StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time. Dr Weiss really helped with my... — Linda C.

Short wait time. Dr Weiss really helped with my vertigo. Very happy with my visit.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great, quick service. Got there early, they too... — Brian H.

Great, quick service. Got there early, they took me in early and I was leaving 5 minutes after my scheduled appointment. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Empathetic, knowledgeable, excellent visit. — Richard S.

Empathetic, knowledgeable, excellent visit.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Weiss. I liked him a lo... — Linda H.

My first visit with Dr. Weiss. I liked him a lot. He was very through. Answered my questions in a way I could understand. I felt he cared and ordered test to access the problem. I would recommend him !

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Neil B.

Every thing went well. Caroline Burrows explained things well and was very pleasant. I hope the medications work and I look forward to having my hearing test next week.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very personalized attention and sense of caring... — Mary A.

Very personalized attention and sense of caring combined with professionalism and competency.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excelent service  — Sameh Y.

Professional and excellent service

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This team was great to work with. — Bryan F.

This team was great to work with.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Stacey S.

PA Caroline is a wonderful Doctor, by far, the NICEST I have ever encountered. I was frazzled enroute to the facility because of the traffic, so I called to give the staff an eta. Their level of care and understanding far exceeded my expectations, which made the consultation go a lot smoother. Weiss ENT is a trusted medical provider.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Well done! — John T.

Very thorough exam. Well done!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very knowledgeable team. ... — Willie B.

Very professional and very knowledgeable team. This is my new go to office for my ENT needs.

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Even though you were short staffed yourselves, ... — Sara B.

Even though you were short staffed yourselves, you made every effort to accommodate my short notice visit. Caroline took wonderful care of me, as did her assistant. Thank you for providing such excellent customer service!

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience from scheduling to the ca... — Kenneth H.

The entire experience from scheduling to the care from Caroline Burrows was friendly and compassionate! I would definitely recommend this practice.

Dec 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, professional, & helpful!!… eve... — Rosemary L.

Always pleasant, professional, & helpful!!… even front desk makes you feel so welcome

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and knowledgeable staff here makes i... — Beverly M.

A friendly and knowledgeable staff here makes it a pleasant visit.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss is the one to see for ENT...Period! — Brett D.

Dr Weiss is an experienced, competent, professional physician in his ENT specialty area. Compassionate, thorough, friendly, smart, and even a sense of humor too! All much appreciated. All of my family including grandkids see Dr Weiss for ENT issues. Very successful and quick recovery for my 6-year granddaughter sinus surgery! Has helped me with my ear infection situations successfully repeatedly over the years. Thanks, Dr Weiss!!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Trip — Arthur E.

I can't begin to express the wonderful experience had on my last visit. I had made an appointment with Dr. Jiovanne Hughart for a hearing test. After a quick assessment, Dr. Hughart brought in Caroline Burrows, PA for an unscheduled consult. She found infections in both ears that required immediate treatment which she provided. It has been a long time since a doctor's office has made room to provide me with an unscheduled treatment. The last time I went to Urgent Care for assistance with an infection, they told me it would be three days before they could work me in. The flexibility I experienced in Dr. Weiss' office was unusual. So was the immediate cooperation between the people on the staff. In most practices that I visit, the doctors have no idea what their partners are doing, and I've never had a same-day, in-office referral. As remarkable as this level of integrated medical care is, I was even more gratified by the personal attention of everyone on staff from the receptionist to the scheduler. I've been seeing Dr. Hughart for several years and now drive 30 miles for a visit because of the quality of her care. The same thing is now true with Caroline Burrows. Her listening, assessment, treatment, and follow-up care were outstanding. But even more important, I felt seen as an individual. She discussed options and developed a plan that was tailored to my needs. A visit to the folks in this office is worth a 30-mile trip through holiday traffic in Atlanta. Enough said.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly!! Dr was very thorough! — Crystal B.

Staff is very friendly!! Dr was very thorough!

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, friendly, caring doctor. — Jean M.

Great office staff, friendly, doctor really takes the time and listens to you, did not feel rushed. Definitely recommend this office

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Steven K.

Awesome experience! Thank you for getting me in so quickly.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Warren S.

The PA I spoke to was absolutely wonderful. She seemed to be knowledgeable and certainly experienced, and genuinely cared about my issues and concerns.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front desk are always so kind... — Jennifer L.

The ladies at the front desk are always so kind and welcoming. Caroline was amazing! She took such good care of me. Thank you

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in quickly as a walk in and took care of... — James W.

Got me in quickly as a walk in and took care of my ear problem.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and his staff are wonderful. He acted ... — David S.

Dr Weiss and his staff are wonderful. He acted quickly to take care of my issues. He ordered other tests quickly and followed up with me and my other Dr's on results of tests promptly.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionalism from entering the o... — Fredric C.

Outstanding professionalism from entering the office to leaving. Cannot recommend Dr. Hughart highly enough.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jiovanni Hugart spent a good amount of time... — Maurice C.

Dr. Jiovanni Hugart spent a good amount of time with me explaining my options, and took ownership of my issues. I found her to be honest and very open. I would highly recommend her.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is a very experienced doctor who pays... — Mariam W.

Dr. Weiss is a very experienced doctor who pays attention to every detail. He will even print for you remedies to ease your condition. My hubbie did his sinus surgery with Dr. Weiss. Before surgery, he couldn’t sleep or breathe properly. After Dr. Weiss did the surgery, all his breathing issues were resolved and he is in no more pain. I have been seeing Dr. Weiss for my allergies and I feel so much better. You will not be disappointed With Dr. Weiss as he listens, does not rush his patients and he will check you thoroughly.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr Weiss to everyone looking... — Barbara S.

I have recommended Dr Weiss to everyone looking for a wonderful ENT. He and his staff are caring and conscientious.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was very though in treatment and expl... — Richard G.

Dr. Weiss was very though in treatment and explaining my condition.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in very quickly, the PA Miss ... — Whitney P.

I was able to get in very quickly, the PA Miss Barrows was extremely thorough and very cognizant of checking pain tolerance throughout. Such a great experience, finally have relief!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best there is!Everything satisfac — Stephen M.

Best there is! Everything satisfactory

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and staff were very careful and under... — Hertlice T.

Dr. Weiss and staff were very careful and understanding. They took their time assessing and was sensitive to my daughter and her emotions. I'm glad we came to them for a second assessment.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They saw me immediately and Dr Weiss’s PA was a... — Annette G.

They saw me immediately and Dr Weiss’s PA was amazing!

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — James C.

My recent visit to Weiss ENT was completely satisfactory and exceeded my expectations. Attractive surroundings, pleasant staff and professional expertise all combined for a memorable and very successful experience. Ms. Caroline Burrows is a highly valuable asset to Weiss ENT and provided efficient, friendly and caring treatment. I'm so glad I discovered Weiss ENT!

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. Weiss. He took the time to ... — Judith S.

I really liked Dr. Weiss. He took the time to go through everything with me and was very patient. I would recommend him.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc for all ages! — Erica D.

Dr. Weiss has been a practicing ENT for decades. He is knowledge yet personable. He's a great doc for patients of all ages.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar loved Dr. Weiss felt he was patient, listened t... — Chris L.

loved Dr. Weiss felt he was patient, listened to my concerns and closed by giving me clear next steps. also, the front desk was very friendly and professional and addressed me by first name as i was leaving. overall great experience thank you!!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally awesome experience!!!!! — Marcus M.

Totally awesome experience!!!!!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loretta Engelhardt  — Loretta E.

Friendly professional staff

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I adore The doctors, the staff and the audiolog... — Kimberley H.

I adore The doctors, the staff and the audiologist.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient. Answered my questions aft... — John M.

Prompt and efficient. Answered my questions after listening and provided thoughtful advice.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was welcoming and inviting. Th... — Steven D.

My office visit was welcoming and inviting. The staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Was greeted with concern and dignity.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that Dr Weiss listened to me and a... — Carol G.

I appreciate that Dr Weiss listened to me and answered all my questions.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best ENT — Rohan M.

Best ENT I've ever been to.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring!! Hands down to Dr. Weiss, Dr.Hughg... — Lisa W.

Very caring!! Hands down to Dr. Weiss, Dr.Hughgar

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside .manner — Suzanne R.

Dr. Weiss spent as much time with me as I needed.Did not rush the visit. Listened carefully and made good recoomdations

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top ENT  — Wayne M.

Caroline made it feel like I was in the office. Very knowledgeable, personable, energetic and easy to talk to.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I see Dr. Hughart for hearing impairment. She ... — Miriam C.

I see Dr. Hughart for hearing impairment. She is attentive, caring and knowledgeable. She always prioritizes the patients’ needs.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss is very personal and interested in the... — Teresa R.

Dr Weiss is very personal and interested in the patient. He gets to the problem quickly and treats you professionally.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Weiss ENT - Highly Recommended!  — Christopher B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Weiss since ~2008. He is an excellent doctor and someone that I know I can trust - he has a great team around him too! I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking an ENT. - Chris Bennett

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly office. Dr Weiss took care of my ... — Ellen B.

Nice friendly office. Dr Weiss took care of my problem and had a very pleasant manner, as well .

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have confidence in Dr. Weiss. — Paul F.

I have confidence in Dr. Weiss.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the on line appointment ,staff was great... — Lawrence S.

I like the on line appointment ,staff was great .Now open your office in Woodstock would be great . Thanks Larry

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline was excellent , very professional and ... — Anthony Q.

Caroline was excellent , very professional and detailed orientated , didn't rush at all , and as important I am much better already. Thank You

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went and was seen by the physicians assistant... — Tom S.

I went and was seen by the physicians assistant, Caroline. She was extremely helpful and thorough.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and accurate diagnosis. Very plea — Mitra D.

Professional and accurate diagnosis. Very pleasant

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline was great., she spent a lot of time ex... — James B.

Caroline was great., she spent a lot of time explaining my problem.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have recommended you to family and friends m... — Charlotte S.

We have recommended you to family and friends many times!!!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional service, PA Caroline was very thoro... — Lynda W.

exceptional service, PA Caroline was very thorough. staff was also awesome

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service. Very professional, yet very ... — Mary J.

Top notch service. Very professional, yet very personal care.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Compassionate  — Barbara B.

Dr. Weiss and his staff are truly outstanding. I have been going to the practice for over 4 years and have always been pleased with the quality of care and the friendliness of the team. Dr. Weiss has exceptional diagnostic and listening skills.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We loved the staff and Dr Weiss. Great sense of... — Frederica K.

We loved the staff and Dr Weiss. Great sense of humor and he was very thorough going over my extensive history. I now know I do not have Meniere's Disease after being told for over 25 years that I do have it. Thank you for working the hubs in too, we drive over an hour away to come here. Worth the drive !

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the attitude of your staff! 😊  — Melvin K.

I love the attitude of your staff! 😊 Also, they are very knowledgeable and gave me commendations to think about when it came to hearing aids.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well done and time well used — Timothy E.

Well done and time well used

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed visiting you 07/28/21.  — Inna S.

I enjoyed visiting you 07/28/21. The help was excellent, and It surely helped me to clarify my problems. Thank you very much.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had the PA she was so nice and very good. She... — John P.

I had the PA she was so nice and very good. She explained everything that she was doing before she started.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and great work.  — Richard G.

Friendly, knowledgeable and great work.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline helped me hear again! — Konnor S.

Caroline helped me hear again!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Brent S.

I've been to several ENTs. Caroline was one of the best. Painless touch, thorough, friendly, informative--for my teens and me.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, friendly, timely service. All I coul... — Charles L.

Competent, friendly, timely service. All I could ask for.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

I tried to make an appt. with an ENT dr. I had seen 3 years ago when I had ear wax buildup in my right ear. I had the same problem & did not want to wait 3 weeks to have the wax removed. Dr. Weiss's office made an appt. for me 2 hours after I called. Great care!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Appointment with Dr. Weis... — Susan J.

Very friendly staff. Appointment with Dr. Weiss started promptly, very informative. Good communicator.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office was extremely friendly!... — Michelle W.

Everybody in the office was extremely friendly! Dr.Weiss took extra care to ensure I was comfortable during my procedure, and to explain at length what i should expect in the future. he also wrote down questions I should ask my surgeon. I would definitely go back to Dr. Weiss.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is so caring and friendly, you don'... — Sharon T.

This office is so caring and friendly, you don't mind going to the doctor. Dr. Weiss and the team at Weis ENT answers any questions you may have and go all the way out their way for you. I give it a 15 instead of a 10, meaning the best of the best.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was most helpful and very caring. Th... — Rodney B.

The staff was most helpful and very caring. Thank you for your expertise!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Weiss and Hughart and the entire staff  — Clifford C.

Drs. Weiss and Hughart and the entire staff are friendly and efficient. I was at ease as soon as I walked in.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was thorough and personable. — John W.

Doctor was thorough and personable.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was very thorough and took time to ex... — Edith S.

Dr. Weiss was very thorough and took time to explain and discuss my health issue. Office staff was friendly and efficient.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss saw me on short notice as a new patie... — Daniel N.

Dr. Weiss saw me on short notice as a new patient. All staff appeared caring and helpful. I presented with an ear ache which was determined to be wax. The removal of the wax was quick, efficient and effective. The wax removal was followed by a hearing examination.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss‘s bedside manner is absolutely fabulo... — Lynn H.

Dr. Weiss‘s bedside manner is absolutely fabulous. He takes time with you and he makes you feel relaxed. He appears very relaxed in speaking to you. Sometimes when I visit other doctors I always feel they’re in a rush to get to the next patient. He never left me feeling that way.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was easy to talk to. Staff was pleas... — Joyce S.

Dr. Weiss was easy to talk to. Staff was pleasant.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kurt G.

My appointment at Weiss ENT turned out very well. Staff was very friendly and ontime. Dr Weiss's exam was quite thorough. He explained my condition and its treatment in detail and answered all my questions. Medicine as it should be.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the results of my visit... — Elizabeth E.

I was very pleased with the results of my visit. Doctor and staff were very professional and friendly.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is awesome! His staff is great and he... — Kaleb F.

Dr. Weiss is awesome! His staff is great and he has a great knowledge and a true care for his patients.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Short wait — Jordan S.

Great experience. Very short wait time. Doctor Weiss took time to sit down and chat with me and answer all my questions. Thanks

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Based on a referral, I got an appointment easil... — William T.

Based on a referral, I got an appointment easily and in a timely manner. Dr. Weiss was very thorough and addressed my problem.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly, knowledgeable, and accommod... — Rosemary L.

Always so friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating...great office and staff!!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional  — Mary A.

From making appointment, to paperwork, to exam and treatment I was treated efficiently, friendly and professionally.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Jared M.

Honest, helpful, personable. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming and competent! — James C.

Friendly, welcoming and competent!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ann — Ann D.

I have been under Dr. Hughart's care for several years since I moved to the United States. She is a fine healthcare professional and looks out for her patients gives professional advice and recommendations. I am happy that she is now on the northside of Atlanta and I don't have to drive the long trip to Henry County. Many Thanks

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have received professional care from Dr. Weis... — Paul G.

I have received professional care from Dr. Weiss and his staff for several years.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Adam K.

Doctor Weiss was personable, thorough and took time to explain the diagnosis and root cause of issues. It was a great experience and I would recommend this practice to anyone.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith P.

Dr. Weiss appeared to know exactly what he was talking about and laid out scenarios, options, and possible outcomes. He was very straightforward and concise so I know exactly what to expect.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and his staff are very friendly and p... — Thomas D.

Dr. Weiss and his staff are very friendly and professional.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John Sims — John S.

Excellent no long wait in the reception room. I saw Dr Weiss almost at my appointment time.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is excellent. He takes time to expla... — Christopher N.

Dr. Weiss is excellent. He takes time to explain the issue and makes you know what your options are.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best. — Carly B.

Dr. Weiss saved my life in multiple ways. He performed surgery to my decrepit sinuses over a year ago & I have had maybe two sinus infections since the surgery which is unheard of. Before, I was ALWAYS on antibiotics for sinus infections that would become ear infections & have developed antibiotic resistance because of it. He paid attention to problems my prior ENT ignored & put off. I felt cared for which is rare in today's medical setting. His staff is incredible, wait times are minimal, & he has also saved me with his nerve block shots for my facial migraines. I can't thank Dr. Weiss or his staff enough. He has also operated on friends of mine & they too have had stellar results. If I could give him all 11/10 rating, I would without hesitation. It's nice to feel like a human & not like a number. THANK YOU!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice-professional and fr — Niles L.

Great practice-professional and friendly

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss was very professional. Also Mary Ann ... — Wayland B.

Dr Weiss was very professional. Also Mary Ann was very helpful up until the day of my appointment. I would recommend anyone to him and his staff.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and his staff are great. Everyone wa... — Sandra L.

Dr. Weiss and his staff are great. Everyone was extremely nice and friendly but also professional. They are quick to return phone calls snd answer questions. Also very short wait to be seen.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me. Everyone was extremely... — Susan G.

Thank you for seeing me. Everyone was extremely nice and friendly although this was my first time here All my questions and concerns were answered and addressed

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and knowledgeable appointment. — Mark L.

Very thorough and knowledgeable appointment

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr Hughart for hearing exam. Very pleased w... — William D.

Saw Dr Hughart for hearing exam. Very pleased with how the test was performed

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great visit!!I will definitely go back. Ki — Mary S.

Great visit!!I will definitely go back. Ki

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was great! His experience showed when... — Meredith E.

Dr. Weiss was great! His experience showed when he was able to immediately diagnose a rare condition.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Wanda B.

THE best ENT team in Geogia. Happy staff and wonderful service from Dr.Weiss

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Weiss and hi... — Scott B.

Always a great experience with Dr. Weiss and his team!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and very good staff, and super d... — John F.

Great service, and very good staff, and super doctor and his assistance.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were so nice and helpful a... — Fayne S.

The staff and doctor were so nice and helpful and it was a goid experience

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went so well. -- prompt, professiona... — Patricia R.

Everything went so well. -- prompt, professional and friendly.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent doctor — Julie W.

This practice is the best experience I’ve ever had seeing an ENT or any other doctor as well. Everyone was so pleasant throughout the entire visit. Dr. Weiss never rushed me at all and listened and addressed all of my concerns. He took the time to explain all that he felt was going on with me in detail. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss if you need ENT help.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar all went well — Rosalind R.

I was welcomed and Joanna brought me the supplies needed for hearing aid.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Marvin Moon — Marvin M.

Dr. Weiss was thorough and caring during my visit. He took time to listen to my questions and provide answers to resolve my concerns and issues. He was also fun and enjoyable to visit with.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very attentive and no wait time and ... — Susan B.

Doctor was very attentive and no wait time and the allergy program seems to be working

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service I will be going back .they get yo... — Angela D.

Great service I will be going back .they get you in and out even with appointment .

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss is amazing! His nurse is wonderful! — Barbara S.

Dr Weiss is amazing! His nurse is wonderful!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After years of thinking I just had this weird t... — Lisa C.

After years of thinking I just had this weird thing, Dr. Weiss diagnosed me in minutes. Hopefully in a few weeks, my issue will be gone or at least more manageable. Dr. Hughes ran a hearing test and while I do have hearing loss, she gave me options. Highly recommend both doctors. The nurse and front desk staff are always so friendly.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jiovanne Hughhart (Audiologist)  — Terry I.

Jiovanne Hughhart (Audiologist) - one of the nicest people you will ever meet! Can't say enough nice things about this lady; would highly recommend her without any reservations.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor and staff — Andrea H.

Loved Dr. Weiss and his entire staff. He was WONDERFUL to my daughter and made us feel comfortable which is my top priority at a doctor's office. Will definitely be referring this group!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra S.

Dr. Weiss was excellent, very reassuring and professional. I would highly recommend him.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and welcom — Sharon C.

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very prompt and professiona.  — Abner W.

very prompt and professiona.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I'm extremely happy... — Kriston B.

This was my first visit and I'm extremely happy with the whole process. They were able to fit me in quickly and everyone was very friendly.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Weiss is a wise man. We realized that my i... — Benjenia J.

Dr. Weiss is a wise man. We realized that my issues stemmed from anxiety. He took his time to explain and gave me resources. One of the best conversations had, with a doctor.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Weiss was Great, as wel... — Dawnice D.

My experience with Dr. Weiss was Great, as well as the remaining of the staff. Excellent customer service.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative! — Joseph S.

Friendly and informative!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient oriented — Katherine M.

Weiss ENT scheduling was incredibly helpful in working me into an appointment. Dr. Weiss analyzed the problem and also provided helpful advice on other sinus issues that I was having. He took the time to really explain the problem and potential treatments in a way that I could understand.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with Weiss ENT — Gregg P.

I was surprised when I was able to get an appointment so quickly. The online patient and history information questions took a while to fill out. The staff was very pleasant. Dr. Weiss was terrific and able to resolve my issue quickly.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Weiss is not only a superb Physician, — William B.

Dr.Weiss is not only a superb Physician, he is a great person and human.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and his staff are very professional, ... — Patricia C.

Dr. Weiss and his staff are very professional, nice and courteous.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Crawford, Patient  — Brenda C.

This was my first visit to see Dr. Weiss. My appointment was handled very timely and the receptionist was very helpful to me as I was filling in the forms at home. Dr. Weiss and his assistant were very personable, listened to the explanation of my issue and after an exam he explained to me why I was having recent nosebleeds. Since this was not a criticall situation he gave me the option of cauterizing the area in my nose...or just dealing with the nosebleeds as they come. I chose the cauterization. It was a little uncomfortable, but not really bad! Dr. Weiss was very gentle and I'm happy that I had it done. He then gave me instructions for home care. I asked if I needed to return and he said, "only if you need me." All in all it was a very efficiently run office, also caring, and I would highly recommend Dr. Weiss for any procedure having to do with ENT.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The online registration for a new patient was l... — Sherri L.

The online registration for a new patient was lengthy but very thorough. Dr. Weiss and his staff, both front office and his Medical Assistant were terrific and very caring, taking a good amount of time for history and the initial examination.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous, kind understanding. Th... — Kay S.

Everyone was courteous, kind understanding. They listened to everything I said. Gave answers and explanations for my symptoms.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and courteous staff , physician and a... — Renee M.

Wonderful and courteous staff , physician and audiologist

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All service providers including front desk pers... — Victor C.

All service providers including front desk personnel were pleasant and efficient. Dr. Weiss spent ample time with me with a good review of my condition and pleasant discussion in general.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast appointment times- staff very courteous. D... — Eula F.

Fast appointment times- staff very courteous. Dr Weiss is very kind and makes me feel comfortable.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was very helpful with his remarks abo... — Carol W.

Dr. Weiss was very helpful with his remarks about my voice loss and his referrals for information for possible treatments

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and the entire team are hospitable, ac... — Bruce F.

Dr Weiss and the entire team are hospitable, accomodating, informative and care about the patient. Prompt and thorough which is great.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant people to deal with. — Dorothy M.

Very pleasant people to deal with.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Professional, courteous, inf... — Aaron W.

Fantastic service. Professional, courteous, informative, thorough and timely.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

I have been fighting a cough for 2 years. I have been to 4 ENT doctors and each one said that my problem. Dr. Weiss was vagus nerve damage. Just after 2 days taking the meds I am much better,

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I count on Dr Weiss for my ears nose and throat... — Brett D.

I count on Dr Weiss for my ears nose and throat and my referred 5 year old grandkid to have a big surgical procedure. Great results all around, every time. Enough said!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and doctors.  — Michael B.

Excellent service and doctors.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Process, — Richard D.

Process, smooth, staff friendly. Discussed my issues with hearing. Took care of the problem, hearing test to confirm.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen right on time by the friendliest sta... — Mark B.

I was seen right on time by the friendliest staff imaginable. Dr. Weiss was thorough, took time to explain everything to me and addressed all of my questions.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maci B.

The staff is so incredibly sweet and they always want to take the best care of their patients!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff was super friendly and ... — Julie B.

The entire office staff was super friendly and nice. They were very prompt and ontime. Follow up was amazing!!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and plea... — Valencia S.

Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant!!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable, Dr. Weiss is very dedicated and outst... — Bolivar D.

Reliable, Dr. Weiss is very dedicated and outstanding Doctor. He really cares about us. Best Doctor Ever !!! Office very clean and great team. Thank you and Merry Christmas 🎁.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are friendly, professional, caring a... — Ella I.

Your staff are friendly, professional, caring and funny. They put me at ease from the moment I stepped in. Excellent bedside manner and gentle. Everything was explained clearly. I like the causes you support (go concrete jungle!) And enjoyed the frame of fame.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We really enjoy going in to see Dr Weiss- on to... — Barbara S.

We really enjoy going in to see Dr Weiss- on top of being a skilled physician- he is a personable guy with a great personality!!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff. Highly competent. Strongly reco... — James W.

Pleasant staff. Highly competent. Strongly recommend.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar needed to see Dr weiss quickly, got me right in... — William C.

needed to see Dr weiss quickly, got me right in with no appointment!!!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front staff and Dr Weiss seemed very k... — Helen A.

Friendly front staff and Dr Weiss seemed very knowledgeable and I’m happy I’m getting the correct treatment.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorcas R.

I really felt very comfortable talking to Dr. Weiss. He was very nice, yet very professional and gentle. He took time to explain things to me and give me suggestions to help. It was my first time but it felt like I had been coming to him for a long time. The audiologist was also very nice and patient and also took time to listen to me. There is just an atmosphere of calm and peace in their office. Even the nurses were very nice as well.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extreremly professional, friendly, and caring t... — Rosemary L.

Extreremly professional, friendly, and caring team!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed w/Dr.Weiss and his assista... — Owens T.

I was very impressed w/Dr.Weiss and his assistants. Top notch and highly recommend.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is the best.  — Christine D.

Dr. Weiss is the best. My family wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rejuvenated...and happy — Norberto E.

I feel rejuvenated...although my consultation was for nothing else but a sinus infection. Dr. Weiss was professional, effective, a good listener, a knowledgeable and thorough specialist, and his usual self in making patients feel better medically and emotionally. I would give him and his staff more than five stars if I could.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment for a hearing test confirmed tha... — Kimberley H.

My appointment for a hearing test confirmed that I do not need hearing aids at this juncture; however, when I do, I will certainly not go anywhere else! Thank you!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the care and professionalism ... — Michael B.

I am pleased with the care and professionalism that I was given during my visit Thank You for your help!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are the Greatest Doctor ever!!!!  — Edward M.

You are the Greatest Doctor ever!!!! I have been living with this condition for years and you have given me real relief and a cure! I feel like a different person and doing so good! I cannot thank you enough!!!! God Bless!!!! Edward MacDonald

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is highly competent and calming — James K.

Dr. Weiss is highly competent with a calming presence. He takes the time to listen and to educate. He fortunately diagnosed my cancer on one occasion and put my mind to rest that I had nothing to worry about on a couple of other visits. I highly recommend!

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team and such nice people! — George C.

What a great team and such nice people!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m hearing better than I have in years. — James H.

Dr. Hughart has worked with me to the point that the semi-annual Checkups last about fifteen minutes. They consist of her checking my aids to see if I am cleaning them correctly (l’m getting better) and making sure I have the replaceable parts i need. Other than that, I report that they are working fine, that the recharging stand is working fine, and I continue to hear well with them. What more can be said?

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss was great. I'm deffiniely coming back... — Philip T.

Dr Weiss was great. I'm definitely coming back and see if he can fix my nose.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Service! — Collen E.

Everyone was friendly, helpful, and took their time with service and care. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss and his staff.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cydna W.

I always like seeing Dr Weiss!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always knowledgeable, friendly and effecent! — Allen B.

Always knowledgeable, friendly and efficient!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care from Dr. Weiss on Thu... — Marsha W.

I received excellent care from Dr. Weiss on Thursday, and began to feel better on Friday after the shots! Am now back to normal with no dizziness. Dr. Weiss is absolutely the best, top of the line ENT I have ever met with!

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr Weiss and his extensive ... — Beverly C.

Very impressed with Dr Weiss and his extensive knowledge of what is going on. He has a very good bedside manner and very knowledgeable about the whole person as it relates to his field. Great support staff as well.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Analee A.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. The doctor really helped my mom clean out her ears!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is always patient and great to explai... — Shawn J.

Dr. Weiss is always patient and great to explain things thoroughly so as the patient I can understand the results and make an informed decision about my body and health.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Front office friendly and the Dr was very nice ... — Patricia W.

Front office friendly and the Dr was very nice and very intuitive. I'm so glad my friend Ken Hillyer referred me.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good appointment- made me comfortable and ... — Jessica C.

Very good appointment- made me comfortable and really took time to explain the why behind what we needed to do in order to get me better.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come into the office. Fro... — Diamandoula D.

Always a pleasure to come into the office. From the Check In Process, to the Nurse interactions and of course Dr. Weiss, it's a 5 star service. Thank you so much for taking so many precautions during COVID too.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Like This Doctor  — Kara B.

Dr Weiss was very thorough. He listened to me carefully and suggested a reason for my symptoms and also a treatment. None of the other doctors I went to ever did any of that.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent & personable — Brent S.

Dr. Weiss has a very friendly and personal bedside manner. He listens and probes to best assess the issue. He has seen my children as well as me--including a surgery He even referred me out to anofger ENT colleague when another surgery was outside his expertise. I a. Highly confident in Dr. Weiss and happily recommend him.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time seeing Michelle and she ... — Jessica S.

This was my first time seeing Michelle and she was awesome...super knowledgeable, thorough, super sweet. Highly recommend!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The girl who does the Botox was great. Very kno... — Missy E.

The girl who does the Botox was great. Very knowledgeable and spent plenty of time.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar we believe Dr Weiss and staff are really pros i... — Walter S.

we believe Dr Weiss and staff are really pros in their spcial field!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri B.

Dr Weiss helped me with pain relief for the nerves from my spine. He was quick and on time, his receptionist and assistant were very personable. I believe I need to come back in for a place we missed. Terri B

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star How was it? — Stephen R.

Pleasant experience seeing a trusted doctor again after 10 years+

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly — Kathy N.

Robert does an excellent job tailoring the right product to patient needs. He is thorough and never pushy.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss did a very good job on my ears. I hig... — Gunter W.

Dr. Weiss did a very good job on my ears. I highly recommend his Office & services !!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles S.

My appointment was timely, profeshional and informational, hopefully will help me with my ear condition.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dawnella H.

Dr. Weiss is very personable and thorough, excellent patient rapport and highly skilled services!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this practice for 2 years an... — Toby B.

Have been going to this practice for 2 years and very happy with the results from my heating aids.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and staff are great! — Micheline F.

Dr Weiss and staff are great!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Deidre B.

Dr. Weiss listened well and offered new ideas to address my issues. He was kind and explained well. His staff was kind, competent and very helpful also. Overall, I was extremely pleased with my visit.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Weiss and staff are courteous and profession... — Dennis S.

Dr Weiss and staff are courteous and professional. Wait time was reasonable. Dr Weiss provided excellent care and helped correct my ailment.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff  — Linda M.

Very professional staff and the doctor has a great bedside manner.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and his office staff were wonderful!!... — Lauren C.

Dr. Weiss and his office staff were wonderful!!. They were very friendly, courteous and welcoming. I was very impressed because when I called to make an appointment I told the front desk that I was not feeling well and they offered to see me the same day. Dr. Weiss was very thorough and he spent a lot of time with me. Dr. Weiss explained everything to me and he answered all of my questions.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle R.

Went to office for a Covid test. Very professional and only had to wait 15 minutes. Other places that were giving the drive through test were not to organized, so decided to go to Dr Weiss’ office.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best ENT practice by far!  — Barbara M.

Isabella and Marianne who work in the office are a breath of fresh air! Extremely friendly, outgoing and make you feel right at home. Dr. Weiss was quite thorough in his examination. He explain things to me in layman‘s terms. And he removed the blue tea tube out of my right ear! I haven’t felt this good in years. Thank you so much. Now I can fly home to Massachusetts and see family without excruciating pain! See you in November! Stay safe and healthy 😉

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter (who was a patient of Dr Weiss) and... — Lisa H.

My daughter (who was a patient of Dr Weiss) and I came in for Covid Anitbody testing

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and patient. Quickly saw me, ... — Roni R.

Very professional and patient. Quickly saw me, like no waiting, which is unusual for doctor's visit. Great follow-up. Although the first attempt to solve my issue didn't meet immediate success, the office was responsive to call the next morning to check in and schedule next step. Loved that!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I filled out the information sheet online. onc... — Stan R.

I filled out the information sheet online. once I arrived, I only had to wait about 5 minutes before was called back to the room. the nurse followed me in, got my vitals and dr. Weiss followed her--very fast service. I told him my problem, he was able to take care of it quickly. I will certainly pass his name around.--very pleased with every aspect of the experience

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient operation and everyone was profession... — Jennifer H.

Efficient operation and everyone was professional and most of all kind and caring. Thank you

Jul 19, 2020