StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pagan and his staff are amazing!  — Angela M.

Dr. Pagan and his staff are amazing!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely am satisfied with the service of all... — JESSICA G.

Absolutely am satisfied with the service of all the current staff everyone was friendly and promptly got me taken care of! Thanks for the loving support and great service to all the Pagan staff!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence is of utmost importance to... — Anne G.

Your online presence is of utmost importance to me, reminding of oral habits I need to keep and when I am supposed to see you.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, helpful,and skilled — Marjorie K.

friendly, helpful,and skilled

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always professional and in a time... — Dwayne S.

My visits are always professional and in a timely fashion. Dr Pagan has been my dentist since the mid 90's. He has been great on every procedure I've had, great on follow up and prevention procedure

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. courteous. Efficient. Nobody like... — Nelson B.

Professional. courteous. Efficient. Nobody likes going to the dentist but Dr. Pagan is great

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized care is a hallmark of Dr. Pagan's ... — Pam N.

Personalized care is a hallmark of Dr. Pagan's practice. I never feel rushed during my appointments; he spends time with each patient, getting to know them and their unique dental situations. He has provided excellent care for me!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pagan is always on time with your appointme... — Cornelia D.

Dr. Pagan is always on time with your appointments happy to see you with a big smile!!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience. I get in and ... — Jada M.

I always have a great experience. I get in and out quickly.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you had a great experience with yall — Sheila R.

Thank you had a great experience with yall

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry made easy — Marjorie K.

Even though "it's the dentist" I always feel welcome and comfortable at Dr. Pagan's. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pagan is a good dentist. — Marianna C.

Dr Pagan is a good Dentist. The only drawback is that his staff is constantly changing.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Man it's always too cold. Glad you have blankets — Nona H.

Man it's always too cold. Glad you have blankets. Understand Medical bacteria management requires cold. <grin>

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar There is always pleasure coming to see you guys. Great people,great personality, GO TEAM PAGAN — Dwayne S.

There is always pleasure coming to see you guys. Great people,great personality, GO TEAM PAGAN

Apr 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenistist was wonderfull — Ann R.

Hygenistist was wonderfull

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar all of your staff do a great job they make you feel comfortable  — Cornelia D.

all of your staff do a great job they make you feel comfortable

Oct 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, very accommodating. Josie was profesonal yet personable as well as Dr. Fagan. — Joseph J.

Very pleased, very accommodating. Josie was professional yet personable as well as Dr. Fagan.

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dental services — Ann R.

Everyone was very professional and kind

Aug 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As a person with great dental procedure anxiety, I felt well taken care of and will return with... — Kristi P.

As a person with great dental procedure anxiety, I felt well taken care of and will return with much less anxiety. Dr Pagen and his staff are great and I appreciate them tremendously!

Jul 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional as well as very helpful and informative. — Anne G.

Everyone was friendly and professional as well as very helpful and informative.

May 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I left without looking in a mirror and didn't there was some dry bloody residue in the corners of... — Ruth R.

I left without looking in a mirror and didn't there was some dry bloody residue in the corners of my mouth. I went to grocery store before I went home and looked in mirror. This was the second time this had happened. What happened to the warm wet bathcloth you usually offer.

Mar 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edna A.

I always have a good visit and I think you and your staff for being so nice

Feb 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist (who does?) but ya'll make it seem like visiting friends — Nancy Y.

I don't like going to the dentist (who does?) but ya'll make it seem like visiting friends. My longest wait has been 15 minutes; and that's saying something about you and knowing that my time matters too.

Dec 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great to be around and makes you feel at ease, Good isit — Bryan M.

Your staff is great to be around and makes you feel at ease, Good isit

Nov 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Lillie P.

Very Helpful and Friendly Staff!!

Oct 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth still hurt!!! hehehehehe — Burl J.

My teeth still hurt!!! hehehehehe

Sep 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. — Anne R.

Dr. Pagan met myself, my son & my sister at the handicap door. I was immediately escorted to a room - everyone was so nice and made me feel at ease.

Mar 23, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the good work you guys!! — Eureka H.

Just keep up the good work you guys!!

Mar 17, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star We have always had pleasant visits with you and... — Carolyn L.

We have always had pleasant visits with you and been treated very well. It was good seeing all of you. We had excellent check-ups, very professional.

Feb 18, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for the great care. You're all the best! — Barbara R.

Thanks for the great care. You're all the best!

Jan 18, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Pagan and all of his staff — Ashley E.

I really like Dr. Pagan and all of his staff. I have always been very nervous about going to the dentist but everyone always makes me feel a whole lot better about having to go! I would recommend him to anyone!!!

Jan 13, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and... — Sandra P.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.

Dec 19, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall it was as good experience as a dental... — Sarah D.

Overall it was as good experience as a dental visit can be. Everyone was very polite. Thank you.

Nov 3, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful, making... — Edna A.

Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful, making you feel comfortable and at ease. I'm glad you are my dentist and your staff is great.

Oct 19, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tracy did a good job, and she is very easy to talk... — John W.

Tracy did a good job, and she is very easy to talk to.

Aug 24, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough — Brittaney G.

Very thorough. Tracy was super nice and did a great job! Everyone in the office is friendly and the office design is really neat. Dr. Pagan did a good job of explaining future options for me.

Aug 12, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was fine. — Geraldine S.

My visit was fine. Fveryone was very friendly and helpful. I couldn't have ask for more. Thank you!

Aug 5, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with our experience and have... — Kristi B.

I was very impressed with our experience and have already recommended your office to others! Maggie and the other staff were wonderful. Thanks your for your caring and thorough treatment!!!

Aug 4, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. — Milton B.

Everything was fine. The appointment was running a little late.

Jul 27, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr.Pagan was great. — Tatyana G.

Dr.Pagan was great.He took his time to explain me my situation.He was very careful during his dental work.I am very happy for choosing him for my dentist.His assistant was a very nice lady. Great team. Thank you!

Apr 28, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star VERY PLEASED AND SATISFIED WITH ALL THE CARE OUR... — Karen B.

VERY PLEASED AND SATISFIED WITH ALL THE CARE OUR FAMILY HAS RECIEVED HERE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND DON'T CHANGE ANYTHING.

Mar 26, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are all very gracious and made me feel... — Barbara W.

Your staff are all very gracious and made me feel very comfortable and welcome.

Feb 5, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. — Tammy H.

It was a great experience. I look forward to a great relationship with Dr. Pagan and his staff. It is hard to find honest / caring medical professionals.

Nov 25, 2009


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the services you provide — Kay T.

I am very pleased with the services you provide. All of the employees are very friendly and efficient.

Sep 19, 2009


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your office staff and services are great and I... — Jennifer M.

Your office staff and services are great and I feel very confident in the dental care that I receive.

Jul 23, 2009


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved the office — Jillian S.

I really loved the office. It was comfortable,trendy, and very professional! Also, I loved the entire team!

Jul 3, 2009


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and i felt very... — Geraldine S.

everyone was very friendly and i felt very confortable during my visit. thank you

Jul 3, 2009


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with the staff helping me... — Sheila P.

I am extremely pleased with the staff helping me to find my way to the office, and the after my arrival. Dr Pagan you were great also. Thank you

Jun 29, 2009


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Pagan and his staff is the very BEST!! — Lynn C.

Dr.Pagan and his staff is the very BEST!!

Jun 19, 2009


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Amanda J.

Dr. Pagan, You and your staff are great

May 6, 2009