StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. I and her staff. Def returning for mo... — Starr R.

Loved Dr. I and her staff. Def returning for more...

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni D.

I love your office and staff and Dr.I ever one is so very happy and nice

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.I is very kind knowledgeable, caring, profes... — Kathy K.

Dr.I is very kind knowledgeable, caring, professional. She knows her stuff. Her staff is also professional, caring and kind. Very clean office.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Ianitelli and staff are wonderful. Always p... — Dawne H.

Doc Ianitelli and staff are wonderful. Always professional and caring. I recommend them highly!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff very professional, Dr.I is honest, up-fro... — Kathy K.

staff very professional, Dr.I is honest, up-front, professional, she does what's right for you.and has a great out come. I like her and her wonderful staff.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Advanced Image Spa are great. I've... — Rocio R.

The staff at Advanced Image Spa are great. I've been going to Dr. Iannitelli for over three years and she's constantly up to date with the latest technology and products.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Haven’t had any services done here yet but defi... — Liza H.

Haven’t had any services done here yet but definitely looking forward to it the doctor seems amazing and the staff is super nice and friendly as well...

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Royer  — Suzanne R.

Dr I is amazing as is her entire staff💥

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Warm, welcoming, supportive.... — Laura W.

I love this place. Warm, welcoming, supportive.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly been wanting fillers for the longest! ... — Celicia C.

Honestly been wanting fillers for the longest! I always disliked my shape and size of the lips, my cousins and aunts have been getting it done for years now, they finally convinced me I woke up & called about 3 places none were open, called Advanced Med and they asked if I could be there within an hour I was so thankful! THE BEST EXPERIENCE! I got one syringe of the Juvederm and let me tell you LIFE CHANGING! So so happy thank you Dr! ♥️ I can’t wait to go back for more! 😍

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would never use anyone but Jennessa to make me l — Sandra B.

Such amazing care and professionalism I am completely impressed

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so friendly. Kyra does a wonderfu... — Sandra L.

Your staff is so friendly. Kyra does a wonderful job and she is so nice.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Dr. Jennessa She was amazing! ... — Julie E.

Absolutely loved Dr. Jennessa She was amazing! Explained everything so thoroughly. Even asked and answered questions about concerns I had and wasn't going to bring up! I didn't have too. Very happy to find a place I will continue to keep going back!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar hydrafacial and facial fillers  — Suphakarn G.

I tried out a hydrafacial here and it was a dream! My Technician, Mishell was wonderful. I left there with my skin glowing and feeling absolutely amazing! My second visit was for a free consultation with Doctor Jenessa and ended up getting the fillers...I love my results!!! The office was super easy to get to, the receptionist (Laura) was the sweetest and Doctor Jenessa was gentle and informative the entire time during procedure. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. I highly recommend Advance Image Med Spa.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Spa! — Renae S.

Everyone in the office is so nice and professional! The medical staff is knowledgeable and helpful with suggestions for treatments as well.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing and helpful. Answered any ques... — Angie H.

Staff is amazing and helpful. Answered any questions i had. Looking forward to my appointment

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine M.

Dr I always takes the time to explain in detail my procedures to me. She is also really great about answering my questions about future procedures I might want or be interested in. The staff is welcoming and pleasant. I wouldn’t consider anyone else for my care.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased with my visit with the doctor. The... — Anita W.

Very pleased with my visit with the doctor. The staff was very nice and accommodating

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I left a 5 star review on Google January 23rd s... — Fred S.

I left a 5 star review on Google January 23rd stating my thoughts and satisfaction. No complaints with facility or Beth R. who took care of me.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so caring and professional!  — Dawne H.

They are always so caring and professional!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excited to know and learn of carefully explaine... — Carol G.

Excited to know and learn of carefully explained options to create my best natural look. I can hardly wait to begin some base line treatments until affordable to do the final steps.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my 1sr appt was just a couple days ago. They a... — Shirley M.

my 1sr appt was just a couple days ago. They all are so kind & you feel very comfortable.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Image Rocks! — Marianne S.

All the staff at Advanced Image are friendly, caring, and very informative. They make you feel at ease from the moment you enter the office.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. I is amazing. I have had beautiful results... — Suzanne R.

Dr. I is amazing. I have had beautiful results from the many procedures she has done for me. She has also backed her skills up with a wonderful and talented staff 💛

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

The hydro-facial was great. My skin felt so moisturized.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Lori P.

I love the atmosphere in the spa, the decorating, the staff is always so friendly and caring. The only thing missing is a masseuse!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff with welcoming atmosphere! L... — Tina V.

Professional staff with welcoming atmosphere! Loved my botox results!! I will be back!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was fantastic, have had my eyebrows done fo... — Barbara C.

Amy was fantastic, have had my eyebrows done for years and by far the best ever. I live part time here and always visit for treatments. Run do not walk for all services. Thank you so much Barbara C

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience visiting with Dr. I... — Jeannette V.

I had an awesome experience visiting with Dr. I and staff. Front office staff were so informative and friendly. The nurse made me feel so comfortable and Dr I was so easy to talk to. I got all my questions answered and was provided with valuable information regarding my skin and other options available.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth was the kindest person I have met she was ... — Tina D.

Beth was the kindest person I have met she was amazing with going through everything step by step with me and made sure that I was comfortable and wasn’t in any pain at all times. I’d recommend everyone to go to Beth for there laser hair removal needs.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Linda M.

Professional and delightful doctor and staff that provided patient service during my consultation which exceeded my expectations.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star all around! One of my favorite places to... — Hannah D.

5 star all around! One of my favorite places to be...

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facial — Ildiko T.

This was my first service at Advanced Image and it definitely wont be my last! The office staff are so wonderful and lovely and the facial was fantastic. I will be recommending to friends/family.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor. Love this place. She takes her... — Erica D.

Love the doctor. Love this place. She takes her time with you and advises what you need. Awesome!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. I is the best! Very professional and knows ... — Jovana G.

Dr. I is the best! Very professional and knows what she is doing! Staff is awesome too, very welcoming! It all started with my moms friend recommending her to Dr.I, then me, and now even my sister in law is going to go see her! I can’t wait to go back for my laser hair removal next! I finally found the perfect place.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar informative, friendly, knowledgeable  — Carla L.

informative, friendly, knowledgeable

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I travel 45 minutes to an hour to go to the spa... — Theresa H.

I travel 45 minutes to an hour to go to the spa when I have several in my location. They treat you with respect and the results are for real the doctor is amazing and so is her staff! The doctor will not tell you something just because you want to hear it she shows results.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far everyone I have spoken with has been ver... — Shelia G.

So far everyone I have spoken with has been very polite and helpful.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Adrian B.

Everyone was amazing, super friendly, and very knowledgeable! Dr. I is very thorough and answered all of my questions. She is awesome and I can't wait to go back for my procedure!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable and professional. I did n... — Judy K.

Friendly, personable and professional. I did not hesitate to schedule my future appointments. There are amazing services provided today and I believe they offer all of them. I was delighted with my experience.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly — Debi N.

I have found the staff at Advanced Image Med Spa to be very willing to be helpful. If they don't know the answer they work to find and answer to provde the best results.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Shannon T.

I am truly grateful to Kira for making my experience a great one. I had 3 moles removed and I was anxious about getting the procedure done but Kira walked me through all the steps, answered all my questions, put my mind at ease, and was super patient with me. I love her!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome! They are so knowledg... — Kristi K.

Everyone there is awesome! They are so knowledgeable and great at what they do! I have been to many Med Spa’s and this is by far the best! I would recommend it to everyone

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love the staff at AIMS!  — Christine M.

I am sincerely pleased with the services I have received! I purchase my daily beauty care produces from them and also receive my anti aging treatments from Dr. I and the staff and I have been extremely pleased with my results and the care I receive.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent two friends here. — Laura W.

I have already sent two friends here

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Spa! — Zita M.

I have told people about this Spa, I trust it with my face. I drive 45 min. to get there.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot wait for my next appt.  — Leonie C.

Kira was excellent. She thoroughly explained each step of the procedure and made me feel comfortable.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very nice. I am pleased with my r... — Crystal J.

The doctor is very nice. I am pleased with my results.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. L was really engaging — Erin H.

I love how the doctor sat with me went over everyway to improve my skin and Botox correct brow lift. Great Part is we started small and if more needs to be done it will be!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This should be your next Med Spa!  — Heather A.

This adorable Med Spa makes you feel right at home the minute you walk through the door. I can’t even express how much I loved Dr I and Karen on the first appointment. They make you feel like you just met your two best friends for lunch...Imagine sitting around talking about spa stuff with friends. If you love to look beautiful, Dr I and her team are your people!

Jun 18, 2019