StarStarStarStarStar Best ENT Doc in the area!  — Naila A.

I am very pleased with the care that Dr. Weiss provided me with! I had been to several other ENT providers, primary care providers, and urgent care providers trying to resolve my pain. Dr. Weiss was the first provider who took the time to speak face to face, understand the complexity of the problem, and share his thought process of evaluation, diagnosis, and treatment options with me. His communication and thoroughness allowed me to trust his medical recommendations and provided me with the sense of hope that I have a medical care team that will work with me to re-gain the ability to live a pain free life at some point in the near future. Additionally, I am thankful for Brittney's (medical assistant) attentiveness to voicemail messages and discussing my case behind the scenes to treat my problems when I'm not physically in the office. The front desk staff is very pleasant and they do what they can to get you an appointment or get you in touch with the right person. To Dr. Weiss and his team, thank you for the amazing work that you do to take care of your patients!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This Dr's office is very efficient and patient ... — Marsha W.

This Dr's office is very efficient and patient friendly! Dr. Weiss is also very patient friendly, and is very thorough in his assessment, I would trust them with a referral to friends.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved meeting with you and getting hearing ch... — Edmund W.

I loved meeting with you and getting hearing checked out.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and his staff were prompt and terrific... — Michael F.

Dr Weiss and his staff were prompt and terrific.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Robert is professional and an outstanding pract... — Barbara B.

Robert is professional and an outstanding practitoner. I trust him implicitly!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, efficient service. — Sally B.

Excellent, efficient service.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and excellent experience — Whitney O.

Wonderful staff and excellent experience

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar True Profession — Kim K.

Love, love, love Robert! He is a true professional that is so knowledgeable and knows exactly the protocol for any issue that you want to be addressed. He also on point with his recommendations and does not pressure you into anything. Such a great expert in his field...highly recommend

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office. — Joann M.

Very efficiently run office and Dr. Weiss has a great bedside manner.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Service — Janet H.

I was pleased to get an appointment within a week and that Dr. Weiss solved my ear problem on the first visit. I appreciated his information on how to avoid future problems.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TRO — Tammy O.

The entire staff was terrific . Highly recommend !

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss was thorough and supportive — Patricia B.

Dr Weiss was thorough and supportive

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very professional — Barbara M.

Everyone in the office was very professional

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What can be said about Dr. Hughart. She is an e... — James H.

What can be said about Dr. Hughart. She is an expert

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always looking to offer a... — Robin W.

Very professional and always looking to offer advice on best treatment and value. Results are always exactly what I expect or better. Pleasant as well - friendly staff.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice to leave feedback, but rather than ju... — Norberto E.

It's nice to leave feedback, but rather than just this "yelp-like" mechanism, it would be more useful to be able to communicate with Dr. Weiss to ask medical questions as appropriate. Dr. W is great and has come the closest that any human being has come to my mind...well, to my brain (performing sinus surgery). He should not worry about his hair --looks handsome-- and should continue playing music and extending our relationship beyond just the ENT stuff. Much appreciated. NE

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A decade of good experience. — Daniel M.

My wife, son and I have seen Dr. Weiss over the past decade, all with very good outcomes.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hugart is very helpful, especially with eld... — Walter P.

Dr. Hugart is very helpful, especially with elderly people and we really appreciate her assistance.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great ENT/Audiology Practice — Glenda R.

Drs. Weiss and Hughart are the best. Compassionate, efficient, skilled. You can trust them for your ENT care.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kimberly T.

Staff was very pleasant. Dr. Weiss is straight forward in conversation, which I like personally. A doctor who doesn’t beat around the bush, so to speak, in his diagnosis.

Sep 20, 2019