StarStarStarStarStar I had the PA she was so nice and very good. She... — John P.

I had the PA she was so nice and very good. She explained everything that she was doing before she started.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and great work.  — Richard G.

Friendly, knowledgeable and great work.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline helped me hear again! — Konnor S.

Caroline helped me hear again!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Brent S.

I've been to several ENTs. Caroline was one of the best. Painless touch, thorough, friendly, informative--for my teens and me.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, friendly, timely service. All I coul... — Charles L.

Competent, friendly, timely service. All I could ask for.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

I tried to make an appt. with an ENT dr. I had seen 3 years ago when I had ear wax buildup in my right ear. I had the same problem & did not want to wait 3 weeks to have the wax removed. Dr. Weiss's office made an appt. for me 2 hours after I called. Great care!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Appointment with Dr. Weis... — Susan J.

Very friendly staff. Appointment with Dr. Weiss started promptly, very informative. Good communicator.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office was extremely friendly!... — Michelle W.

Everybody in the office was extremely friendly! Dr.Weiss took extra care to ensure I was comfortable during my procedure, and to explain at length what i should expect in the future. he also wrote down questions I should ask my surgeon. I would definitely go back to Dr. Weiss.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is so caring and friendly, you don'... — Sharon T.

This office is so caring and friendly, you don't mind going to the doctor. Dr. Weiss and the team at Weis ENT answers any questions you may have and go all the way out their way for you. I give it a 15 instead of a 10, meaning the best of the best.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was most helpful and very caring. Th... — Rodney B.

The staff was most helpful and very caring. Thank you for your expertise!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Weiss and Hughart and the entire staff  — Clifford C.

Drs. Weiss and Hughart and the entire staff are friendly and efficient. I was at ease as soon as I walked in.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was thorough and personable. — John W.

Doctor was thorough and personable.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was very thorough and took time to ex... — Edith S.

Dr. Weiss was very thorough and took time to explain and discuss my health issue. Office staff was friendly and efficient.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss saw me on short notice as a new patie... — Daniel N.

Dr. Weiss saw me on short notice as a new patient. All staff appeared caring and helpful. I presented with an ear ache which was determined to be wax. The removal of the wax was quick, efficient and effective. The wax removal was followed by a hearing examination.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss‘s bedside manner is absolutely fabulo... — Lynn H.

Dr. Weiss‘s bedside manner is absolutely fabulous. He takes time with you and he makes you feel relaxed. He appears very relaxed in speaking to you. Sometimes when I visit other doctors I always feel they’re in a rush to get to the next patient. He never left me feeling that way.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was easy to talk to. Staff was pleas... — Joyce S.

Dr. Weiss was easy to talk to. Staff was pleasant.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kurt G.

My appointment at Weiss ENT turned out very well. Staff was very friendly and ontime. Dr Weiss's exam was quite thorough. He explained my condition and its treatment in detail and answered all my questions. Medicine as it should be.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the results of my visit... — Elizabeth E.

I was very pleased with the results of my visit. Doctor and staff were very professional and friendly.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is awesome! His staff is great and he... — Kaleb F.

Dr. Weiss is awesome! His staff is great and he has a great knowledge and a true care for his patients.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Short wait — Jordan S.

Great experience. Very short wait time. Doctor Weiss took time to sit down and chat with me and answer all my questions. Thanks

May 30, 2021