StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. Friendly & help... — David M.

Very professional and thorough. Friendly & helpful front office staff. Attention to safety.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service  — Angel R.

Always a good and fast services and very professional all the way

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Ernestina G.

I feel that my eyesight is truly being cared for, Dr. Obregon explains and explains again. There is no room for doubt when it comes to my eyesight. Highly recommended, definitely my go to eye doctor and great staff.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Transportation industry  — Dexter F.

I like the doctor honesty and passionate attitude towards eye health.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for my eye care for som... — Jaime L.

I have been coming here for my eye care for some years now....Always excellent service.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - Oscar and Elba are the best  — Louis M.

Great experience as always. Oscar and Elba was

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist ever — Karen N.

I have been wearing glasses 40+ years and out of all the optometrists I have been to Dr Obregon is the best. I feel very confident in my eyecare with him

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional. Friendly service — Luis M.

Highly professional. No nonsense. Thorough, efficient eye exams. Very friendly staff provide personal attention. the selection of eyeglass frames is elegant and varied.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Obregon and his staff were amazing!  — Alexandra R.

Dr. Obregon and his staff were amazing!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I made my appointment a few weeks back and spok... — Alejandro G.

I made my appointment a few weeks back and spoke with Patricia about my insurance change. Since I changed insurance there was a different way to bill a visit with Dr. Obregon and I explained that to her in a couple in different ways, at the end of the booking we agreed that she would follow up. 2 days before my appointment Patricia called to confirm and I followed up with her about my insurance and she assured me that everything was taken care of. I explained to her that I do not want any surprises and that I did not want to get to the office and be told that I would have to pay cash. Once I arrived in the office I received a form and updated my current info, and then Patricia said that my insurance did not cover and that I had to go to an ophthalmologist and that dr. Obregon would not see me today unless I paid for the visit. Patricia was obviously upset as she never came back out to greet me once i arrived there again and even when i asked her to see dr. Obregon she stated that " He would call me at some point next week because he was busy" which I am sure that he did not say. I of course was upset and left but I decided to come back because i wanted to discuss with dr. Obregon my concerns. I honestly came back to the office because he is an excellent Dr. however something like this could have been avoided if the staff did the right research. It turns out my insurance does cover and I submitted for reimbursement. it was a hassle but Dr. Obregon ended up seeing me and apologized for the inconvenience and never disappoints with his very in depth consultations.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very welcoming  — Melissa L.

Excellent service and very welcoming

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my first eye exam and was seamless — Tina B.

my first eye exam and was seamless

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service and professional staff. Informed ... — George D.

Good service and professional staff. Informed me throughout the examination. Would recommend to anyone.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff. Very knowledgable and ... — Ronald L.

Great service and staff. Very knowledgable and efficient. Spot on skills and professionalism. I left the same day with exactly what I needed. Close to home and the office and they were able to get me in with one days notice. I won't go anywhere else in the future. Thank you.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — George L.

Excellent service, need to work on scheduling and making people wit endlessly.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Obregon & Envision Optique — Madelyn F.

Dr. Obregon and his staff are friendly and professional. I always have a nice experience when I come in. The staff is very helpful when choosing new frames, and Dr. Obregon really takes the time to explain everything and answer all my questions.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!!!  — Lidia K.

I belong to this practice for about 5 years now and have to say it's been a wonderful experience evey time. Fast, efficient and sophisticated office with friendly staff who are there to help and make life easier.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and explains thoro... — Ivan L.

The staff is always friendly and explains thoroughly all.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Good experience. — Alejandro P.

Very thorough. Good experience.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the friendly service and warmth o... — Kirk R.

I really like the friendly service and warmth of the office. Dr. Obrergon strives to make you see betterthan you did prior to visiting him.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Envision Optique and Dr. O... — Daniel S.

I have been going to Envision Optique and Dr. Obregon for years. They always provide great service. Dr. Obregon is extremely helpful and thorough and always takes the time to explain everything. I highly reccomend.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Obregón and the staff are fantastic. I’ve b... — Andrea B.

Dr. Obregón and the staff are fantastic. I’ve been going there for years and they are consistently amazing

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Envision Optique for the l... — Thiago C.

I have been going to Envision Optique for the last four years and every time I have been greeted by a warm, polite staff. Dr. Obregon takes his time to patiently see you and seems to care about your well being. I truly enjoy my yearly visit.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent through and through — Alejandro C.

This was the best experience I have had during an eye exam in a long time. Dr. Obregon was very knowledgeable and pointed out somethings about my eyes that other doctors had previously never mentioned. Also Elba was very helpful during the pre-test and breaking down what my insurance covers. All in all a wonderful experience.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional visits every tim... — Dylan S.

Very friendly and professional visits every time. Highly recommend

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Envision. They have the best ... — Natasha C.

I absolutely love Envision. They have the best service and It is always a pleasure visiting the office. Dr always give and explanation on what is going on in detail and i luv that.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Examen y servicio — Diego C.

Examen muy completo, la espera fue un poco mayor a la esperada pero la atencion de la asesora Elba fue excelente, ella tiene mucha paciencia y es muy amable

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marydel G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Obregon for several years now and will continue having my yearly exam at Envision Optique. Appointment times are kept very close as scheduled. The staff is very courteous and attentive. Love their selection of designer glasses and sunglasses!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar fast, corteus and very professional — Esteban C.

fast, corteus and very professional

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experienceVery thorough and pro... — Jahangir A.

Always a great experience Very thorough and professional

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist — Manuel R.

Dr. Obregon and his staff are excellent. He explained everything in great detail and demonstrated deep knowledge and good judgement with his prescription recommendation.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the online support. Great reminder.  — Robert T.

Love the online support. Great reminder.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Obregon is an amazing doctor,He gave full d... — Kumari T.

Dr. Obregon is an amazing doctor,He gave full devotion on my eye exam, answers all my doubts. Fully satisfied with is work . Highly recommended.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all the way! — Eduardo G.

Every part of my visit to Dr. Obregon's office left me thoroughly impressed. The waiting area/glasses showroom is small but comfortable. Lots of styles on display. The staff at the front desk was polite and expedient. The technician who performed my initial assessment was very kind and seemed to be very knowledgeable. She was able to answer all my questions and took the time to explain what the purpose of each test was. Dr. Obregon was very patient with me and made every effort to ensure that my vision was being properly assessed. He was cordial and very knowledgeable. Like I said, the entire experience was stress-free. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone in need of an eye care provider.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years. The staff is... — Lydia B.

I have been going here for years. The staff is very polite, kind and friendly. The doctor knows his stuff and explains well.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a customer for more than 3 years. Sin... — Marcos H.

I've been a customer for more than 3 years. Since the first time I enter the store I felt cared for. The staff is amazingly polite but yet close to you, also well versed and trained in everything eye health. Dr Obregon is super soft and concerned, his examinations are through and I feel nothing was unseen or overlooked. As long as Dr Michael R. Obregon and the staff are attending in Envision I'll keep coming. I trust my eyes to them.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael was one of a kind. The only doctor ... — Carlos C.

Dr. Michael was one of a kind. The only doctor that I have been who made everything he could so I can have a 20/20 vision.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Anthony S.

I really enjoyed my recent visit to Dr. Obregon's office. The team who works there assisted me in the selection of a number of great glasses. The services and unique one-on-one attention by Dr. Obregon is also another reason why I love, and continue, to go to his office.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation, friendly service, great atm... — Louis M.

Great consultation, friendly service, great atmosphere. Thank you.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars on all aspects of the practice. Th... — Luis M.

Five Stars on all aspects of the practice. The best optometrist.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Obregon is extremely profesional and thorou... — Ingrid E.

Dr. Obregon is extremely profesional and thorough! He takes the time to listen and he addresses is all the concerns.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really would like to thank the staff of Dr. M... — Beatriz A.

I really would like to thank the staff of Dr. Michael Obregon for helping me keep my appointment. I really appreciate the email reminders as we live busy life and need to be kept reminded of our appointments. Dr. Obregon is one of the most professional optometrist and I recommend him strongly.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and Dr. Obregón is always very ... — Carolina P.

Awesome service and Dr. Obregón is always very thorough with the exam. Highly recommend him.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr.Obregon for a couple of y... — Melina G.

I've been going to Dr.Obregon for a couple of years, best eye exam hands down! The office staff is awesome too!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam I've ever had  — Gretel M.

The best eye exam I have ever had. Dr. Obregon is very thorough and professional. They have a great frame selection and Elba is also very helpful and patient. Highly recommended.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was received very quickly and Oscar was great... — Roberto Z.

I was received very quickly and Oscar was great with helping find a new frame.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all very much. Excellent doctor and s... — Carlos F.

Thank you all very much. Excellent doctor and staff

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and courteous attention. Proactive in... — David M.

Efficient and courteous attention. Proactive in appointment reminders

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience  — Madelyn F.

Dr. Obregon was extremely detailed with my vision test. He explained every test and my results very well. Elba was able to sit with me while I tried on so many frames, and offered great advice. Overall, a great experience.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and attention is always amazing and... — Miriam R.

The service and attention is always amazing and fun with the staff as well. Oscar the coordinator is always so pleasant and so helpful.

May 31, 2018