StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love it. No doubt my teeth couldn’t ... — Charles M.

Absolutely love it. No doubt my teeth couldn’t be any cleaner after my visit! I highly recommend.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly, and professional.... — John T.

The entire staff is friendly, and professional. They are sure to put even the most nervous patient at ease.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist when it’s Doc Corley!... — Carmel M.

Love going to the dentist when it’s Doc Corley!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentistry! — Gregory N.

Brenda and Dr Corley do a great job and are very professional. I highly recommend them!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Go Lucky  — Serena H.

The staff was so professional but friendly, also very understanding & informative. Susan was amazing! I have very sensitive gums & anxiety. She was so sweet working with & through my issues. She was so patient although it took longer than normal, she was able to get my teeth & gums fully cleaned. She also taught me better ways to take care of my teeth & gums. She’s awesome! Even the gentleman at the front desk was understanding, sincere & friendly as well.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Beth Anne C.

Great office and team. Caring, friendly, helpful.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility and great staff! — Fletcher D.

Very nice facility and great staff!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff around — Danny W.

Best dentist and staff around

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael L.

Brenda was very professional and thorough.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Great Staff. — Warren D.

Great Dentist , Great Staff, Clean Office.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! — Elliott P.

Best dental practice we’ve ever been involved with! Even our 10 year old daughter can’t wait for check-up time!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What more could one ask for — Steven W.

Engaging, courteous, efficient

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always courteous, friendly and efficie... — Kenneth M.

Staff is always courteous, friendly and efficient.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. Everyone from front d... — Carol M.

Love this dental office. Everyone from front desk receptionist to hygienists to assistants to the Dentist are courteous and professional and all do outstanding work. Would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a change or new to the area.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have excellent care and all staff are ... — Marsha C.

I always have excellent care and all staff are professional.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always first class. Susan is great. Could you u... — William J.

Always first class. Susan is great. Could you update the website with names and photos? Several new faces.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Clinic — Patrick H.

A very nice dental clinic with professional staff...highly recommend Emerald Coast Dental!

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job…….,.,,……,,,,,,,,, — Roscoe M.

Great job…….,.,,……,,,,,,,,,

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Susan, Dr Corley and all the staff is just awes... — George O.

Susan, Dr Corley and all the staff is just awesome.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everything is great .... outstanding service ..... — Herbert C.

everything is great .... outstanding service ... very supportive to my needs ,,,

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Corely for 10+ year... — Sandra P.

I have been a patient of Dr Corely for 10+ years and always satisfied with the care of my teeth. My hygienist, Susan, is THE BEST!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around! Note: If you h... — Rexford M.

Excellent all the way around! Note: If you have a dental problem….they will get you right in and take care of it!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Care — Karen R.

Once again, everyone on staff was terrific and fit me in for a dental emergency. The emergency was resolved in record time and my mouth is again whole. Thanks so much for your demonstrated expertise and superb care.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Thomas W.

Great Dentist Great staff! dental procedures were awesome when I was in pain repaired tooth same day .

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service ... Highly recommend the Dentist ... — Richard F.

Great Service ... Highly recommend the Dentist and Staff.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is always courteous, educationing,... — Beth Anne C.

Entire staff is always courteous, educationing, kind, pleasant and patient. Quick to get you in for emergency.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Great People, Would definitely r... — Warren D.

Great Service, Great People, Would definitely recommend this Dentist.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office anywhere!!! — Debra G.

Best Dental office anywhere!!!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had dental issues for a number of years. I... — Kenneth M.

I’ve had dental issues for a number of years. I have total faith in Dr Corley and his staff in taking care of me.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley’s hands are soft and light when work... — Veronica M.

Dr. Corley’s hands are soft and light when working on crowns. As years now of being his patient I always come back to him and probably will continue on. I strongly recommend him if you are not pain tolerant. He makes sure you don’t feel it! Love Dr. Corley dearly.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time.Friendly staff — Marsha T.

Always on time. Friendly staff

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and helpful staff. — Thomas B.

Professional, courteous and helpful staff. Well conducted process to take care of my dental needs while addressing all my questions. Solid team that makes a normally uncomfortable process pleasant.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been under Dr. Corley and his staffs Den... — Anthony R.

I have been under Dr. Corley and his staffs Dental care for 25+ years. He has also taken great care of all three of my daughters since their births, all of which are adults now, and I have no complaints or desire to see any other area dentists. They all work hard to make appoints as easy as anyone could expect. Thank you all

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygienist ever. They are so good yo... — Laura B.

Best dental hygienist ever. They are so good you don’t feel a thing.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved the hygienist today, was it Sa... — Mistie S.

Absolutely loved the hygienist today, was it Sandra? Very informative, professional and provided the follow up she promised. ALL dental appointments should be this way!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Visit — Karen B.

Location-convenient Cleanliness-spotless Friendliness-exceptional Thoroughness-Exceeded Expectations Thank you for a pleasant visit.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and very delicate and thorough �... — Richard V.

Great cleaning and very delicate and thorough 👍

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Friendly staff, excellent hygienis... — Nick J.

Great visit. Friendly staff, excellent hygienist, Dr Corley is thorough, professional, and kind. On-time appointment, too. I’ve found my dentist at the beach.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super compassionate, thorough and caring.  — Robin F.

I always have anxiety going into the dentist for everything and they are always super sweet when I go in there. I am not an easy patient as much as I try. Susan did my cleaning and was super thorough and was very good at explaining everything. I highly recommend this entire office, even the front desk staff is very patient and positive!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency treatment! — Paula V.

Vacationing from out of town and had a dental emergency. The staff got me right in and I had great care!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from Dr. Corley to Amy, and Susan, ha... — Nancy A.

Everyone, from Dr. Corley to Amy, and Susan, have made my experience at the dentist very comfortable. I was very nervous regarding my last visit, however, everyone was very reassuring and made it very calm for me.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Always helpful, always improv... — Mel B.

Wonderful staff. Always helpful, always improve my mood. A most appreciated gift to have them here in our community. I honestly have never had a more positive experience in the medical realm. I’m no newbie either. Thank you so much.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care All The Way Around!! — Susan D.

Excellent Dental Care All The Way Around!!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the servic... — Mary K.

I have always been very pleased with the service and courtesy of Dr, Corley andhis staff.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Susan and Dr. Corley are awesome! — Paige W.

Susan and Dr. Corley are awesome!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental work.  — Pamela C.

Couldn't ask for better hygienist or dentist. Not often can you say we we actually enjoy a dentist office.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They go the extra mile! — Laurie H.

This dental practice is consistently on-time, friendly, caring & does their work right the 1st time. There was an insurance question about my procedure. The dental assistant went to the financial manager who called the insurance company to get it resolved. The procedure went as scheduled & I am happy with the results. They go the extra mile every time with every patient!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

I was on vacation when I had a crown come out. I contacted Dr. Corley’s office, and they fit me into their busy schedule on the same day. The staff was wonderful and supportive, the doctor insightful and professional. They presented me with a treatment plan that outlined what would be done, and the cost of it all. Thanks to all for helping me through a very uncomfortable situation, and allowing me to enjoy the rest of my vacation!

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate all the staff and Dr Corley.  — Nicole P.

I really appreciate all the staff and Dr Co

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care given. From the moment of makin... — Roselyn L.

Excellent care given. From the moment of making the appt., walking in, to Dr. Corley’s attention to providing the best care. Everyone in that office A +.

Mar 24, 2021