StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  — Soraya A.

Dr. Staves and her staff are professional, kind, and caring. My little girl loves going to the dentist because of the special treatment and attention. They are fantastic with children, and I trust their expertise. I would highly recommend Dr. Staves and her wonderful staff for your child's dental needs. :)

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office — McKenzie H.

My daughter McKenzie loves coming to Dr. Staves office. Her staff is very organized, professional and caring. As a parent I felt very comfortable with letting my daughter go back in office to get her teeth clean.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great from the tech, the front offi... — Christian P.

Everyone is great from the tech, the front office, and Dr. Staves

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great from the front office, tech a... — Andrea P.

Everyone is great from the front office, tech and Dr. Staves!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great from the front office, tech a... — Analuisa B.

Everyone is great from the front office, tech and Dr Staves!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loved the whole experience so much... — Isabella G.

My daughter loved the whole experience so much that she asked if we "can come back to the dentist tomorrow" lol 🥰

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING OFFICE AND STAFF — Addison S.

I cannot say more about how much I loved this office. I was very nervous about my daughters first appointment, but the staff could not have made me feel any better. My daughter was a little upset taking x-rays, and multiple staff members jumped in to help the assistant with trying to cheer my daughter up and make her feel comfortable. They were all so friendly, and I no longer have to worry about dentist appointments! we are both actually excited for her next one! love love love this office!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor and Staff!  — Annelise L.

My daughter really enjoyed Dr. Staves and her assistants. Everyone there is so sweet. My daughter used to be nervous about going to the dentist, but we switched & now she says she loves her new dentist! So thank you!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr Staves for many years  — Monique G.

We have been with Dr Staves for many years. Always there for you, caring, comfortable , amazing!!!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! They were so good with all three... — Tysun S.

Amazing staff! They were so good with all three of my kids and we got in and out very quickly. Very knowledgeable!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So good. My kids who are afraid of doctors and ... — Oscar H.

So good. My kids who are afraid of doctors and dentists are totally at ease here. Very clean and very comfortable with Covid procedures. Wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient appointment. We love Dr. S... — Alexander L.

Quick and efficient appointment. We love Dr. Staves!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!  — Skylar S.

Dr. Staves office is amazing. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. The dental hygienist was so sweet and caring to my 2yr old. My daughter couldn’t stop saying how excited she is to go back. I would recommend them to everyone!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was delighted to find Dr. Staves: she complet... — Benjamin S.

I was delighted to find Dr. Staves: she completed a through exam and provided clarity regarding necessary treatment. Dr. Staves answered all my questions and was patient, warm and encouraging towards my son. Her knowledge and experience were clearly apparent in the guidance she has provided us with.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were a new patient and they fit us in and Dr... — Kelsea M.

We were a new patient and they fit us in and Dr. Staves and staff were so friendly.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and accommodating. T... — Adrianna R.

Great staff. Very friendly and accommodating. Team was able to see all 3 of my kids at same time.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dentist for my son. The... — Garrison R.

I absolutely love this dentist for my son. They are professional, fun and great with children. My ASD son puts up a fight but Chaz is great with him. I wouldn’t take my son anywhere else, they forever have our business.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing environment and a very welcoming staff ... — Caden L.

Amazing environment and a very welcoming staff ❤

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oscar loves it here and is happy to come  — Jack H.

Oscar loves it here and is happy to come

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive of nervous child and made him feel a... — Oscar H.

Supportive of nervous child and made him feel at ease and less afraid of dentists

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit — Gracyn F.

We were very impressed by the level of precaution in the office!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful office with a caring and am... — Christian B.

This is a wonderful office with a caring and amazing dentist and staff! Taking little ones to the dentist can be a challenge, but they do great putting everyone at ease. Very appreciate of their work!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental office and excellent s... — Lyla P.

Very professional dental office and excellent service. By far the safest place we have been since the pandemic started. They are doing it right.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Great Staff — Caden L.

I love Dr Staves office and staff. It's always an inviting environment (even with the social distancing guidelines).

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person that works in this office i... — Emma K.

Every single person that works in this office is AWESOME!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go elsewhere!  — Ava W.

I will never go elsewhere! Dr Staves and all her staff have been wonderful to both my girls. We have been loyal patients there since my girls have started going to a dentist- around 8 years now. My girls love them!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed. Nice job adjusting to t... — Katherine R.

I was really impressed. Nice job adjusting to the crazy times we are living in. I also loved the hygienist Kate had I had not met her before. Kate also really liked her. Anyway we felt safe and appreciated everything

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Staves' office is friendly and ... — Tucker H.

Everyone at Dr. Staves' office is friendly and professional and they clearly care about our kids and their dental health.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Soraya loves Dr, Staves and her staff! — Soraya A.

Soraya loves Dr, Staves and her staff! Thank you!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Luca G.

Do not look more, Dr. Elizabeth Staves and team are the best.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves' office is THE BEST! — Elias R.

It's always such a pleasant experience to visit Dr. Staves and her staff. Who would have thought my son would look forward to going to the dentist?? This office truly goes above and beyond for all of their little patients. Thank you!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatric Dentist! — Ashton H.

Our Son love the Dentist thanks to his great experience here! Very professional, to the point, and in and out! Great atmosphere, will definitely recommend :)

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Charlotte W.

Our girls actually look forward to going to the dentist here! The staff is warm and welcoming and we are always promptly seen. We definitely recommend the office.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. Ashley was friendly,... — George Q.

We had a great experience. Ashley was friendly, comforting for our son and very informative for us.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and warm staff! Everyone was kind... — Mikayla H.

Great Dentist and warm staff! Everyone was kind and office was perfect for young children.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist! — Ashley T.

I’ve been taking my daughter here for several years and always receive the best service from everyone in the office. Appointments always run on time and everyone is so friendly. Couldn’t be happier.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, love the dentist and my son is ... — Jasper T.

Love the staff, love the dentist and my son is excited when he hears he's going to the dentist!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick in and out, friendly staff and lovely den... — Arlo P.

Quick in and out, friendly staff and lovely dentist

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, super helpful and considerate my... — Gabrielle A.

Amazing staff, super helpful and considerate my daughter is excited with every visit to the dentist

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Great environment!! My kids did no... — Addison P.

Great place! Great environment!! My kids did not want to leave.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very welcoming, clean and the sta... — Ashton O.

The office is very welcoming, clean and the staff is very friendly. The service was QUICK - we had almost no wait time!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  — Benjamin B.

My children love coming here! Great staff, great doctor and kid friendly office.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves office is kind, considerate, welcomi... — Merritt L.

Dr. Staves office is kind, considerate, welcoming, efficient and kid friendly. It is by far the best pediatric dentist office in town.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Staves is great and the reason my kids no lo... — Alice R.

Dr.Staves is great and the reason my kids no longer suck their thumb and have 0 cavities!!!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very friendly and ni... — Skylar S.

Everyone at the office was very friendly and nice! The doctor and nurse explained everything they were doing and provided great education.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about office and staff — Kemoni C.

Love everything about office and staff

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with kids!! — Ema W.

Excellent with kids!! My little one is scared of X-rays and Ashley was very patient with her while trying to get her to take them. Even though we could not get her to take the X-rays, everyone at the office remained positive and pleasant with my child. I’ve had nothing but positive experiences here and I’ve been here with my older daughter for standard cleanings as well as extractions in addition to my little one for her cleanings. Absolutely would recommend Dr. Staves’ office! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love and appreciate all you do! — Kadyn D.

We love and appreciate all you do!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always prompt and thorough!  — Aiden E.

always prompt and thorough!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Staves and her team. My daughter ge... — Elizabeth S.

We love Dr. Staves and her team. My daughter gets so excited to go to the dentist!

Sep 17, 2019