StarStarStarStarStar Esthetique Dental — Daisy H.

Dr Patel is very knowledgeable, always explains the treatment thoroughly and figure out what options are best for the patient. He cares about his patients, and all the staff are nice and very accommodating. You'll always be in good hands.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

Best dental experience I’ve ever experienced.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I love that the front desk s... — Catherine B.

Excellent service! I love that the front desk staff always greet me and know me by name (Jackie) and Joanne makes dental appointments feel like fun!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and staff are professional while bein... — Nick S.

Dr. Patel and staff are professional while being personable and caring. Everything is explained ahead of time so there are no surprises. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Nick Scassers, longtime satisfied patient.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is amazing. He is patient, thorough, ... — Katherine C.

Dr. Patel is amazing. He is patient, thorough, professional and nice. I had several fllings and a root canal over 2 visits. Every person from the receptionist, hygenist and dental assistants were professional and friendly. I won't go anywhere else.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate care and always very prompt — Patricia L.

Very compassionate care and always very prompt

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been dental phobic for years. Dr. Patel ... — Carol H.

I have been dental phobic for years. Dr. Patel has been our dentist for over 10yrs. now. The first five years we lived in Keller. The last 5yrs. we've been living 2 1/2 hrs. away. We have tried to find a dentist in our area but no one has lived up to our expectations like Dr. Patel. So, we make appointments to coincide with our visits to family and have had times we needed immediate care. We feel Dr. Patel is worth the drive! His staff is excellent in their quality care and have always been very caring.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Patel a few years ago and... — George D.

I was referred to Dr. Patel a few years ago and so glad that I was. His staff is always courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He is thorough, kind and good at what he does. I'd recommend Dr. Patel to anyone wanting to find a good dentist of dental care. Thank you Dr. Patel

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist!!! — Judy D.

I previously worked as a dental technician so I've seen the good, the bad and the ugly. I'm so happy that I have found Dr Patel and his dental family. I am very picky and I trust Dr. Patel. He really is a good dentist. We are just finishing up some dental implants and everything has gone smoothly. But I'm afraid I have to say that Dr Patel is the "patient" one in this scenario. Plus, they have chocolate chip cookies! :)

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal wait time, friendly staff, Dr Patel was... — Sadaf A.

Minimal wait time, friendly staff, Dr Patel was courteous and knowledgeable. I did not feel like their office was trying to push me to spend on treatments I didn't need.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service the day of appointment was exc... — Darlene H.

Customer service the day of appointment was excellent. However I was led to believe I had financing options to cover expenses. It was only after my appointment that I was told I had to come up with my own financing. I asked all places I called before making an appointment about financing. I am retired and live on a fixed budget. I will not be able to get all services needed from this office. Darlene Hudson

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want caring and compassionate dental ser... — Bettye R.

If you want caring and compassionate dental service you’ll find it here. Dr Patel and his dental team provide this in spades. I have the utmost confidence that I am receiving the best care available. Highly recommend them.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Sydney T.

As always, Dr. Patel and his staff made me feel comfortable and well looked after. This visit was an emergency re-cementing on a crown and even though it was unscheduled I got right in and taken care of.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be very impressed with the profes... — Angelita M.

I continue to be very impressed with the professionalism and customer service at this facility.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the service provided by Dr. Patel and h... — Nixia D.

I enjoy the service provided by Dr. Patel and his staff. The scheduling system is efficient and the facility is very clean. Dr. Patel and his staff respect their patients and take genuine interest in their concerns.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to find a Dentist in Keller that ... — Cindy B.

I am so happy to find a Dentist in Keller that can put up with a 50 something scaredy-cat! I don’t normally write reviews but everyone is so nice, helpful and understanding. From making the appointment through the actual work, everyone should get 5+ stars. Thanks for being so patient and doing excellent work.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a quick check on how my latest sur... — Steve M.

I was in for a quick check on how my latest surgery was healing. In and out in under 30 minutes. No waiting.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patel did a great job on my tooth. It looks gre... — Manuela Q.

Patel did a great job on my tooth. It looks great, just a bit of a sandy surface unlike the other toorh that had same treatment some time ago. I will bring this up on my cleaning visit if it doesn't smooth out. The bathroom no longer had tooth brushes or toothpaste, was depending on it when i decided to get breakfast on the way before treatment. Luckily i had some floss and they did have mouth wash in bathroom. I guess i could've asked for it but was wisked onto treatment rigt away. Love not having to wait to be seen.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to a lot of dental offices, in differ... — Susan H.

I've been to a lot of dental offices, in different states and countries, but this is by far my favorite and best dentist office I've been to.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's been awhile since I've had a long relation... — Janice A.

It's been awhile since I've had a long relationship with a dentist office and I'm impressed. There is one dentist an he knows me and my mouth, very comfortab[e with him

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and you are always met with ... — Linda B.

The staff is great and you are always met with a smile. The office is clean and the atmosphere is pleasant. Dr. Patel is patient and willing to answer your questions and discuss options. Except for the dreaded needle, going to the dentist at Esthetique Dental is a pleasant experience. L. Bass

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sadly I needed 7 top crowns because of decay be... — Robert D.

Sadly I needed 7 top crowns because of decay between the teeth and I didn't brush and floss enough. All top, and I had 4 original front teeth so my thought was why not veneer the front 4 too so color was not an issue. Patel is an artist. My smile is perfect. I feel bad as my first impression coming off of gas was less than supportive. But now after a few days, WOW, my smile is perfect and glows and I can't stop smiling.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a great place!  — Sheryl S.

This is such a great place! The staff is friendly and professional.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Judgment free. Problem solved. — David H.

I put off going to the dentist because of I was ashamed at how bad my teeth were. I thought I’d be judged and embarrassed going in. My wife made the appointment and forced me to go in. I needed a lot of work. Dr Patel and his staff were incredible. They were caring and concerned for my needs. They didn’t ask probing questions, they just gave the solutions. My mouth feels amazing and looks much better too. This is the dentist for you! He does everything, I needed a bit of everything including implants. This is a one stop shop.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Sydney T.

Dr. Patel and his staff are professional and friendly. I always feel comfortable and in good hands. I know I am getting the best dental care and being looked after.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A nice dental clinic  — Pradnya H.

I had a routine check up and cleaning appointment. The hygienist was fast and did a very good job. Dr. Patel has been our dentist for over an year now and we are happy with his work.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment. I liked everyone in the off... — Martha J.

Prompt appointment. I liked everyone in the office. Very nice and professional without being pretentious. Very friendly. Pleased with services.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The individuals that I dealt with were very nic... — Donna D.

The individuals that I dealt with were very nice and informative. Dr. Patel explained clearly my choices. I would definitely recommend this office and dentist.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have loved Dr Patel and his Staff. Eve... — Desra H.

I always have loved Dr Patel and his Staff. Even when we moved an hour away for 4 years we still went to him. He doesn't just do his job he really cares and talks to you and he can be funny at times. Love the staff all of them. If I was younger I would want to work there bc of the love and care you get there. Kind of like Family. We have been going to him for several years and will not change.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the very best dentist office I've exper... — Susan H.

This is the very best dentist office I've experienced. Everyone is super friendly. They really do take time, to make you comfortable. My kids are a handful, and everyone is super understanding and helpful with them. It's a wonderful place to have work done.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! — Bernard F.

Everyone from the time you open the door is pleasant and friendly. This is by far the best dentist practice I have ever attended.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very helpful and friendly. Dr. ... — Donna D.

The office was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Patel was kind and knowledgeable. I’ll be going to see him again.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best treatment everything  — Priyanka H.

Best treatment everything

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great visit. I am always taken re... — Sabrina M.

Always have a great visit. I am always taken real good care of that’s why I always return.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring dentist and staff. I have recomme... — Patricia L.

A very caring dentist and staff. I have recommended Dr. Patel to neighbors & family members. Those who went to him came back to tell me how much they liked and had faith in his practice.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care — Rebecca T.

Dr. Patel has done an exceptional job with my dental needs. He and his staff are courteous, detailed, and accommodating. They are always on top of advising you of your next appointments. I have gone to many dentists throughout the years and in my experience, he and his staff are the best!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Thank you Esthetique Dental! — Daraius M.

Great staff! Thank you Esthetique Dental!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! Staff was very friendly and he... — Mayur P.

Great service!!! Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness  — Celia F.

Awesome service as always from everyone!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Nicole G.

Been a patient just over a year and I've never had to wait past my appointment time!! All the staff is very friendly. Dr. Patel is great and walks you through the process of the treatment. I'll

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff, — James T.

Very friendly and professional staff,

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dentist office staff — Siddharth B.

Always love Dr. Patel and would have known him long back. Finally we don’t worry about dental health and unusually high bills when we are at Dr.Patel. Thank you

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. I was ver... — Julie M.

Very professional and friendly staff. I was very pleased with my experience .

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is an excellent dentist.  — Irene N.

Dr. Patel is an excellent dentist. He always explains everything and does everything possible to put his patients at ease. He and his staff are friendly and professional.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always enjoy my visits. Dr. Patel and Robin ... — Roberto C.

always enjoy my visits. Dr. Patel and Robin are super

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Mayur P.

My first visit in a long time and was very pleased with the service!!!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience...keep up the great w... — Steve A.

Always a great experience...keep up the great work. Great attention to detail and patient care.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Patel and his staff are always fantastic... — George D.

Doctor Patel and his staff are always fantastic. Would recommend his office to anyone looking for professional, honest and high-quality dental work.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very efficiently run dental office.  — Kenneth N.

A very efficiently run dental office. The staff greets you by name when you enter the office for an appointment. From the front desk administrative staff to the dental assistants and hygienists, everyone is friendly and they all seem to like working together. Dr. Patel is very good and does not seem to rush through his time with the patient. I think the atmosphere of the office is representative of his personal style.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is an expert Dental Care specialist a... — Mohandas W.

Dr. Patel is an expert Dental Care specialist and his clinic is one of the best with the best supporting staff one can imagine. You will over time see the true value of picking Dr. Darshan for your oral hygiene and dental needs.

Mar 26, 2018