StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a long wait over 40 min in the waiting ro... — NATALIA P.

I had a long wait over 40 min in the waiting rooom, the procedure went well, no complaints. If you take an effort to remind a few times about the appointment w/doctor , you have to make an effort to notify about delay as well. I value my time as much as you value yours .

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most professional dental practice I'... — DAVE S.

By far the most professional dental practice I've ever seen.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like family! We searched for the best and ... — REGINA W.

Felt like family! We searched for the best and found him in Dr Frank Lamar!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff were very competent and profe... — MICHAEL M.

Dentist and staff were very competent and professional in their manor. My questions and concerns were addressed carefully and without rush. Dr, Frank made me feel like I was the absolute focus of his attention during my consultation. I felt welcomed. His staff even provided me with a "short cut" home.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great services.  — DOUGLAS M.

As always, great services.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and Dentists — ANITA S.

Very professional staff and Dentists

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elmwood Dental Group is staffed with profession... — ROBERT M.

Elmwood Dental Group is staffed with professionals. This includes the entire staff and not just the dentists. They are friendly and efficient and I always leave there feeling good about the visit despite any anxiety I might have experienced prior to the actual appointment!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new client who spent the last 55 years w... — VICTORIA D.

I am a new client who spent the last 55 years with a different dental group. I thought the technology used was more current than in my previous dental group. The x-ray review was detailed, and the cleaning felt more thorough. Cleaning stations seemed a little tight. Not crazy about the open concept, and noise from other cleaning stations. Looking forward to seeing how my cavity fill goes.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, Debbie D.  — ROBIN L.

Debbie D has been my hygienest for many years and always does a spectacular job getting rid of stains and deposits. She’s a professional! I wish I could keep my teeth looking so sparkly!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM S.

The staff, after a routine procedure such as cleaning teeth, often says that they will "try to catch the doctor". Clearly, a modern dental clinic has the doctors engaged in billable services at all times and the doctor cannot be expected to wait on the procedure. But something like "I'll tell the doctor you are ready" would restore to the patient some sense of counting for something.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smile — ROBERT D.

I always get a quick friendly response when I have an issue. Hybridge dental work when completed makes maintenance oh so much more easier!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — BONNIE S.

Difficult for me to do right now. Difficult to read. Waiting for my eye exam and new glasses.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Opterator fitting — DENNIS P.

As always excellent and professional service.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental problem and was scheduled for an... — RICHARD D.

I had a dental problem and was scheduled for an appointment within 24 hours.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are fair and away the most welcoming and su... — CAROLYN B.

You are fair and away the most welcoming and supportive dental office I have ever been to in 73 years

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — MARY C.

I have already recommended this practice to others and will continue to do so!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY JULE W.

As a long-term patient I have great regard for any and all of the practitioners I have encountered, as well as members of the office staff. I am particularly happy with both my "regular" dentist, Dr Frank, and my current Dental Assistant, Kate.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was new patient to Elmwood Dental Group, whic... — SCOTTIA J.

I was new patient to Elmwood Dental Group, which I was referred. Dr. Michael Baleno was great!!!!! Unfortunately, I decided to go with URMC Faculty Dental Group to utilize my discount for needed dental services at this time.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment and caring staff — MARY KAROL M.

Excellent service and friendly staff (it'll be helpful if the office workers (who takes care of the arrival patients' appointment and their billings before checking out) do know sign language for better communication access)

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great dental exp — MARK P.

It was a great dental experience

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always has been and continues to be a great off... — HELEN G.

Always has been and continues to be a great office with wonderful staff. Best hygenists!!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Make the switch, you won't regret it!  — CELINA F.

I absolutely love Elmwood Dental Group. I switched from an office in Pittsford about 8 years ago and haven't regretted it for a second. Every hygienist is friendly, informative, and skilled. They don't do anything that will cost you money without asking first. They are VERY honest about what work you need and don't try to sell you work that you do not need. The office is clean, warm and inviting. Ease of making an appointment, checking in and out are all 5 star. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist office!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant,professional,people who very obviously... — DEBORAH B.

Pleasant,professional,people who very obviously have the patient as primary concern and it is evident in their treatment of the patient and their caring shows thru

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — ROXANN R.

Everything went pretty well, except it was time for me to pay the last payment. The payment had changed and didn't explain to me why It was increased. I, of course, got upset a bit because the receptionist was not able to explain to me. She pulled the old copy that was given to me with the details (payments) and the information was THE SAME, but the cost changed. Again, she couldn't explain why the cost was different from the original cost. It impacted my budget. Other than that, the service was good. Just wish the explanation was presented clearly why the cost was changed.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — DOLORES B.

I always find everyone from the moment I enter to the moment I leave very personable, efficient, and attentive to their respective duties. I have found this to be true since I first started with Dr. Carrillo back in the 1950's. Keep up the good work.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — HELEN H.

At my age am grateful for the good care that has kept teeth for me to enjoy the good health it engenders.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would b helpful if I did not have to wait so... — SUSAN M.

It would b helpful if I did not have to wait so long for the MD after cleaning. It is a consistent problem with all MD's

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional - howeve... — VIRGINIA C.

The staff is friendly and professional - however I waited almost 45 min for my appointment . Since I have to use vacation time to go to the dentist waiting that long seems a bit lengthy . I have been the dental emergency many times but I am not sure plant procedures are emergencies . Overall I am pleased with this office and anxiously awaiting the finished product .

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Full set of implants 2 1/2 years ago and it was... — RAY C.

Full set of implants 2 1/2 years ago and it was the best decision I ever made regarding dental health!! Cleaning and check-up every 3 months with Bernie who is simply EXCELLENT at her job and also has a great sense of humor. If anyone has questions or doubting the worth of dental implants, feel free to get in touch with the office and ask them to give you my email address!!

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would like my name to be spelled correctly. O... — EVELYN S.

I would like my name to be spelled correctly. Other than that, I simply adore this dental office. Dr. Comfort is amazing at making sure I was comfortable and talking me through it.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is very good at Elmwood Dental Grou... — MARY T.

The service is very good at Elmwood Dental Group. I hope to meet my new dentist during my next visit.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a pleasant experience at the ... — ADELAIDE G.

I have always had a pleasant experience at the Elmwood Dental Group. For me a very important thing is being friendly and everyone is. I am so happy I found your group.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar all was great teeth ere cleaned very good — MARIE W.

all was great teeth ere cleaned very good

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Excellent dentists. Great ser... — PHILIP L.

Excellent staff. Excellent dentists. Great service.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best and only office to go to if you need denta... — PETER D.

Best and only office to go to if you need dental work. Dr. Frank and Dr. Jim are the best

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to the Elmwood Dental Group ... — GUY M.

I have been coming to the Elmwood Dental Group for many years and always feel completely confident with the staff’s professionalism.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I'm in good hands and that's very i... — ELIZABETH R.

I feel like I'm in good hands and that's very important to me. They spend the time it takes to go everything you have questions or concerns about. This group is professional, seem to be on cutting edge of technology. Very happy with the service I've had.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elmwood dental has changed my phobia about Den... — MEGHAN M.

Elmwood dental has changed my phobia about Dental work. Everyone in the office is so friendly and makes you feel so comfortable at every visit.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star the hygienist and Dr Kahn were wonderful.  — LINDA P.

the hygienist and Dr Kahn were wonderful. if the prices were more reasonable i'd give very high :) Below I marked lower (good) for ease if setting urgent appointments. Well, what i may believe is important my not be the same for your company and I do understand that. Happy Friday!

Nov 3, 2017