StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staves and staff are absolutely wonderful!  — Saylor A.

Dr Staves and staff are absolutely wonderful!

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric office staff and office! — Ana D.

Best pediatric office staff and office!

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My grandson had his very first dental cleaning ... — Wilborn S.

My grandson had his very first dental cleaning with Elizabeth Staves. The staff, as well as Elizabeth, were kind and helpful. For me, it was important for my grandson to feel comfortable and not afraid. He had been quite excited about going and I was hoping he enjoyed the experience. Voila! He loved the visit! The staff explained everything to him as well as us. They allowed him to make choices such as flavor of toothpaste, etc. As a teacher, I thought this was extremely important. The office then gave us an extensive report on what issues were present, and what options were available, along with pricing. There was no sales pressure, but all the information was purely informational. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar True Pros — Alexander S.

Dr Staves and her team are true professionals and always kind and welcoming.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work!  — Ava C.

Excellent work! Overall Ava had a great experience! Thank you!

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! They are all so nice and ma... — Cali W.

I love this office! They are all so nice and make my daughter feel so comfortable! Highly recommended!!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Ayla H.

All of the staff is friendly and knowledgable . Dr. Staves is compassionate and kind. Hard to find in a Dr. these days!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Having an office that understands children at t... — Emerson M.

Having an office that understands children at their stages of emotional development is so refreshing especially during such a delicate procedure as teeth cleaning, x-rays, and exams. I never worry that my child (or I) will be pressured beyond the appropriate level. They make you feel comfortable every step of the way.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...my son is happy to go there. — Jacob G.

Great staff...my son is happy to go there.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Loves Kids — Hezekiah M.

Professional and Loves Kids is what I would use to describe this office. You need to when you an office that caters to children. To be patient with them, understanding of their emotions and really tries to work with the parents, you really need to consider this office. As for me as a parent and how they try to calm my child down is like the 'child whisperer.' Really able to be calm and work with my child. Even though he did not fuss (he's two years old), it really impressed upon me that it's not normal for a two year old to have another adult in their mouth. My boy took it pretty good, really tried to open his mouth. He freaked out a little with the mirror, but was good for everything else. I really cannot see myself going anywhere else, even if I had to move, I would still 'break my neck' to come here.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Caleb A.

In general I would recommend Dr. Staves. I felt that she did well with my son and her staff made him very comfortable. What bothered me was that she wanted my son to use stannous fluoride, which was sold to me during the office visit for $18. I later looked up the bottle and discovered that you can buy it online for $9. I understand that she is running a business but to mark up something 100% and not even tell your patients that there is another, cheaper way to buy it, seems dishonest.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly. — Hayden B.

Everyone is always very friendly. We love Dr. staves and her staff!

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and friendly atmosphere.  — Kenny C.

Top notch service and friendly atmosphere.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time dentist visit — Revis M.

This was our first visit to a dentist for my son and we were very happy with the friendly, kind staff. Can’t wait to see you again!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly & helpful. My d... — Journey D.

The staff is always so friendly & helpful. My daughter is always happy when she comes out of her appt & never complains when she has to goo back.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was super kind. I had t... — Maxwell S.

Everyone at the office was super kind. I had to arrive with a shoeless, sockelss two year old. (It was the only way after trying 3 pairs of shoes, I was able to get him out of the door). Once we were there, Maxwell was very agreeable and didnt cause a problem for the staff or doctor.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always great with the kids. They look ... — Emmerson R.

Staff is always great with the kids. They look forward to dental visits.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves and her “A” team — Easton R.

Mucho Gracias señoritas! Such a pleasure! Thank you all so very much for all your compassion and wonderful talents! Our son always feels so welcomed and leaves with a smile. Sincerely, thank you all!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are friendly and helpful.  — Annie X.

All the employees are friendly and helpful.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Staves! — Jillian S.

We love Dr. Staves office! Office staff is so friendly and accommodating! Hygienists are calm and knowledgeable! Dr. Staves always is patient and kind.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & helpful. — Journey D.

Everyone was very friendly & helpful.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staves and her staff are always so wonderful... — Cindy B.

Dr Staves and her staff are always so wonderful with my daughter. We moved to Pinellas Park, but we will continue to come to see Dr Staves. I would recommend this practice to anyone with children!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Kids, Happy Dad — Elle N.

My children were both extremely happy with the staff and their interactions. My daughter, who hates seeing doctors, kept saying over and over how much she loved it there.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr Staves for many years. Th... — Monique G.

We have been with Dr Staves for many years. Thank you for always taking excellent care of our daughter.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First dental appointment — Maxmillian C.

Our first dental appointment for the kids, very proffessional approach, they're great with kids!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is kind, knowledgeable a... — William S.

Everyone in the office is kind, knowledgeable and competent. You are not just a number, they really know who you are and that is so important.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff, thorough visit, overall positi... — Maddox N.

Welcoming staff, thorough visit, overall positive experience. My son was very happy.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Really appreciated the staff ... — Jack G.

Great experience! Really appreciated the staff being so accommodating with our fussy toddler. :)

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist in town! — Carlos L.

Best pediatric dentist in town!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and nice with kids — Belen L.

Dr. Staves is very knowledgeable and nice with kids. Her staff is also great with kids. Appointments always start on time and Dr. Staves takes enough time at the end with the family to explain everything that is going on.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Walking into the office felt like walking into ... — Emerson M.

Walking into the office felt like walking into your small hometown. You feel like everyone knows you and is happy to see you. I felt so comfortable bringing my toddler in for her first visit!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super dentist :) We drive from Palmetto to Dr. ... — Kyle J.

Super dentist :) We drive from Palmetto to Dr. Staves office because they provide swift precise service to my son. I am more than pleased with every visit and my son Kyle is actually excited about his office visits.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with Dr. Staves! — Annalise W.

We are very happy with Dr. Staves!

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son's first dentist visit and it went so smo... — Jacob G.

My son's first dentist visit and it went so smooth.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always receive fabulous service and my kids ... — Annalise W.

We always receive fabulous service and my kids leave smiling!

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We take our 2 year old son here for his dental ... — Sawyer B.

We take our 2 year old son here for his dental care. They let him sit on my lap during the cleaning so he will not feel scared. We love Dr. Staves!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, hands down! — Addison S.

I recommend this practice to everyone I know that has children. They are so friendly and kind and I trust them with my daughter very much. I appreciate there knowledge and always explaining things to me in detail. My daughter LOVES going to the dentist because of how great the staff is.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staves and the staff are amazing! — Caden L.

Dr Staves and the staff are amazing!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional practice  — Easton R.

Exceptional practice with astounding safety precautions! Thank you for your wonderful chairside manner! We’ve been with Dr. Staves and her wonder team for many moons. We highly recommend Dr. Staves and her practice.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so amazing. I appreciate everyone ... — Katherine R.

You guys are so amazing. I appreciate everyone and Dr. Staves and her kindnesses very much !

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, fun and loving dentist office — Kadyn D.

Hands down the best pediatric dentist office in town! We love everyone from the office staff to the dental hygienist to Dr. Staves! We have always been welcomed with open arms and warm smiles (even behind the masks). Thank you for making our visit safe and comfortable. We love and appreciate you all!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist Office — Kendyl D.

We love everyone at Dr. Staves office! We appreciate your efforts to make our children feel same and comfortable in the midst of Covid. Thank you so much!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Staves!!! — Allison B.

We love Dr. Staves and all the staff. They genuinely care and are always friendly, helpful and on top of every detail. When family/friends/neighbors ask for a pediatric dentist recommendation, we always refer them to Dr. Staves!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always recommend Dr Staves! — Hadley D.

We always recommend Dr Staves and her crew to friends! Staff and Dr Staves are wonderful with the kids..and the parents!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Team — Kae'Ani O.

Every one was kind & helpful from the first point of contact to the end. We are very happy. 😍

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think there is much greater compliment ... — Dylan W.

I don't think there is much greater compliment for a dentist then the fact that my children love to go. Such a caring staff!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

We love Dr. Staves and the staff. Always accommodating, thorough and pleasant.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Staves and her staff!  — Abigail L.

We love Dr. Staves and her staff! Our daughter has been a patient since she was SIX MONTHS OLD and she is now nearly 17!!! Best pediatric dental practice around! What a blessing to be a part of this practice for so long!! Thank you for all you do!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My child is happy here and enjoys the experienc... — Oscar H.

My child is happy here and enjoys the experience!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My child who was afraid of dentists is happy to... — Jack H.

My child who was afraid of dentists is happy to come here and isn’t afraid anymore.

Feb 4, 2021