StarStarStarStarStar Service was friendly, timely and professional. ... — Michael K.

Service was friendly, timely and professional. Unlike many dentist, there was no push to sell unnecessary treatments and the care I received was excellent.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Head of household. — Rudolph S.

I have been going to Dr Corley for over 17 years, and have never thought of going to another dentist. He and staff are competent, friendly, and willing to explain any concerns I might have.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient who got immediate and excellent care — William H.

I'm a new patient (recent move to area) and was handled by the receptionist like I'd been a patient for a long time, both when I called and when I was sees the next day. Naomi, the hygienist, was personable and pleasant but what I appreciated most was her professionalism, attention to detail, explanation of my needs (showed me the exray and pointed out my urgent need for a deep cleaning appointment as soon as possible), and tenacity. Turns out I got an appointment the next day and was pleased with the care. Am certain the issue worked on was the biggest factor in a painful weekend before I called on Monday. I saw Dr. Corley briefly both days and was pleased with his compassion, care, and suggestions for the future. I recommend this entire office staff highly and look forward to getting continued care there.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt welcome and in the best care I have ever r... — Walter D.

Felt welcome and in the best care I have ever recieved. As a new patient I was treated like family. Great people.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice and friendly people who take the time... — Kenneth J.

Such nice and friendly people who take the time to talk through any questions or issues you might have. Pricing is clear and transparent. Great customer service.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Clinic — Patrick H.

Always a great experience...I look forward to my dental appointments...highly recommend Emerald Coast Dental...

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care with Compassion — Thomas M.

This is a well staffed and an excellent facility that is a people oriented.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office — Michael L.

I've been coming to this dental office for over 20 years and have always received outstanding service.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never felt better! She is the be... — Kevin H.

My teeth have never felt better! She is the best at cleaning not even close! I am 72 and my teeth look great after cleaning.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emerald Coast Dental is THE most professional d... — Shayla T.

Emerald Coast Dental is THE most professional dental experience I have ever encountered. The staff is friendly and appointments are on time. I recommend them to anyone needing dental care in the Destin area.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb, fantastic, friendly, courteous, painles... — Bruce S.

Superb, fantastic, friendly, courteous, painless, etc. Dr. Corley and his crew are the best and you will find out when you go there, it's a great place!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Really Great Dentist, Wonderfull... — Warren D.

Great Service, Really Great Dentist, Wonderfull Staff!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders welcome — Daniel H.

Hey reminders of up and coming appointments are always welcome in our busy lives

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Corley and Denise, making sure I w... — Donna F.

Thank you Dr Corley and Denise, making sure I was comfortable and “in no pain” means the world to me. I have never seen another dentist since I became your patient. When you find the BEST you stay with them.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist and staff. Very professional an... — Joanne J.

Amazing dentist and staff. Very professional and efficient. The entire staff are friendly and put you at ease immediately. I would highly recommend.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient group — Rhonda W.

Very professional and efficient group

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves Dr. Corley and his staff... — Jackson C.

Our whole family loves Dr. Corley and his staff! He is not a covered provider with our insurance but we still see him because of the level of service his office provides. It's worth the extra money to us!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff!  — Samuel B.

Love the entire staff!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST staff and dentist at any medical offic... — Amy K.

The BEST staff and dentist at any medical office I've been to.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Corley and staff. I've had denta... — Kenneth M.

Thanks to Dr. Corley and staff. I've had dental issues over the years, and knowing they are there when I need them is most assuring. I highly recommend Emerald Coast Dental.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have used Dr. Corley and his staff for over ... — Carol S.

We have used Dr. Corley and his staff for over 17 years and have always been cared for in a very professional manner. Have also referred his practice to many people here locally.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor S.

I am a person who absolutely hates visiting the dentist but these people go above and beyond to always make my visit a great one...

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office, Great Staff, Great Dentist... — Warren D.

Great Dental Office, Great Staff, Great Dentist!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most wonderful experience from a... — Scott C.

Absolutely the most wonderful experience from arriving to departure you could imagine. Friendly and painless to say the least.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit, very pleased it — Daniel H.

Had a great visit, very pleased it

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have a lot of experience with Dentist a... — Charles N.

I don't have a lot of experience with Dentist and their offices. What I can say about Dr. Corley and Staff in a word- outstanding. I have from day one always been treated as a friend and as if I were the most important patient of the day. The office and waiting area are always clean and comfortable. Wait times are always within reason. I look forward to every visit.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful welcoming staff, great Dentist who tr... — Donna F.

Wonderful welcoming staff, great Dentist who treats you like you are the only patient in the office. Dr. Corley listens and gives the best choice of options just for your problem.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning and care I have ever had!!! — Amanda M.

Best cleaning and care I have ever had!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional environment. Staff is outs... — William M.

Totally professional environment. Staff is outstanding,from he welcoming, helpful attitude of the receptionist and admin support folks, to the “back of the house,” where the dental hygienist performed the most detailed teeth cleaning I’ve ever had. Dr. Corley lives up to his well-deserved reputation as the finest dentist in the area. Caring and confident in his treatment plan and execution, he puts the patient at ease and follows through with post-appointment support, when needed. Highest recommendation for excellent dental care.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist — Shawn B.

Nice clean and comfortable office. Cool artwork hanging around the facility. Staff is friendly and professional yet comforting and polite. Dr Corley is a nice guy and easy to talk to. I trust them for any dental needs.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to DR Corley for 25 years. T... — Cynthia W.

I have been going to DR Corley for 25 years. They are awesome!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind, and knowledgeable staf... — Suzanne M.

Very professional, kind, and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Corley was very gentle and provided me with comfort and positive feedback during my procedure. I am very impressed.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work by my hygenist, no complaints or cri... — Joseph S.

Great work by my hygenist, no complaints or critiques. If someone has dental insurance I’d tell anyone it was worth going. I love that nobody tried to sell me on anything and that they were cooperative and accommodating and read that I was happy with my smile (part of the paperwork) therefore didn’t bother to sell me on anything they knew I wasn’t in the position to want to pay for!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley and his staff are wonderful.  — Maureen F.

Dr. Corley and his staff are wonderful. I would recommend them to everyone. So kind, courteous and professional. I drive over from Niceville and would drive further to see them.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care! My son broke his two front teeth... — Andrew K.

Amazing care! My son broke his two front teeth. He was walked in as soon as office opened and got complete care. The staff was kind, gentle and encouraging. Thank you!!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is always professional and so very friend... — Sandra P.

Susan is always professional and so very friendly.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always make me feel like they are happ... — Kathleen H.

Everyone always make me feel like they are happy to see me! I'm always happy to come out of your office with my teeth sparkling white!!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonita C.

Excellent customer service. Dr Corley and staff are professional and compassionate to the needs of their patients.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

Susan is the best. She does a first class job. You should be very proud to have her on you team! I cannot say enough about her.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and caring staff! — Daniel T.

Great service and caring staff!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly when they greet... — Robert G.

Everyone there is very friendly when they greet you and they do excellent work.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila E.

I'm so happy that I have found a dental office where I do not have to wait 30:00 plus minutes. Emerald Coast Dental is that office. It is friendly, professional, and I'm always so pleased leaving there feeling good. I highly recommend them.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always, even when the Dr is away... — Bruce S.

Great service always, even when the Dr is away Emerald Coast Dental finds a way. The answer is never no, it's always how may we help or assist you. Super and reasonable service ever day, highly recommended.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really great staff, excellent service — Cheryl C.

Really great staff, excellent service

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service and quality is a reflection of the high... — James V.

Service and quality is a reflection of the highly qualified crew and their natural beauty. Special Thank's Jim Vaughn

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had my fair share of horrible dentist and ... — Jacqueline M.

I’ve had my fair share of horrible dentist and Im so happy I came across Dr.Corley’s.Thank you thank you thank you. I can literally say that the service I have received Since I called Dr.Corley’s office (talked to laura so amazing and caring )was absolutely amazing. Given I called the day of my birthday when my tooth was hurting so bad I couldn’t eat anything they were able to fit me in that day THANK GOD. I am no longer in pain thank you again to the phenomenal staff Laura, Jennifer ,Susan , Charlie and Dr. Corley .

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff would defi... — Hank M.

Very friendly and professional staff would definitely recommend

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are amazing and treated me like ... — Skyy W.

The staff here are amazing and treated me like their own.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients here for at least 8 years... — Maureen F.

We have been patients here for at least 8 years. Dr. Corley and his staff are professional, caring, and genuinely nice. Highly recommend.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gerry Stricklin — Geraldine S.

I have always been comfortable with Dr. Corley and his staff and am thankful when I have to visit them and especially in your new beautiful office space.

Jul 31, 2018