StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks and his staff are wonderful! My favo... — Martha B.

Dr Eubanks and his staff are wonderful! My favorite dentist ever!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, efficient friendly and skilled — Steven R.

Fast, efficient, efficient and friendly staff. Skilled dentists and supporting technicians.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe environment  — Carol R.

Thank you for providing a safe environment during this pandemic. I appreciate your vaccine policy, limited numbers in the office, and masking.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and excellent work. Glad... — Rayman P.

Friendly, professional and excellent work. Glad I found them!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors Eubanks, Nguyen and their staff are hig... — Joan S.

Doctors Eubanks, Nguyen and their staff are highly professional, competent and person oriented in their delivery of dental care. I go to Eubanks Family Dental with complete confidence!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and a relaxing environment. ... — Alan L.

very professional and a relaxing environment. no waiting to be seated & a very happy staff

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentists are very friendly and all of the s... — Malia P.

The Dentists are very friendly and all of the staff is easy to work with. Very personable.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, friendly, low stress experien... — Todd M.

Quick, efficient, friendly, low stress experience. Knowledgeable. Overall would strongly recommend

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra A.

The staff is very friendly, their work is very good, you feel very comfortable here.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and so are the dentist. ... — Pablo C.

The staff are friendly and so are the dentist. I had a pleasant experience on my first visit. The dentist was very helpful in helping me understand the notion of using an battery operated toothbrush- I acquired soon after the dentist appointment.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Queen W.

Eubanks Dental provides excellent service . My husband and I have been patients for over 20 years now. They have provided quick emergency service when needed. The staff is efficient and everyone is caring and responsive to patient needs.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my first appointment. I c... — Mariah B.

I was very happy with my first appointment. I could tell they were all very knowledgeable and they were kind and helpful. My friend referred me to Dr. Eubanks and he was exactly as described. I would recommend everyone to this dentist.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good people, knowledgeable, seem to care a lot.... — Thomas A.

Good people, knowledgeable, seem to care a lot. All of my questions have been answered well. My new dentist after 30+ years with the last one (retired). I'm comfortable with the Eubanks team.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and his staff are the best. If you... — Dennis A.

Dr. Eubanks and his staff are the best. If you are looking for a new dentist, you just found the right place.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend  — Meri E.

I recommend Eubanks Family Dental all my friends and family. Everyone is kind considerate. The very best of knowledge and service.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. I'm 63 and I've seen many.. ... — Carlos P.

Best dentist ever. I'm 63 and I've seen many.. Incredible service, staff...everything. Best dentist experience you could possibly hope to find. I drive 25 miles now that I moved, and wouldn't think of seeing anyone else but Dr. Eubanks.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Don't understand your question, & what you want! — Eugene P.

Don't understand your question, & what you want.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar was great to see you all againas usual the gre... — Harold H.

was great to see you all again as usual the greatest/care and attentions

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not only do I feel they are very good dentists ... — Eileen L.

Not only do I feel they are very good dentists - along with their staff - but I actually like them. Going there is a pleasant experience. I can't recommend them enough.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treat you with respect and make you feel totall... — Mary Ann J.

Treat you with respect and make you feel totally relaxed. Level of care is top- notch!! So happy to be referred to this dental practice. 😊

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service! I look forward to my dental a... — Kelly B.

Fabulous service! I look forward to my dental appointments.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family goes to Eubanks Dental. We lov... — Kinley V.

My entire family goes to Eubanks Dental. We love the friendly environment and have been with Dr. Eubanks for many years.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I’ve ever gotten. Thorough, th... — Merrie L.

Best dental care I’ve ever gotten. Thorough, thoughtful, gentle care from all the staff.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks and his practice are very competent ... — Sallie F.

Dr Eubanks and his practice are very competent and very caring!!!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Family Dental has been the best — Daniel N.

Eubanks Family Dental has been the best as far as feeling like they care about the health of my teeth, being extremely personable and friendly, and providing quality tools to do their jobs. I was very pleased to know that they are so close to me. Couldn't be said enough but I highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for a great dentist.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. Very helpful ... — Linda H.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. Very helpful in their advice.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome professional healthcare provider — Terry C.

I find that Dr. Joshua Eubanks takes time to explain all the procedures. He explains all the pros and cons of the treatment so that I can make an independent judgment. His staff is also extremely helpful. Dr. Eubanks has great rapport with his entire staff and they work very well together.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We just moved to the area and I'm glad I found ... — Mary M.

We just moved to the area and I'm glad I found this awesome family dentistry practice. They are very thorough and knowledgeable. I love that they explain everything they do and why. I also liked that the dentist herself does the cleaning, as in our old practice the hygenist did everything and we only saw the dentist at the end.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and professional, and they did... — Maxwell W.

Everyone is kind and professional, and they did a great job on my teeth.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Its always stressful to select a new doctor or ... — Sally O.

Its always stressful to select a new doctor or dentist. Dr. Eubanks office came highly recommended and I couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Eubanks spent a good amount of time with me making sure he covered all of my questions and concerns. The office and staff are kind and super helpful too. Thank you so much for making me feel so comfortable and welcome.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Eubank... — Jean A.

All staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Eubanks explained everything thoroughly. I’m happy to have found his practice.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darrin V.

Visited Dr Eubanks a few times over the years and always had a good experience. The staff is friendly and always willing to answer any questions about my appointments or billing. Dr Eubanks is personable, experienced and actually cares about his patients.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and treats you like fam... — Frances P.

Everyone is so friendly and treats you like family, why would I even think of going anywhere else 😊😊

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously. These guys are the best. — Garrett T.

Seriously. These guys are the best. They're as fun as you can have at the dentist. But while they make the experience pleasant, they're very good at what they do and they always try to find the best outcome for the price for you.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to next visit — Harry B.

Looking forward to next visit

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Eubanks for 17 years. Fantas... — Nanette C.

I've been going to Eubanks for 17 years. Fantastic dentistry!!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are great! — Araminta J.

The staff at Eubanks Family Dental are amazing. I don't typically enjoy going to the dentist due to a long history of many many cavities. Dr. Eubanks and his staff are great and always put me at ease. I can't say that I look forward to my cleanings, but I definitely do not dread them like I used to. Everyone is friendly and fun to chat with. My favorite dentist I've ever had.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly staff, would highly re... — Debra A.

Very caring and friendly staff, would highly recommend

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and his techs are the best. — Angela S.

Dr. Eubanks and his techs are the best.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks and staff are the absolute best! Kno... — Claire P.

Dr Eubanks and staff are the absolute best! Knowledgeable, professional, friendly and solution driven. I have recommended them to several friends.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. — Randall R.

My first visit went exceptionally well and Dr. Eubanks spent a lot of time examining my teeth and then did the cleaning himself. Very professional and explained things very well. He knew my insurance coverage and was able to provide some insights as to what was covered and what wasn't. I was very impressed and I've recommended him to my wife for her dental visits.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hadn’t been in a while (pandemic). It was nice ... — Gregory F.

Hadn’t been in a while (pandemic). It was nice to see reasonable precautions that didn’t really change the checkup. And as usual everyone is pleasant.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the go place for dentisty.... — Dennis A.

This is the go place for dentisty....

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan S.

Really appreciate the personal presence and competence of everyone at Eubanks Family Dental. The care I receive there makes it easy to drive from NE Portland for my dental needs.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Josh has always been very supportive and car... — Daniel W.

Dr.Josh has always been very supportive and caring with the care of myself and my family. Making a difficult task less onoruis. We couldn't think of going anywhere else.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and office staff. — Thomas A.

Excellent dentist and office staff. Very good equipment, though I do know a couple of dentists with more toys (priced accordingly).

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office! — Bradley B.

We moved to Oregon last summer after spending the past 30 years with the same dental office in Minnesota. Finding a dentist that we felt comfortable with was a top priority and source of a ton of research. I can honestly say that finding Dr. Josh Eubanks and Dr. Loan Nguyen has made this transition seamless. We could absolutely not be any more pleased with them as our dental family! Professional, personable and just good people...

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! The staff is like family to u... — Dawn O.

Highly recommend! The staff is like family to us! Very friendly and helpful!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks Family Dentist for exceptional care. — Deborah G.

I've been a patient with Eubanks Family Dentistry for over 8 years. They are a wonderful. Drs Eubanks and Nguyen are both compassionate, experienced, skilled dentists. Dr Eubanks saw me through several firsts for me. 1st extraction, root canal and crown. I felt no pain at all. I no longer fear dental appointments.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks family dental is excellent. Dr. Eubanks... — Maniza J.

Eubanks family dental is excellent. Dr. Eubanks is skilled and very courteous.

Apr 27, 2021