StarStarStarStarStar Fast appointment times- staff very courteous. D... — Eula F.

Fast appointment times- staff very courteous. Dr Weiss is very kind and makes me feel comfortable.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was very helpful with his remarks abo... — Carol W.

Dr. Weiss was very helpful with his remarks about my voice loss and his referrals for information for possible treatments

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and the entire team are hospitable, ac... — Bruce F.

Dr Weiss and the entire team are hospitable, accomodating, informative and care about the patient. Prompt and thorough which is great.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant people to deal with. — Dorothy M.

Very pleasant people to deal with.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Professional, courteous, inf... — Aaron W.

Fantastic service. Professional, courteous, informative, thorough and timely.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

I have been fighting a cough for 2 years. I have been to 4 ENT doctors and each one said that my problem. Dr. Weiss was vagus nerve damage. Just after 2 days taking the meds I am much better,

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I count on Dr Weiss for my ears nose and throat... — Brett D.

I count on Dr Weiss for my ears nose and throat and my referred 5 year old grandkid to have a big surgical procedure. Great results all around, every time. Enough said!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and doctors.  — Michael B.

Excellent service and doctors.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Process, — Richard D.

Process, smooth, staff friendly. Discussed my issues with hearing. Took care of the problem, hearing test to confirm.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen right on time by the friendliest sta... — Mark B.

I was seen right on time by the friendliest staff imaginable. Dr. Weiss was thorough, took time to explain everything to me and addressed all of my questions.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maci B.

The staff is so incredibly sweet and they always want to take the best care of their patients!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff was super friendly and ... — Julie B.

The entire office staff was super friendly and nice. They were very prompt and ontime. Follow up was amazing!!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and plea... — Valencia S.

Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant!!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable, Dr. Weiss is very dedicated and outst... — Bolivar D.

Reliable, Dr. Weiss is very dedicated and outstanding Doctor. He really cares about us. Best Doctor Ever !!! Office very clean and great team. Thank you and Merry Christmas 🎁.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are friendly, professional, caring a... — Ella I.

Your staff are friendly, professional, caring and funny. They put me at ease from the moment I stepped in. Excellent bedside manner and gentle. Everything was explained clearly. I like the causes you support (go concrete jungle!) And enjoyed the frame of fame.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We really enjoy going in to see Dr Weiss- on to... — Barbara S.

We really enjoy going in to see Dr Weiss- on top of being a skilled physician- he is a personable guy with a great personality!!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff. Highly competent. Strongly reco... — James W.

Pleasant staff. Highly competent. Strongly recommend.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar needed to see Dr weiss quickly, got me right in... — William C.

needed to see Dr weiss quickly, got me right in with no appointment!!!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front staff and Dr Weiss seemed very k... — Helen A.

Friendly front staff and Dr Weiss seemed very knowledgeable and I’m happy I’m getting the correct treatment.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorcas R.

I really felt very comfortable talking to Dr. Weiss. He was very nice, yet very professional and gentle. He took time to explain things to me and give me suggestions to help. It was my first time but it felt like I had been coming to him for a long time. The audiologist was also very nice and patient and also took time to listen to me. There is just an atmosphere of calm and peace in their office. Even the nurses were very nice as well.

Nov 20, 2020