StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the comfort and ease of having ... — Elinor L.

Absolutely love the comfort and ease of having rentals done.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual for this practice, the best dental ex... — Donald E.

As usual for this practice, the best dental experience one could hope for.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and good recommendations and helpi... — Zhiyi W.

Good service and good recommendations and helping customer making a decision to provide more options of what is good for customer

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I do, in fact, recommend you — Deborah R.

I do, in fact, recommend you to those I speak to about my dentist. You guys are good...gentle, thorough, and understanding of financial constraints.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. Always great and apprec... — Richard G.

You guys are the best. Always great and appreciated. Thanks for such fantastic service. I do not usually take these types of surveys but your service is really the best.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They m... — Janice K.

Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They make it enjoyable to go to the dentist.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable service. — Margaret C.

Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable service.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Eubanks Dental. Deanna... — Brock C.

I love everything about Eubanks Dental. Deanna is always a pleasure to work with for scheduling, billing and general questions. Chelsea, the Hygienist, is more than enjoyable to work with. She is very thorough with her procedures, mindful, skilled and clearly enjoys her job. Mr. & Mrs. Eubanks are excellent in their practice. All the above applies to them as well. In particular I appreciate their approach to my dental plan. Helping me understand what needs to happen, when it needs to happen and the best way to get it done. Even when discussing cosmetic dentistry, they are not pushy and present options that make sense. Atmosphere wise- the office is clean, modern, comfortable and always smells good (that’s a big one for me.) I had many options when looking for a new primary dentist in the area and I’m glad I chose Eubanks Family Dental.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist that Feels Like Family — Paula S.

I've been Josh's patient for years. I stayed with him when he bought the business from my former dentist. Since then, he's expanded, moved into a new clinic, added more clients, and continues to give that personal service that won our hearts so many years ago. He, his partner wife, and wonderful staff have built a dedicated following. When you find a great business, stick with them! I just hope he's still around when I am in my 80s. I don't want them to retire before I check out of this world—they're like family!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Humble. Caring. Great communicat... — Kristy D.

Amazing staff. Humble. Caring. Great communication.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr. Josh is very personable and ... — Amy H.

Great service! Dr. Josh is very personable and explained everything clearly!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit can't form an opinion yet but good ... — James P.

First visit can't form an opinion yet but good so far

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dylan H.

Eubanks Family Dental is a wonderful and welcoming place with great staff and a nice environment!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit all of you at ... — Ronald B.

It is always a pleasure to visit all of you at Eubanks Dental you help me so much in keeping oral health and a bright smile. Thank you All for helping me keep a bright and healthy smile. Going to miss you who are moving on in your penal profession. Sincerely: Ron Braley Patient for 8 years.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office around! — Layla B.

This is the best dentist office around. I've been going there for many years and I have always received excellent care!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office — Daniel R.

Best dental office I’ve been too. Always caring and attentive staff. Would definitely recommend!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, polite, and fixes "things"..... — Alan L.

very professional, polite, and fixes "things"... Office was extremely nice in getting me in for a non -appt emergency.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and his entire staff are awesome! ... — Brent O.

Dr. Eubanks and his entire staff are awesome! They are great with kids and always super informative and friendly. On top of that, they always go above and beyond to do great work!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Patrick B.

Had the privilege of a new hygienist to clean & polish my teeth. Was a painless experience...lol. As usual, services WA professional & with a smile from all of the staff.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended you to several friends. Best D... — Susan L.

Have recommended you to several friends. Best Dental care I have ever had. Staff is wonderful and always smiling and cheerful. This is a truly happy environment.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great, thanks! — Michael B.

You guys are great, thanks!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Eubanks Dental. I've been a customer sin... — Kenneth W.

I love Eubanks Dental. I've been a customer since Dr. Eubanks started and I've been totally satisfied since then.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Eubanks Family Dental. — Karen D.

I highly recommend Eubanks Family Dental. Dr. Eubanks is very knowledgeable, friendly, honest, and is great with kids too! His staff are really friendly and helpful as well. Our entire family has used him since his business opened in Beaverton....maybe 13 years now?

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific place to do dental fix.  — David W.

Terrific place to do dental fix.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! — Peter J.

Eubanks Family Dental is simply the best when it comes to treating the patient with the utmost respect! I will continue to refer everyone I meet who needs dental work.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice!  — Benjamin K.

Everyone there is so nice! I have only had good experiences at Eubanks dental.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I could give more than 5 stars... — Jessica A.

First dentist in 30 years that I actually look forward to seeing!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the text reminders, however I feel like ... — Elisabeth H.

I like the text reminders, however I feel like there are too many of them

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eubanks takes PRIDE in their business! — Madeleine W.

I haven't had any urgent appointments. (#9) I'm sure that would be handled well also. I do appreciate your professionalism in all the categories!!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with everyone there. Very info... — James R.

Very comfortable with everyone there. Very informative regarding everything they are doing.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks is the best.  — Lacey L.

Dr Eubanks is the best. He knows every song that plays on the radio and sings it haha he's also really good about making sure you don't feel anything, including the numbing shots. That's my favorite part. Apparently he also had a pet prairie dog haha excited that he'll be our family dentist!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean place, friendly staff, excellent dentist!... — Roma B.

Clean place, friendly staff, excellent dentist! Trust the company :)

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan A.

Always the best of everything. Clean, prompt, professional and personal. My dental team for life.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and staff are awesome — Parker V.

We travel from far out SE Portland to Beaverton because Dr. Eubanks and his staff take excellent care of us.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Eubanks and he id's great with our kids — Kinley V.

We have been patients for many years now. We would never go anywhere else. Dr. Eubanks and staff are awesome.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy team , every one have a great smile ... — Gerardo G.

Very happy team , every one have a great smile and that process is very present. Thank you

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Everything was excellent. — Irene M.

No complaints. Everything was excellent.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so friendly and it w... — Annmarie B.

Everyone in the office was so friendly and it was the first time I've never felt nervous waiting to see the dentist.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks is an excellent dentist.  — Michele J.

Dr Eubanks is an excellent dentist. He spends time with his patients and explains everything in detail. He even goes beyond the normal and customary. The office personnel are also very professional and friendly.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Deborah R.

Dr. Eubanks and his staff have been kind, caring, and very supportive every time I come visit; they accommodate my various disability issues, they provide prompt care, and tell me what they are going to do before they do it. They let me make the decisions I need to make (mostly financial) and don't pressure me to do something...though they do let me know when that something is urgent or truly necessary. I love going to them. And I *hate* going to the dentist in general.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eubanks and his staff are professional and ... — Ken L.

Dr. Eubanks and his staff are professional and caring . I've been a patient for 13yrs and highly recommend Eubanks Dental .

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Polite Friendly very good manners ... — Jose P.

Professional Polite Friendly very good manners funny, comfortable place and clean. Great staff very supportive and Chealse my favorite DH lovely professional and muy simpaticona.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys you are all so friendly you mak... — Frances P.

I love you guys you are all so friendly you make everyone welcome the minute you walk in the door til you leave.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eubanks is a terrific dentist — Sallie F.

Dr Eubanks is a terrific dentist

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have excellent care! Also, staff is alwa... — Maureen M.

Always have excellent care! Also, staff is always pleasant and accommodating. Thank you all.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good vibes from the start — Mike W.

When I first moved to Beaverton, I visited a number of local Dental offices to see where I would get the vibe I was looking for. When I entered Dr. Eubank's office, something felt right from the get go, and as fate would have it, Dr. Eubanks was adjacent to the waiting room and personally answered my questions. Even though we had a wonderful start, my experience with him and his staff, just keeps getting better. I implicitly trust his judgement and recommend his service to all without hesitation.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who give great service. — Thiago V.

Great people who give great service.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable! I really appreciate the nice people... — Monica M.

Personable! I really appreciate the nice people there. Every single person I've encountered has been nothing but kind and I feel very comfortable there.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for seeing me on such short n... — Stacy B.

Thank you so much for seeing me on such short notice.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist! — Michael H.

Always a pleasant experience and that's saying something for a dentist!

Jul 20, 2017