StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr Weiss knew what to do and... — Robert R.

Great experience! Dr Weiss knew what to do and provided great instructions. I was in and out quickly!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert was a pleasure to work with.  — Grace O.

Robert was a pleasure to work with.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great interaction at all levels.  — Bryan F.

Great interaction at all levels. From check in thru to treatment.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and his staff are very pleasant and w... — Andrew C.

Dr. Weiss and his staff are very pleasant and welcoming. They were great at making my 16 month old son feel comfortable at his appointment!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive and team of profeaaionals. — Lewis M.

Very responsive and team of profeaaionals.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Ellen L.

Felt really comfortable speaking with doctoring Weiss.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional office and staff. Great doct... — Linda N.

very professional office and staff. Great doctor.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and a great help getting me bette... — John F.

very friendly and a great help getting me better

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent staff and Dr — Teresa C.

Friendly and excellent staff and Dr

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and his team are extremely wonderful !... — David A.

Dr Weiss and his team are extremely wonderful !!! He has helped me to breath better. They always make visits fun to attend no matter what level you are there for. Their professionalism along with caring about individuals is second to none....

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you and your staff for being so kind and ... — Dallas C.

Thank you and your staff for being so kind and caring. I appreciate you taking the time to understand my son's issue and patiently explaining everything. Dr. Weiss has an excellent "bedside manner" - and it is not something you see everyday.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is awesome ! Dr. Weiss was great als... — Richard R.

Your staff is awesome ! Dr. Weiss was great also...made me feel comfortable right away and took the time to answer all of my questions.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara B.

Dr Weiss was very nice and very honest. A refreshing quality in any Dr.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline was extremely helpful with information... — Diane C.

Caroline was extremely helpful with information so that I could fly with my very clogged ear and not hurt my eardrum.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wesis was really helpful and interesting to... — Bonatshy P.

Dr. Wesis was really helpful and interesting to speak to. He made me think about myself and not those who are speaking bad of me, and for that I thank him for that.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

They are just great people that always do their best to help in any way .

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. weiss is always engaging and compassionate.... — Gladys V.

Dr. weiss is always engaging and compassionate. LOVE him!!!!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar True professionals from top to bottom.  — Clayton G.

I can’t say enough nice things about this office.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice, friendly and competen... — James W.

This is a great practice, friendly and competent.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for skin rejuvenation  — Jackie S.

I was very happy with the people and the procedure!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss took time to help me with my hearing p... — James W.

Dr Weiss took time to help me with my hearing problem

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The detailed attention to my symptoms and healt... — Agatha D.

The detailed attention to my symptoms and health given by Dr. Weiss is important and appreciated. It is so nice to speak with a Doctor who cares about the patient. Very happy he was recommended to me.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great ! Compendent — Anthony P.

You guys are great ! Compendent

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and intelligent  — Jane F.

Dr Weiss is very thorough and intelligent. He seems very aware of issues outside his field and cares to go there.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and his staff were great! — Shannon W.

Dr. Weiss and his staff were great!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hughart is very professional — Steve M.

Dr. Hughart is very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend her to others for hearing aids.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jiovanne is a definite asset to this practice !... — Henry M.

Jiovanne is a definite asset to this practice !

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everyr — Charles P.

Very pleased with everything

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly doctors and staff — Daniel M.

Professional and friendly doctors and staff

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful office staff. Really... — Sandra F.

Very friendly and helpful office staff. Really like Dr. Weiss.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both the nurse practitioner (Whitney) and her a... — Tracey J.

Both the nurse practitioner (Whitney) and her assistant Joanna were extremely personable, which made the experience pleasant and enjoyable.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the knowledge and care from Whitney! Res... — Graciela D.

Loved the knowledge and care from Whitney! Results so far are great

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laine H.

Visiting Dr. Hughart is like visiting a really smart, caring friend. She always listens and helps make my hearing loss manageable. I recommend her to anyone who needs an audiologist.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr weiss was very nice seem concerned and wante... — Ann B.

Dr weiss was very nice seem concerned and wanted to try and help me figure out what is going on with my throat pain.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were professional and very cou... — Linda S.

The entire staff were professional and very courteous from start to finish. This was my first time visiting this office to get Botox and I am now a convert to Whitney. She not only took her time listening to what my goal was for the procedure but also asked me probing questions that actually made me reconsider and change my original perspective on how much Botox I had requested. It was actually a lesser number and with that Whitney has a loyal new patient.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline and Dr Weiss were kind. They gave me 1... — Krista S.

Caroline and Dr Weiss were kind. They gave me 100% if their attention. They listened to my complaints with empathy. And they apologized when they hurt me 😀

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and knowledgeable staff. I appreciat... — Maryann E.

Personable and knowledgeable staff. I appreciated the fact that Dr. Weiss actually sat down and listened to what I had to say.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Diann L.

Excellent! This was my first visit, was able to get appointment same day, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Weiss was very kind, attentive, knowledgeable and thorough.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Katherine F.

Dr. Weiss is professional yet very comfortable around his patients. The nurses are also excellent. He was quick to determine my issue and honestly discuss every option with me.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar james johnston thank you for seeing me on such ... — James J.

james johnston thank you for seeing me on such short notice. although it hurt like hell Dr. Weiss knew exactly what to do & by the time I got home I was able to swallow much better. Thanks for my appointment at Emory it was messed up because of the snow,but have an app. tues at 10 with Martha Ryan. merry Christmas & thank you Dr. Weiss & staff

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is the best ENT ever!  — Zach R.

Dr. Weiss is the best ENT ever!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Weiss! I came to your office very... — Edward M.

Thank you Dr. Weiss! I came to your office very ill and your time and complete attention to my illness was and is appreciated! I am feeling much better and owe it to you and your comprehensive examination and next steps to get better.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and helpful. — Victor W.

Everyone was nice and helpful they explained everything in an very easygoing manner

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! Arrived 10 minutes early,... — Marlene C.

I love this practice! Arrived 10 minutes early, seen right away. Caroline, Whitney and front end staff were so pleasant and efficient! I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs an ENT, Allergist or a little Botox!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse practitioner was awesome! Very sweet ... — Nicole S.

The nurse practitioner was awesome! Very sweet and thorough.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relief! — Diane H.

Dr. Weiss solved a puzzle for me and my sinuses have never felt better! I have suffered with sinusitis my entire life! Highly recommend him!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss is caring and understanding. I felt v... — Anne M.

Dr Weiss is caring and understanding. I felt very comfortable with him and will recommend him any time

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Dr. Weiss an... — Christine C.

This was my first appointment with Dr. Weiss and I was very pleased!! He listened to my concerns and wa able to give me an accurate diagnosis and great treatment . I highly recommend this practice .

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found your website very informative. When I ... — Irene G.

I found your website very informative. When I called to make the appointment, the receptionist was very friendly and polite. I found your staff efficient and friendly and I found Dr. Weiss very impressive.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st Experience  — Kimberly S.

Got me in for an appointment immediately! Staff was very nice. Can’t wait to see my laser hair removal results.

Oct 25, 2017