StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care every visit the best in the fie... — Rocco P.

Excellent care every visit the best in the field !!!!!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff! Dr. Yeh is very know... — Steven C.

Great and friendly staff! Dr. Yeh is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks team! Appreciate what you did for my tin... — Mark P.

Thanks team! Appreciate what you did for my tinted lenses!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Erin S.

I have been going to Dr Yeh since I was a teenager- I want to say 15 plus eye are now. I continue to drive an hour because I am always so happy with the service and confident I get a good exam and quality cuare.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, efficient and knowledgeable  — Paul J.

Both the technician and the doctor were courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. Appointment began on time, answered all questions as professionals and compared my current vision issues with past records.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor is very personable and knowledge... — Miriel C.

The eye doctor is very personable and knowledgeable. Great experience with this office. The eyeglasses were done in 3 days.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly. Love the Dr. — Heidi C.

Everyone is always friendly. Love the Dr.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh is wonderful — Veronica M.

Love Dr. Yeh. Always thorough and understands my needs and medical situation. Would have given an excellent rating, except this is my second visit that I had to wait more than 15 minutes beforehand visit began.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great, the doctor(s) supportive an... — Michele M.

The staff is great, the doctor(s) supportive and informative. Service was great. Was surprised on the cost of lenses.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service — Ralph R.

Very professional service

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience.  — Cynthia S.

Had a wonderful experience.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Almost perfect  — Heidi W.

Love the Dr and most of the staff!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Franklin S.

As usual Dr. The and her staff were excellent.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't want to go anywhere else! — Sharon G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Yeh's for many years and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. She's very thorough and takes however long you need to get questions answered, etc. Her practice has evolved and become more and more technology enabled - every impressive. I love the text appointment confirmations, electronic communications, etc.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional and convenient.  — Christopher N.

Courteous, professional and convenient.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here very nice always poli — Jason B.

Love going here very nice always polite

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William U.

Dr Yea has been my eye Doctor for a long time. She discovered my partially detached retina & I was able to get it fixed with no detriment. As I get older, more issues seem to arise & I increasingly value her advice & care. She is wonderful & I will continue to see her.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars to Dr. White and staff. Very profession... — Sandra N.

5 stars to Dr. White and staff. Very professional and friendly..

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh was WONDERFUL !!! — Tara W.

Dr. Yeh was WONDERFUL !!! Competent and professional, she really knows her stuff. She gave me some real help with my dry eye issue.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh took time to explain everything about ... — Deborah A.

Dr. Yeh took time to explain everything about my condition and the effects it has on my eyesight. I appreciate the extra time she spent with me.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much the visit is always quick and... — Shannon C.

Thank you so much the visit is always quick and easy. I thought I had an appointment and I was their and they had got me in and out. Good selection of glasses. Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — Nancy D.

Everyone there so always nice and friendly

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Visit — Joann M.

This was my first time visiting this office. I recently located back to CT and needed to find a new eye doctor. My insurance website listed Emily EyeCare as participating. I was able to obtain an appointment quickly, upon arrival to my appointment the front desk staff greeted me, I signed in and was seen in a timely manner. The staff are wonderful as is Dr. White. Very happy with the service and glad to be a part of this practice.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James G.

Great .team, very friendly.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Loved the doctor, he made the app... — Emilee W.

It was great! Loved the doctor, he made the appointment fun and fast.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and pleasant. I really li... — Joanne S.

Everyone was friendly and pleasant. I really liked the Dr! She explained everything and was easy to talk to. My experience as a first time patient was great!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for such great service — Ruth A.

Dr. White is very thorough and so kind. The technology in the office is very impressive and the selection of glasses is vast. Thank you!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good Experience — Ashley J.

I went to Emily's Eye Care as a new patient the other day. The receptionist was very helpful with getting me through the process of signing in. I really enjoyed my eye doctor. He had me laughing through the whole session. He made me feel extremely comfortable. when I was trying on glasses I had a hard time choosing between two pairs. The woman that was assisting me was glad to help me choose. All together I had a really good experience and am looking forward to my next visit.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and people!!  — Victoria B.

They are very sweet and understanding. Would recommend them to everyone I know!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient forms are on the site! A huge time-... — Wendy F.

New patient forms are on the site! A huge time-saver for me. Lots of information there as well.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Great service.  — Heather H.

Great appointment. Great service.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy Kingsbury ( Taylor Family) — John T.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emely eye care.  — Kelvin C.

Very welcoming, everyone is very helpful , friendly. Doctors and assistance are great .

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist was knowledgeable and kind. The... — Susan N.

The optometrist was knowledgeable and kind. The staff was welcoming and very thorough, making sure I knew all my options. Thanks for a great experience!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. I felt at ease at all times. — Lynn F.

It was great. I felt at ease at all times.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and service! — Erin D.

We’ve been clients since moving to CT 4 years ago. Everyone at Emily Eye Care is genuinely friendly and professional. We always have an excellent experience- Thank you!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by how short the wait was ... — Jeanne S.

I was very impressed by how short the wait was as how thorough the exam was.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lily Yeh is the best! — Paul M.

The staff is very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Yeh doesn't just administer an exam, she spends time to explain what was involved. I highly recommend!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent quality  — Jennifer H.

Love Dr. Yeh and her staff. Professional and helpful!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses don't fix my problem — Linda B.

I came to the office to submit my complaint personally. The optician checked the glasses in question and then spoke with Dr Yeh and said they would get back to me. That never happened.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like emilly eye care. Couldn't be better  — Edward B.

I like emilly eye care. Couldn't be better.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here great service — Michael B.

Love coming here great service

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around — Douglas D.

Hello, Great experience all around. Everyone is happy and helpful.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lise W.

Very professional, polite and friendly. Been coming here for the past 20 years.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional.Very up-to-date equipme... — Philip C.

Extremely professional. Very up-to-date equipment.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great optical practice — Joann H.

I have been going to Emily Eye Care for several years now on a referral from a friend. The office itself iis Clean and comfortable, staff is always friendly and professional! They also run on time!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily Eye Care  — Eric S.

Very Friendly, quick and informational exam. Everything is explained to you as it is being done as well as offering to answer any and all questions thoroughly. I would recommend Dr. Lily Yeh any time.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding people and service I would highly r... — Joseph R.

Outstanding people and service I would highly recommend this office. Thank You.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lily Yeh is the best!!!!! — Amy R.

I love coming here to see Dr. Yeh. She makes me feel like a valued patient and really listens to my concerns. I never feel rushed or unappreciated. She is wonderful and the staff here are really nice too.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emily Eyecare will always be my choice for an o... — Kristen C.

Emily Eyecare will always be my choice for an optometrist. I have been going elsewhere for years and have continually had bad experiences, I was told by a friend that I should try Emily eyecare. I finally did and I wish I had sooner. The staff was so great, ready to help, very knowledgeable flex able with options. My appointment took almost no time compared to other places, they were able to fix get me the correct prescription which I can't had in awhile and fit me for contacts. The staff was very knowledgeable with different insurances and what was it wasn't not covered and I didn't feel pressured to get anything that was out of my budget.

Nov 12, 2018