StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Charles — Cindy C.

I am extremely confident and comfortable with Dr. I and Kira’s recommendations and procedures. They really know what they are doing and attend to each clients individual needs. I highly recommend their services. I love the office staff they are very accommodating and super friendly. Thanks to everyone.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment! Kira is wonderful and does... — Marianne S.

5 star treatment! Kira is wonderful and does her job extremely well!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Make an appointment today... — Cindy P.

Dr. I is knowledgable and caring about her profession and her clients. She works diligently toward the best resolution of your needs. Kira is amazing, fun and wonderful with her clients delivering expertise and guides you through expectations. I recommend AMS to all my friends.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill S.

Really appreciated the time and patience Dr. Jennessa took with me. I was not rushed or harassed to make a decision that day. I received a thorough explanation of the procedures I was inquiring about and given information to take with me.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front office was very welcoming and the con... — Didi D.

The front office was very welcoming and the consultation was very informative.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The numbing cream needs to be better I could fe... — Sharron J.

The numbing cream needs to be better I could feel the needles, painful at times

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolene N.

My hydro service today was outstanding. I left the spa refreshed and feeling 10 years younger. Thank you!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr I is amazing as is Karen and the rest of her... — Suzanne R.

Dr I is amazing as is Karen and the rest of her staff.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kira laser hair removal  — Genevieve E.

Thoroughly impressed. Took her time and gave it her 100 percent. She is professional, charismatic, friendly, knowledgeable, and reassuring. Trust is a huge point when it comes to any type of work and she is reliable and trustworthy.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely pleasant and the Doctor ... — Aletha W.

Everyone was extremely pleasant and the Doctor was very thorough. I did not feel that I was pushed in any way to make a decision.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very informative. — Marilyn M.

Very friendly and very informative.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every helpful and they explain everything what ... — Adriana F.

Every helpful and they explain everything what I needed to know

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kira is the best, I felt very comfortable and s... — Gina S.

Kira is the best, I felt very comfortable and she was so patient and knowledgeable when answering all of my questions!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Michelle E.

I called in a panic last week because my lip inflamed over night (9 weeks after fillers). I have never been here before, this was not the effect of their work but the receptionist and Dr. Janessa agreed to squeeze me in for a consultation. I felt care and compassion... and after feeling helpless about my lip, the doctor gave me some hope. Out of all the places I went, this one has been the best!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kira is a remarkable skincare professional. She... — Janet K.

Kira is a remarkable skincare professional. She is knowledgeable, skilled, courteous and up-to-date in her training and education.Very importantly (to me) she is also a kind person, filled with grace and goodness.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF — David A.

EVERYONE WAS VERY PLEASANT!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went for a consult. Have not used any service... — Debi N.

I went for a consult. Have not used any services yet.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed and informative. — Yasmin M.

Very detailed and informative.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first Hydrafacial and it was amazing!!... — Erin E.

I had my first Hydrafacial and it was amazing!!! Thank you Kira!!!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanna H.

Love the products love the services and most of all love doctor Jennessa.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Kira! I came in for laser hair reduction... — Desarae P.

Loved Kira! I came in for laser hair reduction and the procedure tends to be a little uncomfortable but Kira was amazing. She told me what to expect and reassured me that I was in good hands.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the 2nd time I visited Dr. Ianatelli t... — Sandy K.

This was the 2nd time I visited Dr. Ianatelli to help me address an issue I have had with my right check being sunken in. She took her time to explain 3 different options with me and then gave me time to process and decide which worked best for me. I ended up doing the PRP procedure and it was quick and relatively painless. I had a positive experience with the staff including the women at the reception area and Amy her medical assistant who were all very friendly and communicated with me the whole time on what the procedure entailed.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. I is amazing! I love her creativity and her... — Kathleen S.

Dr. I is amazing! I love her creativity and her dedication to doing excellent work! The staff is always welcoming and helpful. I always feel like I am with friends when I visit!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review is based on preliminary consult only.  — Jane D.

Review is based on preliminary consult only.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Consumer! — Vicky B.

I have been a client for about 5 years. The service, level of expertise, quality of product and accommodations to my needs has been way above my expectations.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Sofia R.

I give them a 5 star the receptionist was very nice, and Kira was excellent she gave me information and she did a great job on my photo facial I will definitely go back.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was glowing! — Delia D.

First time hydration facial and all my worries and anxieties were put to ease! Kira was incredible and made me feel comfortable to ask questions! I felt like a new woman when I left and I can’t wait for my next visit!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is wonderful and went out of t... — Marie S.

The office staff is wonderful and went out of their way to help! Dr I is great!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce D.

My goal with coming to the spa was to have a respite from the everyday life happenings. Every month I have had a different facial to relax. Every month I look forward to it. And Kira never disappoints me. She is always helpful, uplifting, and is very professional.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kira is amazing!  — Mary T.

Kira is amazing! I had terrible rosacia and after two treatments, Gone! My complexion is clear! Have had several other procedures with Kira and have always been happy. She is my go to girl, love her!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and knowledgeable without high pressure ... — Susan C.

Polite and knowledgeable without high pressure upscale.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time photofacial (BBL) — Aeschere P.

Kira is amazing and so sweet! She explained the procedure in great detail and answered all of my questions. I loved that she gave me positive feedback during the procedure too, it really helped me to relax.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better than expected — Kelly L.

Better than expected. Kira has been exceptional with each visit. She explains everything she is doing and what to expect.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BBL - WOW — Sandra B.

I love coming into the Spa! The staff are so friendly and ready to answer questions. The results are phenomenal!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff, medical grade — Diane P.

Friendly, professional staff

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are wonderful, professional, and cari... — Marianne S.

The staff are wonderful, professional, and caring. I am very happy with the outcome of my procedure. Thank you all so much!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Esthetician / Michelle is awesome in explain... — Hildi T.

Esthetician / Michelle is awesome in explaining the procedure and made me feel totally at ease!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office my skin looks amazing  — Kimberly W.

Wonderful office my skin looks amazing

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enhanced image med spay the staff and doctor ar... — Linda T.

Enhanced image med spay the staff and doctor are wonderful professionals and very friendly, they take the time to speak with you and fill you in on the procedure that you are having done p.s and they do not bullshit you at all they tell it like it will be love them all

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Enhanced Image Med Spa!! Ever... — Anna K.

I absolutely love Enhanced Image Med Spa!! Everyone I have worked with has been professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. The pricing is competitive and I have been so happy with the services I have received. If your looking to freshen your skin and take ten years off then look no further!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kira is patient and kind with me during my visi... — Daphne P.

Kira is patient and kind with me during my visits, she is knowledgeable and gives me confidence in your practice.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment and results I've experienced at t... — Marisa M.

The treatment and results I've experienced at this med spa has been nothing short of awesome. Between the doctor and my aesthetician, I know for a fact I'll be coming back again and again! My results have been amazing, and the women at the spa have made sure that I get the best!! Thanks again enhanced image!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary O.

I was very pleased with the outcome.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Business owner. — Suzanne R.

Dr. I is amazing. I am 100% confident that she will always help me achieve the results I am hoping for. She backs up her skills with a great staff . I am so happy that a friend referred me to her and am happy to tell others about her services. Sue Royer

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased on my first visit to the Spa... — Bernice C.

I was very pleased on my first visit to the Spa. Staff was friendly and fun. Procedure was well explained. Discomfort was minimal. I enjoyed the entire process. Well done!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and still greeted by name — Kelly L.

This was my first visit and I was greeted by name, very nice and appreciated. Although I was a bit apprehensive when I first arrived, the technician, Michelle, was friendly and quickly put me at ease and answered all of my questions. I am looking forward to my next appointment.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor on the Westcoast  — Dorothy D.

I was very scared moving to a new town and using a new doctor. I have had the worst luck with doctors in the last 3 years. I have to say I am so happy! I love the doctor and the staff! The doctor was very knowledgeable! I love the results ! I am so glad I found this office!!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Zen environment, very clean, friendly, professi... — Diane P.

Zen environment, very clean, friendly, professional

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean offices, offer nice lines... — Renee D.

Friendly staff, clean offices, offer nice lines of products

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional staff. Knowled... — Dorian F.

Always friendly and professional staff. Knowledgeable and services are legit.

Dec 8, 2017