StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles R.

Thorough, detailed and you leave the office feeling good and confident about your care.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Shembo Dentistey — Sebrina R.

Great Dentist and staff!! Everyone is always very friendly weather you speak to them in person or over the telephone. They are always smiling and they know you on a first name basis!! I love that personal touch!!! I highly recommend Eagle Shembo Dentistry!!!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — Krenisha M.

Very clean environment, EVERYONE was very friendly Dr. Shembo did an AMAZING Job on my two crowns I have very happy. Him and his assistant made me feel so comfortable. I transferring my family over there.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What an outstanding visit we had yesterday. Th... — Alvin H.

What an outstanding visit we had yesterday. Thank you for treating me a if I was the only patient VIP in the practice. All of the personnel was pleasant to converse. I look forward to our next appointment.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Etienne Shembo’s office is always profession... — Odetta H.

Dr Etienne Shembo’s office is always professional, friendly, and timely. I have never had a long wait. Dr Shembo and his staff do excellent work and you feel you can trust what they tell you. The overall atmosphere is wonderful too!!!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be more satisfied!  — Christa N.

I’m a new(er) patient and couldn’t be more satisfied with my experiences over the last year. The team is warm, welcoming, prompt and very professional. I am happy to have found this practice and will gladly share with others in my network. Even in light of changes due to COVID-19, they maintained constant communication in detailing the procedures in place to ensure the safety of the patients and employees. I left my recent cleaning with a bright smile and no other worries as procedures were enacted without deviation.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love it. They’re very welcoming dentists comm... — Jamie B.

I love it. They’re very welcoming dentists communicate very well and Also make sure I’m ok while there

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility and staff. They take pride in ... — Paula P.

Awesome facility and staff. They take pride in the services that they provide.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Takisha H.

It's always good to see Dr. Shembo and his staff. They are always pleasant and greet you with a smile. Always provides great work. Thank you!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had one of the best teeth cleaning experiences ... — James M.

Had one of the best teeth cleaning experiences in many years

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. I used to get very... — Jean J.

Excellent service as always. I used to get very anxious before going to an appointment. Now I’m very relaxed throughout the appointment.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring, friendly and professional. The en... — Donald N.

Kind, caring, friendly and professional. The entire staff.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great establishment, very respectful and profes... — Omar P.

Great establishment, very respectful and professional

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Shembo as a person and as my dentist... — Georlean W.

I love Dr. Shembo as a person and as my dentist. The whole overall environment of his practice is so spiritual and just a wonderful experience. His staff is the greatest. He made my experience with dentists a trustworthy one because I lost all faith in them. God sent they are. Thanks so much🥰

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with this office. The ... — Madison W.

I had a great experience with this office. The receptionist was very kind and worked me into the schedule very last minute while visiting from out of town. Dr. Shembo and his assistant were very attentive throughout my procedure and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. 100% would recommend this office!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth look beautiful  — Susan D.

Thank you for taking excellent care of my teeth and keeping them healthy.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!!  — Eboni B.

The staff was very friendly and offered some great suggestions as I am I self pay patient. Dr. Shembo made me feel at ease about my current tooth situation and made sure I knew what needed to be done as well as the best order to go in. I highly recommend his office!!!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shembo and the staff are always good to my ... — Scott H.

Dr. Shembo and the staff are always good to my wife and I. Have been going there for a few years now and no plans to change!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvie M.

Dr. Shembo is a great dentist and very professional. He takes his time to explain to you about your concerns. I also love his staff, they are wonderful

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied C- — Cera S.

As always, awesome service......I appreciate the great cleaning and great customer service.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, especially customer service!  — Chelsea T.

Amazing service, especially customer service!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a good time. I was very happy with the s... — Stacyann M.

I have a good time. I was very happy with the service.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such caring providers. I felt like the dentist ... — Sheila M.

Such caring providers. I felt like the dentist actually cared

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time in my life that I felt completely... — Thomas D.

My first time in my life that I felt completely comfortable getting work down on my teeth. Fast, Efficient, and very Friendly. I will recommend all my friends family and people I can't stand to Dr. Eagle Shembo Shembo!!!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seems unusual to say about a dentist visit but ... — Jean J.

Seems unusual to say about a dentist visit but I always have an enjoyable time.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. HAPPY — Howard H.

After 70 yrs of visits to the Dentist I've finally found one that I'm totally satisfied with. Not only is there excellent service but he don't attempt to unnecessarily run the bill up.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Hannah C.

Great professionalism and care at this practice. I have loved coming here from day one three years ago.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. — Anthony H.

Absolutely awesome service. From sign in until I left, I felt like a patient that mattered and not just a paycheck. Kindness and humor made me feel comfortable from the start.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Lorraine S.

After a childhood full of unpleasant dental experiences, it's a relief to be treated gently during my visits. The staff is always friendly. I never wait past my appointment time. Procedures are clearly explained.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be their patient — Simon S.

My crown came off and I was seen my Dr. Shembo straight away upon request despite a very busy day in their office. My issue was resolved quickly and at no extra expense for me.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional. The staff ma... — Kathy H.

The staff is always professional. The staff makes me feel comfortable, like a person and not just a patient, with an insurance card. Looking forward to my next visit!!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Penny C.

I was pleased with my visit on May 6th. Dr. Shembo and his staff are always professional and polite and caring.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, quality service and professional s... — Latonya S.

Outstanding, quality service and professional staff. From the front office staff, to the dental hygienist to the doctor; they are very positive and enjoy working to help with your health.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shembo and his staff are amazing! They trul... — Colette E.

Dr. Shembo and his staff are amazing! They truly care abut their customers well being and deliver exceptional professional service.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, cheerful staff, clean facility a... — Ronnie M.

Great service, cheerful staff, clean facility and ambiance; great practice all around!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend- 5 Star Services — Shequeta O.

This dentistry is very professional. The atmosphere is absolutely amazing. I had so much anxiety about going to the dentist and Dr.Shembo & staff made my visit stressfree..... Truly grateful for the experiences!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Shembo and his staff are very friendly and p... — Odetta H.

Dr.Shembo and his staff are very friendly and professional. They always explain things thoroughly. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr.Shembo.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maxine G.

I was-introduced to your services-by my daughter . I think I will be pleased with the outcome..

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quick visits — Adrea W.

Friendly staff, quick visits

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly associates and get you ... — Bria W.

Great service, friendly associates and get you in and out with great quality.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Michael M.

Awesome customer service. I was comfortable and felt like I was in the right environment.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentistry  — Jean J.

Always have an enjoyable experience when I go to Dr Shembo’s office. He and his hygienists and his receptionist, Suzie are fantastic!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shembo was so professional and took great i... — Bonnie C.

Dr. Shembo was so professional and took great interest in meeting my dental needs rather than coming up with lots of unnecessary work for his benefit as I've experienced in the past with other dentist.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall GREAT experience! — Ketsia K.

Overall GREAT experience!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 STAR DENTAL OFFICE-YOU ARE EXTRAORDINARY — Jermaine J.

Each time I go to Eagle Shembo Dental office it has been an excellent experience. From the front office staff, dental hygienist and the dental doctor included they treat you like family and brighten my day. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They never recommend service that is not necessary and is always willing to work with you to provide " the best service on purpose each time". The Dental office and it's staff is an asset to the community. Thank you for being easy to do business with. 5 STAR Service. YOU ARE EXTRAORDINARY! J. Joseph

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Jo`ann K.

I am very pleased with Dr Etienne Shembo as my dentist. From day one, he did a procedure for me that my old dentist said they were scared to do. I have recommended several of my co-workers to him and they to were also very pleased with his work.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience with Eagle Shembo Dentistr... — Sagar S.

Fantastic experience with Eagle Shembo Dentistry

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Ndjo S.

One of the best customer service that ever received and the Dentist was very knowledgeable! I

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shembo and his staff are really wonderful. ... — Leslie F.

Dr. Shembo and his staff are really wonderful. Always happy and very helpful.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit wasn't that good. I had my teeth ... — Sandy B.

My last visit wasn't that good. I had my teeth cleaned and they didn't feel clean but I dreaded calling them so I waited and called a few days later and of course they want do anything about it. Your teeth don't get that dirty in a few days. All I heard at my Appointment was everything that ailed the person that cleaned my teeth but to make a long story short I won't go back there cause the least the dentist could have done was take a look. I also had a tooth filled there and after a few days the filling came out. It had to be refilled.

Oct 4, 2018