StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — Brenda C.

The entire staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Glad to have found a great dental facility in Destin!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue while on vacation and was able t... — Gretchen B.

I had an issue while on vacation and was able to get an appointment the day I called,

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly and always answers my questions.... — Brenda D.

Kind, friendly and always answers my questions.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Always on time. Very professi... — Kerry E.

Excellent staff! Always on time. Very professional. We have been patients for 4+ years.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute competence in a very friendly environm... — James M.

Absolute competence in a very friendly environment. Feels like family.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No pain, EVERYTHING to gain — Charles N.

After many years of dental neglect I finally had to find a Dentist. Because of a few bad experiences with other offices I was almost fearful to even try. A coworker friend suggested Dr. Corey. From the very first visit to this one ( almost 10 years later ) I have been treated with nothing but friendlies and respect. I highly recommend Dr. Corey and staff.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly and always do a great job. — Robert G.

They are friendly and always do a great job.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Brenda, was excellent. She cleane... — Nicholas A.

My hygienist, Brenda, was excellent. She cleaned my filthy teeth effienctly and effectively. She also offered me helpful advice on better brushing techniques without coming off as judgmental.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was wonderful it was like being at a r... — Matthew S.

my visit was wonderful it was like being at a resort

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Corley and his entire staff are very profess... — James C.

Dr Corley and his entire staff are very professional and efficient in carrying out their duties. I feel completely comfortable and especially welcome when I visit their office. They seem to go up and beyond what I have been accustomed to with my dentist when we moved from.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing! Previously using a "Dental Factory"  — Michael C.

My first visit after relocating. Previously using a "dental factory chain" (name withheld) and never enjoyed the lack of continuity - every visit different Hygienist and DDS. So, with good reviews, decide to test ECD rather than another "dental factory". While I only had a cleaning procedure, my experience was excellent. Brenda, the Hygienist did a wonderful job and kept the process lively and engaging. Dr Corley introduced himself, examined, made a few suggestions regarding existing crown. Only negative (pardon the use) was the intraoral x-ray - hate the sharp edges, and background Pandora Smooth Jazz was too soft

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit — James W.

My appointment was for a cleaning/x-rays. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a painful ride no matter how you s... — Doug C.

I was in for a painful ride no matter how you sliced it. Dr. Corley made me as comfortable as possible all things considered. He is very friendly and personable and seems very skilled in his trade. His staff, everybody from reception all the way to assistants, are all very friendly and also knowledgeable within their craft. Considering he caused me probably the most pain I've ever experienced in my life oh, I had the most wonderful dental chair experience I think I ever could have asked for. And the pain was my own fault LOL not his. I am uninsured and had to pay out of pocket but I am currently searching through dental plans and I plan on making them my go-to for any future dental needs. Highly recommend dr. Corley and his staff for you and your family's dental needs. I would like to thank them deeply and sincerely for taking excellent care of me yesterday

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley is the top dentist on the emerald co... — Krystal H.

Dr. Corley is the top dentist on the emerald coast. Not only is he the best around, he truly cares for his patients and their well being. Doc has a way of making you comfortable and calm. His assistant Denise is equally as caring, her gentle voice and reassurance puts a patient at ease. With Dr Corley you are in great hands and you can rest assure you will be given proper, professional, honest treatment. Thank you Doc for another successful trip to the dentist!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Juanita H.

Everyone, dental and admin staff, was professional, friendly and timely. I felt they had my best interest in their endeavers.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, minimal wait time, excellent sta... — Ryan W.

Very friendly, minimal wait time, excellent staff/hygienists

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice.  — Hope F.

Great new office. My hygienist Susan is always so friendly, takes extra time and is so careful.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like a friend and not a paycheck — Keith N.

I was treated like a friend and not a paycheck

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny W.

The best dental care of that I have ever had

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office to work with and appreciate all... — Alonzo B.

Pleasant office to work with and appreciate all that I interact with.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emerald Coast Dental is amazing!  — Mary W.

Emerald Coast Dental is amazing!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best  — Scott C.

Treated like part of the family from the time I arrived until completion of procedure. The only place to go for preventive maintenance as well as emergency scenarios! Thank you again!!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Family and Cosmetic Dentistry  — Patrick H.

Excellent office environment and professional staff. I look forward to my periodontal maintenance appointments with Susan Fisher.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly. Dr. Corley knowledgeabl... — Jean N.

Office staff friendly. Dr. Corley knowledgeable and gentle.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist in Destin and the best staff! — Barbara W.

The best Dentist in Destin and the best staff!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely, without question, outstanding profe... — James C.

Absolutely, without question, outstanding professional care. I could not be happier with the care I was given by Dr Corley and his entire OUTSTANDING staff. Thank you ALL!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol G.

U all are so Friendly, kind and know ur stuff!. Always there when I need u.👏❤

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & helpful staff!Brenda - Tha... — Peggy H.

Very professional & helpful staff! Brenda - Thank you!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Corley for many years ... — David B.

I have been going to Dr. Corley for many years and he is always attentive to any problems I have and offers me a choice of remedies. His staff is the best.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around!! — Logan H.

Always as helpful and quick as possible. Love how helpful the ladies always are. I’ve been coming for 5+ years now and have just always been treated with extra care here. Doctor Corley will never leave unhappy!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shayla T.

Emerald Coast Dental provides superior dental care and patient service. Since becoming a patient I have received nothing less than stellar care from Dr Corley, the dental hygienist and the front desk staff. All of my appointments are on time with absolute professionalism demonstrated from the entire staff. The office fit me in as a walk appointment for an urgent root canal, kept me comfortable with wonderful pain management and I was still able to go to work that same day pain free. Thank you emerald coast dental for excellent dental care!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is an exceptional one. Th... — Allan J.

This dental practice is an exceptional one. The service and care was high quality and top shelf. While in town for vacation, Dr. Corley and his staff helped with some emergency care and worked me into a full schedule to accomplish that.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Pam H.

Susan was great! Love the new location and the staff.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Emerald Coast Dental!!! — Jason C.

I have been with Dr. Corley and his staff since I moved here 10 years ago. My whole family loves all the staff. They are friendly and excellent at any service that our family needs.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great space! — Chelsea S.

Friendly staff and great space!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like family, excellent as always. Been going t... — Larry W.

Like family, excellent as always. Been going to Dr. Corley for more than 20 years. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leona & Paul Sisamis  — Paul S.

Any practice using online presence must know how efficiently they are operating and are not concerned with receiving many, if at all any, unfavorable evaluations. After my wife and I having this practice for the past 14 years or so, it has always been a pleasure to be greeted by all employees and Dr. Corley hiimself in a friendly manner and this is probably a carryover to the staff's great treatment on arriving and throughout any procedures. Great personnel, great procedures, great facility, great great personnel, and most impotantly, Dr. Corley, a great dentist.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly, helpful and each are wel... — Betty V.

Staff always friendly, helpful and each are well qualified in their respective position.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect, as usual. — William J.

Everything was perfect, as usual.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, courteous, and professional service.  — Barbara D.

Timely, courteous, and professional service.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and got me in right away for an e... — Karen G.

Very friendly and got me in right away for an emergency root canal

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley and his staff are the best! Kind, ca... — Debra G.

Dr. Corley and his staff are the best! Kind, caring and professional always.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always appreciate everything! — Barbara W.

We always appreciate everything!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your great service. — Nicholas M.

Thank you for your great service.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great ............................... — Roscoe M.

Great ...............................

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! Excellent infor... — Shayne M.

Very professional and friendly! Excellent information on ways to decrease gum disease!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marylou G.

The dentist and his whole staff are AWESOME. The office is always clean. I love this dental office.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and friendly staff.  — Sonya M.

Kind and friendly staff.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Peggy H.

Thank you so much for treating me and making my two front teeth look whole again. Excellent work and treatment from all.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Warren D.

Great Service , Great Staff, Great Office and always very clean

May 2, 2019