StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory N.

Excellent service and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend!

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelli W.

I was very nervous about seeing the dentist, but I had an awesome experience! Brenda was great!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Dr. Corley... — Joseph A.

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Corley, Denise, Charlie, Jennifer and all the staff. Dr. Corley went above and beyond to save me from more expensive implants. Would highly recommend!!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and professional staff — Patrick H.

Excellent office and professional staff

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was outstanding all the associates ... — Timothy R.

The service was outstanding all the associates were very friendly.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been... — Mary W.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to! The staff at Emerald Coast are wonderful and they exceed expectations!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda  — Brenda C.

Fantastic dental clinic! Highly recommend

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! Susan is wonderful... Also Jen... — Deidre G.

Always friendly! Susan is wonderful... Also Jennifer in the office is always easy to communicate with and a pleasure to chat with.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick painless affordable.  — James A.

Quick painless affordable. Great staff Great Dr. I would recommend them to all friends and family.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is just amazing! Very thorough service an... — Karen K.

Susan is just amazing! Very thorough service and she never hurts me. Never have to wait for my appointment!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Friendly and compassionate st... — Jacob Y.

Wonderful office. Friendly and compassionate staff.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. The pricing for people without in... — Amanda L.

Great staff. The pricing for people without insurance is kind of high, but there isn't much to do about that. Everyone is very friendly.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town! — Logan H.

Never a bad time at Dr. Corley’s! All the staff are sweet and patient as well! 10/10 recommend!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! — Ashley F.

The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable about oral care products that are available. Very easy to get an appointment.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is great! Thanks Susan. — John M.

Susan is great! Thanks Susan.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like being able to fill out the health histor... — Rebecca B.

I like being able to fill out the health history and submitting it online Rather than in the office

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar courteous & professional  — Susan F.

courteous & professional

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office filled with happy employees. Great... — Richard M.

Great office filled with happy employees. Great dentist 🦷 in Dr. Corley. Highly recommended by me.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient here for 11 years. Always g... — Robin B.

I've been a patient here for 11 years. Always go above and beyond for our family. Worth the drive to Destin. Even in the summer!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is great for cleaning and check up — Danny W.

Susan is great for cleaning and check up

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly, and efficie... — Rudolph S.

Everyone in the office is friendly, and efficient. I feel like family when I'm there.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impress with everyone I dealt with.T... — Lonnie H.

I was very impress with everyone I dealt with.The office staff was friendly, ever to a northerner, and Dr Corley was very easy to talk with and explain my situation.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mine was an emergency visit and Dr. Corley and ... — Helen M.

Mine was an emergency visit and Dr. Corley and his staff were so accommodating in fitting me in. They made me feel very comfortable and after my procedure I can continue my Destin visit...Thank You...

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great checkup and cleaning ! — Kevin H.

Always a great checkup and cleaning !

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Time Management  — Bruce S.

Time in any Dr's or Dr of Dentistry's life on a daily basis is "Very Important", not only to themselves but their Patients. We all have things to do in our busy daily routines, we are always on the go and time is precious. As a patient I truly feel I/we also have time management issues and need to be on the go and not spend 2 plus hours waiting to be seen for an 20 to 30 minute fix not including a 45 minute drive to get to your the Dentist Office. Therefore I request a new look into scheduling based on need of time to accomplish the procedure being requested. Surely it could be somewhat controlled by previous procedure times and eliminate a Patient spending half a day to receive a minor filling replacement! Thank You!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasure to deal with. Jennifer ta... — Michael L.

As always, a pleasure to deal with. Jennifer takes the time to know the patients, not just handle their schedules and payments. Susan is efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Corley has a great team. This has been my dental care office for 25 years.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline D.

been a patient for almost 20 years - always treated with kindness and consideration. Most recently had successful lower partial bridge work completed with good results

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Corley is kind and gentle! Susan cleans teet... — Harriet G.

Dr.Corley is kind and gentle! Susan cleans teeth better than any hygienist I have had before.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, kind and Above Expected Result. — Elizabeth M.

Dr Corley and team were so kind as they fixed my two chipped front teeth beautifully and quickly! I’m thrilled.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley and his staff are caring, and motiv... — Victoria G.

Dr. Corley and his staff are caring, and motivated to provide nothing less than excellence in their profession.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I find everyone courteous,, friendly and helpfu... — Mary K.

I find everyone courteous,, friendly and helpful. Thank you so much. And Merry Christmas!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and caring — Rosemarie A.

Friendly, professional and caring

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE! — Warren D.

GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and considerate.  — Bridgett R.

Very professional and considerate.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is friendly,. — Nancy N.

Everyone at this office is friendly, helpful and efficient. I do not like to go to the dentist (who really does?), but I honestly don't mind going here. I am treated with respect and they always make an effort to calm the nerves. Thanks to all of you for making the dental visit an okay thing!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jacob B.

I throughly enjoyed my first appointment with the team at Emerald Coast Dental! They have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will continue to use them in the future for routine cleanings and any additional dental work.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 74 years old and have had a lot of dental w... — Warner B.

I'm 74 years old and have had a lot of dental work in a lot of places. Dr. Corley and staff are the best I've come across. Always leave with a feeling of 100% satisfaction with the care I've received.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was personable, professional ... — Amanda M.

The entire office was personable, professional and super educational.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur M.

Outstanding service by staff and Dr Corley, as usual.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and no pain — Edwin D.

Great service and no pain

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and no pain — Imelda D.

Great service and no pain

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS DENTIST — Scarlett G.

AMAZING, friendly, kind staff and dentist!!! When I went for myself I brought my 8-mo old and the receptionists held her THE ENTIRE TIME. When I brought my 2-yr old in for a check up, they were so good with her! Treated her like a princess at the dentist office. I can’t say enough great things about this office.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional the staff goes a... — Dennis L.

Very friendly and professional the staff goes above and beyond to make sure they have you in the best interest.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can not ask for more care and professionalism... — James C.

I can not ask for more care and professionalism than I have received from Dr Corley and his staff. They are absolutely fabulous in every way. Thank you Dr Corley for taking care of me. Even after hours and during the most inconvenient times for both of us.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Warren D.

Great Doctor and Staff. It’s a pleasure to go to this Office for Work.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Emerald Coast Dental is so helpful ... — Nancy A.

Everyone at Emerald Coast Dental is so helpful and friendly. They work in a very professional manner, yet, they are very in tune to you as a person, not just another patient.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin R.

When I am asked a question it is difficult to provide an answer with dental interments in my mouth...LOL :) Amazingly the dental tech can interpret my mumbling perfectly. Impressive!!!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everybody! Been coming to Dr Corley sinc... — Tianna F.

Love everybody! Been coming to Dr Corley since I was 5!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Susan and the whole staff and of cou... — Denise L.

Awesome Susan and the whole staff and of course Dr CORLEY

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of kind professionals. My hygienis... — Sharon C.

Great group of kind professionals. My hygienist is great!

Oct 10, 2019