StarStarStarStarStar I have seen a few different doctors in the last... — Katherine L.

I have seen a few different doctors in the last few months becasue of some chronic symptoms that my primary suggested I see an ENT for (just to cover all of my bases). Dr Weiss is my favorite doctor I have dealt with in the last 4 months and I have only seen him once, so far. He is very personable, tool his time, REALLY listened to me, did not rush, was straight forward and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional ENT doctor!  — Rhonda T.

Exceptional ENT doctor! Highly recommend him. I had been struggling with vertigo for almost 3 weeks and already seen my primary care physician twice and been to ER for scan. Finally after seeing Dr Weiss I have relief! He will definitely be my first choice for any ENT related issues in the future!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maryann  — Maryann D.

Great Experience. I can see why Dr Weiss was recommended by neighbors.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grace, at the front desk, fit me in for a same ... — Arthur E.

Grace, at the front desk, fit me in for a same day appointment, Dr. Weiss did a terrific job explaining my condition/treatment options, and, when there were problems with the pharmacy, Caroline followed up promptly and efficiently. My experience couldn’t have been better.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Weiss ENT by my primary care ... — Carly L.

I was referred to Weiss ENT by my primary care physician after an ear infection got more aggressive after initial treatment. They managed to fit me into their schedule on the same day, which I was grateful for. Even though I was in unbelievable pain and anything in or around the vicinity of my infected ear was excruciating, Doctor Weiss was extremely gentle in his examination and minimized the worst of it. I don't have insurance and he took that into account when prescribing me new meds, and all in all the appointment was very quick and helpful. My ear has taken a dramatic turn for the better, for which I am deeply appreciative.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly.  — Elijah O.

Great customer service and friendly.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, friendly, hospitable environment. J... — Edwinna M.

Personable, friendly, hospitable environment. Just had to wait 45 minutes to hour for apt. Does not stop me from coming back, just hope office improves timing.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss takes his time with all of his patien... — Krista S.

Dr. Weiss takes his time with all of his patients. He gives them all his attention and focus and works to find a cure for the ailments.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came in with an emergency doctors referral, and... — Rachel S.

Came in with an emergency doctors referral, and Dr Weiss fixed me up ASAP. Even when they were having system issues and we’re busy, they were extremely professional, courteous, and kept me updated.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy communication. — Alice T.

I find it easy to make al arrangements via e-mail. I always liked printing out our conversation so that I have a hard copy for a confirmation

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss and staff were very sensitive to patie... — Susan W.

Dr Weiss and staff were very sensitive to patient needs. They spent lots of time providing care and answering questions.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Results. — Trina B.

He is very caring and his touch is so gentle and he has 24 years of experience. Any ear, nose or throat problem, Dr Weiss can totally fix, if it is fixable. I am Trina and I am so glad that I chose Dr.Weiss. His staff, are very caring also.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed interacting with Dr. Weiss an... — Andy T.

I really enjoyed interacting with Dr. Weiss and his staff. The medical attention was top notch and I would highly recommend.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think if Dr. Weiss would have explained the e... — Carol L.

I think if Dr. Weiss would have explained the extent of my ear cleaning I would have had better control of my emotions. Having my ear area numb was a great help. I am thankful to Dr. Weiss for the wax removal.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well-run practice. Service was prompt and profe... — John M.

Well-run practice. Service was prompt and professional. Caroline was wonderful (no, I am not related to her). Dr. Weiss was great. I hope your achilles gets better soon!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office very nice and professional staff... — Donna P.

Awesome office very nice and professional staff very friendly and my doctor was very charming and professional

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had an ear infection and her Dr. wa... — Angelina R.

My daughter had an ear infection and her Dr. was able to see her right away. I’ve had him as my daughter ENT for many years and I am happy he’s been caring for her and advices me on what he think it’s best for my child.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was extremely knowledgeable and frien... — Austin F.

Dr. Weiss was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to explain things clearly, and answered all my questions. Great experience with him and his staff.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss is the very Best !! My husband and I p... — Antoinette C.

Dr Weiss is the very Best !! My husband and I plus our children and grandkids are patients..

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was very thorough in providing a reme... — Duane K.

Dr. Weiss was very thorough in providing a remedy for my symptoms. I highly recommend him if you are having any problems with the throat.

Jun 3, 2018