StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Eubanks for my dental needs ... — Dennis A.

I have gone to Dr. Eubanks for my dental needs for years. He is a very accomplished dentist who is not only gentle but very skilled. He is also associated with a network of specialty dental firms which only enhance Dr. Eubank's care. If you are looking for a dentist, choose Eubanks Family Dental.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly!! — Debbie M.

I love the friendly family style atmosphere! I always feel well taken care of by both the staff and Dr Eubanks!!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service, efficient appoint... — Lauren Q.

Exceptional customer service, efficient appointments and well managed during the pandemic. Thank you!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. Best dentist I'... — Claire P.

Friendly, professional service. Best dentist I've been to in years. Quality service. Listens attentively and provides honest feedback.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Dental has been excellent for my family... — Patricia N.

Eubanks Dental has been excellent for my family and me. They are kind, careful, warm, and friendly, in addition to proving top-tier services. We have all been extremely satisfied, and highly recommend them.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable service from all the staff  — Jeff J.

Very personable service from all the staff

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and staff at Eubanks Dental are co... — Amy F.

The dentists and staff at Eubanks Dental are considerate, gentle, and knowledgeable. I have anxiety about going in for any sort of work and they are always willing to work with me for what I need during the appointment. They are friendly and able to convey information and suggestions I need to know about my home dental care to help my teeth stay healthy.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks is the best dentist I have ever had... — Wilford L.

Dr. Eubanks is the best dentist I have ever had in 72 years of braces, alcoholic dental neglect, and poor dental habits. His ability to educate, perform dental miracles and salvage restorations is beyond adequate praise. This may sound a little over the top, but I can assure you that its all true. I have gotten all my family to try Josh and they all are completely happy with his care.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent several family and friends to you a... — Merrie L.

I have sent several family and friends to you and the consensus is that you are great.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental practice with personable, ca... — Gregrory M.

Exceptional dental practice with personable, caring and genuine dentists and staff who place the interest of patients/guests first. This is practice is refreshing and destined for long term success. You will not regret placing your trust in the caring hands of Dr. Eubanks

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Maxwell W.

Everyone working here has done a great job each time I come in. In addition to being friendly and providing quality dental care, they have also instituted COVID protocols to make you feel safe.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care! Dr. Eubanks is excellent and ve... — Steve R.

Fantastic care! Dr. Eubanks is excellent and very mindful of your comfort level. The same goes for all the staff.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautifully decorated and a very clean facility... — Jennifer L.

Beautifully decorated and a very clean facility. Everyone was so nice and helped me feel at ease.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irma G.

Everyone was very friendly! I usually get very nervous while at the dentist but Dr. Eubanks did an awesome job at making me feel comfortable. He was very gentle and the MA was very careful when taking my x-rays.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always on schedule, takes interest in you — Alan L.

always on schedule, takes interest in you

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ** Five Star Dentistry ** — Ray C.

Dr. Eubanks is a dentist that I will always recommend because he stands by his work and meets his patient's needs. It is very hard to find a Dentist that looks after your well-being beyond just dental services. He is so easy to connect with because he genuinely and sincerely cares for his patient's. I had an emergency situation and he listened which led me to be seen right away. Many thanks to his Staff and especially the dental work that Dr. Eubank's performs. Anyone who reads this review, should give Dr. Eubank's and his family-oriented Staff an opportunity to serve your dental needs. I guarantee that you will not be disappointed and experience a safe, unique and endearing visit. Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from my Family to the entire Eubank's Dental Family.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accomodating and very patient — Ala C.

Friendly, accomodating and very patient

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Eubanks and his staff.  — Araminta J.

We love Dr. Eubanks and his staff. I have a lot of anxiety about dental care and the are excellent at putting me at ease and making my care as comfortable as possible.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice hygenisist. Always good to see Dr Eub... — Lois S.

Very nice hygenisist. Always good to see Dr Eubanks.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and answers al... — Duy N.

Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions well and keeps up on my past

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highest of recommendations for Eubanks Family D... — Bradley B.

Highest of recommendations for Eubanks Family Dentistry! These people just “get it”. From someone that has very high anxiety when it comes to dental work, I can assure you they took great care of me and understand. I actually look forward to my 6 month cleaning and checkup now. Thank you!!!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lily did my cleaning and she’s the best. Genuin... — Monica R.

Lily did my cleaning and she’s the best. Genuine and thorough. She loves to talk which makes the visit nice. You feel like you have somebody with a passion for dental hygiene on your side which is nice to have. The entire team at Eubanks Dental are very amiable and welcoming.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not only does one feel that these folks are sup... — Eileen L.

Not only does one feel that these folks are super-professional in all they do, but they are friendly and helpful. You really feel as though they actually do give a darn about you. And now in these strange days of COVID, they are very, very careful and thoughtful in the manner of their interactions. I like these people very much.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and his wife make an amazing team! ... — Cassandra M.

Dr. Eubanks and his wife make an amazing team! They are the best! The staff is just as amazing! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who had a bad experience at the dentist! I definitely had several bad experiences which unfortunately made me not go to a dentist for over 10 years! This team changed my mind! I actually enjoy going to see them and have my teeth worked on!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks is the best dentist I've ever had. ... — Garrett T.

Dr. Eubanks is the best dentist I've ever had. In addition to being an amazing practitioner, he is attentive, has great (chairside?) manor and he makes having dental work a little less unpleasent. I feel like he presents all of the options and advocates for the treatment that will provide the best outcome, rather than the one that will cost the most.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with first visit! — John S.

Dr Eubanks' assistant already had my outside xrays up on the screen when I entered the exam room. The cleaning was done without ultrasonic tool, which I don't like. I was not told I needed 3K worth of work, unlike my previous dentist after a brief exam.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and professional here. ... — Deborah M.

They are very friendly and professional here.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Eubanks  — Connie H.

Excellent dentist, professional, clean and supportive office.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice ever! — Deborah G.

Best Dental practice ever! I've been a patient at Eubanks Family Dental for years. Dr. Eubanks is an exemplary dentist. Compassionate, cares about his patient's comfort, gentle, patient and knowledgeable. I've experienced 3 firsts as his patient. 1st extraction, a root canal and crown, with no discomfort whatsoever. The staff is awesome. Each and every one of them provide excellent customer service and know their jobs well. This practice runs like a well oiled machine from scheduling, to reminders, to billing. I highly recommend them!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New dental office experience  — Linda O.

I was nervous to begin a relationship with a new dentist at my age. Could not have been more delighted with the whole kind staff and especially with my provider, who gave me the most thorough and pain free exam I have ever experienced. Thank you!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks is personable, knowledgeable and to... — Andrew M.

Dr. Eubanks is personable, knowledgeable and took time to explain the situation and next steps.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist I’ve ever visited more than once! — Kristen K.

I hadn’t been here since the COVID restrictions started but was overdue for a cleaning and had some tooth pain. They fit me in fairly quickly, they have you wait outside and call to check in, once they come get you they take you directly back and start work! They were efficient, kind and very careful. They do a great job every time I come and it’s always a good (as good as a dentist can be!!!) experience.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dentists and dental practice — Virginia O.

Simply the best dentists and dental practice I have ever used. I highly recommend them!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about this place... — Rick W.

I can't say enough good things about this place. The staff is fantastic and the do good work. Highly recommended.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First class practice! Well run, superb equipme... — William K.

First class practice! Well run, superb equipment, talented professionals - I recommend the office without hesitation.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly dental care — Stuart G.

Just started receiving dental care through Eubanks Family Dental, and my first visit was great. Staff was very friendly and professional, and I feel like they did a nice job of thoroughly cleaning my teeth and examining for any problems. Was great chatting with Dr Eubanks as well, he's very personable and easy to talk to.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just recently moved to Oregon and this was my... — Robert M.

I just recently moved to Oregon and this was my first visit to Eubanks Family Dental. I was very impressed with the professionalism of this Dental practice. The Covid-19 protocols employed by the practice are exceptional and the knowledge and skill displayed by the Dr. Nguyen was impressive.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment yesterday at Eubanks... — Amy S.

I had my first appointment yesterday at Eubanks Family Dental. It was a very pleasant experience. I really appreciate not being made to feel guilty about past dental work I’ve had. Dr Eubanks is so friendly and non judgmental about one’s oral health. Actually he seems to have a good sense of humor which I appreciated also.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using Eubanks Family Dental for se... — Russell R.

We have been using Eubanks Family Dental for several years and have found the whole crew attentive, detail oriented, and they do good work.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had bad dental experiences as a child that ma... — Kathleen R.

I had bad dental experiences as a child that made going to the dentist an extremely stressful situation. If you have had bad experiences with the dentist, Dr. Josh Eubanks is the dentist to go to. He is caring, patient and calm. The office staff are supportive and caring.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top rated dental office — Steven R.

efficient, professional, helpful, friendly, competent, quick service, pleasant atmosphere

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks, Shayla and office staff are all fri... — Claire P.

Dr Eubanks, Shayla and office staff are all friendly and professional. They took time to listen to my questions and provide options. Prices are very competitive. Would definitely recommend.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always well taken care of at Eubanks Dental... — Melody C.

I'm always well taken care of at Eubanks Dental! Everyone is kind and considerate.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and the whole staff were very friend... — Diane R.

Dr. Nguyen and the whole staff were very friendly and professional. For someone who dreads going to the dentist , it was a very pleasant experience.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice, ever!  — Amanda C.

Best dental practice, ever!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and helpful. They will ans... — Ray C.

Everyone is so kind and helpful. They will answer all questions and very knowledgeable with regards to insurance coverage. The dentistry is top notch and all dentists explain everything until you understand. I will highly recommend the Eubanks Dentisry Family to anyone!!! ~Ray Castro

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This husband/ wife dental team is the best! The... — Carol R.

This husband/ wife dental team is the best! They are being extra careful during this Covid pandemic to insure safety to patients and staff.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Eubanks Dental has been very... — Joan S.

My experience with Eubanks Dental has been very positive. Both of the dentists, the dental assistant and hygienist are friendly, competent and there to be of service. On time too.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome service. Was able to get a same day em... — Daniel B.

Awesome service. Was able to get a same day emergency treatment. I was pleasantly surprised to be able to get in. They did a fantastic job.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience, Always! — Ingrid O.

The entire staff at Eubanks Family Dental is simply wonderful! I've never had a bad experience. This is coming from someone who's always terrified to go to the dentist. Not anymore!

Aug 21, 2020