StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly efficient service !!!! — FRANCIS S.

Fast friendly efficient service !!!!

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is always professional and friendly.... — NICHOLAS G.

Dr. Panuto is always professional and friendly. I have confidence in his knowledge and diagnosis

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is very nice. Staff are all very nic... — WENDY D.

Dr. Panuto is very nice. Staff are all very nice. Never have had to wait very long.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto helped me through a difficult allerg... — WILLIAM H.

Dr. Panuto helped me through a difficult allergy situation. Great job!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and professional  — JOSEPH K.

Always nice and professional

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — CAROL P.

Friendly and professional.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very knowledgeable and professional and h... — WAYNE W.

Staff very knowledgeable and professional and helpful

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care. — JANE S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Panuto for many years. I have received wonderful treatment for my asthma and allergies. He explains the treatments (that are highly effective) to address my health. My health and well-being have improved dramatically. He is highly knowledgeable about the treatments for my asthma and allergies and the continued development in new medical technology. His staff, (receptionists, nurses, and technicians) are top notch with their care and support for my care and treatments.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr panuto understands my health care needs and ... — GINETTE L.

Dr panuto understands my health care needs and is on time and profeasionL

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeabl... — LISA P.

Everyone was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable! Dr. Panuto is very professional! I had a great experience!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were welcomed by staff and Dr... — MARSHA M.

My husband and I were welcomed by staff and Dr. Panuto. We felt very comfortable at my first appointment with Dr. Panuto.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar North Olmsted Office — MELISSA C.

Everyone at Dr. Panuto’s office are awesome. They are very caring, efficient, as well as concerned for your well being. I would recommend them to anyone that needs immunology or allergy services.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is the very BEST — DARRELL B.

Dr Panuto is the very BEST

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto and staff best of the best! — AMELIA G.

Dr Panuto is professional, listens, and does full assessments of one's problem. He and the staff are so welcoming and respectful! His Immunology test changed my life!

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto  — JAMES K.

Dr. Panuto is the epitome of a physician who is professional and compassionate. He listened to my concerns and set up a treatment program that has effectively managed my allergies over the past several years. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking relief from allergy symptoms.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and Staff are always so friendly, we... — RYAN W.

Dr. Panuto and Staff are always so friendly, welcoming and thorough. Dr. Panuto is patient and he listens, he's informative and offers good advice I would definitely recommend Dr. Panuto and his team.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and you have a caring and hig... — JAMES S.

Very good service and you have a caring and highly professional staff

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — KYLE K.

Amazing doctor that surrounds himself with a kind and very efficient staff. Everyone takes the time to explain things and calls back quickly when needed. Dr Panuto speaks on a level that a non-medical person can understand and patiently re-explains as needed. So glad Dr. Panuto and his team are in our lives!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Dr Panuto & his staff are the... — MELANIE H.

Love this office! Dr Panuto & his staff are the best! & I work in medical so I’m very picky! Thanks for all you guys do

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is an excellent immunologist who lis... — LAUREN S.

Dr. Panuto is an excellent immunologist who listens and provides a plan of action. I have been a patient for over 10 years, and no one compares.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff led by outstanding doc — EDWARD B.

Great staff led by outstanding doc

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment times are right on. Great office s... — GERALD C.

Appointment times are right on. Great office staff and Doctor is wonderful

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and so professional. We... — LISA R.

Everyone is so friendly and so professional. We always feel welcome when we go to our appointments.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto has guided me through my allergy issu... — WILLIAM H.

Dr Panuto has guided me through my allergy issues wonderfully. No more symptoms!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — STEPHEN L.

Dr. was great,so was staff .Had problem with Ins.paying for prescription. And Doc and staff went out of their way for me and talked to Ins. co.and got my script threw! Thank You.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIANNE W.

Staff is friendly and competent

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto has managed my allergies and asthma ... — JOHN B.

Dr. Panuto has managed my allergies and asthma for years. He has always provided me with outstanding and compassionate care. I have continued to recommend him to my family and friends.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is awesome! I can’t thank him enough ... — JACLYN M.

Dr Panuto is awesome! I can’t thank him enough for his help and expertise with my condition! His staff is always so polite never any problems when I have to move appointments they are very accommodating. I’ve recommended family and friends and everyone loves it here!

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is straight and to the point. His o... — MELLISA E.

Dr. Panuto is straight and to the point. His office runs very professionally with minimal wait time. Have been seeing Dr. Panuto for over half a decade and have no desire to switch!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, knowledgeable, empathe — ROSILAND M.

On time, knowledgeable, empathetic

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Panuto  — JOSEPHINE J.

I am very lucky to have Dr. Panuto for my Allergist. My asthma has been well with Dr Panuto's advice and medications that he has prescribed for me .

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic.... best care ever — KIM W.

Fantastic.... best care ever

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARTHA R.

My experience was great. All of the staff was kind and professional. Dr. Panuto listened, answered questions and explained things clearly.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Breathing Patient — LINDA H.

Since I have been seeing Dr. Panuto my breathing has improved dramatically. I am always treated with respect and kindness. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. They catch things with my asthma that I miss and keep me breathing.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Appointment  — ELIZABETH B.

The office is very organized and efficient. Appointment wait time is brief and the appointment was quick, yet thorough.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto and his staff are extremely professio... — TERI-LYNN L.

Dr Panuto and his staff are extremely professional and efficient.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING OFFICE VISIT ALL PERSONNAL ON POI... — RICHARD B.

OUTSTANDING OFFICE VISIT ALL PERSONNAL ON POINT

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this office & Dr. — CHERRI C.

Always a pleasure to visit this office & Dr.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — JOSEPH B.

Dr. Panuto and his staff are fantastic. Everyone was very helpful and all questions were answered. Everything runs smooth and on time!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Care and Attention — SCOTT S.

At my first visit, Dr. Panuto seemed like he had nothing else to do the rest of the day even though his office was very busy. He listened to all my concerns and addressed them all without ever demonstrating a feeling of being rushed.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had seen Dr Panuto previously for allergies. To... — BETTY M.

Had seen Dr Panuto previously for allergies. Took shots. Stopped when got better. 10 yrs went by & started with symptoms. He gives you options & is not pushy.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and helpful. Everyone listen... — JOYCE K.

The staff was kind and helpful. Everyone listened and worked well together and with me.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very considerate and efficient with testing.  — MARY P.

Very considerate and efficient with testing.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is very knowledgeable and supportive... — KIRK T.

Dr. Panuto is very knowledgeable and supportive.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get same day appointment. Extremely... — JANICE P.

Was able to get same day appointment. Extremely helpful.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i am always extremely satisfied with the whole ... — KAREN G.

i am always extremely satisfied with the whole staff of Allergy & Imunology Health Services. They are all very nice, kind and understanding!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto & Team are amazing. I’ve been an all... — PAUL H.

Dr. Panuto & Team are amazing. I’ve been an allergy sufferer for many years and with Dr. Panuto’s guidance rag weed seasons is no longer debilitating to me. I have referred numerous friends over the years with our hesitation. This office is the best!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor John is very nice and so is his staff . — ZAINAB H.

Doctor John is very nice and so is his staff .

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have many allergies and Dr. Panuto and his st... — JAMES K.

I have many allergies and Dr. Panuto and his staff have been instrumental in helping me manage them and minimizing their impact on my everyday life.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is a nice man he help me out with th... — TIMOTHY C.

Dr. Panuto is a nice man he help me out with the billing problems I was having all the nurses and the receptionist there always great and very friendly Only people I dealt with in his billing department are nice to

Feb 10, 2021