StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves and team were absolutely fabulous! T... — Emma O.

Dr. Staves and team were absolutely fabulous! They made for a very easy first visit to the dentist with my twin toddlers. The staff are all so kind, knowledgeable, and clearly very comfortable working with small children. They are excellent educators and communicators and made us feel at ease throughout the entire visit. Dr. Staves is profession, caring, and excellent with children. Thank you to the entire practice for making the dentist with twins such a great experience for our family!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to this place I... — Izaak V.

It is always a pleasure to come to this place I remember being scared of the Dentist growing up and I was scared my kids would be too, but they actually look forward to their appointment and making Dr Staves proud of how hey take care of their teeth.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Levi P.

We were very impressed with this office, and that includes my children! The staff is professional and great with the kids. I am so thankful our pediatrician recommended them.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr Staves, her staff and esp... — Kadyn D.

We absolutely love Dr Staves, her staff and especially Nikki! My daughters love visiting your friendly office and always leave feeling confident. Thank you so much!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this office is absolutely amazing!... — Caden L.

The staff at this office is absolutely amazing!!!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for an incredible dentist & office staff — Kendyl D.

We truly appreciate how accommodating Dr. Staves and her staff are to our girls. They love visiting the dentist and seeing all of Dr. Staves friends in her office. It warms my heart to see my children happy about dental visits. Thank you for caring and loving children- easing their fears and making this a fun visit every time.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! — Olivia P.

Excellent service!! Never a wait time, very friendly, compassionate, competent staff. My children love Dr. Staves, they even asked it we could come back the next day!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Jack S.

Everyone there you could tell are great with children. My son never cried or had a fit. They knew how to handle him and he did great. We are so happy we chose you as our pediatric dentist and will def continue to use you.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Oonagh N.

I think it would be super helpful to share your technique with parents when they call so they can practice at home before their first visit (if they choose to). Our family would have and it would have helped majorly! We’ve already started at home utilizing the “straddle and lay down to see the teeth better” for brushing! We really like it and none of our parent friends have experienced this taking their children, so we had no clue!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our daughter is terrified of the dentist. She h... — Aleecia C.

Our daughter is terrified of the dentist. She has horrible anxiety. This office takes their time and gives her the chance to understand and what’s going to happen and calms her down. So thankful for the patience and care they give her.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Every member of the staff is patie... — Quinn L.

Great staff! Every member of the staff is patient, kind and kid-friendly. Visiting the dentist is never a negative experience, thanks for creating such a welcoming environment!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff members are saints! So patient and u... — Clark L.

Your staff members are saints! So patient and understanding with my very active and young child.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Child friendly and a wonderful experience! — Sophia O.

Child friendly and a wonderful experience!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We just love Dr. Staves and her staff! BEST CA... — Abigail L.

We just love Dr. Staves and her staff! BEST CARE EVER!!! My daughter is SO excited to come to the dentist! EVERY TIME! Her friends and some adults look at her like she is CRAZY! But she just loves Dr. Staves and the entire experience of coming to the dentist!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staves is a wonderful dentist!! There aren'... — Cindy B.

Dr Staves is a wonderful dentist!! There aren't that many pediatric dentists in St. Pete so I was very blessed when we found Dr Staves office. We will continue to see Dr Staves as long as we can :)

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kemoni C.

My kids love going to the dentist more than I did growing up. That says alot about the staff and Dr. Staves. Always leave happy!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best.  — Parker W.

Really the best there is. Dr. Staves and her amazing staff are kind, knowledgeable and friendly, and so good to my family. All of my kids (primary to high school) love coming to the dentist now, and I only wish I could be a patient too!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley and Dr. Staves made Liliana's visit a tr... — Liliana M.

Ashley and Dr. Staves made Liliana's visit a true pleasure. I would highly recommend this practice to a colleague or friend.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn’t even scared! They gave me a game boy t... — Easton R.

I wasn’t even scared! They gave me a game boy to play with prior to my procedures and before I knew it; I was already done! And I earned two golden tokens to spend in the toy machine, when I was all finished! Dudes it takes longer to load into Fortnite then my procedure took! And for moms that don’t know what Fortnite is, it’s a video game! Hype! My mommy was super impressed with how thorough my appointment went too!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alway friendly and enjoyable, thanks! — Amelia M.

Alway friendly and enjoyable, thanks!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. They always make my k... — Hana B.

Great and friendly staff. They always make my kids feel at ease!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT — Monteil C.

Staff is great as always. My 6 year old looks forward gong to the dentist! Love Dr. Staves! She and her staff take their time, to make sure that you understand everything!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so gentle and amazing!!!!!!!! — Sage Y.

The staff is so gentle and amazing!!!!!!!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience and the office an... — Skyler L.

Always a wonderful experience and the office and staff are very child friendly! My son, who is 6 years old, is so laid back when getting his teeth clean (literally he has sunglasses on watching a kids video that the office supplies!) and Dr. Staves is also fantastic at keeping him calm.with her pleasant voice. We live in Manatee County & make the trip to St. Petersburg to go to to this office! We've been coming here for years and the only issue I have is that I wish I could get my teeth cleaned here!!!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the iPad in the waiting room, it had Pl... — Easton R.

I liked the iPad in the waiting room, it had Plants vs. Zombie app! I liked that I could watch t.v. while having my teeth cleaned. And I really enjoyed my teeth cleaning. Mrs. Ashley was super nice too! Thank you Dr. Staves for a wonderful appointment.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit  — Jordan M.

We were so delighted with the office, staff, and care. Our daughter was very comfortable and doesn't mind coming back at all!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mother — Jazmyne M.

Very courteous and professional staff

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my son's first dentist vis... — Robert S.

Thank you for making my son's first dentist visit so wonderful. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staves was INCREDIBLE with our 2 1/2 yr old ... — Lokii K.

Dr Staves was INCREDIBLE with our 2 1/2 yr old son who has some big cavities that needed to be filled. Her staff was amazing as well - I am so glad we were referred to them by our friend (another client of Dr Staves).

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mom — Nai M.

Absolutely positively LOVE the staff. Everyone is always pleasant and they know who my children and I are. Plus the staff have been there a while so all the faces are familiar. The addition of Dorothy compliments the office well☺️

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Clean and organized office, Go... — Alexander S.

Friendly staff. Clean and organized office, Got my son in ahead of the appointment time. Check up went well or they accommodated my son very well. Explained everything in detail.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very caring to all.of the pati... — Irene M.

Excellent staff, very caring to all.of the patient. Dr Staves is an awesome dentist, that cares for her patients.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and how they make my kids feel c... — Cielo V.

Love the staff and how they make my kids feel comfortable

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staves and her staff have been our dental fa... — Monique G.

Dr Staves and her staff have been our dental family for many years. The very best!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect dental office for kids — Danielle G.

Perfect dental office for kids

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves did a great job of explaining everyt... — Grant A.

Dr. Staves did a great job of explaining everything and the staff was awesome with the kids.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr staves and staff are amazing. My kids are s... — Izaak V.

Dr staves and staff are amazing. My kids are super excited to go to the dentist, it’s a great feeling

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just awesome — Kaffie D.

Just awesome and convenient

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves saved our vacation! — Keira A.

Our daughter needed to see a dentist while we were on vacation. Dr. Staves was able to see us within an hour! Her staff is amazing, and if we lived in St. Petersburg, we would definitely use her as our regular dentist. Thank you, Dr. Staves!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aleecia was very nervous but your staff was gre... — Aleecia C.

Aleecia was very nervous but your staff was great at calming her and helping her with her first dental experience.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Bryan G.

My son enjoys his visits to the office and that says a lot. The office does a great job with catering to its patients via playing movies in the lobby, video game access in the the lobby and at the chair, my son's favorite: the toy machines and tokens he gets at the end of each visit, and the coupon for pizza, frozen yogurt, or chick filet at the end. The hygienist is very kind, and Dr Staves communicates clearly to her and to you, throughout her exam about the health of each tooth and your child's teeth overall.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! My child is always treated so won... — Caden L.

Great staff! My child is always treated so wonderfully.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recomend — Alani S.

Always a pleasure taking my daughter to see Dr Staves, she is so knowledgeable and her Staff is wonderful, absolutely best staff I’ve ever encountered & by far the easiest and most flexible when scheduling our visits. My daughter works so hard at maintaining her teeth just to impress the staff & win a prize.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staves is wonderful. Her staff and front off... — Kara T.

Dr Staves is wonderful. Her staff and front office are quick, timely and easy to work with. My children love visiting the office and are distracted by the many games, movies and toys around. The hygienists are sweet, friendly and excellent. We are so happy to be going to Dr. Staves!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit and my daughter didn't... — Anna S.

This was our first visit and my daughter didn't do very well but the staff was great was with her. Dr. Staves was excellent with her and we still got her teeth brushed and fluoride put on. She explained to me how to work with her at home to help make her next visit more comfortable. Thank you.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Staves! She is kind and informativ... — Abigail L.

We love Dr. Staves! She is kind and informative. Keeps my daughter's teeth in great shape! The staff is amazing and helpful too! GREAT place!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience for my children here!... — Juneau C.

Always a great experience for my children here! Doc Staves and all of her staff make going to the dentist a positive and enjoyable experience!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Small and friendly practice.. — Alexander B.

It is such a nice place to go to. Workers are always smiling and my son gives us no issues going to the dentist.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Hour Drive! — Sophia G.

My kid’s have been visiting this office since they were 2 (now 7 and 5). They love going to the dentist because of the amazing attention they receive. Everything is explained to them during their visit. The staff are extremely kind and patient.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and nice. Very c... — Destiny C.

Everyone is always so friendly and nice. Very caring with the little ones.

Jan 30, 2018