StarStarStarStarStar  — George B.

Everyone there is very friendly and professional

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Mary Z.

If I didn’t like the people or services I don’t think I would drive 150 miles. I think y’all are the best.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with new dentist  — Carly F.

Very happy with new dentist

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am at home. Family.  — Timothy N.

I feel like I am at home. Family.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional, ef... — Barbara L.

Everyone in the office is very professional, efficient and friendly.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Taylor S.

Jenna does a great job at cleaning my teeth! Dr Mohr is extremely professional and knowledgeable which helps me feel comfortable as a patient when asking questions. Highly recommend!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the pleasure to have Dr. Mohr as my ... — Gabriella R.

I have had the pleasure to have Dr. Mohr as my dentist here in Pompano Beach, Florida. He has taken care of me and several of my colleagues. Not only do I trust his work and his advice completely but I actually look forward to my appointments. His whole staff are welcoming, kind and informative in their craft, (Joy may be my favorite). I highly recommend Dr. Mohr for any and all dental needs.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ARR & LTR — Alfred R.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Mohr for almost twenty years. He is thorough, conscientious, and very compassionate in his care. The entire office staff- led by office manager Carla Ekholm- are courteous and friendly and very professional in all interactions. No one usually "likes" to go the dentist, but I am glad to recommend Dr. Mohr and his team without reservation. A "10+" across the board!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly personnel. The Doctors answer que... — John M.

Very friendly personnel. The Doctors answer questions I have had in detail so I feel comfortable about the treatment they are performing.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff treats me like family — Albert M.

Staff treats me like family

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohr is the ultimate professional.  — David S.

Dr. Mohr is the ultimate professional.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant Experience. — Darryl B.

Dr. Mohr has always been very nice to me. They have a cheerful attitude and are easy to work with. i highly recommend...

May 28, 2019