StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatric Dentist! — Ashton H.

Our Son love the Dentist thanks to his great experience here! Very professional, to the point, and in and out! Great atmosphere, will definitely recommend :)

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Charlotte W.

Our girls actually look forward to going to the dentist here! The staff is warm and welcoming and we are always promptly seen. We definitely recommend the office.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. Ashley was friendly,... — George Q.

We had a great experience. Ashley was friendly, comforting for our son and very informative for us.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and warm staff! Everyone was kind... — Mikayla H.

Great Dentist and warm staff! Everyone was kind and office was perfect for young children.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist! — Ashley T.

I’ve been taking my daughter here for several years and always receive the best service from everyone in the office. Appointments always run on time and everyone is so friendly. Couldn’t be happier.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, love the dentist and my son is ... — Jasper T.

Love the staff, love the dentist and my son is excited when he hears he's going to the dentist!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick in and out, friendly staff and lovely den... — Arlo P.

Quick in and out, friendly staff and lovely dentist

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, super helpful and considerate my... — Gabrielle A.

Amazing staff, super helpful and considerate my daughter is excited with every visit to the dentist

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Great environment!! My kids did no... — Addison P.

Great place! Great environment!! My kids did not want to leave.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very welcoming, clean and the sta... — Ashton O.

The office is very welcoming, clean and the staff is very friendly. The service was QUICK - we had almost no wait time!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  — Benjamin B.

My children love coming here! Great staff, great doctor and kid friendly office.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves office is kind, considerate, welcomi... — Merritt L.

Dr. Staves office is kind, considerate, welcoming, efficient and kid friendly. It is by far the best pediatric dentist office in town.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Staves is great and the reason my kids no lo... — Alice R.

Dr.Staves is great and the reason my kids no longer suck their thumb and have 0 cavities!!!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very friendly and ni... — Skylar S.

Everyone at the office was very friendly and nice! The doctor and nurse explained everything they were doing and provided great education.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about office and staff — Kemoni C.

Love everything about office and staff

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with kids!! — Ema W.

Excellent with kids!! My little one is scared of X-rays and Ashley was very patient with her while trying to get her to take them. Even though we could not get her to take the X-rays, everyone at the office remained positive and pleasant with my child. I’ve had nothing but positive experiences here and I’ve been here with my older daughter for standard cleanings as well as extractions in addition to my little one for her cleanings. Absolutely would recommend Dr. Staves’ office! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love and appreciate all you do! — Kadyn D.

We love and appreciate all you do!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always prompt and thorough!  — Aiden E.

always prompt and thorough!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Staves and her team. My daughter ge... — Elizabeth S.

We love Dr. Staves and her team. My daughter gets so excited to go to the dentist!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves and her team are so welcoming. She h... — Luke S.

Dr. Staves and her team are so welcoming. She has such a comforting presence and is so great with the kids. My 1 1/2 yr old was nervous but Dr. Staves was reassuring and his first visit was a success!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Augustine G.

My son came in to get seals on his molars. The entire procedure was less than an hour. The staff was friendly, professional and made a nervous little boy feel at ease.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just wonderful — Cameron J.

I was blown away with how our experience was. The office sent reminders so I would not miss the appointment. It was my daughters first time to the dentist. She was so excited to see her name on the board welcoming her to the office. Every single staff member was so incredibly nice and welcoming. The Dr. and assistance were very accommodating to my daughters needs. She had a great experience there and asked when she gets to go back.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves is the best in town, my kids love he... — Luca G.

Dr. Staves is the best in town, my kids love her. Plus all the staff is excellent. Look no more!!!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We went to Dr. Staves seeking a second opinion.... — Sophia V.

We went to Dr. Staves seeking a second opinion. My daughter loved her and we are lucky that we decided to go and see her because she caught something significant that our regular dentist missed. We will be switching to Dr. Staves

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Staves and staff! Always a great exper... — Kemoni C.

Love Dr. Staves and staff! Always a great experience.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic pediatric dental practice. — Corbin W.

Fantastic pediatric dental practice. The staff is always smiling and friendly and they are great with all kids. My two boys actually look forward to visiting the dentist.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Staff was amazing with my dau... — Ellianna C.

Highly recommend! Staff was amazing with my daughter and really made her feel comfortable! Dr Staves and Ashley were super nice and very professional! Smiles all around 😃

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist Office Ever — John W.

My family has been going to Dr. Staves for years. Their staff is always friendly and welcoming. They remember my kids each time and always treat them like family. When my one year old fell on a Friday and injured his new little teeth, Dr. Staves took my frantic phone calls even though she was moving her son into college. The following Monday she had us in her office first thing. She even called me a few days later to check on him. The way they care for their patients is incredible.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Leah N.

The staff is so friendly and helpful. Our children do not mind going to the dentist!!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a smooth and pleasant experience. E... — Clare C.

Always such a smooth and pleasant experience. Everyone at the office is terrific with my daughter.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Practice! — Nico C.

The staff is so kind and kid-friendly. It is a great experience!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice service, office very clean, right estimate... — Lyna L.

Nice service, office very clean, right estimate no cheating, some office give you estimate $0 then said your insurance not cover , I m very liked

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loving, nurturing dental practice! — William S.

This is my 2nd review as not only has Dr. Staves been in practice for many years with great results but she and her staff are so communicative and nurturing g toward my children. They readily explain what they’re going to do...no surprises=no fear 👍

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely wonderful! So friendly ... — Matthew W.

The staff is absolutely wonderful! So friendly and helpful!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive attitude always cheerful  — Celina D.

Very positive attitude always cheerful

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quick, professional care in a f... — Matthew S.

Friendly staff, quick, professional care in a fun setting. They were able to fit us in for an emergent appointment right away and take care of my son’s needs the same day, that’s service!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist — Robert S.

Love everything about this office. My son loves going to the dentist! Everyone is so nice, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Staves is the best! Highly recommend!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Staves & her team! You will too! — Beck H.

Dr. Staves and her team have cared for my kids since their first dental appointments! Even after moving 45 min east of St Pete, for 3 years now we’ve chosen to make the drive over in order to stay with Dr. Staves care.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great dental experience! — Cali H.

Dr. Staves and her team are always friendly, gentle and thorough in their work. They interact great with the kids and communicate well with the parents.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient service. Thank you. — Theo N.

Friendly, efficient service. Thank you.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Staves' practice is kind, helpf... — Leah N.

Everyone at Dr. Staves' practice is kind, helpful and caring toward their patients. We are very happy to be here!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We greatly appreciate the staff and their invit... — Kendyl D.

We greatly appreciate the staff and their inviting environment. It makes our visits enjoyable and less stressful.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Staves & Co.! — Soraya A.

I am very happy to have found Dr. Elizabeth Staves Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Staves and her staff are kind, patient, and welcoming! They do an excellent job at putting little ones at ease and encouraging them to take an active role in their oral health! My little one especially loves the tokens for the prize tower! She looks forward to her visits!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and friendly, while meeting... — Annie X.

Everyone is so kind and friendly, while meeting the kids needs. My daughter loves all of the staff. She asks to go to the dentist if she has a problem.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always very nice and pleasent. — Gemma H.

Staff are always very nice and pleasent.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit — Lydia G.

As always a smooth visit. From making the appointment, to the actual visit (never a wait). Great staff and doctor.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan was comfortable and happy to be there. S... — Morgan B.

Morgan was comfortable and happy to be there. She is still talking about watching movies.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Children’s Dentist! — Colin B.

This is the best children’s dentist office we have ever been to!!! Dr Staves and her office staff were excellent. They were all so friendly and professional. They taught our son how to floss and brush better. We recommend them to anybody who have kids!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing treatment for my little one!! — Jeremiah C.

Amazing treatment for my little one!!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been dreading taking my son to the denti... — Connor M.

I have been dreading taking my son to the dentist..I could not have asked for a better experience. All of Dr. Staves team is amazing and she is wonderful herself.

Mar 24, 2019