StarStarStarStarStar Recent teeth cleaning — Arthur B.

Great service and very pleasant working staff! Purchased water pik as recommended.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his staff are absolutely top notc... — Preston V.

Dr. Patel and his staff are absolutely top notch. One of the most warming practices I've ever experienced(and I work in the Medical field). Everyone is very kind, welcoming and assertive answering questions or referring additional information. My child has always been comfortable. They also, send reminders of your appt. by text or e-mail which is very convenient.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent dental care and excellent ... — Steven K.

Absolutely excellent dental care and excellent crew.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his staff are wonderful. i have... — Roberto C.

Dr. Patel and his staff are wonderful. i have been seeing the same team for some time and i love the stability of friendly faces.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly dental practice.  — Rebekah C.

Professional, friendly dental practice.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit — Jerry S.

I appreciate seeing any specials you are offering, and also, the appointment reminders are great.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is my favorite... all time dentist! — Linda K.

Dr. Patel is my favorite... all time dentist!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel and his staff are so caring and compet... — Bettye R.

Dr Patel and his staff are so caring and competent. I recently fell and injured my face and teeth. He has made this very stressful situation bearable. He has coordinated all the different dentist I’ve had to see. He gives me confidence that I will get back to normal.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say? Dr. Patel and his staff are su... — Kenneth N.

What can I say? Dr. Patel and his staff are superb, both in their professional level of support and the way they make me feel welcome each and every time I visit for a scheduled appointment or the occasional emergency (my definition). My wife and I have been going to Dr. Patel since we moved to this area back in 2005. There are no downsides, other than having to visit the dentist/ but when I do it is always Dr. Patel and the entire staff at Esthetique Dental.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning - Excellent education care by Robin — Omar G.

Cleaning / Checkup - Excellent service

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming to Dr. Patel. His staff is a... — George D.

Always love coming to Dr. Patel. His staff is always great, his office is clean and they always take good care of me.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating.... — Sheila J.

Everybody is friendly, accommodating and there is never a long wait. The place is really nice and clean and close to home. Dr. Patel is very kind, professional and down to earth. I really like it here.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very Curtious and Profesional services Offered.... — Anwar K.

very Curtious and Profesional services Offered.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was nothing but awesome from the ... — Janice A.

My experience was nothing but awesome from the time I walked in to the time I left . I love my dental hygienist Joanna, she's not scared to get in there and get it done, I Feel clean when I leave out of there. I love it when dr. Patel walks in there if it makes me feel like he knows me and that he really cares about my mouth.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Heidi M.

I would never go anywhere else. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental work completed was excellent. No compl... — Don E.

Dental work completed was excellent. No complaints.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel Does excellent work. *installs soli... — Dennis B.

Dr. Patel Does excellent work. *installs solid crowns *color matching bridge work *great dental hygienist *his staff is kind & curtious He’s been my Famlies dentist for over 10yrs

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Esthetique Dental — Daisy H.

Dr Patel is very knowledgeable, always explains the treatment thoroughly and figure out what options are best for the patient. He cares about his patients, and all the staff are nice and very accommodating. You'll always be in good hands.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

Best dental experience I’ve ever experienced.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I love that the front desk s... — Catherine B.

Excellent service! I love that the front desk staff always greet me and know me by name (Jackie) and Joanne makes dental appointments feel like fun!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and staff are professional while bein... — Nick S.

Dr. Patel and staff are professional while being personable and caring. Everything is explained ahead of time so there are no surprises. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Nick Scassers, longtime satisfied patient.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is amazing. He is patient, thorough, ... — Katherine C.

Dr. Patel is amazing. He is patient, thorough, professional and nice. I had several fllings and a root canal over 2 visits. Every person from the receptionist, hygenist and dental assistants were professional and friendly. I won't go anywhere else.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate care and always very prompt — Patricia L.

Very compassionate care and always very prompt

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been dental phobic for years. Dr. Patel ... — Carol H.

I have been dental phobic for years. Dr. Patel has been our dentist for over 10yrs. now. The first five years we lived in Keller. The last 5yrs. we've been living 2 1/2 hrs. away. We have tried to find a dentist in our area but no one has lived up to our expectations like Dr. Patel. So, we make appointments to coincide with our visits to family and have had times we needed immediate care. We feel Dr. Patel is worth the drive! His staff is excellent in their quality care and have always been very caring.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Patel a few years ago and... — George D.

I was referred to Dr. Patel a few years ago and so glad that I was. His staff is always courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He is thorough, kind and good at what he does. I'd recommend Dr. Patel to anyone wanting to find a good dentist of dental care. Thank you Dr. Patel

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist!!! — Judy D.

I previously worked as a dental technician so I've seen the good, the bad and the ugly. I'm so happy that I have found Dr Patel and his dental family. I am very picky and I trust Dr. Patel. He really is a good dentist. We are just finishing up some dental implants and everything has gone smoothly. But I'm afraid I have to say that Dr Patel is the "patient" one in this scenario. Plus, they have chocolate chip cookies! :)

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal wait time, friendly staff, Dr Patel was... — Sadaf A.

Minimal wait time, friendly staff, Dr Patel was courteous and knowledgeable. I did not feel like their office was trying to push me to spend on treatments I didn't need.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service the day of appointment was exc... — Darlene H.

Customer service the day of appointment was excellent. However I was led to believe I had financing options to cover expenses. It was only after my appointment that I was told I had to come up with my own financing. I asked all places I called before making an appointment about financing. I am retired and live on a fixed budget. I will not be able to get all services needed from this office. Darlene Hudson

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want caring and compassionate dental ser... — Bettye R.

If you want caring and compassionate dental service you’ll find it here. Dr Patel and his dental team provide this in spades. I have the utmost confidence that I am receiving the best care available. Highly recommend them.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Sydney T.

As always, Dr. Patel and his staff made me feel comfortable and well looked after. This visit was an emergency re-cementing on a crown and even though it was unscheduled I got right in and taken care of.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be very impressed with the profes... — Angelita M.

I continue to be very impressed with the professionalism and customer service at this facility.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the service provided by Dr. Patel and h... — Nixia D.

I enjoy the service provided by Dr. Patel and his staff. The scheduling system is efficient and the facility is very clean. Dr. Patel and his staff respect their patients and take genuine interest in their concerns.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to find a Dentist in Keller that ... — Cindy B.

I am so happy to find a Dentist in Keller that can put up with a 50 something scaredy-cat! I don’t normally write reviews but everyone is so nice, helpful and understanding. From making the appointment through the actual work, everyone should get 5+ stars. Thanks for being so patient and doing excellent work.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a quick check on how my latest sur... — Steve M.

I was in for a quick check on how my latest surgery was healing. In and out in under 30 minutes. No waiting.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patel did a great job on my tooth. It looks gre... — Manuela Q.

Patel did a great job on my tooth. It looks great, just a bit of a sandy surface unlike the other toorh that had same treatment some time ago. I will bring this up on my cleaning visit if it doesn't smooth out. The bathroom no longer had tooth brushes or toothpaste, was depending on it when i decided to get breakfast on the way before treatment. Luckily i had some floss and they did have mouth wash in bathroom. I guess i could've asked for it but was wisked onto treatment rigt away. Love not having to wait to be seen.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to a lot of dental offices, in differ... — Susan H.

I've been to a lot of dental offices, in different states and countries, but this is by far my favorite and best dentist office I've been to.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's been awhile since I've had a long relation... — Janice A.

It's been awhile since I've had a long relationship with a dentist office and I'm impressed. There is one dentist an he knows me and my mouth, very comfortab[e with him

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and you are always met with ... — Linda B.

The staff is great and you are always met with a smile. The office is clean and the atmosphere is pleasant. Dr. Patel is patient and willing to answer your questions and discuss options. Except for the dreaded needle, going to the dentist at Esthetique Dental is a pleasant experience. L. Bass

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sadly I needed 7 top crowns because of decay be... — Robert D.

Sadly I needed 7 top crowns because of decay between the teeth and I didn't brush and floss enough. All top, and I had 4 original front teeth so my thought was why not veneer the front 4 too so color was not an issue. Patel is an artist. My smile is perfect. I feel bad as my first impression coming off of gas was less than supportive. But now after a few days, WOW, my smile is perfect and glows and I can't stop smiling.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a great place!  — Sheryl S.

This is such a great place! The staff is friendly and professional.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Judgment free. Problem solved. — David H.

I put off going to the dentist because of I was ashamed at how bad my teeth were. I thought I’d be judged and embarrassed going in. My wife made the appointment and forced me to go in. I needed a lot of work. Dr Patel and his staff were incredible. They were caring and concerned for my needs. They didn’t ask probing questions, they just gave the solutions. My mouth feels amazing and looks much better too. This is the dentist for you! He does everything, I needed a bit of everything including implants. This is a one stop shop.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Sydney T.

Dr. Patel and his staff are professional and friendly. I always feel comfortable and in good hands. I know I am getting the best dental care and being looked after.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A nice dental clinic  — Pradnya H.

I had a routine check up and cleaning appointment. The hygienist was fast and did a very good job. Dr. Patel has been our dentist for over an year now and we are happy with his work.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment. I liked everyone in the off... — Martha J.

Prompt appointment. I liked everyone in the office. Very nice and professional without being pretentious. Very friendly. Pleased with services.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The individuals that I dealt with were very nic... — Donna D.

The individuals that I dealt with were very nice and informative. Dr. Patel explained clearly my choices. I would definitely recommend this office and dentist.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have loved Dr Patel and his Staff. Eve... — Desra H.

I always have loved Dr Patel and his Staff. Even when we moved an hour away for 4 years we still went to him. He doesn't just do his job he really cares and talks to you and he can be funny at times. Love the staff all of them. If I was younger I would want to work there bc of the love and care you get there. Kind of like Family. We have been going to him for several years and will not change.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the very best dentist office I've exper... — Susan H.

This is the very best dentist office I've experienced. Everyone is super friendly. They really do take time, to make you comfortable. My kids are a handful, and everyone is super understanding and helpful with them. It's a wonderful place to have work done.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! — Bernard F.

Everyone from the time you open the door is pleasant and friendly. This is by far the best dentist practice I have ever attended.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very helpful and friendly. Dr. ... — Donna D.

The office was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Patel was kind and knowledgeable. I’ll be going to see him again.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best treatment everything  — Priyanka H.

Best treatment everything

Aug 8, 2018