StarStarStarStarStar I had a delightful experience at Elgin OMS. The... — Raul G.

I had a delightful experience at Elgin OMS. The staff was kind and courteous. Dr. Waite was skilled and timely with my extraction. I felt well informed and comfortable with the procedure.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly! — David P.

Great staff, very friendly!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to wait over an hour before getting called ... — Steve R.

Had to wait over an hour before getting called into the exam area.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The surgery was quick and efficient,the doctor ... — Hector C.

The surgery was quick and efficient,the doctor and staff made me feel at ease and explained everything that was going to happen.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emeregency Visit — Lucien R.

My son was seen as an emergency patient. I should note that he is developmentally disabled. While my appt was squeezed in, he was able to be seen in a timely manner. After updating his health history things move along quickly. I appreciate how well the staff was able to work with him and treat him for his problem.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctor and staff. — Judith S.

Very nice doctor and staff.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional office staff and per... — Donna M.

Very kind and professional office staff and personnel. More affordable than any other oral surgeons I have found.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were so nice and made me feel at ease. I h... — Diane O.

They were so nice and made me feel at ease. I had 6 teeth pulled and i only need Advil after. Virtually pain free!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Explained the entire proces... — David D.

Very professional. Explained the entire process and exceeded expectations. I would highly recommend.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THIS OFFICE WAS SO KIND TO ME. i HAD A PAINFUL ... — Philip P.

THIS OFFICE WAS SO KIND TO ME. i HAD A PAINFUL TOOTH WHICH NEEDED TO BE EXTRACTED. i CALLED A LITTLE AFTER 9 AM AND THEY TOOK ME AS AN EMERGENCY PATIENT AT 10:30 AM THE SAME DAY. i WAS TOTALLY IMPRESSED.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office — Barbara H.

Friendly office. The doctor spent a good deal of time explaining procedure and answering all my question.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure was quick and no pain post. Great... — Lois B.

The procedure was quick and no pain post. Great group at this offy

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr.Waite he was very knowl... — Esther M.

Very impressed with Dr.Waite he was very knowledgeable & staff was very kind,nice & polite!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good care taken of me and my prolem — Daniel R.

good care taken of me and my issiues

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 95 year old mother's visit would not have tu... — Virginia T.

My 95 year old mother's visit would not have turned out so successfully had it not been for Allison. Allison calmed and reassured Virginia with her friendly yet professional manner. She even brought Virginia a blanket since the room was chilly. If we need to make a return visit, we will be sure to ask for Allison. Oh, yes, and Dr. Waite was quite skilled as well. :)

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional duo........Dr Sings.......And ass... — Donald K.

Professional duo........Dr Sings.......And assistant dances.....

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This would be my second time here. The first wa... — Jose C.

This would be my second time here. The first was an extraction of a wisdom tooth. I returned two years later to have the last 3 removed. My first visit, Dr. Finger removed my tooth, it took him less 30 secs to extract. On my 2nd visit he had retired, Dr. Odin Waite did the extraction, it was super fast. He was very gentle and made sure that I was ok the entire time. This Office is always super busy and at times a little over booked. So be patient and be ready to wait a good 15 mins before you are seen. Otherwise it is an excellent place you can definitely trust.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very courteous and there with me... — Justin C.

The staff were very courteous and there with me every step of the way. Dr. Waite was especially good with explaining what could happen to give me more information to make an informed decision.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was explained that the bill would be submitt... — Samantha L.

It was explained that the bill would be submitted to medical, but was submitted to dental instead. My mom will call to see if the bill can be submitted to her medical. Recovery nurse was really great.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very easy and painless. — Pamela J.

Overall very easy and painless.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have multiple health problems  — Theresa M.

I have multiple health problems and because of those health problems I was terrified to have my surgery done. The staff here was patient, kind and really put me at ease. The procedure was done quickly and so well. I highly recommend Elgin oral maxillofacial surgery to everyone needing surgery especially people that have special needs and health concerns.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with surgical removal of molar — Robert G.

Very pleased with surgical removal of molar with split roots by Dr. Odin Waite, P.C.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff, comforting, everything is expl... — Abigale Y.

Very kind staff, comforting, everything is explained, doctor actually listens, and I feel very cared for

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the dental assistants... — Peter A.

The staff is friendly and the dental assistants try and keep you as relaxed as possible. The doctor is pleasant and seems very competent.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was fantastic ! Down to earth, Pleasa... — Dannie P.

The staff was fantastic ! Down to earth, Pleasant and quite enjoyable to be around.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very knowlegable and helpf... — Lori M.

The receptionist was very knowlegable and helpful when I called about my appointment. She was able to answer all my questions and set my appointment in a timely matter. Dr. Waite and his assistant were both very thorough and took their time going over all options with me regarding my procedure. They made sure I was comfortable and did an excellent job explaining all options. I would highly recommend going to them for any oral surgery needs.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and compassionate staff. — Jacqueline Z.

Very professional and compassionate staff.

Sep 12, 2018