StarStarStarStarStar I have seen a few different doctors in the last... — Katherine L.

I have seen a few different doctors in the last few months becasue of some chronic symptoms that my primary suggested I see an ENT for (just to cover all of my bases). Dr Weiss is my favorite doctor I have dealt with in the last 4 months and I have only seen him once, so far. He is very personable, tool his time, REALLY listened to me, did not rush, was straight forward and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional ENT doctor!  — Rhonda T.

Exceptional ENT doctor! Highly recommend him. I had been struggling with vertigo for almost 3 weeks and already seen my primary care physician twice and been to ER for scan. Finally after seeing Dr Weiss I have relief! He will definitely be my first choice for any ENT related issues in the future!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maryann  — Maryann D.

Great Experience. I can see why Dr Weiss was recommended by neighbors.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grace, at the front desk, fit me in for a same ... — Arthur E.

Grace, at the front desk, fit me in for a same day appointment, Dr. Weiss did a terrific job explaining my condition/treatment options, and, when there were problems with the pharmacy, Caroline followed up promptly and efficiently. My experience couldn’t have been better.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Weiss ENT by my primary care ... — Carly L.

I was referred to Weiss ENT by my primary care physician after an ear infection got more aggressive after initial treatment. They managed to fit me into their schedule on the same day, which I was grateful for. Even though I was in unbelievable pain and anything in or around the vicinity of my infected ear was excruciating, Doctor Weiss was extremely gentle in his examination and minimized the worst of it. I don't have insurance and he took that into account when prescribing me new meds, and all in all the appointment was very quick and helpful. My ear has taken a dramatic turn for the better, for which I am deeply appreciative.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly.  — Elijah O.

Great customer service and friendly.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, friendly, hospitable environment. J... — Edwinna M.

Personable, friendly, hospitable environment. Just had to wait 45 minutes to hour for apt. Does not stop me from coming back, just hope office improves timing.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss takes his time with all of his patien... — Krista S.

Dr. Weiss takes his time with all of his patients. He gives them all his attention and focus and works to find a cure for the ailments.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came in with an emergency doctors referral, and... — Rachel S.

Came in with an emergency doctors referral, and Dr Weiss fixed me up ASAP. Even when they were having system issues and we’re busy, they were extremely professional, courteous, and kept me updated.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy communication. — Alice T.

I find it easy to make al arrangements via e-mail. I always liked printing out our conversation so that I have a hard copy for a confirmation

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and staff were very sensitive to patie... — Susan W.

Dr Weiss and staff were very sensitive to patient needs. They spent lots of time providing care and answering questions.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Results. — Trina B.

He is very caring and his touch is so gentle and he has 24 years of experience. Any ear, nose or throat problem, Dr Weiss can totally fix, if it is fixable. I am Trina and I am so glad that I chose Dr.Weiss. His staff, are very caring also.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed interacting with Dr. Weiss an... — Andy T.

I really enjoyed interacting with Dr. Weiss and his staff. The medical attention was top notch and I would highly recommend.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think if Dr. Weiss would have explained the e... — Carol L.

I think if Dr. Weiss would have explained the extent of my ear cleaning I would have had better control of my emotions. Having my ear area numb was a great help. I am thankful to Dr. Weiss for the wax removal.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well-run practice. Service was prompt and profe... — John M.

Well-run practice. Service was prompt and professional. Caroline was wonderful (no, I am not related to her). Dr. Weiss was great. I hope your achilles gets better soon!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office very nice and professional staff... — Donna P.

Awesome office very nice and professional staff very friendly and my doctor was very charming and professional

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had an ear infection and her Dr. wa... — Angelina R.

My daughter had an ear infection and her Dr. was able to see her right away. I’ve had him as my daughter ENT for many years and I am happy he’s been caring for her and advices me on what he think it’s best for my child.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was extremely knowledgeable and frien... — Austin F.

Dr. Weiss was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to explain things clearly, and answered all my questions. Great experience with him and his staff.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss is the very Best !! My husband and I p... — Antoinette C.

Dr Weiss is the very Best !! My husband and I plus our children and grandkids are patients..

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was very thorough in providing a reme... — Duane K.

Dr. Weiss was very thorough in providing a remedy for my symptoms. I highly recommend him if you are having any problems with the throat.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor W.

Always good at listening to your needs

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr.Weiss & he solved my ear problems! I h... — Joan G.

I saw Dr.Weiss & he solved my ear problems! I had been to 3 Drs! I highly recommend

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss is a fine physician, He explains condi... — Joyce M.

Dr Weiss is a fine physician, He explains conditions well and finds the appropriate treatment.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Excellent staff — Diane W.

I never have a fun reason to go to the ENT - However, Dr. Weiss and his staff do the very best they can to be sure the visit can be as enjoyable (or bearable) as possible. Everyone is very friendly and you can tell they care about their patients.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss is awesome and his staff is also😃 — Gwendolyn B.

Dr Weiss is awesome and his staff is also😃

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret W.

Pleasant staff, on time, and very informative doctor.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get in even at last minute call. H... — Billie B.

Was able to get in even at last minute call. Had a little wait time I. Office .Pleasant office staff along with Dr Weiss.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have seen Dr Weiss and Dr Hughart — Sindee W.

Have seen Dr Weiss and he referred me to Dr Hughart who I got to see right then. Dr Hughart is a gem. She helped me through the process of getting my first hearing aids which can be traumatic. Measles time to see me early early to accommodate my work schedule. Nothing but knowledgeable, helpful and caring.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm getting spoiled — James H.

My hearing aids work so much better than my last pair. And, if there is a question, or a problem, it is resolved quickly.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office helped me make a timely appointment. Wh... — Marsha R.

Office helped me make a timely appointment. When I got there, everyone was friendly and upbeat and the office was very clean. I really liked the doctor and his assistant. I am just waiting to see if he can cure my dizziness.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great bedside manner....listened patiently. — David K.

great bedside manner....listened patiently.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr Weiss knew what to do and... — Robert R.

Great experience! Dr Weiss knew what to do and provided great instructions. I was in and out quickly!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert was a pleasure to work with.  — Grace O.

Robert was a pleasure to work with.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great interaction at all levels.  — Bryan F.

Great interaction at all levels. From check in thru to treatment.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and his staff are very pleasant and w... — Andrew C.

Dr. Weiss and his staff are very pleasant and welcoming. They were great at making my 16 month old son feel comfortable at his appointment!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive and team of profeaaionals. — Lewis M.

Very responsive and team of profeaaionals.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Ellen L.

Felt really comfortable speaking with doctoring Weiss.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional office and staff. Great doct... — Linda N.

very professional office and staff. Great doctor.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and a great help getting me bette... — John F.

very friendly and a great help getting me better

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent staff and Dr — Teresa C.

Friendly and excellent staff and Dr

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and his team are extremely wonderful !... — David A.

Dr Weiss and his team are extremely wonderful !!! He has helped me to breath better. They always make visits fun to attend no matter what level you are there for. Their professionalism along with caring about individuals is second to none....

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you and your staff for being so kind and ... — Dallas C.

Thank you and your staff for being so kind and caring. I appreciate you taking the time to understand my son's issue and patiently explaining everything. Dr. Weiss has an excellent "bedside manner" - and it is not something you see everyday.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is awesome ! Dr. Weiss was great als... — Richard R.

Your staff is awesome ! Dr. Weiss was great also...made me feel comfortable right away and took the time to answer all of my questions.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara B.

Dr Weiss was very nice and very honest. A refreshing quality in any Dr.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline was extremely helpful with information... — Diane C.

Caroline was extremely helpful with information so that I could fly with my very clogged ear and not hurt my eardrum.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wesis was really helpful and interesting to... — Bonatshy P.

Dr. Wesis was really helpful and interesting to speak to. He made me think about myself and not those who are speaking bad of me, and for that I thank him for that.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

They are just great people that always do their best to help in any way .

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. weiss is always engaging and compassionate.... — Gladys V.

Dr. weiss is always engaging and compassionate. LOVE him!!!!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar True professionals from top to bottom.  — Clayton G.

I can’t say enough nice things about this office.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice, friendly and competen... — James W.

This is a great practice, friendly and competent.

Feb 2, 2018