StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient service. Excellent customer se... — Sally B.

Fast, efficient service. Excellent customer service. Very impressed with the office, the staff and Dr. Weiss.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and his staff provided excellent cust... — Tamara G.

Dr. Weiss and his staff provided excellent customer service which is rare nowadays. He explains everything in detail so I am impressed and pleased. He is the best ENT doctor I have had, definitely recommend him to other people.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional, ma... — Brenda O.

Everyone was very friendly and professional, made me feel very comfortable.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family experience every time. I’ve been seeing ... — Emran A.

Family experience every time. I’ve been seeing Dr. Weiss since 2011 and have always been well taken care of

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very passionate and will go above and... — Kyle T.

They are very passionate and will go above and beyond. Very clean and beautiful atmosphere, staff is exceptional. My 13yr old got a bloody nose 2 days in a row for no reason, we called Dr. Weiss and was able to get an appointment the same day. Dr. Weiss explained the issue and was able to do a quick procedure that rectify the issue. 5star

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is excellent.  — Rachel B.

Dr. Weiss is excellent. He took time to explain the problem and how to prevent it from happening again.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, and fast! — Lydia S.

Everyone in this office was so nice and friendly! They checked me in quickly, and the doctor saw me quickly. Everyone was thorough, and getting an appointment was easy! This office is great!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very real and orofessional — John J.

Very real and orofessional

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These people are totally amazing. I dislike do... — Matthew W.

These people are totally amazing. I dislike doctor visits, and sometimes I get some panic attacks, because I feel that I'll be dead in a day, but Caroline and Dr Weiss kept me engaged while they worked on my ears.. That hasn't happened in a long time for me, just don't feel comfortable otherwise and my head sends doom and gloom signals.. Great presence and mannerisms. Thank you ! It's important to me!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Impressed with quality of ti... — Aaron C.

Very professional. Impressed with quality of time spent at visit.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Weiss and his office sta... — Adriana H.

My experience with Dr. Weiss and his office staff was great! Making the appointment was easy, the person on the phone was friendly and helpful in fitting me in when I told her about my problem. As a new patient I did not expect to be able to see Dr. Weiss the day after making that first phone call. The treatment required several injections inside my ears to numb the area. Dr. Weiss administered them so skillfully that I barely felt them. What a relief to be able to hear again and to not have the discomfort of fluid in my ears.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and they performed well to... — John B.

Very friendly staff, and they performed well to my expectations.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional all around  — Alicia H.

Dr. Weiss was very knowledgeable in his practice of expertise. I would recommend anyone having issues with ENT to go to him.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable staff! — Katherine D.

Very friendly and personable staff!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and his staff are phenomenal! We are ... — Kendall T.

Dr. Weiss and his staff are phenomenal! We are a family of 6 and trust him with every major ENT decision. He surpasses our expectations on a regular basis.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team surrounding a very friendly and enga... — Richard S.

Great team surrounding a very friendly and engaged Doctor

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is thorough and compassionate.  — Jonathan R.

Dr. Weiss is thorough and compassionate. He takes all the time the patient wants and needs yet I've never had to wait more than 10 minutes past my appointment time.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen a few different doctors in the last... — Katherine L.

I have seen a few different doctors in the last few months becasue of some chronic symptoms that my primary suggested I see an ENT for (just to cover all of my bases). Dr Weiss is my favorite doctor I have dealt with in the last 4 months and I have only seen him once, so far. He is very personable, tool his time, REALLY listened to me, did not rush, was straight forward and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional ENT doctor!  — Rhonda T.

Exceptional ENT doctor! Highly recommend him. I had been struggling with vertigo for almost 3 weeks and already seen my primary care physician twice and been to ER for scan. Finally after seeing Dr Weiss I have relief! He will definitely be my first choice for any ENT related issues in the future!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maryann  — Maryann D.

Great Experience. I can see why Dr Weiss was recommended by neighbors.

Jul 14, 2018