StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists and nurses are kind and poli... — DAVID R.

The receptionists and nurses are kind and polite and Dr. Panuto is professional, friendly and informative.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appointment Receptionist frie... — NANCY H.

Easy to make an appointment Receptionist friendly. Waiting time almost nonexistent . Very efficient dr and staff. Highly recommend

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was super nice. Dr. Panu... — NICOLE B.

Everyone at the office was super nice. Dr. Panuto was very personable and listened to me. I would highly recommend him.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAREN A.

Very easy to make an appointment & Dr. Panuto is a great doctor. He listens to you & explains everything and does not rush you.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto was great! He listened to my issues ... — SHARON G.

Dr. Panuto was great! He listened to my issues and we agreed on a plan to treat my allergies. There was no pressure to make a decision and he was so easy to talk. I am so glad I gave this office a second chance!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — DALE F.

I was examined quickly and a treatment plan agreed.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. P was so helpful!  — BRITTANY K.

Dr. P was so helpful! Unfortunately, I didn't get an easy answer but he was very through in his responses and allowed me to understand why I am experiencing what I am experiencing. Very helpful and takes time to hear your concerns. He explained everything very easily so that I could understand! :)

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five years ago I couldn't breath — JAMES S.

Five years ago I couldn't breath. I had to carry a handkerchief with me every where I went. I was a mess! I was allergic to every thing! Five years later I am almost 100% back to breathing. I am so glad I went through this treatment!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto 'LISTENED' to me and asked me questi... — RITA R.

Dr. Panuto 'LISTENED' to me and asked me questions related to my ailment. He explained things so I could understand them but didn't treat me like a child. I am happy to have been referred to this doctor.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — ANNA S.

Have always been satisfied with thorough exams/diagnosis and effective treatment plans. Stag is friendly and Dr. Panuto listens well, takes time to explain thoroughly and has a great bedside manner! Highly recommend.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is great! He takes the time to explai... — JACK S.

Dr Panuto is great! He takes the time to explain the process and answer any questions.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — WILLIAM N.

Excellent care and concern from everyone.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is the best allergist in Cleveland a... — SHANNON G.

Dr. Panuto is the best allergist in Cleveland area.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly, caring and ... — JOYCE K.

Everyone at the office is friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Panuta is the best and explains and answers questions.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — DAVID C.

Greatly appreciated Dr. Panuto's help, and that of the staff!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto was great with my daughter and is ve... — NATALIA H.

Dr. Panuto was great with my daughter and is very knowledgeable.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!!! The staff is friendly and ... — KALEB E.

Highly recommend!!!! The staff is friendly and efficient. I've never had to wait long to schedule an appointment. The staff has been wonderful working with my son.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so pleasant and I can't say enough... — MORGAN E.

The staff is so pleasant and I can't say enough about Dr. Panuto. He has been amazing working with my daughter as well as helping my husband and I understand her newly diagnosed autoimmune disorder. Dr. Panuto explains things so even my 6 yr old understands. Highly recommend!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DONNA K.

Everyone is awesome!! Dr Panuto is the best along with his entire staff

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is supported by a wonderful staff! I... — KANDICE S.

Dr. Panuto is supported by a wonderful staff! I have never had a bad experience at any of the locations (I have been to 4, and a regular patient at 2 of them) and no matter where I was, everyone was supportive, professional, and friendly.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto was great! Explained everything he wa... — JACK S.

Dr Panuto was great! Explained everything he was doing.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto always takes great care of me! — PATRICIA Z.

Dr. Panuto always takes great care of me!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physician/allergist — CAROL M.

I have had allergies my entire life & I've seen many physicians & allergists over the years. Dr. Panuto is the best and would highly recommend him to everyone who requires an allergist.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is by far the best doctor I've come ... — KAROLINE M.

Dr. Panuto is by far the best doctor I've come across. He takes his time to get to know you and has excellent bedside manner. He's never too busy for his patients.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience at my first visit. ... — MOIRA L.

I had an awesome experience at my first visit. I felt that my appointment was very thorough.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto helped me tremendously with a seriou... — JAMES H.

Dr. Panuto helped me tremendously with a serious allergy problem caused by Lisinopril. Dr. Panuto is easy to talk to and a pleasure to be with.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars I hi — LAWRENCE K.

Five stars I highly recommend

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Panuto easily diagnosed the problem and be... — BRUCE M.

Dr.Panuto easily diagnosed the problem and began treatment.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good things about Dr. P! Great... — DANIEL H.

Can't say enough good things about Dr. P! Great doc and nice guy!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is very nice. He answers any questio... — JOAN V.

Dr. Panuto is very nice. He answers any questions I may have. He never makes me feel like he has to rush out quickly. The staff is very nice, especially those giving shots. Liana is my favorite!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is the most amazing doctor. He's ver... — LISA B.

Dr. Panuto is the most amazing doctor. He's very caring and extremely thorough. I would recommend, and have recommended, him for anyone that needs his specialized care.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is great! — CATHERINE C.

Dr Panuto is great! He takes the time, and actually listens to you. He diagnosed a condition that all the other doctors missed, and prescribed a medication that worked.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wish we could clone Dr. Panutto.  — BARBARA C.

Wish we could clone Dr. Panutto. I see a lot of doctors and if all were as knowledgeable and kind as he us, the world would be a better place. And a shout-out to Pat in his scheduling office. She is always so nice.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and care — THOMAS N.

excellent service and care

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor and staff was so nice they made you ... — PHYLLIS R.

the doctor and staff was so nice they made you feel comfortable and relaxed it became a pleasant experience

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, caring practice-physician and nu... — SHERYL C.

Compassionate, caring practice-physician and nurses. So happy I found this office for my care

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is wonderful with children! Totally m... — COLTON G.

Dr Panuto is wonderful with children! Totally makes my son feel at ease.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jasmine always enjoys Dr. John A. Panuto MD hum... — JASMINE G.

Jasmine always enjoys Dr. John A. Panuto MD humor.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MAKE YOUR APPT. NOW!!! HE'S THE BEST! — LORELAI S.

My Daughter LOVES Dr. Panuno!!! He listens, is kind, and fixes her problems quickly and correctly. This was her second appt. with him and I saw a drastic improvement in her condition within 24 hours after treatment. Thank you

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your prompt service once I walked ... — CAROLE M.

I appreciate your prompt service once I walked into the office. Thank you.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. But, I have a suggestion. Ple... — MARGARET W.

No complaints. But, I have a suggestion. Please put patient forms on website so they can be completed prior to visits. I spent more time listing out my medications (I have a lot) and completing the patient form than my actual time spent with Dr. Panuto. My focus became completing the form instead of asking my questions to the doctor. For the next visit, I will call ahead to get the form sent to me. :) :)

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always very pleasant, the w... — KAREN Y.

The office staff is always very pleasant, the wait time is short, and the medical advice important and easy to understand. Dr. Panuto “Rocks!”

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dr and office staff are awesome and very he... — MELISSA D.

The Dr and office staff are awesome and very helpful to their patients. They get back to you right away and Dr Panuto is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend this office.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Panuto!  — SHELLEY K.

Love Dr. Panuto! Kind, compassionate and understanding. Very down to Earth.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is very friendly and helpful. I don'... — NANCY H.

Dr Panuto is very friendly and helpful. I don't feel rushed and he is willing to answer any questions that I have.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — CARL K.

DR.Panuto immediately told me to get a Patch Test and see what the cause of my itching could be causing the inflammation and marks all over my back and arms. None of the other doctors I had visited ever said that would be a way to go...I appreciated his suggestion and will see the doctor he recommended.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LORELAI S.

My Daughter had sinus infection for a long time. She coughed throughout the night, and always had a cold. Dr. Panuno took a look and cured her with antibotics. We feel grateful and appreciate Dr. Panuno's expertise! Thank you

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the receptionist was unfriendly, mayb... — BARBARA B.

I thought the receptionist was unfriendly, maybe having a not having a good day. The paper had not been changed from the previous patient.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always polite, helpful and traine... — GINGER L.

The staff are always polite, helpful and trained well to assist people.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA D.

He seems Very efficient and good bedside manner

Jun 23, 2018