StarStarStarStarStar This office is very friendly and professional. ... — Jeffrey D.

This office is very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam. Seen on January 8th. — Thomas D.

Annual eye exam. Seen on January 8th.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All support staff very knowledgeable, pleasant,... — Virginia F.

All support staff very knowledgeable, pleasant, and courteous. No time wasted trying to get ready to run the many tests on my eyes - I just sat down and they made sure I understood what to do. All instructions clear and concise.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, yet friendly! Great experien... — Debra R.

Very professional, yet friendly! Great experience!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and a very thourough eye exam. — Deana K.

Friendly staff and a very thorough eye exam.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to Envision Eye Care i meet suc... — Alice W.

Every time I go to Envision Eye Care i meet such a good group of people. Very friendly, but very knowledgeable in what they do. It's not just a doctor's office, a nice place to go and be relaxed.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to have on your side — Keith P.

Great people to have on your side

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from an excellent staff. Than... — Ann P.

Excellent service from an excellent staff. Thank you.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar K — Wilma A.

Excellent. Professional.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent experience. — Linda R.

As always, excellent experience.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blue and all the office staff are wonderful... — Linda P.

Dr. Blue and all the office staff are wonderful. They are all friendly, courteous and very helpful. I appreciate them taking time with me to explain what they are doing and also with me as I picked out me glasses. Dr. Blue is very professional and takes time to go over everything with me and explains any changes in my prescription. I would recommend Dr. Blue and her office to anyone looking for an eye doctor. They truly are the best!!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Cooper C.

Thank you! We greatly appreciate the care that our boys receive here. We highly recommend your business.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and very friendly office person... — Larry H.

Excellent staff and very friendly office personnel. Competitive pricing and pleasant waiting area.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous and professional  — Paul D.

Friendly and courteous and very professional service.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel H.

The Envision Eye Care Team in Marion, Virginia was very professional and caring. This was my first visit as a patient, so I was a little nervous and apprehensive about the whole experience. This was alleviated by the warm surroundings and caring attitudes by everyone who greeted me, from start to finish. I really appreciate the fact that they worked me into their busy schedule, as I did not have a scheduled appointment.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye exam in a very long time ... — Ethan C.

This was my first eye exam in a very long time so obviously I was a bit nervous coming in. The staff was exceptionally friendly from the registration person all the way to the billing process. The individuals at the glasses station basically picked the glasses out for me since I couldn't see very well from being dilated which was very helpful. Great office and I have essentially recommended the office to everyone I have seen. Keep up the great work, I was very impressed.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention I receive... — Regina H.

I was very pleased with the attention I received.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but extremely nice at the sam... — Brenda B.

Very professional but extremely nice at the same time. Dr Blue answered my numerous questions patiently and took extra time to get contacts correct. Everyone I encountered from checking in to checking out was very pleasant.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why go anywhere else for your vision needs? — Maynard H.

From registration until payment for services, the experience was outstanding. Dr. Keene fully explained the results of the AMD test and the changes to my eyesight since my last appt.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good but i wish you guys had a better fram... — Tiffany M.

very good but i wish you guys had a better frame selection.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was enjoyable and insightful. — Mary J.

Visit was enjoyable and insightful.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. — Thomas B.

Very pleasant and professional staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care professionals, service is fantas... — Dennis R.

Best eye care professionals, service is fantastic.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff Friendly People. Good Service — Devin K.

Great Staff Friendly People. Good Service

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went fine, everyone was friendly and profes... — Steven H.

All went fine, everyone was friendly and professional as always. I didn't find any frames I liked so I will find some online and have your office order the lenses.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blue and the rest of the team are amazing. ... — Heather Y.

Dr. Blue and the rest of the team are amazing. My appointments have always been on time, and everyone is knowledgable and kind. Janice and Chelsea are always very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was waited on in a timely manner by very frie... — Lisa M.

I was waited on in a timely manner by very friendly and professional people.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all aspects of my visit... — Carolyn C.

I was very pleased with all aspects of my visit.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very inviting from the time u fi... — Autumn R.

The office was very inviting from the time u first walk thru the door....everyone is so friendly..the assistants are awesome and Dr Blue is Wonderful! Very very satisfied!!!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from all staff members. — Dwight T.

Great service from all staff members.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keen and the tech were excellent and very h... — Kellie H.

Dr. Keen and the tech were excellent and very helpful.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Mary G.

Always a pleasant experience.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Envision Eye Care is an excellent office to get... — Sondra H.

Envision Eye Care is an excellent office to get your eyes taken care of. Friendly environment, and they care about you very much.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing the doctors at Envision Eye ... — Kimberley O.

I have been seeing the doctors at Envision Eye Care for as long as I can remember...over 20 years. But I left very disappointed this time. I have VSP through my employer. I was so happy when I seen EEC was on the list of doctors who accept my insurance. But after my exam, in which my insurance applied, I decided to see about glasses. I sat down and reminded the assistant about VSP, but she told me that my insurance did not apply to the glasses...only the exam. So for the 1st time in 20+ years, I did not get my glasses at Envision. I don't understand why the benefits of my VSP were accepted for the exam, but EEC would not accept it on a pair of glasses. If EEC is going to be in VSP list of doctors, EEC should accept the insurance... period. Very misleading.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Envision Eye Care is a very well-run office wit... — John G.

Envision Eye Care is a very well-run office with an excellent staff. Dr. Keene goes above and beyond in taking care of her patients.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional. I have be... — Tracy S.

Everyone is so nice and professional. I have been a client for 15 yrs. I have tried other places a couple times, but I have always came back. The exams are very comprehensive and you can trust and know you are receiving the best of care.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, pleasant, very professional & courte... — Ann P.

Wonderful, pleasant, very professional & courteous staff. Best Dr anywhere, who makes you feel relaxed & cared for. Beautiful surroundings. Over all a great day there. I look forward to being a lifelong patient.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. Wait time wasn’t long. St... — Tommie W.

Everyone was so nice. Wait time wasn’t long. Staff was friendly. Dr. Keene was very nice and helpful. So glad my friend suggested them.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blue & her whole team are amazing. Chelsea... — Dreama V.

Dr. Blue & her whole team are amazing. Chelsea was very helpful, friendly, & well informed. I'm so glad I started coming there!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses for 60 years and Envision E... — Laura C.

I have worn glasses for 60 years and Envision Eye Care is by far the best that I have ever encountered!! Love them!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Center — Tilda M.

Wonderful eye service. On top of all new information and testing for your eye care.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie Riley — Debra R.

I have never had such a in-depth eye exam! Everyone was awesome! I will definitely be referring my family and friends to you! Thank you!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for many years... — Rhonda A.

I have been going to this office for many years and would not go anywhere else. Everyone is very friendly and really care.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it is a pleasant experience. The prof... — Michael E.

As always it is a pleasant experience. The professionalism without being stuffy is really appreciated...NO ONE in that office was anything but courteous and professional... that is not true in every medical office...

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony P.

I enjoyed my pleasant experience at Envision Eye Care. Very through examination, quality care, I believe.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment,and courteous service... — Claudine P.

Very friendly environment,and courteous service.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ordered contacts and they stated they would be ... — Sherry M.

Ordered contacts and they stated they would be there in a few days , and it will be a week tomorrow and just called and still no. Contacts

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly yet profession... — Alice W.

Everyone is so nice and friendly yet professional. I have gone here for years and I feel employees show a lot of caring about patients. Thanks!you

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Paul S.

Very pleasant experience.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service--- I thank you for your help — Bruce R.

Great service--- I thank you for your help

May 9, 2018