StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is an extremely knowledgeable and kin... — JOHN B.

Dr Panuto is an extremely knowledgeable and kind physician who has done an outstanding job taking care of me and my family. I am proud to recommend him to my own patients in need of allergy treatments.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent allergist — KATHLEEN M.

Professional, friendly office staff, timely appointments and a caring doctor- so glad i found this practice!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online is easy to use and the staff is fantasti... — STEPHANIE B.

Online is easy to use and the staff is fantastic if you need help.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable , professional organization — MICHAEL G.

Knowledgeable , professional organization

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care Even When I Didn't Know I Needed It — LINDA H.

When I talked to the Shot technician she recognized how sick I was and it was determined the doctor wanted to see me "now". I came in immediately and they squeezed me in, ordered medicine and told me to keep in touch. I now realize I was and am sicker than I thought. Thank goodness Dr. Panuto was on top of things. I am sure it will get better just as it has in the past with his care.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Punito and staff.. Very friendly...Very eff... — JOSEPH R.

Dr. Punito and staff.. Very friendly...Very efficient. And very knowledgeable...My go to guy...:-)

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Cleveland clinic gave me the wrong medicine... — JENNIFER M.

The Cleveland clinic gave me the wrong medicine for my bronchitis/sinusitis which was triggered by severe allergies to pollen. I should have gone to Dr. Panuto first because I feel better in just 2 days! He knows his patients and what works best for them. Thank you Dr. Panuto!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto took time to listen to my concerns, w... — AMY B.

Dr Panuto took time to listen to my concerns, was understanding, patient and kind. He is a GREAT physician and I highly recommend him to anyone seeking allergy testing

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — VENUS H.

Dr. Panuto is amazing and his staff is wonderful!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — THOMAS L.

Very professional staff. Very organized

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everyone there... so nice and polite...... — DARLENE M.

I loved everyone there... so nice and polite...

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly, there was NO wai... — CHRISTINE S.

The entire staff was friendly, there was NO wait time, and the doctor was very quick with my testing results.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best I have felt in a long while! Everyone is v... — JOANNE M.

Best I have felt in a long while! Everyone is very nice

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto was very professional, kind & caring ... — TANYA M.

Dr Panuto was very professional, kind & caring as always!

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panto is a wonderful Dr. I always get in an... — ANNA R.

Dr. Panto is a wonderful Dr. I always get in and out in a timely manor. Always friendly and smiling

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is exceptional!  — VALARIE P.

Dr Panuto is exceptional! I've been with him for many many years. He's very friendly, personable, professional, and answers all of my questions with a smile on his face! I just wish his front desk staff was more friendly.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — JAMES B.

Dr. Panuto and his team have been serving me for more than 20-years. I feel he is very pragmatic with his approach to treating patients, and I truly appreciate his candor.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto & his staff are always friendly effi... — MIA C.

Dr. Panuto & his staff are always friendly efficient and we never have to wait long to be seen.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff!!! They are very helpful and cour... — DENA K.

Amazing staff!!! They are very helpful and courteous:)

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto was very reassuring that I would be t... — WILLIAM H.

Dr Panuto was very reassuring that I would be taken care of. A follow up appointment made in three months.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — JOSEPH S.

Always very friendly! Great with my son!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DENISE W.

Amazing customer service. I was out of the office before my scheduled appointment time. Everyone was very friendly.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Doc! — CAROL G.

Never before have I found a doctor who is so "in the know" and willing to make things so clear to the patient! You are the best, Doc!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panutto is the best! — LAURA A.

Dr. Panutto is kind and ALWAYS has my best interests at heart as eveidenced by his willingness to let me guide my own treatment.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly and informative! — GREGORY P.

Quick, friendly and informative!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panto is a wonderful doctor. Always on time... — ANNA R.

Dr. Panto is a wonderful doctor. Always on time,takes his time with you, doesn't just rush in and rush back out, always has good bedside manor. I would recommend him 100%

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, caring Dr. and office staff. — LINDA F.

Very prompt, caring Dr. and office staff.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great staff. Great doctor — HOWARD C.

Great place great staff. Great doctor

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is an exceptional doctor. He is thor... — SANDRA S.

Dr. Panuto is an exceptional doctor. He is thorough, caring and kind and his entire staff are certainly a reflection of him. Definitely an A+ rating!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Practices good medicine in a caring way. — MARY J.

Dr. Panuto is the most brilliant and helpful doctor that I have ever known. He explains everything very clearly and treats me with respect. I wish all doctors were so knowledgeable and easy to understand.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Provided excellent advice an... — KRISTINE C.

First time visit. Provided excellent advice and didn't try to do unnecessary testing.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent allergist — KATHLEEN M.

easy to get an appointment, professional staff, excellent treatment for my asthma

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Panuto for many yrs.... — MICHELLE M.

I've been a patient of Dr. Panuto for many yrs. I never have to wait long to get in to see him, especially since he has several office locations. Dr. Panuto is very knowledgeable in his field. I highly recommend him to friends & family!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto and Staff...welcoming, professional, ... — MONICA G.

Dr Panuto and Staff...welcoming, professional, helpful

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, Caring Staff — JUDITH V.

I am always pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Panuto and his staff. I have confidence in the course of treatment I am on. I happily recommend Dr. Panuto to friends in need of his services.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr. and Staff — EMMA C.

Dr. Panuto is wonderful! He has helped our daughter through her immune issues and continues to see her when she is sick. He always finds the right combination of treatments to help her get well. He is compassionate and really takes the time to listen! The staff is great as well! Extremely friendly and helpful. Insurance was denying one of the medications and they worked with the insurance and pharmacy to get it straightened out. They are very accomodating and always fit our daughter in when we call for a "sick" visit. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to this practice!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful. Dr. Panuto ... — DENISE V.

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Dr. Panuto is one of the nicest doctors I have been to.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall its a good experience. No real complain... — BRETT F.

Overall its a good experience. No real complaints

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient appointmentnfor my 4 year old ... — MICHAEL C.

Quick, efficient appointmentnfor my 4 year old son. The doctor and staff were patient and kind. He felt very at ease.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto was wonderful with my daughter. He ... — NATALIA H.

Dr. Panuto was wonderful with my daughter. He took the time to answer my questions and explained what was going on with her.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Dr. Panuto takes the time to ... — KAREN C.

Great service and Dr. Panuto takes the time to listen. I have recommended this office to many people who are suffering from allergies, Mine are so much better since I started coming here.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — COLETTA N.

Great office! Everyone friendly and very helpful.😊

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and Dr Panuto is the besy — NANCY S.

Great office staff and Dr Panuto is the best

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. — JESSICA P.

Very professional office.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LOUISE P.

I was greeted professionally, the doctor saw me in a timely manner and made me feel very comfortable.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CARL L.

I have used the prescription for a week and purchased one of the recommeded lotions and I have showed a BIG improvement in my rash. I think it is almost gone. After the the second week I am going off the prescription to see if it is gone.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual. — MARK S.

Great visit as usual. Don't change anything!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my care!'Dr Panuto and the staf... — JOSEPHINE J.

Very happy with my care!'Dr Panuto and the staff are the best !

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is phenomenal - staff is efficient  — SUSAN H.

Dr Panuto is phenomenal - staff is efficient

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The level of compassion that Dr panuto John all... — JOAN H.

The level of compassion that Dr panuto John allergist words but just the way he looked at my hands and into my eyes was really touching. I have been trying to resolve this issue for years and he is the only one that has shown true compassion

Aug 9, 2018