StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was great! He listened to my symptoms... — Celestia R.

Dr. Weiss was great! He listened to my symptoms and difficulties and then explained his findings in an easy to understand manner. He did not push treatment options on me but allowed me to make my own decision about being informed on the choices. My only complaint was the wait time, but I was not rushed once I was seen and was given appropriate time for my concerns and treatment.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff — Deborah S.

Very pleasant and professional staff

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is one of the nicest and most caring ... — Lois C.

Dr. Weiss is one of the nicest and most caring physicians I have ever had. He makes me feel so comfortable and well attended. I began medication on Friday and already am feeling much better.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maurice S.

Very nice staff, Dr. Weiss was awesome , diagnosed my problem quickly. All good

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are very friendly. And Dr. Wei... — John G.

The people here are very friendly. And Dr. Weiss listens and is friendly also.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is the best! — Sarah P.

Dr. Weiss is amazing! I've had issues with allergies for years. He came up with a plan of action to knock them out so I wouldn't have to deal with it anymore. He also treated my headaches that I thought I was going to have for the rest of my life. He's a great doctor that spends a ton of time with his patients. I would recommend him to anyone!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the visit satisfying and the people ver... — Ben F.

I found the visit satisfying and the people very professional and helpful...

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Treatment — Cynthia B.

Dr. Weiss and his staff were amazing and after three weeks of constant migraine, after my visit with Dr. Weiss, my migraine was gone.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is very thorough and approachable. I ... — Roberta N.

Dr. Weiss is very thorough and approachable. I enjoyed meeting him and his pleasant staff. Will definitely return when my ear acts up again.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't hesitate if you have a hearing problem.. — Joanne B.

Very professional Too care of my reason for visiting this office. Dr. Weiss also offered helpful advice that will lead to getting well.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experience absolutely awesome. After inumerabl... — Joan D.

Experience absolutely awesome. After inumerable ENTs I finally feel I found the right one. So thorough in all things. In 24 hours I saw an improvement not only in my hearing but in my general otic (is that a word) health. Thank you.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a quick appt as I was getting ready fo... — Ann R.

I needed a quick appt as I was getting ready for a vacation. The office accomodated me and Dr.. Weiss saw me and took the necessary time to discuss a set of options for my continued care. Thank You Ann

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor knows his profession. — James H.

The Doctor knows his profession. I noticed an improvement in my hearing the next day with continued improvement the next two days. I can't say that I'm cured because I really don't know. What I can say is that I'm on the right track towards better hearing.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Ken E.

Great experience. Extremely pleased with my new hearing aids.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is great! — Edward T.

Dr. Weiss is very attentive and patient. And his diagnosis are right on target.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great care, very good with the timing of visit... — John F.

great care, very good with the timing of visit, all staff members were very nice.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss Excellent — Dorothy M.

Dr. Weiss performed the Epley Maneuver...It was scary to do..felt like an exorcist..but it worked immediately...

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss rescued my hearing — William M.

Dr. Weiss rescued my hearing...one ear was clogged up pretty good, however, thru perseverance he was able to remove all of it.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is the best! He has a great way of ex... — Bradley C.

Dr. Weiss is the best! He has a great way of explaining things in layman terms and helping you understand what's going on. Thank you!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Searching for an ENT to help my breathing... — Dennis H.

I was searching for an ENT that could help my breathing. Dr Weiss is the third I visited and will be the last. He was the only ENT that did a thorough check of my breathing problem, and recommended the surgery to fix the problem. The other two ENTs just wanted to treat it as allergies, which absolutely did not good for my problem. I am exceedingly happy with the results, easily breathing like I cannot ever remember being able to breathe. I will continue with Dr Weiss from here on out for the rest of my life...or as long as he is practicing.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, quick service. Friendly staff. Hig... — Sally B.

Excellent, quick service. Friendly staff. Highly recommend them.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr Weiss!. He is a professional ... — Dorothy C.

I really like Dr Weiss!. He is a professional who exercised patience and showed interest in my concerns. He takes the time to explain what is going on and how to treat the problem. He did not rush me through the appointment. The staff is friendly and professional. He is definitely my ENT doctor of choice!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria M.

Thank you. My ear feels much better and I hope the irritation from my hearing aid is healing well.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and staff are and have been for many ... — John M.

Dr. Weiss and staff are and have been for many years a great group of professionals. The new office at East Cobb Northside Medical Center is great.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and personable doctor and staff — Sandra M.

Very efficient and personable doctor and staff

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is these people are great , anyon... — Robert W.

All I can say is these people are great , anyone who ask me where to go I'd send them to these wonderful people . They really pay attention to my needs . Thanks again 😊

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen N.

Well run office. Friendly staff.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review is fine and expected — Donn P.

Review is fine ad expected

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jack F.

Their office was able to squeeze me in, even though I was not a patient! Dr. Weiss was great - he took care of my problem, asked all the right questions, and made sure that I was feeling better.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and new facilities. — Russell H.

Great staff and new facilities.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! Thorough! Listens. You'll love... — Victoria K.

Great Practice! Thorough! Listens. You'll love it here.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Leslie K.

I had an appointment with Whitney. I needed my ears cleaned out from excess wax buildup. I have a very hard time with this and I get very nervous and apprehensive. Whitney was gentle and thorough and put me at ease. I will definitely be back to see her in the future.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Craig S.

Office was very helpful. PA very informative and pleasant.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I felt totally welcomed but m... — Kathy S.

As a new patient, I felt totally welcomed but most importantly I felt my concerns and questions were all addressed professionally and in an empathetic manner.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. — William F.

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly. Exam was thorough. Felt a... — Marie K.

Staff was friendly. Exam was thorough. Felt all questions were answered.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been seeing Dr. Weiss for many ye... — Stephanie D.

My family has been seeing Dr. Weiss for many years. We wouldn't go to anyone else. He's the best.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is "one-in-a-million". I was in a wo... — Michael W.

Dr. Weiss is "one-in-a-million". I was in a world of discomfort and Dr. Weiss saved the day. Thank you, thank you.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of My l go to Dr Weiss ! ❤️ We love him !! — Antoinette C.

My family all go to Dr Weiss ! ❤️ He did my Sinus surgery and I breathe the best I have in 71 years ! He's gentle and wonderful !

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Weiss and all of his staff. Over the ... — Lynn B.

I love Dr Weiss and all of his staff. Over the 6 or more years that I have been using him as my ent I have been 100% satisfied. Great doc ! Keep up the excellent work.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything was very satisfactory — Lewis R.

everything was very satisfactory

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Fulford. — Paul F.

Due to the incompetence of the referring Doctor, I was sent to Dr Weiss for a problem outside his normal practice. However, he did give me a shot to stop the immediate pain,prescriptions for longer pain relief, and set up an MRI and referrals to Doctors who could really address the basic cause of the pain. I can not address his ability in his field but he earned my respect.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience. — Carolyn K.

Office was very clean and staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Weiss very courteous and knowledgeable and provided appropriate recommendation for my condition. Would not hesitate to contact them in the future if an ENT issue arises. Location is perfect.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient — Vivian B.

When I called for an appointment I was able to schedule one for the next day. I saw the Nurse Practitioner. She had reviewed my file before coming into the exam room and communicated clearly the procedures she would perform and her findings. She was friendly and efficient, and I'm feeling much better two days later.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and staff are excellent. The doctor he... — Colleen T.

Dr Weiss and staff are excellent. The doctor helped with my problem, and took the time to explain everything thoroughly.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar treatment of vertigo — Linda F.

I came to Weiss ENT for diagnosis and treatment of vertigo, and was seen by NP-C Whitney Rapoport who was very personable and thorough in assessing my symptoms and reaching a diagnosis. She was very clear in explaining what was happening, and offered advice on how best to treat it, without medication, which I appreciated. She gave me several options of exercises to improve my balance, including yoga. My husband and I were very impressed with her and would highly recommend this practice.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly efficient medical provider — Juan S.

A most attentive provider that assisted me with my ailments in a high degree of professionalism .

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called for an emergency and was seen promptly. ... — Amy B.

Called for an emergency and was seen promptly. Dr. Weiss is the best and his staff very caring!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get apt quickly and felt the staff ... — Susan R.

Was able to get apt quickly and felt the staff was very helpful and addressed my needs promptly.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best office and staff! They really care and... — Kayleen M.

The best office and staff! They really care and want you to feel better. They go above and beyond for their patients.

Jun 7, 2017