StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Weiss Ent East Cobb... — Christy L.

I had a great experience at Weiss Ent East Cobb Rejuvenation. Very highly recommend them.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 minute fix! — Rita B.

My ears were impacted with wax and I was having difficulties hearing. Dr. Weiss corrected the problem in about 10 minutes and I was good as new!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called and they were able to give me appointm... — Linda B.

I called and they were able to give me appointment same day. I really appreciated that.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having never met Dr Weiss, I did not know what ... — Jerry C.

Having never met Dr Weiss, I did not know what to expect. What I found was a very pleasant surprise. A personable, caring person who took considerable time to examine me and lay out my circumstances and alternatives. I felt very comfortable with his competence and expertise. I can see why my primary care physician recommended him so highly.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ENT! Thorough, trust him with finding out ... — Zach R.

Best ENT! Thorough, trust him with finding out how to help me.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was welcoming and thorough. Nice offic... — Pamela G.

Everyone was welcoming and thorough. Nice office!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A thorough, thoughtful exam by Dr Weiss — Sarah A.

Dr Weiss explained the treatment choices that were available after a thorough exam. The time spent with me in the appointment was ample and I appreciate his questions and attentiveness. I left with treatment plans that I believe will remedy my situation and, if not, an idea of what we will try next. I will definitely recommend Dr Weiss to others.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and competent — Paul G.

Dr. Weiss is friendly and competent and the new location is easy to find with plenty of parking

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although I registered on line, and received an ... — Thomas M.

Although I registered on line, and received an email stating that it was successfully accomplished, when I showed up at your office the receptionist could not find it and I had to complete in pen and paper. I was not happy about that. I was seen by Dr. Weiss 90 minutes after I arrived. Dr. Weiss said I would receive a copy of the condition and results of my visit by the next day (I thought by email). I have not received it. Please forward it to me by email.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Larry, we love Dr. Larry, we love..... — James S.

We love Dr. Larry, we love Dr. Larry, we love.....!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced, Professional, Personable, Thorough... — Brett D.

Experienced, Professional, Personable, Thorough, Confident, and Competent just about sums it up for me. Always takes the time to listen and to lay out the treatment options so simply. So fortunate that I was referred to Dr. Weiss several years ago. My ears, nose, and throat "Thank" him too!!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!Dr. Weiss diagnosed and promp... — Jennifer L.

Great experience! Dr. Weiss diagnosed and promptly took care of my problem. He was courteous, extremely efficient, and gave me the information to manage any reoccurences. I cannot recommend him and his office enough!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar prompt courteous service that satisfied all my ... — Anton R.

prompt courteous service that satisfied all my needs.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to patient needs. — Jacob G.

Great attention to patient needs.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was very accommodating on our visit t... — James K.

Dr. Weiss was very accommodating on our visit to determine the cause of my pain. I would certainly recommend Dr. Weiss and his staff.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly,relaxed and very compentent — Linda M.

friendly,relaxed and very compentent

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois H.

Staff is very friendly and Dr Weiss is excellent. He is very knowledgeable, professional and takes time to listen to your concerns.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved this office! They were so welcoming and... — Chloe R.

I loved this office! They were so welcoming and we felt we got the answers we needed.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Telephone was answered by an actual person whic... — Paula G.

Telephone was answered by an actual person which is always a plus. MaryAnn was courteous, helpful, and personable. The appointment was pretty much on time as scheduled. I don't remember the technician introducing herself, but she was also courteous. Dr. Weiss was efficient, good at explaining the issue, and, hopefully, under his care, this issue can be resolved. I would give this experience a 5-star rating!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best. Excellent in every aspect... — Eve P.

The best of the best. Excellent in every aspect.

Mar 31, 2019