StarStarStarStarStar Dr Han and her team are top notch! — Oscar B.

I've been a patient of Dr. Han for almost 5 years by now and I'm extremely happy with the results. I've always had cavity issues and teeth problems so going to several dentists with mixed results had been part of my life. However ever since I found Dr. Han I've had a great experience in everything! She really cares for her patients and makes sure you understand both the important choices you have to make from a health and financial standpoint, but doesn't push you to make decisions which don't really concern your health if needed. That's a big change! Most of the dentists I've seen so far don't really listen to you or let you know if something is not completely covered, Dr. Han always makes sure you understand the full picture and I really appreciate it. Her team is always punctual and experienced! I would totally recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist!

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good new dentist — Joan A.

We had to switch dentists as of January 1 because our dental insurance changed. We found Dr. Han on the insurance company website and saw that she had excellent reviews. This week I made an appointment to have my teeth cleaned and Kavi, the hygienist, seemed very pleasant and capable, and when Dr. Han did my exam she found a tooth that will eventually need a crown. She gave me options as to how we should deal with this tooth, and I appreciated being involved in the treatment plan. Dr. Han is very nice, thorough, and seems to really know what she is doing. I'm glad we found a good new dentist, and would recommend her to our friends!

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive and caringI ... — Catherine L.

Dr. Han and Dr. An were very responsive when I developed great pain in a tooth that needed a root canal. Both squeezed me into their busy schedules and provided me with the necessary prescriptions and dental care that relieved my pain and got me scheduled to complete the root canal process, thus saving my tooth.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentist I’ve gone to! I haven’t... — Edward F.

One of the best dentist I’ve gone to! I haven’t always been the best at taking care of my teeth but Dr. Han has been amazing and very professional with everything I’ve had to have done! I highly recommend this place!

Dec 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and Dr. Alison Han is very ca... — Mengxuan Coco W.

Very good service and Dr. Alison Han is very caring and skillful!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Dental Practice — Pamela D.

Always feel like I am seeing family. Dr. Han is a meticulous professional and cares so much about her patients. Lisa is so very thorough and extremely friendly. Love going to the dentist!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul M.

The attention to detail, and care, is matched by the professionalism of all the team. I always feel well cared for after a visit with Dr. Han.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa has always been great in taking care of my... — Xudong G.

Lisa has always been great in taking care of my dental cleaning! I wish the x-ray experience can be better. Panoramic Dental X-ray seems much easier for the patient?

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Hygienist — Bruno V.

Lisa is a thorough and experienced dental hygienist, and my wife and I rate her highly.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, I was very nervous at first to the scaling... — Pamela Y.

Hi, I was very nervous at first to the scaling of my teeth. My appointment was great, I felt my concerns were met with warmth and understanding. I highly recommend this dentist.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han is very nice and speaking Chinese is gre ... — Yuexiang L.

Dr. Han is very nice and speaking Chinese is great help to me.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience when I come here!... — Raymond A.

Always great experience when I come here!

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienist, and of course Dr Han is the ... — Karen M.

Excellent hygienist, and of course Dr Han is the best dentist there is. Very thorough and excellent care. I recommend Essence of Dentistry to anyone in the Pacific northwest!! Karen Mills, Redmond, WA

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care, thoroughness, and communication! — Douglas R.

Awesome care, communication, thoroughness, and professionalism! I have had some extensive work done by Dr. Han and can honestly say I've never experienced a moment of pain!

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had to take my dad for an emergency visit and D... — Narayanan S.

I had to take my dad for an emergency visit and Dr Han and her staff did an exceptional job in helping us out. They even stayed beyond their 5 PM closure time to complete the procedure. The staff was very helpful and understanding.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first dental appointment was excellent, there ... — Thalia H.

My first dental appointment was excellent, there was so much to look at I didn't even get upset when Dr. Han checked out my teeth, all 7 of them! I was told I should wait 30 minutes after eating to brush and not to fall asleep drinking juice from a bottle as it is bad for my teeth. Hopefully on my next visit I will have more teeth to show Dr. Han.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is amazing!  — Mark M.

My overall experience was great and everybody was lovely. However I have to specifically call out Lisa and let her know how brilliant she was :-) Her approach, her tone, her manner, her attitude is totally fantastic and absolutely relaxed me from the beginning. I'm almost looking forward to my next deep clean LOL Thanks again guys

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care on the Eastside — Alain P.

I have really enjoyed my dental experience here. Dr Han and team are very professional and everything is explained in detail. You can tell the team is experienced and very knowledgeable. Great choice for those living on the Eastside. Plus, I got to speak in French with Dr Han so that was a bonus for me. Merci!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han is awesome and so is the staff, glad I ma... — Jeremy E.

Dr. Han is awesome and so is the staff- friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Glad I made the switch to this clinic!

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality! — Nona S.

Great! Dr Han always does great work and pays a lot of attention to making me feel relaxed and at ease. She is very knowledgeable, informs me well about my condition and the chances of each procedure's success. The hygienists do a great job too - not only in terms of cleaning but also to explain in more detail the technical terms that Dr. Han uses. The staff is great - very punctual and kind.

Sep 2, 2016