StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Edwards office is outstanding.... — Joseph U.

The staff at Dr. Edwards office is outstanding. My hygienist (Angie) is wonderful.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike P.

Caring friendly & professional

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give them a five because of the awesome care ... — Felicia C.

I give them a five because of the awesome care that they provide

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards and his staff are the best — Greg F.

came in with some pain and left with relief. Dr Edwards and his staff are the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else, nor would I recommend anyone else.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Polite,courteous , and expert service and carin... — Rosalie A.

Polite,courteous , and expert service and caring

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit and great staff! — Amy P.

great visit and great staff!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feel comfortable at your dental appointment  — Eddie W.

Just moved to the area and found the perfect dentist and hygienist.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all always provide timely and awesome servi... — Sherita J.

You all always provide timely and awesome service! I would recommend u to any and all of my family and friends

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thank you all, always a pleasure — Greg F.

thank you all, always a pleasure

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They where all great and friendly and helpful — Hampton W.

They where all great and friendly and helpful

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Ms.Kathy is the Bomb! Dr.... — Bill C.

Very friendly staff. Ms.Kathy is the Bomb! Dr. Edwards is a very kind and friendly person. he will make sure you won't be in pain. Love my Hygienist, she's get on to me if I'm not Flossing. I call her mom. Great folks!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was professional and purposeful, would s... — Jimmy J.

Visit was professional and purposeful, would see them again, no questions asked.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional atmosphere.  — Daren F.

Friendly and professional atmosphere.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always well pleased. — Bev L.

Always happy to have dental work done at dr emery’s office as he does the job right and makes me comfortable while doing his work. His office workers are very knowledgeable and friendly. The prices for the job well done make me smile as I leave.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Great staff.  — Mike C.

Excellent care. Great staff.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Emery for years. The s... — Matthew M.

I have been going to Dr. Emery for years. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent, helpful and friendly staff. Co... — Amy P.

Very competent, helpful and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for any better.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar already have given you a good customer and e is... — Theresa B.

already have given you a good customer and e is well pleased

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with honesty and skill. — Rosalie A.

I was treated with honesty and skill.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding... — Randy L.

I have been going here for all dental work many years now Dr Edward's and his complete staff are outstanding

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. They have taken... — Mike T.

Very friendly and professional. They have taken care of me and my family for years.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, neat, clean , comfortable and profes... — William S.

As always, neat, clean , comfortable and professional in ever aspect. I have been through some pretty extensive procedures and each have been performed flawlessly!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love you guys, thanks for the new smile — Greg F.

love you guys, thanks for the new smile

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — Mike C.

Very professional staff.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and f — Will D.

Everyone was very polite and friendly

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional service.  — Jimmy J.

Great and professional service.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred many of my Air Guard members ... — Dennis N.

I have referred many of my Air Guard members to Emory and will continue.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone to Emery for many years, they are awe... — Cara P.

Have gone to Emery for many years, they are awesome!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so caring and personable. You ... — Sherita J.

Everyone here is so caring and personable. You never have to wait long and they get you out pretty quick

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar already have sent you a customer for the last 2... — Theresa B.

already have sent you a customer for the last 2 years also very satisfied. prompt professional service always !

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and caring — Will D.

Everyone was polite and caring

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards is very honest and includes the pat... — Lorie M.

Dr. Edwards is very honest and includes the patient in the decision on what and how the work will be done. He has very reasonable fees. The doctor and all of the staff is caring and want what is best for the patient. I would definitely recommend him to everyone looking for a comfortable and stress free dentist.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental. Great to have clean teeth — David K.

Gentle Dental. Great to have clean teeth

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HAVE RECOMMENDED BEFORE AND THIS PERSON WAS EXT... — Theresa B.

HAVE RECOMMENDED BEFORE AND THIS PERSON WAS EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH EVERY VISIT AND DOCTOR WAS VERY GENTLE AND CARING WITH HIS VISIT AND WHEN CLEANING HYGIENIST DID EXCELLENT JOB WITH ALL HIS TEETH. MINE TOO !

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always very friendly, efficient and professi... — William S.

As always very friendly, efficient and professional from the time you enter the business until you depart with all the attention you needed!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Very friendly and helpful — Brittany M.

Excellent service! Very friendly and helpful

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edwards does what is best for his patients t... — Mary L.

Dr Edwards does what is best for his patients treatment and interests.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and always on time. I love th... — Sherita J.

Always a pleasure and always on time. I love this dentist office!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is great- very friendly and helpfu... — Carolyn M.

Office staff is great- very friendly and helpful and most of all very accommodating! Dr Edwards is a very skilled dentist and makes your appointment as comfortable as can be! Very attentive and personable while maintaining professionalism. Awesome office, highly recommend!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From My Personal Exeperince  — Tina H.

the doctors and assistance are straight forward and they provide you good, reliable and informative answers to your questions. They are truly concerned about your dental health and the best methods to accomplish the goal. They are sensitive to the services being performed. Meaning, they provide accurate but gentle care to your mouth , they are not very forceful causing pain and discomfort.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very prompt on getting me an appointment, showe... — Mary L.

very prompt on getting me an appointment, showed no judgement about the condition of my mouth, just willing to jump right in and fix things.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and does a good job. — Billy F.

Great work and does a good job.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — Cheryl M.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards and his entire staff are THE BEST! — Stacia D.

Dr. Edwards and his entire staff are THE BEST!

Jan 4, 2018