StarStarStarStarStar John Sims — John S.

Excellent no long wait in the reception room. I saw Dr Weiss almost at my appointment time.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss is excellent. He takes time to expla... — Christopher N.

Dr. Weiss is excellent. He takes time to explain the issue and makes you know what your options are.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best. — Carly B.

Dr. Weiss saved my life in multiple ways. He performed surgery to my decrepit sinuses over a year ago & I have had maybe two sinus infections since the surgery which is unheard of. Before, I was ALWAYS on antibiotics for sinus infections that would become ear infections & have developed antibiotic resistance because of it. He paid attention to problems my prior ENT ignored & put off. I felt cared for which is rare in today's medical setting. His staff is incredible, wait times are minimal, & he has also saved me with his nerve block shots for my facial migraines. I can't thank Dr. Weiss or his staff enough. He has also operated on friends of mine & they too have had stellar results. If I could give him all 11/10 rating, I would without hesitation. It's nice to feel like a human & not like a number. THANK YOU!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice-professional and fr — Niles L.

Great practice-professional and friendly

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss was very professional. Also Mary Ann ... — Wayland B.

Dr Weiss was very professional. Also Mary Ann was very helpful up until the day of my appointment. I would recommend anyone to him and his staff.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss and his staff are great. Everyone wa... — Sandra L.

Dr. Weiss and his staff are great. Everyone was extremely nice and friendly but also professional. They are quick to return phone calls snd answer questions. Also very short wait to be seen.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me. Everyone was extremely... — Susan G.

Thank you for seeing me. Everyone was extremely nice and friendly although this was my first time here All my questions and concerns were answered and addressed

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and knowledgeable appointment. — Mark L.

Very thorough and knowledgeable appointment

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr Hughart for hearing exam. Very pleased w... — William D.

Saw Dr Hughart for hearing exam. Very pleased with how the test was performed

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great visit!!I will definitely go back. Ki — Mary S.

Great visit!!I will definitely go back. Ki

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was great! His experience showed when... — Meredith E.

Dr. Weiss was great! His experience showed when he was able to immediately diagnose a rare condition.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Wanda B.

THE best ENT team in Geogia. Happy staff and wonderful service from Dr.Weiss

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Weiss and hi... — Scott B.

Always a great experience with Dr. Weiss and his team!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and very good staff, and super d... — John F.

Great service, and very good staff, and super doctor and his assistance.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were so nice and helpful a... — Fayne S.

The staff and doctor were so nice and helpful and it was a goid experience

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went so well. -- prompt, professiona... — Patricia R.

Everything went so well. -- prompt, professional and friendly.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent doctor — Julie W.

This practice is the best experience I’ve ever had seeing an ENT or any other doctor as well. Everyone was so pleasant throughout the entire visit. Dr. Weiss never rushed me at all and listened and addressed all of my concerns. He took the time to explain all that he felt was going on with me in detail. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss if you need ENT help.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar all went well — Rosalind R.

I was welcomed and Joanna brought me the supplies needed for hearing aid.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Marvin Moon — Marvin M.

Dr. Weiss was thorough and caring during my visit. He took time to listen to my questions and provide answers to resolve my concerns and issues. He was also fun and enjoyable to visit with.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very attentive and no wait time and ... — Susan B.

Doctor was very attentive and no wait time and the allergy program seems to be working

Mar 25, 2021