StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond! — Leah S.

I was on my last pair of contacts, and as luck would have it, both lenses ripped! The office was closing due to Covoid-19, so I sent an email to Dr. Yeh, but didn’t really expect anything. She responded, gave me her personal number, and met me at the office. She handed me two months of free contacts and some saline solution to make it through the next two months! Thank you Dr. Yeh! This is definitely above and beyond!

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time here. I have heard good t... — David B.

This is my first time here. I have heard good things from others and was glad they could bring me in as a new customer. The service was excellent. The equipment was the latest . The doctor was very knowable and explained things I never knew or never understood. The on-site place that glasses can be purchased was also excellent. Very knowable and helpful in helping to make the right decisions for my situation.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, polite and helpful. ... — Heather H.

Everyone was professional, polite and helpful.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — Robert C.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Yeh and her team!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joann C.

My husband and I always are very pleased after our visits with you. We are treated kindly and professionally by all and have little waiting time from the beginning to the end of the process. It's always a pleasure to come to your office and we appreciate the kind service all of your staff provide. John and Joann Cown

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office - Great Staff  — Justin L.

Dr. Yeh is the best eye doctor. She has been my eye doctor for 15+ years and I cannot say enough about her office and support. The office is very updated and they always have new technologies or options available each year. Everyone is professional and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant they are kind and efficie... — James R.

My visit was pleasant they are kind and efficient. I have been with Dr. Yeh for a few years she is very good at what she does.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — Rosemary T.

Dr Yeh was very knowledgeable and fitted me with a pair of contacts on the spot! (and I have a difficult prescription lol).

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service, everyone was polit... — Christine C.

Very happy with the service, everyone was polite and caring.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient office — Carol P.

Although the wasting room seemed crowded, things moved briskly. Soon I had my eye exam with a friendly and efficient technician. I didn't have to wait for the results; I was phoned the next day.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yeh and crew are the best around — Michael G.

The best around, upmost professionalism, the Doctors and staff are super friendly and care about your needs!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Lilly Yeh, always pleasant... — LaureAnn R.

Very pleased with Dr Lilly Yeh, always pleasant and very professional.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest staff I’ve ever seen in a professional... — Michael S.

Greatest staff I’ve ever seen in a professional office for the last 20+ years the entire staff and Dr. Lily And have help me see things 20/20

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest staff I’ve ever seen in a professional... — Michael S.

Greatest staff I’ve ever seen in a professional office for the last 20+ years the entire staff and Dr. Lily And have help me see things 20/20

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD AN EXCELLENT VISIT, PROMPT AND EFFICIENT... — Scot S.

I HAD AN EXCELLENT VISIT, PROMPT AND EFFICIENT

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Emily Eye Care — Edward B.

Thorough eye exam. Dr. Yeh an expert in every way. Very satisfied. Need to be allowed more time to select the frames that look good on me. THAT IS MY FAULT.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — Gail P.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Yeh for about 10 years, wouldn’t consider changing and have recommended her to many friends and family. She keeps up on latest technology and her personality is an added bonus.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Marlene D.

Everyone in the office is pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr Yeh always takes a lot of time, answers my questions,and is very kind and helpful.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great except for the wait, after... — Darcy S.

Everything was great except for the wait, after having the eye exam with the tech i waited 50 minutes before seeing the provider

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chad W.

The online presence makes it much easier for to remember and keep appointments.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia S.

Was very satisfied as always very thorough & answered all questions. Would never change Dr Yeh.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh is yruly my hero....i have very special... — Carol R.

Dr. Yeh is yruly my hero....i have very special visual needs and she always works so hard to take care of my needs.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa L.

I love everything about the office. Only suggestion, as you were running half hour late on my last visit, is that you might text that you are running behind. People have very busy schedules and I found myself rushing to get there on time only to sit and wait.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent Service — Margaret C.

I was impressed as always with the service that I had received.There is always time taken to answer any questions. You feel as though you are really valued as a patient.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar was not expecting to pay $40.00 for a eye pictu... — Michael D.

was not expecting to pay $40.00 for a eye picture that i thought was covered by my insurance.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always - Dr White is profes... — Neil W.

Great experience as always - Dr White is professional, competent and personable. The office uses cutting edge technology that gives me confidence in the outcomes. The opticians are the best i've worked with; tailored my glasses to my needs with a view to style.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best optometrist I have gone to in a... — Naomi M.

By far the best optometrist I have gone to in a long time Very Professional and Knowledgeable

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care every visit the best in the fie... — Rocco P.

Excellent care every visit the best in the field !!!!!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff! Dr. Yeh is very know... — Steven C.

Great and friendly staff! Dr. Yeh is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks team! Appreciate what you did for my tin... — Mark P.

Thanks team! Appreciate what you did for my tinted lenses!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Erin S.

I have been going to Dr Yeh since I was a teenager- I want to say 15 plus eye are now. I continue to drive an hour because I am always so happy with the service and confident I get a good exam and quality cuare.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, efficient and knowledgeable  — Paul J.

Both the technician and the doctor were courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. Appointment began on time, answered all questions as professionals and compared my current vision issues with past records.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor is very personable and knowledge... — Miriel C.

The eye doctor is very personable and knowledgeable. Great experience with this office. The eyeglasses were done in 3 days.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly. Love the Dr. — Heidi C.

Everyone is always friendly. Love the Dr.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh is wonderful — Veronica M.

Love Dr. Yeh. Always thorough and understands my needs and medical situation. Would have given an excellent rating, except this is my second visit that I had to wait more than 15 minutes beforehand visit began.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great, the doctor(s) supportive an... — Michele M.

The staff is great, the doctor(s) supportive and informative. Service was great. Was surprised on the cost of lenses.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service — Ralph R.

Very professional service

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience.  — Cynthia S.

Had a wonderful experience.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Almost perfect  — Heidi W.

Love the Dr and most of the staff!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Franklin S.

As usual Dr. The and her staff were excellent.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't want to go anywhere else! — Sharon G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Yeh's for many years and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. She's very thorough and takes however long you need to get questions answered, etc. Her practice has evolved and become more and more technology enabled - every impressive. I love the text appointment confirmations, electronic communications, etc.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional and convenient.  — Christopher N.

Courteous, professional and convenient.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here very nice always poli — Jason B.

Love going here very nice always polite

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William U.

Dr Yea has been my eye Doctor for a long time. She discovered my partially detached retina & I was able to get it fixed with no detriment. As I get older, more issues seem to arise & I increasingly value her advice & care. She is wonderful & I will continue to see her.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars to Dr. White and staff. Very profession... — Sandra N.

5 stars to Dr. White and staff. Very professional and friendly..

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh was WONDERFUL !!! — Tara W.

Dr. Yeh was WONDERFUL !!! Competent and professional, she really knows her stuff. She gave me some real help with my dry eye issue.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh took time to explain everything about ... — Deborah A.

Dr. Yeh took time to explain everything about my condition and the effects it has on my eyesight. I appreciate the extra time she spent with me.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much the visit is always quick and... — Shannon C.

Thank you so much the visit is always quick and easy. I thought I had an appointment and I was their and they had got me in and out. Good selection of glasses. Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — Nancy D.

Everyone there so always nice and friendly

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Visit — Joann M.

This was my first time visiting this office. I recently located back to CT and needed to find a new eye doctor. My insurance website listed Emily EyeCare as participating. I was able to obtain an appointment quickly, upon arrival to my appointment the front desk staff greeted me, I signed in and was seen in a timely manner. The staff are wonderful as is Dr. White. Very happy with the service and glad to be a part of this practice.

May 24, 2019