StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place for excellent dental serv... — JOSEPH H.

This is a great place for excellent dental services. The dentist is cordial and caring and the hygienists are just as good. I have been going there for 3 years and I don't think I will go anyplace else.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and professional — CORY O.

Staff is always very friendly and professional

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taking care of the patient. — MARK F.

Doctor Mike with Amy's help brought a soothing calm experience to a hard situation as I sat in the chair with my mouth wide open.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff professional and inform... — DIANE H.

Very friendly staff professional and informative saw a fly on inside windows of hygienist room

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning. — PHYLLIS S.

Katie is very through, always suggests what is best for my teeth. Sometimes I need direction,

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Wonderful service and so nice to v... — KURT H.

Great visit. Wonderful service and so nice to visit briefly with all the nice people at EDG.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star great service,  — TIMOTHY U.

great service, got cleaning done fast,,,,no nagging remarks about not doing a good enough job brushing or flossing

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My doctor retired and I have little experience ... — BERNARD C.

My doctor retired and I have little experience with my new doctor.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL J.

All good.All questions answered.Appt right on time.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and office atmosphere is great and fr... — SHIRLENE D.

The staff and office atmosphere is great and friendly.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly environment, with courteous, he... — BINTOU J.

A very friendly environment, with courteous, helpful, and respectful staff.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Comfort took great care with repairing my te... — MARY D.

Dr Comfort took great care with repairing my teeth; I trusted her expertise and glad I did; Appreciated her warmth as well.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RAYMOND D.

Great professional friendly service

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and welcoming! — ELIZABETH C.

Always professional and welcoming!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly. Everybody there i... — ANDREW R.

Very efficient and friendly. Everybody there is helpful and really appreciate the value-added services provided.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was early, but, you took care of me. Thank yo... — DANIEL N.

I was early, but, you took care of me. Thank you

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the efficiency and explanations of a... — CYNTHIA S.

Appreciate the efficiency and explanations of all services.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and caring. — ANAM H.

Staff is very friendly and caring.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people superior service — JANE B.

Friendly people superior service

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica Lord is a excellent job doing details i... — CRAIG M.

Jessica Lord is a excellent job doing details in my teeth. I feeling like more clean than before ever in 5 years.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JESSICA W.

Everyone is so kind and helpful, totally took away all of the "dentist anxiety" I may have felt.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was great. Friendly staff. — PATRICIA J.

Customer service was great. Friendly staff.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I was very impressed with cleanliness... — BARBARA B.

As usual, I was very impressed with cleanliness in office and every thing was on time, all questions answered.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — SALLY S.

I appreciate the individualized care to try to help me with my sleep apnea problem. CPAP just wasn’t for me.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came for an evaluation and was treated very p... — BONNIE B.

I came for an evaluation and was treated very professionally. Absolutely on-time appointment and very friendly staff.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Debanne was awesome! Always had a great experie... — BENJAMIN W.

Debanne was awesome! Always had a great experience here.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kate is my girl.  — CORNELIA N.

Kate is my girl. She cleans my teeth 4 x year and I look forward to our appts. Professional, efficient, and smart.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Elmwood dental for years n... — KELLY W.

I have been going to Elmwood dental for years now. I have and do recommend them to friends and family.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service and friendly smile!!!!!! — JAMES K.

Service and friendly smile!!!!!!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a very professional environmen... — ABIE A.

As always it was a very professional environment. I felt very confident with the hygienist and my dentist.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elmwood Dental is the Best!!! Kate makes cleani... — MARK M.

Elmwood Dental is the Best!!! Kate makes cleaning, probing, and X-rays FUN! Dr. Jim and Dr. Missy are great!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You very much. I love to have my teeth c... — CAROLE J. Z.

Thank You very much. I love to have my teeth cleaned and Debbie is wonderful. I look forward to my next visit. See you in December and have a wonderful summer to all, Carole Z.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really satisfied with their service.  — DAVID J.

Really satisfied with their service.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fall and lost my crown on 8 and chipped... — VICTORIA P.

I had a fall and lost my crown on 8 and chipped the neighboring teeth and was very uncomfortable, but Dr. Christopher Lefheldt was absolutely amazing! He made time on the following day to see me and was very thorough and explanatory. When I was in the ER he even reached out to me to make sure I was doing okay prior to establishing an appointment the following day and continued to follow up after. He and his staff do a wonderful job of making patients feel important and very well cared for. I wish I knew of him sooner!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Elmwood Dental, I feel like family there... — JENNIFER S.

I love Elmwood Dental, I feel like family there!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 4 her ears only — MARGARET P.

Everything is great except you really loose privacy the way the area is set up for dental cleanings. You can hear everyone's conversations and they can hear yours. My dental experience should be more private. I feel cramped in the area, I can't imagine how cramped the staff feels.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the practice was incredible. ... — JORDAN G.

My first visit to the practice was incredible. I was seen very quickly and only planned on getting x-rays, but they were able to get me in for a cleaning as well. Overall, a very good experience.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being so responsive. My night guard ... — JANET N.

Thanks for being so responsive. My night guard is very comfortable, now.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure when I go to the dentist. I’v... — TERRENCE W.

Always a pleasure when I go to the dentist. I’ve had Bernie as a hygienist since I have been a patient and she have been great and we always have great conversations.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best quality dentists... — CAROL B.

Many dentists may be closer and cheaper but that is what you get.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elmwood Dental is fantastic w/ excellent dentis... — SUZANNE A.

Elmwood Dental is fantastic w/ excellent dentists and staff. I loathe going to the dentist but they do their best to make it tolerable. Thanks.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Referred wife from her previous incompetent dentis — MAYNARD C.

My wife had been having problems with her previous dentist not solving a pain problem she had for almost a year when I recommended her to Elmwood Dental. They took her in quickly and diagnosed the problem which included referral to a specialist. Her follow-up visits at Elmwood were compassionate and professional and she told me has new dental care home. She has had several cleanings since and is happy with Elmwood.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience! — BARBARA S.

Excellent dental experience!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit yet.  — IAN C.

This visit was the best of my 3 visits to this office. The dental hygienist was kind, warm, explained questions well and did her job very well.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar YEA, ELMWOOD DENTAL!!!!! — ARLETTE W.

I absolutely love the vibe of your office. You, good people, not only provide a most professional and efficient service to your patients, you show empathy, kindness and warmth, as well. This has been my experience with you. Thank you.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always neat to have Dr. Chris around beca... — PATRICK G.

It is always neat to have Dr. Chris around because he knows how to communicate with me in sign language. However, other employees in the office took time to communicate with me in written English.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — STEPHEN G.

It was my first appointment with the office and Debbie the hygienist and Dr. Jim and the experience was excellent!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is a friendly place. The staff doe... — DONALD G.

The practice is a friendly place. The staff does all that they can to make your visit a pleasant experience.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar had a great visit recently. As always, everyon... — ADAM B.

had a great visit recently. As always, everyone there was great to work with.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional, dental clinic — ROBERT S.

Excellent, professional, dental clinic

May 14, 2018