StarStarStarStarStar Always on time.Friendly staff — Marsha T.

Always on time. Friendly staff

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and helpful staff. — Thomas B.

Professional, courteous and helpful staff. Well conducted process to take care of my dental needs while addressing all my questions. Solid team that makes a normally uncomfortable process pleasant.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been under Dr. Corley and his staffs Den... — Anthony R.

I have been under Dr. Corley and his staffs Dental care for 25+ years. He has also taken great care of all three of my daughters since their births, all of which are adults now, and I have no complaints or desire to see any other area dentists. They all work hard to make appoints as easy as anyone could expect. Thank you all

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygienist ever. They are so good yo... — Laura B.

Best dental hygienist ever. They are so good you don’t feel a thing.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved the hygienist today, was it Sa... — Mistie S.

Absolutely loved the hygienist today, was it Sandra? Very informative, professional and provided the follow up she promised. ALL dental appointments should be this way!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Visit — Karen B.

Location-convenient Cleanliness-spotless Friendliness-exceptional Thoroughness-Exceeded Expectations Thank you for a pleasant visit.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and very delicate and thorough �... — Richard V.

Great cleaning and very delicate and thorough 👍

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Friendly staff, excellent hygienis... — Nick J.

Great visit. Friendly staff, excellent hygienist, Dr Corley is thorough, professional, and kind. On-time appointment, too. I’ve found my dentist at the beach.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super compassionate, thorough and caring.  — Robin F.

I always have anxiety going into the dentist for everything and they are always super sweet when I go in there. I am not an easy patient as much as I try. Susan did my cleaning and was super thorough and was very good at explaining everything. I highly recommend this entire office, even the front desk staff is very patient and positive!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency treatment! — Paula V.

Vacationing from out of town and had a dental emergency. The staff got me right in and I had great care!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from Dr. Corley to Amy, and Susan, ha... — Nancy A.

Everyone, from Dr. Corley to Amy, and Susan, have made my experience at the dentist very comfortable. I was very nervous regarding my last visit, however, everyone was very reassuring and made it very calm for me.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Always helpful, always improv... — Mel B.

Wonderful staff. Always helpful, always improve my mood. A most appreciated gift to have them here in our community. I honestly have never had a more positive experience in the medical realm. I’m no newbie either. Thank you so much.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care All The Way Around!! — Susan D.

Excellent Dental Care All The Way Around!!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the servic... — Mary K.

I have always been very pleased with the service and courtesy of Dr, Corley andhis staff.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Susan and Dr. Corley are awesome! — Paige W.

Susan and Dr. Corley are awesome!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental work.  — Pamela C.

Couldn't ask for better hygienist or dentist. Not often can you say we we actually enjoy a dentist office.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They go the extra mile! — Laurie H.

This dental practice is consistently on-time, friendly, caring & does their work right the 1st time. There was an insurance question about my procedure. The dental assistant went to the financial manager who called the insurance company to get it resolved. The procedure went as scheduled & I am happy with the results. They go the extra mile every time with every patient!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

I was on vacation when I had a crown come out. I contacted Dr. Corley’s office, and they fit me into their busy schedule on the same day. The staff was wonderful and supportive, the doctor insightful and professional. They presented me with a treatment plan that outlined what would be done, and the cost of it all. Thanks to all for helping me through a very uncomfortable situation, and allowing me to enjoy the rest of my vacation!

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate all the staff and Dr Corley.  — Nicole P.

I really appreciate all the staff and Dr Co

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care given. From the moment of makin... — Roselyn L.

Excellent care given. From the moment of making the appt., walking in, to Dr. Corley’s attention to providing the best care. Everyone in that office A +.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist, listens to you and spends ti... — David C.

Excellent Dentist, listens to you and spends time to explain things. Staff are extremely friendly and professional.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Susan, was friendly and very comp... — Terry T.

My hygienist, Susan, was friendly and very competent.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist — Shawn B.

Clean and professional office. Dr Corley is a great guy and a pro. Nice art throughout the office as well!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and Friendly  — Evelyn M.

Very professional and Friendly

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After approximately 20 years of dental care wit... — Paul S.

After approximately 20 years of dental care with Dr. Corley's Emerald Coast Dental service, it is always a pleasure to be served by Dr. Corley or one of his professional technicians and having Dr. Corley, in person, review and evaluate the dental procedure to insure it was done correctly. The entire staff displays the same attention, friendliness and professionalism as Dr. Corley always displays himself. These are always appointments I Iook forward to knowing the facility and especially the personnel , performing the dental procedures are meeting the high standards as demanded by Dr. Corley. I might also mention the office personnel who always greet you with a smile and information related to any questions you may have. All in all, a special facility offering special attention and dental service to their customers with added smiles and attention by the office personnel. The facility and personnel are A1+, you can't surpass that evaluation.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gerry Stricklin — Geraldine S.

Dr. Corley and staff are very concerned about Dental promblem and do what is necessary to take care of it..

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this dental office.  — Gina N.

Absolutely love this dental office. They are very gentle, kind, the prices are good, and very clean and sanitized.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley and Brenda are outstanding and alway... — Gregory N.

Dr. Corley and Brenda are outstanding and always give great service and advice. Have utilized them for decades and will continue to do so!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley’s Dental practice is awesome! Tremen... — Kerry E.

Dr. Corley’s Dental practice is awesome! Tremendously helpful and friendly staff, great facilities, and easy scheduling of appointments. Wouldn’t go anywhere for dental care. Susan - our Dental Hygienist is wonderful. Overall a great experience.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is REALLY good - and Dr. Corley is too!!!... — John M.

Susan is REALLY good - and Dr. Corley is too!!!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office atmosphere, associates, and Doctor... — Randall B.

Great office atmosphere, associates, and Doctors. Procedures done as outlined in the consultancy so far. Still have follow-up services to complete the procedures.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and place!  — Robert B.

I had a terrible toothache while on vacation in Destin I called at 8 AM and I was in the dentist by 10 AM Dr. Corley and his assistant were amazing I wish I lived here to regularly go to him I highly recommend!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional admin and dental staff. Very perso... — Susan D.

Professional admin and dental staff. Very personable. Dr. Corley is very knowledgeable and takes a conservative approach to dental treatment based on need.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Richard M.

Great dentist and support team.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David B.

Great service and excellent staff.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist I’ve found in 41 years that I’m co... — Brian W.

Only dentist I’ve found in 41 years that I’m comfortable with and the ONLY dentist that I would ever recommend.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious patient- very satisfied.  — Robin F.

Very appreciative with the way they handled a very anxious patient. Dr Corley, Amy, and Denise have been wonderful and the front desk peeps are very sweet too. Dr Corley was responsive after hours as well.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is nice and accommodating .  — Charles L.

The staff is nice and accommodating .

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor T.

Dental procedures from Dr. Corley and RDH Brenda Archambault were exceptional. I would highly recommend their service to anyone.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar She always does a great job! — Kevin H.

She always does a great job!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Care — Jan W.

Wonderful care with Dr. Corley & his team. I was on vacation in Destin & developed dental problems. I called & got an appointment within 2 days. Dr. Corley was very kind, knowledgeable, & gave me options for proceeding with my issue with costs. I highly recommend Dr. Corley.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Corley is a excellant dentist. The staff are... — David C.

Dr Corley is a excellant dentist. The staff are friendly and efficient.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is a great hygienist and very caring and ... — Donna F.

Susan is a great hygienist and very caring and personable!! I’m always very happy to see her when I have an appointment!!!!!👍

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I have always received the best ca... — Barbara T.

Great staff. I have always received the best care.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with everyone at the office!! — Roy H.

Was very happy with everyone at the office!!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were helpful and completed my appointment... — David D.

Staff were helpful and completed my appointment efficiently and professionally. All went well

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is an Awsome hyg — Danny W.

Susan is an Awsome hygienist

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar How many superlatives can I get in one sense?? ... — Barbara D.

How many superlatives can I get in one sense?? Friendly, professional, helpful, organized, alert to the comfort needs of their clients, etc.,etc. They made what could have been a very unpleasant time in the dental chair much more tolerable. The entire staff is truly remarkable!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine S.

Due to the last year and all you had to face because of the Virus problems. my visit was very pleasant. Hope the solution will be as pleasant - Thank you.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great for a snowbird ! — Joe W.

They got me in fast, followed all Covid protocols, were friendly, helpful, and solved my emergency dental problem immediately.

Feb 3, 2021