StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and kind. I called a... — COLLIN H.

The staff was professional and kind. I called and got in right away. We were in and out of the office in about 30 minutes and had all of questions and concerns answered.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was for my daughter and they w... — AURORA P.

This appointment was for my daughter and they were wonderful with her she brought her Michael Myers doll and everything with her they were genuine and kind.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful — RUBY B.

I am very grateful for Dr. Panuto's diagnosis and treatment. All of my concerns were addressed, and I experienced quick relief after starting the treatment prescribed.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive attitude and atmosphere  — DANIEL M.

Very positive attitude and atmosphere

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is seriously the best. He treated me... — MARGARITA K.

Dr. Panuto is seriously the best. He treated me for a serious case of poison ivy and he’s a miracle worker. I went from insane swelling and itching to manageable / mild symptoms. This man knows what he’s doing when it comes to his practice. What a lifesaver. Thank you, Dr. P!!!!!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA T.

Doctor Panuto is thorough and always available. I could not imagine seeing another doctor for my asthma treatment.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto — ELIZABETH W.

Dr Panuto is just AWESOME! I already recommend him to anyone who needs this kind of service. Beth Wright

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA R.

I get very good care from the doctor and his staff. I'm coming then coming for years and my health is so much better.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and his staff are the best of the be... — PATRICIA W.

Dr. Panuto and his staff are the best of the best. I couldn’t imagine not having him as my doctor. He never pushes any treatment that isn’t warranted. I would highly recommend him. And I have. With his excellent care I haven’t had to see him since 2015.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor and staff — JULIE F.

My family and I have been seeing doctor and his staff for 19 years. They are simply the best and would never trust another doctor for our care. His staff is knowledgeable and so sweet and takes the time needed with us.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES M.

Very pleased how everyone treats you and Dr Panuto is wonderful.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like my questions and concerns matt... — JESSICA T.

Always feel like my questions and concerns matter!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and his staff are truly caring healt... — HARRY D.

Dr. Panuto and his staff are truly caring health providers who look out for your well being. Dr. Panuto diagnosed my food allergies to sulfates years ago when I was having severe anaphylaxis reactions and couldn’t understand why! That diagnosis has helped me to carefully select my food more judiciously and stay out of the emergency room! Thank God for Dr. Panuto!!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Control Your Allergies — KENNETH D.

Dr. Panuto’s practice has been very caring and conscientious in treating my allergies and asthma. He and his staff are always upbeat and concerned about my well being. They help keep my everyday activities a pleasurable experience.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and his staff are the best.  — DEBORAH B.

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Panuto's for over a year. His approach is always patient-centric. His staff is excellent, too.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — FILBERTO G.

The girls at the front desk, the lady's who gives the shots & Dr. Panuto are ALL GREAT to work with. I have been coming here for more than 8 yrs for my shots

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — PHYLLIS G.

Dr. Panuto was immediately on deck with the problem at hand. I was extremely impressed with his knowledge as this appointment was mostly a consultation at the request of my primary physician.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr P. He has helped me every time I have... — DEBRA B.

I love Dr P. He has helped me every time I have been to see him. His staff is great too! 🙂

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super sweet. The dr was awesome. — CHARLOTTE D.

Everyone was super sweet. The dr was awesome.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughts on the office practice... — AGNES S.

The support staff was very cordial really made me feel at home. I was late got lost, thought the office was across 57 on the other side of E. Broad. Upon arrival the office staff didn't turn me away or say something off the cuff instead they processed me in called me into and exam room very shortly afterwards. I met Dr. Panuto who set my mind at ease, I felt like I was meeting an old friend. We talked about my issues and he get me some answers the same day. I would recommend this practice to anyone. It was a wonderful experience. This was my first visit. WOW

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — MARILYNN H.

Everyone was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Dr. Panuto was excellent, listened to what I told him, made his recommendations, explained things clearly and didn't try to strong arm me into anything. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Panuto.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — MARY B.

Very pleasant experience.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is a very knowledgeable dr and is ve... — MELISSA D.

Dr. Panuto is a very knowledgeable dr and is very thorough and caring with his patients. I would highly recommend him to others.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR. PANUTO IS VERY CARING PERSON. He LISTE... — MARY S.

DR. PANUTO IS VERY CARING PERSON. He LISTENS TO ME AND IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE . I HAVE TRUSTED HIM FOR 2 YEARS AND I WILL KEEP TRUSTING HIM. THANK YOU ALSO TO HIS WONDERFUL STAFF IN THE ELYRIA OFFICE.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto was amazing!!!! He took his time and... — LISA L.

Dr. Panuto was amazing!!!! He took his time and talked to me went through everything that happened to try to figure out what caused my reaction. Highly recommended!!!!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this practice. The people are so... — CAROL G.

I really like this practice. The people are so nice!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is very kind and takes time with me.... — DIANA T.

Dr. Panuto is very kind and takes time with me. Answers all my questions. Dr. Panuto has helped me stay healthy. Can't thank him enough'

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals put patient first! — DOTTIE O.

Doctor and staff listen and resolve problems. Everyone is friendly and the nurses know you by name before you even sign in. Support staff will clear up insurance problems by calling on your behalf. Great group of professionals.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit. Dr Panuto was happy with my out... — MARY L.

Pleasant visit. Dr Panuto was happy with my outcome

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar dr. and colleague in office are very good and m... — GREGORY E.

dr. and colleague in office are very good and medical condition(s)

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Support staff are always pleasant and helpful. ... — DENISE Z.

Support staff are always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Panuto always has time to listen to your concerns. He is very willing to work with you for an outcome that you are comfortable with concerning your health and medication. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone took their time with me and was very p... — LINDA H.

everyone took their time with me and was very patient.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR. PANUTO has HELPED ME VERY MUCH. He di... — MARY S.

DR. PANUTO has HELPED ME VERY MUCH. He discovered MY low IMMUNE SYSTEM AND NOW I AM taking INFUSION TO BOOST IT. I LOVE HIM STAFF. THEY ARE GREAT!!!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA R.

I have been coming to this office for many many years. I am very grateful for the shot nurses how kind and compassionate they are. The doctor who is very compassionate as well and explains things. The cleanliness of the office and the personal care that I have received over the years. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Panuto to my friends to my family and friends. They have been come we're very pleased, and thankful. I come once a month for my shots they have changed my life

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA S.

Everyone was very pleasant. They were on time and Dr. Was great.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that is always ready to help. — NANCY S.

Friendly staff that is always ready to help.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Panuto is the BEST!!! — HUNTER O.

Dr, Panuto is the BEST!!!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is an amazing doctor  — SIBYL B.

Dr. Panuto is an amazing doctor

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For years I have struggled with sinus issues. ... — HALENA S.

For years I have struggled with sinus issues. Dr Panuto listened, ran tests and found the culprit. I am now on my way to feeling better every day!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always get me into the office quickly. Dr. Panu... — CHERRI C.

Always get me into the office quickly. Dr. Panuto listens with respect. Always explains things so I can understand.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and staff have been very prompt in s... — ILDIKO B.

Dr. Panuto and staff have been very prompt in scheduling me and I feel that I am getting the best care possible with Dr. Panuto!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quickly found an available appointment to meet ... — ADAM B.

Quickly found an available appointment to meet my irregular availability due to my tennis commitments. Greeted warmly at the front desk & filled out the questionnaires. Dr. came very quickly after I was seated & we arrived at decisions & prescriptions I needed. Out the door in a short visit.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and staff — KATHLEEN L.

Dr. Panuto is so attentive to me as a patient and listens to my concerns. He has a wonderful Bedside manner and his staff are all so sweet and helpful.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very friendly and profess — ALICE B.

All the staff was very friendly and professional

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people that work there — FILBERTO G.

Love the people that work there

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — BARBARA T.

I have been a patient of Allergy & Immunology for over 20 years and could not be happier with the level of care provided. They are always available and ready to respond to any of my asthma or asthma related issues. I am an employer and I have found that the level of care provided to my staff has been exceptional.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire entire staff was great.The front office ... — PAMELA S.

Entire entire staff was great.The front office team was very helpful!! Love Dr Panuto!! I am handicapped one of the girls helped me to the car. Thank you all.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and understanding staff. Very clean envi... — JULIE M.

Caring and understanding staff. Very clean environment ☺️

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is very knowledgeable and takes his ... — LISA E.

Dr. Panuto is very knowledgeable and takes his time with you in discussing your conditions. I would highly recommend his services!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Physician with an excellent team. — DEBORAH B.

Dr. Panuto and his staff are excellent. They listened to my concerns about being a new. Patient and were caring. I know I am in good hands with them.

Sep 24, 2020