StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & was made to feel very wel — Carla P.

Very professional & was made to feel very welcomed

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jonesboro’s Best Eye Care — Stanley V.

Been going to Dr Cade Wilson got a while. Got to meet Dr Fowler and enjoyed the professional and friendly visit. Efficient and well planned.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fowler was just great. That was the first I... — Michele S.

Dr. Fowler was just great. That was the first I've seen him and he was awesome. He explained everything to me.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, would recommend them to anyone! — Morgan W.

Amazing, would recommend them to anyone!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly place.Patient with children.I r... — Tanya T.

Very friendly place. Patient with children. I recommend Elite Eyecare to anyone! Not a very long wait

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always enjoyed every appointment ..staff a... — Kandy M.

I've always enjoyed every appointment ..staff are polite and efficient. I have the up most trust in the doctor he is kind and he even has remember conversations, test ordered from other physicians and my concerns.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Burl T.

Everyone was very nice and I look forward to next year

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and helpful — Mallory C.

Friendly staff. Ashley was very helpful and patient while teaching me to use contacts!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Lesa L.

Everyone at Elite was so helpful and welcoming. It was a great appointment.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top of their profession  — Cherie S.

Very pleasant experience.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE — Jeanetta J.

great people. I liked the way they took time to talk to you. Never felt rushed. Helped me find lens that were in my price range. They worked with you with no pressure.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people!! I loved them ❤️ — Heather H.

Very nice people!! I loved them ❤️

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, from the front desk, to... — Molly G.

Everyone was wonderful, from the front desk, to the girl who did all of the imaging, etc., to Dr. Wilson and the super nice girl who helped me pick out and order my new glasses. The experience was wonderful.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not too bad  — Derek N.

I think maybe I have a couple concerns but overall it was pretty pleasant

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Tonya H.

Very friendly staff and takes time to explain everything in detail

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Seem like friendly knowledgeable folk ... — Johnnie I.

Seem like friendly folk. The opthamologist was very friendly and knowledgeable . Talked to one like a human should do. Everyone at front desk was friendly as well. I am hoping this all turns out good.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — William B.

This was my first visit to Elite Eyecare. My appointment was a very positive experience. The technician was very professional and did her job well. Dr. Fowler did a complete examination of my vision and shared information and pictures of my eyes and vision that I was totally unaware and had never been shown before. Dr. Fowler was very thorough in the examination of my vision and took an extra amount of time to explain the things that he shared. Afterwards, my glasses were thoroughly cleaned and screws tightened. Every person and every experience was very positive

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar IT was a good vibe with the employees and every... — Juanita R.

IT was a good vibe with the employees and everything was professional .

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Fowler listened to me r... — Shari D.

Very friendly staff. Dr Fowler listened to me regarding changes in my vision and helped me see clearly again!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas B.

Great place to get eyes checked out

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with this clinic — David B.

Very good experience with this clinic

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paragould is patient, professional, helpful! — Susan W.

Everyone at the Paragould location was very accommodating and professional. I felt Dr. Inboden liked to take time with his patients to be sure they are well taken care of, and the Front Desk staff were patient and helpful. Thank you all for the great service!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very professional, staff very  — Billy H.

Dr was very professional, staff very friendly

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and detailed exam.  — Laura C.

Very professional and detailed exam.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a completely joyful experience from star... — Nancy G.

It was a completely joyful experience from start to finish!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was inviting and the staff and Docto... — Meghann T.

The office was inviting and the staff and Doctor's were so nice. If you are looking for good price's and a friendly atmosphere, this is where you need to be!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very thorough and informative. T... — Lauren L.

Great service, very thorough and informative. They were able to get me in quickly without any issues, and made sure I left happy. Highly recommend!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jamishela W.

I had a really great experience! The staff were really attentive and friendly. The doctor answered all of my questions and explained everything in great detail.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Miroslava C.

Dr. Inboden and staff were so friendly and helpful! Definitely get your eyes checked here!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Elite Eye in the Mall!! They are also so f... — Tyler W.

Love Elite Eye in the Mall!! They are also so friendly and helpful!!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best most professional eyecare in Jonesboro. — Donald K.

Best most professional eyecare in Jonesboro.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant professional experience. Every one in ... — Kathy S.

Pleasant professional experience. Every one in office including Dr. Imboden were so nice. He's a thourough Dr. Will continue use this office. Glad they are in Paragould!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. Fast and doctor explai... — Glenn H.

Great friendly service. Fast and doctor explained everything

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really had a great visit. Everyone at Elite Eye... — Matthew Z.

Really had a great visit. Everyone at Elite Eyecare goes out of their way to provide the best patient care possible.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and very helpful!  — Myca I.

The staff was very friendly and very helpful!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is top notch! — Johnathan N.

Elite always does a great job of making sure your needs are met. They have a wonderful selection of frames as well!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and quick. I was in and ... — Francois D.

Everyone was very nice and quick. I was in and out with 30 minutes.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Toney — Gary T.

Personable and vey professional.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, excellent attention to ... — Chad M.

Great customer service, excellent attention to satisfaction of customers.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly! We had a great experience! — Caleb K.

Staff was friendly! We had a great experience!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great! Very friendly and helpful!... — Cheryl P.

The staff was great! Very friendly and helpful!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. The doctor gave me a referral to Memphi... — Dale D.

Thanks. The doctor gave me a referral to Memphis.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and Dr Inboden was very infor... — Shelly L.

Everyone was nice and Dr Inboden was very informative and explained stuff better than anyone ever has!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t just trust any — Bradley A.

I don’t just trust anyone

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Amanda W.

Great visit! Friendly staff and great selection of frames.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elite eye care and optical provides a great eye... — Angela H.

Elite eye care and optical provides a great eye exam and wide selection of eyeglasses.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After business hours availability  — Ireen B.

I love the after hours and Saturday availability. My work hours clash with most doctors offices so this is a huge plus for me that they offer late evening and Saturday appointments.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wilson and staff are really great.I recomman... — Patty W.

Dr.Wilson and staff are really great.I recommand Elite Eye care to anyone.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing is believing  — James C.

As always, from setting my appointment to readjusting my appointment. The staff was Great. I love the individual attention give to the care of his patients by Dr Fowler. Gret job elite eye care.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Imboden did an amazing job, staff was very frie... — Cynthia M.

Imboden did an amazing job, staff was very friendly!

Oct 26, 2018