StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and very helpful!  — Myca I.

The staff was very friendly and very helpful!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is top notch! — Johnathan N.

Elite always does a great job of making sure your needs are met. They have a wonderful selection of frames as well!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and quick. I was in and ... — Francois D.

Everyone was very nice and quick. I was in and out with 30 minutes.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Toney — Gary T.

Personable and vey professional.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, excellent attention to ... — Chad M.

Great customer service, excellent attention to satisfaction of customers.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly! We had a great experience! — Caleb K.

Staff was friendly! We had a great experience!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great! Very friendly and helpful!... — Cheryl P.

The staff was great! Very friendly and helpful!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. The doctor gave me a referral to Memphi... — Dale D.

Thanks. The doctor gave me a referral to Memphis.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and Dr Inboden was very infor... — Shelly L.

Everyone was nice and Dr Inboden was very informative and explained stuff better than anyone ever has!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t just trust any — Bradley A.

I don’t just trust anyone

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Amanda W.

Great visit! Friendly staff and great selection of frames.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elite eye care and optical provides a great eye... — Angela H.

Elite eye care and optical provides a great eye exam and wide selection of eyeglasses.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After business hours availability  — Ireen B.

I love the after hours and Saturday availability. My work hours clash with most doctors offices so this is a huge plus for me that they offer late evening and Saturday appointments.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wilson and staff are really great.I recomman... — Patty W.

Dr.Wilson and staff are really great.I recommand Elite Eye care to anyone.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing is believing  — James C.

As always, from setting my appointment to readjusting my appointment. The staff was Great. I love the individual attention give to the care of his patients by Dr Fowler. Gret job elite eye care.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Imboden did an amazing job, staff was very frie... — Cynthia M.

Imboden did an amazing job, staff was very friendly!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made it so easy to get in for an appointment an... — Logan T.

Made it so easy to get in for an appointment and was in and out quickly

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Remington H.

Everyone was so sweet and helpful with Remington. Every staff memeber we talked with was so patient with Remington being scared of everything and made it fun. We will definitely recommend this for others.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was attended to very well... — Steven H.

I was attended to very well....the staff met all of my needs.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howell and the staff were very knowledgeabl... — William C.

Dr. Howell and the staff were very knowledgeable and patient with our rambunctious 6 year old.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Stacy C.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Amy C.

Dr. Wilson is alway great! Very through and professional. His staff is curtious. Highly recommend.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great timing got me in and out and were super f... — Brent M.

Great timing got me in and out and were super friendly.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elite Eyecare and Optical is the Best! — Porsha S.

Elite Eyecare and Optical has the most AMAZING staff. My daughter receives eye therapy once a week and she's doing great. Also, my children and I all use them for our yearly eye exams and for our glasses and contacts. Thank you all for the great job you do for my family!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place.  — Tyler S.

Elite eye care did a wonderful job with my 7yr old son. Dr. Zack and the staff we great with him. He is very curious and they answered every question he had in the best terms they could where he could understand. They were patient with him when he didn’t like the puff of air. I will be taking my family there. I was very impressed.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, the Best experience I've had at any... — Brigitte E.

Once again, the Best experience I've had at any eyecare facility! From the moment you walk in the door, you're treated like you matter. Definitely not a feeling of being " just a number". Love love love this place!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Haven't been to an eye doctor... — Jason M.

Great experience! Haven't been to an eye doctor in over 15 years and everyone was super helpful and nice. Just went back today to get prescription sunglasses!!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad we found you — Anne T.

We haven't lived in the area long and I'm so glad our insurance recommended Elite Eye Care! Absolutely love how friendly the staff is and Dr. Zac rocks!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased — Jana W.

I was very pleased with the service.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people.. they took care of me and... — Samantha D.

Very friendly people.. they took care of me and my husband.. I took my 1yr old in with me and they talked and played with him. They treat customers like family.. will recommend and they will be our family eye care people..

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in  — Jennifer L.

Thank you for fitting me in when I had an eye issue! Dr Imboden was great and professional! Very informative!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elite is the BEST!!! — Brandy E.

I've been going to Elite since I moved to Jonesboro back in 2005, they were on SW Drive then and I still love them!!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gladis C.

Very great and professional customer service doctor was great on point answer all questions thank you

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and wonderful staff — Jerry S.

My visit was very pleasant and thorough. They had some great choices for frames.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You won't be disappointed — Blane B.

Wonderful doctors and staff, clean, up to date facility and lots of choices of frames.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience with elite eye car... — Mark G.

I had a very good experience with elite eye care of Paragould . Not only was it closer for me but I was got in for an exam promptly.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the service and quality of ... — Betty C.

Very impressed with the service and quality of exam I received. I would high recommend Elite Eye care and Dr. Inboden to anyone.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly caring bunch.  — Virginia R.

Very friendly caring bunch.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! Very helpful. — Mindy W.

Love the new office! Very helpful.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Ghhh gffgh dsdhj ddghhj  — Joseph B.

Great. Ghhh gffgh dsdhj ddghhj

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. Everyone was helpful and frie... — Penny B.

Very good visit. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast explained everything that I n... — Phillip M.

Friendly and fast explained everything that I needed to know

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and his staff are the best  — Ralph M.

Dr. Wilson and his staff are the best

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Angela M.

Great eyecare center! The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very thorough with his exam.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star for sure. Very professional and frien... — Kevin S.

Five star for sure. Very professional and friendly from the techs to the Doctor!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and the visit was sh... — Billy M.

The staff was very helpful and the visit was short and sweet.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough in diagnosing and kind.  — August H.

We see Dr. Wilson at his Windover location in Jonesboro. He and his staff are kind and very profession. Dr. Wilson is very thorough in his examination and explains the findings in great detail. We’ll continue to see him!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable atmosphere. Knowledgable staff... — Lesley P.

Very comfortable atmosphere. Knowledgable staff. I am 34 and for the first time getting contacts the gentleman that did the fitting was very encouraging through the whole process. The doctor was friendly and share lots wo wisdom and knowledge in a relatable way.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service. Always greeted ... — Jennifer S.

Always great customer service. Always greeted with a smile.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my office visit so far. Having ... — Barry F.

Very happy with my office visit so far. Having some issues with the contacts at this point. While I could read again which was enjoyable, my vision out past 20 feet is fairly blurry now. So I lost a little bit on one end while I gained on the reading. And as usual since I could get the contacts in easily and out in your shop while you are watching, I was about to have a fit this morning trying to get a Min I finally gave up and put my glasses back on. That'll just take some time for me to get used to. he told me that there was another kind of contacts that he really wanted me to try but he didn't have any on hand at the time. If those would help me with reading and not blur everything at a distance than I am ready to try them whenever you get some in. Please let me know. When you get them.

Jul 11, 2018