StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this dental office.  — Gina N.

Absolutely love this dental office. They are very gentle, kind, the prices are good, and very clean and sanitized.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley and Brenda are outstanding and alway... — Gregory N.

Dr. Corley and Brenda are outstanding and always give great service and advice. Have utilized them for decades and will continue to do so!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley’s Dental practice is awesome! Tremen... — Kerry E.

Dr. Corley’s Dental practice is awesome! Tremendously helpful and friendly staff, great facilities, and easy scheduling of appointments. Wouldn’t go anywhere for dental care. Susan - our Dental Hygienist is wonderful. Overall a great experience.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is REALLY good - and Dr. Corley is too!!!... — John M.

Susan is REALLY good - and Dr. Corley is too!!!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office atmosphere, associates, and Doctor... — Randall B.

Great office atmosphere, associates, and Doctors. Procedures done as outlined in the consultancy so far. Still have follow-up services to complete the procedures.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and place!  — Robert B.

I had a terrible toothache while on vacation in Destin I called at 8 AM and I was in the dentist by 10 AM Dr. Corley and his assistant were amazing I wish I lived here to regularly go to him I highly recommend!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional admin and dental staff. Very perso... — Susan D.

Professional admin and dental staff. Very personable. Dr. Corley is very knowledgeable and takes a conservative approach to dental treatment based on need.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Richard M.

Great dentist and support team.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David B.

Great service and excellent staff.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist I’ve found in 41 years that I’m co... — Brian W.

Only dentist I’ve found in 41 years that I’m comfortable with and the ONLY dentist that I would ever recommend.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious patient- very satisfied.  — Robin F.

Very appreciative with the way they handled a very anxious patient. Dr Corley, Amy, and Denise have been wonderful and the front desk peeps are very sweet too. Dr Corley was responsive after hours as well.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is nice and accommodating .  — Charles L.

The staff is nice and accommodating .

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor T.

Dental procedures from Dr. Corley and RDH Brenda Archambault were exceptional. I would highly recommend their service to anyone.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar She always does a great job! — Kevin H.

She always does a great job!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Care — Jan W.

Wonderful care with Dr. Corley & his team. I was on vacation in Destin & developed dental problems. I called & got an appointment within 2 days. Dr. Corley was very kind, knowledgeable, & gave me options for proceeding with my issue with costs. I highly recommend Dr. Corley.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Corley is a excellant dentist. The staff are... — David C.

Dr Corley is a excellant dentist. The staff are friendly and efficient.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is a great hygienist and very caring and ... — Donna F.

Susan is a great hygienist and very caring and personable!! I’m always very happy to see her when I have an appointment!!!!!👍

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I have always received the best ca... — Barbara T.

Great staff. I have always received the best care.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with everyone at the office!! — Roy H.

Was very happy with everyone at the office!!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were helpful and completed my appointment... — David D.

Staff were helpful and completed my appointment efficiently and professionally. All went well

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is an Awsome hyg — Danny W.

Susan is an Awsome hygienist

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar How many superlatives can I get in one sense?? ... — Barbara D.

How many superlatives can I get in one sense?? Friendly, professional, helpful, organized, alert to the comfort needs of their clients, etc.,etc. They made what could have been a very unpleasant time in the dental chair much more tolerable. The entire staff is truly remarkable!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine S.

Due to the last year and all you had to face because of the Virus problems. my visit was very pleasant. Hope the solution will be as pleasant - Thank you.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great for a snowbird ! — Joe W.

They got me in fast, followed all Covid protocols, were friendly, helpful, and solved my emergency dental problem immediately.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dental office. Extremely happy with th... — Melanie P.

Terrific dental office. Extremely happy with the level of care I received. Professional and thorough! I highly recommend Emerald Coast Dental.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful to be back with the pros — Joseph G.

wonderful to be back with the pros

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility. Awesome people. Knowledgeabl... — Gina N.

Awesome facility. Awesome people. Knowledgeable and clean.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Michael L.

Thorough, values my time, pleasent environment, excellent staff.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and upbeat and on time. Felt like I h... — Susan D.

Friendly and upbeat and on time. Felt like I had a great cleaning

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and extremely friendly staff.... — David C.

Excellent Dentist and extremely friendly staff.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Susan and Dr. Corley are gt — Gregg G.

Susan and Dr. Corley are great

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff efficient professional and still pe... — Steven W.

Great staff efficient professional and still personable.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great follow up on appointment time. — Blake H.

Great follow up on appointment time.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always.  — Cordelia M.

Great service as always.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Marty M.

Excellent service as always.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ECD is the Best!!! — Patrick H.

Always look forward to my dental appointment...very nice office with excellent staff!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and caring — Laurie H.

This dental practice continues to exceed expectations. Dr. Corley’s technique is gentle & he provides comforting feedback throughout which is important to one who suffers from anxiety as I do. Dental assistant was caring & eased my nerves upon arrival. I recommend Emerald Coast Dental without reservation.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, gentle, kind. An excellent denti... — Texanne S.

Knowledgeable, gentle, kind. An excellent dentist.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best all-around experience in a dental office i... — Barbara D.

Best all-around experience in a dental office in many years. The office staff is very friendly, competent and quick.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Corle... — Emmett R.

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Corley is one of the best on the coast.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roscoe M.

Very satisfied .........,,,,,,,,,,,,

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley and his staff are fantastic!  — Frances H.

Dr. Corley and his staff are fantastic!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, Great Staff. If you haven’t tried... — Warren D.

Great Doctor, Great Staff. If you haven’t tried this Dentist, You Should!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Destin . — John S.

Excellent chair side manner ... wonderful staff...

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of ECD and Dr. Corley for... — Charles N.

I have been a patient of ECD and Dr. Corley for going on 10 years. I had not seen a dentist for many years before seeing Dr. Corley for the first time. Not for fear of Dentist but because the last 2 dentist I had seen made me feel embarrassed because of the poor habits toward personal dental care. At the Urging of a friend I made a appointment to get a tooth pulled. Dr. Corley and Staff made me feel very welcome not only that day but every time I have been in for a visit. Not once have I ever felt anything but a warm welcome by the Staff and Dr. Corley nor do I have any complaints about the services provided , the billing or any other aspect. I highly recommend Emerald Coast Dental to anyone who asks. I have even sent one of my adult children to see Dr. Corley and she is very happy as well

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit EVER!! — Laurie H.

I have a track record of high anxiety due to multiple bad experiences at the dentist. Emerald Coast Dental is unlike any practice I’ve encountered! From the front desk staff, to Super-Hygienist Susan, to Dr. Corley everyone was wonderful! I would give y’all a 100 out of 10 if I could. Anxiety was diminished to 0! Felt no pain or discomfort. I appreciated the way you listened to me and respected me. Would recommend without hesitation.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 12 years and am ... — Susan W.

I have been a patient for over 12 years and am very pleased with the care and services received. I am confident that my dental needs will always be met with professional expert care.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After numerous trips to other dentists and medi... — Brian W.

After numerous trips to other dentists and medical doctors in the local area, I was at the end of my rope after 16 days of pain. The other doctors had told me my pain wasn’t coming from where I thought it was coming from. Dr. Corley “worked me in” and did more for me in the short period of time I was at Emerald Coast Dental than TWO other dentists, TWO different ER doctors and a PA at an urgent care facility. I’ve had dental insurance for years but, as an adult I’ve always been afraid to schedule appointments because, well let’s face it..., nobody WANTS to go to the dentist. Dr. Corley and the staff at ECD are absolutely amazing at what they do and they are some of the most down to earth folks you’ll find. Professional when need be but personal enough to make me feel like I was in my own recliner at home. I will now be going to see them on a regular treatment plan and I will NEVER send anyone to another dentist. Thanks again Dr. Corley and staff.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was exceptional ! Very patient accomadating... — Gerald P.

Amy was exceptional ! Very patient accomadating.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very quick and easy staff was friendly and ... — Rockeisha H.

Was very quick and easy staff was friendly and willing, i will definetly recommend.

Nov 11, 2020