StarStarStarStarStar Always such great service!  — Tanner T.

Always such great service!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both dentist are amazing and honest in what the... — Kristy D.

Both dentist are amazing and honest in what they find and do. Best duo husband and wife team.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks has provided me with Superior Denta... — Mitchell N.

Dr. Eubanks has provided me with Superior Dental Care going on 10 years, he also has a great staff that always makes me feel comfortable when I arrive for my appointments. I will always highly recommend Dr. Eubanks.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, solid dental care. — Daniel O.

Friendly staff, solid dental care.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, always explaining what he's doin... — Leona L.

Great Dentist, always explaining what he's doing and why.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much Eubanks Family Dental staff  — Virginia O.

Thank you so much Eubanks Family Dental dentists and staff for all of your wonderful care, gentleness and kindness over the years. I highly recommend them to anyone, especially those who have worries about dental procedures. I actually look forward to my appointments!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were incredibly friendly. Facility is ver... — Craig M.

Staff were incredibly friendly. Facility is very clean. Overall an amazing experience

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, trustworthy, and friendly dental office.  — Zoe G.

Dr. Eubanks and staff are extremely friendly, upfront and honest about care and health needs - even if it means you *don't* need something, which is a reassuring and truthful feeling in a dental office. I'm someone who dreads going to the dentist, but this office and the experience they offer patients leaves me much more at ease and happy with the results. Thank you!!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Like visiting friend... — Mae R.

Always a great experience. Like visiting friends.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great care and really good Covid-1... — Timothy O.

Great staff, great care and really good Covid-19 protocols. They do it well and I recommend them highly as a regular patient and as one who has had some special work done. You need a dentist? This is the place.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are always easy to talk to, friendly and pr... — Michele G.

You are always easy to talk to, friendly and prompt. I feel "safe" you hands and with every visit, my "fear" of dentists is diminished. My experiences, even with root canals is quick and almost painless.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks has gone above and beyond to help m... — Don M.

Dr. Eubanks has gone above and beyond to help my dad. My dad broke a tooth after hours, we texted Dr. Eubanks, and he got my dad in the very next morning to take care of him.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks ROCKS!!! — Ingrid O.

The entire Eubanks team is just wonderful! I always feel calm and relaxed.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar its to early in the Patient/ dentist relationsh... — Chester K.

its to early in the Patient/ dentist relationship to provide an accurate answer for this I can say it has been good so far

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and found root cause of my tooth p... — Zhiyi W.

Good service and found root cause of my tooth problem

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making the trip to dentist a pleasure.u — Patrick M.

The staff and Dr's. are always courteous and professional. They explain in detail what may be going on or how a new treatment plan will take place. I never have any stress or anxiety about going to the dentist when I go to Eubanks Family Dental

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Contact is easy and appropriate. — Helen G.

Contact is easy and appropriate.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Beaverton! — Kristi M.

Eubank’s Dental is great! The lobby looks and feels like a cozy living room. The staff are so friendly and genuine. This is an honest and straightforward business. They do great work!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne G.

So enjoy the people at this dental clinic. Very safety conscious during this pandemic. Such a wonderful Dr. and staff.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to the clinic, everyone is very ... — Frances P.

I enjoy coming to the clinic, everyone is very friendly, like family.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking good care of patients!  — Jen-Lih H.

Thanks for taking good care of patients!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Doc Nguyen and all the staff. Everyone t... — Meri E.

I love Doc Nguyen and all the staff. Everyone to so welcoming and nice to work with. They always explain in detail all procedures needed.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great overview and understanding of the work I ... — Max T.

Great overview and understanding of the work I needed to have taken care of. Very friendly environment.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Owen — Linda O.

My three experiences have been great. My dentist is so helpful and is careful with my finances. I will gladly recommend her if the occasion arrives.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and his staff always make sure to t... — Amanda C.

Dr. Eubanks and his staff always make sure to take time for our family. He always makes sure to answer any questions we have and puts us at ease if we are worried. My family really likes to going to the dentist! I have been going to this dentist for about five years now and have no plans on finding a new one! Thank you so much Dr. Eubanks and Staff!!!!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best in family dentistry! The care Drs. Eub... — Caren S.

The best in family dentistry! The care Drs. Eubanks and Nguyen and their incredible team provide is simply the best. Their personalized, friendly and informative approach to their practice is something others in the field should aspire to copy. I know whether in an emergency or for routine care, our family is in the best hands with Eubanks Family Dental.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — David H.

Being over 60, have long term experience, a very good and gentle dentist!!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. First dentist I’ve been to wher... — Elizabeth L.

Amazing staff. First dentist I’ve been to where I leave the office without pain.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Eubanks for my dental needs ... — Dennis A.

I have gone to Dr. Eubanks for my dental needs for years. He is a very accomplished dentist who is not only gentle but very skilled. He is also associated with a network of specialty dental firms which only enhance Dr. Eubank's care. If you are looking for a dentist, choose Eubanks Family Dental.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly!! — Debbie M.

I love the friendly family style atmosphere! I always feel well taken care of by both the staff and Dr Eubanks!!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service, efficient appoint... — Lauren Q.

Exceptional customer service, efficient appointments and well managed during the pandemic. Thank you!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. Best dentist I'... — Claire P.

Friendly, professional service. Best dentist I've been to in years. Quality service. Listens attentively and provides honest feedback.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Dental has been excellent for my family... — Patricia N.

Eubanks Dental has been excellent for my family and me. They are kind, careful, warm, and friendly, in addition to proving top-tier services. We have all been extremely satisfied, and highly recommend them.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable service from all the staff  — Jeff J.

Very personable service from all the staff

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and staff at Eubanks Dental are co... — Amy F.

The dentists and staff at Eubanks Dental are considerate, gentle, and knowledgeable. I have anxiety about going in for any sort of work and they are always willing to work with me for what I need during the appointment. They are friendly and able to convey information and suggestions I need to know about my home dental care to help my teeth stay healthy.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks is the best dentist I have ever had... — Wilford L.

Dr. Eubanks is the best dentist I have ever had in 72 years of braces, alcoholic dental neglect, and poor dental habits. His ability to educate, perform dental miracles and salvage restorations is beyond adequate praise. This may sound a little over the top, but I can assure you that its all true. I have gotten all my family to try Josh and they all are completely happy with his care.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent several family and friends to you a... — Merrie L.

I have sent several family and friends to you and the consensus is that you are great.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental practice with personable, ca... — Gregrory M.

Exceptional dental practice with personable, caring and genuine dentists and staff who place the interest of patients/guests first. This is practice is refreshing and destined for long term success. You will not regret placing your trust in the caring hands of Dr. Eubanks

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Maxwell W.

Everyone working here has done a great job each time I come in. In addition to being friendly and providing quality dental care, they have also instituted COVID protocols to make you feel safe.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care! Dr. Eubanks is excellent and ve... — Steve R.

Fantastic care! Dr. Eubanks is excellent and very mindful of your comfort level. The same goes for all the staff.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautifully decorated and a very clean facility... — Jennifer L.

Beautifully decorated and a very clean facility. Everyone was so nice and helped me feel at ease.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irma G.

Everyone was very friendly! I usually get very nervous while at the dentist but Dr. Eubanks did an awesome job at making me feel comfortable. He was very gentle and the MA was very careful when taking my x-rays.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always on schedule, takes interest in you — Alan L.

always on schedule, takes interest in you

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ** Five Star Dentistry ** — Ray C.

Dr. Eubanks is a dentist that I will always recommend because he stands by his work and meets his patient's needs. It is very hard to find a Dentist that looks after your well-being beyond just dental services. He is so easy to connect with because he genuinely and sincerely cares for his patient's. I had an emergency situation and he listened which led me to be seen right away. Many thanks to his Staff and especially the dental work that Dr. Eubank's performs. Anyone who reads this review, should give Dr. Eubank's and his family-oriented Staff an opportunity to serve your dental needs. I guarantee that you will not be disappointed and experience a safe, unique and endearing visit. Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from my Family to the entire Eubank's Dental Family.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accomodating and very patient — Ala C.

Friendly, accomodating and very patient

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Eubanks and his staff.  — Araminta J.

We love Dr. Eubanks and his staff. I have a lot of anxiety about dental care and the are excellent at putting me at ease and making my care as comfortable as possible.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice hygenisist. Always good to see Dr Eub... — Lois S.

Very nice hygenisist. Always good to see Dr Eubanks.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and answers al... — Duy N.

Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions well and keeps up on my past

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highest of recommendations for Eubanks Family D... — Bradley B.

Highest of recommendations for Eubanks Family Dentistry! These people just “get it”. From someone that has very high anxiety when it comes to dental work, I can assure you they took great care of me and understand. I actually look forward to my 6 month cleaning and checkup now. Thank you!!!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lily did my cleaning and she’s the best. Genuin... — Monica R.

Lily did my cleaning and she’s the best. Genuine and thorough. She loves to talk which makes the visit nice. You feel like you have somebody with a passion for dental hygiene on your side which is nice to have. The entire team at Eubanks Dental are very amiable and welcoming.

Oct 30, 2020