StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Bush very th... — Marlene B.

Friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Bush very through.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Malori M.

I have been lax in going to get an eye exam for the whole of my adult life so far, but I finally admitted I should go this year. Well from the first person to greet me when I walked in to the moment I left I was greeted by really friendly, relatable people. I’m definitely glad I decided to go here for my first “adult” eye exam.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Americo F.

I thought everyone was very nice and professional. Dr Bush was very nice and explained things well.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. I did not need glassea — Robert S.

excellent service. I did not need glassea

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr. Bush. She thoroughly explains t... — Karen B.

Really like Dr. Bush. She thoroughly explains things, not rushed and gives you options. Would be nice to get GP contacts quicker.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eye clinic staff  — Lillian D.

I thought everyone was sooooo friendly and the dr was thorough an informative answering my questions.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene S.

Dr. Bush was friendly and did a good job. Other staff also were friendly and competent.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really did appreciate you seeing me on such s... — Donna R.

I really did appreciate you seeing me on such short notice. I have always thought very highly of ER Eye Clinic and havae always been treated the best.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff Great doctors! — Kathy G.

Friendly staff Great doctors!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcella P.

Everyone was very nice. No waiting. I love Dr Bush.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry L.

I bought frames elsewhere because you did carry the frame I currently use with clip on sun glasses. I will be purchasing the lens' however from your clinic.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable setting and atmosphere . very ... — Donna S.

very comfortable setting and atmosphere . very professional and nice, explains very well with any questions asked

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 😊 — Charlene G.

We really like Dr Bush! She is very knowledgeable, kind and has terrific people skills. I didn’t purchase glasses from you because she determined I didn’t need a new prescription.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming to the clinic.  — Susan L.

Always enjoy coming to the clinic. Everyone is super nice and friendly and professional. I always feel that I’m being taken good care of.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service and treatment. — Ralph L.

Excellent and friendly service and treatment.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been extremely glad that I was able to c .. — Patricia L.

I have been extremely glad that I was able to come right away and get checked out for my eye. I found the experience very well done.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Callie P.

Dr. Bush is extremely professional, thorough, and trusting. All staff were very friendly! I would highly recommend Elk River Eye Clinics!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra P.

Every one was very nice, also very professional. I received a very thorough eye exam.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bush was amazing. Great gal and explained e... — Barbara L.

Dr. Bush was amazing. Great gal and explained everything. All the gals in the office were so friendly and fun. They helped decide my new glasses. A wonderful time! Thanks, Barb Larson

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience with an eye doctor an... — Linda F.

I had the best experience with an eye doctor and clinic as I have never received before. Dr. Brooke was great, took the time to make sure my exam was completed and worked with me to understand my issues and make sure my prescription was correct. I would recommend her and the clinic to anyone. The optical staff was very friendly and helpful. I purchased new frames and Anna Lin was wonderful to work with.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, no wait, and answered all of my... — Riley Z.

Friendly staff, no wait, and answered all of my questions.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Very Impressed!!  — Ashley M.

Thank you so much Elk River Eye Clinic for making me and my family feel very card for!! All of your staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and for taking the time to explain all our eye care questions to us! You guys were AWESOME and I will recommend you to everyone! : )

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. All staff were very coopera... — Harold G.

A great experience. All staff were very cooperative & professional

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience  — Barbara H.

I had a very positive experience, in fact couldn’t have asked for anything better. I was able to book an appointment and order new glasses the same day!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly staff. Appointme... — Adair R.

Very Professional and friendly staff. Appointment was right on time. Thorough and provided advice and guidance.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Elk River Eye Clinic provides a more thorou... — Diane M.

The Elk River Eye Clinic provides a more thorough overall exam than I have ever received elsewhere and, unless it closes, it will continue to provide me with any medical consultation on vision.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great eye clinic! — Anita M.

This is a great eye clinic!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great experience from the eye exa... — Kevin H.

I had another great experience from the eye exam to picking out glasses. Keep up the good work!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger R.

Prompt and friendly! Surprised that I had to pay for eyeglass cleaner, never had to do that before

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr. Bush was excellent. Sh... — Kathryn S.

My appointment with Dr. Bush was excellent. She is one of the nicest doctors I have ever known. She explained everything very clearly to me regarding an issue with my eye. I never feel rushed, she is very personable and patient.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with courtesy, efficiency, concer... — Jette S.

I was treated with courtesy, efficiency, concern and politeness! Showed real care as to what would work for me.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service ... — David M.

Excellent Service and Dr. Hess is very good at explaining your situation and next steps

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had our first visit with Dr. Busch. Wow, wha... — Allyson S.

We had our first visit with Dr. Busch. Wow, what an amazing experience, she was great with my 10 year old daughter. I really appreciate when Drs explain things to kids in kid friendly terms and that is exactly what she did.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I looked at some frames, but selection is limit... — Julie A.

I looked at some frames, but selection is limited, and I didn't really have the time to spend looking. I live in Andover, so the likeliness of me going back to Elk River for frames, when I would drive by several other locations between, probably won't happen. I will always go to Elk River for the Dr visit. I love the office environment, cleanliness and new Dr is fantastic.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very professional. You let me in ... — Timothy N.

Everybody was very professional. You let me in on short notice that was great. I did get a referral after three visits it my have been a little late I have a ulcer in my eye. It’s being taken care of now. Eye is much better. All of you have a great day. Tim Naugle

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable. — Timothy B.

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret M.

Did not need to purchase glasses

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peder M.

Eveything was fine. Did not purchase glasses, vision hardly changed

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very positive experiance  — Jon S.

very positive experiance and staff helped on many levels with getting my physicians referral in timely, helped to keep an eye on my 6year old while he was in waiting room and i was getting vision test done. Sherry and Julie very helpful and informative to me on purchasing my first set of glasses. They gave great advice as did Cindy with helping on the insurance end of things. Dr Bush was great and very helpful and more thurough then Allina was in past. thanks to the staff for making a positive experiance!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you provided great service. Thank y... — Michael W.

As always, you provided great service. Thank you.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Bonnie M.

Great service, friendly and very prompt on appointments. Nice atmosphere and doctors are thorough.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bush was very kind and listened to all my c... — Roseanne S.

Dr. Bush was very kind and listened to all my concerns.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive staff at Elk River Eye Clinic, and D... — Barbara B.

Impressive staff at Elk River Eye Clinic, and Dr. Bush is awesome! Smooth and very professional experience, really recommend this eye clinic. Thanks to all for an excellent visit!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Check-up for possible eye infection — Laurie M.

Check-up for possible eye infection

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring. No need for glasses ti... — Robert A.

Professional and caring. No need for glasses till I get something taken care of.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was an absolute pleasure working with the te... — Ronald B.

It was an absolute pleasure working with the team at Elk River Eye Clinic. Dr. Bush was great. Wonderful experience.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Bush! — Brenda N.

Dr Bush is probably the best eye doctor I've ever Had! She was very thorough and answered all of my questions. Sherry is a rockstar and helped me pick out glasses. She was honest and took her time.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hannah H.

Great experience! Had to wait alittle longer than normal to be called back. The lady doctor was Very good with my 7 yr old daughter which made it comfortable!!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors and Team  — Barbara K.

Been going here for many years seeing Dr Hess who is excellent. Since his day off now is my day off , I saw Dr Bush for the first time . She was also excellent and very thorough and personable. Everyone there is very friendly and I believe best eye doctors around. No need to look any further this is the place to go!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have come to the Elk River Eye Clinic in the ... — Patricia M.

I have come to the Elk River Eye Clinic in the past and always had a good experience. I was past due my exam (my fault) but finally came to have my eyes examined. I was very pleased with Dr. Bush and would recommend you clinic and doctors to others. Your web site is very helpful also to know your clinic and services.

Feb 16, 2018