StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great checkup an cleaning exper... — Diane C.

I always have a great checkup an cleaning experience at your office. It was nice to run into Dr. Howard Low at the front desk, like old times. He and the staff were very gracious to me, and they always are.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental practice  — Ruth D.

I’ve been going to this dental office for many years now and have been very pleased with the level of service. I highly recommend Dr Low and his amazing staff.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with the best staff and very f... — Sheryl B.

Great experience with the best staff and very friendly.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You people are terrific to work with. I would ... — Dorothy B.

You people are terrific to work with. I would never not recommend you to any of my friends...and I consider you and your staff to be my friends. Thank for being there for me. Dottie Brunauer

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff — Michelle M.

The office staff is kind and knowledgeable on insurance information, dental staff is caring and capable with deep cleaning procedures I've had. Thank you!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning at it’s Best  — Kathy K.

I am so happy to be under the care of Dr. Low and his exceptional team!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly atmosphere — Bonnie W.

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good, friendly staff, painless, comfortable pro... — Diane C.

Good, friendly staff, painless, comfortable procedure. No problems to report.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like coming to Dr. Low's for my dental... — Richard M.

I really like coming to Dr. Low's for my dental care. Everyone remembers me and is careful with my sensitive teeth and gums. They explain what they're doing and why and provide information to better take care of myself.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and quality work — Art H.

Fantastic service and quality work

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Erik Low, DMD has been excep... — Cindy L.

My experience with Erik Low, DMD has been exceptional in every way. Besides being a compassionate person, Dr Low is very clear with instructions, always encourages questions and his technique for my tooth implant has been painless.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasurable cleaning this past wee... — Karen S.

I had a very pleasurable cleaning this past week. Excellent, friendly service by all!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I leave this office, I know I have rec... — L. B.

Whenever I leave this office, I know I have received the best dental care possible. I am grateful for your care, experience and knowledge.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service as usual. — Ivan G.

Excellent care and service as usual.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star  — Leeann A.

Staff is awesome, Dr.'s are wonderful!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent visit — Walter B.

A nice greeting followed by a Q&A sharing info about my dental well-being & thoughtful suggestions on improving my dental condition.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both doctors Low are excellent and very compete... — Velimir K.

Both doctors Low are excellent and very competent professionals who demonstrate constant care for their patients.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit where I was very well taken care of... — Dennis H.

Great visit where I was very well taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Low.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy RN — Kathy K.

Online appointment reminders were so helpful !

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard W.

I always have a good experience at this practice.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy patient. — John B.

I was referred to Dr. Low by my general dentist for an extraction and implant on my front tooth. I was very impressed with the time Dr. Low took with me to explain the procedure and left his office feeling well prepared.Everything went very smoothly.I experience very little pain and was most pleased with my outcome.His office staff are friendly,efficient and professional.I highly recommend Dr. Low.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This survey was quick and easy. Asked the proper... — Ron R.

This survey was quick and easy. Asked the proper questions and allowed for my feedback in detail. Thank you - Ron

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great and knowledgeable service — Heather R.

Have had nothing but good experiences so far with Dr. Low so far. Came in with a stubborn crowned deciduous tooth, and am now in the process of replacing it with a dental implant. Erik seems very knowledgeable and thorough, and it shows with how painless the tooth removal and the implant post installation were (currently on day 6 post surgery). He warned me ahead of time that I may need a bone graft if my soft jawbone was difficult, but the procedure went smoothly. I did have a scare that turned out to be a normal part of the healing process, and appreciated his office allowing me to visit without notice to check.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental hygienist care — Renate F.

I had my teeth cleaning appointment in August 2016 with Rochell at Dr. Low's office. As is the case every appointment with Rochell not only does she perform an outstanding procedure but provides valuable insights, recommendations, and explanations regarding dental hygiene that enabled me over the years to improve daily dental and gum health care. THANK YOU ROCHELL!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar After decades of outstanding service & wonderful ... — James M.

After decades of outstanding service & wonderful staff, I still enjoy Dr. Low's team for my dental needs!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think that Glo did a fine job cleaning my teeth.... — Jin Y.

I think that Glo did a fine job cleaning my teeth.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with a cordial and professional manner.... — Ruth Y.

I was treated with a cordial and professional manner.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great treatment  — Donald S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Low for 30+ years. He has done a wonderful job saving my teeth. It's almost a pleasure to go to my appointments

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great treatment  — Donald S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Low for 30+ years. He has done a wonderful job saving my teeth. It's almost a pleasure to go to my appointments

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome service all the time, great staff and doctors. Exceptional!!... — Leeann A.

Awsome service all the time, great staff and doctors. Exceptional!!

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ursula C.

As always I received great and timely service. I would highly recommend Dr, Low and everybody in his office. Regards, Ursula Cabalzar

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Patty, dental technician. Very friendly great disposition — Jerry B.

Loved Patty, dental technician. Very friendly great disposition. I loved the fact she didn't talk when she was working on my teeth . Nothing's more frustrating then trying to respond when hands are in your mouth

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Bonnie W.

Everyone is very aware of sensitivity issues and they are very careful.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I scheduled for deep cleaning and was apprehensive about the procedure but was pleasantly... — Betty P.

I scheduled for deep cleaning and was apprehensive about the procedure but was pleasantly surprised that it was not quite as "scary" as I imagined. The hygienists were very caring and explained the process throughout the appointment.

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygenist was fantastic. She was personable and professional — Jan A.

The Hygenist was fantastic. She was personable and professional. She was concerned about my teeth and the cleaning proceedure. My teeth felt clean without pain. Job well done!! A+ job

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Experience — Sue M.

Dr. Erik has been a great doctor, and I am very happy with my care. I started with him at UCSF in the clinic, and when he graduated , I followed him to his practice in Cupertino. He really helped me out with my front tooth implant. I had a pretty tough case, but I am so happy with the result....My teeth are pretty again. Thanks, Dr. Erik

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff  — Marie S.

The staff at Dr. Low's office are very friendly, helpful, and caring.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Clean facility with  — Ken N.

Clean facility. Very friendly staff. Professional and friendly techs. Comfortable feeling.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The aneshesia worked promptly — Zilda E.

The aneshesia worked promptly. I didn't feel any discomfort during the procedure and my gums are recovering without any problem.

Apr 6, 2016