StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very nice. I am pleased with my r... — Crystal J.

The doctor is very nice. I am pleased with my results.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. L was really engaging — Erin F.

I love how the doctor sat with me went over everyway to improve my skin and Botox correct brow lift. Great Part is we started small and if more needs to be done it will be!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This should be your next Med Spa!  — Heather A.

This adorable Med Spa makes you feel right at home the minute you walk through the door. I can’t even express how much I loved Dr I and Karen on the first appointment. They make you feel like you just met your two best friends for lunch...Imagine sitting around talking about spa stuff with friends. If you love to look beautiful, Dr I and her team are your people!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The lady helped me was so nice and explained ev... — Esmeralda R.

The lady helped me was so nice and explained every question I had

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laser hair removal went great! — Lindsey T.

I had my first appointment for laser hair removal and it went great! Kira was amazing!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice.  — Yada R.

Everyone is really nice.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The consultation was very informative and profe... — Ashley M.

The consultation was very informative and professional. I will be returning for treatments.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Advanced Image Spa. They are profession... — Marianne S.

I love Advanced Image Spa. They are professional, kind, and courteous!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Image Med Spa is the best,I recommend ... — Danette C.

Advanced Image Med Spa is the best,I recommend to everyone I know

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff who greeted me personally, spoke ... — Lori Ann P.

Amazing staff who greeted me personally, spoke softly for confidentiality at the front desk, and provided treatment while explaining the process as if it were my first time. I feel strongly about continual education and I was grateful for the expertise. Truly an extraordinary staff.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Jill P.

The staff and doctor are friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and always helpful.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with promptness of appt., wonderful ... — Eileen L.

Very happy with promptness of appt., wonderful facial and nice people.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very exciting to be around. The d... — Keith G.

The staff was very exciting to be around. The doctor knew exactly what she was doing. I would have no problem going back for more p shot treatments.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service and great knowledg... — Lori P.

Exceptional customer service and great knowledge of the services that they provide. No pressure sales.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sue S.

Kira gives great facials and is very personable, as are all your employees

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this place! — Karen P.

Kira is friendly, professional and patient. Explains and answers all your questions.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Botox experience  — Kelly R.

Everyone was so friendly and made my first appointment at Advanced image Med Spa so easy and smooth! I can’t wait to go back!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Royer  — Suzanne R.

I love Dr I and her entire staff.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Probably THE best med spa I've ever used!  — Nance H.

Receptionist very calming voice as she answered tons of questions. Technician explained everything in detail & kept asking, "Are you alright?" Doctor on premises I already have my next appointment.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and educational! Took great care of... — Siobhan W.

So friendly and educational! Took great care of me!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee S.

Kira was great! She gave me lots of great information and was very pleasant!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation. Answered all my questions.... — Pat L.

Great consultation. Answered all my questions.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First of all let me say a big thank you to ever... — Joanna H.

First of all let me say a big thank you to everyone on my winning the raffle for the micro needle treatment. Everyone has always been so kind to me on all my visits and have been professional and knowledgeable in their field. Thank you for your caring.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Informative. The staff is NOT push... — Jennifer O.

Friendly and Informative. The staff is NOT pushing you into treatments you don’t need. They’re really looking out for your best skin interest!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy First Time Client!! — Diane B.

I had a visit to another Med Spa/Salon and it was horrible. I wasn't asked what I thought or needed or an explanation of what I wanted, it was about what the Provider thought she wanted for me, was a horrible experience VERY Pushy. My appointment with Kira was spot on, I would ask questions and she would give me her opinion which I so appreciated. I told her what I wanted to accomplish, but I said not right now I just want to get my skin healthy and she said "okay we will take babysteps!" WOW that was wonderful to hear! She explained everything during my HydraFacial and it was just as she said it would be. Purchased the Beauty Club Package and am excited to come back and visit Kira. So happy with my HydraFacial. Everyone was so nice!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience and will definitely recommend t... — Alice B.

Good experience and will definitely recommend to my friends.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service and provided helpful inf... — John M.

Very friendly service and provided helpful information.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit was great.  — Mary M.

My 1st visit was great. So friendly and welcoming when you enter. My treatment (photofacial) was great. Booked a second one in a month to continue with the results I’m hoping for.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming and professional. Proced... — Susanne S.

Everyone was welcoming and professional. Procedures and products were explained clearly. I would recommend this clinic.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and recommendations.  — Ashley S.

Great service and recommendations.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great find for me! — Pamela R.

Very thorough and details the whole process so I can understand each procedure.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kira!! Very nice staff, clean facility  — Stephanie B.

Love Kira!! Very nice staff, clean facility

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous.  — Joe D.

Very professional and courteous. Front staff was very friendly and helpful. Kira was awesome and clearly explained the process is knew what was happening and care afterward. Definitely recommend.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my time with my esthetician and I wil... — Anouk W.

I enjoyed my time with my esthetician and I will definitely be returning.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat H.

I plan to come in for services, but due to a recent car accident that will have to wait... I was very impressed with attention and explanation of services...

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kira was wonderful! Thorough and painless! — Rema K.

Kira was wonderful! Thorough and painless!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.... — Ros L.

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Bbl treatment was explained every step of the way. Only 1 treatment 2 weeks ago and my skin already looks amazing!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Second Visit to Advanced Image Med ... — Gail R.

This was my second visit to Advanced Image Med Spa. I have had two micro-needling facial treatments. I'm very happy with the results. The entire staff was friendly and professional and my esthetician, Kira, was fantastic. She explained every step of the procedure with me so I was relaxed and comfortable the entire time. I will definitely refer my friends and/or family members to Advanced Image Med Spa.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my service with AIM Sp... — Christine M.

I am always pleased with my service with AIM Spa. I was in for my follow up for a proceedure, and I wanted to get worked in for my Botox and sure enoughDr was able to get me in! First class service! While that might not always be the case, they do their best to accommodate! I really appreciate them and their professional but friendly treatment of me.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Kylie V.

Kira has such a genuine attitude and is so knowledgeable. Beth is great on the phone and so helpful when checking in/out. Dr. I has a great team!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Advanced Image is very knowledgeabl... — Jane D.

Everyone at Advanced Image is very knowledgeable. They’re great to work with. I look forward to seeing Kira even though I know a little pain will be part of the procedure I’ve chosen. From the front desk, med techs to Dr. I, everyone is committed to giving you the best service.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kiri is so great! She explains everything well... — Lori B.

Kiri is so great! She explains everything well and does a great job. Also Beth at the front desk is so capable and friendly and always take care of me.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are knowledgeable and wonderful! Doc... — Dawne H.

The staff are knowledgeable and wonderful! Doctor Ianitelli is the absolute best.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Advanced Image MedSpa. I reall... — Mary T.

Love everyone at Advanced Image MedSpa. I really like that the Doctor explains the reasoning behind why and what she is doing. Great touch on injections!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and caring staff!  — Debra N.

Awesome and caring staff! This Med Spa is inviting and clean and offers a wide array of services. The staff is professional and personable. Dr. I is simply the best. She helped me achieve the look I wanted in a subtle way and with the greatest of care. I highly recommend Dr. I.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. They are so kind and help yo... — Erica D.

I love this place. They are so kind and help you with all your needs.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the professionalism, friendliness and g... — Sandra B.

I love the professionalism, friendliness and genuine caring I receive from this medical spa. The services are so reasonably priced and so innovative. My results are better than my friends that made the mistake of going to other med spas, paid more and have not been treated as well as I have

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Charles — Cindy C.

I am extremely confident and comfortable with Dr. I and Kira’s recommendations and procedures. They really know what they are doing and attend to each clients individual needs. I highly recommend their services. I love the office staff they are very accommodating and super friendly. Thanks to everyone.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment! Kira is wonderful and does... — Marianne S.

5 star treatment! Kira is wonderful and does her job extremely well!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Make an appointment today... — Cindy P.

Dr. I is knowledgable and caring about her profession and her clients. She works diligently toward the best resolution of your needs. Kira is amazing, fun and wonderful with her clients delivering expertise and guides you through expectations. I recommend AMS to all my friends.

Nov 23, 2018