StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and friendly. ... — DIANE K.

The staff was very professional and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — MARGARET B.

I have been a client at Elmwood Dental for at least 15 years. I have always been given excellent service. My most recent dental cleaning/hygienist appointment was the most thorough ever!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — MARY BETH R.

I've had a few hygienists over the years and all are so friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very knowledgeable and thorough, all my questio... — PETER P.

very knowledgeable and thorough, all my questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Deb M. andDr. Chris are the best! Professional... — WAYNE W.

Deb M. andDr. Chris are the best! Professional and caring every time.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — DONALD M. H.

Both doctor and his assistant provided effective communication with me and were a strong partnership in working on my dental issues. Both professional and friendly throughout process.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful staff! I appreciate how they ... — MEG S.

Extremely helpful staff! I appreciate how they are usually able to accommodate my requests and answer my questions.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CARLTON H.

And I would recommend they ask for Debbie Ann who is great.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I rate the service Five golden starts — ANNE T.

I rate the service Five golden starts

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and pleasant. — HERBERT D.

The staff was very professional and pleasant.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are well done./ Gibert Tegg. — GILBERT T.

My appointments are well done.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bernie (and all) is excellent! — WILLIAM CHRISTOPHER W.

Bernie (and all) is excellent!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — FAYE B.

My appointment was with Dr Comfort Dental Assistant Michelle, they were very considerate and personable as well as very knowledgeable.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to EDG for over 25 years and ... — TYLER ANN L.

I have been going to EDG for over 25 years and nothing but the best! Professional and knowledgable staff and state of the art office and equipment. Highly recommend to others and 5 star service without a doubt!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Deb cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job !... — SANDRA H.

Deb cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job !

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Holli and Dr. Mike are the best! — SOPHIA E.

Holli and Dr. Mike are the best!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be better!! — MICHAEL J.

Was very impressed by all.Dr.Baleno and Amy terrific,as well as Kerry,Kelly Ann,and,especially Janessa.Janessa spent great deal of time on phone with me and always made me feel better w/regards to insurance matters.Much impressed with professionalism shown by all.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phyllis Scordo — PHYLLIS S.

Amazing dentist, Dr. Frank, I trust him explicitly. Always listen to your dentist. Dr. Frank has made my mouth look 100 % better over the years. Everyone who works there very kind & thoughtful. When your sick it’s helps when the people who take care of you are caring. I truly appreciate everything this office does for me. Thank you & God Bless you. are kind & caring.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctor Mike. I love the person who h... — JOYCE M.

I love my doctor Mike. I love the person who help me to take care of my teeth, Megan. Everyone else is very nice and knowledgable. The environment is excellent!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly peeps. Great dentist. — DAVID H.

Friendly peeps. Great dentist.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone pleasant, helpful, answer all question... — JEANNE P.

Everyone pleasant, helpful, answer all questions. Easy to schedule, no waiting.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — STACEY M. M.

Always prompt, polite and they provide comprehensive dental care.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — LISA Y.

Very friendly staff! Thorough explanation of the appliance I was being measured for.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years and would no... — ALTAMESE B.

I've been a patient for many years and would not continue coming to Elmwood Dental Group if I did not have complete trust in your entire team. The staff is professional, dedicated and absolutely wonderful! Thank you for your service.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased. — GUYMAN R.

My 1st visit to Elmwood Dental Group: Very pleasant (even tho I had a tooth extracted). Everyone was very pleasant, but yet very professional. Yes, I would highly recommend them to all my friends.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elmwood Dental has been taking care of my teeth... — SISTER JANET K.

Elmwood Dental has been taking care of my teeth for many. many years. Their dentists are extremely capable. They don't push you to have work done on your teeth but make suggestions on what may help your dental care.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bernie is simply the hygienist! She is profess... — WHITNEY D.

Bernie is simply the hygienist! She is professional, thorough, and very kind. She is an excellent asset to the Elmwood Dental team. Dr. Chris is also a wonderful dentist.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Ann D. Weintraub — ANN W.

It is always a pleasure to be served at Elmwood Dental. A professional, cordial practice with state of the art services. I am delighted to be a patient here. Especially ally appreciate Dr. Kahn.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Baleno made the visit an enjoyable exper... — MARK F.

Doctor Baleno made the visit an enjoyable experience. Though I am going through a tough time, his friendliness was well appreciated. I also appreciated you all having the time to fit me in on the day I called for help. You all bless my life! Merry Christmas!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, painless, well-informed visit. — RANDALL B.

Very pleasant, painless, well-informed visit.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I go to the EDG I know that I'm in good ha... — PROVIDENCIA M.

When I go to the EDG I know that I'm in good hands. I am happpy to get the best dental care, that's great!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — KELLY W.

Always a great experience.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and professional. — ROSE MARIE M.

Everyone is always pleasant and professional.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my first visit. Th... — MARK F.

I was extremely pleased with my first visit. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and they took their time with me. I didn’t feel as though they were rushing through my appointment like some other dentists I’ve been to. When I left, I actually said to myself “wow, I really like this place”. It made going to the dentist a good experience. I will definitely recommend them.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding professional service...never been d... — JOYCE P.

outstanding professional service...never been disappointed.........

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Customer Service — REGINA B.

The staff was very prompt in returning calls and providing availability.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgable — TAMMY M.

Staff was friendly and knowledgable

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An actual pleasure visit, outstanding professio... — PAMELA M.

An actual pleasure visit, outstanding professional care

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, friendly service at a ... — RICHARD R.

Professional, courteous, friendly service at a fair price. What more could one ask?

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional service in all aspects of "dentistry" — ROBERT B.

professional service in all aspects of "dentistry" in a friendly environment....thank you!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dssuces about top tooth Denture  — BRIAN S.

Dssuces about top tooth Denture

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jim and Dr Frank are both amazing and caring... — JACQUELYN L.

Dr Jim and Dr Frank are both amazing and caring.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elmwood Dental Group is a 1st class operation. ... — SUZANNE A.

Elmwood Dental Group is a 1st class operation. I DESPISEe going to the dentist but they make it as painless as possible. Everyone is professional and thoughtful.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia Raths — PATRICIA R.

Lost again! Elmwood Dental Group is THE best!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional dental practice — DEBORAH D.

Friendly, professional dental practice

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elmwood Dental group changed my life with Hybri... — DEBRA D.

Elmwood Dental group changed my life with Hybridge implants.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A comfortable, knowledgeable, professional atmo... — JANE S.

A comfortable, knowledgeable, professional atmosphere exists at the Elmwood Dental Group. The offices are clean and inviting. The staff is friendly and approachable. I can't say I'm looking forward to my procedure...it scares me...but I feel much more relaxed having experienced my first visit in a positive way.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office ... even when you dread the dentist  — BRITTANY J.

Knowledgeable, patient, professional and personable staff and dentist. Dr Frank was great and I appreciated the way he worked with his staff as a team to provide the best care possible.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bernie is fantastic.Dr. Mike always a pleasure ... — NADINE Z.

Bernie is fantastic.Dr. Mike always a pleasure and I am dental phobic.they do excellent job.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bernie’s The Best! — JAMIE I.

Bernie is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

Nov 28, 2017