StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and the staff are fantastic. He is a... — NICHOLAS G.

Dr. Panuto and the staff are fantastic. He is an excellent doctor with extreme knowledge in his field. The staff is very professional. I always feel confident in his diagnosis and know that his staff will do their job to schedule appointments accurately and send reminders of upcoming appointments which is extremely important to me.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent clinician — ANNE C.

Dr. Panuto is very straightforward and gives very clear explanations. His office is well run and timely. He is concerned about his patients and wants their participation in their treatment. I have a great deal of respect for him.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the expedited service. Your staff... — JEANNIE D.

Thank you for the expedited service. Your staff was very thorough and displayed excellent care.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — ELLIE T.

I have been a patient for years and I can't imagine having any other doctor than Dr. John Panuto. He explains his processes from examination and testing to treatment plans effectively and thoroughly. He has a great bedside manner and always keeps things positive. The entire practice is run efficiently with great communication.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and his staff are awesome. Friendly,... — JOHN S.

Dr. Panuto and his staff are awesome. Friendly, professional and very thorough. This was my first visit and highly recommend them.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so efficient and friendly! Dr Pan... — DEBRA K.

The staff is so efficient and friendly! Dr Panuto is a very caring and kind. He should be teaching a class on bed side manners to other doctors.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and listened to my concerns compl... — KELLY B.

Very thorough and listened to my concerns completely! Very knowledgable and considerate!

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is an extremely efficient office and the d... — SUSAN S.

This is an extremely efficient office and the doctor and the staff make every aspect a pleasant visit.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Squeezed me in when I needed to see the doctor.... — JOANNE M.

Squeezed me in when I needed to see the doctor. Everyone very friendly and helpful.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto was amazing. He may have been the on... — GEORGE W.

Dr. Panuto was amazing. He may have been the only person to diagnose my skin problem that I have had since June of 2019. He has to confirm his initial diagnosis by reviewing my biopsy, but he is confident he is correct.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience - the Doctor is excellent! — JOSEPHINE A.

Wonderful experience - the doctor and staff are amazing. Doctor Panuto explained all the steps involved in testing to see if my mother was allergic to fish and spent time answering all her questions.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor. Very caring and knowledgeabl... — SUSAN C.

Excellent doctor. Very caring and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been my MD of choice for 20 yrs, nobody better!... — EDWARD B.

Been my MD of choice for 20 yrs, nobody better!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto  — MICHELLE T.

Dr. Panuto is a thorough and excellent Doctor.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and his staff are professional, cour... — JAMES K.

Dr. Panuto and his staff are professional, courteous and respectful of your time. They have been extremely helpful in mitigating my allergy problems.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — RAYMOND A.

I've been seeing Dr. Panuto for about 18 years now and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and helpful which is s... — KELLY K.

The staff is so friendly and helpful which is so appreciated when your not feeling well!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Visit — LEE B.

I saw Dr. Panuto years ago he has treated me along with my daughter & son with asthma &allergies. Very professional, kind and does not rush you out of the office. The staff was nice & explained everything.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is a compassionate and brilliant doc... — MARLA B.

Dr. Panuto is a compassionate and brilliant doctor who is a refreshing break from the major medical institutions in Cleveland. He’s always willing to fit you into his extremely busy day and do it with care and a smile. I highly recommend his services and his staff are amazing and efficient.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has always been highly professional, as w... — DAVID M.

Staff has always been highly professional, as well as friendly and welcoming. Dr Panuto is outstanding!

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is always very accommodating for appoint... — GERALD C.

Doctor is always very accommodating for appointments

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing allergist — MONICA H.

Dr. Panuto is an outstanding allergist and person.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Panuto. He is the most caring doctor ... — RAELA N.

I love Dr Panuto. He is the most caring doctor I have ever had

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of setting an appointment and check-in; sh... — TIMOTHY S.

Ease of setting an appointment and check-in; short wait. Dr. Panuto was very thorough in his examination. He listened closely to my problems and concerns, discussed treatment options and answered questions. He took his time. I felt he truly cared about me.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care. Staff works very effici... — PAUL H.

Excellent patient care. Staff works very efficiently to get patient in and out in a timely fashion. Accommodating hours for students or workers. I continually recommended Dr. Panuto, this office is the best!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and his staff are great! — DEBRA W.

Dr. Panuto and his staff are great!

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and kind employees — NOAH H.

Dr. Panuto was a great help even though my issue turned out to not be allergy related. Handled it very professionally and made it an enjoyable visit

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is the best!  — MARY J.

Dr. Panuto is the best! He explains every treatment in layman terminology and his treatments are effective.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Panuto is awesome! Highly recommended!... — ANGELA S.

Dr. John Panuto is awesome! Highly recommended!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and his staff are amazing! Very fri... — EMMA C.

Dr. Panuto and his staff are amazing! Very friendly and helpful. They have always been able to fit us in to the schedule when Emma unexpectedly ends up sick. Dr. Panuto has made a huge difference in Emma's health and is very compassionate and caring!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and medical support staff are fantas... — JASON M.

The doctor and medical support staff are fantastic.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Panuto - he is friendly and informat... — JOAN R.

I love Dr. Panuto - he is friendly and informative and answers questions thoroughly. The staff at the office is pleasant and I never have to wait past my appointment time.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is THE absolute best!! Excellent Do... — ANGELO S.

Dr. Panuto is THE absolute best!! Excellent Doctor patient relationship. He always takes his time with exams and explaining my sons asthma. His caregiving is incredibly genuine. Dr Panuto runs a tight ship and is always on time. I always tell my boys, let’s move it, we have to be 15 minutes early for our appointments with Dr Panuto because you know he always runs on time or early. His staff is wonderful as well. Extremely friendly and professional.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in the office. Dr. Panuto is grea... — NICOLE B.

Love everyone in the office. Dr. Panuto is great.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — MARISSA H.

Dr. Panuto and everyone in the office was very patient, kind, and thorough. All of my questions were thoroughly answered and every step of the way everything was well explained and handled with care. I am very thankful for everyone’s thoughtfulness and care!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar knowledgable and friendly — LEONA T.

Dr is extremely knowledgable and friendly. In and out of office quickly and efficiently taken care of.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is wonderful. Always very he... — JENNI W.

The entire office is wonderful. Always very helpful. Appts run on time and no long waits. The dr and nurses listen to you and treat you very well!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well-run office.  — DANIEL J.

Everyone is ready to take care of the patient. It is well-run and functions well; no waiting. Everyone is friendly and has a smile on their face. You are made to feel at ease the minute you step in the office. Dr. Panuto explains everything so you can understand it.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr. In the Cleveland Area — MIA C.

We never wait more than a couple minutes to see Dr. Panuto and his staff is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with the care I received from Dr. Pa... — CRISTINA K.

So pleased with the care I received from Dr. Panuto. He addressed my concerns immediately and took action when I was not able to get answers from my PCP. Would definitely recommend him for allergy and respiratory issues.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and I wouldn’t trust another d... — SAMANTHA P.

Very informative and I wouldn’t trust another doctor with my care or my daughters

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — VILMA S.

I have been a patient of Dr Panuto for 6 years. I’m happy with the care that I receive every time

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you provide good service and take good care of ... — JAMES S.

you provide good service and take good care of your patients

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto's is kind, caring and genuinely care... — NINA B.

Dr. Panuto's is kind, caring and genuinely cares about his patients and their families.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto’s staff has always been professional... — KATHRYN C.

Dr. Panuto’s staff has always been professional and so efficient. I was taken early before my appointment time. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel at ease

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait time and helpful with school p... — EVELYN H.

Very little wait time and helpful with school paperwork

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the care I received — BEVERLY T.

I am pleased with the care I received

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Panuto is easy to talk with, answers questi... — TIMOTHY S.

DR. Panuto is easy to talk with, answers questions, listens, wants to help me.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An Expert ! Nothing but the Best!  — LISA R.

Dr. Panuto is amazing. He is an expert in his field and we totally trust him. He has great rapport with his patients. He listens and never makes us feel unimportant. He takes time to understand our needs and answers our questions so that we know what to expect or do. We have been patients for a long, long time. I wouldn't go to anyone else. He's the best!!! The staff is friendly, kind, and caring. We always feel valued and respected.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is amazing! Took our concerns serio... — BRAXTON H.

Dr. Panuto is amazing! Took our concerns seriously and took his time explaining everything to us.

Jun 12, 2019