StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Katherine F.

Dr. Weiss is professional yet very comfortable around his patients. The nurses are also excellent. He was quick to determine my issue and honestly discuss every option with me.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar james johnston thank you for seeing me on such ... — James J.

james johnston thank you for seeing me on such short notice. although it hurt like hell Dr. Weiss knew exactly what to do & by the time I got home I was able to swallow much better. Thanks for my appointment at Emory it was messed up because of the snow,but have an app. tues at 10 with Martha Ryan. merry Christmas & thank you Dr. Weiss & staff

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is the best ENT ever!  — Zach R.

Dr. Weiss is the best ENT ever!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Weiss! I came to your office very... — Edward M.

Thank you Dr. Weiss! I came to your office very ill and your time and complete attention to my illness was and is appreciated! I am feeling much better and owe it to you and your comprehensive examination and next steps to get better.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and helpful. — Victor W.

Everyone was nice and helpful they explained everything in an very easygoing manner

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! Arrived 10 minutes early,... — Marlene W.

I love this practice! Arrived 10 minutes early, seen right away. Caroline, Whitney and front end staff were so pleasant and efficient! I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs an ENT, Allergist or a little Botox!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse practitioner was awesome! Very sweet ... — Nicole S.

The nurse practitioner was awesome! Very sweet and thorough.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relief! — Diane H.

Dr. Weiss solved a puzzle for me and my sinuses have never felt better! I have suffered with sinusitis my entire life! Highly recommend him!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss is caring and understanding. I felt v... — Anne M.

Dr Weiss is caring and understanding. I felt very comfortable with him and will recommend him any time

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Dr. Weiss an... — Christine C.

This was my first appointment with Dr. Weiss and I was very pleased!! He listened to my concerns and wa able to give me an accurate diagnosis and great treatment . I highly recommend this practice .

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found your website very informative. When I ... — Irene G.

I found your website very informative. When I called to make the appointment, the receptionist was very friendly and polite. I found your staff efficient and friendly and I found Dr. Weiss very impressive.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st Experience  — Kimberly S.

Got me in for an appointment immediately! Staff was very nice. Can’t wait to see my laser hair removal results.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, start to finish — Sinead O.

Making the appointment was easy, and I was able to get in quickly. I will never get the hours of filling out paperwork in other doctors' offices, so I really appreciated being able to do all the forms online before I arrived. Much easier in the comfort of home. The team was wonderful from the time I got to the office - everyone was friendly and efficient. I was in and out in a flash, feeling much better!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff! Very friendly, very accommodat... — Thomas M.

Fantastic staff! Very friendly, very accommodating and genuinely want help!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! Dr. Weiss treated me with u... — Monica G.

Highly recommended! Dr. Weiss treated me with understanding and a great respect. My condition improved rapidly.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was great! He listened to my symptoms... — Celestia R.

Dr. Weiss was great! He listened to my symptoms and difficulties and then explained his findings in an easy to understand manner. He did not push treatment options on me but allowed me to make my own decision about being informed on the choices. My only complaint was the wait time, but I was not rushed once I was seen and was given appropriate time for my concerns and treatment.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff — Deborah S.

Very pleasant and professional staff

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is one of the nicest and most caring ... — Lois C.

Dr. Weiss is one of the nicest and most caring physicians I have ever had. He makes me feel so comfortable and well attended. I began medication on Friday and already am feeling much better.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maurice S.

Very nice staff, Dr. Weiss was awesome , diagnosed my problem quickly. All good

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are very friendly. And Dr. Wei... — John G.

The people here are very friendly. And Dr. Weiss listens and is friendly also.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is the best! — Sarah P.

Dr. Weiss is amazing! I've had issues with allergies for years. He came up with a plan of action to knock them out so I wouldn't have to deal with it anymore. He also treated my headaches that I thought I was going to have for the rest of my life. He's a great doctor that spends a ton of time with his patients. I would recommend him to anyone!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the visit satisfying and the people ver... — Ben F.

I found the visit satisfying and the people very professional and helpful...

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Treatment — Cynthia B.

Dr. Weiss and his staff were amazing and after three weeks of constant migraine, after my visit with Dr. Weiss, my migraine was gone.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is very thorough and approachable. I ... — Roberta N.

Dr. Weiss is very thorough and approachable. I enjoyed meeting him and his pleasant staff. Will definitely return when my ear acts up again.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't hesitate if you have a hearing problem.. — Joanne B.

Very professional Too care of my reason for visiting this office. Dr. Weiss also offered helpful advice that will lead to getting well.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experience absolutely awesome. After inumerabl... — Joan D.

Experience absolutely awesome. After inumerable ENTs I finally feel I found the right one. So thorough in all things. In 24 hours I saw an improvement not only in my hearing but in my general otic (is that a word) health. Thank you.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a quick appt as I was getting ready fo... — Ann R.

I needed a quick appt as I was getting ready for a vacation. The office accomodated me and Dr.. Weiss saw me and took the necessary time to discuss a set of options for my continued care. Thank You Ann

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor knows his profession. — James H.

The Doctor knows his profession. I noticed an improvement in my hearing the next day with continued improvement the next two days. I can't say that I'm cured because I really don't know. What I can say is that I'm on the right track towards better hearing.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Ken E.

Great experience. Extremely pleased with my new hearing aids.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is great! — Edward T.

Dr. Weiss is very attentive and patient. And his diagnosis are right on target.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great care, very good with the timing of visit... — John F.

great care, very good with the timing of visit, all staff members were very nice.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss Excellent — Dorothy M.

Dr. Weiss performed the Epley Maneuver...It was scary to do..felt like an exorcist..but it worked immediately...

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss rescued my hearing — William M.

Dr. Weiss rescued my hearing...one ear was clogged up pretty good, however, thru perseverance he was able to remove all of it.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is the best! He has a great way of ex... — Bradley C.

Dr. Weiss is the best! He has a great way of explaining things in layman terms and helping you understand what's going on. Thank you!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Searching for an ENT to help my breathing... — Dennis H.

I was searching for an ENT that could help my breathing. Dr Weiss is the third I visited and will be the last. He was the only ENT that did a thorough check of my breathing problem, and recommended the surgery to fix the problem. The other two ENTs just wanted to treat it as allergies, which absolutely did not good for my problem. I am exceedingly happy with the results, easily breathing like I cannot ever remember being able to breathe. I will continue with Dr Weiss from here on out for the rest of my life...or as long as he is practicing.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, quick service. Friendly staff. Hig... — Sally B.

Excellent, quick service. Friendly staff. Highly recommend them.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr Weiss!. He is a professional ... — Dorothy C.

I really like Dr Weiss!. He is a professional who exercised patience and showed interest in my concerns. He takes the time to explain what is going on and how to treat the problem. He did not rush me through the appointment. The staff is friendly and professional. He is definitely my ENT doctor of choice!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria M.

Thank you. My ear feels much better and I hope the irritation from my hearing aid is healing well.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and staff are and have been for many ... — John M.

Dr. Weiss and staff are and have been for many years a great group of professionals. The new office at East Cobb Northside Medical Center is great.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and personable doctor and staff — Sandra M.

Very efficient and personable doctor and staff

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is these people are great , anyon... — Robert W.

All I can say is these people are great , anyone who ask me where to go I'd send them to these wonderful people . They really pay attention to my needs . Thanks again 😊

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen N.

Well run office. Friendly staff.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review is fine and expected — Donn P.

Review is fine ad expected

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jack F.

Their office was able to squeeze me in, even though I was not a patient! Dr. Weiss was great - he took care of my problem, asked all the right questions, and made sure that I was feeling better.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and new facilities. — Russell H.

Great staff and new facilities.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! Thorough! Listens. You'll love... — Victoria K.

Great Practice! Thorough! Listens. You'll love it here.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Leslie K.

I had an appointment with Whitney. I needed my ears cleaned out from excess wax buildup. I have a very hard time with this and I get very nervous and apprehensive. Whitney was gentle and thorough and put me at ease. I will definitely be back to see her in the future.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Craig S.

Office was very helpful. PA very informative and pleasant.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I felt totally welcomed but m... — Kathy S.

As a new patient, I felt totally welcomed but most importantly I felt my concerns and questions were all addressed professionally and in an empathetic manner.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. — William F.

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Jul 19, 2017