StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice Dr but too long a wait to see him. — Jane T.

Nice Dr but too long a wait to see him.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience at Dr Weiss’s ENT office in Marietta Ga — Rama B.

Did not have to wait too long to be seen by the doctor. Staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable as was the doctor Great experience at Dr Weiss’s office!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with you  — Richard G.

Great people to work with you

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was professional and caring.  — Kenneth C.

Entire staff was professional and caring.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful and understanding — Annabel S.

I was very nervous for my appointment, Dr. Weiss and his team took their time and answered all of my questions - I wish I would have found them sooner!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, friendly, great service! — Raymond C.

Quick, efficient, friendly, great service!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — James W.

The entire staff, from initial phone call through checkout, was outstanding. Dr. Weiss has a great personality and is a skilled ENT.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is a great doctor, very friendly and... — Todd M.

Dr. Weiss is a great doctor, very friendly and easy to talk to. He listens to you.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From scheduling, check-in, evaluation, check-ou... — Lee G.

From scheduling, check-in, evaluation, check-out, follow-up and technician providing test results were outstanding! This is truly a Top Notch Staff... Thanks for all!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and took his time with the appoin... — April A.

Very pleasant and took his time with the appointment. it didn't felt rushed.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and very nice people — Andrea M.

Very nice office and very nice people

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Weiss explained everything in great detail ... — Richard A.

Dr. Weiss explained everything in great detail and had great bed side manners. His female technician had poor bedside manners and did not sympathize that I was in a lot of pain during my visit.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit to Weiss ENT Clinic. Th... — Jawdat E.

It was a pleasant visit to Weiss ENT Clinic. The nurses were pleasant and the clinic was spotless. Dr. weiss was readily available and prompt in projecting the Cats-can CD I brought with me on the screen and thoroughly explain my diagnosis and prognosis. Answered my questions and agreed to explain to my son over the phone who is a colleague and surgeon in his own field.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific care  — Bruce F.

Dr Weis and his team provided outstanding medical care. Thorough and helpful in understanding and addressing my concerns and condition as well offering pathways to improve and enjoy a healthier lifestyle. Terrific.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front end administrator was very rude and c... — Terria N.

The front end administrator was very rude and condescending. She changes the face of the practice.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was very helpful and pleasant — Eloise C.

Dr. Weiss was very helpful and pleasant

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Terri B.

Above average. Would have liked a written evaluation of your findings, recommendations and prescriptions, either after the appointment or sent via email next day, or out on portal. Beautiful office, friendly nurse. When I called to find out about the heart monitor device used in your office, she was helpful in offering advice on brand to buy on Amazon or drugstore.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wiess and his staff are very friendly and p... — Bruce C.

Dr. Wiess and his staff are very friendly and professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i feel like i am in good hands with everyone i ... — Andreas D.

i feel like i am in good hands with everyone i met. thank you

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting to have the procedures but the office s... — Antoinette C.

Waiting to have the procedures but the office staff was great.

Jan 9, 2019