StarStarStarStarStar Great service and recommendations.  — Ashley S.

Great service and recommendations.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great find for me! — Pamela R.

Very thorough and details the whole process so I can understand each procedure.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kira!! Very nice staff, clean facility  — Stephanie B.

Love Kira!! Very nice staff, clean facility

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous.  — Joe D.

Very professional and courteous. Front staff was very friendly and helpful. Kira was awesome and clearly explained the process is knew what was happening and care afterward. Definitely recommend.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my time with my esthetician and I wil... — Anouk W.

I enjoyed my time with my esthetician and I will definitely be returning.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat H.

I plan to come in for services, but due to a recent car accident that will have to wait... I was very impressed with attention and explanation of services...

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kira was wonderful! Thorough and painless! — Rema K.

Kira was wonderful! Thorough and painless!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.... — Ros L.

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Bbl treatment was explained every step of the way. Only 1 treatment 2 weeks ago and my skin already looks amazing!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Second Visit to Advanced Image Med ... — Gail R.

This was my second visit to Advanced Image Med Spa. I have had two micro-needling facial treatments. I'm very happy with the results. The entire staff was friendly and professional and my esthetician, Kira, was fantastic. She explained every step of the procedure with me so I was relaxed and comfortable the entire time. I will definitely refer my friends and/or family members to Advanced Image Med Spa.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my service with AIM Sp... — Christine M.

I am always pleased with my service with AIM Spa. I was in for my follow up for a proceedure, and I wanted to get worked in for my Botox and sure enoughDr was able to get me in! First class service! While that might not always be the case, they do their best to accommodate! I really appreciate them and their professional but friendly treatment of me.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Kylie V.

Kira has such a genuine attitude and is so knowledgeable. Beth is great on the phone and so helpful when checking in/out. Dr. I has a great team!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Advanced Image is very knowledgeabl... — Jane D.

Everyone at Advanced Image is very knowledgeable. They’re great to work with. I look forward to seeing Kira even though I know a little pain will be part of the procedure I’ve chosen. From the front desk, med techs to Dr. I, everyone is committed to giving you the best service.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kiri is so great! She explains everything well... — Lori B.

Kiri is so great! She explains everything well and does a great job. Also Beth at the front desk is so capable and friendly and always take care of me.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are knowledgeable and wonderful! Doc... — Dawne H.

The staff are knowledgeable and wonderful! Doctor Ianitelli is the absolute best.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Advanced Image MedSpa. I reall... — Mary T.

Love everyone at Advanced Image MedSpa. I really like that the Doctor explains the reasoning behind why and what she is doing. Great touch on injections!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and caring staff!  — Debra N.

Awesome and caring staff! This Med Spa is inviting and clean and offers a wide array of services. The staff is professional and personable. Dr. I is simply the best. She helped me achieve the look I wanted in a subtle way and with the greatest of care. I highly recommend Dr. I.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. They are so kind and help yo... — Erica D.

I love this place. They are so kind and help you with all your needs.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the professionalism, friendliness and g... — Sandra B.

I love the professionalism, friendliness and genuine caring I receive from this medical spa. The services are so reasonably priced and so innovative. My results are better than my friends that made the mistake of going to other med spas, paid more and have not been treated as well as I have

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Charles — Cindy C.

I am extremely confident and comfortable with Dr. I and Kira’s recommendations and procedures. They really know what they are doing and attend to each clients individual needs. I highly recommend their services. I love the office staff they are very accommodating and super friendly. Thanks to everyone.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment! Kira is wonderful and does... — Marianne S.

5 star treatment! Kira is wonderful and does her job extremely well!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Make an appointment today... — Cindy P.

Dr. I is knowledgable and caring about her profession and her clients. She works diligently toward the best resolution of your needs. Kira is amazing, fun and wonderful with her clients delivering expertise and guides you through expectations. I recommend AMS to all my friends.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill S.

Really appreciated the time and patience Dr. Jennessa took with me. I was not rushed or harassed to make a decision that day. I received a thorough explanation of the procedures I was inquiring about and given information to take with me.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front office was very welcoming and the con... — Didi D.

The front office was very welcoming and the consultation was very informative.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The numbing cream needs to be better I could fe... — Sharron J.

The numbing cream needs to be better I could feel the needles, painful at times

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolene N.

My hydro service today was outstanding. I left the spa refreshed and feeling 10 years younger. Thank you!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr I is amazing as is Karen and the rest of her... — Suzanne R.

Dr I is amazing as is Karen and the rest of her staff.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kira laser hair removal  — Genevieve E.

Thoroughly impressed. Took her time and gave it her 100 percent. She is professional, charismatic, friendly, knowledgeable, and reassuring. Trust is a huge point when it comes to any type of work and she is reliable and trustworthy.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely pleasant and the Doctor ... — Aletha W.

Everyone was extremely pleasant and the Doctor was very thorough. I did not feel that I was pushed in any way to make a decision.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very informative. — Marilyn M.

Very friendly and very informative.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every helpful and they explain everything what ... — Adriana F.

Every helpful and they explain everything what I needed to know

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kira is the best, I felt very comfortable and s... — Gina S.

Kira is the best, I felt very comfortable and she was so patient and knowledgeable when answering all of my questions!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Michelle E.

I called in a panic last week because my lip inflamed over night (9 weeks after fillers). I have never been here before, this was not the effect of their work but the receptionist and Dr. Janessa agreed to squeeze me in for a consultation. I felt care and compassion... and after feeling helpless about my lip, the doctor gave me some hope. Out of all the places I went, this one has been the best!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kira is a remarkable skincare professional. She... — Janet K.

Kira is a remarkable skincare professional. She is knowledgeable, skilled, courteous and up-to-date in her training and education.Very importantly (to me) she is also a kind person, filled with grace and goodness.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF — David A.

EVERYONE WAS VERY PLEASANT!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went for a consult. Have not used any service... — Debi N.

I went for a consult. Have not used any services yet.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed and informative. — Yasmin M.

Very detailed and informative.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first Hydrafacial and it was amazing!!... — Erin E.

I had my first Hydrafacial and it was amazing!!! Thank you Kira!!!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanna H.

Love the products love the services and most of all love doctor Jennessa.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Kira! I came in for laser hair reduction... — Desarae P.

Loved Kira! I came in for laser hair reduction and the procedure tends to be a little uncomfortable but Kira was amazing. She told me what to expect and reassured me that I was in good hands.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the 2nd time I visited Dr. Ianatelli t... — Sandy K.

This was the 2nd time I visited Dr. Ianatelli to help me address an issue I have had with my right check being sunken in. She took her time to explain 3 different options with me and then gave me time to process and decide which worked best for me. I ended up doing the PRP procedure and it was quick and relatively painless. I had a positive experience with the staff including the women at the reception area and Amy her medical assistant who were all very friendly and communicated with me the whole time on what the procedure entailed.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. I is amazing! I love her creativity and her... — Kathleen S.

Dr. I is amazing! I love her creativity and her dedication to doing excellent work! The staff is always welcoming and helpful. I always feel like I am with friends when I visit!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review is based on preliminary consult only.  — Jane D.

Review is based on preliminary consult only.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Consumer! — Vicky B.

I have been a client for about 5 years. The service, level of expertise, quality of product and accommodations to my needs has been way above my expectations.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Sofia R.

I give them a 5 star the receptionist was very nice, and Kira was excellent she gave me information and she did a great job on my photo facial I will definitely go back.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was glowing! — Delia D.

First time hydration facial and all my worries and anxieties were put to ease! Kira was incredible and made me feel comfortable to ask questions! I felt like a new woman when I left and I can’t wait for my next visit!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is wonderful and went out of t... — Marie S.

The office staff is wonderful and went out of their way to help! Dr I is great!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce D.

My goal with coming to the spa was to have a respite from the everyday life happenings. Every month I have had a different facial to relax. Every month I look forward to it. And Kira never disappoints me. She is always helpful, uplifting, and is very professional.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kira is amazing!  — Mary T.

Kira is amazing! I had terrible rosacia and after two treatments, Gone! My complexion is clear! Have had several other procedures with Kira and have always been happy. She is my go to girl, love her!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and knowledgeable without high pressure ... — Susan C.

Polite and knowledgeable without high pressure upscale.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time photofacial (BBL) — Aeschere P.

Kira is amazing and so sweet! She explained the procedure in great detail and answered all of my questions. I loved that she gave me positive feedback during the procedure too, it really helped me to relax.

Jun 15, 2018