StarStarStarStarStar I was delighted to find Dr. Staves: she complet... — Benjamin S.

I was delighted to find Dr. Staves: she completed a through exam and provided clarity regarding necessary treatment. Dr. Staves answered all my questions and was patient, warm and encouraging towards my son. Her knowledge and experience were clearly apparent in the guidance she has provided us with.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were a new patient and they fit us in and Dr... — Kelsea M.

We were a new patient and they fit us in and Dr. Staves and staff were so friendly.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and accommodating. T... — Adrianna R.

Great staff. Very friendly and accommodating. Team was able to see all 3 of my kids at same time.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dentist for my son. The... — Garrison R.

I absolutely love this dentist for my son. They are professional, fun and great with children. My ASD son puts up a fight but Chaz is great with him. I wouldn’t take my son anywhere else, they forever have our business.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing environment and a very welcoming staff ... — Caden L.

Amazing environment and a very welcoming staff ❤

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oscar loves it here and is happy to come  — Jack H.

Oscar loves it here and is happy to come

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive of nervous child and made him feel a... — Oscar H.

Supportive of nervous child and made him feel at ease and less afraid of dentists

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit — Gracyn F.

We were very impressed by the level of precaution in the office!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful office with a caring and am... — Christian B.

This is a wonderful office with a caring and amazing dentist and staff! Taking little ones to the dentist can be a challenge, but they do great putting everyone at ease. Very appreciate of their work!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental office and excellent s... — Lyla P.

Very professional dental office and excellent service. By far the safest place we have been since the pandemic started. They are doing it right.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Great Staff — Caden L.

I love Dr Staves office and staff. It's always an inviting environment (even with the social distancing guidelines).

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person that works in this office i... — Emma K.

Every single person that works in this office is AWESOME!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go elsewhere!  — Ava W.

I will never go elsewhere! Dr Staves and all her staff have been wonderful to both my girls. We have been loyal patients there since my girls have started going to a dentist- around 8 years now. My girls love them!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed. Nice job adjusting to t... — Katherine R.

I was really impressed. Nice job adjusting to the crazy times we are living in. I also loved the hygienist Kate had I had not met her before. Kate also really liked her. Anyway we felt safe and appreciated everything

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Staves' office is friendly and ... — Tucker H.

Everyone at Dr. Staves' office is friendly and professional and they clearly care about our kids and their dental health.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Soraya loves Dr, Staves and her staff! — Soraya A.

Soraya loves Dr, Staves and her staff! Thank you!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Luca G.

Do not look more, Dr. Elizabeth Staves and team are the best.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves' office is THE BEST! — Elias R.

It's always such a pleasant experience to visit Dr. Staves and her staff. Who would have thought my son would look forward to going to the dentist?? This office truly goes above and beyond for all of their little patients. Thank you!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatric Dentist! — Ashton H.

Our Son love the Dentist thanks to his great experience here! Very professional, to the point, and in and out! Great atmosphere, will definitely recommend :)

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Charlotte W.

Our girls actually look forward to going to the dentist here! The staff is warm and welcoming and we are always promptly seen. We definitely recommend the office.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. Ashley was friendly,... — George Q.

We had a great experience. Ashley was friendly, comforting for our son and very informative for us.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and warm staff! Everyone was kind... — Mikayla H.

Great Dentist and warm staff! Everyone was kind and office was perfect for young children.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist! — Ashley T.

I’ve been taking my daughter here for several years and always receive the best service from everyone in the office. Appointments always run on time and everyone is so friendly. Couldn’t be happier.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, love the dentist and my son is ... — Jasper T.

Love the staff, love the dentist and my son is excited when he hears he's going to the dentist!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick in and out, friendly staff and lovely den... — Arlo P.

Quick in and out, friendly staff and lovely dentist

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, super helpful and considerate my... — Gabrielle A.

Amazing staff, super helpful and considerate my daughter is excited with every visit to the dentist

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Great environment!! My kids did no... — Addison P.

Great place! Great environment!! My kids did not want to leave.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very welcoming, clean and the sta... — Ashton O.

The office is very welcoming, clean and the staff is very friendly. The service was QUICK - we had almost no wait time!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  — Benjamin B.

My children love coming here! Great staff, great doctor and kid friendly office.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves office is kind, considerate, welcomi... — Merritt L.

Dr. Staves office is kind, considerate, welcoming, efficient and kid friendly. It is by far the best pediatric dentist office in town.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Staves is great and the reason my kids no lo... — Alice R.

Dr.Staves is great and the reason my kids no longer suck their thumb and have 0 cavities!!!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very friendly and ni... — Skylar S.

Everyone at the office was very friendly and nice! The doctor and nurse explained everything they were doing and provided great education.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about office and staff — Kemoni C.

Love everything about office and staff

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with kids!! — Ema W.

Excellent with kids!! My little one is scared of X-rays and Ashley was very patient with her while trying to get her to take them. Even though we could not get her to take the X-rays, everyone at the office remained positive and pleasant with my child. I’ve had nothing but positive experiences here and I’ve been here with my older daughter for standard cleanings as well as extractions in addition to my little one for her cleanings. Absolutely would recommend Dr. Staves’ office! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love and appreciate all you do! — Kadyn D.

We love and appreciate all you do!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always prompt and thorough!  — Aiden E.

always prompt and thorough!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Staves and her team. My daughter ge... — Elizabeth S.

We love Dr. Staves and her team. My daughter gets so excited to go to the dentist!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves and her team are so welcoming. She h... — Luke S.

Dr. Staves and her team are so welcoming. She has such a comforting presence and is so great with the kids. My 1 1/2 yr old was nervous but Dr. Staves was reassuring and his first visit was a success!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Augustine G.

My son came in to get seals on his molars. The entire procedure was less than an hour. The staff was friendly, professional and made a nervous little boy feel at ease.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just wonderful — Cameron J.

I was blown away with how our experience was. The office sent reminders so I would not miss the appointment. It was my daughters first time to the dentist. She was so excited to see her name on the board welcoming her to the office. Every single staff member was so incredibly nice and welcoming. The Dr. and assistance were very accommodating to my daughters needs. She had a great experience there and asked when she gets to go back.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves is the best in town, my kids love he... — Luca G.

Dr. Staves is the best in town, my kids love her. Plus all the staff is excellent. Look no more!!!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We went to Dr. Staves seeking a second opinion.... — Sophia V.

We went to Dr. Staves seeking a second opinion. My daughter loved her and we are lucky that we decided to go and see her because she caught something significant that our regular dentist missed. We will be switching to Dr. Staves

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Staves and staff! Always a great exper... — Kemoni C.

Love Dr. Staves and staff! Always a great experience.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic pediatric dental practice. — Corbin W.

Fantastic pediatric dental practice. The staff is always smiling and friendly and they are great with all kids. My two boys actually look forward to visiting the dentist.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Staff was amazing with my dau... — Ellianna C.

Highly recommend! Staff was amazing with my daughter and really made her feel comfortable! Dr Staves and Ashley were super nice and very professional! Smiles all around 😃

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist Office Ever — John W.

My family has been going to Dr. Staves for years. Their staff is always friendly and welcoming. They remember my kids each time and always treat them like family. When my one year old fell on a Friday and injured his new little teeth, Dr. Staves took my frantic phone calls even though she was moving her son into college. The following Monday she had us in her office first thing. She even called me a few days later to check on him. The way they care for their patients is incredible.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Leah N.

The staff is so friendly and helpful. Our children do not mind going to the dentist!!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a smooth and pleasant experience. E... — Clare C.

Always such a smooth and pleasant experience. Everyone at the office is terrific with my daughter.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Practice! — Nico C.

The staff is so kind and kid-friendly. It is a great experience!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice service, office very clean, right estimate... — Lyna L.

Nice service, office very clean, right estimate no cheating, some office give you estimate $0 then said your insurance not cover , I m very liked

Jun 12, 2019