StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and courteous.... — Tom B.

The staff is always professional and courteous.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle, knowledgable, and professional! — Ines M.

Very gentle, knowledgable, and professional!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There isn't better  — Linda S.

I have recommended several friends. I have NEVER been so confident in a Dentist and his staff, All are professional, knowledgeable and kind.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mohr.  — Kevin L.

Dr. Eric Mohr is a kind and knowledgeable dentist who makes you feel very comfortable.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa is excellent and has cleaned my teeth f... — Kathleen D.

Theresa is excellent and has cleaned my teeth for years.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient Appointment Times — M Angela G.

Love that you offer early morning appointments! Getting in first thing in the morning allows me to fit in my appointment without impacting my workday.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and friendly team and very professional.... — Carolyn S.

Caring and friendly team and very professional.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team very professional and caring friendl... — Paul S.

Great team very professional and caring friendly.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a pleasure at Dr Mohr's office... — Vicki W.

As always it was a pleasure at Dr Mohr's office... Jenna is fabulous as she has a soft touch and does a thorough job. The entire staff is professional and friendly. Thanks everyone. See you in four months

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — George B.

Everyone there is very friendly and professional

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Mary Z.

If I didn’t like the people or services I don’t think I would drive 150 miles. I think y’all are the best.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with new dentist  — Carly F.

Very happy with new dentist

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am at home. Family.  — Timothy N.

I feel like I am at home. Family.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional, ef... — Barbara L.

Everyone in the office is very professional, efficient and friendly.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Taylor S.

Jenna does a great job at cleaning my teeth! Dr Mohr is extremely professional and knowledgeable which helps me feel comfortable as a patient when asking questions. Highly recommend!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the pleasure to have Dr. Mohr as my ... — Gabriella R.

I have had the pleasure to have Dr. Mohr as my dentist here in Pompano Beach, Florida. He has taken care of me and several of my colleagues. Not only do I trust his work and his advice completely but I actually look forward to my appointments. His whole staff are welcoming, kind and informative in their craft, (Joy may be my favorite). I highly recommend Dr. Mohr for any and all dental needs.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ARR & LTR — Alfred R.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Mohr for almost twenty years. He is thorough, conscientious, and very compassionate in his care. The entire office staff- led by office manager Carla Ekholm- are courteous and friendly and very professional in all interactions. No one usually "likes" to go the dentist, but I am glad to recommend Dr. Mohr and his team without reservation. A "10+" across the board!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly personnel. The Doctors answer que... — John M.

Very friendly personnel. The Doctors answer questions I have had in detail so I feel comfortable about the treatment they are performing.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff treats me like family — Albert M.

Staff treats me like family

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohr is the ultimate professional.  — David S.

Dr. Mohr is the ultimate professional.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant Experience. — Darryl B.

Dr. Mohr has always been very nice to me. They have a cheerful attitude and are easy to work with. i highly recommend...

May 28, 2019