StarStarStarStarNo Star Seem like friendly knowledgeable folk ... — Johnnie I.

Seem like friendly folk. The opthamologist was very friendly and knowledgeable . Talked to one like a human should do. Everyone at front desk was friendly as well. I am hoping this all turns out good.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — William B.

This was my first visit to Elite Eyecare. My appointment was a very positive experience. The technician was very professional and did her job well. Dr. Fowler did a complete examination of my vision and shared information and pictures of my eyes and vision that I was totally unaware and had never been shown before. Dr. Fowler was very thorough in the examination of my vision and took an extra amount of time to explain the things that he shared. Afterwards, my glasses were thoroughly cleaned and screws tightened. Every person and every experience was very positive

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar IT was a good vibe with the employees and every... — Juanita R.

IT was a good vibe with the employees and everything was professional .

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Fowler listened to me r... — Shari D.

Very friendly staff. Dr Fowler listened to me regarding changes in my vision and helped me see clearly again!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas B.

Great place to get eyes checked out

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with this clinic — David B.

Very good experience with this clinic

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paragould is patient, professional, helpful! — Susan W.

Everyone at the Paragould location was very accommodating and professional. I felt Dr. Inboden liked to take time with his patients to be sure they are well taken care of, and the Front Desk staff were patient and helpful. Thank you all for the great service!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very professional, staff very  — Billy H.

Dr was very professional, staff very friendly

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and detailed exam.  — Laura C.

Very professional and detailed exam.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a completely joyful experience from star... — Nancy G.

It was a completely joyful experience from start to finish!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was inviting and the staff and Docto... — Meghann T.

The office was inviting and the staff and Doctor's were so nice. If you are looking for good price's and a friendly atmosphere, this is where you need to be!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very thorough and informative. T... — Lauren L.

Great service, very thorough and informative. They were able to get me in quickly without any issues, and made sure I left happy. Highly recommend!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jamishela W.

I had a really great experience! The staff were really attentive and friendly. The doctor answered all of my questions and explained everything in great detail.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Miroslava C.

Dr. Inboden and staff were so friendly and helpful! Definitely get your eyes checked here!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Elite Eye in the Mall!! They are also so f... — Tyler W.

Love Elite Eye in the Mall!! They are also so friendly and helpful!!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best most professional eyecare in Jonesboro. — Donald K.

Best most professional eyecare in Jonesboro.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant professional experience. Every one in ... — Kathy S.

Pleasant professional experience. Every one in office including Dr. Imboden were so nice. He's a thourough Dr. Will continue use this office. Glad they are in Paragould!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. Fast and doctor explai... — Glenn H.

Great friendly service. Fast and doctor explained everything

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really had a great visit. Everyone at Elite Eye... — Matthew Z.

Really had a great visit. Everyone at Elite Eyecare goes out of their way to provide the best patient care possible.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and very helpful!  — Myca I.

The staff was very friendly and very helpful!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is top notch! — Johnathan N.

Elite always does a great job of making sure your needs are met. They have a wonderful selection of frames as well!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and quick. I was in and ... — Francois D.

Everyone was very nice and quick. I was in and out with 30 minutes.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Toney — Gary T.

Personable and vey professional.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, excellent attention to ... — Chad M.

Great customer service, excellent attention to satisfaction of customers.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly! We had a great experience! — Caleb K.

Staff was friendly! We had a great experience!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great! Very friendly and helpful!... — Cheryl P.

The staff was great! Very friendly and helpful!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. The doctor gave me a referral to Memphi... — Dale D.

Thanks. The doctor gave me a referral to Memphis.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and Dr Inboden was very infor... — Shelly L.

Everyone was nice and Dr Inboden was very informative and explained stuff better than anyone ever has!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t just trust any — Bradley A.

I don’t just trust anyone

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Amanda W.

Great visit! Friendly staff and great selection of frames.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elite eye care and optical provides a great eye... — Angela H.

Elite eye care and optical provides a great eye exam and wide selection of eyeglasses.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After business hours availability  — Ireen B.

I love the after hours and Saturday availability. My work hours clash with most doctors offices so this is a huge plus for me that they offer late evening and Saturday appointments.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wilson and staff are really great.I recomman... — Patty W.

Dr.Wilson and staff are really great.I recommand Elite Eye care to anyone.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing is believing  — James C.

As always, from setting my appointment to readjusting my appointment. The staff was Great. I love the individual attention give to the care of his patients by Dr Fowler. Gret job elite eye care.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Imboden did an amazing job, staff was very frie... — Cynthia M.

Imboden did an amazing job, staff was very friendly!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made it so easy to get in for an appointment an... — Logan T.

Made it so easy to get in for an appointment and was in and out quickly

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Remington H.

Everyone was so sweet and helpful with Remington. Every staff memeber we talked with was so patient with Remington being scared of everything and made it fun. We will definitely recommend this for others.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was attended to very well... — Steven H.

I was attended to very well....the staff met all of my needs.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howell and the staff were very knowledgeabl... — William C.

Dr. Howell and the staff were very knowledgeable and patient with our rambunctious 6 year old.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Stacy C.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Amy C.

Dr. Wilson is alway great! Very through and professional. His staff is curtious. Highly recommend.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great timing got me in and out and were super f... — Brent M.

Great timing got me in and out and were super friendly.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elite Eyecare and Optical is the Best! — Porsha S.

Elite Eyecare and Optical has the most AMAZING staff. My daughter receives eye therapy once a week and she's doing great. Also, my children and I all use them for our yearly eye exams and for our glasses and contacts. Thank you all for the great job you do for my family!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place.  — Tyler S.

Elite eye care did a wonderful job with my 7yr old son. Dr. Zack and the staff we great with him. He is very curious and they answered every question he had in the best terms they could where he could understand. They were patient with him when he didn’t like the puff of air. I will be taking my family there. I was very impressed.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, the Best experience I've had at any... — Brigitte E.

Once again, the Best experience I've had at any eyecare facility! From the moment you walk in the door, you're treated like you matter. Definitely not a feeling of being " just a number". Love love love this place!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Haven't been to an eye doctor... — Jason M.

Great experience! Haven't been to an eye doctor in over 15 years and everyone was super helpful and nice. Just went back today to get prescription sunglasses!!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad we found you — Anne T.

We haven't lived in the area long and I'm so glad our insurance recommended Elite Eye Care! Absolutely love how friendly the staff is and Dr. Zac rocks!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased — Jana W.

I was very pleased with the service.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people.. they took care of me and... — Samantha D.

Very friendly people.. they took care of me and my husband.. I took my 1yr old in with me and they talked and played with him. They treat customers like family.. will recommend and they will be our family eye care people..

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in  — Jennifer L.

Thank you for fitting me in when I had an eye issue! Dr Imboden was great and professional! Very informative!

Aug 25, 2018