StarStarStarStarStar  — Marylou G.

The dentist and his whole staff are AWESOME. The office is always clean. I love this dental office.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and friendly staff.  — Sonya M.

Kind and friendly staff.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Peggy H.

Thank you so much for treating me and making my two front teeth look whole again. Excellent work and treatment from all.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Warren D.

Great Service , Great Staff, Great Office and always very clean

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Staff — George O.

Susan my hygienist is always first rate. All the staff is supper and Dr. Corley is just awesome.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed dental hygienist — Warner B.

Very impressed dental hygienist Susan Fisher. Thorough but gentle.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me very well and they explaine... — Arabhesky C.

Everyone treated me very well and they explained everything that was going on.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy and satisfied with my dent... — Marsha C.

I am extremely happy and satisfied with my dental care

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Fisher and Dr. Corley are excellent! — Kerry E.

Susan Fisher and Dr. Corley are excellent!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley and Staff is always a pleasure to be... — Madeline C.

Dr. Corley and Staff is always a pleasure to be around. They always make me feel comfortable even though I am always nervous there. I have been coming for 20 years and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility and especially the personnel  — Paul S.

The facility and especially he personnel are all top quality. Always a pleasant audience highlighted by Dr. Corley himself who sets the example and is followed by his staff. A-1 from top to bottom.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service! Very professional and caring. ... — Bridgett R.

Perfect service! Very professional and caring.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a big dentist fan, but these guys make... — Randall L.

I am not a big dentist fan, but these guys make you feel very comfortable while in the office and also follow up with you to make sure you are doing ok.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent. I trust Dr. Corley and s... — Kenneth M.

Service is excellent. I trust Dr. Corley and staff completely.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tianna F.

Love everyone at Dr. Corley's office!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great dentist. Couldn't ask for... — Pamela C.

Friendly staff, great dentist. Couldn't ask for better service

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Clinic — Patrick H.

Great dental experience...very nice office, professional staff and quality care! Highly recommend Emerald Coast Dental.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emerald Coast Dental is a great place to go if ... — Bruce S.

Emerald Coast Dental is a great place to go if u have to see the Dentist, and we all do. The folks there are all so caring and down to earth its fantastic. And Dr Corley is the friendliest guy u would every want to meet, and really knows his stuff. Excellent is the best description!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nanette C.

Naomi was great. Very thorough.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist & Hygienists  — Robert V.

We were told in Indiana before we moved to Fl needed this and that. Dr Corley was honest up front said we can do that but it won't last long your getting older it's a part of aging. Very honest and up front, after moving here permanently we continue with Dr Corley do our 6 months cleanings and have no problems. The dentist that said we need all these procedures has since closed up shop and left Indiana. Our only complaint is we wish Dr Corley could bill our,insurance direct instead of us paying up front and getting reimbursement from the insurance, that makes it a little rough on us but we'll hang onto Dr Corley as long as possible.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan, the Dental Hygienist, is very skilled a... — Helen E.

Susan, the Dental Hygienist, is very skilled and gentle when cleaning my teeth.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment was professional, courteous, and effe... — Horace J.

Treatment was professional, courteous, and effective.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Emerald Coast Dental! Everyone in the ... — Lydia L.

We love Emerald Coast Dental! Everyone in the office is incredibly friendly and they do an excellent job.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totaly professional competent and friendly prac... — James M.

Totaly professional competent and friendly practice .

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Great Staff — Warren D.

Great Service, Great Staff

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel T.

Excellent and friendly staff! Answered all my questions. Always feel comfortable when I make my semi-annual visit. Thank you!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Dr corley had the best staff — Denise L.

Great team. Dr corley had the best staff

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very grateful to have an appointment at s... — Janet P.

I was very grateful to have an appointment at short notice. I was akso grateful to have my tooth X-Rayed and the prblem diagnosed. I like the surgery, it's modern and well-managed. I enjoyed the flat-screen TV above my surgery chair with programs about nature while I was waiting for my note to be written up etc. This is an up-market surgey with good professionnal customer care, so don't expect low charges!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Broke a crown while wintering in Destin. Dr C... — Richard W.

Broke a crown while wintering in Destin. Dr Corley and staff were very helpful. Highly recommend this clinic and staff.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive to Destin. — Connie G.

I hate driving to Destin but Dr. Corley makes it worth the drive. All the staff has been very friendly and caring. I feel Dr. Corley tries to do only what is necessary. Before I found him 2 Other dentists said they couldnt save my bridge and wanted to have a partial made. He made my old bridge last about 4 1/2 more years. Now I need a new bridge and he is planning on making me a new bridge, not a partial!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory C.

Susan , the dental Hygienist is the best i have ever worked with!!!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed service while visiting the area and was ... — Kathleen S.

Needed service while visiting the area and was very accommodating to my needs in a very timely manner. Staff very professional and helpful to the needs of their patients.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan F. did such an excellent job providing th... — Maria P.

Susan F. did such an excellent job providing the care I needed. Her service is so much appreciated, thank you!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  — John S.

Excellent chair side manner, the staff is courteous and very professional... (dentistry workmanship is outstanding)

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to a Dentist is not something you choose.... — Sharron R.

Going to a Dentist is not something you choose. But when I do, I choose Emerald Coast Dental. They are the best.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait and everyone is always fri... — Elizabeth T.

I never have to wait and everyone is always friendly and efficient.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley and his staff are super great — Danny W.

Dr. Corley and his staff are super great

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Doc Corley for 20 year... — Carmel M.

I have been a patient of Doc Corley for 20 years! Love the Team! Always a positive experience!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Great staff and cour... — Beuford E.

Everything was excellent. Great staff and courteous.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vary pleased with service and result — Leslie T.

Vary pleased with service and result

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was friendly, timely and professional. ... — Michael K.

Service was friendly, timely and professional. Unlike many dentist, there was no push to sell unnecessary treatments and the care I received was excellent.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Head of household. — Rudolph S.

I have been going to Dr Corley for over 17 years, and have never thought of going to another dentist. He and staff are competent, friendly, and willing to explain any concerns I might have.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient who got immediate and excellent care — William H.

I'm a new patient (recent move to area) and was handled by the receptionist like I'd been a patient for a long time, both when I called and when I was sees the next day. Naomi, the hygienist, was personable and pleasant but what I appreciated most was her professionalism, attention to detail, explanation of my needs (showed me the exray and pointed out my urgent need for a deep cleaning appointment as soon as possible), and tenacity. Turns out I got an appointment the next day and was pleased with the care. Am certain the issue worked on was the biggest factor in a painful weekend before I called on Monday. I saw Dr. Corley briefly both days and was pleased with his compassion, care, and suggestions for the future. I recommend this entire office staff highly and look forward to getting continued care there.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt welcome and in the best care I have ever r... — Walter D.

Felt welcome and in the best care I have ever recieved. As a new patient I was treated like family. Great people.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice and friendly people who take the time... — Kenneth J.

Such nice and friendly people who take the time to talk through any questions or issues you might have. Pricing is clear and transparent. Great customer service.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Clinic — Patrick H.

Always a great experience...I look forward to my dental appointments...highly recommend Emerald Coast Dental...

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care with Compassion — Thomas M.

This is a well staffed and an excellent facility that is a people oriented.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office — Michael L.

I've been coming to this dental office for over 20 years and have always received outstanding service.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never felt better! She is the be... — Kevin H.

My teeth have never felt better! She is the best at cleaning not even close! I am 72 and my teeth look great after cleaning.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emerald Coast Dental is THE most professional d... — Shayla T.

Emerald Coast Dental is THE most professional dental experience I have ever encountered. The staff is friendly and appointments are on time. I recommend them to anyone needing dental care in the Destin area.

Nov 30, 2018