StarStarStarStarStar The best  — Scott C.

Treated like part of the family from the time I arrived until completion of procedure. The only place to go for preventive maintenance as well as emergency scenarios! Thank you again!!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Family and Cosmetic Dentistry  — Patrick H.

Excellent office environment and professional staff. I look forward to my periodontal maintenance appointments with Susan Fisher.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly. Dr. Corley knowledgeabl... — Jean N.

Office staff friendly. Dr. Corley knowledgeable and gentle.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist in Destin and the best staff! — Barbara W.

The best Dentist in Destin and the best staff!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely, without question, outstanding profe... — James C.

Absolutely, without question, outstanding professional care. I could not be happier with the care I was given by Dr Corley and his entire OUTSTANDING staff. Thank you ALL!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol G.

U all are so Friendly, kind and know ur stuff!. Always there when I need u.👏❤

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & helpful staff!Brenda - Tha... — Peggy H.

Very professional & helpful staff! Brenda - Thank you!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Corley for many years ... — David B.

I have been going to Dr. Corley for many years and he is always attentive to any problems I have and offers me a choice of remedies. His staff is the best.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around!! — Logan H.

Always as helpful and quick as possible. Love how helpful the ladies always are. I’ve been coming for 5+ years now and have just always been treated with extra care here. Doctor Corley will never leave unhappy!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shayla T.

Emerald Coast Dental provides superior dental care and patient service. Since becoming a patient I have received nothing less than stellar care from Dr Corley, the dental hygienist and the front desk staff. All of my appointments are on time with absolute professionalism demonstrated from the entire staff. The office fit me in as a walk appointment for an urgent root canal, kept me comfortable with wonderful pain management and I was still able to go to work that same day pain free. Thank you emerald coast dental for excellent dental care!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is an exceptional one. Th... — Allan J.

This dental practice is an exceptional one. The service and care was high quality and top shelf. While in town for vacation, Dr. Corley and his staff helped with some emergency care and worked me into a full schedule to accomplish that.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Pam H.

Susan was great! Love the new location and the staff.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Emerald Coast Dental!!! — Jason C.

I have been with Dr. Corley and his staff since I moved here 10 years ago. My whole family loves all the staff. They are friendly and excellent at any service that our family needs.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great space! — Chelsea S.

Friendly staff and great space!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like family, excellent as always. Been going t... — Larry W.

Like family, excellent as always. Been going to Dr. Corley for more than 20 years. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leona & Paul Sisamis  — Paul S.

Any practice using online presence must know how efficiently they are operating and are not concerned with receiving many, if at all any, unfavorable evaluations. After my wife and I having this practice for the past 14 years or so, it has always been a pleasure to be greeted by all employees and Dr. Corley hiimself in a friendly manner and this is probably a carryover to the staff's great treatment on arriving and throughout any procedures. Great personnel, great procedures, great facility, great great personnel, and most impotantly, Dr. Corley, a great dentist.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly, helpful and each are wel... — Betty V.

Staff always friendly, helpful and each are well qualified in their respective position.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect, as usual. — William J.

Everything was perfect, as usual.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, courteous, and professional service.  — Barbara D.

Timely, courteous, and professional service.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and got me in right away for an e... — Karen G.

Very friendly and got me in right away for an emergency root canal

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley and his staff are the best! Kind, ca... — Debra G.

Dr. Corley and his staff are the best! Kind, caring and professional always.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always appreciate everything! — Barbara W.

We always appreciate everything!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your great service. — Nicholas M.

Thank you for your great service.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great ............................... — Roscoe M.

Great ...............................

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! Excellent infor... — Shayne M.

Very professional and friendly! Excellent information on ways to decrease gum disease!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marylou G.

The dentist and his whole staff are AWESOME. The office is always clean. I love this dental office.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and friendly staff.  — Sonya M.

Kind and friendly staff.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Peggy H.

Thank you so much for treating me and making my two front teeth look whole again. Excellent work and treatment from all.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Warren D.

Great Service , Great Staff, Great Office and always very clean

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Staff — George O.

Susan my hygienist is always first rate. All the staff is supper and Dr. Corley is just awesome.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed dental hygienist — Warner B.

Very impressed dental hygienist Susan Fisher. Thorough but gentle.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me very well and they explaine... — Arabhesky C.

Everyone treated me very well and they explained everything that was going on.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy and satisfied with my dent... — Marsha C.

I am extremely happy and satisfied with my dental care

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Fisher and Dr. Corley are excellent! — Kerry E.

Susan Fisher and Dr. Corley are excellent!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley and Staff is always a pleasure to be... — Madeline C.

Dr. Corley and Staff is always a pleasure to be around. They always make me feel comfortable even though I am always nervous there. I have been coming for 20 years and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility and especially the personnel  — Paul S.

The facility and especially he personnel are all top quality. Always a pleasant audience highlighted by Dr. Corley himself who sets the example and is followed by his staff. A-1 from top to bottom.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service! Very professional and caring. ... — Bridgett R.

Perfect service! Very professional and caring.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a big dentist fan, but these guys make... — Randall L.

I am not a big dentist fan, but these guys make you feel very comfortable while in the office and also follow up with you to make sure you are doing ok.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent. I trust Dr. Corley and s... — Kenneth M.

Service is excellent. I trust Dr. Corley and staff completely.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tianna F.

Love everyone at Dr. Corley's office!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great dentist. Couldn't ask for... — Pamela C.

Friendly staff, great dentist. Couldn't ask for better service

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Clinic — Patrick H.

Great dental experience...very nice office, professional staff and quality care! Highly recommend Emerald Coast Dental.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emerald Coast Dental is a great place to go if ... — Bruce S.

Emerald Coast Dental is a great place to go if u have to see the Dentist, and we all do. The folks there are all so caring and down to earth its fantastic. And Dr Corley is the friendliest guy u would every want to meet, and really knows his stuff. Excellent is the best description!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nanette C.

Naomi was great. Very thorough.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist & Hygienists  — Robert V.

We were told in Indiana before we moved to Fl needed this and that. Dr Corley was honest up front said we can do that but it won't last long your getting older it's a part of aging. Very honest and up front, after moving here permanently we continue with Dr Corley do our 6 months cleanings and have no problems. The dentist that said we need all these procedures has since closed up shop and left Indiana. Our only complaint is we wish Dr Corley could bill our,insurance direct instead of us paying up front and getting reimbursement from the insurance, that makes it a little rough on us but we'll hang onto Dr Corley as long as possible.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan, the Dental Hygienist, is very skilled a... — Helen E.

Susan, the Dental Hygienist, is very skilled and gentle when cleaning my teeth.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment was professional, courteous, and effe... — Horace J.

Treatment was professional, courteous, and effective.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Emerald Coast Dental! Everyone in the ... — Lydia L.

We love Emerald Coast Dental! Everyone in the office is incredibly friendly and they do an excellent job.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totaly professional competent and friendly prac... — James M.

Totaly professional competent and friendly practice .

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Great Staff — Warren D.

Great Service, Great Staff

Mar 12, 2019