StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and his assistant made a wonderful ... — Saferino P.

The dentist and his assistant made a wonderful team. They are both very well at their profession

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the staff but most of all wit... — Jacquelyn S.

very pleased with the staff but most of all with Carol she is an outstanding assistant

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Tooth Extraction — Joshua D.

I called for an appointment for removal of wisdom teeth. As I was having cavity pain in one of the teeth the office the staff was able to squeeze me in the next day on an emergency basis. After speaking with Dr. Waite I decided to just remove the 1 wisdom tooth that had a cavity and he said he had time for the extraction that day. I was nervous about staying awake because of a prior tooth extraction at another office that was extremely painful. Dr. Waite assured me he would do everything he could to make sure I didn't feel any pain. Low and behold, he was right. I felt no pain during the procedure at all and it was all over in a matter of minutes. I couldn't be happier with the result. The office staff was extremely helpful in getting me in to the office all the way to the end of the procedure. The kindness a general concern for my well being was far beyond my expectations. I need an implant done so I will definitely be back. Thank you everyone for making my time there such a pleasant experience. Job well done.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and kind — Tom K.

Everyone was very professional and kind, everything about the procedure was explained in detail.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, communication was well execut... — Brenda M.

Great experience, communication was well executed, friendly, efficient with process and very thorough with all steps of the way through the process and appointment.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with Elgin Oral Maxillof... — Craig E.

Had a great experience with Elgin Oral Maxillofacial. Everyone was friendly and my appointment was quick and professional. Thanks.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela B.

Everyone was very professional and courteous

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable setting- fast efficient and wa... — Sandra S.

Very comfortable setting- fast efficient and was happy that I was referred by my denntist

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was just in on Thursday for a tooth extractio... — Diana F.

I was just in on Thursday for a tooth extraction and the person that did the job and the one that was helping they treated me well especially the assistant she was great and would check up on me frequently 😊

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Waite and his team were very knowledgeable a... — Sarah M.

Dr Waite and his team were very knowledgeable and efficient. They explained processes well and were good listeners. I highly Recommend this practice.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have asked for anything more. Excel... — Sandra P.

I could not have asked for anything more. Excellent scheduling, Excellent descriptions for what would be done before, during and after removal of 2 molars. All of my questions were answered. My pain was minimal. I would highly recommend and go back if more work needs to done. TYVM to all staff!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Odin and associates are exceptionally adept... — David M.

Dr. Odin and associates are exceptionally adept to your concerns along your healthy healing journey.Thank you to the dental assistant for reaching out on the 3rd day post op on the healing progress. Y'all are awesome.🦷❀️

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and doctor were great.  — Grace B.

All staff and doctor were great. Provided all the needed information and made the process quick and understandable. My daughter said she loved Dr. Waite and when it comes time to removing her wisdom teeth she wants to come back. Thank you!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seeing the Dr. for just a consultation, ... — Susan S.

I was seeing the Dr. for just a consultation, and he was able to do a biopsy that day.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite and all his staff are great! — Gabrielle N.

Dr. Waite and all his staff are great!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff was exceptionally nice! Went ... — Marcie O.

All office staff was exceptionally nice! Went above and beyond to accommodate my needs!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Extraction of Wisdom Teeth — Lawrence D.

Dr. Waite and staff were very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. They took time to explain everything. The procedure went well, and subsequent healing went well. On the other hand, the written instructions that I took home were a bit too general, and some of the instructions seemed to almost contradict others. Written instructions are important because it can be hard to remember everything discussed in the office. The liability waiver document that I read & signed before the work was done made me a little uneasy. It seemed to go beyond just protecting the practice. It seemed to absolve the practice of responsibility for any negative issue or outcome, whether their fault or not. This document should be available on the website so that patients can read it before the appointment.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you are in need of oral surgery, I highly re... — Marlene C.

If you are in need of oral surgery, I highly recommend Elgin Oral Maxillofacial Surgery. Dr. Waite and the entire staff are considerate, professional, and exceptional at their jobs. Everything was explained and there were no surprises. And, everything from registering to the oral surgery to the checkout was done in a timely fashion.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend to anyone that's looking for profes... — Beverly I.

I recommend to anyone that's looking for professional, caring group to look no further. From the time you come until you leave you get that professional treatment and they're Covid-19 ready.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am an extremely fearful person of dental work — Gerald W.

I am an extremely fearful person of dental work, especially surgery. Dr. Waite made the experience an excellent one. Absolutely no pain during the procedure and after surgery pain was minimal and controlled with OTC pain relievers. I was treated with respect and as a valued customer. Thanks to the superior team at EOMS!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is friendly and polite, I thought it ... — Michael R.

All staff is friendly and polite, I thought it might be scary since it’s been very long since I had a tooth extraction, but it was very smooth and shorter time than I thought.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — David D.

Staff made me feel very comfortable.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is kind, professional, down to E... — Celina A.

Everyone there is kind, professional, down to Earth, and straight forward.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Kind and professional Staff and Doctors. C... — Erick L.

Very Kind and professional Staff and Doctors. Clean Clinic and nice surroundings πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite was professional, personable and an o... — Franklin M.

Dr. Waite was professional, personable and an outstanding oral-surgeon! I recommend him and his professional and friendly staff without reservation!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and great doctor — Thomas S.

Nice staff and great doctor

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, calming and professional staff. ... — Sharon D.

Very friendly, calming and professional staff.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Took great care of my mom, son and now myself — Craig T.

Took great care of my mom, son and now myself

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff was very helpful; doctor was k... — Aurea R.

Front desk staff was very helpful; doctor was kind knowledgeable, and gentle; I do wish I could have gotten an earlier appointment for the biopsy.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist was super nice and explained everyt... — Alyssa P.

The Dentist was super nice and explained everything.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Celeste B.

Everyone was very reassuring and kept me calm and comfortable throughout my procedure.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Went to my first appointment last week, very s... — Timothy A.

Went to my first appointment last week, very short wait time, staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Waite was very good at explaining the up coming procedure and addressing all my concerns. Great first impression all around.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Experience — Margarita M.

The staff was very friendly and the doctor took the time to let me know exactly what was going to happen.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, & Staff, High recommended. Thank ... — Juanita L.

Great Doctor, & Staff, High recommended. Thank you!!!!!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was very friendly and courteo... — Steven L.

The entire office was very friendly and courteous. Every question was answered and I left feeling fully informed

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR AND STAFF WAS WONDERFUL. MADE ME FEEL VERY C... — Donna L.

DR AND STAFF WAS WONDERFUL. MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. AND VERY EXPERIENCED. EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice! — Susan S.

Everyone there was so nice and made sure that I understood exactly what was going to happen. I wouldn't hesitate to go back again, if necessary.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best practice. It came highly reco... — Nancy P.

This is the best practice. It came highly recommended and I understand why. The entire staff was extremely friendly, welcoming, informative, understanding, concerned, thorough and professional.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much, you did a great job God bl... — Larry H.

Thank you very much, you did a great job God bless.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office very clean. Personnel were very kind. Th... — Robert B.

Office very clean. Personnel were very kind. The assistant very likable. Doctor great

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treats patients as people and not just money in... — Dawn F.

Treats patients as people and not just money in their pocket.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for at least 30 years, ... — Margaret A.

I have been coming here for at least 30 years, with the old owners too, and have never had a bad experience, and never had any problems whatsoever, I would highly recommend to anyone, and I won't go anywhere else for their kinds of services....

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office and staff! Very high tech and cl... — Denis C.

Awesome office and staff! Very high tech and clean. Went for a consultation only but the doctor and staff made me fell very comfortable that I just ended up removing my tooth at the same time at the consultation.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! All did a great job and were ... — AnnaBelle B.

Great experience! All did a great job and were extremely helpful and supportive! Everyone was so nice and Dr. Waite was so welcoming. Nurse Kim was outstanding! Entire experience was very good!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very informative and friendly. — Mary Catherine G.

Everyone was very informative and friendly.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very well done Very professional.Carol was ex... — John S.

Very well done Very professional. Carol was excelkent to fill in all the details and understanding of what the patient needs. Dr.Waite was most excellent to get the job done and explain details of the entire process.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well run practice! — Kenneth W.

I was there for a tooth extraction. Nothing major, rather routine. I simply felt/had the impression that this was a well-run practice. The removal went smoothly, and the fee was at the very bottom of the range I had been given.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Grest Staff and Surgery — Bruce C.

Great customer service, communication, and service. Appreciate the sensitivity to patients facing a fearful procedure.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald H.

I am greatly pleased with Doctor Waite and his staff...The procedure I went thought was handled professionally and successfully during each and every phrase. Thank you to all.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional- very clean - friendly staff-... — Marilyn B.

Very professional- very clean - friendly staff- doctor and technician took time to explain everything and answer all my questions

Feb 17, 2021