StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, helpful & professiona... — Pat A.

Staff is always friendly, helpful & professional. Dr Edwards is the most excellent dentist

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. Thanks for always giving me a gr... — Jamie G.

Love you guys. Thanks for always giving me a great experience from the time I walk in the door till the time I leave. 😃🎶

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherita J.

Always great, professional, and personable service!! I love this dentist office

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency.  — Bill C.

I had a dental emergency. Nothing to do with pain, just broke my teeth. Not only did they get me in fast. Had my teeth back the next day. Dr. Edwards, and he whole staff are just Awesome!They are also being very safe with the Covid issue. from the time you get to the front door, till you leave. they make sure you are sanitized. I love these folks. Treated like a person and not a $$$ sign.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my dental office! — Eddie W.

I feel very fortunate to have found such a good dentist. The hygienist is great as is the rest of the staff. Dr. Edwards gives the most painless Novocain shots I’ve ever had.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Karen M.

This Dr and his staff are fantastic!! They are the most friendly and accommodating staff I have ever encounted. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Dentist.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office  — George C.

Dr Edwards and his staff provide top quality service in a friendly atmosphere

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Professional. Efficient. Good... — Burney P.

Very nice people. Professional. Efficient. Good dental care.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist  — Katherine V.

Coming from someone who has dreaded and feared the dentist so much my entire life that my teeth have paid the price, I can’t express how good Dr. Edwards and his team are! They helped fix my teeth which were in very bad shape without judgement and with thorough explanations of their procedures. The work they did to fix my smile has brought me so much confidence which I haven’t felt in a long time. They also scheduled me in last minute when I’ve had a dental emergency, Im so grateful to have such a great dentist in my area.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service,friendly and profession... — Jon L.

Great staff and service,friendly and professional.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Marj P.

I love Doctor Edwards and all the people who work there. When I go for my appointments, I feel like part of the family. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a dentist!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring, always professional — Marilyn F.

Always caring, always professional

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care in friendly off — Eddie W.

Great dental care in friendly office

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness and professionalism throughout visit! — Rosalie A.

Kindness and professionalism throughout visit!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are so experienced and informe... — John Q.

The entire staff are so experienced and informed. Many years of experience in the support staff give me so much confidence.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with Emory Edwards — Marianne H.

I am so happy to have found Dr. Edwards. I chipped a tooth and did not have a local dentist. A friend recommended Dr. Edwards. I read good reviews online and called them. They got me right in. I was afraid I might have to have a crown, but he saved my tooth! It was a painless process. I felt nothing, including the shot. He was cordial and knowledgeable. The staff was also very friendly. I felt as if I had known them all my life. I was happy with the work done, and now have a new local dentist. It is the first time I have left a dentist's office feeling joyful. I will be back!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate dentists again... — Steve W.

Scheduling was easy, I got a referral, walked in and had appt scheduled. Appt was a breeze for someone who is anxious visiting dentists. Very professional & courteous personnel, who treated you w/respect. They made me feel calmer and we built a mutual trust. Work was thorough and I knew what needed to be done now, not in the future. I’ll start my repair regimen in a week. Dr. Edwards does all the work in his office, not farming it out to ‘specialists’; saves on costs and lessens anxiety going to new doctors for various work.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards is efficient. — David K.

Dr. Edwards has great patient/chair side manner and he uses the latest technology to your advantage. Like an “old school” doctor ——that is hard to find. Thanks

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Edwards online with amazing reviews... — Ashley B.

I found Dr. Edwards online with amazing reviews.. so I decided to give them a try. Kathy at the front desk was so sweet, caring, and very helpful.. she got me in the same day I called with pain. Dr. Edwards and his nurse listen and gave me good advise. Dr. Edwards found where the problem was and fixed me up right away. Atmosphere was very cozy and comfortable with light music and beachy pictures on the ceiling. Very happy I found my dentist!!!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and timely services! I love this d... — Sherita J.

Always great and timely services! I love this dentist office

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and experience and trained to ... — Daphne K.

Wonderful people and experience and trained to help with your dental needs.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Mike C.

Always a pleasant experience

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg F.

Dr. Edwards and his staff are great, I am so happy that I walked in that door

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Edwards office is outstanding.... — Joseph U.

The staff at Dr. Edwards office is outstanding. My hygienist (Angie) is wonderful.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike P.

Caring friendly & professional

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give them a five because of the awesome care ... — Felicia C.

I give them a five because of the awesome care that they provide

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards and his staff are the best — Greg F.

came in with some pain and left with relief. Dr Edwards and his staff are the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else, nor would I recommend anyone else.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Polite,courteous , and expert service and carin... — Rosalie A.

Polite,courteous , and expert service and caring

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit and great staff! — Amy P.

great visit and great staff!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feel comfortable at your dental appointment  — Eddie W.

Just moved to the area and found the perfect dentist and hygienist.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all always provide timely and awesome servi... — Sherita J.

You all always provide timely and awesome service! I would recommend u to any and all of my family and friends

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thank you all, always a pleasure — Greg F.

thank you all, always a pleasure

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They where all great and friendly and helpful — Hampton W.

They where all great and friendly and helpful

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Ms.Kathy is the Bomb! Dr.... — Bill C.

Very friendly staff. Ms.Kathy is the Bomb! Dr. Edwards is a very kind and friendly person. he will make sure you won't be in pain. Love my Hygienist, she's get on to me if I'm not Flossing. I call her mom. Great folks!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was professional and purposeful, would s... — Jimmy J.

Visit was professional and purposeful, would see them again, no questions asked.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional atmosphere.  — Daren F.

Friendly and professional atmosphere.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always well pleased. — Bev L.

Always happy to have dental work done at dr emery’s office as he does the job right and makes me comfortable while doing his work. His office workers are very knowledgeable and friendly. The prices for the job well done make me smile as I leave.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Great staff.  — Mike C.

Excellent care. Great staff.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Emery for years. The s... — Matthew M.

I have been going to Dr. Emery for years. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent, helpful and friendly staff. Co... — Amy P.

Very competent, helpful and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for any better.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar already have given you a good customer and e is... — Theresa B.

already have given you a good customer and e is well pleased

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with honesty and skill. — Rosalie A.

I was treated with honesty and skill.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding... — Randy L.

I have been going here for all dental work many years now Dr Edward's and his complete staff are outstanding

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. They have taken... — Mike T.

Very friendly and professional. They have taken care of me and my family for years.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, neat, clean , comfortable and profes... — William S.

As always, neat, clean , comfortable and professional in ever aspect. I have been through some pretty extensive procedures and each have been performed flawlessly!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love you guys, thanks for the new smile — Greg F.

love you guys, thanks for the new smile

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — Mike C.

Very professional staff.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and f — Will D.

Everyone was very polite and friendly

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional service.  — Jimmy J.

Great and professional service.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred many of my Air Guard members ... — Dennis N.

I have referred many of my Air Guard members to Emory and will continue.

Aug 17, 2018