StarStarStarStarStar Dr. I is amazing. I have had beautiful results... — Suzanne R.

Dr. I is amazing. I have had beautiful results from the many procedures she has done for me. She has also backed her skills up with a wonderful and talented staff 💛

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

The hydro-facial was great. My skin felt so moisturized.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Lori P.

I love the atmosphere in the spa, the decorating, the staff is always so friendly and caring. The only thing missing is a masseuse!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff with welcoming atmosphere! L... — Tina V.

Professional staff with welcoming atmosphere! Loved my botox results!! I will be back!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was fantastic, have had my eyebrows done fo... — Barbara C.

Amy was fantastic, have had my eyebrows done for years and by far the best ever. I live part time here and always visit for treatments. Run do not walk for all services. Thank you so much Barbara C

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience visiting with Dr. I... — Jeannette V.

I had an awesome experience visiting with Dr. I and staff. Front office staff were so informative and friendly. The nurse made me feel so comfortable and Dr I was so easy to talk to. I got all my questions answered and was provided with valuable information regarding my skin and other options available.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth was the kindest person I have met she was ... — Tina D.

Beth was the kindest person I have met she was amazing with going through everything step by step with me and made sure that I was comfortable and wasn’t in any pain at all times. I’d recommend everyone to go to Beth for there laser hair removal needs.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Linda M.

Professional and delightful doctor and staff that provided patient service during my consultation which exceeded my expectations.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star all around! One of my favorite places to... — Hannah D.

5 star all around! One of my favorite places to be...

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facial — Ildiko T.

This was my first service at Advanced Image and it definitely wont be my last! The office staff are so wonderful and lovely and the facial was fantastic. I will be recommending to friends/family.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor. Love this place. She takes her... — Erica D.

Love the doctor. Love this place. She takes her time with you and advises what you need. Awesome!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. I is the best! Very professional and knows ... — Jovana G.

Dr. I is the best! Very professional and knows what she is doing! Staff is awesome too, very welcoming! It all started with my moms friend recommending her to Dr.I, then me, and now even my sister in law is going to go see her! I can’t wait to go back for my laser hair removal next! I finally found the perfect place.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar informative, friendly, knowledgeable  — Carla L.

informative, friendly, knowledgeable

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I travel 45 minutes to an hour to go to the spa... — Theresa H.

I travel 45 minutes to an hour to go to the spa when I have several in my location. They treat you with respect and the results are for real the doctor is amazing and so is her staff! The doctor will not tell you something just because you want to hear it she shows results.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far everyone I have spoken with has been ver... — Shelia G.

So far everyone I have spoken with has been very polite and helpful.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Adrian B.

Everyone was amazing, super friendly, and very knowledgeable! Dr. I is very thorough and answered all of my questions. She is awesome and I can't wait to go back for my procedure!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable and professional. I did n... — Judy K.

Friendly, personable and professional. I did not hesitate to schedule my future appointments. There are amazing services provided today and I believe they offer all of them. I was delighted with my experience.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly — Debi N.

I have found the staff at Advanced Image Med Spa to be very willing to be helpful. If they don't know the answer they work to find and answer to provde the best results.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Shannon T.

I am truly grateful to Kira for making my experience a great one. I had 3 moles removed and I was anxious about getting the procedure done but Kira walked me through all the steps, answered all my questions, put my mind at ease, and was super patient with me. I love her!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome! They are so knowledg... — Kristi K.

Everyone there is awesome! They are so knowledgeable and great at what they do! I have been to many Med Spa’s and this is by far the best! I would recommend it to everyone

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love the staff at AIMS!  — Christine M.

I am sincerely pleased with the services I have received! I purchase my daily beauty care produces from them and also receive my anti aging treatments from Dr. I and the staff and I have been extremely pleased with my results and the care I receive.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent two friends here. — Laura W.

I have already sent two friends here

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Spa! — Zita M.

I have told people about this Spa, I trust it with my face. I drive 45 min. to get there.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot wait for my next appt.  — Leonie C.

Kira was excellent. She thoroughly explained each step of the procedure and made me feel comfortable.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very nice. I am pleased with my r... — Crystal J.

The doctor is very nice. I am pleased with my results.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. L was really engaging — Erin F.

I love how the doctor sat with me went over everyway to improve my skin and Botox correct brow lift. Great Part is we started small and if more needs to be done it will be!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This should be your next Med Spa!  — Heather A.

This adorable Med Spa makes you feel right at home the minute you walk through the door. I can’t even express how much I loved Dr I and Karen on the first appointment. They make you feel like you just met your two best friends for lunch...Imagine sitting around talking about spa stuff with friends. If you love to look beautiful, Dr I and her team are your people!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The lady helped me was so nice and explained ev... — Esmeralda R.

The lady helped me was so nice and explained every question I had

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laser hair removal went great! — Lindsey T.

I had my first appointment for laser hair removal and it went great! Kira was amazing!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice.  — Yada R.

Everyone is really nice.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The consultation was very informative and profe... — Ashley M.

The consultation was very informative and professional. I will be returning for treatments.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Advanced Image Spa. They are profession... — Marianne S.

I love Advanced Image Spa. They are professional, kind, and courteous!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Image Med Spa is the best,I recommend ... — Danette C.

Advanced Image Med Spa is the best,I recommend to everyone I know

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff who greeted me personally, spoke ... — Lori Ann P.

Amazing staff who greeted me personally, spoke softly for confidentiality at the front desk, and provided treatment while explaining the process as if it were my first time. I feel strongly about continual education and I was grateful for the expertise. Truly an extraordinary staff.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Jill P.

The staff and doctor are friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and always helpful.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with promptness of appt., wonderful ... — Eileen L.

Very happy with promptness of appt., wonderful facial and nice people.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very exciting to be around. The d... — Keith G.

The staff was very exciting to be around. The doctor knew exactly what she was doing. I would have no problem going back for more p shot treatments.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service and great knowledg... — Lori P.

Exceptional customer service and great knowledge of the services that they provide. No pressure sales.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sue S.

Kira gives great facials and is very personable, as are all your employees

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this place! — Karen P.

Kira is friendly, professional and patient. Explains and answers all your questions.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Botox experience  — Kelly R.

Everyone was so friendly and made my first appointment at Advanced image Med Spa so easy and smooth! I can’t wait to go back!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Royer  — Suzanne R.

I love Dr I and her entire staff.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Probably THE best med spa I've ever used!  — Nance H.

Receptionist very calming voice as she answered tons of questions. Technician explained everything in detail & kept asking, "Are you alright?" Doctor on premises I already have my next appointment.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and educational! Took great care of... — Siobhan W.

So friendly and educational! Took great care of me!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee S.

Kira was great! She gave me lots of great information and was very pleasant!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation. Answered all my questions.... — Pat L.

Great consultation. Answered all my questions.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First of all let me say a big thank you to ever... — Joanna H.

First of all let me say a big thank you to everyone on my winning the raffle for the micro needle treatment. Everyone has always been so kind to me on all my visits and have been professional and knowledgeable in their field. Thank you for your caring.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Informative. The staff is NOT push... — Jennifer O.

Friendly and Informative. The staff is NOT pushing you into treatments you don’t need. They’re really looking out for your best skin interest!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy First Time Client!! — Diane B.

I had a visit to another Med Spa/Salon and it was horrible. I wasn't asked what I thought or needed or an explanation of what I wanted, it was about what the Provider thought she wanted for me, was a horrible experience VERY Pushy. My appointment with Kira was spot on, I would ask questions and she would give me her opinion which I so appreciated. I told her what I wanted to accomplish, but I said not right now I just want to get my skin healthy and she said "okay we will take babysteps!" WOW that was wonderful to hear! She explained everything during my HydraFacial and it was just as she said it would be. Purchased the Beauty Club Package and am excited to come back and visit Kira. So happy with my HydraFacial. Everyone was so nice!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience and will definitely recommend t... — Alice B.

Good experience and will definitely recommend to my friends.

Mar 1, 2019