StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is the best! Totally understood my p... — JAMES K.

Dr. Panuto is the best! Totally understood my problem and gave me options on how to deal with them.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is a miracle worker!  — CATHERINE C.

Dr Panuto is a miracle worker! He correctly diagnosed my issues on the first visit. It's been over a year, and the meds he put me on are still working!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and eager to help — THALIA B.

Very professional, and eager to help

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dr. was very supportive of my acute medical... — ALICE W.

The dr. was very supportive of my acute medical needs at the time of my appointment and his staff was kind and caring.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best service and treatment of my severe he... — WAYNE N.

The best service and treatment of my severe healthcare problems.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and straight forward. — JOHN R.

very professional and straight forward.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Getting allergy injections have helped me immen... — MICHAEL T.

Getting allergy injections have helped me immensely!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very friendly and considerate. A ... — JASMINE G.

Everybody is very friendly and considerate. A new dispenser was suggested to us that would save us a considerable amount money. We are very thankful to have found this office and Physician.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is very patient, answers all of my q... — PARKER H.

Dr. Panuto is very patient, answers all of my questions and is very good interacting with my young son. I wish his location was closer, but it’s worth the drive for the great care. His staff is also very friendly and welcoming upon arrival and exiting.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — STACIE J.

The doctor is quick but he does know his stuff and has a great personality. I’ve been searching for answers for 3 years and he knew exactly what was going on and we finally have a plan of action. I do highly recommend Dr Panuto.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TomLol — THOMAS L.

Always a great visit like with friends!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Successful treatment — DALE F.

Dr. Panuto diagnosed my condition correctly and provided a treatment plan which worked.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly front office and nurses.  — PAUL N.

Very friendly front office and nurses.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honey bee sting Allergy  — LORIE D.

I truly appreciate the explanations given of the treatment process and EPI pen usage by Dr Panuto.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and courteous service....would highl... — JIMMY S.

Very quick and courteous service....would highly recommend

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable doctor and suppo... — JAMES P.

Professional and knowledgeable doctor and support staff.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is an excellent doctor. I send every... — DONNA K.

Dr Panuto is an excellent doctor. I send everyone that needs his specialty to him.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful & excellent — CAROL M.

I have been seeing Dr. John Panuto since 2006. He is always helpful, listens, and prescribes the right treatment/medicine. Staff is always very courteous and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised to get such a quick appt. for an urgent problem.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is GREAT!! — BRENDA S.

Dr. Panuto is very friendly and will take the time to explain things to you. He is very patient and always courteous. His staff is also friendly and very helpful!!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and efficient. Easy to speak to — TRISHA M.

Very prompt and efficient. Easy to speak to

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ENT Health Middleburg — MARCI E.

Dr. Panto knows the allergy field extremely well and makes his patients feel at ease with the treatments. His allergy nurses are awesome and "shots" hours are extensive!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Panuto in... — HAROLD T.

Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Panuto in one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have been to. Good mannerisms and involves both husband and wife.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feel very comfortable discussing issues with Dr... — RUSSELL M.

Feel very comfortable discussing issues with Dr Panuto as he is extremely professional and knowledgeable in helping me.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is the best. It is difficult to fin... — ANNE G.

Dr. Panuto is the best. It is difficult to find a doctor these days who will actually look at you, explain things and have a great doctor/patient rapport.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — LAURA S.

I have read horror stories about how hard it is to get approval for a medication I needed. Dr Panuto and his staff did all the work for me and got me approved within only about a week. So grateful at how painless they made the process for me. Would recommend!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional and very helpf... — JOHN S.

The entire staff is professional and very helpful

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gracious, supportive, caring Dr & staff — BARBARA E.

Gracious, supportive, caring Dr & staff

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff. Efficient quick p... — JEFFREY R.

Very nice office and staff. Efficient quick process. I would add background music to the testing area. I would change to beds that have face cushions like a massage table. The raised pillow was a little uncomfortable.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Panuto — SHARON K.

Dr. Panuto is a great doctor. He always knows what he`s doing and remembers each patient. Makes us feel special and secure..

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Before going to Dr Panuto, I had gone to three ... — CATHERINE C.

Before going to Dr Panuto, I had gone to three other doctors for an issue. None of the three were able to figure out what was going on with me. Dr Panuto diagnosed me correctly on the first visit, and started me on the appropriate medication. What a relief to find a doctor that was smart enough and caring enough to figure things out!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Absolutely no waiting time. ... — TIMOTHY T.

Excellent service. Absolutely no waiting time. Great staff. Highly recommended.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR excellent listening to my concerns about... — WILLIAM O.

5 STAR excellent listening to my concerns about my health.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr and staff — CORY P.

Dr Panuto, was great, so friendly, kind and filled with knowledge. My son has special needs and Dr Panuto was awesome with him and explained everything to him!! The staff was also wonderful and very patient with him!!!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar your staff is very amazing and so is Dr Panuto — BETTY B.

your staff is very amazing and so is Dr Panuto

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists and nurses are kind and poli... — DAVID R.

The receptionists and nurses are kind and polite and Dr. Panuto is professional, friendly and informative.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appointment Receptionist frie... — NANCY H.

Easy to make an appointment Receptionist friendly. Waiting time almost nonexistent . Very efficient dr and staff. Highly recommend

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was super nice. Dr. Panu... — NICOLE B.

Everyone at the office was super nice. Dr. Panuto was very personable and listened to me. I would highly recommend him.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAREN A.

Very easy to make an appointment & Dr. Panuto is a great doctor. He listens to you & explains everything and does not rush you.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto was great! He listened to my issues ... — SHARON G.

Dr. Panuto was great! He listened to my issues and we agreed on a plan to treat my allergies. There was no pressure to make a decision and he was so easy to talk. I am so glad I gave this office a second chance!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — DALE F.

I was examined quickly and a treatment plan agreed.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. P was so helpful!  — BRITTANY K.

Dr. P was so helpful! Unfortunately, I didn't get an easy answer but he was very through in his responses and allowed me to understand why I am experiencing what I am experiencing. Very helpful and takes time to hear your concerns. He explained everything very easily so that I could understand! :)

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five years ago I couldn't breath — JAMES S.

Five years ago I couldn't breath. I had to carry a handkerchief with me every where I went. I was a mess! I was allergic to every thing! Five years later I am almost 100% back to breathing. I am so glad I went through this treatment!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto 'LISTENED' to me and asked me questi... — RITA R.

Dr. Panuto 'LISTENED' to me and asked me questions related to my ailment. He explained things so I could understand them but didn't treat me like a child. I am happy to have been referred to this doctor.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — ANNA S.

Have always been satisfied with thorough exams/diagnosis and effective treatment plans. Stag is friendly and Dr. Panuto listens well, takes time to explain thoroughly and has a great bedside manner! Highly recommend.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is great! He takes the time to explai... — JACK S.

Dr Panuto is great! He takes the time to explain the process and answer any questions.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — WILLIAM N.

Excellent care and concern from everyone.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is the best allergist in Cleveland a... — SHANNON G.

Dr. Panuto is the best allergist in Cleveland area.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly, caring and ... — JOYCE K.

Everyone at the office is friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Panuta is the best and explains and answers questions.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — DAVID C.

Greatly appreciated Dr. Panuto's help, and that of the staff!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto was great with my daughter and is ve... — NATALIA H.

Dr. Panuto was great with my daughter and is very knowledgeable.

Dec 9, 2018