StarStarStarStarStar Have been patients for several years. professio... — Kerry E.

Have been patients for several years. professional staff, very courteous, appointments on time and excellent Hygienists. Highly recommend.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff. Susan, hygienist is ... — Sandra P.

Friendly, efficient staff. Susan, hygienist is the best!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Clinic — Patrick H.

I always look forward to my dental appointments. Emerald Coast Dental has a professional staff and excellent office. Also, with the COVID-19 pandemic, protective measures have been put into place to ensure patient safety and wellbeing.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant place to visit! If you have to... — Marion B.

Such a pleasant place to visit! If you have to go to the dentist!!😬 Everything is so clean & modern and the greatest staff on the Emerald Coast. Most professional people! Thank you!!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All thumbs up! They make you comfortable.  — Stephen H.

All thumbs up! They make you comfortable.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean courteous efficient friendly — Steven W.

Clean courteous efficient friendly

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dental Office — Kerry R.

Dr. Corley has been my dentist for a few years now and has really alleviated all the pain and issues I had from the military. I have had several great cleanings, better than I’ve experienced from other providers, and he gave me two crowns which fixed my problems for the past two years. The staff is very friendly and has always taken care of the paperwork. Couldn’t ask for a better provider! Thanks

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything good ..................... — Roscoe M.

Everything good .....................

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Susan, my hygienist is a professional and car... — Helen E.

Susan, my hygienist is a professional and caring individual and I highly recommend her🦷

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crazy Talk — Michael P.

looking forward to my visit with Emerald Coast Dental seems like crazy talk, but it is the truth. The team at Emerald Coast Dental is family.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The thing I like best is everyone at Emerald Co... — Charles N.

The thing I like best is everyone at Emerald Coast Dental treat me more like a friend and not just another patient. Even from day one, a few years back. When I walked in for my very first appointment and my dental health was at best terrible, Dr. Corey and staff did a wonderful job and have earned my business each and every time without exception

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Emerald Coast Dental is always professional, co... — Kenneth M.

Emerald Coast Dental is always professional, courteous and on time.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for 24 years!! Love everyon... — Barbara W.

Have been a patient for 24 years!! Love everyone like family and they are the best Destin has!!!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul W.

Susan is the only person I will let clean my teeth

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Susan always does a great job with my teeth. Ve... — Erica R.

Susan always does a great job with my teeth. Very professional.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Great Staff. Great Doctor! — Warren D.

Great Service, Great Staff. Great Doctor!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal interaction w/front desk, excellent, c... — Juanita H.

Personal interaction w/front desk, excellent, caring, professional . treatment w/Dr. Corley and Dennise

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly staff — Mikiela T.

Very caring and friendly staff

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professionals in Caring for their p... — Roselyn L.

Top notch professionals in Caring for their patients. Calming experience!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even in these trying times, everyone in the off... — Michael G.

Even in these trying times, everyone in the office was friendly, cordial, and most of all very practical and professional.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent staff. Everyone is fr... — Barry C.

Excellent care, excellent staff. Everyone is friendly and professional.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Susan my hygienist always does a phenomenal job... — George O.

Susan my hygienist always does a phenomenal job, the staff is truly first rate and caring.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley and his staff are excellent and have... — Russell B.

Dr. Corley and his staff are excellent and have been taking care of my dental needs for nearly a decade.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service during difficult times. — Warner B.

Great service during difficult times.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be able to smile again  — Michelle M.

During this pandemic I could not get into see any of the 5 dentist that I called to repair my cracked front tooth. With the fear of losing my tooth I was grateful that this dentist saw me within a timely manner. The Dr. rebuilt my tooth and matched it to my other front tooth which has provided me with a strong tooth and a natural look when I smile. The Doctor’s pricing is not inexpensive that’s for sure but he’s worth it!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin R.

Great to see you all again....of course the

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and a wonderful supporting staff — Richard M.

Great Dentist and a wonderful supporting staff. Highly recommend.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet V.

I’m so glad I chose Emerald Coast Dental to take care of me. All the staff members are very friendly & courteous & listened to all my concerns. I had a toothache, didn’t know I would end up getting a Root Canal, which I’ve never had before, the experience was no where near as bad as I thought it would be. Thankyou to Dr Corley

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley, his assistant (Dennise) and the fro. — Juanita H.

Dr. Corley, his assistant (Dennise) and the front desk assistant (can't remember name) were all very focused on me and my dental problem, i.e., trying to destress my time in the dental chair explain what was going on and answering/explaining the business ( pay) end of what was done.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Corley and his staff are like family and we ... — Barbara W.

Dr.Corley and his staff are like family and we have been with him for 25 years!!

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory N.

Excellent service and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend!

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelli W.

I was very nervous about seeing the dentist, but I had an awesome experience! Brenda was great!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Dr. Corley... — Joseph A.

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Corley, Denise, Charlie, Jennifer and all the staff. Dr. Corley went above and beyond to save me from more expensive implants. Would highly recommend!!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and professional staff — Patrick H.

Excellent office and professional staff

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was outstanding all the associates ... — Timothy R.

The service was outstanding all the associates were very friendly.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been... — Mary W.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to! The staff at Emerald Coast are wonderful and they exceed expectations!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda  — Brenda C.

Fantastic dental clinic! Highly recommend

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! Susan is wonderful... Also Jen... — Deidre G.

Always friendly! Susan is wonderful... Also Jennifer in the office is always easy to communicate with and a pleasure to chat with.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick painless affordable.  — James A.

Quick painless affordable. Great staff Great Dr. I would recommend them to all friends and family.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is just amazing! Very thorough service an... — Karen K.

Susan is just amazing! Very thorough service and she never hurts me. Never have to wait for my appointment!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Friendly and compassionate st... — Jacob Y.

Wonderful office. Friendly and compassionate staff.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. The pricing for people without in... — Amanda L.

Great staff. The pricing for people without insurance is kind of high, but there isn't much to do about that. Everyone is very friendly.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town! — Logan H.

Never a bad time at Dr. Corley’s! All the staff are sweet and patient as well! 10/10 recommend!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! — Ashley F.

The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable about oral care products that are available. Very easy to get an appointment.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is great! Thanks Susan. — John M.

Susan is great! Thanks Susan.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like being able to fill out the health histor... — Rebecca B.

I like being able to fill out the health history and submitting it online Rather than in the office

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar courteous & professional  — Susan F.

courteous & professional

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office filled with happy employees. Great... — Richard M.

Great office filled with happy employees. Great dentist 🦷 in Dr. Corley. Highly recommended by me.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient here for 11 years. Always g... — Robin B.

I've been a patient here for 11 years. Always go above and beyond for our family. Worth the drive to Destin. Even in the summer!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is great for cleaning and check up — Danny W.

Susan is great for cleaning and check up

Jan 31, 2020