StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is an excellent immunologist who lis... — LAUREN S.

Dr. Panuto is an excellent immunologist who listens and provides a plan of action. I have been a patient for over 10 years, and no one compares.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff led by outstanding doc — EDWARD B.

Great staff led by outstanding doc

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment times are right on. Great office s... — GERALD C.

Appointment times are right on. Great office staff and Doctor is wonderful

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and so professional. We... — LISA R.

Everyone is so friendly and so professional. We always feel welcome when we go to our appointments.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto has guided me through my allergy issu... — WILLIAM H.

Dr Panuto has guided me through my allergy issues wonderfully. No more symptoms!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — STEPHEN L.

Dr. was great,so was staff .Had problem with Ins.paying for prescription. And Doc and staff went out of their way for me and talked to Ins. co.and got my script threw! Thank You.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIANNE W.

Staff is friendly and competent

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto has managed my allergies and asthma ... — JOHN B.

Dr. Panuto has managed my allergies and asthma for years. He has always provided me with outstanding and compassionate care. I have continued to recommend him to my family and friends.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is awesome! I can’t thank him enough ... — JACLYN M.

Dr Panuto is awesome! I can’t thank him enough for his help and expertise with my condition! His staff is always so polite never any problems when I have to move appointments they are very accommodating. I’ve recommended family and friends and everyone loves it here!

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is straight and to the point. His o... — MELLISA E.

Dr. Panuto is straight and to the point. His office runs very professionally with minimal wait time. Have been seeing Dr. Panuto for over half a decade and have no desire to switch!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, knowledgeable, empathe — ROSILAND M.

On time, knowledgeable, empathetic

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Panuto  — JOSEPHINE J.

I am very lucky to have Dr. Panuto for my Allergist. My asthma has been well with Dr Panuto's advice and medications that he has prescribed for me .

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic.... best care ever — KIM W.

Fantastic.... best care ever

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARTHA R.

My experience was great. All of the staff was kind and professional. Dr. Panuto listened, answered questions and explained things clearly.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Breathing Patient — LINDA H.

Since I have been seeing Dr. Panuto my breathing has improved dramatically. I am always treated with respect and kindness. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. They catch things with my asthma that I miss and keep me breathing.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Appointment  — ELIZABETH B.

The office is very organized and efficient. Appointment wait time is brief and the appointment was quick, yet thorough.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto and his staff are extremely professio... — TERI-LYNN L.

Dr Panuto and his staff are extremely professional and efficient.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING OFFICE VISIT ALL PERSONNAL ON POI... — RICHARD B.

OUTSTANDING OFFICE VISIT ALL PERSONNAL ON POINT

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this office & Dr. — CHERRI C.

Always a pleasure to visit this office & Dr.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — JOSEPH B.

Dr. Panuto and his staff are fantastic. Everyone was very helpful and all questions were answered. Everything runs smooth and on time!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Care and Attention — SCOTT S.

At my first visit, Dr. Panuto seemed like he had nothing else to do the rest of the day even though his office was very busy. He listened to all my concerns and addressed them all without ever demonstrating a feeling of being rushed.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had seen Dr Panuto previously for allergies. To... — BETTY M.

Had seen Dr Panuto previously for allergies. Took shots. Stopped when got better. 10 yrs went by & started with symptoms. He gives you options & is not pushy.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and helpful. Everyone listen... — JOYCE K.

The staff was kind and helpful. Everyone listened and worked well together and with me.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very considerate and efficient with testing.  — MARY P.

Very considerate and efficient with testing.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is very knowledgeable and supportive... — KIRK T.

Dr. Panuto is very knowledgeable and supportive.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get same day appointment. Extremely... — JANICE P.

Was able to get same day appointment. Extremely helpful.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i am always extremely satisfied with the whole ... — KAREN G.

i am always extremely satisfied with the whole staff of Allergy & Imunology Health Services. They are all very nice, kind and understanding!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto & Team are amazing. I’ve been an all... — PAUL H.

Dr. Panuto & Team are amazing. I’ve been an allergy sufferer for many years and with Dr. Panuto’s guidance rag weed seasons is no longer debilitating to me. I have referred numerous friends over the years with our hesitation. This office is the best!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor John is very nice and so is his staff . — ZAINAB H.

Doctor John is very nice and so is his staff .

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have many allergies and Dr. Panuto and his st... — JAMES K.

I have many allergies and Dr. Panuto and his staff have been instrumental in helping me manage them and minimizing their impact on my everyday life.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is a nice man he help me out with th... — TIMOTHY C.

Dr. Panuto is a nice man he help me out with the billing problems I was having all the nurses and the receptionist there always great and very friendly Only people I dealt with in his billing department are nice to

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Life time service — DOROTHY V.

I have being going to and getting my shots from Allergy and Immunology for around 30 years now. They have always help in any way they could. Been helpful when I needed to change things. Understand as I had to change insurance companies several time. Workable when I needed to make payments on what insurance didn't cover. Friendly faces and smiles every time I went in. Have already recommended several and will continue to.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto was very knowledgeable and professio... — MARY CAROL L.

Dr. Panuto was very knowledgeable and professional. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions regarding my allergies. I highly recommend him and his staff

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice. They are eff... — BEVERLY T.

I highly recommend this practice. They are efficient. Personable. Respectful. They make me feel valued as a patient. Dr. Panuto is exceptional and has truly helped with my severe allergies.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional n Personable — LILY W.

This practice is a well oiled machine!!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great stuff — CHAD M.

Very happy with the staff and service. Very timely and always friendly and courteous.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Panuto is a top professional in his fiel... — NICHOLAS G.

Doctor Panuto is a top professional in his field. I trust and value his opinion!!!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA K.

Everyone was kind & helpful. The Doctor was very understanding of my phobia of needles & explained everything to me. He did not rush & helped me relax. I would recommend this practice to my friends & family.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional Doctor and staff. Always r... — DAVID M.

Highly professional Doctor and staff. Always receptive to spending the appropriate amount of time needed, to explain your condition and options, as well as answering any and all questions.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is fantastic! He is very knowledgeabl... — STEPHENIE D.

Dr Panuto is fantastic! He is very knowledgeable with all things allergy and immunology. Thank you for always taking great care of me! I will never use another allergist ever again!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and was very impressed. Dr. Panuto... — ANNE S.

First visit and was very impressed. Dr. Panuto was so kind and knowledgeable about my situation. I have follow up appointments and am looking forward to his diagnosis. His office staff was professional and helpful. I have talked to many of my friends and those that have been to his office have praised his care for them.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always family orient!! That makes a... — LATOYA H.

Everyone is always family orient!! That makes a big difference!! Great Job team💞

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto  — DONNA S.

Dr. Panuto was very attentive and did not have to wait long to see him. I appreciated this office visit included the testing and did not have to return for testing at a later appointment. Got results right then.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. Thanks for an enjoy... — DAVID A.

Everyone was very helpful. Thanks for an enjoyable experience.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Panuto are extremely helpful ... — JANE S.

The staff and Dr. Panuto are extremely helpful and supportive. I have had such an improvement in my health and quality of life from the wonderful treatment I've received.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have me on a battery of allergy shots and for t... — JOSE F.

Have me on a battery of allergy shots and for the first time in my life I feel like my allergies don't control my life. Also staff is really good and knowledgeable.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — KAREN C.

I love Dr. Panuto. I have a ton of allergies and he has always kept them under control. Offices visits are quick and I can usually get an appointment within several days of calling.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate you have some late appointmen... — BRUCE M.

Really appreciate you have some late appointment times to accomadate those of up with long work days.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very knowledgeable and professional... — WAYNE W.

Great staff very knowledgeable and professional Great visit

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous. I was seen as soon as I... — ELAINE B.

Everyone was courteous. I was seen as soon as I arrived in the office and am very satisfied with my care.

Sep 30, 2020