StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING experience, everything was absolutely p... — Sofia M.

AMAZING experience, everything was absolutely perfect! Will recommend friends for sure

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Martha W.

This was my first appointment at your facility, My appointment was with Sherry Hurt. She was highly recommended by a friend of mine - rightfully so. She was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Sherry.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the doctor and his staff.... — Debbie R.

I was very happy with the doctor and his staff. I am extremely excited about the up coming procedure I have waited along time for this and can hardly wait. Thank you so much

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit in NC — Myra A.

I just moved here and had not had this done in seven months. Nina is very nice and explains everything that is happening. It was basically the same but I never had the massage before, that felt so good. I will be back next month

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr. — Maria G.

Dr. Franks was great! very friendly and listen to everything i had to say, he gave me his HONEST opinion!! I highly recommend Dr. Franks...I saw his work online and loved it!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait to get my breast done by Dr. Franks!!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it — Khaterin G.

I love the time with you. You explain everything, very kind team, I feel very comfortable having my procedure with you.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff starting with Dr, Marco. Profes... — Sabrina A.

Fantastic staff starting with Dr, Marco. Professional, caring and competent.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jody was fabulous. Honest and didn't try to "u... — Andrea H.

Jody was fabulous. Honest and didn't try to "up-sale" me - much appreciated and caused me to trust

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly receptionist and great informational c... — Ana X.

Friendly receptionist and great informational consultation.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nina is very knowledgeable she is probably one... — Kendall N.

Nina is very knowledgeable she is probably one of the best at her craft your staff is great also !

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria T.

😘😘😘😘 I love this place they salt professional

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franks and his team are wonderful to work w... — Nikole G.

Dr. Franks and his team are wonderful to work with. They are very thorough, knowledgeable, and caring. They take their time to get to know you and your needs and make sure they are met.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ida R.

Dr. Marko is very professional and does great work! He made me feel very comfortable and explained the process in detail. The staff is also very warm and caring. I've been a patient for several years and always satisfied with the service I receive.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is AWESOME! Dr. Marko is well ... — Monica H.

The entire staff is AWESOME! Dr. Marko is well informed, honest , great listener and very sincere. He takes pride in what he does.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the stuff, very frie — Jacqueline A.

I love the stuff, very friendly

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bob D.

I haven't yet decided if I'm going to use your service yet as I'm researching other doctors but overall I was very impressed.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with, from the front desk ... — John M.

Great people to work with, from the front desk back!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Dipayan D.

I have visited a couple of places for consultation, but was really pleased here. Dr. Marko is extremely knowledgeable and has tremendous amount of experience. On top of that he is extremely polite and has a pleasant personality and listens to you unlike a lot of other doctors. I would definitely recommend him to my friends & family!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff..an very professional...loo... — Derrick M.

Very friendly staff..an very professional...look for to my next procedure

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marco was very knowledgeable about my proce... — Andrew R.

Dr. Marco was very knowledgeable about my procedure & patient in answering all my question with an upbeat & friendly response. I would highly recommend him and his office Staff! As they too were very professional & courteous!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arnella E.

Everyone at Enhanced Images Medical are always so pleasant. I was in yesterday and Dr Franks took such good care of me . He really cares about his patients.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend enhance images for anyone — Lynn T.

I would recommend enhance images for anyone that is considering going through this procedure. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. They walked you through everything step-by-step. I was very pleased to see how easy the whole procedure was.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting in anticipation for next appointment! — Wendy S.

Loved Sherie! She was very thorough with her and explanation of treatment plan. Her suggestions for skincare were reasonable and attainable. I can’t wait for my next appointment!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Sherry is down to earth and caring... — Erica S.

Great staff! Sherry is down to earth and caring! I love my results!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service — Tiffany C.

Everyone was beyond pleasant. It was a great experience. I plan to return.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor/ staff was very supportive of my decisio... — Juanita B.

Doctor/ staff was very supportive of my decision and also have feedback/ suggestions

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Nina.Not only she does a great job, and... — Tatyana G.

I love Nina. Not only she does a great job, and knows her buisness, she is very professional, helpful, funny, I would recommend her, with pride to anyone.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, I like that even if you ha... — Irene G.

Very friendly staff, I like that even if you hadn't been there for a long while, they remember you when you walk through the door. Very professional, and knowledgeable about their work. care about their patients. Make the procedures very affordable and take all the time with you that you need. A great experience, and I come all the way out from Colorado to see them because I know I couldnt get all this and the great rates at home.. Its the best. Thank you Enhanced Images.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient: Vijay Reddy- today was my laser treatm... — Vijay R.

Patient: Vijay Reddy- today was my laser treatment with Nina. Nina explained throughly about the procedure and also the outcome after procedure. Nina she very caring, humble, soft spoken and also very beautiful person. I would recommend her to everyone and anyone. Anyone making appointment ask for Nina. She is the best!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Ksenia P.

Great experience with Nina! Always very professional and knowledgeable on all skin care inquiries and wellness in general. I trust my skin to Nina. Friendly staff. Variety of services including laser and Venus is just awesome. Thank you!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! I have had a couple consultation... — Emily T.

Very thorough! I have had a couple consultations at other businesses, but this place surpassedall others. Wouldn't recommend any other place. I am even driving 2 hours to get there.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nina was wonderful! She really took the time to... — Rita F.

Nina was wonderful! She really took the time to understand my concerns and gave me a lot of great information. My skin feels and looks better already!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were very informative and no pressure — Erica O.

You were very informative and no pressure

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They all are very nice and respectful. They mak... — Dennisha M.

They all are very nice and respectful. They make you very comfortable and welcomed. I love this place and the employees!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Place To Go — Marilyn B.

The ability to get the services that one wants combined with the caring nature of the employees and the convenience of the location makes Enhanced Medical Images an outstanding value.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very comforting and k... — Pat G.

The doctor and staff were very comforting and knowledgeable and made me at ease

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nina is amazing. She makes the process easy and... — Tee W.

Nina is amazing. She makes the process easy and a comfortable experience!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctors all around. — Jeremy Ryan C.

Great Staff and Doctors all around.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a Guy — John M.

As a Guy, I certainly didn't know what I was getting into. At my first visit everything was explained to me. I'm now a regular Client and very pleased with the results. I am greeted by my first name when I arrive and appointment times are kept!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone was extremely nice ... — Vanessa W.

Excellent service. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. Clean and nice facility.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment, definitely recommend — Crystal R.

Friendly environment, definitely recommend

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had Venus Freeze.  — Tasha W.

I had Venus Freeze. It was a wonderful experience. The staff is so kind and knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable, the atmosphere was relaxed, and the procedure went flawlessly. Highly recommend

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nina is excellent! She does a fantastic job!! — Cathrine G.

Nina is excellent! She does a fantastic job!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nina is awesome! I had dermaplaning and a micro... — Stephanie T.

Nina is awesome! I had dermaplaning and a micro-peel. She really took time to discuss my concerns and goals to develop the best skin care regimen me. Her technique was flawless and made for a very relaxing, pleasant visit. I will definitely be a frequent customer and refer all of my friends and family.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I haven't received any services yet but the hos... — Chandria D.

I haven't received any services yet but the hospitality was awesome. Very Welcoming

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I only went for consultation and so far I have ... — Shawntee L.

I only went for consultation and so far I have had a good experience. I just need to figure out how im going to pay for the procedure that was recommended for me. I also want to know a little more about the doctor that was recommended to me for procedure.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nina is amazing! She is so knowledgeable and ne... — Ashley W.

Nina is amazing! She is so knowledgeable and never rushes and always makes me feel great about my skin and how to care for my skin. Her facials are more relaxing than a massage but with the bonus of a better complexion too!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Surgeon Access  — Wendy W.

Not having the surgeon there was my only disappointment. Overall very informative consultation. All my questions and concerns were addressed and answered. I look forward in meeting the Surgeon and scheduling a surgery date.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, Friendly staff! — Monica H.

Nice office, Friendly staff!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well I went in for the consultation yesterday a... — Caribra M.

Well I went in for the consultation yesterday and I love it... Dr Marko and Jodie are wonderful people and understood what I need and want done... They are great and will be doing surgery in Jan thank you Jodie

Nov 11, 2016