StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pain free. Great follow up — David S.

Professional and pain free.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohr and his staff go above and beyond to e... — Laura G.

Dr. Mohr and his staff go above and beyond to ensure high quality dental health services that are provided in a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. If you have been looking for a trustworthy dentist, look no further!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohr and Teresa are great. I'm glad I foun... — Matthew H.

Dr. Mohr and Teresa are great. I'm glad I found the practice, and would highly recommend them.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Transparent and Attentive Service — Christopher F.

Dr. Mohr tells it like it is, always keeping you in-the-loop on everything he and his team do during your visit. It’s refreshing to have transparency and trust in a dental setting, with attention to patient comfort evident.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa is the best dental hygienist ever. — Anthony T.

Theresa is the best dental hygienist ever. The entire office staff is pleasant and helpful.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. Even got a call evening if I'm ok. ... — Peggy N.

Wonderful. Even got a call evening if I'm ok.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great People . Very profess — Sasha M.

Great People . Very professional

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Mohr’s office is friendly and p... — James S.

Everyone at Dr. Mohr’s office is friendly and professional. Theresa has been my hygienist for years and she is awesome. Dr. Mohr is knowledgeable, friendly and reasonably priced.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning was performed without any probl... — John M.

Dental Cleaning was performed without any problems.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning was very thorough. However, 3 da... — Paula S.

Teeth cleaning was very thorough. However, 3 days after, one of my back teeth broke off (1/4 of tooth). Any correlation to the cleaning? Could any of the instruments she used cracked my tooth? I will now need a crown or an implant to repair.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim L.

My first experience was that they are well prepared to handle new patients in a friendly manner and to listen to the patients to find out where the biggest problem is. From that point on they are strictly business until the job is done.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Same high degree of confidence as always. — Nancy M.

Same high degree of confidence as always. While I, for one, don’t buy into the overblown Corona story, I believe it worthy of note that you need not be frightened or concerned keeping your dental appointment as Dr. Mohr’s office and staff has taken every precaution.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very friendly and knowable. My ... — John M.

Office staff is very friendly and knowable. My technical was also very knowable and the cleaning was very good with no pain. The office ensure that I felt safe due to the current situation. Thank you

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Mohr and his entire staff!! I had old ... — Joni J.

Love Dr Mohr and his entire staff!! I had old crowns replaced that looked terrible and had a couple veneer’s added, teeth whitening, cleanings. Love my smile now!! He listened to me and i am beyond pleased with the results. Very friendly, clean office. Cannot say enough good things about them!!!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service as awesome as always — Chris V.

Service as awesome as always

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental care — Michael D.

I first saw Dr. Mohr last November after doing a ton of research about dentists in my area as I had significant amount of work needed due to past issues. After meeting with Dr. Mohr for a consult, I came away so impressed that later that day I canceled my other consults as I didn't feel they would be needed. My impression was 100% correct. Dr. Mohr is truly an artist when it comes to dentistry. His staff is top notch and everyone in the office truly wants to make sure that the patient is happy. I couldn't recommend a dentist more highly than I do Dr. Mohr. I don't give out 5 stars easily, but his office has honestly surpassed my expectations.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great customer and dental services. — Victoria S.

great customer and dental services.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank C.

They are very caring and professional. you don't find that very much I very comfortable and know I'm in great hands.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very professional staff! — Meagan C.

Excellent and very professional staff!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust and feel good. — Jaqueline D.

I trust and feel good. I pay $$$ dental insurance to have him as my dentist, so it means I like the whole team

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice, very nice folks, alw... — Debbie W.

Wonderful dental practice, very nice folks, always take great care of me and my teeth.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John I.

Great service friendly atmosphere

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and great staff — Isabel A.

Great Doctor and great staff

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Paul S.

Staff and Dr. Mohr were very professional and work was perfectly performed. Could not be more pleased.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. — Gene E.

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My sister recommended Dr. Mohr and I am very gl... — Lynn B.

My sister recommended Dr. Mohr and I am very glad she did! I had only positive reactions and service, including the lack of even having to wait.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and care — Razia P.

The staff and dental hygienist at the center are very friendly and caring. Jen is an excellent dental hygienist and gives you step by step review of your dental condition. I love going to this office. My husband and I are long time patients of Dr. Mohr.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Theresa always does a fantastic job of cleaning... — Kathleen D.

Theresa always does a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth and educating me about possible gum problems. However I feel Dr. Mohr's dental services, which very good, are very costly compared with others who are equally good. As a retired person this is a concern.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality service, Staff very friendly, court... — Edwin B.

Top quality service, Staff very friendly, courteous, dedicated

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist did an excellent job and I didn’t... — Woodrow P.

The hygienist did an excellent job and I didn’t have to wait long to get in to see her.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is awesome!!! — Barbara L.

The whole team is awesome!!!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The most amazing Dr and staff !!!!!!! Worth the... — Robin S.

The most amazing Dr and staff !!!!!!! Worth the trip !!!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for about 5 years now and... — Anthony T.

I have been a patient for about 5 years now and have been totally happy with Dr. Mohr and his staff. Theresa is the best dental hygienist that I have ever had.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment and great staff.  — Timothy N.

Very friendly environment and great staff.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GO TO DENTIST MOHR OFTEN😘😂 — Pat D.

PROFESSIONAL, PUNCTUAL, POLITE, possibly a reason to come back more often then needed just to HANG OUT👏😘GREAT JOB MOHR PEOPLE!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dick Osgood  — Richard O.

Dr. Mohr spent a significant time in explaining a remedial dental program for me. All of my questions were answered and he offered to talk with my dentist in New Hampshire. The process lessened my anxiety over the procedure.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohr and his staff epitomize what it means ... — Jeffrey T.

Dr. Mohr and his staff epitomize what it means to be a conscientious and friendly dental care group, which means a lot to me. I have always had a wonderful experience when visiting Dr. Mohr's office. My hygienist Theresa is simply the best, and I hope to have the privilege of continuing my dental care with this wonderful group of people.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all professional, courteous and respo... — Arlene S.

Staff are all professional, courteous and responsive to patient’s needs. This practice responds quickly if there is a question or need for adjustments.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this was a first meet-up.. — George K.

this was a first meet-up and as such all I can say is I had a friendly talk with Dr. M , had some X-rays taken, and was advised I needed to have some surgery done at a later time. An appointment for that surgery was done during that visit. That's all that happened so there's really not much info I could "bring to the table".

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and nice and professional,... — Steven Z.

Always very friendly and nice and professional, I would refer them 100%

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star No one in your office arranged a surgeon to han... — Rosemary S.

No one in your office arranged a surgeon to handle my tooth ache and remove wisdom tooth.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mohr is the most caring and informative dent... — Rhonda B.

Dr Mohr is the most caring and informative dentist ...I love him and his crew of amazing staff.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was in and out with clean teeth. Staff is great... — Danny M.

Was in and out with clean teeth. Staff is great

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy M.

Really happy with Doctor Mohr and his staff. From front desk to billing to caring great treatment in back. Theresa does a great job of cleaning my teeth and Dr Mohr is thoughtful and honest Doc. I highly reccomend them. Modern but not cold.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Listens and answers every questi... — Tamara L.

Great dentist. Listens and answers every question in depth. Everyone at this office always smiles and is warm and friendly

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leaving my dentist in NY was one of my regrets ... — Beverly S.

Leaving my dentist in NY was one of my regrets about moving to Florida UNTIL I went to Dr. Mohr. He, and everyone in his office, are fabulous. Dr. Mohr took quite a bit of time asking about my dental history as well as other physical issues. He is patient, very explanatory and thorough. He is meticulous with his work, and both friendly and professional. I also can't say enough about the rest of his staff; they were also very friendly & professional. Above all, you can tell that everyone in this practice truly cares about each patient.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mohr and his entire staff are consummate pro... — Charles V.

Dr Mohr and his entire staff are consummate professionals. Everyone is friendly and truly concerned about you as a patient. Dr. Mohr explains everything in great understandable detail and knows just how to calm a nervous patient

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!  — Nicole P.

This was my first time at Dr. Mohr’s office and I LOVED it!! Dr. Mohr and his team are so personable, knowledgeable and truly amazing! Definitely made the right decision by switching to this dental office!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always — Mark H.

Wonderful experience as always

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mohr has excellent technical skills and high... — Eric B.

Dr Mohr has excellent technical skills and high level of caring for his patients.

Oct 3, 2019