StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this practice for 2 years an... — Toby B.

Have been going to this practice for 2 years and very happy with the results from my heating aids.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and staff are great! — Micheline F.

Dr Weiss and staff are great!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Deidre B.

Dr. Weiss listened well and offered new ideas to address my issues. He was kind and explained well. His staff was kind, competent and very helpful also. Overall, I was extremely pleased with my visit.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Weiss and staff are courteous and profession... — Dennis S.

Dr Weiss and staff are courteous and professional. Wait time was reasonable. Dr Weiss provided excellent care and helped correct my ailment.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff  — Linda M.

Very professional staff and the doctor has a great bedside manner.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and his office staff were wonderful!!... — Lauren C.

Dr. Weiss and his office staff were wonderful!!. They were very friendly, courteous and welcoming. I was very impressed because when I called to make an appointment I told the front desk that I was not feeling well and they offered to see me the same day. Dr. Weiss was very thorough and he spent a lot of time with me. Dr. Weiss explained everything to me and he answered all of my questions.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle R.

Went to office for a Covid test. Very professional and only had to wait 15 minutes. Other places that were giving the drive through test were not to organized, so decided to go to Dr Weiss’ office.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best ENT practice by far!  — Barbara M.

Isabella and Marianne who work in the office are a breath of fresh air! Extremely friendly, outgoing and make you feel right at home. Dr. Weiss was quite thorough in his examination. He explain things to me in layman‘s terms. And he removed the blue tea tube out of my right ear! I haven’t felt this good in years. Thank you so much. Now I can fly home to Massachusetts and see family without excruciating pain! See you in November! Stay safe and healthy 😉

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter (who was a patient of Dr Weiss) and... — Lisa H.

My daughter (who was a patient of Dr Weiss) and I came in for Covid Anitbody testing

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and patient. Quickly saw me, ... — Roni R.

Very professional and patient. Quickly saw me, like no waiting, which is unusual for doctor's visit. Great follow-up. Although the first attempt to solve my issue didn't meet immediate success, the office was responsive to call the next morning to check in and schedule next step. Loved that!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I filled out the information sheet online. onc... — Stan R.

I filled out the information sheet online. once I arrived, I only had to wait about 5 minutes before was called back to the room. the nurse followed me in, got my vitals and dr. Weiss followed her--very fast service. I told him my problem, he was able to take care of it quickly. I will certainly pass his name around.--very pleased with every aspect of the experience

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient operation and everyone was profession... — Jennifer H.

Efficient operation and everyone was professional and most of all kind and caring. Thank you

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable feeling from all staff.  — Susan B.

Very comfortable feeling from all staff. Dr. Weis is very friendly and did a great job cleaning my ears. I can hear again. Thank you

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Damaged nose — Denise W.

No complaints. Quick and painless visit.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hughart is amazing! She is so knowledgeable ... — Margaret M.

Dr Hughart is amazing! She is so knowledgeable and always provides the best care.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. DT Weiss has really helped me w... — Kenneth R.

Great practice. DT Weiss has really helped me with my sinuses and troubled ear! Thank you!!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Danelle M.

Very professional and friendly.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Weird Salivary Gland — Diana M.

I have a rather weird salivary glad problem. No one seems to be exactly certain what to do. I will see the doctor again next Tuesday.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Weiss ENT — Cecile B.

Caroline was very personable and professional! Dr. Weiss made me feel like a valued patient. He spent a good bit of time asking questions and helping me understand tinnitus. He made time to print out specific information for me and discuss options to treat my problem. I am so glad that I chose Weiss ENT!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff - helpful and Facialist was... — Debra P.

Very friendly staff - helpful and Facialist was very informative

Jun 28, 2020