StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly ad helpful. They did no... — Vicky W.

Staff was very friendly ad helpful. They did not get my xays I emailed but Mary called the Dental office I had them taken at right away to get them.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr is willing to take time... — David L.

Very friendly staff. Dr is willing to take time to discuss your options.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cracked a molar, and the staff was able to secu... — Lance B.

Cracked a molar, and the staff was able to secure an appt the next day. Emergency extraction, the procedure explained very well, procedure remarkably pain-free, great experience, all things considered.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really good experience  — Fatema M.

Staff is super friendly, makes you feel very comfortable. Doctor Waite is the best, didn’t even feel the pain when I had my wisdom tooth extracted.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every person that helped me was very good. — Thomas K.

Every person that helped me was very good.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure. — John S.

The procedure went excellently!!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia B.

I was very nervous and apprehensive going into this ...... DR. Waite and his very kind assistant put me at ease. When I awoke I was relieved that all went well. I would recommend Dr. Odin Waite to anyone who needs his services.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional — Victor R.

An extraction is never the most pleasant experience, but all the staff was skilled and professional.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found all the staff I encountered very friend... — Jennie H.

I found all the staff I encountered very friendly. They made you feel at ease while being very professional. Every precaution was taken due to covid19. I’ve told people of the positive experience I had at your facility. Thank you.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started one hour late. Moved along... — Linda L.

Appointment started one hour late. Moved along ok.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Doctor were first class. — John O.

The staff and the Doctor were first class.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful.  — Judy J.

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The outcome of my tooth extraction was a good o... — John K.

The outcome of my tooth extraction was a good one. I do not have any pain and need not take pain pills. I am in my 4th day after and almost eating normally. I once had a doctor who called me the day after a procedure to see how I was doing/ might be a suggestion/ it really makes one feel like it matters.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my procedure thanks to ... — Kristi H.

I was very pleased with my procedure thanks to the PA & Dentist himself. The only problem I had was it took me 2 hours to get into the chair and finally get things going. I have 3 more teeth to be removed on the right size and as soon have my stimulus check, I will have those pulled also. Thanks very much, Kristi Hanson

Apr 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very friendly staff and comf... — Stephanie P.

Very professional, very friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was thankful that Elgin Oral Surgery fit me i... — Joan C.

I was thankful that Elgin Oral Surgery fit me in to treat and extract an impacted abscessed tooth in the midst of the current Coronavirus crisis. The treatment was excellent, painless and uncomplicated and I could not be happier. I will definitely use this facility again and highly recommend it.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodati... — Benjamin R.

Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. I felt very well informed and the office staff was eager to help me have the best experience possible.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and fast service — Steven M.

Professional and fast service

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. The provider was v... — Tonya H.

The staff was very friendly. The provider was very nice, professional, and made sure I didn't have any pain.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn't take my insurance, but not their fault.... — Joseph Y.

Doesn't take my insurance, but not their fault.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service Mary ,Jamie all office staff a... — Sonia W.

Awesome service Mary ,Jamie all office staff are fantastic

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction — William S.

Had a tooth extraction 1-14-20, and being a person who is very anxious regarding any dental work, I have to say it was as pleasant an experience as it could have been. Everyone understood my anxiety and were both patient and understanding from the assistants to the dentist. They made sure I was comfortable and completely numb before beginning the procedure. They also made sure the Nitrous was working sufficiently before they started even though this created a delay in the start. I appreciated them waiting for my comfort instead of just pushing through to adhere to their schedule. I will always keep this in mind if I have to wait a bit to be seen. Very compassionate staff. I would recommend to anyone with dental anxiety. Bill Schneider

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite is a very caring and skilled surgeon ... — Donna M.

Dr. Waite is a very caring and skilled surgeon who keeps his patient's comfort uppermost in his mind. The office staff are equally caring and keep things running very smoothly.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

Nice and friendly people

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Waite is very Professional and Honest. You'r... — Jennifer H.

Dr.Waite is very Professional and Honest. You're in Good Hands Trust me!!!! The Staff members are AWESOME!!! very caring and Professional. Upfront with the service and payment no Surprises... Highly Recommended!!! Thank You for taking care of my Beautiful Smile!!!!. I wish your Practice could do Crowns with that said Happy Holiday's to You and the Team!!!! Thank You once again.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Odin Waite was very professional. My son ha... — Arthur T.

Dr. Odin Waite was very professional. My son had 4 wisdom teeth surgically removed, and he didn’t even need to take any pain killer after the procedure. We totally recommend Dr. Odin Waite! Thank you to Dr. Waite and to his friendly staff for their professionalism and care!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the care I received — Gregory K.

Very satisfied with the care I received

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OMG. What can I say. Excellent service. Recomme... — Maribel S.

OMG. What can I say. Excellent service. Recommending this dentistry to my family and friends.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and I would no... — Margaret A.

I have been going here for years and I would not go anywhere else for any oral surgery, they are the best and in tune with my needs, friendly and professional..very happy with all of the staff.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office practice was very kind and efficient. On... — Judith T.

Office practice was very kind and efficient. Online patient forms to fill out were very convenient to fill out ahead of time. Assistants were friendly and kind. Dr. Waite put me at ease and answered all my questions. I would recommend his practice for all my friends.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff, great patient comfort emphasis... — Maureen T.

Top notch staff, great patient comfort emphasis. Dr. Waite is direct with his approach but eager to answer any questions. Very gentle and knowledgeable.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Linda S.

Dr. Waite and staff are amazing. I had a wisdom tooth extracted and had NO pain. They were efficient and caring. I was worried for nothing.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Tooth — Estevan A.

They were fast at servicing dental care. I had my wisdom tooth removed in under 15 minutes, quick and painless.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has always been friendly and professional... — Nancy A.

Staff has always been friendly and professional. Took my daughter here first for wisdom teeth removal (all went well)! When I unexpectedly needed a tooth extracted, I knew where to go. Now I am going through the process of getting an implant to replace the tooth. My husband is also a patient. Of course I appreciate their courtesy, but as the household member who is usually left to make sure our insurance coverage is billed appropriately, I really, REALLY appreciate that the office staff at EOMS knows what they're are doing when it comes to coordinating benefits. For me, it's one less thing to stress over!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. — Lisa D.

I want to thank Dr. Waite and his dental assistant for making my oral surgery quick and painless. It is a very comfortable and modern surgery center. I needed 2 broken off teeth and 1 decayed tooth removed. They both took the time to explain everything to me. The decayed tooth had 3 huge roots. He was able to remove the whole tooth without breaking the roots (which would have required a more extensive surgery). I don't know how he did it, but he certainly is an expert in oral surgery. Afterwards I had very little discomfort.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, great care! I appreciated t... — Samuel C.

Professional staff, great care! I appreciated the friendly staff.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... — Judith L.

I was very impressed with the service I received. Carol was so easy to feel comfortable with and she went above and beyond with her care, knowledge and kindness. Dr. Waite was great also. Thanks for all your concern and making my experience go so well from beginning to end. Judy

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly. Explained the procedure and gave... — Deanna K.

Very friendly. Explained the procedure and gave explicit information as to what to expect and what was about to happen.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about an extraction. — Michael M.

I was very nervous about an extraction. It ended up being quick and virtually painless. Very pleasant people.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated with respect and empathy. — Laura S.

I went in for an emergency and was treating with respect. All the ladies were understanding and knew I was in pain and were very concerned. I even received a follow up phone call the next day to see how I was doing. I will be back for another problem I have. Thank you for the greatest treatment. Doctor was very nice and answered all my questions that I had.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient communication  — Vanessa N.

Excellent patient communication

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having a tooth pulled can be a very anxious mom... — Barbara C.

Having a tooth pulled can be a very anxious moment, but all my concerns were addressed by a kind and considerate staff.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff friendly and professio... — Hope G.

Great experience. Staff friendly and professional. Never felt a bit of pain and was very comfortable.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A1 Rating, The Best! — John S.

Every aspect of the visit and procedure was A1 from start to finish. : )

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Consultation — Jonathan L.

We loved our first consultation experience at EOM Surgery. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Dr. Odin Waite was very nice and easy to talk to. He explained everything about the surgery and made my son and I feel calm and confident about the procedure. He also answered all of our questions.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff. Doctor explains options and very p... — Harry B.

great staff. Doctor explains options and very personable

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodated an urgent need quickly and profess... — Marta W.

Accommodated an urgent need quickly and professionally.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have a tooth that was in process from ... — John C.

I had to have a tooth that was in process from my dentist that needed attention, and she referred me to Elgin OMS to finish the job. Dr. Waite was great. He had me in and out very quickly. No pain at all. The staff is amazing. I would definitely recommend Elgin OMS to my family and friends. Thanks for getting me in so quickly!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maggio has a very warm and charming person.... — Michael K.

Dr. Maggio has a very warm and charming person. He spent time explaining the details about the procedure and kept talking to me during... before I knew it, he was done.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a BIG coward so the concern everyone showed... — Jeanne P.

I'm a BIG coward so the concern everyone showed me was so appreciated. Jeanne Petry

Jul 22, 2019