StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience — Ashley M.

One in particular dental hygienist was incredibly helpful and I must say very attractive she put me at ease.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Two teeth extracted. — Mark F.

As a patient, I would recommend Dr. Waite and his staff with no problem. They were very professional and informative.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The ladies were all wonderful. Dr seemed in a h... — Nancy C.

The ladies were all wonderful. Dr seemed in a hirry

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly expert care — Marc B.

Fast friendly expert care

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith S.

I have confidence in Dr. Waite. He did my implants and I saw him now for a gum concernl

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the friendly atmosphere and effor... — Martha J.

I appreciated the friendly atmosphere and efforts to meet my needs.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana S.

Very patient, kind & reassuring staff (thx Tami) All we’re very nice. Thank you Dr. Waite for excellent care & very fair fees. Worth the ride!

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite & staff are all outstanding.  — Peter L.

Dr. Waite & staff are all outstanding. Everyone is great, very friendly & explain everything in detail. Got me in right away to have a fractured tooth that was causing tremendous pain pulled. Dr. Waite does great work & was awesome. Keep up the fine job everyone & thank you very much!

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment at Elgin Oral Max... — Carol W.

This was my first appointment at Elgin Oral Maxillofacial Surgery. Everyone was awesome and made me feel very welcome. The staff was very helpful, professional and caring. I would highly recommend them to all my friends.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure went smoothly and no problem’s wh... — Deborah J.

The procedure went smoothly and no problem’s whatsoever. The staff were very friendly. Would highly recommend your services.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people Kristin was the dental assis... — James J.

Wonderful people Kristin was the dental assistant and treated me like family. Dr Waite was kind, pleasant and professional. I couldn’t ask for more. All of them should be commended.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Waite and staff are sure experts in thei... — Adrienne H.

Doctor Waite and staff are sure experts in their field.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service, care and pain management was excel... — Sarosh S.

The service, care and pain management was excellent. The surgical room was very well kept. The procedure far exceeded my expectations. All my question were answered. Both Dr. Waite and his surgical assistant ensured that I was comfortable and well informed throughout the process. Thank you.

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Tooth — Jennifer C.

I was terrified of getting my wisdom tooth pulled. The dental assistant was amazing. She explained everything throughly and calmed me down. Kept me updated on my vitals and the process. I truly appreciate her.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was amazing! What one dentist could ... — Scott G.

The Doctor was amazing! What one dentist could not do, Dr. Odin Waite was able to. He was skilled and talented in removing an infected wisdom tooth that was very difficult to numb. His office state is state of the art and the staff are friendly and explain everything. We are lucky to have this talented 5 star dentist in little old Elgin! -Scott Grooms

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!! — Samantha S.

I was there for an emergency extraction! They were polite and able to fit me in!!! All the staff was very nice and made it an easy process!!!!

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for the cost — Patrick S.

I needed a tooth extracted and was referred to this place. Dr. Waite was very thorough in explaining the extraction and replacement options. I felt satisfied I could make the best decision in my case. The extraction process went well and I was given all information needed for a smooth recovery.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care! — Fernando C.

Went from a 11/10 pain to 0/10 in less than 24 hours. Highly recommend.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As scared as I was the Dentist and his assista... — Robert L.

As scared as I was the Dentist and his assistant made it a breeze, hardly any pain‼️👌🏿👍🏿

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent oral surgery off — Vanessa N.

Excellent oral surgery office

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Odin and his staff were very professional fr... — Christine T.

Dr Odin and his staff were very professional friendly and helpful. I highly recommend!

Aug 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They had to get me in quickly due to risk of in... — Janice Y.

They had to get me in quickly due to risk of infection. They were professional and did everything to make this as easy as possible.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ML Mariotti - mother  — Julianna M.

Upon calling, my questions were addressed promptly. Very professional office.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful office staff. I appreciated that t... — Holly F.

Very helpful office staff. I appreciated that they got me in quickly for a dental emergency.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Tom — Thomas S.

Great surgeon and wonderful staff Explains procedure Everyone friendly and I felt comfortable

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Donald M.

Call Dr. Waite, and his surgical assistant,Kim, were excellent, I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for the services they provide.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Both the doctor and the nurse are awesome, BUT ... — Dawne R.

Both the doctor and the nurse are awesome, but we ran into some dentist unanswered questions, and while trying to get answers, I think they forgot about me! So after 1 hour there, and my looking for someone to ask, I just got up and left kind of frustrated..sorry

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — June S.

Very satisfied with the professional service. Thank you so much for taking good care of me.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Extraction  — Kathleen M.

Everyone was friendly and supportive During my visit. I was well taken care of and felt less anxious during my tooth extraction.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star If I have to go back in the future, I will! — Mary G.

The doctor’s assistant I had was wonderful. She was the picture of professionalism yet she was also caring. She knew I was nervous and answered all my questions thoroughly and with kindness. The doctor, while very good, did not have a soft demeanor. He seemed in a hurry, but got the job done quickly and efficiently. While no one wants to get their teeth pulled, I would go back if I had to.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional in all observed aspec... — Kevin W.

Pleasant and professional in all observed aspects. Procedure was as expected with no pain during or after. Single molar removed under local anesthetic. Price was reasonable and affordable.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff and compassionate ... — David C.

Professional, friendly staff and compassionate treatment.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always welcoming and friendly and... — Rosanna L.

The office is always welcoming and friendly and I like they give the prices before hand so o can save up. The dr. Is very friendly as well.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly.  — Jake L.

Great staff. Very friendly.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amazing service with just one downside — Timothy F.

Very easy and great service. Only downside was my insurance wasnt accepted. Otherwise the staff was amazing and they explained everything with every detail included.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The consultation was fast and concise, but it c... — Daniel M.

The consultation was fast and concise, but it cost $100 for less than an hour. Either way, a positive experience and Dr. Waite appeared professional.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service at every level; from the firs... — Humberto E.

Excellent service at every level; from the first moment when the appointment was made, and I am thinking of Jamie, Jessey, Mary. Doctor Waite and his assistant Kristen were amazing, very professional and friendly. I felt confident the job was going to be done right. I thank my dentist Dr. Bakshi for recommending Elgin OMS.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean , modern and friendly. Dr. ... — Carol L.

The office is clean , modern and friendly. Dr. Waite is highly educated and experienced in his field. He took a lot of time to consult my needs and options to achieve the best result. He is friendly, calm, soft spoken, yet straight forward. I feel confident and in good hands.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit/consultation.  — Xerxes M.

This is my first visit/consultation. The process was easy and the entire staff was friendly. I've scheduled oral surgery in the coming weeks.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

Very friendly and efficient. Very knowledgeable and answered all on my concerns.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Having great anxiety regarding dentists I was t... — William S.

Having great anxiety regarding dentists I was treated very well, and this fear was taken into account with my treatment. This is the 2nd tooth I've had extracted and would recommend Dr Waite to anyone especially chickens like me!!

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied patient — Roger A.

Procedures were very well explained before the extractions (two). The process itself was completely painless with local anesthetics. Follow-up instructions were given, and explained both orally and a hard copy to take home.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office was new and beautiful. Dr Waite was fast... — Julie P.

Office was new and beautiful. Dr Waite was fast and amazing at what he does!!

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, answered my many quest... — Janet S.

Very professional staff, answered my many questions in detail

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best super painless tooth extraction I have... — Zdenka J.

The best super painless tooth extraction I have ever had!!! Dr Waitie was fantastic and so was his staff!!!! I highly recommend this doctor for anybody who needs a tooth extraction!!!

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All personal was courteous and put me at ease. ... — Susan B.

All personal was courteous and put me at ease. Procedure was done in a professional and expedient manner.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and wonderful experience! From the mom... — Chris G.

Polite and wonderful experience! From the moment I walked in until the moment I left I had a wonderful experience. I was there for a not-fun process of some tooth removals (wisdom); but everyone was so polite and nice I was at ease quickly. The process went painlessly and fast. I was shocked how quickly it was over and how little pain there was. Then as I was leaving, I was talking to one of the nurses and she remembered me from my initial phone call! Even remembered details about our call and we had a laugh about it. She was super kind, it was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this facility if you're looking to have quality work done in a friendly environment.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The time spent waiting was longer than the Surg... — Cory C.

The time spent waiting was longer than the Surgery! Fantastic people , clean place, and great bedside manner.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Thomas L.

Had oral surgery yesterday, my fourth time in this clinic. Very satisfied with services rendered.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily S.

I was recommended to this office by my mother in law, my husband had dental work done at this office when he was a child, and she had work done there before the prior surgeon retired. Everything about our experience was great. I was able to upload paperwork online before the visit, so we didn’t have to spend time filling it out in the waiting room. My daughter is nervous about having wisdom teeth pulled, but the nurses and Dr. Waite put her at ease about the procedure and answered all of our questions. Dr. even advised that we could wait for up to 3 years to get them pulled, but we ultimately decided to get it done over the upcoming summer break. We’ll see you in a few months!

Feb 26, 2022