StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Panuto! He is a caring an... — SHIRLEY H.

I would recommend Dr. Panuto! He is a caring and respectful physician! Listens ,Asks questions and makes sure you understand!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would give it a five star I've been Dr Panuto... — BARBARA R.

I would give it a five star I've been Dr Panuto for many years when I first went to him I was very very sick he diagnosed me. He's been treating me and I've been feeling healthy. So grateful for him and the service.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very friendly, office was clean and... — LISA E.

Staff were very friendly, office was clean and wait time was short. Dr. Panuto took him time with me and was very knowledgeable.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor really seems to care abo... — LISA N.

Great staff and doctor really seems to care about helping his patients get their allergies under control or other issues! Nothing but great things to say about this clinic and staff!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is thorough, speaks in laymens terms... — MARY L.

Dr. Panuto is thorough, speaks in laymens terms, very professional. Minimal wait times.Nice staff.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is one of few doctors who is not conn... — ELIZABETH R.

Dr Panuto is one of few doctors who is not connected with the corporate greed of area hospitals. He is truly caring and takes time to listen and asks questions himself. He has taken care of myself and 3 of my children. Can't ask for a better Dr. Just wish my pcp was like him.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto has been caring for many of my family... — JULIA R.

Dr Panuto has been caring for many of my family members for years. We have referred several friends to him and everyone loves him. Can't ask for a better dr who will listen to your needs/concerns.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, Great Dr, Great people. I would hi... — BRIAN P.

Great place, Great Dr, Great people. I would highly recommend their services.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very courteous and friendly front desk folks. ... — RYAN K.

Very courteous and friendly front desk folks. Not much wait time, and Dr. P was very thorough when it came to treating my son for his breathing issues.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Help staff as well as doctor are so approachabl... — SHERYLE S.

Help staff as well as doctor are so approachable&supportive. Prompt attention to guestions left with staff after office visit are timely as well as personable. I respect this team!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and his staff were amazing. After be... — LORI W.

Dr. Panuto and his staff were amazing. After being referred to a different physician, which was a horrible experience, Dr. Panuto was kind, caring and actually took the time, listened to me and figured out the root of the problem instead of just putting me on trial with meds. This was my first visit and I was able to schedule and get in very quickly. I am finally getting some much needed relief and feeling better. I highly recommend their office and am grateful other friends and family referred me to his office.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean, very nice staff. Highly recommend... — DARCELL H.

Always clean, very nice staff. Highly recommend

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience I enjoyed meeting and talking ... — DIANE P.

Great experience I enjoyed meeting and talking with Dr. Panuto!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think DR Punto is GREAT — THOMAS A.

I think DR Punto is GREAT

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto take time with me . He explains thi... — DIANA T.

Dr. Panuto take time with me . He explains things so i understand. Gives me all the information i need.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and his staff are AMAZING! Especial... — BRAXTON H.

Dr. Panuto and his staff are AMAZING! Especially the Elyria office staff which is normally the office we go to. They are so patient and loving to my son. He absolutely loves them! I am so appreciative of them all!

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto always listens to all of my concerns... — MICHAEL C.

Dr. Panuto always listens to all of my concerns and is very thorough of his answers and explanations. I have never felt like I'm being rushed.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are in good hands! — DOTTIE O.

It is a pleasure to feel like my concerns and questions matter. Good listeners and good care make a good patient relationship, whether it’s the nurses giving injections, the women at the counter or Dr. Panuto.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr? Panuto always takes his time with me and I ... — REBECCA W.

Dr? Panuto always takes his time with me and I can get an appointment easily when I’m sick.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant. The doctor was professi... — DEBRA B.

The staff was pleasant. The doctor was professional and personable.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the Doctor helped with hives and underst... — LAWRENCE W.

I like the Doctor helped with hives and understanding of what I was going through.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Dr. Panuto and his staff.... — PEGGY I.

I was very happy with Dr. Panuto and his staff. I have been to two of his offices and have a good experience both times.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable and welcome here... — CAROL G.

I always feel very comfortable and welcome here.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Punito is great. Very straight forward and ... — MARALEA C.

Dr. Punito is great. Very straight forward and easy to understand. The office staff is also wonderful.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and his staff are wonderful.  — DEBRA W.

Dr. Panuto and his staff are wonderful.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge and service — JULIANNE S.

Dr. Panuto is an excellent immunologist, and his staff is top quality as well. They truly help me understand my condition well, and treat me with kindness and respect. I highly recommend Allergy and Immunology.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, and we love Dr. Panuto. — ALYCE W.

Staff is friendly, and we love Dr. Panuto.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is wonderful and genuinely cares abo... — CATHERINE K.

Dr. Panuto is wonderful and genuinely cares about his patients.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is very thorough, informative. Disc... — KAREN M.

Dr. Panuto is very thorough, informative. Discusses in terms I can understand. The staff there Elyria office is friendly and caring.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful... — GREGORY E.

Doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful and he took his time to really explain everything well

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Panuto and his staff are top notch. I ha... — BARBARA T.

Doctor Panuto and his staff are top notch. I have been a patient for 18 years and find that he and his staff are both caring and accommodating. I cannot recommend them enough!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with the most professional and c... — ROBERTA H.

Always treated with the most professional and courteous service. Friendly & warm. Thanks!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really helped me feel better — SUSAN F.

Really helped me feel better

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment needed and was able to ... — CYNTHIA S.

Last minute appointment needed and was able to get in same day which I appreciated it. Staff and Doctor are awesome! Thank You

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto and staff are wonderful. — VENUS H.

Dr. Panuto and staff are wonderful. He is extremely known and always thorough.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto is a good listener and always gives ... — HARRY D.

Dr. Panuto is a good listener and always gives great advice! Always friendly and personable!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did not seem rushed. Listened well a... — EARL J.

The doctor did not seem rushed. Listened well and explained himself thoroughly.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto was great. He is professional and e... — DIANE K.

Dr. Panuto was great. He is professional and empathetic.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave my appointments feeling very pos... — CAROL G.

I always leave my appointments feeling very positive.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients of Dr. Panuto's for many ye... — SYDNEY W.

We've been patients of Dr. Panuto's for many years. Office staff is very friendly and Dr. Panuto is phenomenal.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panuto is a Great Doctor. He's been my Pulmo... — JACK P.

Dr Panuto is a Great Doctor. He's been my Pulmonologist / Allergist for many years. I am always able to reach him quickly about questions or health issues.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panuto treated me when I was younger and ma... — LUKAS B.

Dr. Panuto treated me when I was younger and managed to get my condition under control. I haven’t had an ER visit for it since before he treated me. Now I trust him with my child’s food allergy.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Professional staff. Would rec... — MARALEA C.

Great experience. Professional staff. Would recommend to others.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care, Excellent Service. — ROBERTA H.

Dr Panuto has been very Trusted Physician. Excellent Care, Excellent Service.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever !!! — DEBORAH B.

Would not go anywhere else. Everyone was kind and helpful. They explained everything.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar as a new patient. I thought the whole experienc... — SANDRA T.

as a new patient. I thought the whole experience was very pisitive

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CONNIE C.

Professional, caring, group. Interested in what's convenient for me. Never have to wait.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Changed my life for the better - I can breath — JAMES I.

Multiple locations and flexible schedule works for me. I saw Dr. Pnuto 5 years ago after a series of sinus infections and began allergy shots. It has changed my life. I now enjoy life with hardly any symptoms vs sever symptoms for decades before the treatment. He also takes time to answer other questions. Great doctor. Great person.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly customer service, and a doctor that is... — AUDREY A.

Friendly customer service, and a doctor that is willing to take the time to listen!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling awesome!Thank you so much! — ELPIS P.

Feeling awesome! Thank you so much!

Jun 6, 2019