StarStarStarStarStar Was treated well.Friendly staff. — Marvin V.

Was treated well.Friendly staff.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and gracious, and Dr. W... — Holly D.

The staff was very kind and gracious, and Dr. Weiss was pleasant and personable. Never did I feel like an imposition to any of them, or as if I was impersonally just another patient on a checklist.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Check in procedure secur... — Karen M.

Excellent experience. Check in procedure secure and behind plexiglass. I was the only patient in the waiting area. I was taken to a room immediately, Dr Weiss was awesome, thorough, and addressed my issues. He gave me a referral to another provider for follow up. Offered a Covid blood test and I took advantage of that service. Have been a patient of his for many years and highly recommend him!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive staff! Highly recommend  — Piper L.

Friendly, attentive staff! Dr. Weiss followed up with a personal call to me, and was very helpful with setting me up with a referral. I felt “listened to” and comfortable.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is totally amazing. Friendly and swee... — Terry S.

The staff is totally amazing. Friendly and sweet

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for the Covid virus testing. — Cheryl S.

Thanks for the Covid virus testing.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and his staff are wonderful. Every tim... — Jill R.

Dr Weiss and his staff are wonderful. Every time I have gone there I come away impressed with their knowledge and their responsiveness. One of my favorite doctors ever. Jill R.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 21 May 2020Dr. Lawrence Weiss and Staff are ... — Patrice R.

21 May 2020 Dr. Lawrence Weiss and Staff are experts in their respective career choices. Dr. Weiss ensures the requirements for my total health are met with his warm bedside manner of getting to the bottom of all symptoms that may be present at the exam, including any which may have precipitated discomfort. His staff are warm and welcoming, professional, and show incredible teamwork. Experts!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the courteous and friendly staff top to bo... — Teresa C.

Love the courteous and friendly staff top to bottom. You know they care about you

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly on every level. Highly competent.... — James W.

Very friendly on every level. Highly competent.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! Everysingle time I visit... — Venice R.

You guys are the best! Every single time I visit this office I feel the warmth of the staff there. You get the feeling that they genuinely care about your well being. I have a customer background I expect to get what I would give and that's what you get here, quality customer service!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

Very responsive and professional

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hugart is very good with my husband and alw... — Walter P.

Dr. Hugart is very good with my husband and always informs me of results. He likes working with her.

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss — Jan L.

Dr, Weiss has a great bedside manner and I never feel rushed. He explains everything thoroughly and even answers and will give advice on other matters if asked. My husband and I both feel he is a great doctor.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quenton Howard — Quenton H.

The appointment went well. Outside of being person to person, conducting a medical appointment by video-conferencing is the new normal. a lot of questions were asked, only because this was our 1st appointment.

Apr 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Solution to an Annoying Problem — Mark F.

I was having trouble with "plugged ears" for a few days, and it finally got to the point where it became really annoying. Since my office was closed due the COVID-19 pandemic, I thought it might make sense to try and schedule an appointment while I was working at home. Despite the pandemic, Dr. Weiss's office remained open, and I was able to get in two days after I called. Not only was I surprised that he was seeing new patients, I was really grateful that I could have the problem fixed so quickly. It took about ten (10) minutes for him to perform a simple procedure on my ears, so the total time I spent away from home was only about thirty (30) minutes. I was truly impressed with his professionalism, demeanor, and personality, and now I have an ENT physician that I trust and will be comfortable using in the future. Thanks Dr. Weiss!

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne and Dr. Hughart went out of their way to... — Arthur E.

Joanne and Dr. Hughart went out of their way to keep my hearing aids working during the COVID-19 crisis.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of dr Weiss for several yea... — John H.

Have been a patient of dr Weiss for several years, but have not needed his services since 2016. I have every confidence in Dr Weiss. Recently he successfully helped me fixing an ear problem. Thank you Dr Weiss.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss took extra time to consider my issue a... — Bayberry S.

Dr Weiss took extra time to consider my issue and come up with solutions.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would feel fully confident that any friend or... — Mary B.

I would feel fully confident that any friend or colleague would receive excellent service from staff and Robert. They are more than helpful, considerate, and knowledgeable. This will be my go-to Medical spa.

Mar 8, 2020