StarStarStarStarStar  — Nanette C.

Naomi was great. Very thorough.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist & Hygienists  — Robert V.

We were told in Indiana before we moved to Fl needed this and that. Dr Corley was honest up front said we can do that but it won't last long your getting older it's a part of aging. Very honest and up front, after moving here permanently we continue with Dr Corley do our 6 months cleanings and have no problems. The dentist that said we need all these procedures has since closed up shop and left Indiana. Our only complaint is we wish Dr Corley could bill our,insurance direct instead of us paying up front and getting reimbursement from the insurance, that makes it a little rough on us but we'll hang onto Dr Corley as long as possible.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan, the Dental Hygienist, is very skilled a... — Helen E.

Susan, the Dental Hygienist, is very skilled and gentle when cleaning my teeth.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment was professional, courteous, and effe... — Horace J.

Treatment was professional, courteous, and effective.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Emerald Coast Dental! Everyone in the ... — Lydia L.

We love Emerald Coast Dental! Everyone in the office is incredibly friendly and they do an excellent job.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totaly professional competent and friendly prac... — James M.

Totaly professional competent and friendly practice .

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Great Staff — Warren D.

Great Service, Great Staff

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel T.

Excellent and friendly staff! Answered all my questions. Always feel comfortable when I make my semi-annual visit. Thank you!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Dr corley had the best staff — Denise L.

Great team. Dr corley had the best staff

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very grateful to have an appointment at s... — Janet P.

I was very grateful to have an appointment at short notice. I was akso grateful to have my tooth X-Rayed and the prblem diagnosed. I like the surgery, it's modern and well-managed. I enjoyed the flat-screen TV above my surgery chair with programs about nature while I was waiting for my note to be written up etc. This is an up-market surgey with good professionnal customer care, so don't expect low charges!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Broke a crown while wintering in Destin. Dr C... — Richard W.

Broke a crown while wintering in Destin. Dr Corley and staff were very helpful. Highly recommend this clinic and staff.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive to Destin. — Connie G.

I hate driving to Destin but Dr. Corley makes it worth the drive. All the staff has been very friendly and caring. I feel Dr. Corley tries to do only what is necessary. Before I found him 2 Other dentists said they couldnt save my bridge and wanted to have a partial made. He made my old bridge last about 4 1/2 more years. Now I need a new bridge and he is planning on making me a new bridge, not a partial!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory C.

Susan , the dental Hygienist is the best i have ever worked with!!!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed service while visiting the area and was ... — Kathleen S.

Needed service while visiting the area and was very accommodating to my needs in a very timely manner. Staff very professional and helpful to the needs of their patients.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan F. did such an excellent job providing th... — Maria P.

Susan F. did such an excellent job providing the care I needed. Her service is so much appreciated, thank you!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  — John S.

Excellent chair side manner, the staff is courteous and very professional... (dentistry workmanship is outstanding)

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to a Dentist is not something you choose.... — Sharron R.

Going to a Dentist is not something you choose. But when I do, I choose Emerald Coast Dental. They are the best.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait and everyone is always fri... — Elizabeth T.

I never have to wait and everyone is always friendly and efficient.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley and his staff are super great — Danny W.

Dr. Corley and his staff are super great

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Doc Corley for 20 year... — Carmel M.

I have been a patient of Doc Corley for 20 years! Love the Team! Always a positive experience!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Great staff and cour... — Beuford E.

Everything was excellent. Great staff and courteous.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vary pleased with service and result — Leslie T.

Vary pleased with service and result

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was friendly, timely and professional. ... — Michael K.

Service was friendly, timely and professional. Unlike many dentist, there was no push to sell unnecessary treatments and the care I received was excellent.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Head of household. — Rudolph S.

I have been going to Dr Corley for over 17 years, and have never thought of going to another dentist. He and staff are competent, friendly, and willing to explain any concerns I might have.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient who got immediate and excellent care — William H.

I'm a new patient (recent move to area) and was handled by the receptionist like I'd been a patient for a long time, both when I called and when I was sees the next day. Naomi, the hygienist, was personable and pleasant but what I appreciated most was her professionalism, attention to detail, explanation of my needs (showed me the exray and pointed out my urgent need for a deep cleaning appointment as soon as possible), and tenacity. Turns out I got an appointment the next day and was pleased with the care. Am certain the issue worked on was the biggest factor in a painful weekend before I called on Monday. I saw Dr. Corley briefly both days and was pleased with his compassion, care, and suggestions for the future. I recommend this entire office staff highly and look forward to getting continued care there.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt welcome and in the best care I have ever r... — Walter D.

Felt welcome and in the best care I have ever recieved. As a new patient I was treated like family. Great people.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice and friendly people who take the time... — Kenneth J.

Such nice and friendly people who take the time to talk through any questions or issues you might have. Pricing is clear and transparent. Great customer service.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Clinic — Patrick H.

Always a great experience...I look forward to my dental appointments...highly recommend Emerald Coast Dental...

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care with Compassion — Thomas M.

This is a well staffed and an excellent facility that is a people oriented.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office — Michael L.

I've been coming to this dental office for over 20 years and have always received outstanding service.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never felt better! She is the be... — Kevin H.

My teeth have never felt better! She is the best at cleaning not even close! I am 72 and my teeth look great after cleaning.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emerald Coast Dental is THE most professional d... — Shayla T.

Emerald Coast Dental is THE most professional dental experience I have ever encountered. The staff is friendly and appointments are on time. I recommend them to anyone needing dental care in the Destin area.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb, fantastic, friendly, courteous, painles... — Bruce S.

Superb, fantastic, friendly, courteous, painless, etc. Dr. Corley and his crew are the best and you will find out when you go there, it's a great place!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Really Great Dentist, Wonderfull... — Warren D.

Great Service, Really Great Dentist, Wonderfull Staff!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders welcome — Daniel H.

Hey reminders of up and coming appointments are always welcome in our busy lives

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Corley and Denise, making sure I w... — Donna F.

Thank you Dr Corley and Denise, making sure I was comfortable and “in no pain” means the world to me. I have never seen another dentist since I became your patient. When you find the BEST you stay with them.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist and staff. Very professional an... — Joanne J.

Amazing dentist and staff. Very professional and efficient. The entire staff are friendly and put you at ease immediately. I would highly recommend.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient group — Rhonda W.

Very professional and efficient group

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves Dr. Corley and his staff... — Jackson C.

Our whole family loves Dr. Corley and his staff! He is not a covered provider with our insurance but we still see him because of the level of service his office provides. It's worth the extra money to us!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff!  — Samuel B.

Love the entire staff!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST staff and dentist at any medical offic... — Amy K.

The BEST staff and dentist at any medical office I've been to.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Corley and staff. I've had denta... — Kenneth M.

Thanks to Dr. Corley and staff. I've had dental issues over the years, and knowing they are there when I need them is most assuring. I highly recommend Emerald Coast Dental.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have used Dr. Corley and his staff for over ... — Carol S.

We have used Dr. Corley and his staff for over 17 years and have always been cared for in a very professional manner. Have also referred his practice to many people here locally.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor S.

I am a person who absolutely hates visiting the dentist but these people go above and beyond to always make my visit a great one...

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office, Great Staff, Great Dentist... — Warren D.

Great Dental Office, Great Staff, Great Dentist!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most wonderful experience from a... — Scott C.

Absolutely the most wonderful experience from arriving to departure you could imagine. Friendly and painless to say the least.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit, very pleased it — Daniel H.

Had a great visit, very pleased it

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have a lot of experience with Dentist a... — Charles N.

I don't have a lot of experience with Dentist and their offices. What I can say about Dr. Corley and Staff in a word- outstanding. I have from day one always been treated as a friend and as if I were the most important patient of the day. The office and waiting area are always clean and comfortable. Wait times are always within reason. I look forward to every visit.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful welcoming staff, great Dentist who tr... — Donna F.

Wonderful welcoming staff, great Dentist who treats you like you are the only patient in the office. Dr. Corley listens and gives the best choice of options just for your problem.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning and care I have ever had!!! — Amanda M.

Best cleaning and care I have ever had!!!

Oct 4, 2018