StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Efficient Office and Staff — JON S.

Friendly, Efficient Office and Staff. Dr. Panuto is very thorough and sincere.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick to get an appointment. Very friendly staf... — NICOLE K.

Quick to get an appointment. Very friendly staff! Highly recommend!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Office — ROSEANNE P.

Everything was explained throughout My entire visit. Dr Panuto is such a good listener and he answered my questions without acting like he was in a hurry to get to his next patient. Everyone from the front desk to the phlebotomist were really nice and professional. What a good experience for finding a diagnosis.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is awesome! — MICHAEL H.

Dr. Panuto is awesome great to talk to very knowledgeable!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring is the word to describe the peo... — HARRY D.

Kind and caring is the word to describe the people who assist Dr. Panuto and that begins with Dr. Panuto who is very kind caring and understanding! I recommend Dr. Panuto and his staff to everyone!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto really listens to what you have to sa... — SHARON L.

Dr Panuto really listens to what you have to say. Everyone is so nice.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office staff and Dr. Panuto is a clas... — MARLA B.

Fantastic office staff and Dr. Panuto is a class act! Hands down the most compassionate doc ever! Thank you for always being there!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is awesome! Highly recommend! — TRACI L.

Dr Panuto is awesome! Highly recommend!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is extremely talented and knowledgea... — HEATHER E.

Dr. Panuto is extremely talented and knowledgeable. I have referred friends and family to him. I completely trust his judgement. He takes his time with each patient, knows the body, and how the bodily systems all relate. He runs on time and his office staff is exceptionally dedicated and detail oriented.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — THOMAS D.

Dr. Panuto was very empathetic to my symptoms and comforting in imparting his experience and knowledge to resolve my concerns. He was very friendly and took the time to talk to me and listened intently to my issues. He suggested a follow up test to ensure he has the correct diagnosis. This was very much appreciated by me.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, friendly, and helpful  — CORY C.

Amazing, friendly, and helpful.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the text reminders for my appointment.  — DEANNE C.

I like the text reminders for my appointment.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAUL C.

I was very please with the quality of service and expertise of Dr. Panuto to resolve my issues. Dr. Panuto was very friendly and polite. Thanks.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Communication is perfect and friendly staff — SOFIA H.

From the office staff to the singular attention provided from Dr. Panuto - always explaining everything so you can understand - I can’t speak highly enough about this office and staff.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Allergy & Immunology practice... — CAROL M.

I never have to wait long to see Dr. Panuto. Everyone at the office is so helpful and pleasant. Dt. Panuto is the best. I've been seeing him for years.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto always listens to my concerns and qu... — BRADLEY Z.

Dr. Panuto always listens to my concerns and questions. He's honest and straightforward and thinks about your well-being. Would recommend him to anyone!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — ROCCO G.

Very impressed with our first experience! The entire staff made us feel welcome the second we walked in. Our wait time was minimal from walking in to seeing the physician. The treatment plan was explained to us in detail and we were also encouraged to ask questions (not many since Dr. Panuto explained everything). I would 100% refer Dr. Panuto to anyone that would benefit from his services.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Penuto takes the time to understand you and ... — DANIEL H.

Dr Penuto takes the time to understand you and what's happening with your condition. Plus he's a heck of a nice guy!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly receptionists. Great doctor and frien... — ROSEMARY K.

Friendly receptionists. Great doctor and friendly lady that gives the next appointments. Also, I'd like to thank you for that cute birthday greeting on May 3. It was a special birthday for me and that just made my day.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Upon arrival I greeted warmly and promptly, all... — KATHLEEN D.

Upon arrival I greeted warmly and promptly, all staff were wearing masks, there was no wait time in the office, areas where very clean. I was asked to review my information and was escorted to an exam room where I completed my updates. Dr. Panutto is personable and friendly asked required health questions, did a short exam and briefly engaged in conversation regarding the current pandemic.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office. — MARYANN K.

I was in and out within 15 minutes. Could be because I believe there was only one patient ahead of me. But I did not have to wait but maybe 5 minutes in the waiting room Dr. Panuto came in within about 2 minutes of being in the treatment room. Very efficient office.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and great service! — ROBERT C.

Wonderful people and great service!

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I rarely wait to see the doctor, which is refre... — HOLLY R.

I rarely wait to see the doctor, which is refreshing. Dr. Panuto is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — JENNA J.

Always a good experience.

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class! — THOMAS D.

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable doctor and staff. 12 years plus of improved health thanks to your care!

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is spot on!!  — CATHERINE C.

Dr Panuto is spot on!! He figured out what my issues were and gave me the right meds to mediate my problems. He is a miracle worker!

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRAXTON H.

Dr. Panuto is amazing! My son hates to go to the doctor but Dr Panuto is so patient and calm with him. I am so grateful to have such a great doc!

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor's office! — MARGARET C.

Dr. Panuto was so informative about my allergies and what to do about them. He listened to every concern I raised and allowed me to leave the office with all of my questions thoroughly answered. In addition, after speaking with him, I had additional tests done and a pneumonia shot given (my primary doctor was unable to supply it). The staff in the office and the nurses were terrific at carrying out all procedures. I will certainly return!

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARTHA F.

Just nice people there that help you and make you feel comfortable

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is a voice of reason and humor durin... — TRACY J.

Dr. Panuto is a voice of reason and humor during these scary times.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is an amazingly compassionate and ve... — MARLA B.

Dr. Panuto is an amazingly compassionate and very knowledgeable doctor. He is always there for me and my father. He surrounds himself with the BEST staff as well! They all make dealing with illness much easier with their care and kindness. Thank you!!! Marla

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto and his staff are kind, understanding... — GEORGE S.

Dr Panuto and his staff are kind, understanding, and very willing to inform, and explain procedures and results. Refreshing to have a Doctor who acts like a human being and is sincerely concerned for his patients.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Panuto is a new doctor for me he was very ki... — DAWN S.

Dr.Panuto is a new doctor for me he was very kind,considerate but very professional i feel very comfortable being in his care and feel that he is going to get to the bottom of my issues! He was very thorough! The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome and good at there jobs!!!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Doctor — DONNA K.

I send everyone to Dr Panuto. I have been to the North Olmsted office also and the staff at both locations are excellent. Dr Panuto has a great bedside manner, and he's just overall an excellent Doctor

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor. Pleasant. Took time to explai... — MATTHEW M.

Wonderful doctor. Pleasant. Took time to explain.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is great.  — COURTNEY K.

Dr. Panuto is great. Listens and responds appropriately.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LISA D.

Doctor and staff are always friendly and pleasant. They are very patient and answer questions thoroughly

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been Dr. Panuto’s patients for 15 years. ... — RYAN O.

We’ve been Dr. Panuto’s patients for 15 years. He and his staff are consistently exceptional in every regard.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gene from Berea — GENE S.

Dr. Panuto is the best! Very friendly and thorough. He looks at you and doesn't spend your time typing. I felt he really cared about me.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is very personable and kind. I enjoy... — KENNETH Z.

Dr. Panuto is very personable and kind. I enjoy going to him.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait long and very pleased with D... — CHERYL P.

Never have to wait long and very pleased with Dr. PAnuto

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JESSICA D.

Very sweet staff and a doctor who cares about his patients. Added bonus: a variety of hours and locations make it much easier to fit your shots into a busy schedule.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Allergy & Immunology Office if easy to find... — ROSEMARY K.

The Allergy & Immunology Office if easy to find. The staff very friendly. Got an appointment to see the doctor quickly. Dr. Panuto answered all my concerns and prescribed a medication to help.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful.  — CHRISTINA H.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and his staff are great!  — JAYNE N.

Dr. Panuto and his staff are great!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff. Dr. Panuto knows his stuff! — ROXANNE C.

Caring staff. Dr. Panuto knows his stuff!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr. Panuto!! Amazing guy. Office girls sho... — ADINA M.

Love dr. Panuto!! Amazing guy. Office girls should smile more

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT H.

Completely happy felt like I was treated with respect and true concern by Dr.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and his staff are great! — DEBRA W.

Dr. Panuto and his staff are great!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Panuto is friendly, excellent & thorou... — EMILIO M.

Dr. John Panuto is friendly, excellent & thorough. More importantly he is helping me with my medical condition.

Dec 13, 2019