StarStarStarStarNo Star Not My Regular Dentist — CAROLYNE G.

This was hard for me to fill out. I made a last minute appt after someone had cancelled. I was disappointed that my regular dentist was on vacation and someone else (possibly rougher) examined my teeth. They could have told me Dr Missy would not be there when I made the appt.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! Very professional and welco... — JEAN F.

Excellent practice! Very professional and welcoming!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly, courteous, and attentiv... — PA SULAYMAN J.

The staff are friendly, courteous, and attentive.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like receiving notifications of upcoming appo... — NANCY M.

I like receiving notifications of upcoming appointments and review of the services I received on line. The opportunity to submit my responses anonymously is fantastic. The staff are professional and ensure a welcoming environment for everyone who enters their establishment. I highly recommend Elmwood Dental practice to anyone who needs dental care.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After years of worrying about my teeth, I decid... — NANCY M.

After years of worrying about my teeth, I decided to come to Elmwood dental for Hybridge. Best decision I have ever made. Everyone is so kind and caring.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and Michelle were amazing people — MARY JO M.

Dr. Mike and Michelle were amazing people. I felt very comfortable with them, they answered my questions and made me feel at ease.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elmwood Dental is beyond phenomenal — BRANDY D.

Elmwood Dental is beyond phenomenal in every aspect. Dr. Frank and Dr. Jim are very knowledgeable in what they do and are very kind. They even have a sense of humor which makes the situation of going to a dentist a little less daunting. I was very lucky with how quickly Elmwood Dental was able to get my work started; in a matter of 3 weeks, I got a consulatation and all my dental work will be completed. I’m very pleased with my results and I’m only half way through my process. As someone with extreme dental anxiety, I feel completely comfortable in their compitant hands. Their quality of work, price, and their speediness to get my work done couldn’t be better or more appreciated. Hands down the best dentists and dental office I have been to. PS Dr. Comfort and dental hygenist Bernadine are very pleasant and wonderful as well!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean,friendly staff, and always professional. ... — GARY N.

Clean,friendly staff, and always professional. M teeth love you.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a timely fashion and able to get ... — SHARON Y.

I was seen in a timely fashion and able to get an appt the same day I lost my crown. Efficient, friendly staff. Dr. Jim is the best!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit for the whole family. Loved ev... — TINA D.

First time visit for the whole family. Loved everyone we met. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & friendly services as usual — MARK P.

Excellent & friendly services as usual

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly,compassionate & informative. ... — MARY F.

Staff is friendly,compassionate & informative. They make you feel welcome & comfortable.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar broken tooth extraction — CHARLES S.

Everything was going better than I could have expected until Dr Comfort told me I probably shouldn't ear pizza crust immediately after my tooth was extracted but as it turned out I substituted a stale bagel and everything was okay again. Seriously though, everyone in the office was great from checking in to checking out and I only needed 1 Ibuprofen. Thanks to all. You should probably warn patients about the pizza crust before and not after the extractions,,,ha

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable and confident during my v... — DOUGLAS K.

Felt very comfortable and confident during my visit. Staff was friendly and accommodating. I had all the information I needed to make a decision when I left. Would definitely recommend Elmwood Dental to my friends.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So responsive, friendly, and so accommodating!  — LISA R.

I had questions and they had, not only answers, but alternatives, suggestions, and alternatives if their practice wasn't going to be the best fit for my needs (for perio work). I had an quick invisalign consult during my regular cleaning because the Doc just happened to be available, and then, because there was a cancellation, they got me in right after my cleaning, for some bonding! I always have a good experience at EDG.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service. I was in and out in under 45 min... — ALEXANDRA S.

Quick service. I was in and out in under 45 minutes. Dr Mike Baleno is great too! Very down to earth, friendly and to the point.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and appointments are on tim... — MARK F.

Very friendly staff and appointments are on time. They don't rush you through your appointment either.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care and great dental work! — KRISTY B.

Great customer care and great dental work! I am treated like a friend or even family there, and feel like they care about me and my health :)

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and put me at easy  — BONITA R.

Very professional and put me at easy

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — MARK N.

Very friendly staff and explained the procedure perfectly. Good visit with Dr. Frank was very professional and he explained everything in detail. Explained every possible option and best option for me.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, but it was my first time there. — MARY S.

Good visit, but it was my first time there.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to Elmwood Dental!! Everyone is ... — HOPE M.

We love coming to Elmwood Dental!! Everyone is excellent.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely satisfied with the service — DIANE F.

I am extremely satisfied with the service that I had with my high Ridge in care of my teeth and all you guys are awesome

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chris and Meghan are OUTSTANDING Their skil... — PAMELA M.

Dr Chris and Meghan are OUTSTANDING Their skills, professional demeanor and kindness are by far the best secret weapons

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bernadine is an outstanding and thorough dental... — KATHRYN L. S.

Bernadine is an outstanding and thorough dental hygienist with excellent bedside manner.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone. Any age. Any gender. Looking for a DD... — ELISABETH H.

Anyone. Any age. Any gender. Looking for a DDS ? Look no further. These folks, up to the minute with the latest methods, without loosing that good, old fashioned "bedside manor". So. Sign-Up! You're mouth will thank you (-;

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service provided.  — JACQUELINE H.

Very happy with the service provided.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I travel over 1 1/2 hours to the best dental gr... — KATHLEEN S.

I travel over 1 1/2 hours to the best dental group in Central NY! Elmwood has the most professional staff and specialists to serve their patients.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice — JENNA L.

Everyone is always so nice and I'm always well taken care of when I go for my appointments.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, everyone is super friendly!! — KELSEY D.

Amazing service, everyone is super friendly!!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Courteous. Wait time was ve... — RANDALL B.

Very Professional, Courteous. Wait time was very short. The Dental Assistants and Dentist were very knowledable, attentive, and made me feel relaxed while the work was accomplished.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Yet!  — SANTANA C.

This was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a dentist’s office. Every single person that I interacted with was very curteous, and went above and beyond to answer any questions that I had. They fit in an additional procedure for me, and got me into a consultation with another doctor— all within the same existing appointment! I couldn’t have been happier with the service I experienced.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for a new dental office, an... — JULIA P.

I have been looking for a new dental office, and this place was wonderful! Everyone was so nice! The staff explained everything to me very clearly, and I felt like I could trust that they were thinking of my well being, giving me options of what would be best for me personally. The office looks very nice and I felt very comfortable there! I am very happy to have found Elmwood Dental!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best cleaning i have ever had — RAYMOND S.

best cleaning i have ever had

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional, caring and attentive — JANE S.

Warm, friendly and encouraging. That describes the support I received. Professional, caring and attentive. This describes the attention I receive with every visit. It took me 4 years to brace myself for this procedure. I wish I hadn't waited and glad I didn't wait longer. There was nothing to fear and everything to gain!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar recommendations — RALPH B.

I have in the past and will continue to make recommendations

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa and Melissa were fantastic, very profes... — LEE S.

Melissa and Melissa were fantastic, very professional and great work!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office staff, dental assistants, d... — ANITA S.

Professional office staff, dental assistants, dental hygienists and Dr Jim Lamar

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very peofessio — MARGOT B.

Excellent care and very professional

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elmwood Dental is my dental center. — GEORGE H.

Elmwood Dental is my dental center. The staff is friendly and competent. They take the time to explain everything they are going to do and even advise me of the cost of any work I am having done.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Elmwood Dental! Professional and knowle... — HARPER M.

We love Elmwood Dental! Professional and knowledgeable servics. I never have to wait long at all to be seen. We see Dr Missy and love her.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and excellent service — DR. JANICE C.

Wonderful staff and excellent service

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — DANA M.

Great place and people. Willing to explain and help you understand. I will definitely be back.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office staff and dentists — ERGUN K.

Office staff and professional staff were very friendly and accommodating. Dentists are doing a great job. I definitely recommend them.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LAURA K.

My family and I have been with Elmwood dental for many years and we’ve always received wonderful care.. The staff is always professional in a caring way. Any dental emergency have always been dealt with in a timely manner.. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, nonjudgmental staff. Wonderful care... — MARIAN M.

Very kind, nonjudgmental staff. Wonderful care.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Change Over -- Positive — RAYMOND T.

I was sorry to learn that Courtney was no longer with you. From my perspective she was great and I will miss her and getting an update on her twins. So I met the new person, Jess, who will now be taking care of me. She is great and the transition for me was a very good transition. And what can I say about Dr. Mike??? *****

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Elmwood Dental for over 20... — JEAN A.

I have been going to Elmwood Dental for over 20 years and they are a wonderful practice. I have had fillings, root canals, crowns, and extractions. Their entire staff is outstanding.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — NINA R.

The staff are friendly and welcoming. Any procedures are explained in depth to me with various options given.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHERINE S.

I am not a fan of going to the dentist hence I postponed a necessary procedure several times but I must say Elmwood Dental Group made the inevitable a very pleasant experience. The staff is always pleasant and I trust Dr. Frank's opinions and decisions. I would highly recommend Elmwood Dental!

Mar 1, 2018