StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and staff are wonderful. — VENUS H.

Dr. Panuto and staff are wonderful. He is extremely known and always thorough.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is a good listener and always gives ... — HARRY D.

Dr. Panuto is a good listener and always gives great advice! Always friendly and personable!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did not seem rushed. Listened well a... — EARL J.

The doctor did not seem rushed. Listened well and explained himself thoroughly.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto was great. He is professional and e... — DIANE K.

Dr. Panuto was great. He is professional and empathetic.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave my appointments feeling very pos... — CAROL G.

I always leave my appointments feeling very positive.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients of Dr. Panuto's for many ye... — SYDNEY W.

We've been patients of Dr. Panuto's for many years. Office staff is very friendly and Dr. Panuto is phenomenal.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is a Great Doctor. He's been my Pulmo... — JACK P.

Dr Panuto is a Great Doctor. He's been my Pulmonologist / Allergist for many years. I am always able to reach him quickly about questions or health issues.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto treated me when I was younger and ma... — LUKAS B.

Dr. Panuto treated me when I was younger and managed to get my condition under control. I haven’t had an ER visit for it since before he treated me. Now I trust him with my child’s food allergy.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Professional staff. Would rec... — MARALEA C.

Great experience. Professional staff. Would recommend to others.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care, Excellent Service. — ROBERTA H.

Dr Panuto has been very Trusted Physician. Excellent Care, Excellent Service.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever !!! — DEBORAH B.

Would not go anywhere else. Everyone was kind and helpful. They explained everything.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar as a new patient. I thought the whole experienc... — SANDRA T.

as a new patient. I thought the whole experience was very pisitive

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CONNIE C.

Professional, caring, group. Interested in what's convenient for me. Never have to wait.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Changed my life for the better - I can breath — JAMES I.

Multiple locations and flexible schedule works for me. I saw Dr. Pnuto 5 years ago after a series of sinus infections and began allergy shots. It has changed my life. I now enjoy life with hardly any symptoms vs sever symptoms for decades before the treatment. He also takes time to answer other questions. Great doctor. Great person.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly customer service, and a doctor that is... — AUDREY A.

Friendly customer service, and a doctor that is willing to take the time to listen!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling awesome!Thank you so much! — ELPIS P.

Feeling awesome! Thank you so much!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff. Dr. Panuto is always kind and k... — JANET R.

Pleasant staff. Dr. Panuto is always kind and knowledgeable.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — EDWIN M.

Easy scheduling, convenient locations, easy to get in touch with, friendly office staff, and Dr. Panuto is very nice.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar sessions. — CAROL G.

I am always very pleased with my sessions.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is fantastic! His staff is very frie... — AILIS F.

Dr. Panuto is fantastic! His staff is very friendly and efficient. We wouldn't go anywhere else!!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! Dr. Panto is great. He talks to... — MICHAEL C.

Staff is great! Dr. Panto is great. He talks to me like a person and not just another patient.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is wonderful the entire office is kin... — RAELA N.

Dr Panuto is wonderful the entire office is kind caring & professional. They are great.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, really impressed with how quickly I was ca... — LAURA B.

Wow, really impressed with how quickly I was called into the room, not a long wait, which is excellent especially for Elyria! The Doctor communicated thoroughly with me and his staff was cheerful and kind!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were great and professional all th... — WILLIAM W.

Dr and staff were great and professional all the way Dr made me comfortable and hopeful . Felt and feel I am in good hands.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very pleasant experience. The entir... — LYNN S.

This was a very pleasant experience. The entire staff was helpful, friendly, polite and professional. I saw the doctor at the appointed time without any long wait. I truly appreciated the time spent with me during the exam. There was plenty of time for questions and answers without feeling rushed. I'm very glad this was the practice i chose for my allergy needs.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Panuto is amazing!!! — ALARIC O.

Dr.Panuto was amazing. He was wonderful with my little boy. He’s 5 so he was very nervous. Dr. Panuto made sure my little one felt very comfortable. He explained the tests throughly. We had very little wait time;the staff is very efficient.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Panuto since 2008. Is... — ROBERTA H.

I've been a patient of Dr Panuto since 2008. Is an exception physician. Thanks for being there.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is amazing. He explains everything s... — ANDREW C.

Dr. Panuto is amazing. He explains everything so well and allows me to be a part of the decision process. Together we came up with a solution that I was comfortable with doing.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor & friendly staff! — CYNTHIA B.

Great doctor & friendly staff!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eczema — SHIRLEY F.

When I needed a dermatologist fast....Dr. Panuto made room to see me pronto. He diagnosed my problem quickly. I felt comfortable discussing what I thought "might" be. He is a good listener.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — MICHAELA O.

Dr. Panuto is absolutely amazing. He listened and spent as much time as we needed with him. His bedside manner is second to none!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Panuto and staff were very nice and cari... — GERALD H.

Doctor Panuto and staff were very nice and caring about the patient. Easy to talk to and friendly.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the best !! Never any problems,always the best ... — RICHARD D.

the best !! Never any problems,always the best and complete.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to this office. Very helpf... — CHERRI C.

I really enjoy going to this office. Very helpful professionals working here.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and staff are great! — KERRIGAN R.

Dr. Panuto and staff are great!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is wonderful. He is very professiona... — ALYCE W.

Dr. Panuto is wonderful. He is very professional and honest.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LORELAI S.

I have confidence & trust in Dr. Panuto. That's rare these days. He's the BEST.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly, the doctor listened carefu... — JOHN E.

I was seen promptly, the doctor listened carefully to my description of my situation,and he took appropriate action..

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto gives his recommendations but also l... — ALYCE W.

Dr. Panuto gives his recommendations but also listens to the patient’s concerns and suggestions.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is extremely knowledgeable and alway... — SYDNEY W.

Dr. Panuto is extremely knowledgeable and always takes time to discuss all of my concerns. The staff is friendly and appointments always run on time.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office crew and Dr. Panuto is the best. — LINDA F.

Great office crew and Dr. Panuto is the best.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and efficient — SUSAN F.

Always timely and efficient

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, to the point and learned — JAMES D.

Prompt, to the point and learned

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEVEN P.

Excellent provider, provides understandable diagnosis and treatments, doesn’t waste your money on unnecessary tests

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is always in time and very personal. ... — MARILYN H.

Dr Panuto is always in time and very personal.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional knowledge in allergies, asthma and im  — CARROL W.

I have been treated by Dr Panuto for several yrs. my asthma, allergies and immune system have greatly improved. Great staff to work with.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Penuto is great , easy to talk to. Remember... — MICHAEL C.

Dr. Penuto is great , easy to talk to. Remembers your name. He seems genuinely interested in you as a person.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and professional. ... — LINDA T.

The staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Panuto is extremely knowledgeable . He is super nice and makes everything easy to understand.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out — KALANI H.

Was in and out quickly and the staff was very nice.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CONNIE C.

Best site ever. Kept me updated far as appointments. Staff was excellent. Much improvement in condition. Recommended to family.

Jun 14, 2018