StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staves and her staff are always so wonderful... — Cindy B.

Dr Staves and her staff are always so wonderful with my daughter. We moved to Pinellas Park, but we will continue to come to see Dr Staves. I would recommend this practice to anyone with children!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Kids, Happy Dad — Elle N.

My children were both extremely happy with the staff and their interactions. My daughter, who hates seeing doctors, kept saying over and over how much she loved it there.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr Staves for many years. Th... — Monique G.

We have been with Dr Staves for many years. Thank you for always taking excellent care of our daughter.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First dental appointment — Maxmillian C.

Our first dental appointment for the kids, very proffessional approach, they're great with kids!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is kind, knowledgeable a... — William S.

Everyone in the office is kind, knowledgeable and competent. You are not just a number, they really know who you are and that is so important.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff, thorough visit, overall positi... — Maddox N.

Welcoming staff, thorough visit, overall positive experience. My son was very happy.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Really appreciated the staff ... — Jack G.

Great experience! Really appreciated the staff being so accommodating with our fussy toddler. :)

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist in town! — Carlos L.

Best pediatric dentist in town!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and nice with kids — Belen L.

Dr. Staves is very knowledgeable and nice with kids. Her staff is also great with kids. Appointments always start on time and Dr. Staves takes enough time at the end with the family to explain everything that is going on.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Walking into the office felt like walking into ... — Emerson M.

Walking into the office felt like walking into your small hometown. You feel like everyone knows you and is happy to see you. I felt so comfortable bringing my toddler in for her first visit!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super dentist :) We drive from Palmetto to Dr. ... — Kyle J.

Super dentist :) We drive from Palmetto to Dr. Staves office because they provide swift precise service to my son. I am more than pleased with every visit and my son Kyle is actually excited about his office visits.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with Dr. Staves! — Annalise W.

We are very happy with Dr. Staves!

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son's first dentist visit and it went so smo... — Jacob G.

My son's first dentist visit and it went so smooth.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always receive fabulous service and my kids ... — Annalise W.

We always receive fabulous service and my kids leave smiling!

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We take our 2 year old son here for his dental ... — Sawyer B.

We take our 2 year old son here for his dental care. They let him sit on my lap during the cleaning so he will not feel scared. We love Dr. Staves!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, hands down! — Addison S.

I recommend this practice to everyone I know that has children. They are so friendly and kind and I trust them with my daughter very much. I appreciate there knowledge and always explaining things to me in detail. My daughter LOVES going to the dentist because of how great the staff is.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staves and the staff are amazing! — Caden L.

Dr Staves and the staff are amazing!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional practice  — Easton R.

Exceptional practice with astounding safety precautions! Thank you for your wonderful chairside manner! We’ve been with Dr. Staves and her wonder team for many moons. We highly recommend Dr. Staves and her practice.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so amazing. I appreciate everyone ... — Katherine R.

You guys are so amazing. I appreciate everyone and Dr. Staves and her kindnesses very much !

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, fun and loving dentist office — Kadyn D.

Hands down the best pediatric dentist office in town! We love everyone from the office staff to the dental hygienist to Dr. Staves! We have always been welcomed with open arms and warm smiles (even behind the masks). Thank you for making our visit safe and comfortable. We love and appreciate you all!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist Office — Kendyl D.

We love everyone at Dr. Staves office! We appreciate your efforts to make our children feel same and comfortable in the midst of Covid. Thank you so much!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Staves!!! — Allison B.

We love Dr. Staves and all the staff. They genuinely care and are always friendly, helpful and on top of every detail. When family/friends/neighbors ask for a pediatric dentist recommendation, we always refer them to Dr. Staves!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always recommend Dr Staves! — Hadley D.

We always recommend Dr Staves and her crew to friends! Staff and Dr Staves are wonderful with the kids..and the parents!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Team — Kae'Ani O.

Every one was kind & helpful from the first point of contact to the end. We are very happy. 😍

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think there is much greater compliment ... — Dylan W.

I don't think there is much greater compliment for a dentist then the fact that my children love to go. Such a caring staff!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

We love Dr. Staves and the staff. Always accommodating, thorough and pleasant.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Staves and her staff!  — Abigail L.

We love Dr. Staves and her staff! Our daughter has been a patient since she was SIX MONTHS OLD and she is now nearly 17!!! Best pediatric dental practice around! What a blessing to be a part of this practice for so long!! Thank you for all you do!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My child is happy here and enjoys the experienc... — Oscar H.

My child is happy here and enjoys the experience!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My child who was afraid of dentists is happy to... — Jack H.

My child who was afraid of dentists is happy to come here and isn’t afraid anymore.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is super friendly and kind my ... — Izaak V.

The entire staff is super friendly and kind my kids love them!!!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  — Soraya A.

Dr. Staves and her staff are professional, kind, and caring. My little girl loves going to the dentist because of the special treatment and attention. They are fantastic with children, and I trust their expertise. I would highly recommend Dr. Staves and her wonderful staff for your child's dental needs. :)

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office — McKenzie H.

My daughter McKenzie loves coming to Dr. Staves office. Her staff is very organized, professional and caring. As a parent I felt very comfortable with letting my daughter go back in office to get her teeth clean.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great from the tech, the front offi... — Christian P.

Everyone is great from the tech, the front office, and Dr. Staves

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great from the front office, tech a... — Andrea P.

Everyone is great from the front office, tech and Dr. Staves!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great from the front office, tech a... — Analuisa B.

Everyone is great from the front office, tech and Dr Staves!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loved the whole experience so much... — Isabella G.

My daughter loved the whole experience so much that she asked if we "can come back to the dentist tomorrow" lol 🥰

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING OFFICE AND STAFF — Addison S.

I cannot say more about how much I loved this office. I was very nervous about my daughters first appointment, but the staff could not have made me feel any better. My daughter was a little upset taking x-rays, and multiple staff members jumped in to help the assistant with trying to cheer my daughter up and make her feel comfortable. They were all so friendly, and I no longer have to worry about dentist appointments! we are both actually excited for her next one! love love love this office!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor and Staff!  — Annelise L.

My daughter really enjoyed Dr. Staves and her assistants. Everyone there is so sweet. My daughter used to be nervous about going to the dentist, but we switched & now she says she loves her new dentist! So thank you!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr Staves for many years  — Monique G.

We have been with Dr Staves for many years. Always there for you, caring, comfortable , amazing!!!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! They were so good with all three... — Tysun S.

Amazing staff! They were so good with all three of my kids and we got in and out very quickly. Very knowledgeable!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So good. My kids who are afraid of doctors and ... — Oscar H.

So good. My kids who are afraid of doctors and dentists are totally at ease here. Very clean and very comfortable with Covid procedures. Wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient appointment. We love Dr. S... — Alexander L.

Quick and efficient appointment. We love Dr. Staves!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!  — Skylar S.

Dr. Staves office is amazing. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. The dental hygienist was so sweet and caring to my 2yr old. My daughter couldn’t stop saying how excited she is to go back. I would recommend them to everyone!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was delighted to find Dr. Staves: she complet... — Benjamin S.

I was delighted to find Dr. Staves: she completed a through exam and provided clarity regarding necessary treatment. Dr. Staves answered all my questions and was patient, warm and encouraging towards my son. Her knowledge and experience were clearly apparent in the guidance she has provided us with.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were a new patient and they fit us in and Dr... — Kelsea M.

We were a new patient and they fit us in and Dr. Staves and staff were so friendly.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and accommodating. T... — Adrianna R.

Great staff. Very friendly and accommodating. Team was able to see all 3 of my kids at same time.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dentist for my son. The... — Garrison R.

I absolutely love this dentist for my son. They are professional, fun and great with children. My ASD son puts up a fight but Chaz is great with him. I wouldn’t take my son anywhere else, they forever have our business.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing environment and a very welcoming staff ... — Caden L.

Amazing environment and a very welcoming staff ❤

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oscar loves it here and is happy to come  — Jack H.

Oscar loves it here and is happy to come

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive of nervous child and made him feel a... — Oscar H.

Supportive of nervous child and made him feel at ease and less afraid of dentists

Jul 28, 2020