StarStarStarStarStar Father and Son Periodonal Office a 5 Star Practice — Claudia M.

I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking an extremely experienced periodontist as well as a very pleasant staff and the hygienist is so conscious of the patients comfort.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. Low. Thank you for your message and my c... — Martin P.

Hi Dr. Low. Thank you for your message and my consult with you. I am doing much better with my home care using my new Oral B electric toothbrush and head. I think that will be reflected in improved gum condition. We will see at my July cleaning appointment in your office. Martin Posner

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alwys such a positive experience:)  — Amy M.

I love my hygienist, she is the best! Always feel great when I leave. Not my favorite place to visit but worth it!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy J.

I was referred to Dr. Low by my dentist for a molar extraction and possible implant. Having had a bad experience with molar extraction, I was dreading this procedure. Dr. Low was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He explained every procedure (extraction, bone graft, implant) throughly and clearly. At each appointment, he explained what he would be doing and gave me instructions for post surgery care. I was amazed by how each surgical procedure went; smoothly and painlessly with no complications. Post surgery he even called to check in and see how I was doing. I highly recommend Dr. Low. His staff are warm, caring and very professional. They don't treat you like "Just another patient". It is reassuring to know that there are doctors like Dr. Low who truly care about his patients.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service, nice staff, I always feel ... — Diane C.

Always good service, nice staff, I always feel welcome and comfortable.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing attentionI am so grateful for the doct... — Luis B.

Amazing attention I am so grateful for the doctor. I fear dentists, but I felt great. Thank you so much

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — Mark R.

I've been very pleased with how my appointments have gone since I started coming to the office 2 or 3 years ago. Veronica has been my hygienist on several visits now and always does a great job and is very kind and personable. Keep up the great work!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient, always felt the care was exc... — Harley B.

Long time patient, always felt the care was excellent.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am in the middle of my procedure, So far grea... — Nestor L.

I am in the middle of my procedure, So far great, DrErik explained the procedure Great crew in the treatment and office!! Now brand new renovated office!! Ill re post when my treatment is completed to update !!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the dental hygienist that substituted for... — Mary L.

Loved the dental hygienist that substituted for Glo. At first I was hesitant because I always use Glo, but he quickly put me at ease and I was very satisfied with his work. In fact I had a great time! Thanks for introducingss me to this fantastic dental hygienist at your office!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great initial visit — Burnell S.

Dr. Erik did a great job explaining the condition of my affected tooth and possible remedies. Before I even left the office, he had discussed my situation with my referring family dentist and we all agreed on the best long-lasting solution for my case. I left the initial visit feeling very confident about the upcoming treatment.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 🅰️1️⃣ — Vicky B.

Everything about the DDS’ Low Office is First Class. It runs like a nicely oiled machine. I have never had to wait long. Every employee is exceptionally nice. Explanations are clear and concise. Questions answered flawlessly. They are very well trained and skilled, both in dealing with people, with machines, and with teeth and their many supporting parts. It is my pleasure to know Dr Low and his staff.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Low is a wonderful doctor !... — Mary Ann M.

Dr Low is a wonderful doctor and has great staff. You are always treated kindly and respectful. You are taken care fast and put at ease. I keep return when ever I have a problem with my teeth!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional office! Personable, competen... — Marjorie F.

Most professional office! Personable, competent staff

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Low and his staff are kind, professional an... — Patricia L.

Dr. Low and his staff are kind, professional and patient. I highly recommend for people like who have anxiety in dental situations. I really appreciate how he asks me how much information I want and shows a great deal of compassion for his patients.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

The hygienist was very professional and had an incredible memory. Work was painless and she explained all the new safety criteria.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, smart, friendly, professional, good listener — Brenda K.

What I really liked about my visit was how well Dr. Low explained the implant procedure and the rationale for his approach to my specific problem. He listened well and got all the details of what I was trying to convey. He seemed kind and smart! I also really appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of his staff. They were easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar See Review at end of survey. — Nellie Y.

See Review at end of survey.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Completely professional. Completely courteous.... — Jason B.

Completely professional. Completely courteous. Completely honest. I have nothing but good things to pass on about Dr. Low's practice. I went in for what wound up being a cyst on the tissue in the back of my mouth. I was referred to Dr. Low by my dentist. Luckily, it wound up being nothing to worry about. I appreciated the kind and professional way that I was treated with as a patient, and because they were affiliated with Delta Dental, I didn't have any claim forms or anything to fill out or worry about. They handled that. It was easy and with my insurance it was a really inexpensive visit. I really appreciate the care I received. Thank you!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted dental carefor nearly quarter of a century — Annie S.

Been seeing Dr. Howard Low and staff for the past 24 years and in recent years, Dr. Eric Low. Outstanding care, professional work and I am always 100% confident with the opinions and decisions from both Dr. Low(s).

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I was seen on time and the ... — Bonnie W.

Excellent service. I was seen on time and the procedure was painless.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service at Dr. Low's office is always efficient... — Diane C.

Service at Dr. Low's office is always efficient and friendly. I have been seeing both doctors Howard Low and Erik Low for many years. Their staff is the best.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my appointment yesterday! — Mark R.

Veronica did a great job in my teeth cleaning yesterday. She is very professional and thorough as well as very friendly. The front desk people were very helpful and friendly too. Very pleased!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very friendly and professional... — Jo Anne A.

Office staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Low did a wonderful job explaining to me what was needed and what to expect during my surgery.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! All staff are profes... — Linda G.

I had a great experience! All staff are professional and friendly. Highly recommend

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and safe environment. I was... — Amy M.

A very professional and safe environment. I was reluctant to get my teeth cleaned as I was nervous about Covid. Faced my fears and went and got my teeth cleaned it was a very positive experience and glad that I didn’t chicken out. Highly recommend

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for instituting good Covid-19 protection... — Barbara H.

Thanks for instituting good Covid-19 protection practices! I felt safe and was so very glad to have my teeth cleaned and checked!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exellence — Jerry K.

I am a dentist myself and a patient of Dr. Howard and Erik Low's office for many years. I would highly recommend this office for the highest level of professional skills, friendly and caring staff, and in the time of Covid 19, for exceptional measures taken for the safety of patients and staff.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little apprehensive to have my teeth cl... — Estella C.

I was a little apprehensive to have my teeth cleaned during this pandemic. But Dr. Low's office takes the tightest precautions to ensure safety to both patients and staff. I am grateful that during examination, my hygienist Kirsten pointed out that I have one cracked tooth that needs immediate attention. Social distancing is strictly enforced in the waiting room. I feel good about the whole experience.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making us feel safe and comfortable — Collette B.

Thank you for making us feel safe and comfortable. We weren’t sure what to expect when we came into the office but you guys rocked. Not only did you make great improvements to ensure our and your staffs safety, but you did it in a way that didn’t lose the integrity and the familiarity of your office. You guys made us feel comfortable and right at home. Thank you so much. It was great seeing you

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The two hygienist I had were both good. Things ... — Josefina E.

The two hygienist I had were both good. Things were well explained .Local anesthesia was well calculated which was good.Dr H Low was very good as well. I appreciate everything he did for me. I’m satisfied with the care they rendered.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erik Low and staff were very friendly, cour... — Noritaka K.

Dr. Erik Low and staff were very friendly, courteous, helpful and informative. Dr. Low explained very clearly what I needed and was very conscientious about how to get the best results for me at the minimal cost. I truly appreciate his efforts.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Howard Low,’s patient for over ... — Marjorie F.

I have been Dr. Howard Low,’s patient for over 30 years. Anytime I have had a procedure done he’s explained it to me in great detail. I appreciate that. He is the best! I’m getting to know Dr. Eric Low also. He’s taking after his father in so many ways. What a team!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office and Sheri gave me some good adv... — Jill L.

Friendly office and Sheri gave me some good advice on how to care for my teeth. Would highly recommend Dr Low’s office.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your immediate response to my iss... — Tom P.

Thank you for your immediate response to my issues.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, highly recommended! — Leeann A.

Excellent, highly recommended!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wary at first, but instantly reassured. — Vicky B.

This entire process was a pleasure. Everyone associated with the Drs’ Low office is kind and knowledgeable. And, they CARE‼️ If they don’t, they pretend really well. I feel very well taken care of and my new tooth has been perfect. All through the process I was made very aware as to what to expect at each step. I have not been disappointed. Great Job 👍

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far. So good. Love Eric Jr!  — Linda G.

So far. So good. Love Eric Jr!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, well established website with excelle... — Elizabeth H.

Thorough, well established website with excellent features.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. — Kevin O.

Highly recommended. Dr. Eric Low explained the procedure in advance and was always quite clear on all the stops. Support team is awesome very friendly staff.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Low, the best Dentist in town!! — Deepak K.

I prefer going to Dr Low. Such an amazing personal service, you can’t get anywhere else. You can go in there knowing you’ll get the best service. Total satisfaction GUARANTEED!!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Second & Final Opinion - Highly Reccomend — Lauren R.

I visited Dr. Low for a second opinion after an unfavorable visit with another periodontist in Sunnyvale. I was much happier with Dr. Low's plan for my care. He advised me to not pursue the amount of work the other periodontist had recommended, as it might cause me more pain in the long run. I really felt like Dr. Low considered my interests and was not trying to book me for more work than necessary, which has saved me money. Dr. Low also gave me numerous opportunities to ask him questions during my multiple pre- and post-op appointments. I felt very comfortable and was not rushed, as I was during my first experience with another periodontist. I cannot recommend Dr. Low enough.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was extremely informative, pleas... — Belynda P.

My first visit was extremely informative, pleasant experience with Dr Low - his staff was friendly, warm and professional. Dr Low took the time to explain my treatment plan, his undivided attention was refreshing. He even suggested there are other dentists with similar service closer to my house but I decided based on my first experience to stay with Dr Low so this speaks for itself. I would highly recommend Dr Low dental service to friends and family.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care with no pain — Bonnie W.

Good dental care with no pain

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Howard Low for man... — Diane C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Howard Low for many years and now Dr. Erik Low and have never had an unpleasant experience there. Their staff is always courteous and professional and puts me at my ease. I recommend them highly.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly recommend Dr. Erik Low — Bernard L.

Dr. Erik Low did an excellent job with my two implants. He is very professional, experienced, and caring. Great pre-surgery explanations and post-surgery follow ups. Rosa, Beth, and Julia are so nice and friendly.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My care has been exceptional. I feel welcomed, ... — Kathy K.

My care has been exceptional. I feel welcomed, well cared for and educated with each appointment. Dr Low is a super teacher! And so is Veronica, the hygienist! And I travel a fair bit to keep coming back! That should say it all! Thanks Julia & Rosa too for being your best 💕Kathy

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to my appointments, Dr ... — Leeann A.

Always a pleasure going to my appointments, Dr and staff are Awsome!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Low for a dental implant. Both do... — Jeanne K.

I went to Dr. Low for a dental implant. Both doctors Low are very competent, skillful, knowledgeable, kind and caring surgeons. My recovery from my surgery has been very comfortable, no need to take any prescription pain medicine or ibuprofen and no swelling. Both doctors Low and the entire staff provide excellent customer/professional services. Both doctors Low are excellent communicators and explain in detail what the procedures will be like to eliminate your fear and stress and then the staff gives you a written pre-surgical care instructions to take home. Then after the surgery, the staff gives you a written post care instructions to take home. I think that's first class caring customer/professional service. Not only that, after the surgery, one of the staff walks you to your friend's car, who is waiting to take you home. That's what I call VIP treatments from both doctors Low and their excellent staff to make you feel safe and comfortable. That's not all, both doctors Low would call their patient after the surgery to make sure he/she is OK and remind he/she what to do and be sure to call them if there's any problem. That's what I call first class, VIP treatments from both doctors Low. I highly recommend both doctors Low and their entire staff to anyone in need of any dental implant and dental cares.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive first visit to the practice.. — Janet E.

I was impressed with the professionalism and the enthusiasm of everyone I encountered on this initial visit to Dr. Low's office. I appreciated the time and information given to me in helping me come to a decision of the treatment pathway forward. Dr. Low is very thorough and wanted to be sure I had as much insight and information as possible which I truly appreciated.

Jun 14, 2019