StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in and I was in a lot of pain and DR ... — Kevin M.

Worked me in and I was in a lot of pain and DR and his team did a great job

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is a fantastic doctor! — Amy B.

I have been going to Dr. Weiss for about 4 years. He always addresses all of my concerns and never makes me feel like he is trying to rush me out. I love Dr. Weiss and all of his staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and professional — Kathrine N.

Robert was professional and friendly. His suggestions we're helpful. I love the policy of checking in after 2 weeks to see if the results are in target.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all around terrific  — Allan L.

The front office people are very considerate and helpful, and Dr Weiss is great also

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss saw me when I had an issue with my ear... — Patricia C.

Dr Weiss saw me when I had an issue with my ear that my fam doc told me I would need a follow up if it got worse. It did and Dr Weiss took care of me!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful ENT experience — Heather A.

Dr. Weiss is very thorough, explains everything well, and is patient and knowledgeable. The staff is very pleasant and friendly as well.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the atmosphere, friendly staff ,the Dr wa... — Venice R.

Loved the atmosphere, friendly staff ,the Dr was thorough and by the time I left the office I was feeling much better. I honestly felt rejuvenated!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to 5-6 ENTs in the last 10-15 years... — Pamela S.

I have been to 5-6 ENTs in the last 10-15 years and Dr Weiss is the first one who checked me thoroughly, asked pertinent & detailed questions and probably diagnosed my solution! It was well worth the time I had to wait, he gives everyone the time they need!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people , they listen to all my needs & gi... — Robert W.

Great people , they listen to all my needs & give great advice.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my ENT Group. None finer. — Michael W.

I love my ENT Group. None finer.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is a fantastic doctor.  — Janet K.

Dr. Weiss is a fantastic doctor. I took my elderly mother to him. He was kind and caring. He explained everything about her condition, provided a prescription as well as practical solutions and scheduled a timely follow up visit for her. I would strongly recommend him to anyone.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert was beyond wonderful. I appreciate his ... — Barbara B.

Robert was beyond wonderful. I appreciate his professionalism, compassion and competence. He took the time to be gentle as well as explain everything he was going to do.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment was at noon  — Barbara N.

Our appointment was at noon and we were called back before we even sat down. The nurse was very nice and when she left, Dr. Weiss came in within 5 minutes. He was very nice and a great sense of humor.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Great staff. — Tamela F.

Great visit. Great staff.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — William W.

Dr. Weiss is an excellent Doctor who can diagnose things others cant.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient service. Excellent customer se... — Sally B.

Fast, efficient service. Excellent customer service. Very impressed with the office, the staff and Dr. Weiss.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and his staff provided excellent cust... — Tamara G.

Dr. Weiss and his staff provided excellent customer service which is rare nowadays. He explains everything in detail so I am impressed and pleased. He is the best ENT doctor I have had, definitely recommend him to other people.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional, ma... — Brenda O.

Everyone was very friendly and professional, made me feel very comfortable.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family experience every time. I’ve been seeing ... — Emran A.

Family experience every time. I’ve been seeing Dr. Weiss since 2011 and have always been well taken care of

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very passionate and will go above and... — Kyle T.

They are very passionate and will go above and beyond. Very clean and beautiful atmosphere, staff is exceptional. My 13yr old got a bloody nose 2 days in a row for no reason, we called Dr. Weiss and was able to get an appointment the same day. Dr. Weiss explained the issue and was able to do a quick procedure that rectify the issue. 5star

Aug 23, 2018