StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Weiss explained everything in great detail ... — Richard A.

Dr. Weiss explained everything in great detail and had great bed side manners. His female technician had poor bedside manners and did not sympathize that I was in a lot of pain during my visit.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit to Weiss ENT Clinic. Th... — Jawdat E.

It was a pleasant visit to Weiss ENT Clinic. The nurses were pleasant and the clinic was spotless. Dr. weiss was readily available and prompt in projecting the Cats-can CD I brought with me on the screen and thoroughly explain my diagnosis and prognosis. Answered my questions and agreed to explain to my son over the phone who is a colleague and surgeon in his own field.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific care  — Bruce F.

Dr Weis and his team provided outstanding medical care. Thorough and helpful in understanding and addressing my concerns and condition as well offering pathways to improve and enjoy a healthier lifestyle. Terrific.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front end administrator was very rude and c... — Terria N.

The front end administrator was very rude and condescending. She changes the face of the practice.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss was very helpful and pleasant — Eloise C.

Dr. Weiss was very helpful and pleasant

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Terri B.

Above average. Would have liked a written evaluation of your findings, recommendations and prescriptions, either after the appointment or sent via email next day, or out on portal. Beautiful office, friendly nurse. When I called to find out about the heart monitor device used in your office, she was helpful in offering advice on brand to buy on Amazon or drugstore.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wiess and his staff are very friendly and p... — Bruce C.

Dr. Wiess and his staff are very friendly and professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i feel like i am in good hands with everyone i ... — Andreas D.

i feel like i am in good hands with everyone i met. thank you

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting to have the procedures but the office s... — Antoinette C.

Waiting to have the procedures but the office staff was great.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough — Holly L.

Robert was very careful to explain everything before the procedure. He answered any questions I had and was very knowledgeable.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I suggest that the trash can in the hearing tes... — Barbara D.

I suggest that the trash can in the hearing test room be covered. It is pretty disgusting looking at used ear plugs

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiss knows his stuff. Provided immediate re... — Neil K.

Dr Weiss knows his stuff. Provided immediate relief for my symptoms, explained what was going on and a long-term plan to manage my sinuses. Highly recommended!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and efficient.Dr W... — Sheldon S.

The staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr Weiss did a great job clearing the dried blood from my left ear. He is very friendly and I enjoyed my time with him.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Weiss! The office is great and he is ... — Christine R.

Love Dr. Weiss! The office is great and he is the best ENT, wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and supporting staff — Ena B.

Very attentive and supporting staff

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff is cordial and responsive; Dr Weiss is ve... — Hena C.

staff is cordial and responsive; Dr Weiss is very personable and knowledgeable

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor's Don't keep appointment time Patient"s do. — Abdulaziz M.

Most of the Time Doctor's give an appointment say 10.30 don't see you till 10.45, they think patients have all the time Doctor's don't, it is very annoying I wish there are more Doctors like Dr. Weiss and follow his example.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert was awesome! The time he spent with me t... — Jessica S.

Robert was awesome! The time he spent with me to truly figure out what I want for end results, how to get them, explaining everything along the way...so impressive. I will be a returning patient! Thanks Robert! The ladies scheduling and checking me out were also so helpful and kind. Great experience at East Cobb Rejuvenation!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff! — Michelle V.

Very nice and professional staff!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at Dr. Weiss offic... — Gunter W.

I had a very good experience at Dr. Weiss office ! Dr. Weiss is really an Expert when it comes to ETN know how ! I can highly recommend Dr. Weiss. Gunter W. Wohr

Dec 1, 2018