StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Alex R.

Dr. Suaverdez made me feel comfortable and took time to be thorough. He explained everything along the way. Highly recommend. Staff is also kind and helpful.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tom's Estrella Falls Visit  — Tom W.

I'm probably just like everyone, don't like having to go to the dentist but Dr. Suaverdez and his staff are the best. Always on time, very friendly and they are very good at making the visit as pleasant as possible.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Candice did a great job. Very professional and... — Karen M.

Candice did a great job. Very professional and friendly

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jay S. Is simply the best .. — Richard B.

Dr Jay S. Is simply the best ...a consummate process professional with the best staff

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Kevin H.

I never hate going to the Dentist since I began going to Dr. Jay.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice service I'm happy thanks  — Sergio Sr E.

Very nice service I'm happy thanks

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but smiles! — Christine D.

Since finding Estrella Falls Dentistry and Dr. J, I have sung their praises to anyone seeking dental care. Not only do I have complete faith in Dr J's skill as a medical/Dental professional, he and his staff have the utmost integrity. I highly recommend Estrella Falls Dentistry for your dental needs!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff! — Sylvia G.

Friendly and efficient staff!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to come in to check out a coating on m... — DeVere H.

I needed to come in to check out a coating on my tongue. Thanks for fitting me in.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna W.

I was recommended by a friend to Estrella Falls Dentistry some years ago. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Jay Suaverdez, who is a very good dentist, in fact, one of the best dentist in my experience.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!!! — Deonne M.

Love the staff at Estrella Falls, they give personal care and truly care about their patients!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sergio E.

Best neighborhood dentist and staff in all of Arizona!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING! The best staff EVER! — Mabel F.

AMAZING! The best staff EVER!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MG Rogers — Mary-Gaye R.

Excellent service and caring, friendly staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town!  — Roy H.

We left Estrella Falls Dentistry last year thinking we could save money on our dentistry needs elsewhere. To our surprise there was no other dentists that we could find that was any cheaper and gave such great service as Dr Suaveraez office. We learned our lesson and will never leave again! Thanks for taking us back!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great — Leslie P.

It was a great trip to the dentist which in most cases it is very hard to say. the hygienist did a great job

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Forrest S.

Leeanne, Robert, and Dr. Jay are always the most pleasant and professional.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it there  — Mary M.

I love the expertise, professional kind staff, and unconditional respect. Always great to come to dr j’s

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional experience plus super frie... — Tom W.

Totally professional experience plus super friendly staff !!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment and I was very impressed. ... — Edward C.

My first appointment and I was very impressed. The entire staff was friendly and showed that they cared about me.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Class  — Raymond C.

Had an issue arise with my bridge after surgery and I had no appointment. Dr Jay and staff immediately helped , took care of the issue with no problem and quick. I never thought I would say I don’t mind going to the dentist ....

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Atmosphere  — David G.

Excellent service and care from the entrance to the exit.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Estrella Falls Dentistry for man... — Debra G.

I've been with Estrella Falls Dentistry for many years. Dr Jay and his staff are exceptional, professional, thorough and provide the best dental care. I'd recommend Dr Jay to anyone seeking excellence in dental care.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in Arizona... — Ossman P.

Dr. Jay Suaverdez and his staff are very professional at everything they do. I've had a great experience, they are always on top of everything and the best part is that Dr. Jay gives every patient the attention and time they need. He is so good at explaining and making sure you understand every step of the treatment that you would hardly come up with a question.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Deathly Afraid to No Problem — Eric W.

I was terrified of the dentist. On a 1-10 scale, I was a 13. As a young teen, I had an awful and painful experience with a dentist; therefore most of my adulthood, I never went. Dr. Jay and his entire team have worked with me over the past year to the point where I am no longer scared to go to the dentist and work towards improved dental hygiene. The entire staff is a "10," but Robert is the one that took good care of me.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff.  — Janice W.

Excellent service and staff.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

As always, your staff was very friendly. Professionalism is of the highest standard. Any questions we may have are always answered in a way that we can understand. Always look forward to seeing everyone at least twice a year.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay and his office staff are amazing!! — Tracey L.

Dr. Jay and his office staff are amazing!!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay is the best dentist that I have ever se... — Leanne G.

Dr. Jay is the best dentist that I have ever seen. The staff are wonderful. I have never felt so comfortable going to a dentist in my whole life. I have now moved both my kids from their dentist to Dr Jay.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was great from the time I call... — Gina C.

Customer service was great from the time I called to make an appointment, I was nervous to come in, but as soon as I walked in Leanne made me feel very comfortable, Monica also helped ease my nervousness and talked to me through the whole visit. I was very pleased with Dr Jay explaining everything I needed to do to get my teeth where they need to be. I look forward to working with this office on getting my mouth beautiful!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suaverdez and his staff are friendly and he... — Stephen O.

Dr. Suaverdez and his staff are friendly and helpful! I'm glad I found them. I've been with them over a year and they've always been the best!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy teeth... — Nancy B.

We couldn't be happier since we started going to Dr. Suaverdez. He is friendly, kind and excellent in his field.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond C.

Dr J and his entire staff are awesome ! They make you feel at ease and they make sure you understand everything that’s going on. Friendly and great personalities in that office !

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jay and staff are always professional and co... — Arthur P.

Dr Jay and staff are always professional and courteous. Appointment times are strictly adhered to and the office is always clean.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great very friendly also doctor was r... — Eziquiel Jr G.

Staff was great very friendly also doctor was really good very nice and looks out for the patients.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facility is clean, staff are exceptionally nice... — Michael B.

Facility is clean, staff are exceptionally nice and friendly. Dr. Suaverdez is outstanding, I'll never go anywhere else!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always, outstanding dental care and wonderful p... — Bruce M.

Always, outstanding dental care and wonderful people.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Estrella Falls Dentistry — Linda H.

Robert always does a great job cleaning my teeth. The whole staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist 😸 — Miriam A.

Professional, caring, meticulous, excellent work. I would go nowhere else. Dr. Jay explains everything in a clear manner. He makes appropriate referrals if necessary. Robert the hygienist is excellent . Love Monica and LeighAnn.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. And very professional.....the perfect... — Richard B.

Great Dr. And very professional.....the perfect dentiat

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and dentist!!!  — Michael Y.

Amazing staff and dentist!!!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristina D.

The staff is amazing! Always so welcoming! Robert is by far the best hygienist I've ever had. My husband and I have gone with him for years and refer friends and family.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and professional environment.... — David S.

Always a friendly and professional environment. Never have to wait too long.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked them all a lot! — Tracy G.

From the moment I called...Leanne was so incredibly helpful & kind. It was an emergency and I was not an established patient with them yet. I believe that the front office person is a representative of "what is behind the counter"...and she did that beautifully. Dr J and his staff were wonderful! He was very kind and gentle...truthful! I will definitely be going back to them... and taking my family.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning and exam yesterday was a pleasant e... — Arthur P.

My cleaning and exam yesterday was a pleasant experience. Hope is the absolute best hygienist and Dr Jay is always caring, thorough and attentive with his exam. Everyone at the practice is professional and wants the very best for their patients.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a smile — JeanClaude S.

Excellent service with a smile

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennie O.

Everyone does an excellent job at Dr Jays

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here by my daughter. Even though... — Lori J.

I was referred here by my daughter. Even though I'm "dental phobic " I'm able to receive my care here with minimal anxiety.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly S.

Always receive a thorough visit. Very professional every step of the way from the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor. Everyone is very pleasant and we actually look forward to our visits.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr "J",is always rewarding experienc... — Robert M.

A visit to Dr "J",is always rewarding experience .The entire staff is personable,informative,and always ready to laugh and smile.I have not been the best stewart of my teeth,Dr Suaverdez has been able to restore many of My teeth. If You need dental care (with conscience),You will not find a better Dental clinic.

Dec 28, 2017