StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria M.

Thank you. My ear feels much better and I hope the irritation from my hearing aid is healing well.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and staff are and have been for many ... — John M.

Dr. Weiss and staff are and have been for many years a great group of professionals. The new office at East Cobb Northside Medical Center is great.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and personable doctor and staff — Sandra M.

Very efficient and personable doctor and staff

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is these people are great , anyon... — Robert W.

All I can say is these people are great , anyone who ask me where to go I'd send them to these wonderful people . They really pay attention to my needs . Thanks again 😊

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen N.

Well run office. Friendly staff.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review is fine and expected — Donn P.

Review is fine ad expected

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jack F.

Their office was able to squeeze me in, even though I was not a patient! Dr. Weiss was great - he took care of my problem, asked all the right questions, and made sure that I was feeling better.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and new facilities. — Russell H.

Great staff and new facilities.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! Thorough! Listens. You'll love... — Victoria K.

Great Practice! Thorough! Listens. You'll love it here.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Leslie K.

I had an appointment with Whitney. I needed my ears cleaned out from excess wax buildup. I have a very hard time with this and I get very nervous and apprehensive. Whitney was gentle and thorough and put me at ease. I will definitely be back to see her in the future.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Craig S.

Office was very helpful. PA very informative and pleasant.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I felt totally welcomed but m... — Kathy S.

As a new patient, I felt totally welcomed but most importantly I felt my concerns and questions were all addressed professionally and in an empathetic manner.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. — William F.

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly. Exam was thorough. Felt a... — Marie K.

Staff was friendly. Exam was thorough. Felt all questions were answered.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been seeing Dr. Weiss for many ye... — Stephanie D.

My family has been seeing Dr. Weiss for many years. We wouldn't go to anyone else. He's the best.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is "one-in-a-million". I was in a wo... — Michael W.

Dr. Weiss is "one-in-a-million". I was in a world of discomfort and Dr. Weiss saved the day. Thank you, thank you.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of My l go to Dr Weiss ! ❤️ We love him !! — Antoinette C.

My family all go to Dr Weiss ! ❤️ He did my Sinus surgery and I breathe the best I have in 71 years ! He's gentle and wonderful !

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Weiss and all of his staff. Over the ... — Lynn B.

I love Dr Weiss and all of his staff. Over the 6 or more years that I have been using him as my ent I have been 100% satisfied. Great doc ! Keep up the excellent work.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything was very satisfactory — Lewis R.

everything was very satisfactory

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Fulford. — Paul F.

Due to the incompetence of the referring Doctor, I was sent to Dr Weiss for a problem outside his normal practice. However, he did give me a shot to stop the immediate pain,prescriptions for longer pain relief, and set up an MRI and referrals to Doctors who could really address the basic cause of the pain. I can not address his ability in his field but he earned my respect.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience. — Carolyn K.

Office was very clean and staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Weiss very courteous and knowledgeable and provided appropriate recommendation for my condition. Would not hesitate to contact them in the future if an ENT issue arises. Location is perfect.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient — Vivian B.

When I called for an appointment I was able to schedule one for the next day. I saw the Nurse Practitioner. She had reviewed my file before coming into the exam room and communicated clearly the procedures she would perform and her findings. She was friendly and efficient, and I'm feeling much better two days later.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and staff are excellent. The doctor he... — Colleen T.

Dr Weiss and staff are excellent. The doctor helped with my problem, and took the time to explain everything thoroughly.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar treatment of vertigo — Linda F.

I came to Weiss ENT for diagnosis and treatment of vertigo, and was seen by NP-C Whitney Rapoport who was very personable and thorough in assessing my symptoms and reaching a diagnosis. She was very clear in explaining what was happening, and offered advice on how best to treat it, without medication, which I appreciated. She gave me several options of exercises to improve my balance, including yoga. My husband and I were very impressed with her and would highly recommend this practice.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly efficient medical provider — Juan S.

A most attentive provider that assisted me with my ailments in a high degree of professionalism .

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called for an emergency and was seen promptly. ... — Amy B.

Called for an emergency and was seen promptly. Dr. Weiss is the best and his staff very caring!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get apt quickly and felt the staff ... — Susan R.

Was able to get apt quickly and felt the staff was very helpful and addressed my needs promptly.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best office and staff! They really care and... — Kayleen M.

The best office and staff! They really care and want you to feel better. They go above and beyond for their patients.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional service. I was ver... — Samuel D.

Very prompt and professional service. I was very impressed.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional staff — Richard M.

Outstanding professional staff

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss recommended medicine NOT SURGERY.  — Larry C.

Fortunately for me I went to see Dr Weiss to get a second opinion regarding sinus surgery. The ENT doctor that I had been going to for years recommended an extensive surgery on my sinus cavity including placing tubes in my ears for drainage. Dr Weiss gave me a prescription for a strong antibiotic that solved all of my issues. The two hour surgery proposed by the other doctor would not only be very painful but would require weeks of recovery time. I believe the other doctor was primarily interested in making money and did not have my best interest in mind. Dr Weiss is a man of great integrity and I thank God for men like him.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online application could not be found. There we... — Tonia C.

Online application could not be found. There were no sgin of me be active in the system. I filled it out twice but still had to refill at the time of my visit. That delay me about 30min wait time before i was called in.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith G.

I appreciate your genuine concern for my medical problem.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Weiss ENT staff were helpful and nice. — Wilma R.

The visit went well, even though I was the one who was late for the appointment.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new office. Friendly staff. Whitney w... — Diane H.

Beautiful new office. Friendly staff. Whitney was very thorough aND pleasant personality to boot!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so nice and good with children. — Kristina R.

Every one was so nice and good with children.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and his staff are amazing — Marcus R.

Dr Weiss and his staff are amazing. I booked an appointment with Whitney the nurse practitioner to have my ears cleaned due to wax build up. From the moment i went in for my appointment the staff was great. Even though i had stubborn wax that took a while to remove they spent as long as they needed to with me and got it all out. I have already recommended this place to my family and will be back myself the next time i need to get checked out.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best ENT and nice guy. No rush, took time to ta... — Brett D.

Best ENT and nice guy. No rush, took time to talk & catch up, listened carefully, super thorough exam, diagnosis, and treatment plan with meds. Recovery just like he said it would happen! THANKS!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and staff - friendly a... — Lois C.

Very professional office and staff - friendly and attentive

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff members are very friendly and Dr. Weiss d... — Lavonica M.

Staff members are very friendly and Dr. Weiss does a excellent job.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Stephen N.

Excellent visit, timely, efficient, thorough. Dr. Weiss was very informative and helpful in diagnosing my breathing issues and recommending potential solutions. Audiologist was also very good and provided excellent service. I would certainly return as needed and recommend this provider.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great appointment once I was seen. — Robin M.

Great appointment once in the back. However, I had issues submitting my paperwork online. I was on the phone for 25 mins as they were trying to send me the correct password. Then once in I filled out everything and submitted. However, when I arrived they couldn't find it, very frustrating as I had to completely redo it by hand. My wait was almost an hour to go back, but once I went to meet the NP she was wonderful.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent as usual. hope to see an office agai... — Kathleen P.

excellent as usual. hope to see an office again in Woodstock

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Rebecca M.

Dr. Weiss is professional, friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and gives you confidence in his diagnosis.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First,of all, it was a pleasure seeing Dr Weiss... — Barbara C.

First,of all, it was a pleasure seeing Dr Weiss again after 5yrs. As always, the staff was and is very professional. Although it's a distance to reach his practice, Dr Weiss had done a great job keeping my sinuses under control. Good to know his treatments are still serving me well. Glad I made the trip for the appointment.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were right there for me when I needed help... — Sharon T.

They were right there for me when I needed help from the time I walked through the door. I didn't have to wait long, found time to talk with me and to see what the problem was. They even called other doctors for me since I didn't have a primary doctor. Weiss's office will always be my ENT doctor.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service. — Thomas V.

Greatprofessional service

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Weiss ENT is always a pleasant experie... — Santiago B.

Going to Weiss ENT is always a pleasant experience.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar beverly galanek — Beverly G.

Dr. and his staff have always been very professional but warm in caring for my needs .

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by Dr. Weiss's personal involve... — Jon S.

I was impressed by Dr. Weiss's personal involvement, and the time he was willing to spend with me It was a relaxed but very professional environment that I recommend to everyone.

Mar 9, 2017