StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office! The staf... — Henry A.

Very professional and friendly office! The staff is great.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure coming to my dental appo... — Whitney A.

It's always a pleasure coming to my dental appointments at Emerald West. I generally love dental appointments, but it's always more pleasant than others I've been to in the past.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very welcoming and informative.  — Tyler S.

Always very welcoming and informative. Have been with Emeral West since I was very young. Great place!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Naomi very sweet & professional. Love her love... — Terese O.

Naomi very sweet & professional. Love her love for Jesus!!!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found a home — David K.

I have had many dentists in my life. I will never read a review about one again. I will never ask a friend about whom he uses and I will never google "Dentists near me" ever again. Dr. Hesss and his assistant Shari are the absolute best. They actually asked if I was ok and if there was anything they could do to make me more comfortable. They actually cared! Excellent work, excellent bedside manor and excellent atmosphere. I would be remiss if I didn't mention the staff up front. Wow! Always greated me by my first name when I walked in. It was as though we were friends for years. If i ever called in about pain, they immediately got me in to take care of it. They REALLY care. I'm done searching. I have found my dental office, Dr. and staff. Thank you for how you make me feel

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the minute I walk in the door and get gree... — Shelley V.

Love the minute I walk in the door and get greeted by the receptionists! Excellent dental care! Won't go anywhere else!😁

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with care and respect. I had ever... — Sue Ann G.

I was treated with care and respect. I had everything explained to me. I was able to express my concerns and ask questions and get clear answers.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen Rocks, best in class!Thanks Dr. Hess for... — Brent C.

Ellen Rocks, best in class! Thanks Dr. Hess for filling in. It was a good visit Everyone makes the business a welcoming place to go to.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want great dental care and people who ca... — Robert M.

If you want great dental care and people who care about your wellbeing this is the place to go. I highly recommend Emerald West Dental.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always seen Kelsi for my cleanings, and ... — Debbie P.

I have always seen Kelsi for my cleanings, and always look forward to the appointment. We always manage to have a nice "catch-up" chat, even though my mouth is wide-open most of the time! Sometimes Sam David is there, too, and we always have a few laughs and good conversation. Kelsi is always very professional, yet is funny, caring and sweet ! We love you, Kelsi, and happy early birthday to you ~

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care — Daniel F.

The very best dental care I have ever received in 71 years.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work done. — Henry L.

Excellent time at Emerald West. They have been very kind and respectful to our entire family. I would definitely recommend visiting Dr. Hess's office. I have had cleanings, fillings, root canals, braces, and cosmetic work done either by myself or my family and they have been great to work with.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff & great dental work!  — Sandra A K.

Friendly office staff & great dental work!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service. Everyone I had contact... — Susan A.

As always great service. Everyone I had contact with was so helpful, friendly and very professional.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Emerald West Dental, Doctor Hess & Ellen! ... — Susan W.

Love Emerald West Dental, Doctor Hess & Ellen! We've been going to Dr. Hess for 27? years. Our four children are grown, now, but Dr. Hess is the only dentist our children went to, and he was great with all of them.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Called late on a Friday and Got right in!  — Nancy L G.

I called late Friday afternoon and got in 30 minutes later. Thank you Nancy and Ellen!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Hess and the Emerald West... — William F.

I was referred to Dr. Hess and the Emerald West team by a friend. I was a bit nervous in thinking about the transition, since I had come from a dentist that I had been happy with for the past 20 yrs. I am completely happy with the transition. My initial contact was with Michelle who explained my insurance coverage, set in motion the transfer of my dental records their office, set me up with an appointment the next week, and got me in to replace the first of two crowns that were starting to hurt. Dr. Hess, Naiomi, and Erika are all very competent, welcoming and respectful not only of me, but of each other. That tells me a lot. Two weeks later the work on both crowns is complete. What a relief. This is an up to date office and I like how it is run. This dental practice has it's act together, and again I would recommend them to anyone. My spouse is now in the process of becoming a patient based on my experience. Thank you for taking care of me.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hess and Dr. Moss,My appointment with Naom... — Mitch H.

Dr. Hess and Dr. Moss, My appointment with Naomi and my cleaning is always a great experience as Naomi is very detailed in her review of my teeth and identifies areas of concern. Naomi is patient, detailed, cautious and positive, all features you would like in a very experienced dental hygienists for cleanings. Naomi is interested in others, polite and sociable, also features found in a very experienced hygienist. I have and will in the future promote Naomi’s cleaning care to friends and family, I would recommend Naomi to anyone. As you are both aware, I have been with Emerald West Dental for roughly 25 years, I have experience with several other hygienists at your office and Naomi is your top hygienist.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great, and Ellen is wonderful! — Brent C.

The staff is great, and Ellen is wonderful!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have only been there for a consult — Marlin B.

We have only been there for a consult, but we were very impressed...….the staff is awesome and Dr. Hess was great...…...thanks much to all of you.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely incredible service and personalized ... — Santiago R.

Absolutely incredible service and personalized care!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted w smile. Excellent service, grea... — Charlene J.

Always greeted w smile. Excellent service, great team!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have great service — Rebecca P.

I always have great service

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the time you take to give me the ... — Janis H.

Thank you for the time you take to give me the best care possible.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m going for years to Emerald West Dentistry a... — Senada K.

I’m going for years to Emerald West Dentistry and it is the most amazing crew of people working together. I enjoy every visit and I would recommend to everyone who is looking for a good dentist experience.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Moss since 1998, s... — Jeremiah S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Moss since 1998, so always a good experience. His staff is excellent!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always receive great service at Emerald ... — Susan A.

I have always receive great service at Emerald West Dental. Would not hesitate to recommend the team to my family and friends.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Emerald West Dental are awesome! — Diane K.

The folks at Emerald West Dental are awesome! Service is professional yet friendly. Thank you for all you do!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Kristin S.

Always a great experience

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great time. Everybody was so nice. The... — Kenneth C.

We had a great time. Everybody was so nice. The time we were there was very enjoyable. See you all in 6 months. Ellen

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Great Visit — Taylor C.

Had my first visit without any regret. Really liked the dental office and staff.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Hygienists are always ve... — Michelle A.

Always great service. Hygienists are always very gentle and careful and sensitive to individual needs.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most Excellent Dental Office!!!!!!! — Shelley V.

Dr Chad Hess has been my dentist for many years. I love the work he does on my teeth. Love the staff. Especially love Ellen, who cleans my teeth and is like having a best friend at the office! Love Jane in bookkeeping cause she's been there a long time too, along with Sherry(forgive me if I spelled it wrong), one of his forever assistants! I actually look forward to every appointment to see everyone and to catch up on things from the last visit. Doctor Moss is great too when Dr Hess is busy or if it's an emergency!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, polite, professional, quick. Can’t as... — Paul S.

Friendly, polite, professional, quick. Can’t ask for more.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When looking for a new dentist the first priori... — Jenny R.

When looking for a new dentist the first priority is the office location because I don't like to drive miles away for the appointment. Also I have no way of knowing the service I will be getting until I try. I do trust the online rating so I picked Emerald West Dental. All in all was good experience the first time and my search for dentist is done.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elaina Hamilton — Elaina M H.

I have been a patient here for over 20 years. Dr. Hess and Dr. Moss are the best. My daughter also was a patient since she was a little girl. She loved this place so much she is now in the Dental profession herself.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Patient for several years!  — Nancy L G.

I have been a patient with Dr. Hess and Ellen for several years. The front office staff is always so pleasant and helpful, and the office is beautiful and clean. I always look forward to my 6 month checkup and cleaning! It's important to me to have a dentist who really cares about me and my dental health! Thank you Dr. Hess and Ellen!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie P.

I always feel that I am under the best of care when i'm at Emerald West. Kelsie is the best and Dr. Moss is awesome - always caring and understanding. Everyone there knows what a baby I am when it comes to pain, and they all do their utmost to help to avoid it! The ladies at the front desk - Jane, Sam, Michelle - always so pleasant and willing to work with us. We now live in Mountain Home, but wouldn't think of going to any other dentist.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Teresa H.

Your office always treats your patients with kindness and respect. I no longer dread going to the dentist.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Consuelo S.

Everyone in the office is very professional. I always feel like I receive great service.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental outfit I have ever been ... — Brian D.

By far the best dental outfit I have ever been to! The dentists and hygienists are outstanding and have just the right touch. They use the latest technology and my visits are always a positive experience. - Brian

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicholas got away without Dr. Moss asking about... — Tiffany K.

Nicholas got away without Dr. Moss asking about his bad tooth even though the hygienist who cleaned his teeth knew about it. It's been bothering him for years and doesn't trust that dentists will fix it!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and services. Great staff! — Jennifer L.

Excellent care and services. Great staff!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emerald Dental is a great office. — Henry A.

Emerald Dental is a great office. From the front desk, all the way to Dr Hess, everyone is very professional and excellent at their jobs.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. — Susan A.

I would highly recommend Dr. Chad Hess and his staff to my family, friends and even strangers. In fact I have. I recently had four crowns done on my front teeth. They turned out beautiful. So happy with the care I received. Dr Chad Hess and his staff have my full confidence. Couldn't find a more professional, caring, friendly, organized team.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! i am going to switch to your... — Allison L.

Great experience! i am going to switch to your practice going forward. thank you for accomodating my schedule (seeing you on a friday) and being so gentle. I really appreciated the service and guidance.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Dr. Moss and entire staff fro... — Jeremiah S.

Excellent service Dr. Moss and entire staff from check in to check out!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient — Karen D.

After recently moving to Idaho I had my first visit at Emerald West Dental. All staff were very professional and made me feel like a valued patient. The hygienist made me feel very comfortable and went above and beyond to make me feel at ease. I was impressed that they had all the latest equipment and tools for giving good care. Family members recommended this dental office and I am happy I chose to go there too.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! Enjoyable staff! Alwa... — Shelley V.

Always excellent service! Enjoyable staff! Always look forward to my visits!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pills... — Shirley S.

Was surprised that I was not asked if I had taken my pills prior to my appointment because of earlier surgeries.

Nov 30, 2017