StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is AWESOME! Dr. Marko is well ... — Monica H.

The entire staff is AWESOME! Dr. Marko is well informed, honest , great listener and very sincere. He takes pride in what he does.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the stuff, very frie — Jacqueline A.

I love the stuff, very friendly

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bob D.

I haven't yet decided if I'm going to use your service yet as I'm researching other doctors but overall I was very impressed.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with, from the front desk ... — John M.

Great people to work with, from the front desk back!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Dipayan D.

I have visited a couple of places for consultation, but was really pleased here. Dr. Marko is extremely knowledgeable and has tremendous amount of experience. On top of that he is extremely polite and has a pleasant personality and listens to you unlike a lot of other doctors. I would definitely recommend him to my friends & family!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff..an very professional...loo... — Derrick M.

Very friendly staff..an very professional...look for to my next procedure

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marco was very knowledgeable about my proce... — Andrew R.

Dr. Marco was very knowledgeable about my procedure & patient in answering all my question with an upbeat & friendly response. I would highly recommend him and his office Staff! As they too were very professional & courteous!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arnella E.

Everyone at Enhanced Images Medical are always so pleasant. I was in yesterday and Dr Franks took such good care of me . He really cares about his patients.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend enhance images for anyone — Lynn T.

I would recommend enhance images for anyone that is considering going through this procedure. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. They walked you through everything step-by-step. I was very pleased to see how easy the whole procedure was.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting in anticipation for next appointment! — Wendy S.

Loved Sherie! She was very thorough with her and explanation of treatment plan. Her suggestions for skincare were reasonable and attainable. I can’t wait for my next appointment!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Sherry is down to earth and caring... — Erica S.

Great staff! Sherry is down to earth and caring! I love my results!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service — Tiffany C.

Everyone was beyond pleasant. It was a great experience. I plan to return.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor/ staff was very supportive of my decisio... — Juanita B.

Doctor/ staff was very supportive of my decision and also have feedback/ suggestions

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Nina.Not only she does a great job, and... — Tatyana G.

I love Nina. Not only she does a great job, and knows her buisness, she is very professional, helpful, funny, I would recommend her, with pride to anyone.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, I like that even if you ha... — Irene G.

Very friendly staff, I like that even if you hadn't been there for a long while, they remember you when you walk through the door. Very professional, and knowledgeable about their work. care about their patients. Make the procedures very affordable and take all the time with you that you need. A great experience, and I come all the way out from Colorado to see them because I know I couldnt get all this and the great rates at home.. Its the best. Thank you Enhanced Images.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient: Vijay Reddy- today was my laser treatm... — Vijay R.

Patient: Vijay Reddy- today was my laser treatment with Nina. Nina explained throughly about the procedure and also the outcome after procedure. Nina she very caring, humble, soft spoken and also very beautiful person. I would recommend her to everyone and anyone. Anyone making appointment ask for Nina. She is the best!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Ksenia P.

Great experience with Nina! Always very professional and knowledgeable on all skin care inquiries and wellness in general. I trust my skin to Nina. Friendly staff. Variety of services including laser and Venus is just awesome. Thank you!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! I have had a couple consultation... — Emily T.

Very thorough! I have had a couple consultations at other businesses, but this place surpassedall others. Wouldn't recommend any other place. I am even driving 2 hours to get there.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nina was wonderful! She really took the time to... — Rita F.

Nina was wonderful! She really took the time to understand my concerns and gave me a lot of great information. My skin feels and looks better already!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were very informative and no pressure — Erica O.

You were very informative and no pressure

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They all are very nice and respectful. They mak... — Dennisha M.

They all are very nice and respectful. They make you very comfortable and welcomed. I love this place and the employees!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Place To Go — Marilyn B.

The ability to get the services that one wants combined with the caring nature of the employees and the convenience of the location makes Enhanced Medical Images an outstanding value.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very comforting and k... — Pat G.

The doctor and staff were very comforting and knowledgeable and made me at ease

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nina is amazing. She makes the process easy and... — Tee W.

Nina is amazing. She makes the process easy and a comfortable experience!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctors all around. — Jeremy Ryan C.

Great Staff and Doctors all around.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a Guy — John M.

As a Guy, I certainly didn't know what I was getting into. At my first visit everything was explained to me. I'm now a regular Client and very pleased with the results. I am greeted by my first name when I arrive and appointment times are kept!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone was extremely nice ... — Vanessa W.

Excellent service. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. Clean and nice facility.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment, definitely recommend — Crystal R.

Friendly environment, definitely recommend

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had Venus Freeze.  — Tasha W.

I had Venus Freeze. It was a wonderful experience. The staff is so kind and knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable, the atmosphere was relaxed, and the procedure went flawlessly. Highly recommend

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nina is excellent! She does a fantastic job!! — Cathrine G.

Nina is excellent! She does a fantastic job!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nina is awesome! I had dermaplaning and a micro... — Stephanie T.

Nina is awesome! I had dermaplaning and a micro-peel. She really took time to discuss my concerns and goals to develop the best skin care regimen me. Her technique was flawless and made for a very relaxing, pleasant visit. I will definitely be a frequent customer and refer all of my friends and family.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I haven't received any services yet but the hos... — Chandria D.

I haven't received any services yet but the hospitality was awesome. Very Welcoming

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I only went for consultation and so far I have ... — Shawntee L.

I only went for consultation and so far I have had a good experience. I just need to figure out how im going to pay for the procedure that was recommended for me. I also want to know a little more about the doctor that was recommended to me for procedure.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nina is amazing! She is so knowledgeable and ne... — Ashley W.

Nina is amazing! She is so knowledgeable and never rushes and always makes me feel great about my skin and how to care for my skin. Her facials are more relaxing than a massage but with the bonus of a better complexion too!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Surgeon Access  — Wendy W.

Not having the surgeon there was my only disappointment. Overall very informative consultation. All my questions and concerns were addressed and answered. I look forward in meeting the Surgeon and scheduling a surgery date.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, Friendly staff! — Monica H.

Nice office, Friendly staff!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well I went in for the consultation yesterday a... — Caribra M.

Well I went in for the consultation yesterday and I love it... Dr Marko and Jodie are wonderful people and understood what I need and want done... They are great and will be doing surgery in Jan thank you Jodie

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Attention grabber! Very detailed in what you ha... — Charlesetta E.

Attention grabber! Very detailed in what you have to offer , it gives perception of an inviting atmosphere at affordable prices !

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service great Friendly servixe — Lizeth A.

Customer service great Friendly service

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Consult for Tummy Tuck — Lashon Z.

I enjoyed speaking with the staff and having my consult. I felt very comfortable talking about my concerns and received great feedback on what my best options would be.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very sweet staff Nina is amazing only had a consu... — Bianca C.

Very sweet staff Nina is amazing only had a consult which was free and she treated me like more than a paying patient. Spent a lot of time explaining what the procedure was all about, whatis best for me recovery time, etc

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff , front desk , doctors and nurses are... — Judith M.

Great staff , front desk , doctors and nurses are amazing there. They always make me feel welcome and they answer all my questions.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Heather was professional and insightful to my nee... — Jennifer W.

Heather was professional and insightful to my needs. Would highly recommend her!

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff WHo Cares — John M.

Sherri is so plesant and nice to work with. She really cares about her customers.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is awesome!! The staff is great as well... — Jana S.

Heather is awesome!! The staff is great as well

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is fantastic! I have been a patient of hers for almost 2 years now and followed her to hou... — Natalie M.

Heather Rypien is fantastic! I have been a patient of hers for almost 2 years now and followed her to your office when she began working there. She is very professional and a perfectionist with her work. Thank you Heather for always keeping me highly satisfied, and thank you to the Enhanced Images staff for always being efficient and kind.

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star good experience so far  — Roxanne B. J.

You need more of an online presence. I had to dig very deep to find reviews and information.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nina is just the best. I don't trust this old face with just anyone but she puts you right at ease... — Kay F.

Nina is just the best. I don't trust this old face with just anyone but she puts you right at ease her skills are top knotch. I have had 3 treatments and already am quite thrilled with the results. I will be going back.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marco and his staff are very kind and professional. ... — Christopher R.

Dr. Marco and his staff are very kind and professional.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Andres C.

From the moment I had the appointment with Dr. Marko, I had a great feeling about this practice. Then, Lee Millard was on top of every single detail so all my questions were properly answered. During the procedure the staff were very attentive, and Edward was caring and on point! Great experience and I will definitely recommend Dr. Marko and his staff to anyone interested on a hair transplant!

Jun 2, 2016