StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff  — Miriela G.

Incredible staff the best

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and environment!  — Martha H.

Awesome staff and environment!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Dale Franks — Tracey J.

Dr. Franks & his staff....he did what I asked for & more, Nurse Bonnie ROCK'S I would definitely recommend this practice, you can tell that he love what he do, he shows so much compassion and was very humble Thanks again

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nina, is very professional, knollegible, lov... — Tatyana G.

Nina, is very professional, knollegible, love her.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franks & all staff were very welcoming. He’... — Shakina C.

Dr. Franks & all staff were very welcoming. He’s definitely knowledgeable & passionate about his work. He makes sure you fully understand the process & procedures and provides great recommendations/plans for the best results following your procedure.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great and friendly. Dr.Frank is the ... — Khammala L.

Staff was great and friendly. Dr.Frank is the best surgeon in charlotte.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coffee or tea in waiting area would be a nice t... — Jessica L.

Coffee or tea in waiting area would be a nice touch.... I have had amazing results from my visit.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and convenient. — Marilyn B.

I use this office for Botox. Easy and convenient.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at EIM. Dr. Marko’s nu... — Sonya B.

I had a great experience at EIM. Dr. Marko’s number one concern was my safety and medical well-being. I couldn’t ask for more than that! He seemed very genuine and did a great job!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marko is compassionate and cares about ever... — Sarah A.

Dr. Marko is compassionate and cares about every aspect of your procedure from pre-op to post-op. His staff is genuine and very supportive as well as friendly. I have nothing but kind words for all of them!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, explained everything to ... — Deborah B.

Everyone was friendly, explained everything to me ahead of time, and I felt at ease. Very nurturing atmosphere!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Alma G.

Everyone was sooo nice. Made me feel so confortable. Shout out to Dr. Marko and Dr Phratt. They we’re sooo sweet and attentive to the results I’m looking for. They’ll be doing my surgeries and I can’t wait. I’m sooo excited. I’ll be doing a review on that also.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First appearance first appointment.  — Brittany S.

It was a lot going on and I forgot to see the before and after photos as promised . But I went online myself and seen them an was mouth dropped at the results . The communication from everyone was above my expectations. Dr.Frank is passionate about what he does and stands behind his work as well as his nurses and consultants . I’m pleased with my experience and can’t wait to book my appointment .

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so friendly and profession... — Teresa J.

The staff are always so friendly and professional.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.marko is amazing,he goes above and beyond to... — Maria Alba S.

Dr.marko is amazing,he goes above and beyond to make sure pts are happy with their results, definitely the place to go

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff.....  — Raven A.

No matter what you are wanting to have done this can be very uncomfortable. Someone looks at all of you and many of us have these insecurities which is why we come. Dr. Franks has a way to put you at ease. Him along with Jodie and everyone you will encounter are great. His bedside manner is like no other. I wish he provided all care so i could have him as my dentist, my PCP and every other doctor i regularly see. He is just that perfect. I highly recommend anyone considering cosmetic surgery to consult with him. 5 Star!!!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love all the staff , especially Rebe... — Janita N.

Absolutely love all the staff , especially Rebecca and Dr Frank who made me very comfortable and relax! They were super informative! Dr Frank is awesome and amazing at what he does!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, attentive staff.  — Angela C.

Very nice, attentive staff.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable a... — Janis D.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the procedures that I was interested in.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with everything. The staff was... — Chiquette L.

I'm very pleased with everything. The staff was AWESOME took very good care of you from start to finish. Even check on you after your surgery days and weeks after. Just AWESOME!!!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and made you... — Tianna W.

Everyone in the office is friendly and made you feel welcomed.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to the office for 4 years. I... — Lisa K.

I have been coming to the office for 4 years. I highly recommend Heather for all the injectables. She is a master of her trade.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always The Best! You have a uni... — Terry J.

Your staff is always The Best! You have a unique clinic that offers solutions to a variety of problems. I always recommend Enhanced Images Medical to people I know that may benefit from the solutions you offer. Technology is great, but what is most important is the people I interact with. Your technology is top notch, but Your staff is The Big Difference Maker. My life got better when I started visiting your clinic! Thanks for helping me look the best I can.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Tatyana G.

Nina, is the best cosmetologist, i have ever been to, very professional,knollegible, attentive, i feel comfortable with her, knowing, she does the best job. will definitely recommend to others. Tatyana Giuliano

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. Service is great. — Jerome D.

Staff is great. Service is great.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING experience, everything was absolutely p... — Sofia M.

AMAZING experience, everything was absolutely perfect! Will recommend friends for sure

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Martha W.

This was my first appointment at your facility, My appointment was with Sherry Hurt. She was highly recommended by a friend of mine - rightfully so. She was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Sherry.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the doctor and his staff.... — Debbie R.

I was very happy with the doctor and his staff. I am extremely excited about the up coming procedure I have waited along time for this and can hardly wait. Thank you so much

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit in NC — Myra A.

I just moved here and had not had this done in seven months. Nina is very nice and explains everything that is happening. It was basically the same but I never had the massage before, that felt so good. I will be back next month

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr. — Maria G.

Dr. Franks was great! very friendly and listen to everything i had to say, he gave me his HONEST opinion!! I highly recommend Dr. Franks...I saw his work online and loved it!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait to get my breast done by Dr. Franks!!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it — Khaterin G.

I love the time with you. You explain everything, very kind team, I feel very comfortable having my procedure with you.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff starting with Dr, Marco. Profes... — Sabrina A.

Fantastic staff starting with Dr, Marco. Professional, caring and competent.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jody was fabulous. Honest and didn't try to "u... — Andrea H.

Jody was fabulous. Honest and didn't try to "up-sale" me - much appreciated and caused me to trust

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly receptionist and great informational c... — Ana X.

Friendly receptionist and great informational consultation.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nina is very knowledgeable she is probably one... — Kendall N.

Nina is very knowledgeable she is probably one of the best at her craft your staff is great also !

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria T.

😘😘😘😘 I love this place they salt professional

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franks and his team are wonderful to work w... — Nikole G.

Dr. Franks and his team are wonderful to work with. They are very thorough, knowledgeable, and caring. They take their time to get to know you and your needs and make sure they are met.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ida R.

Dr. Marko is very professional and does great work! He made me feel very comfortable and explained the process in detail. The staff is also very warm and caring. I've been a patient for several years and always satisfied with the service I receive.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is AWESOME! Dr. Marko is well ... — Monica H.

The entire staff is AWESOME! Dr. Marko is well informed, honest , great listener and very sincere. He takes pride in what he does.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the stuff, very frie — Jacqueline A.

I love the stuff, very friendly

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bob D.

I haven't yet decided if I'm going to use your service yet as I'm researching other doctors but overall I was very impressed.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with, from the front desk ... — John M.

Great people to work with, from the front desk back!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Dipayan D.

I have visited a couple of places for consultation, but was really pleased here. Dr. Marko is extremely knowledgeable and has tremendous amount of experience. On top of that he is extremely polite and has a pleasant personality and listens to you unlike a lot of other doctors. I would definitely recommend him to my friends & family!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff..an very professional...loo... — Derrick M.

Very friendly staff..an very professional...look for to my next procedure

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marco was very knowledgeable about my proce... — Andrew R.

Dr. Marco was very knowledgeable about my procedure & patient in answering all my question with an upbeat & friendly response. I would highly recommend him and his office Staff! As they too were very professional & courteous!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arnella E.

Everyone at Enhanced Images Medical are always so pleasant. I was in yesterday and Dr Franks took such good care of me . He really cares about his patients.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend enhance images for anyone — Lynn T.

I would recommend enhance images for anyone that is considering going through this procedure. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. They walked you through everything step-by-step. I was very pleased to see how easy the whole procedure was.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting in anticipation for next appointment! — Wendy S.

Loved Sherie! She was very thorough with her and explanation of treatment plan. Her suggestions for skincare were reasonable and attainable. I can’t wait for my next appointment!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Sherry is down to earth and caring... — Erica S.

Great staff! Sherry is down to earth and caring! I love my results!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service — Tiffany C.

Everyone was beyond pleasant. It was a great experience. I plan to return.

Nov 2, 2017