StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional. The staff ma... — Kathy H.

The staff is always professional. The staff makes me feel comfortable, like a person and not just a patient, with an insurance card. Looking forward to my next visit!!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Penny C.

I was pleased with my visit on May 6th. Dr. Shembo and his staff are always professional and polite and caring.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, quality service and professional s... — Latonya S.

Outstanding, quality service and professional staff. From the front office staff, to the dental hygienist to the doctor; they are very positive and enjoy working to help with your health.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shembo and his staff are amazing! They trul... — Colette E.

Dr. Shembo and his staff are amazing! They truly care abut their customers well being and deliver exceptional professional service.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, cheerful staff, clean facility a... — Ronnie M.

Great service, cheerful staff, clean facility and ambiance; great practice all around!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend- 5 Star Services — Shequeta O.

This dentistry is very professional. The atmosphere is absolutely amazing. I had so much anxiety about going to the dentist and Dr.Shembo & staff made my visit stressfree..... Truly grateful for the experiences!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Shembo and his staff are very friendly and p... — Odetta H.

Dr.Shembo and his staff are very friendly and professional. They always explain things thoroughly. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr.Shembo.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maxine G.

I was-introduced to your services-by my daughter . I think I will be pleased with the outcome..

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quick visits — Adrea W.

Friendly staff, quick visits

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly associates and get you ... — Bria W.

Great service, friendly associates and get you in and out with great quality.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Michael M.

Awesome customer service. I was comfortable and felt like I was in the right environment.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentistry  — Jean J.

Always have an enjoyable experience when I go to Dr Shembo’s office. He and his hygienists and his receptionist, Suzie are fantastic!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shembo was so professional and took great i... — Bonnie C.

Dr. Shembo was so professional and took great interest in meeting my dental needs rather than coming up with lots of unnecessary work for his benefit as I've experienced in the past with other dentist.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall GREAT experience! — Ketsia K.

Overall GREAT experience!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 STAR DENTAL OFFICE-YOU ARE EXTRAORDINARY — Jermaine J.

Each time I go to Eagle Shembo Dental office it has been an excellent experience. From the front office staff, dental hygienist and the dental doctor included they treat you like family and brighten my day. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They never recommend service that is not necessary and is always willing to work with you to provide " the best service on purpose each time". The Dental office and it's staff is an asset to the community. Thank you for being easy to do business with. 5 STAR Service. YOU ARE EXTRAORDINARY! J. Joseph

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Jo`ann K.

I am very pleased with Dr Etienne Shembo as my dentist. From day one, he did a procedure for me that my old dentist said they were scared to do. I have recommended several of my co-workers to him and they to were also very pleased with his work.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience with Eagle Shembo Dentistr... — Sagar S.

Fantastic experience with Eagle Shembo Dentistry

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Ndjo S.

One of the best customer service that ever received and the Dentist was very knowledgeable! I

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shembo and his staff are really wonderful. ... — Leslie F.

Dr. Shembo and his staff are really wonderful. Always happy and very helpful.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit wasn't that good. I had my teeth ... — Sandy B.

My last visit wasn't that good. I had my teeth cleaned and they didn't feel clean but I dreaded calling them so I waited and called a few days later and of course they want do anything about it. Your teeth don't get that dirty in a few days. All I heard at my Appointment was everything that ailed the person that cleaned my teeth but to make a long story short I won't go back there cause the least the dentist could have done was take a look. I also had a tooth filled there and after a few days the filling came out. It had to be refilled.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sold Out — Anjail J.

Excellent staff. Highly professional. Accommodating.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at Eagle Shembo D... — Odetta H.

I had an excellent experience at Eagle Shembo Dentistry. Dr. Shembo and the staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Eagle Shembo Dentistry.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and the service is wonderf... — Richard B.

The staff is amazing and the service is wonderfully. I wish I would have found this practice years ago!!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Afraid 4 NOTHING!! — Shontae J.

Dr. Shembo at Eagle Shembo Dentistry was BY FAR thee best dental experience I've had in a very, very long time. Ive avoided the dentist for nearly a decade B4 him & his team. Everyone was sooooo very pleasant & thoughtful. The assistant even held my hand during the local anesthesia injections for my RootCanals. Dr. Shembo made sure I was completely comfortable throughout the entire procedure. Thank You 4 everything Eagle Shembo Dentistry!!!😊

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit exceeded my expectations. — Linda B.

My visit exceeded my expectations.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the staff is the best...e... — Andrea R.

Excellent service and the staff is the best...especially Lisa!!! I’m no longer anxious when I have an appointment!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Priscilla T.

Excellent service provided. ❤️ My dental services

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth my time and drive  — Marie W.

Dr Shembo is very kind and really cares about his patients and they feel it too he has been my dentist for over a year and he will stay my and my husbands dentist we drive over 40 minutes to see him.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a clean, professional de... — Katina A.

If you are looking for a clean, professional dentist this would be your choice. This office always treat me like family, very friendly. They respect your time and honor your appointments.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was amazing. Very detailed with wha... — Richard B.

The service was amazing. Very detailed with what needs to be done and great with pricing and explanations. Very thorough and great with appointments. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever. Everyone is so nice. ... — Jean J.

Best dentist office ever. Everyone is so nice.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental hygentist with Lisa as well de... — Zaide D.

Excellent dental hygentist with Lisa aa well dentist Dr. Shembo adjusting a crown.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THE CARE THAT I RECEIVE AT DR. SHEMBO'S ... — Jenny W.

I LOVE THE CARE THAT I RECEIVE AT DR. SHEMBO'S OFFICE. I have a terrible fear and phobia of dentists and his staff is caring and gentle and will go out of their way to make sure that every visit i have has been wonderful. I would highly recommend them.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experince  — Eric G.

I have always had a fear of dentist. I have had many bad experience with that said. Dr. Shembo and his office is AMAZING!!! I always safe and everything is explain to me in detail.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Jeffrey B.

It was an awesome experience, very fun and friendly staff. Not to mention informative. If you had any questions, they were more than happy to provide you with correct and clear information.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist! — Tory B.

I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Shembo and Lisa! My dental care has improved greatly and my oral health has improved as well.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shembo and team are absolutely phenomenal. T... — Jaziah F.

Dr Shembo and team are absolutely phenomenal. They are always very efficient, professional, kind and friendly. I have recommended them to my family, my coworkers and close friends. They will truly take care of the need and do what is necessary to keep you healthy. They truly care about each patient and their well being. They treat us like family. Where does that exist anymore these days! Please visit this team you will NOT be disappointed!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff here and enjoy going they p... — Marie W.

Very friendly staff here and enjoy going they put me at ease for my dental needs

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist with the best staff. The clinic i... — Georlean W.

Great Dentist with the best staff. The clinic itself makes you feel at home from the decor to the receptionist. I am so pleased that I was referred to him.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office!  — Brenda J.

Love this dental office!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of my best dental experiences ever... — Latonya S.

This was one of my best dental experiences ever. Typically, I have extreme anxiety during a dental appointment. However, everyone was very attentive to my tooth sensitivity and I left feeling excited about the entire session.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort in times of distress  — Tracy W.

Friendly, warm, patient, comforting, professional. These are all the words that describe my visit to the office. I am extremely afraid of dentistry. Dr. Shembo and his staff were very comforting and accommodating to me. They were not judgmental, only caring. I hope to be a patient for life.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit the Doctor and the staff very pr... — Tony T.

My first visit the Doctor and the staff very professional I felt comfortable. I felt very comfortable for the time of my session with the doctor.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! This is the first time in year... — Chelsea T.

Amazing service! This is the first time in years I have enjoyed going to the dentist!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Quasheara P.

I've really enjoy my visit. All of the staff was so warm welcoming. And doctor Shembo as well as his staff throughly explained everything to me so that I could completely understand. I walked out feel like a dentist myself. Lol

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shembo & staff were absolutely spectacular!... — Stephanie P.

Dr. Shembo & staff were absolutely spectacular!!! I have never met a dentist so kind & thorough. He also treats my children & they loved him as well!! 5 STARS is not enough

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Holt  — Takisha H.

As a new patient to Eagle Shembo Dentistry, I was very pleased with Dr Shembo and his staff. Everyone was very professional and welcoming. It was a pleasure meeting and working with Susie, Lisa, Mary and ofcourse Dr Shembo! I will definately back in 6 months.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentistthese days... — Jean J.

I actually enjoy going to the dentistthese days.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completel Satisfaction upon entering the front ... — Howard H.

Completel Satisfaction upon entering the front door until leaving.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor was very professional.... — Yamicka B.

The staff and the doctor was very professional. They interacted with me and I was in an out. They did not keep me waiting and that was very important to me.

Apr 21, 2017