StarStarStarStarStar great bedside manner....listened patiently. — David K.

great bedside manner....listened patiently.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr Weiss knew what to do and... — Robert R.

Great experience! Dr Weiss knew what to do and provided great instructions. I was in and out quickly!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert was a pleasure to work with.  — Grace O.

Robert was a pleasure to work with.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great interaction at all levels.  — Bryan F.

Great interaction at all levels. From check in thru to treatment.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and his staff are very pleasant and w... — Andrew C.

Dr. Weiss and his staff are very pleasant and welcoming. They were great at making my 16 month old son feel comfortable at his appointment!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive and team of profeaaionals. — Lewis M.

Very responsive and team of profeaaionals.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Ellen L.

Felt really comfortable speaking with doctoring Weiss.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional office and staff. Great doct... — Linda N.

very professional office and staff. Great doctor.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and a great help getting me bette... — John F.

very friendly and a great help getting me better

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent staff and Dr — Teresa C.

Friendly and excellent staff and Dr

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and his team are extremely wonderful !... — David A.

Dr Weiss and his team are extremely wonderful !!! He has helped me to breath better. They always make visits fun to attend no matter what level you are there for. Their professionalism along with caring about individuals is second to none....

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you and your staff for being so kind and ... — Dallas C.

Thank you and your staff for being so kind and caring. I appreciate you taking the time to understand my son's issue and patiently explaining everything. Dr. Weiss has an excellent "bedside manner" - and it is not something you see everyday.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is awesome ! Dr. Weiss was great als... — Richard R.

Your staff is awesome ! Dr. Weiss was great also...made me feel comfortable right away and took the time to answer all of my questions.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara B.

Dr Weiss was very nice and very honest. A refreshing quality in any Dr.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline was extremely helpful with information... — Diane C.

Caroline was extremely helpful with information so that I could fly with my very clogged ear and not hurt my eardrum.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wesis was really helpful and interesting to... — Bonatshy P.

Dr. Wesis was really helpful and interesting to speak to. He made me think about myself and not those who are speaking bad of me, and for that I thank him for that.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

They are just great people that always do their best to help in any way .

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. weiss is always engaging and compassionate.... — Gladys V.

Dr. weiss is always engaging and compassionate. LOVE him!!!!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar True professionals from top to bottom.  — Clayton G.

I can’t say enough nice things about this office.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice, friendly and competen... — James W.

This is a great practice, friendly and competent.

Feb 2, 2018