StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the the way that i was treate... — Billy R.

Very pleased with the the way that i was treated and the professionalism of all staff and willingness to get me seeing correctly. Will be very pleased to refer others to use this clinic for there eye care needs.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasent and professional. — Terry S.

Very pleasant and professional.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You. — Alexandria D.

The entire staff is extremely courteous and professional! I was nearly an hour late to my appointment due to faulty handwriting on my part, and they still, kindly, brought me back almost immediately. The entire staff is amazing! In addition, the deals they offer on glasses are second to none.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and welcoming environment very pl... — Jackie S.

Very pleasant and welcoming environment very pleased with my visit. Very helpful in picking out my frames

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to go everyone was so nice and pr... — Keith P.

A great place to go everyone was so nice and professional

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn G.

Thanks for caring and taking such good care of my eye health! Dr. Keene and staff are the best’

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar sweetest doctor with an awesome staff — Christina M.

The doctor is the sweetest friendly doctor ever she actually cares for people and don’t act like she is better than them I loved it the whole staff was sweet and friendly

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very awesome group that works here very friendl... — Everett W.

Very awesome group that works here very friendly and caring

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Contact fitting — Leona B.

My visit for fitting for contacts was a very positive experience. Everyone is so patient and so kind. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will give a 5 star rating they were through a... — Billy R.

I will give a 5 star rating they were through and friendly explained every thing it was a good experience.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Assistant that performed the tests on Max was e... — Maddox A.

Assistant that performed the tests on Max was excellent. She was patient, kind, and explained everything to him before doing anything. A great asset to your team.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Andrew R.

Excellent Experience I won’t use any names because all of the people I interacted with were amazing. I felt like I had a whole team there each doing their part to make sure I got everything I needed. Prices were fair, wait time was reasonable, expertise was obvious. I would highly recommend

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff, top technology availa... — Ann P.

Excellent service, staff, top technology available & best courtesy, friendliness & individual care possible. They truly care about you as a person & take whatever time is needed to see to your satisfaction.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen B.

Great staff to work with. Very polite and professional.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for getting me in on Friday I... — Tiffany P.

Thank you so much for getting me in on Friday I really appreciate it and then sending me straight to the hospital I'm still not out of the woods yet for my condition I'm glad you guys were able to know what it is

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience. The doctors & technicians ... — Lia J.

Positive experience. The doctors & technicians were extremely kind & friendly. An overall stellar performance. Would definitely recommend!! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt that the service is great. ... — Rebecca H.

I have always felt that the service is great. Everyone is friendly and seems to really care. The only problem I have is the cost. It gets higher and higher each time that I go.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They worked me in and everyone was amazing and ... — Benita M.

They worked me in and everyone was amazing and kind.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and friendly staff with great servi... — Matthew E.

Very polite and friendly staff with great service.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My over all visit was as normal very profession... — James S.

My over all visit was as normal very professional and friendly. The staff has always been very welcoming. The one thing that I would recommend is the amount of time it takes for the entire appointment be shorten in any way possible.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everything was just great  — Janie C.

everything was just great

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Susan S.

Always receive excellent care!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed my visits and the great attitude... — Douglas B.

I have enjoyed my visits and the great attitudes at your location. My thanks again for all you have done. I look forward to positive results on future visit. Seed you all again September 9, at 0905.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love DR. Blue and her staff. I see her every ... — Sheila H.

I love DR. Blue and her staff. I see her every 6 months. Always great care.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and staff. I recommended them t... — Janie E.

Excellent care and staff. I recommended them to folks I work with.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff, state-of-the-art ... — Sharon S.

Friendly knowledgeable staff, state-of-the-art eye examination equipment, large selection of eyeglass frames to choose from.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good trip to the doctor. They Had my eye surg... — Warren B.

Good trip to the doctor. They Had my eye surgeon notes so I didn't have tell all about that.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blue  — Anita H.

I’ve been seeing Dr Blue for a while now and I must say she really cares for her patients and their eyesight!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff -always enjoy my visits. — John G.

Excellent staff -always enjoy my visits.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable. In and o... — Tracy S.

Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable. In and out quickly!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5☆☆☆☆☆ service as always! — Richard C.

If you need a eye exam for glasses or contacts give Envision Eye Care the chance to earn your business, I'm happy & I'm sure you will be too! The staff and eye Doctors are excellent and very Professional & great with answering any questions you may have with lots of options for your needs.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care...knowledgeable, friendly, and e... — Lisa Q.

Excellent care...knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! — Bronson T.

Very quick to when we arrived. Very little waiting time-not even 5 minutes! Loved that! Answered any and all questions we had about our new insurance and what it covered. Very nice! Great experience! Thank you!!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Envision Eye Care! — Kimberly T.

I love Envision Eye Care!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous personnel! — Claudine P.

Very friendly and courteous personnel, I felt welcomed and enjoyed my visit.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank u — Misty H.

Everything was great. Thank u

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was exceptional in every wa... — Linda R.

As always, my visit was exceptional in every way.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at office was friendly and cheerful. E... — Ruth A.

Everyone at office was friendly and cheerful. Each person knowledgeable of her job.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. Every person I spo... — Michael E.

Excellent service and staff. Every person I spoke with was friendly. Unlike many other offices.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very very pleased with the level of care ... — Tracie N.

I was very very pleased with the level of care I received from everyone at this office. I have never been this happy about any appointment with any doctor. Everyone was very professional.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great doctor great experience — Daryl V.

Great staff great doctor great experience

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye concern  — Cheryl G.

I was having issue with my left eye, was given a work-in appointment. Dr. Blue addressed my concerns and solve the problem. Heather, Krystal and Amanda were professional and helpful. It's great to have eye care office that care about their patients. Thanks!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel cared for when I go to Envision E... — Danny C.

I always feel cared for when I go to Envision Eyecare. The staff is very caring and professional and I trust them for all my vision care.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your technology for finding any kind of eye dis... — Theresa B.

Your technology for finding any kind of eye disease is great ! I wasn't too thrilled to find out my insurance would only cover 100.00 and y'all charge at the very least for my glasses 300.and something. Needless to say getting my eyes checked ended up like wasted time.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Nancy F.

Dr.Amy Blue and staff were professional and friendly. Dr Blue is great and makes you feel comfortable, allows the patient to make their own decisions. Everyone in the office is very nice and they work as a team to make your experience pleasant.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit everyone was friendly and ... — Keith P.

It was a great visit everyone was friendly and professional

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tilda Mullins — Tilda M.

The best eye dr. Office in the area! Up to date equipment, Trained personnel, great doctors! Work great eith all ages!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it, it's the way of the world now. — Kathy J.

Love it, it's the way of the world now.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, and caring.  — Bonnie S.

Professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Dr. Keene seems to care about the whole patient and always has time to converse.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service you get and don’t have To wa... — Catherine V.

I like the service you get and don’t have To wait a long time to see the doctor. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend dr. Keene to to anyone. I will be back. Also the woman that tested your eyes before you see the doctor is very nice and they will answer your question if they can.

Jun 6, 2019