dr. Eubanks is an Excellent dentist who is professional but also creates a relationship with patients that builds trust and confidence in him and his staff. The office environment and staff are inviting and friendly. At times you can even hear him singing along to the office music!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service — Queen W.

Eubanks dental provides excellent dental care for the whole family. I have been a client for a number of years as has my husband. We wouldn't go anywhere else.The staff provides service in a friendly and efficient manner.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit - Dr. Eubanks  — Aurelia P.

Great first visit - Dr. Eubanks took all the time necessary to be certain I understood the procedure - asked if I had questions, and provided a double estimate, both high and low as tooth extractions can be easy or difficult. Most pleased with the visit.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very sensitive to atient's needs. Very yhoroug... — Sallie F.

Very sensitive to atient's needs. Very thorough

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks is better with our kids than any ped... — Asher B.

Dr Eubanks is better with our kids than any pediatric dentist we have ever been to. We qualify for free dental insurance through the state but we pay for private dental insurance so that our kids can see Dr Eubanks because we think the quality of care is far superior. Thanks for being awesome.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — John E.

I had cracked a front tooth on Friday may 26th prior to the memorial day weekend. I had an event that night and Dr. Eubanks was able to see me that afternoon and was take care of me. Thanks to Dr.Eubanks ,I was able to perform at my event. Sincerely, John English "The Voice" A Tribute to Frank Sinatra

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a new dentist and after reading the re... — Elinor L.

I needed a new dentist and after reading the reviews thought I would try Eubanks Family Dental ( as I am scared of the dentist and don't have the best teeth) I have to say that this has been my best experience in many years. They are extremely kind and very thorough with the explanations and care. From Deanna at the front desk, the kind dental assistant and of course Dr Eubanks. Thank you for restoring my trust in dental work.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both hygienist and dentist are highly professio... — Donald E.

Both hygienist and dentist are highly professional and express what I believe is genuine concern for the best dental health possible for me personally.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!! very friendly and ... — Laura B.

Excellent customer service!! very friendly and understanding.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and his staff are great! Always fri... — Allison B.

Dr. Eubanks and his staff are great! Always friendly, not pushy and very helpful when explaining how much dental work is going to cost, out of pocket. I recommend Eubanks Family Dental to all of my friends in the area!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Ken L.

Dr Eubanks and his staff always try to make you feel comfortable. Professional and friendly. Ive been a patient for over 10yrs and would highly recommend.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsie is very friendly. I like everyone's fr... — Janice K.

Chelsie is very friendly. I like everyone's friendly and cooperative manner.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My toddler son loves going to see Dr. Eubanks! — Carson C.

My toddler son loves going to see Dr. Eubanks!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bring the kids! — Sela C.

My daughter really feels relaxed and happy to go see Dr. Eubanks .-- so glad I ditched the expensive, hard-to-schedule "pediatric dentistry" place we used to go to and brought the kids to my dentist! He and his office are friendly and more than equipped to keep the kids happy with office diversions, free toys/treats, etc.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that office very mach — Grigoriy S.

I like that office very Mach

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very polite front desk suppor... — Jose M.

Great service and very polite front desk support as well!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office — Elizabeth H.

All Eubanks employees are friendly and professional. Dr. Eubanks is a delight because he answers all my unending questions with patience and works to help me maintain healthy teeth.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very caring dental practice. — Connie E.

This is a very caring dental practice.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Josh Eubanks is absolutely amazing. My kids... — Jenny S.

Dr. Josh Eubanks is absolutely amazing. My kids adore him and he's more convincing to them than the Pied Piper. The week after we visit is full of "Dr. Josh said" and "Mom, Dr. Josh told me...". He's comforting and entertaining to them, but for adults he's calm, open, and friendly. I've recommended him to friends and family.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Eubanks dental for a decade ... — Mary M.

I've been going to Eubanks dental for a decade and every experience has been wonderful

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary N.

Great service with a smile.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. Everyone kind and friendly. Tha... — Mae R.

Very impressed. Everyone kind and friendly. Thank you.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with your dental care and the serv... — Maureen M.

Always happy with your dental care and the service of the staff.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea was so careful with the cleaning that I... — Shamsher S.

Chelsea was so careful with the cleaning that I hardly felt any discomfort despite my sensitive teeth. I appreciate the care that I receive from Dr. Eubanks, Dr. Nguyen, and their staff.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dentist — Timothy O.

Dr. Eubanks and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. After my previous dentist retired, I tried several dentists, and wasn't entirely happy with any of them, until I found Dr. Eubanks.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Family Dental has two great dentists an... — Amanda C.

Eubanks Family Dental has two great dentists and fantastic staff! They are also very family friendly and understand what it's like to have little kids to schedule an appointment for and around.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff — Patrick B.

Professional and caring staff. My crown replacement, exam, & cleaning were all accomplished in one visit. Just great!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's the doctors singing voice and the way he c... — Eric R.

It's the doctors singing voice and the way he carries a tune all while playing with the instruments... that keeps me and my family coming back

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service all around  — Kailey W.

Exceptional service all around

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and skilled — Martin S.

Both the hygienist and the dentist are great. They are friendly, funny, and really skilled in their jobs. I found them when I had to have work by another dentist redone. Things that were too tricky for my old dentist were easy for Dr. Eubanks. I highly recommend their practice.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Dr. Eubanks scores ... — Elizabeth A.

Always a great experience. Dr. Eubanks scores high in empathy for the patient and is skilled in his work!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eubanks Dental is friendly, fun and... — Kimberly B.

Everyone at Eubanks Dental is friendly, fun and fabulous at their job. I highly recommend them!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Eubanks are AWESOME!  — Roma B.

The staff and Dr. Eubanks are AWESOME!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Linda H.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr Eubanks is really good about explaining all the procedures and takes time to listen to your concerns. I would highly recommend his office.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly environment and skilled doctor an... — Youngmi C.

very friendly environment and skilled doctor and staff.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant, low key dental office — Mark B.

This is a pleasant, low key dental office that doesn't over book and make you wait or feel rushed. Friendly people, no mistakes billing, a good dental hygenist, and competent dentists. I've been going to Eubanks Family Dental for almost 4 years now, and have never considered changing dentists.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient, felt very welcomed and com... — Verna W.

First time patient, felt very welcomed and comfortable with all staff. Amazed that Dr Eubanks did the cleaning!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Waited extra time for a different insurance jus... — Jeff H.

Waited extra time for a different insurance just so i could stay with Dr Eubanks and his friendly, professional staff.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you dr. winn and paola — Mark C.

thank you dr. winn and paola

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a great dentist, go to Dr. Eubanks!!! — Peggy A.

Eubanks Dental is a great place and they are excellent friendly dentists. I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Eubanks is gentle and very considerate when he is working on my mouth. He keeps up with latest in dental care and equipment. I would highly recommend Eubanks Dental to anyone looking for a GOOD dentist..

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience. I have been going to ... — Nanette C.

Great Dental Experience. I have been going to Dr. Eubanks for 10 plus years. He is the best dentist I have ever been to. I have extremely sensitive teeth and he and his staff ALWAYS take note of this. My teeth have never looked better! Thank you!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist office! — Forrest H.

I enjoy going to the dentist office! Dr. and Dr. Eubanks are very personable, spend plenty of time with patients, and always explain things in an easy-to-understand way. The hygienists and office staff are always great as well. I've never had a bad experience with dental work here.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I spent most of my life with a pretty serious f... — Parker V.

I spent most of my life with a pretty serious fear of dentists. After meeting Dr. Eubanks my fear was gone. I could not wish for a friendlier or gentler dentist.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff polite, supportive and very k... — Jose P.

Front desk staff polite, supportive and very kind happy to find Spanish speaker who are very helpful and great release when you need to find out something and also she is very nice person. The doctor very kind and professional and Chelsea my favorite dental hygiene , very lovely and funny. Thank you all.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Laura B.

This is the first dentist I have used that is extremely nice and thorough with her work. I am very excited that we changed and found this group.

Feb 15, 2017