StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is friendly,. — Nancy N.

Everyone at this office is friendly, helpful and efficient. I do not like to go to the dentist (who really does?), but I honestly don't mind going here. I am treated with respect and they always make an effort to calm the nerves. Thanks to all of you for making the dental visit an okay thing!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jacob B.

I throughly enjoyed my first appointment with the team at Emerald Coast Dental! They have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will continue to use them in the future for routine cleanings and any additional dental work.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 74 years old and have had a lot of dental w... — Warner B.

I'm 74 years old and have had a lot of dental work in a lot of places. Dr. Corley and staff are the best I've come across. Always leave with a feeling of 100% satisfaction with the care I've received.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was personable, professional ... — Amanda M.

The entire office was personable, professional and super educational.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur M.

Outstanding service by staff and Dr Corley, as usual.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and no pain — Edwin D.

Great service and no pain

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and no pain — Imelda D.

Great service and no pain

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS DENTIST — Scarlett G.

AMAZING, friendly, kind staff and dentist!!! When I went for myself I brought my 8-mo old and the receptionists held her THE ENTIRE TIME. When I brought my 2-yr old in for a check up, they were so good with her! Treated her like a princess at the dentist office. I can’t say enough great things about this office.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional the staff goes a... — Dennis L.

Very friendly and professional the staff goes above and beyond to make sure they have you in the best interest.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can not ask for more care and professionalism... — James C.

I can not ask for more care and professionalism than I have received from Dr Corley and his staff. They are absolutely fabulous in every way. Thank you Dr Corley for taking care of me. Even after hours and during the most inconvenient times for both of us.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Warren D.

Great Doctor and Staff. It’s a pleasure to go to this Office for Work.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Emerald Coast Dental is so helpful ... — Nancy A.

Everyone at Emerald Coast Dental is so helpful and friendly. They work in a very professional manner, yet, they are very in tune to you as a person, not just another patient.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin R.

When I am asked a question it is difficult to provide an answer with dental interments in my mouth...LOL :) Amazingly the dental tech can interpret my mumbling perfectly. Impressive!!!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everybody! Been coming to Dr Corley sinc... — Tianna F.

Love everybody! Been coming to Dr Corley since I was 5!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Susan and the whole staff and of cou... — Denise L.

Awesome Susan and the whole staff and of course Dr CORLEY

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of kind professionals. My hygienis... — Sharon C.

Great group of kind professionals. My hygienist is great!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice for experienced, friendly... — Bruce S.

Great Dental Practice for experienced, friendly, and smiling people. Procedures are explained right from the beginning as well as cost if any are incurred. Its the Dental Office of choice that you don't hate going to as a rule. Fun, clean and all around family atmosphere. I would highly recommend to anyone!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome staff great service — Edwin D.

Awsome staff great service

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Awsome service — Imelda D.

Friendly staff and Awsome service

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and caring. They genuinel... — Alexandria R.

Everyone is so polite and caring. They genuinely cared about providing great service and being comfortable.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, through and friendly. Everyone f... — Scott S.

Professional, through and friendly. Everyone from Athena at the front desk, to the dental hygienists to the Dr. Corley were attentive, professional, and took the time to do an excellent job and express my dental concerns.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to seeing the best dental... — Roy K.

I always look forward to seeing the best dental team in the U.S.!!!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and s pleasure to be around — Dennis L.

Very nice staff and s pleasure to be around

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say ENOUGH about this Dental Practice... — James C.

I can not say ENOUGH about this Dental Practice.. Dr Corley and his entire staff are THE most accommodating of any medical staff I have EVER been to as a patient. They go out of their way to provide an extremely high level of professionalism. THANK YOU DR CORLEY!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — Brenda C.

The entire staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Glad to have found a great dental facility in Destin!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue while on vacation and was able t... — Gretchen B.

I had an issue while on vacation and was able to get an appointment the day I called,

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly and always answers my questions.... — Brenda D.

Kind, friendly and always answers my questions.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Always on time. Very professi... — Kerry E.

Excellent staff! Always on time. Very professional. We have been patients for 4+ years.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute competence in a very friendly environm... — James M.

Absolute competence in a very friendly environment. Feels like family.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No pain, EVERYTHING to gain — Charles N.

After many years of dental neglect I finally had to find a Dentist. Because of a few bad experiences with other offices I was almost fearful to even try. A coworker friend suggested Dr. Corey. From the very first visit to this one ( almost 10 years later ) I have been treated with nothing but friendlies and respect. I highly recommend Dr. Corey and staff.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly and always do a great job. — Robert G.

They are friendly and always do a great job.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Brenda, was excellent. She cleane... — Nicholas A.

My hygienist, Brenda, was excellent. She cleaned my filthy teeth effienctly and effectively. She also offered me helpful advice on better brushing techniques without coming off as judgmental.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was wonderful it was like being at a r... — Matthew S.

my visit was wonderful it was like being at a resort

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Corley and his entire staff are very profess... — James C.

Dr Corley and his entire staff are very professional and efficient in carrying out their duties. I feel completely comfortable and especially welcome when I visit their office. They seem to go up and beyond what I have been accustomed to with my dentist when we moved from.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing! Previously using a "Dental Factory"  — Michael C.

My first visit after relocating. Previously using a "dental factory chain" (name withheld) and never enjoyed the lack of continuity - every visit different Hygienist and DDS. So, with good reviews, decide to test ECD rather than another "dental factory". While I only had a cleaning procedure, my experience was excellent. Brenda, the Hygienist did a wonderful job and kept the process lively and engaging. Dr Corley introduced himself, examined, made a few suggestions regarding existing crown. Only negative (pardon the use) was the intraoral x-ray - hate the sharp edges, and background Pandora Smooth Jazz was too soft

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit — James W.

My appointment was for a cleaning/x-rays. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a painful ride no matter how you s... — Doug C.

I was in for a painful ride no matter how you sliced it. Dr. Corley made me as comfortable as possible all things considered. He is very friendly and personable and seems very skilled in his trade. His staff, everybody from reception all the way to assistants, are all very friendly and also knowledgeable within their craft. Considering he caused me probably the most pain I've ever experienced in my life oh, I had the most wonderful dental chair experience I think I ever could have asked for. And the pain was my own fault LOL not his. I am uninsured and had to pay out of pocket but I am currently searching through dental plans and I plan on making them my go-to for any future dental needs. Highly recommend dr. Corley and his staff for you and your family's dental needs. I would like to thank them deeply and sincerely for taking excellent care of me yesterday

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley is the top dentist on the emerald co... — Krystal H.

Dr. Corley is the top dentist on the emerald coast. Not only is he the best around, he truly cares for his patients and their well being. Doc has a way of making you comfortable and calm. His assistant Denise is equally as caring, her gentle voice and reassurance puts a patient at ease. With Dr Corley you are in great hands and you can rest assure you will be given proper, professional, honest treatment. Thank you Doc for another successful trip to the dentist!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Juanita H.

Everyone, dental and admin staff, was professional, friendly and timely. I felt they had my best interest in their endeavers.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, minimal wait time, excellent sta... — Ryan W.

Very friendly, minimal wait time, excellent staff/hygienists

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice.  — Hope F.

Great new office. My hygienist Susan is always so friendly, takes extra time and is so careful.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like a friend and not a paycheck — Keith N.

I was treated like a friend and not a paycheck

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny W.

The best dental care of that I have ever had

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office to work with and appreciate all... — Alonzo B.

Pleasant office to work with and appreciate all that I interact with.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emerald Coast Dental is amazing!  — Mary W.

Emerald Coast Dental is amazing!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best  — Scott C.

Treated like part of the family from the time I arrived until completion of procedure. The only place to go for preventive maintenance as well as emergency scenarios! Thank you again!!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Family and Cosmetic Dentistry  — Patrick H.

Excellent office environment and professional staff. I look forward to my periodontal maintenance appointments with Susan Fisher.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly. Dr. Corley knowledgeabl... — Jean N.

Office staff friendly. Dr. Corley knowledgeable and gentle.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist in Destin and the best staff! — Barbara W.

The best Dentist in Destin and the best staff!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely, without question, outstanding profe... — James C.

Absolutely, without question, outstanding professional care. I could not be happier with the care I was given by Dr Corley and his entire OUTSTANDING staff. Thank you ALL!

Jul 16, 2019