StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! My three year old son lov... — Henry B.

Super friendly staff! My three year old son loves the dentist because of everyone that works there!

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about Dr. Staves and her staff!... — Travis H.

Love everything about Dr. Staves and her staff!

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Staves! She has see my children for 13 ... — Carlos L.

Love Dr Staves! She has see my children for 13 years. Kind, empathic and professional. Her staff is wonderful

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staves and her staff are the best in town.V... — Daniel L.

Dr Staves and her staff are the best in town. Very kind, professional. Highly recommended

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Leah N.

The staff is great...welcoming and kind. Dr. Staves is very detailed about the children's care and makes sure any questions are answered.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We really love Ms. Chaz and Dr. Staves! Always ... — Chloe S.

We really love Ms. Chaz and Dr. Staves! Always so patient and understanding!

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves and her staff were wonderful — Clark K.

Dr. Staves and her staff were wonderful with our 2 year old for his first dental visit. Very professional, friendly, and skilled at working with a nervous toddler.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the office staff, to the hygienists, and o... — Emerson M.

From the office staff, to the hygienists, and of course the dentist, we love this office! You never feel rushed and they are so patient and knowledgeable.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that made my boys actually like goi... — Luke W.

Great staff that made my boys actually like going to the dentist.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist for my Anxious Pre-teen/Teen — Abigail C.

My daughter has pretty bad anxiety when it comes to dentists, however Dr. Staves and her staff have been exceptional at building trust and taking great care of all of her dental needs.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!! My 5 year old felt comfo... — Piper B.

Wonderful experience!! My 5 year old felt comfortable and enjoyed her visit.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good place for anxious kids — Alana H.

Thank you for being so patient with my very anxious daughter and explaining everything you were doing before hand

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for Dr Staves and team. Really ar... — Katherine R.

I am grateful for Dr Staves and team. Really are top notch

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is for our son. Dr. Staves is excellent to... — Smaranjit P.

This is for our son. Dr. Staves is excellent to detect and provide prompt resolution for teeth infection. We will come to Dr. Staves for any issue with tooth. We would also like to mention our gratitude to Niki from doctor's office for super prompt communication regarding any query.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Staves and staff were very welcoming and fri... — Nathan N.

Dr.Staves and staff were very welcoming and friendly. My child has bad anxiety with the dentist and they made him very comfortable. After our visit he says “mom everyone was very nice, I like it there”.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 year old loved her visit!  — Marisol M.

My 5 year old loved her visit. She was treated really nicely by her dentist and the stuff was super friendly. I’m giving myself a pack in the bag for finding this wonderful dentist :-)

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staves and staff are absolutely wonderful!  — Saylor A.

Dr Staves and staff are absolutely wonderful!

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric office staff and office! — Ana D.

Best pediatric office staff and office!

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My grandson had his very first dental cleaning ... — Wilborn S.

My grandson had his very first dental cleaning with Elizabeth Staves. The staff, as well as Elizabeth, were kind and helpful. For me, it was important for my grandson to feel comfortable and not afraid. He had been quite excited about going and I was hoping he enjoyed the experience. Voila! He loved the visit! The staff explained everything to him as well as us. They allowed him to make choices such as flavor of toothpaste, etc. As a teacher, I thought this was extremely important. The office then gave us an extensive report on what issues were present, and what options were available, along with pricing. There was no sales pressure, but all the information was purely informational. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar True Pros — Alexander S.

Dr Staves and her team are true professionals and always kind and welcoming.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work!  — Ava C.

Excellent work! Overall Ava had a great experience! Thank you!

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! They are all so nice and ma... — Cali W.

I love this office! They are all so nice and make my daughter feel so comfortable! Highly recommended!!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Ayla H.

All of the staff is friendly and knowledgable . Dr. Staves is compassionate and kind. Hard to find in a Dr. these days!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Having an office that understands children at t... — Emerson M.

Having an office that understands children at their stages of emotional development is so refreshing especially during such a delicate procedure as teeth cleaning, x-rays, and exams. I never worry that my child (or I) will be pressured beyond the appropriate level. They make you feel comfortable every step of the way.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...my son is happy to go there. — Jacob G.

Great staff...my son is happy to go there.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Loves Kids — Hezekiah M.

Professional and Loves Kids is what I would use to describe this office. You need to when you an office that caters to children. To be patient with them, understanding of their emotions and really tries to work with the parents, you really need to consider this office. As for me as a parent and how they try to calm my child down is like the 'child whisperer.' Really able to be calm and work with my child. Even though he did not fuss (he's two years old), it really impressed upon me that it's not normal for a two year old to have another adult in their mouth. My boy took it pretty good, really tried to open his mouth. He freaked out a little with the mirror, but was good for everything else. I really cannot see myself going anywhere else, even if I had to move, I would still 'break my neck' to come here.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Caleb A.

In general I would recommend Dr. Staves. I felt that she did well with my son and her staff made him very comfortable. What bothered me was that she wanted my son to use stannous fluoride, which was sold to me during the office visit for $18. I later looked up the bottle and discovered that you can buy it online for $9. I understand that she is running a business but to mark up something 100% and not even tell your patients that there is another, cheaper way to buy it, seems dishonest.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly. — Hayden B.

Everyone is always very friendly. We love Dr. staves and her staff!

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and friendly atmosphere.  — Kenny C.

Top notch service and friendly atmosphere.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time dentist visit — Revis M.

This was our first visit to a dentist for my son and we were very happy with the friendly, kind staff. Can’t wait to see you again!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly & helpful. My d... — Journey D.

The staff is always so friendly & helpful. My daughter is always happy when she comes out of her appt & never complains when she has to goo back.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was super kind. I had t... — Maxwell S.

Everyone at the office was super kind. I had to arrive with a shoeless, sockelss two year old. (It was the only way after trying 3 pairs of shoes, I was able to get him out of the door). Once we were there, Maxwell was very agreeable and didnt cause a problem for the staff or doctor.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always great with the kids. They look ... — Emmerson R.

Staff is always great with the kids. They look forward to dental visits.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staves and her “A” team — Easton R.

Mucho Gracias señoritas! Such a pleasure! Thank you all so very much for all your compassion and wonderful talents! Our son always feels so welcomed and leaves with a smile. Sincerely, thank you all!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are friendly and helpful.  — Annie X.

All the employees are friendly and helpful.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Staves! — Jillian S.

We love Dr. Staves office! Office staff is so friendly and accommodating! Hygienists are calm and knowledgeable! Dr. Staves always is patient and kind.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & helpful. — Journey D.

Everyone was very friendly & helpful.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staves and her staff are always so wonderful... — Cindy B.

Dr Staves and her staff are always so wonderful with my daughter. We moved to Pinellas Park, but we will continue to come to see Dr Staves. I would recommend this practice to anyone with children!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Kids, Happy Dad — Elle N.

My children were both extremely happy with the staff and their interactions. My daughter, who hates seeing doctors, kept saying over and over how much she loved it there.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr Staves for many years. Th... — Monique G.

We have been with Dr Staves for many years. Thank you for always taking excellent care of our daughter.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First dental appointment — Maxmillian C.

Our first dental appointment for the kids, very proffessional approach, they're great with kids!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is kind, knowledgeable a... — William S.

Everyone in the office is kind, knowledgeable and competent. You are not just a number, they really know who you are and that is so important.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff, thorough visit, overall positi... — Maddox N.

Welcoming staff, thorough visit, overall positive experience. My son was very happy.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Really appreciated the staff ... — Jack G.

Great experience! Really appreciated the staff being so accommodating with our fussy toddler. :)

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist in town! — Carlos L.

Best pediatric dentist in town!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and nice with kids — Belen L.

Dr. Staves is very knowledgeable and nice with kids. Her staff is also great with kids. Appointments always start on time and Dr. Staves takes enough time at the end with the family to explain everything that is going on.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Walking into the office felt like walking into ... — Emerson M.

Walking into the office felt like walking into your small hometown. You feel like everyone knows you and is happy to see you. I felt so comfortable bringing my toddler in for her first visit!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super dentist :) We drive from Palmetto to Dr. ... — Kyle J.

Super dentist :) We drive from Palmetto to Dr. Staves office because they provide swift precise service to my son. I am more than pleased with every visit and my son Kyle is actually excited about his office visits.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with Dr. Staves! — Annalise W.

We are very happy with Dr. Staves!

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son's first dentist visit and it went so smo... — Jacob G.

My son's first dentist visit and it went so smooth.

Jul 22, 2021