StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous care, careful work... — Mary B.

Tremendous care, careful work, excellent chairside manner... Both Dr. Eubanks and Dr. Wen are fabulous!

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Dental is the Best Dentis I Ever Had — Kenneth W.

I have been a customer of Eubanks dental since the practice was started. They are by far the best dentists I have ever had. They are extremely competent and caring. I have had a number of complex dental issues and they fixed me up every time. I cannot praise them highly enough.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and caring doctors and staff — Sushil S.

Very competent and caring doctors and staff

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Keep patients calm — Bruce B.

It would be really nice if your office music system played the jazz station 89.1 or the classical station 89.9 instead of Xmas or pop music. Going to the dentist is kind of stressful and hearing all those commercials and zingy music makes me a little nutty. I also don't celebrate Xmas, so that makes me think twice about visiting. Please find something calmer and less commercial ridden. Thanks for your consideration.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional service! — Marlene B.

Very friendly professional service!

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and patient with questions. Ta... — Patricia H.

Always pleasant and patient with questions. Takes the time to know more about the patient than just the state of their teeth.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and I don’t even like dentists!!! — Kristen K.

Had a great visit, got me right back and the exam went very well. Everything was explained very thoroughly and if anything extra was offered the costs were explained. I am very happy with my visit and love this place!

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff Excellent Dental care. Each step... — Anita B.

Friendly staff Excellent Dental care. Each step was explained. My questions were invited.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks family dental is unequivocally excellen... — Polly F.

Eubanks family dental is unequivocally excellent. They are without exception caring and skilled. I am very happy to have them take care of my dental health.

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit as always. Staff very friendly an... — Marjorie O.

Amazing visit as always. Staff very friendly and approachable with questions, dr E is awesome!

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ubanks always takes the time to appropriate... — Asif H.

Dr. Ubanks always takes the time to appropriately explain the medical condition and all the options (including possible costs) available to remedy the condition.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like how the process is explained to me when ... — Megan T.

I like how the process is explained to me when receiving services at this dental practice.

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet casual — Elena C.

The office atmosphere is professional yet friendly and casual. Both dentists are very good at answering questions and making one feel at ease. I am very happy with the level of care and advice I get at this office.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Josh is the best! — Wilford L.

Josh is the most gentle, thorough, skilled dentist that you will ever meet!

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, professional, independent, experience... — David E.

Personal, professional, independent, experienced, friendly: an owner's mentality; boutique, not a chain. Think family business, if you like to converse with your professionals and establish a relationship at the beginning. Beautiful office, wonderful staff. Made some new friends on my first visit :).

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Eubanks and his staff is great! — Lois S.

Love Dr Eubanks and his staff is great!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mary H.

Drs. Eubank and Nguyen are extremely knowledgeable and prossional — but equally important, they are both warm and personable. It’s pleasure visiting their office.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks is on time, friendly, explains situa... — John S.

Dr Eubanks is on time, friendly, explains situations thoroughly, and listens to his patients thoughts. All charges are laid out clearly in advance.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental session and immediate care. Highl... — David S.

Great dental session and immediate care. Highly recommended!!!!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist had retired and I never thought I wo... — Sally O.

My dentist had retired and I never thought I would find a dental office that I felt as comfortable with. I feel so lucky to have Eubanks family dental referred to me. Very caring, compassionate husband and wife dental team. I highly recommend both of them..

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Dentist took time t... — Queen W.

Excellent customer service. Dentist took time to explain all procedures and answer my questions.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist you’ll ever have — Vicki M.

Very caring, informative, professional and friendly dentistry! Being new to Portland, my husband and I just took a chance—Dr. Eubanks is the best we’ve ever had (and we’ve lived in 5 states).

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and good attitude  — Zhiyi W.

Great service and good attitude

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luul G.

Productive dental health visits. I took to heart the advice I got from Dr. Eubanks as how to prevent dental diseases by proper way of brushing, flossing and demonstrating how to do it. No cuvities for few yrs. Also very friendly staff.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks is SO great w/ my kids.  — Jennifer C.

Dr. Eubanks is SO great w/ my kids. Through cleanings and multiple extractions you couldnt ask for a more nice and calm experience. We never have to wait and his staff is wonderful also.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Having been with only one dentist for the last ... — Loretta M.

Having been with only one dentist for the last 32 years I was reluctant to start with another. This office, however, allayed all my fears. They were very informative about what they were doing and how they were going to do it, told me how much this first appointment would cost before I got there, and then calculated what the second would cost before I left. Very aware of insurance benefits. Very personable and friendly.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual! We have been going to Eubank... — Elisa H.

Awesome as usual! We have been going to Eubanks Family Dental for many years and they always do an amazing job. They are always on time, kind, and gentle no matter what service you are getting.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and attention to detail... — Mary B.

I appreciate their care and attention to detail. Dr. Eubanks and Dr. Wen are committed to excellent dentistry and I've been a very satisfied patient for 8 years!

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with Eubanks Dental. No... — Eileen L.

I am extremely pleased with Eubanks Dental. Not only do I trust them utterly, but I simply like them. Additionally, they explain everything and make sure I don't hurt. You can't ask for much more rom a dental visit. :)

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pro — Marlene B.

Friendly and professional

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Peggy A.

If you are looking for a great dentist and friendly staff Dr. Eubanks is awesome. My husband and I have been patients for years and VERY happy.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wow Dr W gives an awesome block! — Dianne H.

Wow Dr W gives an awesome block!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and advice.  — David A.

Great and through service. Timely and. Understandable teeth and gum care advice.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and great dental work.  — Rebecca P.

Very kind and great dental work.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eubanks Dental is friendly and prof... — Elizabeth H.

Everyone at Eubanks Dental is friendly and professional.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for an excellent dentist, th... — Dennis A.

If you are looking for an excellent dentist, then you're home.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Linda O.

I had an appointment with my primary, Dr. Chandran, on 7/20, I told her about my dental problems and she, like me, could not understand the reluctance of dental providers to extract this tooth. As long as I take my meds I am in fairly good health and I assume you are not going to put me under, but uses something like novacaine. After Dr. Nguyen's fine work on smoothing the tooth some of the urgency has dissolved.. Thank you, Linda

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always telling friends about the excellent... — Mary Ann J.

I am always telling friends about the excellent care that I have received so far since I joined your practice.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have always been treated professionally and i... — Keith C.

I have always been treated professionally and in a friendly manner.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No other words than “The Best” — Bradley B.

I’ve been apprehensive about dentists since having a terrible visit with a dentist years ago in Minnesota. When it came time to find a new dental office after moving to Oregon from Minnesota, the search was over after my first visit to Eubanks Dental. You will find a truly top notch pair of companionate, skilled and caring doctors at this office. They understand apprehension and their careful approach to providing great care helped cement my decision to keep coming back every six months. And as a side note, my wife, daughter and son in law also decided to choose Eubanks Dental and echo my sentiments!

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I received very good care, efficient office, fr... — Nancie P.

I received very good care, efficient office, friendly environment.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Family dental is the best! — Kristi M.

Eubanks Family dental has a very welcoming staff and atmosphere. Everything is clean and comfortable and feels like you’re in your own house. All of the staff are professional and do great work.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen was great.  — Mark M.

Dr. Nguyen was great. Very kind, concerned and thorough. The practice is very professional starting with the administrative person Paola. I am looking forward to being a customer for years to come!

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with cleaning. Everything she ... — James A.

Was very pleased with cleaning. Everything she said was detailed and understood which helped with anxiety. She used up to date techniques and was very efficient.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriele T.

on-time start; excellent service; very friendly; makes you feel very relaxed

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks is great with kids. My 3 year old l... — Angela S.

Dr. Eubanks is great with kids. My 3 year old let him do a full cleaning which was unexpected but great!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very kind and made everything clear and... — Richard R.

Dr. was very kind and made everything clear and easier to understand.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks family dental is simply the best — Dale B.

I have been a patient of yours for more than two decades and I would never think of going anywhere else. Coming to your office is like visiting family and friends. And the dental care is unmatched anywhere.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and high quality practice. — Asif H.

Dr. Josh Eubanks is very thorough in, explaining any diagnosis, and his work. Most valuable is the integrity, honesty and quality in his practice.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sincerely Happy! — Anthony A.

My family and I have been patients of Eubanks Family Dental for three years. We love the fact that they go out of their way to first get to know you on a personal level and afterwards target a plan to keep you healthy. Wonderful service from doctors and staff who sincerely care about their patients!

Jun 9, 2022