StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 12 years and am ... — Susan W.

I have been a patient for over 12 years and am very pleased with the care and services received. I am confident that my dental needs will always be met with professional expert care.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After numerous trips to other dentists and medi... — Brian W.

After numerous trips to other dentists and medical doctors in the local area, I was at the end of my rope after 16 days of pain. The other doctors had told me my pain wasn’t coming from where I thought it was coming from. Dr. Corley “worked me in” and did more for me in the short period of time I was at Emerald Coast Dental than TWO other dentists, TWO different ER doctors and a PA at an urgent care facility. I’ve had dental insurance for years but, as an adult I’ve always been afraid to schedule appointments because, well let’s face it..., nobody WANTS to go to the dentist. Dr. Corley and the staff at ECD are absolutely amazing at what they do and they are some of the most down to earth folks you’ll find. Professional when need be but personal enough to make me feel like I was in my own recliner at home. I will now be going to see them on a regular treatment plan and I will NEVER send anyone to another dentist. Thanks again Dr. Corley and staff.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was exceptional ! Very patient accomadating... — Gerald P.

Amy was exceptional ! Very patient accomadating.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very quick and easy staff was friendly and ... — Rockeisha H.

Was very quick and easy staff was friendly and willing, i will definetly recommend.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone went above and beyond to make it a goo... — Samuel S.

Everyone went above and beyond to make it a good experience.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, nice answered all my questions ... — Deborah O.

Very courteous, nice answered all my questions and gave me tips on something’s I could do to improve my cleaning skills. Everyone in office was so friendly not just the ones working on me. Told me everything she was going to do in advance. No surprises.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jason C.

All the Staff at Emerald Coast Dental make going to the Dentist fun!!!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care.... outstanding chairside... — John S.

Excellent dental care.... outstanding chair-side manner... pleasant and courteous staff.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and yet very fri... — Sara F.

Everyone was very professional and yet very friendly.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and staff are without a doubt the m... — Barbara D.

Your office and staff are without a doubt the most friendly and easy to deal with that I have come across and my dental health life. Your practices make getting dental care as easy as it gets

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Contractor Program Manager  — Kathy D.

Outstanding, professional services. Consistent patient care and great customer support.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eaveryone is courteous, friendly, and efficient... — Mary K.

Eaveryone is courteous, friendly, and efficient. The ambience is inviting and always timely. All in all, a good experience. you will notice that my wait time was longer, but with assurances from the staff that I wan't forgotten. And usually my wait time ismuch shorter. Not a problem.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services rendered. — Nancy N.

Appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff! Makes a not-so-fun thing a more pleasant experience.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always friendly and efficient.  — Pamela C.

Great staff. Always friendly and efficient.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great se — Nevette C.

Great people and great service

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I have ever received!  — Mary W.

The best dental care I have ever received! I love Dr. Corley and his staff are amazing- I always love getting my teeth cleaned here!

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait, excellent service. — Victor T.

Short wait, excellent service.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Number #1 Dental Care — Bonita C.

Excellent Service ! Dr Corely and staff are the best!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love how kind, efficient, knowledgeable, profes... — Gage S.

Love how kind, efficient, knowledgeable, professional and welcoming entire staff are.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, clean, friendly and timely... — Karen K.

Always professional, clean, friendly and timely.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff as always !! — Chris T.

Excellent doctor and staff as always !!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and followed Covid precaution... — Gregory N.

Very professional and followed Covid precautions. Highly recommend!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A dental experience you can trust. — Katoria E.

Simply amazing. Everyone you encounter at Emerald Coast is so nice! Not to mention that Dr. Corley is the most honest dentist that I’ve ever met.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and the Dentist is great ... — Mistie S.

Always friendly staff and the Dentist is great too!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff professional. Dr Corley and Susan... — John M.

Entire staff professional. Dr Corley and Susan are the best 😁

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist ( Dr. Corley ). Great staff.  — Richard M.

Great Dentist ( Dr. Corley ). Great staff.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING. — Leana M.

STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience and dr Corley was great ... — Johnny W.

Was a great experience and dr Corley was great with the needle!!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about Dr Corley and his high... — James C.

I can’t say enough about Dr Corley and his highly professional staff. Hygienist Susan Fisher takes care of my teeth and I have never experienced more caring and experienced care as I receive from this office. All the way from check in to check out, they are highly efficient and wonderful to deal with. I honestly look forward to my appointments because they make the experience so easy and actually very pleasant. THANK YOU DR CORLEY and NURSE SUSAN FISHER!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corey and Staff are top notch  — Charles N.

Dr. Corey and Staff are top notch. I have always looked forward to my visits after the first one that is. The Dentist I had seen before had poor " bedside manner " and had scared me away from dental care for years. When I did go see Emerald Coast Dental it was because it was close to my work and my insurance was accepted. No one from reception walking in the door to making my next appointment walking out the door has ever made me feel anything but welcomed as a friend not " just another Patient ". I not only have no reservations about recommending ECD, I have to my adult children and will to anyone who asks. If you're on the fence, give them a chance, you won't be sorry.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Late start upset scheduled appointments for mor... — Rex L.

Late start upset scheduled appointments for morning.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Michael S.

Very friendly and professional.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied!  — Beth Anne C.

Entire staff is always pleasant, kind, helpful, professional and caring. Great for entire family dentistry needs!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Emerald Coast dental for year — Danny W.

I have been going to Emerald Coast dental for years the staff and Dr. Corley are great

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Ava G.

Love Dr. Corley & staff. Always receive the best, most thorough care. Susan is amazing & has special powers. One conversation with my daughter & the thumb sucking ended. Jennifer, Brenda, the front desk staff...they're all wonderful & helpful. I have a very crazy schedule & they patiently work with my family & I to get us scheduled. It's a blessing to be a part of such a great dental family!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally clean environment. — Donald N.

Exceptionally clean environment.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I did have to wait over 15 minutes for my appoi... — Suzanne M.

I did have to wait over 15 minutes for my appointment because her former patient needed a little extra time, but I was not bothered by the wait.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office, great safe, knowledgeable s... — Gina N.

A wonderful office, great safe, knowledgeable staff, perfect place!!! Thank you all so much!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous they do a great job and D... — Mona V.

Everyone is courteous they do a great job and Dr Corley gives honest views and doesn’t push unnecessary procedures we’ve been driving 45 mile one way to them for several years now.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want an experienced dentist, Dr Corley i... — Doug P.

If you want an experienced dentist, Dr Corley is it. Experience makes a difference-he has probably seen about everything. He will not hurt you. Get in to have your teeth taken care of. You can have confidence in Dr. Corley. I just had 2 teeth extracted, won't ever go to anyone else now that I have found him.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff..... — Phillip B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff who take care and pride in what they do. I always leave feeling they did a great job and very satisfied with my smile! 😁

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best! From the time you walk in... — Barbara B.

You all are the best! From the time you walk in until the time you leave you’re made to feel comfortable and welcomed. The whole place is very clean and bright. I LOVE Susan! She is so good at making me feel comfortable, always concerned that I’m doing okay and does an excellent job. No one likes to go to the dentist, but if you have to go this is the place for you!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been patients for several years. professio... — Kerry E.

Have been patients for several years. professional staff, very courteous, appointments on time and excellent Hygienists. Highly recommend.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff. Susan, hygienist is ... — Sandra P.

Friendly, efficient staff. Susan, hygienist is the best!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Clinic — Patrick H.

I always look forward to my dental appointments. Emerald Coast Dental has a professional staff and excellent office. Also, with the COVID-19 pandemic, protective measures have been put into place to ensure patient safety and wellbeing.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant place to visit! If you have to... — Marion B.

Such a pleasant place to visit! If you have to go to the dentist!!😬 Everything is so clean & modern and the greatest staff on the Emerald Coast. Most professional people! Thank you!!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All thumbs up! They make you comfortable.  — Stephen H.

All thumbs up! They make you comfortable.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean courteous efficient friendly — Steven W.

Clean courteous efficient friendly

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dental Office — Kerry R.

Dr. Corley has been my dentist for a few years now and has really alleviated all the pain and issues I had from the military. I have had several great cleanings, better than I’ve experienced from other providers, and he gave me two crowns which fixed my problems for the past two years. The staff is very friendly and has always taken care of the paperwork. Couldn’t ask for a better provider! Thanks

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything good ..................... — Roscoe M.

Everything good .....................

Jun 24, 2020