StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr Weiss . He and his ... — Sharon K.

I would highly recommend Dr Weiss . He and his staff were wonderful

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Weiss. — Melissa M.

I was very impressed with Dr. Weiss. He is the first Doctor that gave me a diagnosis on the first visit. He then treated me in his office for my migraine. With in minutes my symptoms were gone! I was feeling like my old self when I walked out of the office!!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody else could figure out what was wrong but... — Taylor S.

Nobody else could figure out what was wrong but you guys, thank you so much

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended Dr. Weiss to friends. — Paul G.

Have recommended Dr. Weiss to friends.Dr. Weiss is personable and through; I have never felt “rushed”

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is an extremely friendly and also professi... — Rosemary L.

This is an extremely friendly and also professional team..quick, thorough, and supportive!!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was professional and kind to my daugh... — Amelia W.

Dr. Weiss was professional and kind to my daughter. He was very confident and I am beyond comfortable knowing my daughter is in good hands

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office; nice people! — Daniel L.

Nice office; nice people!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere, reception... — Francesca V.

Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere, receptionist, nurse, and Dr. Weiss himself were all so friendly and easy to talk to and worked through the problem super efficiently with helpful explanations, would definitely recommend!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The woman at the front desk is so kind. She is ... — Jennifer L.

The woman at the front desk is so kind. She is always smiling and working to get me an appointment that fits my schedule. Thank you! Dr. Weiss is wonderful. He has helped me so much these past few years.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Weiss for over 10 year... — Michelle A.

I have been going to Dr. Weiss for over 10 years now and he is the best!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always love seeing Dr. Weiss!He is so caring... — Ashley S.

I always love seeing Dr. Weiss! He is so caring and sweet and explains issues in a way that I understand them. He follows up after a few days and I always know I’m going to feel better after seeing him.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for all-around facial rejuvenation! — Linda W.

Robert is wonderful! He takes time to really understand one's needs and explains what he is doing. Also, unlike some others from whom I've had botox, he doesn't cause pain when injecting. The staff is very nice and caring. Joanna watched for cancellations and let me know when I could get in sooner than anticipated. She also exhibited incredible patience helping me with an issue when I was trying to reach a site with my iPhone. All-around best place for rejuvenation and facial care!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Walter S.

Dr Weiss is a prince and one of our thoughtful specialists- we are very glad to have him looking after us- and at 84- believe me, he is appreciated!!

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, on time, answered all my que... — Judy O.

Very professional, on time, answered all my questions

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss is attentive and took the time to get ... — Amber H.

Dr Weiss is attentive and took the time to get to know me and answer all my questions. I highly recommend him.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss is great as well as his support staff.... — Robert S.

Dr Weiss is great as well as his support staff. He goes beyond what is expected with your good health in mind.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Edwinna M.

Dr. Weiss is very personable. When you ask him questions he responds and will explain in detail if you don’t understand.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Weiss is a fantastic D... — Mark S.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Weiss is a fantastic Dr, and took great care of me.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is the best! Explains everything in d... — Melody P.

Dr. Weiss is the best! Explains everything in detail; I never feel rushed. I feel that I’m in good care.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and professional staff who were genu... — Marie S.

A friendly and professional staff who were genuinely concerned with my condition.

Jan 14, 2020