StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care with no pain — Bonnie W.

Good dental care with no pain

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Howard Low for man... — Diane C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Howard Low for many years and now Dr. Erik Low and have never had an unpleasant experience there. Their staff is always courteous and professional and puts me at my ease. I recommend them highly.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly recommend Dr. Erik Low — Bernard L.

Dr. Erik Low did an excellent job with my two implants. He is very professional, experienced, and caring. Great pre-surgery explanations and post-surgery follow ups. Rosa, Beth, and Julia are so nice and friendly.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My care has been exceptional. I feel welcomed, ... — Kathy K.

My care has been exceptional. I feel welcomed, well cared for and educated with each appointment. Dr Low is a super teacher! And so is Veronica, the hygienist! And I travel a fair bit to keep coming back! That should say it all! Thanks Julia & Rosa too for being your best 💕Kathy

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to my appointments, Dr ... — Leeann A.

Always a pleasure going to my appointments, Dr and staff are Awsome!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Low for a dental implant. Both do... — Jeanne K.

I went to Dr. Low for a dental implant. Both doctors Low are very competent, skillful, knowledgeable, kind and caring surgeons. My recovery from my surgery has been very comfortable, no need to take any prescription pain medicine or ibuprofen and no swelling. Both doctors Low and the entire staff provide excellent customer/professional services. Both doctors Low are excellent communicators and explain in detail what the procedures will be like to eliminate your fear and stress and then the staff gives you a written pre-surgical care instructions to take home. Then after the surgery, the staff gives you a written post care instructions to take home. I think that's first class caring customer/professional service. Not only that, after the surgery, one of the staff walks you to your friend's car, who is waiting to take you home. That's what I call VIP treatments from both doctors Low and their excellent staff to make you feel safe and comfortable. That's not all, both doctors Low would call their patient after the surgery to make sure he/she is OK and remind he/she what to do and be sure to call them if there's any problem. That's what I call first class, VIP treatments from both doctors Low. I highly recommend both doctors Low and their entire staff to anyone in need of any dental implant and dental cares.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive first visit to the practice.. — Janet E.

I was impressed with the professionalism and the enthusiasm of everyone I encountered on this initial visit to Dr. Low's office. I appreciated the time and information given to me in helping me come to a decision of the treatment pathway forward. Dr. Low is very thorough and wanted to be sure I had as much insight and information as possible which I truly appreciated.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate Dr. Low's kindness to me... — Helga N.

I very much appreciate Dr. Low's kindness to me.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough review of my dental condition. Pr... — David P.

Very thorough review of my dental condition. Presented several options for treatment.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always pleasant, and my appointments ... — Richard W.

Staff are always pleasant, and my appointments start on time. My dental hygienist is great!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard Low — Nancy L.

Dr. Howard Low was recommended by my dentist (in the same complex) probably 15 years ago. Because of my long standing periodontal disease, there was a period of time where I would alternate my treatment between Dr. Howard Low and my dentist. I take very good care of my teeth and Dr. Low's staff made sure I knew the proper technique to use. I was recently referred back for one of my deeper pockets and saw Dr. Howard Low again. He made me very comfortable with his assessment of the situation and made me feel complimented me about the care I took of my gums and teeth. The whole office is very professional and while I did not meet his son, Erik Low, I am sure he is every bit as talented and professional as his father.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enduring Excellence — Michael G.

I've been a patient with the offices of Dr. Low for thirty years, and have always been impressed with their high levels of professionalism and expertise and complete dedication to their craft in general, and to my dental health in particular. Over these past few years, I've been most pleased to see Dr. Erik Low, son of Dr. Howard Low, join the practice because that means my dental well being will be in good hands for many years to come!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and friendliness at Dr. Low's offic... — Ivan G.

The service and friendliness at Dr. Low's office is as always outstanding and welcoming.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! I wish all doctor's offices were like this. — Judy K.

I am so impressed by Dr. Howard Low and his staff during my initial visit. They are friendly, professional and the office is clean and well organized. Dr. Low read and went over the forms I filled out about my health and dental issues with me. His explanation of how to deal with my issues was very thorough and easy to understand. I got the impression that he is very knowledgeable and competent and I feel like I'm in very good hands. I'm so thankful to have been referred to someone of his caliber.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for excellent care and professional advi... — Swati K.

Thanks for excellent care and professional advice about my gums! I left a great review on Yelp! as well: https://www.yelp.com/biz/erik-c-low-dmd-ms-sunnyvale?hrid=7-bKtVLJcygSxwh1HRXq3g&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=copy_link&utm_source=(direct)

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. H. Low for treatment in the early 90’... — Elizabeth M.

I saw Dr. H. Low for treatment in the early 90’s and he did great job. After over 20 years, I came back to him for another treatment. Still the same nice Dr. H. Low. The staff are very nice and helpful too.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leeann A.

Always a pleasure when its time for my appointment. Dr. And staff are awesome!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete empathy — Vicky B.

Every single employee, and the Dr himself, was very kind and helpful.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it is no doubt that Dr low and his staff are ve... — Tri T.

it is no doubt that Dr low and his staff are very professional. Provide excellent service, Pay attention to detail. Never let go on any small issue. Dr low and staff are very friendly and helpful. That is the reason I stay with Dr low for more than 20 years. Thanks

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well informed and kind dentist  — Lisa O.

I went to Dr. Erik Low for a removal of a cracked tooth and an implant. Everyone in his office is very nice. He explained everything in detail and walked me through the whole process. On the day of the removal of the tooth and the placing of the screw in the bone, I had no pain at all. I really don't remember much of it. They followed up with me and made sure I was doing okay. So far, everything has gone well. He is very knowledgable and makes me feel like I am in very good hands.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Chris A.

The entire staff and Dr. Low are very professional and really make you feel welcome. I have had to have two procedures done that I have been dreading to complete and must say that they have made it as pleasant as anyone possibly could. I would highly recommend Dr. Low to anyone in need of a Dentist or Periodontist.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great checkup an cleaning exper... — Diane C.

I always have a great checkup an cleaning experience at your office. It was nice to run into Dr. Howard Low at the front desk, like old times. He and the staff were very gracious to me, and they always are.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental practice  — Ruth D.

I’ve been going to this dental office for many years now and have been very pleased with the level of service. I highly recommend Dr Low and his amazing staff.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with the best staff and very f... — Sheryl B.

Great experience with the best staff and very friendly.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You people are terrific to work with. I would ... — Dorothy B.

You people are terrific to work with. I would never not recommend you to any of my friends...and I consider you and your staff to be my friends. Thank for being there for me. Dottie Brunauer

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff — Michelle M.

The office staff is kind and knowledgeable on insurance information, dental staff is caring and capable with deep cleaning procedures I've had. Thank you!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning at it’s Best  — Kathy K.

I am so happy to be under the care of Dr. Low and his exceptional team!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly atmosphere — Bonnie W.

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good, friendly staff, painless, comfortable pro... — Diane C.

Good, friendly staff, painless, comfortable procedure. No problems to report.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like coming to Dr. Low's for my dental... — Richard M.

I really like coming to Dr. Low's for my dental care. Everyone remembers me and is careful with my sensitive teeth and gums. They explain what they're doing and why and provide information to better take care of myself.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and quality work — Art H.

Fantastic service and quality work

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Erik Low, DMD has been excep... — Cindy L.

My experience with Erik Low, DMD has been exceptional in every way. Besides being a compassionate person, Dr Low is very clear with instructions, always encourages questions and his technique for my tooth implant has been painless.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasurable cleaning this past wee... — Karen S.

I had a very pleasurable cleaning this past week. Excellent, friendly service by all!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I leave this office, I know I have rec... — L. Andy B.

Whenever I leave this office, I know I have received the best dental care possible. I am grateful for your care, experience and knowledge.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service as usual. — Ivan G.

Excellent care and service as usual.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star  — Leeann A.

Staff is awesome, Dr.'s are wonderful!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent visit — Walter B.

A nice greeting followed by a Q&A sharing info about my dental well-being & thoughtful suggestions on improving my dental condition.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both doctors Low are excellent and very compete... — Velimir K.

Both doctors Low are excellent and very competent professionals who demonstrate constant care for their patients.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit where I was very well taken care of... — Dennis H.

Great visit where I was very well taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Low.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy RN — Kathy K.

Online appointment reminders were so helpful !

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard W.

I always have a good experience at this practice.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy patient. — John B.

I was referred to Dr. Low by my general dentist for an extraction and implant on my front tooth. I was very impressed with the time Dr. Low took with me to explain the procedure and left his office feeling well prepared.Everything went very smoothly.I experience very little pain and was most pleased with my outcome.His office staff are friendly,efficient and professional.I highly recommend Dr. Low.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This survey was quick and easy. Asked the proper... — Ron R.

This survey was quick and easy. Asked the proper questions and allowed for my feedback in detail. Thank you - Ron

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great and knowledgeable service — Heather R.

Have had nothing but good experiences so far with Dr. Low so far. Came in with a stubborn crowned deciduous tooth, and am now in the process of replacing it with a dental implant. Erik seems very knowledgeable and thorough, and it shows with how painless the tooth removal and the implant post installation were (currently on day 6 post surgery). He warned me ahead of time that I may need a bone graft if my soft jawbone was difficult, but the procedure went smoothly. I did have a scare that turned out to be a normal part of the healing process, and appreciated his office allowing me to visit without notice to check.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental hygienist care — Renate F.

I had my teeth cleaning appointment in August 2016 with Rochell at Dr. Low's office. As is the case every appointment with Rochell not only does she perform an outstanding procedure but provides valuable insights, recommendations, and explanations regarding dental hygiene that enabled me over the years to improve daily dental and gum health care. THANK YOU ROCHELL!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar After decades of outstanding service & wonderful ... — James M.

After decades of outstanding service & wonderful staff, I still enjoy Dr. Low's team for my dental needs!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think that Glo did a fine job cleaning my teeth.... — Jin Y.

I think that Glo did a fine job cleaning my teeth.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with a cordial and professional manner.... — Ruth Y.

I was treated with a cordial and professional manner.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great treatment  — Donald S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Low for 30+ years. He has done a wonderful job saving my teeth. It's almost a pleasure to go to my appointments

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great treatment  — Donald S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Low for 30+ years. He has done a wonderful job saving my teeth. It's almost a pleasure to go to my appointments

Jun 22, 2016