StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the doctor and the staff.The one... — JEANNINE O.

I really like the doctor and the staff. The one problem I had, is that I'm allergic to smells and get migraines from them. Being an allergy office, the staff should realize this and not have the smelly "air fresheners" plugged in to stink up the office.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Panuto since 2008. Is... — ROBERTA H.

I've been a patient of Dr Panuto since 2008. Is an exception physician. Thanks for being there.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is amazing. He explains everything s... — ANDREW C.

Dr. Panuto is amazing. He explains everything so well and allows me to be a part of the decision process. Together we came up with a solution that I was comfortable with doing.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor & friendly staff! — CYNTHIA B.

Great doctor & friendly staff!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eczema — SHIRLEY F.

When I needed a dermatologist fast....Dr. Panuto made room to see me pronto. He diagnosed my problem quickly. I felt comfortable discussing what I thought "might" be. He is a good listener.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — MICHAELA O.

Dr. Panuto is absolutely amazing. He listened and spent as much time as we needed with him. His bedside manner is second to none!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Panuto and staff were very nice and cari... — GERALD H.

Doctor Panuto and staff were very nice and caring about the patient. Easy to talk to and friendly.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the best !! Never any problems,always the best ... — RICHARD D.

the best !! Never any problems,always the best and complete.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to this office. Very helpf... — CHERRI C.

I really enjoy going to this office. Very helpful professionals working here.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and staff are great! — KERRIGAN R.

Dr. Panuto and staff are great!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is wonderful. He is very professiona... — ALYCE W.

Dr. Panuto is wonderful. He is very professional and honest.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LORELAI S.

I have confidence & trust in Dr. Panuto. That's rare these days. He's the BEST.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly, the doctor listened carefu... — JOHN E.

I was seen promptly, the doctor listened carefully to my description of my situation,and he took appropriate action..

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto gives his recommendations but also l... — ALYCE W.

Dr. Panuto gives his recommendations but also listens to the patient’s concerns and suggestions.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is extremely knowledgeable and alway... — SYDNEY W.

Dr. Panuto is extremely knowledgeable and always takes time to discuss all of my concerns. The staff is friendly and appointments always run on time.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office crew and Dr. Panuto is the best. — LINDA F.

Great office crew and Dr. Panuto is the best.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and efficient — SUSAN F.

Always timely and efficient

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, to the point and learned — JAMES D.

Prompt, to the point and learned

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEVEN P.

Excellent provider, provides understandable diagnosis and treatments, doesn’t waste your money on unnecessary tests

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is always in time and very personal. ... — MARILYN H.

Dr Panuto is always in time and very personal.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional knowledge in allergies, asthma and im  — CARROL W.

I have been treated by Dr Panuto for several yrs. my asthma, allergies and immune system have greatly improved. Great staff to work with.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Penuto is great , easy to talk to. Remember... — MICHAEL C.

Dr. Penuto is great , easy to talk to. Remembers your name. He seems genuinely interested in you as a person.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and professional. ... — LINDA T.

The staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Panuto is extremely knowledgeable . He is super nice and makes everything easy to understand.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out — KALANI H.

Was in and out quickly and the staff was very nice.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CONNIE C.

Best site ever. Kept me updated far as appointments. Staff was excellent. Much improvement in condition. Recommended to family.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Kind staff.  — KATIE N.

Great office. Kind staff.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is tops in my mind. Was happy to fin... — DEBBIE L.

Dr. Panuto is tops in my mind. Was happy to find he is a provider under my new Medicare insurance! Very happy to be back under his care for my asthma!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is smart and efficient. He has a gre... — WILLIAM H.

Dr Panuto is smart and efficient. He has a great bedside manner.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is very down to earth, easy to talk t... — SHAUN W.

Dr Panuto is very down to earth, easy to talk to and takes time to explain services and recommendations

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about going to an allergist becau... — CAYDEN H.

I was nervous about going to an allergist because my son is only 7 and deathly afraid of needles but Dr. Panuto was the absolute best!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful, and k... — JANE S.

The staff is always friendly and helpful, and know their patients by name. They respect your time as a patient and run on time. Wonderful. Doctor Panuto is kind and explains how to best optimize treatment, and listens to problems you may be experiencing. He lets you know what is approved treatment, and what may be quackery.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and staff are amazing — VENUS H.

Dr. Panuto and staff are amazing

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and staff were very friendly and inf... — RACHEL P.

Dr. Panuto and staff were very friendly and informative throughout the entire experience. From scheduling my first appointment through checking out after my visit, everyone was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to my next visit and would definitely recommend Dr. Panuto to anyone looking for a referral!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were impressed with Dr. Panuto's professiona... — WAYNE L.

We were impressed with Dr. Panuto's professional yet caring manner.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHELLE M.

I, along with my children, have been patients of Dr. Panutos for several years now. I would highly recommend him. He not only has great bedside manners, but is very knowledgeable at what he does!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and his staff have always been both ... — MONICA L.

Dr. Panuto and his staff have always been both professional and friendly. They are informative, helpful and highly skilled at their trades. I've been a patient since 2005 and wouldn't dream of trading practices.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF — FILBERTO G.

GREAT STAFF, FAST SERVICE, THEY ARE FAMILY TO ME NOW. HAPPY HOLIDAYS

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is very knowledgeable in all health a... — CARROL W.

Dr Panuto is very knowledgeable in all health areas. Excellent wth Asthma and immune system. Staff are friendly . Dr Panuto always takes his time and answers all questions very throughly.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar on time and friendly not a usual appointment — KENNETH W.

on time and friendly not a usual appointment

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — RAELA N.

Good experience everyone friendly & caring. Don't wait a long time.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Panuto. He's been our family allerg... — AILIS F.

We love Dr Panuto. He's been our family allergist for 20 years.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and time efficient.  — STEPHEN B.

Very friendly and time efficient.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Panuto's office is very friend... — SYDNEY W.

The staff at Dr. Panuto's office is very friendly and efficient. It is a well run office and Dr. Panuto is excellent. He always takes time to listen to concerns and is extremely knowledgeable and up to date on all of the newest studies and treatment options available.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar liked the small private office.  — MARIE F.

liked the small private office.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with Service  — SHARON G.

Entire Staff is friendly. I appreciate Dr. Panuto frankness and honesty.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful for quick appointment, and caring... — KATHY S.

Very grateful for quick appointment, and caring staff.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was efficient and pleasant, the proce... — BARBARA C.

The staff was efficient and pleasant, the procedure was easy and diagnoses was explained. I was very pleased.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to have access to the shot schedul... — CATHERINE K.

I would like to have access to the shot schedule online.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledge staff. Dr. Panuto is ter... — STEPHANIE T.

Friendly and knowledge staff. Dr. Panuto is terrific.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always know I'm going to be in & out of this ... — CHERRI C.

I always know I'm going to be in & out of this office quickly. Dr. Panuto is very informative & love his personality.

Jul 13, 2017