StarStarStarStarStar Young, knowledgeable, energetic — Sridhar D.

Dr. Erik Low is very knowledgeable, young, energetic person. He explain the process/procedures very clearly and do a good work. All the stuffs are very friendly.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment started right on time — Carolyn C.

My appointment started right on time, and I continue to be impressed with the level of cleanliness and measures the office has taken to keep everyone safe during these uncertain times.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stan — Stanley C.

Always greeted with an upbeat attitude and the professional attention that follows during and after your procedure. The staff is excellent!

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service as usual was very good.  — Diane C.

Service as usual was very good.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned and my teeth were not in g... — Tina B.

Had my teeth cleaned and my teeth were not in good shape. The hygenists at Dr Lows office are amazing and so thorough! Id recommend them 100%.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind service.  — Ran O.

Very professional and kind service.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent periodontal practice. — Elisa Y.

An excellent periodontal practice.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see you and the great service! — Arley M.

Always great to see you and the great service!

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit With Dr. Howard Low — Susan G.

I returned to Dr. Howard Low’s office after ten years for an evaluation. Dr. Low was so welcoming and we had a very nice conversation. He then conducted his evaluation and presented me with his treatment recommendations. I couldn’t have been more satisfied with my experience.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rochelle was great! as always. So glad she's b... — Richard W.

Rochelle was great! as always. So glad she's back!

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Howard is a great dentist. — Qiang L.

Howard is a great dentist. He is professional, friendly, understanding, caring, and listening well. This is my first impression from my first appointment. All the office staff are very friendly and professional.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment with Dr. Howard Low,... — Kaaren P.

I had my first appointment with Dr. Howard Low, & he was so friendly & inviting that he immediately made me feel at ease. After fully examining the pockets within my mouth, he went on to tell me that I needed a deep cleaning for 1 tooth, & then gave me every step of the process so that I know exactly what to expect. their billing department also laid out the insurance payments and my share as well. When I left there, I was actually looking forward to my deep cleaning and renewing more healthy gums. Kaaren Powers

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just shoot me.... 💉 — Vicky B.

Dr Low can shoot me anytime. He promises a little “pinch” every time he moved the Novocain needle to a new spot, but it never happens. This is pain-less dentistry at it’s best. The blood draw needle bite was also non existent. This entire office is filled with kind, considerate, knowledgeable and very skilled human people. Actually, they are more like finely tuned androids on a friendly program setting. That they could fix my toothache almost immediately after it’s onset, and moments after a holiday weekend ended, was both amazing and greatly appreciated by me, the pained one. I am so grateful every detail is planned and explained so well. Even if i’ve heard it before, I don’t remember everything.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me — Mary-Clare A.

Thank you so much for taking your time to explain all the details of my concern. I was so scared when I came in with what the previous diagnosis was from my regular dentist. I came to get a second opinion from Dr. Low. He was very thorough, very professional, and had a very calm demeanor about him. My appointment lasted for an hour. He explained in detail what he found in my test results. I did not feel hurried through my appointment. I was able to understand in simple language.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Perio Office!  — Chrissy H.

I visited Dr. Erik Low based on a strong urging from my DDS Son and cannot say enough positive things about my visit. I was feeling really nervous about what what he was going to say and to my amazement I was so relieved after my visit. Dr. Erik is so gentle and kind and definitely knows what he’s talking about. Dr. Howard Low (his father) is an amazing Periodontist as well. Awesome team and loved my first periodontal visit! Thanks so much again Dr. Erik for who you are!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience!  — Laura S.

Amazing experience! I love coming to Dr. Erik Low’s office. The ladies are wonderful and welcoming. It is super clean and a friendly atmosphere. I always look forward to my office visits. The ladies always put my mind at ease and make me feel special. Dr. Erik Low is very patient and helps me understand all my procedures.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough — Calvin T.

Doctor Erik Low was very thorough. He described in detail what to expect and possible forks in the road. In addition, Eric answered all my questions in my consultation visit. I highly recommend him.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kirsten was wonderful and did a great job clean... — Kimberly C.

Kirsten was wonderful and did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Father and Son Periodonal Office a 5 Star Practice — Claudia M.

I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking an extremely experienced periodontist as well as a very pleasant staff and the hygienist is so conscious of the patients comfort.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. Low. Thank you for your message and my c... — Martin P.

Hi Dr. Low. Thank you for your message and my consult with you. I am doing much better with my home care using my new Oral B electric toothbrush and head. I think that will be reflected in improved gum condition. We will see at my July cleaning appointment in your office. Martin Posner

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alwys such a positive experience:)  — Amy M.

I love my hygienist, she is the best! Always feel great when I leave. Not my favorite place to visit but worth it!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy J.

I was referred to Dr. Low by my dentist for a molar extraction and possible implant. Having had a bad experience with molar extraction, I was dreading this procedure. Dr. Low was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He explained every procedure (extraction, bone graft, implant) throughly and clearly. At each appointment, he explained what he would be doing and gave me instructions for post surgery care. I was amazed by how each surgical procedure went; smoothly and painlessly with no complications. Post surgery he even called to check in and see how I was doing. I highly recommend Dr. Low. His staff are warm, caring and very professional. They don't treat you like "Just another patient". It is reassuring to know that there are doctors like Dr. Low who truly care about his patients.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service, nice staff, I always feel ... — Diane C.

Always good service, nice staff, I always feel welcome and comfortable.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing attentionI am so grateful for the doct... — Luis B.

Amazing attention I am so grateful for the doctor. I fear dentists, but I felt great. Thank you so much

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — Mark R.

I've been very pleased with how my appointments have gone since I started coming to the office 2 or 3 years ago. Veronica has been my hygienist on several visits now and always does a great job and is very kind and personable. Keep up the great work!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient, always felt the care was exc... — Harley B.

Long time patient, always felt the care was excellent.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am in the middle of my procedure, So far grea... — Nestor L.

I am in the middle of my procedure, So far great, DrErik explained the procedure Great crew in the treatment and office!! Now brand new renovated office!! Ill re post when my treatment is completed to update !!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the dental hygienist that substituted for... — Mary L.

Loved the dental hygienist that substituted for Glo. At first I was hesitant because I always use Glo, but he quickly put me at ease and I was very satisfied with his work. In fact I had a great time! Thanks for introducingss me to this fantastic dental hygienist at your office!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great initial visit — Burnell S.

Dr. Erik did a great job explaining the condition of my affected tooth and possible remedies. Before I even left the office, he had discussed my situation with my referring family dentist and we all agreed on the best long-lasting solution for my case. I left the initial visit feeling very confident about the upcoming treatment.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 🅰️1️⃣ — Vicky B.

Everything about the DDS’ Low Office is First Class. It runs like a nicely oiled machine. I have never had to wait long. Every employee is exceptionally nice. Explanations are clear and concise. Questions answered flawlessly. They are very well trained and skilled, both in dealing with people, with machines, and with teeth and their many supporting parts. It is my pleasure to know Dr Low and his staff.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Low is a wonderful doctor !... — Mary Ann M.

Dr Low is a wonderful doctor and has great staff. You are always treated kindly and respectful. You are taken care fast and put at ease. I keep return when ever I have a problem with my teeth!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional office! Personable, competen... — Marjorie F.

Most professional office! Personable, competent staff

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Low and his staff are kind, professional an... — Patricia L.

Dr. Low and his staff are kind, professional and patient. I highly recommend for people like who have anxiety in dental situations. I really appreciate how he asks me how much information I want and shows a great deal of compassion for his patients.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

The hygienist was very professional and had an incredible memory. Work was painless and she explained all the new safety criteria.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, smart, friendly, professional, good listener — Brenda K.

What I really liked about my visit was how well Dr. Low explained the implant procedure and the rationale for his approach to my specific problem. He listened well and got all the details of what I was trying to convey. He seemed kind and smart! I also really appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of his staff. They were easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar See Review at end of survey. — Nellie Y.

See Review at end of survey.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Completely professional. Completely courteous.... — Jason B.

Completely professional. Completely courteous. Completely honest. I have nothing but good things to pass on about Dr. Low's practice. I went in for what wound up being a cyst on the tissue in the back of my mouth. I was referred to Dr. Low by my dentist. Luckily, it wound up being nothing to worry about. I appreciated the kind and professional way that I was treated with as a patient, and because they were affiliated with Delta Dental, I didn't have any claim forms or anything to fill out or worry about. They handled that. It was easy and with my insurance it was a really inexpensive visit. I really appreciate the care I received. Thank you!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted dental carefor nearly quarter of a century — Annie S.

Been seeing Dr. Howard Low and staff for the past 24 years and in recent years, Dr. Eric Low. Outstanding care, professional work and I am always 100% confident with the opinions and decisions from both Dr. Low(s).

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I was seen on time and the ... — Bonnie W.

Excellent service. I was seen on time and the procedure was painless.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service at Dr. Low's office is always efficient... — Diane C.

Service at Dr. Low's office is always efficient and friendly. I have been seeing both doctors Howard Low and Erik Low for many years. Their staff is the best.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my appointment yesterday! — Mark R.

Veronica did a great job in my teeth cleaning yesterday. She is very professional and thorough as well as very friendly. The front desk people were very helpful and friendly too. Very pleased!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very friendly and professional... — Jo Anne A.

Office staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Low did a wonderful job explaining to me what was needed and what to expect during my surgery.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! All staff are profes... — Linda G.

I had a great experience! All staff are professional and friendly. Highly recommend

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and safe environment. I was... — Amy M.

A very professional and safe environment. I was reluctant to get my teeth cleaned as I was nervous about Covid. Faced my fears and went and got my teeth cleaned it was a very positive experience and glad that I didn’t chicken out. Highly recommend

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for instituting good Covid-19 protection... — Barbara H.

Thanks for instituting good Covid-19 protection practices! I felt safe and was so very glad to have my teeth cleaned and checked!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exellence — Jerry K.

I am a dentist myself and a patient of Dr. Howard and Erik Low's office for many years. I would highly recommend this office for the highest level of professional skills, friendly and caring staff, and in the time of Covid 19, for exceptional measures taken for the safety of patients and staff.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little apprehensive to have my teeth cl... — Estella C.

I was a little apprehensive to have my teeth cleaned during this pandemic. But Dr. Low's office takes the tightest precautions to ensure safety to both patients and staff. I am grateful that during examination, my hygienist Kirsten pointed out that I have one cracked tooth that needs immediate attention. Social distancing is strictly enforced in the waiting room. I feel good about the whole experience.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making us feel safe and comfortable — Collette B.

Thank you for making us feel safe and comfortable. We weren’t sure what to expect when we came into the office but you guys rocked. Not only did you make great improvements to ensure our and your staffs safety, but you did it in a way that didn’t lose the integrity and the familiarity of your office. You guys made us feel comfortable and right at home. Thank you so much. It was great seeing you

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The two hygienist I had were both good. Things ... — Josefina E.

The two hygienist I had were both good. Things were well explained .Local anesthesia was well calculated which was good.Dr H Low was very good as well. I appreciate everything he did for me. I’m satisfied with the care they rendered.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erik Low and staff were very friendly, cour... — Noritaka K.

Dr. Erik Low and staff were very friendly, courteous, helpful and informative. Dr. Low explained very clearly what I needed and was very conscientious about how to get the best results for me at the minimal cost. I truly appreciate his efforts.

Jun 15, 2020