StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great, and Ellen is wonderful! — Brent C.

The staff is great, and Ellen is wonderful!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have only been there for a consult — Marlin B.

We have only been there for a consult, but we were very impressed...….the staff is awesome and Dr. Hess was great...…...thanks much to all of you.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely incredible service and personalized ... — Santiago R.

Absolutely incredible service and personalized care!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted w smile. Excellent service, grea... — Charlene J.

Always greeted w smile. Excellent service, great team!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have great service — Rebecca P.

I always have great service

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the time you take to give me the ... — Janis H.

Thank you for the time you take to give me the best care possible.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m going for years to Emerald West Dentistry a... — Senada K.

I’m going for years to Emerald West Dentistry and it is the most amazing crew of people working together. I enjoy every visit and I would recommend to everyone who is looking for a good dentist experience.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Moss since 1998, s... — Jeremiah S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Moss since 1998, so always a good experience. His staff is excellent!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always receive great service at Emerald ... — Susan A.

I have always receive great service at Emerald West Dental. Would not hesitate to recommend the team to my family and friends.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Emerald West Dental are awesome! — Diane K.

The folks at Emerald West Dental are awesome! Service is professional yet friendly. Thank you for all you do!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Kristin S.

Always a great experience

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great time. Everybody was so nice. The... — Kenneth C.

We had a great time. Everybody was so nice. The time we were there was very enjoyable. See you all in 6 months. Ellen

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Great Visit — Taylor C.

Had my first visit without any regret. Really liked the dental office and staff.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Hygienists are always ve... — Michelle A.

Always great service. Hygienists are always very gentle and careful and sensitive to individual needs.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most Excellent Dental Office!!!!!!! — Shelley V.

Dr Chad Hess has been my dentist for many years. I love the work he does on my teeth. Love the staff. Especially love Ellen, who cleans my teeth and is like having a best friend at the office! Love Jane in bookkeeping cause she's been there a long time too, along with Sherry(forgive me if I spelled it wrong), one of his forever assistants! I actually look forward to every appointment to see everyone and to catch up on things from the last visit. Doctor Moss is great too when Dr Hess is busy or if it's an emergency!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, polite, professional, quick. Can’t as... — Paul S.

Friendly, polite, professional, quick. Can’t ask for more.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When looking for a new dentist the first priori... — Jenny R.

When looking for a new dentist the first priority is the office location because I don't like to drive miles away for the appointment. Also I have no way of knowing the service I will be getting until I try. I do trust the online rating so I picked Emerald West Dental. All in all was good experience the first time and my search for dentist is done.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elaina Hamilton — Elaina M H.

I have been a patient here for over 20 years. Dr. Hess and Dr. Moss are the best. My daughter also was a patient since she was a little girl. She loved this place so much she is now in the Dental profession herself.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Patient for several years!  — Nancy L G.

I have been a patient with Dr. Hess and Ellen for several years. The front office staff is always so pleasant and helpful, and the office is beautiful and clean. I always look forward to my 6 month checkup and cleaning! It's important to me to have a dentist who really cares about me and my dental health! Thank you Dr. Hess and Ellen!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie P.

I always feel that I am under the best of care when i'm at Emerald West. Kelsie is the best and Dr. Moss is awesome - always caring and understanding. Everyone there knows what a baby I am when it comes to pain, and they all do their utmost to help to avoid it! The ladies at the front desk - Jane, Sam, Michelle - always so pleasant and willing to work with us. We now live in Mountain Home, but wouldn't think of going to any other dentist.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Teresa H.

Your office always treats your patients with kindness and respect. I no longer dread going to the dentist.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Consuelo S.

Everyone in the office is very professional. I always feel like I receive great service.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental outfit I have ever been ... — Brian D.

By far the best dental outfit I have ever been to! The dentists and hygienists are outstanding and have just the right touch. They use the latest technology and my visits are always a positive experience. - Brian

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicholas got away without Dr. Moss asking about... — Tiffany K.

Nicholas got away without Dr. Moss asking about his bad tooth even though the hygienist who cleaned his teeth knew about it. It's been bothering him for years and doesn't trust that dentists will fix it!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and services. Great staff! — Jennifer L.

Excellent care and services. Great staff!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emerald Dental is a great office. — Henry A.

Emerald Dental is a great office. From the front desk, all the way to Dr Hess, everyone is very professional and excellent at their jobs.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. — Susan A.

I would highly recommend Dr. Chad Hess and his staff to my family, friends and even strangers. In fact I have. I recently had four crowns done on my front teeth. They turned out beautiful. So happy with the care I received. Dr Chad Hess and his staff have my full confidence. Couldn't find a more professional, caring, friendly, organized team.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! i am going to switch to your... — Allison L.

Great experience! i am going to switch to your practice going forward. thank you for accomodating my schedule (seeing you on a friday) and being so gentle. I really appreciated the service and guidance.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Dr. Moss and entire staff fro... — Jeremiah S.

Excellent service Dr. Moss and entire staff from check in to check out!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient — Karen D.

After recently moving to Idaho I had my first visit at Emerald West Dental. All staff were very professional and made me feel like a valued patient. The hygienist made me feel very comfortable and went above and beyond to make me feel at ease. I was impressed that they had all the latest equipment and tools for giving good care. Family members recommended this dental office and I am happy I chose to go there too.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! Enjoyable staff! Alwa... — Shelley V.

Always excellent service! Enjoyable staff! Always look forward to my visits!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pills... — Shirley S.

Was surprised that I was not asked if I had taken my pills prior to my appointment because of earlier surgeries.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar November — Brent C.

Ellen is a blessing and I'm sorry I only see her twice a year. Dr. Moss is great.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Santiago R.

Top notch and very personal service.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional and Friendly  — Cory F.

Always Professional and Friendly

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job I always feel better. — Victor W.

Great job I always feel better.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Emerald West Dentistry — Nicole C.

I love the look and feel of the office. The hygienists are so nice and personable. They remember me and my personal information each and every time.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. — Elaina M H.

I have been coming here for well over 25 years. Wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone but this practice!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team is simply awesome! — Charles C A.

The team is simply awesome!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Thank you very much.  — Brianna B.

Excellent as always. Thank you very much.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Coming from another State I relied on the revie... — Susan A.

Coming from another State I relied on the reviews. I am so happy I did. I found the staff to be very welcoming. Everyone was so friendly, yet professional. Allie did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hess was great. I felt he would be the right dentist to take care of my future needs. Meaning for one veneers for my front teeth. I never felt pressured in taking care of this.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Always appreciate the great... — Lenae G.

Everyone was great. Always appreciate the great service.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care and information. — Joseph B.

I received excellent care and information.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to this office as a 19 year old ... — Judith T.

I was referred to this office as a 19 year old when I moved to the area. Both Dr. Hess and Dr. Moss have been outstanding with my care and now the care of my entire family. I have referred them to many people moving into the area. They have been taking care of me and my family for over 30 years.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My time with Ellen is always sublime.  — Colette P.

My time with Ellen is always sublime.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service and we really appre... — Jim F.

As always excellent service and we really appreciate you working with us to fit our schedule.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent serviced, as always. — Carol W.

Excellent serviced, as always.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Boise! — Cheryl B.

It's the best! I have gone to Emerald West dentists for decades and will never go anywhere else. Dr. Hess, Ellen (dental hygienist), Sherri (dental specialist), and other staff have been there for years. When I go in for dental work, it's like visiting family, and they treat me like a member of the family, too.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I love Kelsi and Dr Hess! — Robert A.

My wife and I love Kelsi and Dr Hess!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hess is the best! My dental asst. was awes... — David D.

Dr. Hess is the best! My dental asst. was awesome on my last visit. Very professional office and setting. Really good people who know what they are doing and give you the best dental work any where. David

Jun 21, 2017