StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front desk are always so kind... — Jennifer L.

The ladies at the front desk are always so kind and welcoming. Caroline was amazing! She took such good care of me. Thank you

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in quickly as a walk in and took care of... — James W.

Got me in quickly as a walk in and took care of my ear problem.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and his staff are wonderful. He acted ... — David S.

Dr Weiss and his staff are wonderful. He acted quickly to take care of my issues. He ordered other tests quickly and followed up with me and my other Dr's on results of tests promptly.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionalism from entering the o... — Fredric C.

Outstanding professionalism from entering the office to leaving. Cannot recommend Dr. Hughart highly enough.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jiovanni Hugart spent a good amount of time... — Maurice C.

Dr. Jiovanni Hugart spent a good amount of time with me explaining my options, and took ownership of my issues. I found her to be honest and very open. I would highly recommend her.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is a very experienced doctor who pays... — Mariam W.

Dr. Weiss is a very experienced doctor who pays attention to every detail. He will even print for you remedies to ease your condition. My hubbie did his sinus surgery with Dr. Weiss. Before surgery, he couldn’t sleep or breathe properly. After Dr. Weiss did the surgery, all his breathing issues were resolved and he is in no more pain. I have been seeing Dr. Weiss for my allergies and I feel so much better. You will not be disappointed With Dr. Weiss as he listens, does not rush his patients and he will check you thoroughly.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr Weiss to everyone looking... — Barbara S.

I have recommended Dr Weiss to everyone looking for a wonderful ENT. He and his staff are caring and conscientious.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was very though in treatment and expl... — Richard G.

Dr. Weiss was very though in treatment and explaining my condition.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in very quickly, the PA Miss ... — Whitney P.

I was able to get in very quickly, the PA Miss Barrows was extremely thorough and very cognizant of checking pain tolerance throughout. Such a great experience, finally have relief!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best there is!Everything satisfac — Stephen M.

Best there is! Everything satisfactory

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and staff were very careful and under... — Hertlice T.

Dr. Weiss and staff were very careful and understanding. They took their time assessing and was sensitive to my daughter and her emotions. I'm glad we came to them for a second assessment.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They saw me immediately and Dr Weiss’s PA was a... — Annette G.

They saw me immediately and Dr Weiss’s PA was amazing!

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — James C.

My recent visit to Weiss ENT was completely satisfactory and exceeded my expectations. Attractive surroundings, pleasant staff and professional expertise all combined for a memorable and very successful experience. Ms. Caroline Burrows is a highly valuable asset to Weiss ENT and provided efficient, friendly and caring treatment. I'm so glad I discovered Weiss ENT!

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. Weiss. He took the time to ... — Judith S.

I really liked Dr. Weiss. He took the time to go through everything with me and was very patient. I would recommend him.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc for all ages! — Erica D.

Dr. Weiss has been a practicing ENT for decades. He is knowledge yet personable. He's a great doc for patients of all ages.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar loved Dr. Weiss felt he was patient, listened t... — Chris L.

loved Dr. Weiss felt he was patient, listened to my concerns and closed by giving me clear next steps. also, the front desk was very friendly and professional and addressed me by first name as i was leaving. overall great experience thank you!!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally awesome experience!!!!! — Marcus M.

Totally awesome experience!!!!!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loretta Engelhardt  — Loretta E.

Friendly professional staff

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I adore The doctors, the staff and the audiolog... — Kimberley H.

I adore The doctors, the staff and the audiologist.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient. Answered my questions aft... — John M.

Prompt and efficient. Answered my questions after listening and provided thoughtful advice.

Oct 4, 2021