StarStarStarStarStar Great! — STEPHANIE P.

Friendly, fast, efficient. Explains everything and answers all questions. Great !

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and efficient office and great d... — JOSEPH W.

Pleasant staff and efficient office and great doc.

Nov 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m going to share my experience with my brothe... — CHERYL C.

I’m going to share my experience with my brother for his daughter

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel’s involved are highly professiona... — PAUL N.

All personnel’s involved are highly professional.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional and he... — ERIN E.

Receptionist was very nice, professional and helpful. Dr. Panuto is always very knowledgeable, personable and never makes you feel rushed.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there and I was . — BARBARA S.

It was my first time there and I was treated so wonderful. The girls also helped me with some of the paperwork and that was a big help. Everyone there was so friendly. Doctor Panuto went through everything with me including the prescriptions .This is the best I have felt in the last few years.. I am so grateful that i was finally able to get someone to help me .He is a wonderful doctor and you can tell how caring he is. I've been to other doctors to see if they could help me with all the hives that I kept getting but none of them had a clue as to what was wrong. I am so glad that I finally found someone who took the time to go through everything with me.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait to see doctor or receive all... — DARLENE R.

Never have to wait to see doctor or receive allergy shots. Dr. always willing to help and answer questions.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and extremely efficient. — TINA K.

Professional, caring and extremely efficient.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is a very caring and highly skilled ... — JEANNETTE K.

Dr. Panuto is a very caring and highly skilled Doctor. He finally gave my a diagnosis as to why I am sick so often. I have been desperate looking for help with this. Thanks! Everyone there is very kind.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor — CATHERINE C.

Dr Panuto is a wonderful doctor, and he has almost completely cured my disorder with appropriate meds. No other doctor had a clue what to do, I am so glad that I found him!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office was able to get my son an appt with ... — DEVAN K.

The office was able to get my son an appt with Dr. Panuto the next day which was amazing! He's an honest physician who I will recommend to everyone! Thank you!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with Dr. Panuta and his knowled... — JEANNE B.

I was impressed with Dr. Panuta and his knowledge & patience with me. It was quite refreshing to have a decent conversation with a doctor who will listen to my concerns. His recommendations have given me success with my issues… I am very grateful for his professionalism!

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent help and support from clinical nursin... — SHERYL C.

Excellent help and support from clinical nursing and business office staff during treatment regimens. Very grateful for help in so many different ways. Thank you Dr Panuto and your wonderful staff for help over and above the call of duty

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Information is Necessary — JOANNE M.

Dr Panuto sat down with me and explained everything about my bloodwork along with his recommendations. I was very comfortable in my decisions.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses and admin staff were incredibly nice... — MATTHEW K.

The nurses and admin staff were incredibly nice and welcoming to me as a new patient. Dr. Panuto was simply awesome. I love his patient approach and down to earth attitude. He actually gave me hope that we can get my asthma under control.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars — JOHANNA C.

Great experience! I felt comfortable and cared for and respected as a patient and a person.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experince.  — MARY H.

Always a good experience. Dr. Panuto listens to your thoughts and clearly explains the suggested treatment. (Reason for more than two visits is multiple kids)

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto was very communicative and to the poi... — FRANK L.

Dr Panuto was very communicative and to the point. His direction was greatly appreciated.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar my friend karen suggested that i see dr, panuto... — LAURIE M.

my friend karen suggested that i see dr, panuto for my hives. he was so nice and told me that he was going to fix me right up. the staff were very nice and the whole process was fast. it seemed like they care for their patients.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is nice and professional. — REINA R.

Everybody is nice and professional.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but the highest respect for Dr. ... — LINDA M.

I have nothing but the highest respect for Dr. Panuto. Each time I had some sort of allergic reaction( usually quite severe), he tackles it dead on. He knows exactly what needs to be done to help alleviate all my symptoms. His professionalism, care and respect he has always shown me I will always be grateful for. Thank you Dr. Panuto for all you have done for me. 🙏🙏🙏Linda Morrow

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is one of the best — DAVID S.

Dr Panuto is one of the best immunologist in the Cleveland area. Uber knowledgeable and well respected by his peers. Personable and caring too. I'm so glad to have him as my doctor.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and staff have always given me very ... — ILDIKO B.

Dr. Panuto and staff have always given me very professional and thorough care, and also have scheduled me in a timely manner for my medical concerns. I have the utmost respect and admiration for Dr. Panuto! Thank you!

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and kind. Dr. Panuto ... — ADRIANA V.

The staff is very helpful and kind. Dr. Panuto is professional, knowledgeable and truly cares for the patient.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very pleasant and know... — SHARON L.

The doctor and staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking the time to answer all our... — DANIEL D.

Thank you for taking the time to answer all our questions without hesitation and not rushing us during the process.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Panuto for several years... — SHELLEY K.

I have been seeing Dr. Panuto for several years. He always takes the time to talk and really listen to me. I look forward to my annual visit.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — KATHLEEN D.

Staff are friendly, Dr. Panutto will take the time to discuss your concerns and answer any questions you may have.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Dr Panuto and staff a... — PATRICIA S.

Always a good experience. Dr Panuto and staff are very intent to following your concerns to the are corrected.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DONNA K.

Dr Panuto is excellent, he take the time to listen and he explains things perfectly. His staff is awesome

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant people in Middleburg HTS office... — MARCI E.

Always pleasant people in Middleburg HTS office. Getting in and out in timely matter is never been an issue. Thanks Dr.Panuto and Staff

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff and physcian... — MARY E.

Very friendly and efficient staff and physcian . Excellent service !

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and staff really cared about me and ... — LINDA M.

Dr. Panuto and staff really cared about me and the issue that I had. I’m so happy to be feeling better

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto’s is always concerned and helpful. M... — JACK S.

Dr. Panuto’s is always concerned and helpful. My asthma is much better since I’ve begun seeing him.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panutto was great! He entered all of my qu... — DEBRA B.

Dr. Panutto was great! He entered all of my questions. I would recommend him to anyone needing an allergist.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physician & staff. — CAROL M.

Dr Panuto is an excellent allergist. When I have an appt. I usually do not wait at all. And the staff are great. If I need a medication refill, no problem, I just call the Office and it's sent to my Pharmacy.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care  — MARLA B.

Dr.Panuto actually listens and is very compassionate. I highly recommend him and his staff

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor. He diagnosed my ailment and h... — DANIEL H.

Very good doctor. He diagnosed my ailment and his recommended treatment is helping.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone the is Fantastic. — PHYLLIS W.

Everyone the is Fantastic.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto NEVER makes you feel hurried and is ... — CYNTHIA F.

Dr. Panuto NEVER makes you feel hurried and is always on time.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a nice experience. Very helpful and unde... — SCOTT S.

It was a nice experience. Very helpful and understanding doctor, even when I didn't have an allergy.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of check in & scheduling , social distanci... — DONNA G.

Ease of check in & scheduling , social distancing dr Pannuto .excellent care and compassion , he knows how to treat the illness and the patient .the care makes the seasonal & year round allergies so much easier to enjoy the season & life

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and his staff are extremely courteou... — JAMES K.

Dr. Panuto and his staff are extremely courteous and professional. I have been really impressed with his knowledge and compassion.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John and his team are awesome. — PATRICIA B.

Dr. John and his team are awesome.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommended Dr. Panuto and staff. My daug... — JENNA J.

100% recommended Dr. Panuto and staff. My daughter suffered with allergies & asthma. Only has one year left if shots and what a difference it has made in her life. If you commit =totally worth it!!

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend the office to everyone!!!! What... — JACKSON E.

Would recommend the office to everyone!!!! What a great experience and my son felt so comfortable the whole time, and his allergies are so much better

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is always prompt, and has been the on... — CATHERINE C.

Dr Panuto is always prompt, and has been the only doctor who was able to diagnose my issues.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto, nurses and staff are all very profe... — ANDREW E.

Dr. Panuto, nurses and staff are all very professional and made me feel like a patient not just a number! Thank you!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — MONICA G.

Very pleased with my visit with Dr. Panuto.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is Excellent — SARAH C.

Dr. Panuto has the ability to convey genuine concern about and interest in his patients. He interacts really well with my daughter and even provides her with some input on her life plans.

Mar 26, 2021