StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

Your commitment to great service is outstanding.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Teeth — Mary N.

You all do a great job taking care of my teeth. It is a real pleasure. Leslie is such a great person and does a superior job. Plus I have fun talking about this that and the other with her.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel R.

I had an emergency and Dr. Erickson and his team got me in the very next day and were able to help me out on such short notice. I can't thank them enough for this!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great!! Very friendly and on time. E... — William W.

Staff is great!! Very friendly and on time. Early appointments are very important to my schedule

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Erickson and his staff. They provide... — Lee B.

I love Dr. Erickson and his staff. They provide outstanding dental care and are all around great people.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New, Extremely Satisfied Patient.... — Cindy T.

I'm new to the Las Colinas area and did my due diligence searching for a Dentist. I've always taken good care of my smile and have seen the same dentist for over 25 years. As a result, I wanted to make an educated decision on finding a good match. Dr. Erickson and his staff were friendly and professional from the online ability to fill out paperwork and provide insurance prior to the appointment to the visit itself. He and the hygienist gave thorough explanations and suggestions. The xray machine & photos gave a clear view of old dental work that was being worn down from grinding my teeth. Seeing is believing....I appreciated the comprehensive explanation with a birds eye view. The office is welcoming and clean. I'm confident I made a good choice and would recommend Erickson Dental

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! And I hate going to the dent... — Jeff A.

Best dentist ever! And I hate going to the dentist.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time customer — Ethan D.

My hygienist was extremely friendly. She was very open to explaining both what she did and why it helps. I scheduled my next check as soon as I could. Very happy with my experience here.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Molly S.

The team at Erickson Dental is terrific--very friendly and efficient!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received great service and would definitely r... — Jordan R.

I received great service and would definitely recommend Erickson Dental to everyone.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygienists and dentists in dfw! — Michael R.

Best dental hygienists and dentists in dfw!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Future Long-time Patient — Saeed B.

I recently had my first visit and I am very grateful to my colleague for referring me to this practice. It was easy, informative, and very convenient to my office.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and so friendly and professional. ... — Sharon S.

Great staff and so friendly and professional. Exceeds expectations on every visit.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper!!! — Sarah R.

Both my husband and I visit Dr. Erickson's dental office and staff always accommodate us so that we are scheduled at the same time which saves us a trip and wait time for one another since we car-pool to work. I was always hesitant about going to the dentist but since I started going to this office I'm very at ease and always pleased with my results. I love all the staff there they are always very kind, pleasant, and professional.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional . Patient comes first ,... — Raymond M.

Caring and professional . Patient comes first , procedures are explained in a way that I could understand.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding experience with the Erick... — Aaron C.

Always an outstanding experience with the Erickson Dental team.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Jose G.

I came in as a new patient and couldn’t be happier with my experience. My hygienist, Leslie, was fantastic. Aside from the cleaning she was very nice, professional, and made sure to explain everything so as to not receive surprises.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Crown — Cheryl R.

Dr. Erickson did an emergency crown when my filling came out. There was zero pain and I was surprised at how quickly the initial procedure was finished with my temporary crown. Kristy assisted and was wonderful. She and Dr. Erickson really helped to put me at ease. Lori also made me comfortable as she explained everything I needed to plan for financially. I’m thrilled with Erickson Dental’s Smile Advantage plan ... great way to manage my dental care. Could not be happier about my new Dentist!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erickson was able to diagnose my tooth pain... — Regan W.

Dr. Erickson was able to diagnose my tooth pain quickly and provide a plan of action. I came in from out of town and he and his staff were kind enough to come in on their day off to see me due to the level of pain I was in. I am very thankful for him and his team and would recommend him to anyone in the Dallas area. I may have to come to Dallas just for my dental visits!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Brenda N.

I called to get a second opinion for a root canal. I was seen the next afternoon. The Endondontist they recommended also got me in the next day. Everyone was friendly and professional. There was even lots of laughter in the office. Never seen laughter at a dental practice before.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental work before you go to work — Coty L.

This was my first visit to Erickson Dental. I was in severe pain with my wisdom tooth late over the weekend. I was in desperate need to see a dentist right away as early as possible, I was able to schedule an emergency visit a 7:00 am Monday. From the moment I walk into the door, the staff was very friendly and did everything to make me feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Erickson is awesome and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable working with him. After my oral surgery to remove my wisdom teeth, I look forward to returning to Erickson Dental for routine dental care.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Being on time  — Michael S.

After driving 40 miles and arriving 10 minutes early I had to wait 30 minutes past my reservation time. I wish everyone was on time!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Maxwell D.

Dr. Erickson and his team are just the very best! Thank you!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office. — Donna B.

The 30 years I've lived in Texas I have been a client of Dr Leber now Dr Erickson. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Put your money where your mouth is! — Sharon J.

Eons ago, Nick Leber, DDS, changed my life when he became my dentist. He used micro fine needles, gently inserted a little numbing agent, waited til it had an affect, and then inserted more numbing agent. He was always candid - about his work, and about the work of another dentist if it pertained to my oral health. He cared about the patient and the experience the patient had while in his chair. Jason Erikson, DDS, went to work for Dr Leber right out of dental school and was like a sponge soaking up the wisdom of how to treat your patients/how to treat your staff/how to keep on learning to better serve your patients/and much more. Dr Leber would never have sold his practice to anyone who did not have the same mind set - which is why Dr Jason Erikson is my dentist now and has been since Nick retired. I do not have dental insurance and never have had - I have always put my money where my mouth was - in the best of hands. There is no staff turn over - same hygienists, office manager, dental assistants - why? There is friendliness, professionalism, respect - and no drama. This is not a paid advertisement. I highly recommend Dr Jason Erickson and his staff - you will always be grateful for their care. Sharon E Johnston

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finding time to get me in due to the pain is re... — James M.

Finding time to get me in due to the pain is reassuring

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very nice and professional I w... — Maria C.

All the staff is very nice and professional I would recommend it 100%

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Robin T.

I absolutely love this office. The staff is friendly, accommodating and very professional. I recommend Dr. Erickson and his staff to everyone looking for a great dentist. No gimmicks or giveaways, just great dentistry!!!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I've been to — Eduardo M.

The staff is very professional and courteous.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Staff — Beatriz A.

Friendliest staff I’ve ever met; they make me feel so welcomed all the time.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Beautiful Staff — Rolando G.

I have truly enjoyed everyone in the team. #DreamTeam

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Leslie and Doctor Erickson were great... — Lauren T.

I thought Leslie and Doctor Erickson were great! I enjoyed my experience and greatly appreciated how thorough and friendly the staff was!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist..... — Leslie G.

You always take a chance when you find a new dentist. Erickson was referred to me by a friend and I couldn't be happier with him as my dentist. My son and daughter in law also began going to Dr. Erickson but unfortunately moved out of the State. They were both impressed with Dr. Erickson, as well, and their reviews would have coincided with mine. Great office atmosphere and friendly staff and the quality of care is outstanding.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and explained e... — Kathleen B.

The staff was very professional and explained everything that was going to be done in order to make me feel comfortable. They are clearly very well trained, care about their patients and utilize the most current dental technologies. Glad we found them!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant the professional dental visit... — Michael B.

The most pleasant the professional dental visit!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie and Dr E are the best. They have taken c... — Monica L.

Leslie and Dr E are the best. They have taken care of my teeth fir many years!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Client — Michael M.

I've been a client of this practice for 30-odd years starting under Dr. Nick Leber. When Dr. erickson took over, I had no qualms about continuing under his care. My wife and daughter are also clients.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & dr Marquez excellent rapport for my int... — Richard C.

Staff & dr Marquez excellent rapport for my introduction to their practice

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best In Dallas — Javier T.

I’m beyond proud to call Dr. Erickson my Doctor. I feel like part of the family every time I visit his Office. I’m always welcomed with a smile and treated with second to none service. Doc has an amazing bedside manner and I’d be hard pressed to find anyone better in DFW. I can’t recommend Dr. Erickson enough - I promise you - you WONT be disappointed.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erickson is awesome! Everyone who works her... — Sloan T.

Dr. Erickson is awesome! Everyone who works here is amazing and so professional.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is hard to improve on perfection. Beginning... — James W.

It is hard to improve on perfection. Beginning with the efficient Lori, to the superb Cheryl and to Dr. Erickson, the ultimate dentist, all is well and great at Erickson Dental.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for over 12 y... — Barbara J.

I have been coming to this office for over 12 years. They have always been the most friendly, professional & kind people I have had the pleasure to deal with. Most people do not like going to the dentist, but I don’t mind at all because I always know I will get the best possible care at Dr. Erickson’s. He & his staff are the very BEST!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Who looks forward to going to the dentist? ... ... — Larry S.

Who looks forward to going to the dentist? ... I do!... I know I'll be greeted and treated by dear friends and excellent professionals using state of the art equipment and procedures. My teeth appreciate it too.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First-class n customer focused as always! — Charles H.

First-class n customer focused as always!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar this is the greatest dentist ever.... — James M.

this is the greatest dentist ever....

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love you guys! The doctor, and everyone i... — Sheron B.

Love Love you guys! The doctor, and everyone in the office, is always kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I cannot imagine going any where else!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've sent my friends and they are all clients now — Julie P.

I have recommended Erickson Dental to many friends and colleagues—even my dentist-phobic husband. Everyone who has made an appointment and gone has told me that Dr. Erickson and his kind and friendly staff have changed going to the dentist for them completely. They are no longer afraid or dreading those visits. And if you need braces as an adult, Dr. E can straighten those teeth. My Invisalign experience went so smoothly and my teeth are straight again—plus no more grinding.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care — Karen M.

Dr Erickson and the entire staff exemplify excellence. There is no other dentist for me!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the Metroplex!!! — Claudia W.

Best dental office in the Metroplex!!!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client since 1989 — John B.

I have been a client since 1989 - That should tell you how excellent everyone treats you.

May 3, 2018