StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was extremely friendly and wer... — Sarah B.

The office staff was extremely friendly and were able to make me an appointment as soon as possible. The doctor answered all my questions and was honest in what I may experience for my upcoming surgery.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue B.

Who wants to get teeth pulled--no one. but if you have to have it done, Dr Waite is your dentist. Very safe and professional atmosphere. Explained things patiently and thoroughly, and performed the extraction perfectly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience for this procedure.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oden and all staff very extremely professio... — Paul M.

Dr. Oden and all staff very extremely professional and caring. I also received an unexpected call from Carol to check up on me. Very nice.... Thank you all.....

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything needed to be done was explained thor... — Jordyn C.

Everything needed to be done was explained thoroughly.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless.  — Jose L.

This was a routine removal. Quick and painless. Every one at the office was inviting and professional.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Office — Michael W.

The staff and Doctors at Elgin Oral Maxillofacial Surgery are extremely caring, accommodating and professional. My consultation appointment was on time and very thorough, they took the time to go through the Implant process, from start (everything that was being done on initial visit) to finish (what MY dentist will be doing to complete the process) and everything in between. They covered costs and potential negative results and complications, being completely transparent about the procedure. It was very refreshing to be treated as part of the process and not just being told to show up and we'll handle the rest. I would definitely recommend EOMS to anyone in need of oral maxillofacial surgery.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Extraction — John W.

On-line check-in process was very easy & saved time - Dental Assistant Kim was very thorough, friendly, informative - explained everything in detail - put me at ease - Doctor Waite was very friendly - explained what he was going to do - I was in & out in an hour with no pain or discomfort

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, essentially pain free, very clean, patie... — Roy S.

Quick, essentially pain free, very clean, patient oriented support staff. Cold, ask for the blanket and bring your sweater.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & helpful & professional staff — Samuel B.

Friendly & helpful & professional staff

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by my family doctor , who had u... — Irwin Z.

I was referred by my family doctor , who had used the practice before. I was given an appointment immediately. At my appointment , the staff was friendly , and professional. Dr Waite is a good listener and communicator . He spend time asking the right questions , prescribed an appropriate solution . My experience was very positive

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were friendly and professional. I ... — Christy B.

Dr and staff were friendly and professional. I was nervous about the procedure but they were pleasant and reassuring.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and the doctor put my fear... — Cheryl W.

Everyone was so nice and the doctor put my fears at ease about my impacted wisdom tooth procedure.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful from the moment I walked... — Suezette G.

Everyone was wonderful from the moment I walked in. Kim was especially great, constantly keeping me calm and informed throughout the entire procedure.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Elgin Oral Maxillofacial Surgery is the best! — Elke R.

Elgin Oral Maxillofacial Surgery got me in for an emergency appointment for a very painful cracked molar. Dr.Waite, the nurses and the office staff were wonderful and really put me at ease. I definitely recommend them!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly ad helpful. They did no... — Vicky W.

Staff was very friendly ad helpful. They did not get my xays I emailed but Mary called the Dental office I had them taken at right away to get them.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr is willing to take time... — David L.

Very friendly staff. Dr is willing to take time to discuss your options.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cracked a molar, and the staff was able to secu... — Lance B.

Cracked a molar, and the staff was able to secure an appt the next day. Emergency extraction, the procedure explained very well, procedure remarkably pain-free, great experience, all things considered.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really good experience  — Fatema M.

Staff is super friendly, makes you feel very comfortable. Doctor Waite is the best, didn’t even feel the pain when I had my wisdom tooth extracted.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every person that helped me was very good. — Thomas K.

Every person that helped me was very good.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure. — John S.

The procedure went excellently!!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia B.

I was very nervous and apprehensive going into this ...... DR. Waite and his very kind assistant put me at ease. When I awoke I was relieved that all went well. I would recommend Dr. Odin Waite to anyone who needs his services.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional — Victor R.

An extraction is never the most pleasant experience, but all the staff was skilled and professional.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found all the staff I encountered very friend... — Jennie H.

I found all the staff I encountered very friendly. They made you feel at ease while being very professional. Every precaution was taken due to covid19. I’ve told people of the positive experience I had at your facility. Thank you.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started one hour late. Moved along... — Linda L.

Appointment started one hour late. Moved along ok.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Doctor were first class. — John O.

The staff and the Doctor were first class.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful.  — Judy J.

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The outcome of my tooth extraction was a good o... — John K.

The outcome of my tooth extraction was a good one. I do not have any pain and need not take pain pills. I am in my 4th day after and almost eating normally. I once had a doctor who called me the day after a procedure to see how I was doing/ might be a suggestion/ it really makes one feel like it matters.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my procedure thanks to ... — Kristi H.

I was very pleased with my procedure thanks to the PA & Dentist himself. The only problem I had was it took me 2 hours to get into the chair and finally get things going. I have 3 more teeth to be removed on the right size and as soon have my stimulus check, I will have those pulled also. Thanks very much, Kristi Hanson

Apr 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very friendly staff and comf... — Stephanie P.

Very professional, very friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was thankful that Elgin Oral Surgery fit me i... — Joan C.

I was thankful that Elgin Oral Surgery fit me in to treat and extract an impacted abscessed tooth in the midst of the current Coronavirus crisis. The treatment was excellent, painless and uncomplicated and I could not be happier. I will definitely use this facility again and highly recommend it.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodati... — Benjamin R.

Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. I felt very well informed and the office staff was eager to help me have the best experience possible.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and fast service — Steven M.

Professional and fast service

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. The provider was v... — Tonya H.

The staff was very friendly. The provider was very nice, professional, and made sure I didn't have any pain.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn't take my insurance, but not their fault.... — Joseph Y.

Doesn't take my insurance, but not their fault.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service Mary ,Jamie all office staff a... — Sonia W.

Awesome service Mary ,Jamie all office staff are fantastic

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction — William S.

Had a tooth extraction 1-14-20, and being a person who is very anxious regarding any dental work, I have to say it was as pleasant an experience as it could have been. Everyone understood my anxiety and were both patient and understanding from the assistants to the dentist. They made sure I was comfortable and completely numb before beginning the procedure. They also made sure the Nitrous was working sufficiently before they started even though this created a delay in the start. I appreciated them waiting for my comfort instead of just pushing through to adhere to their schedule. I will always keep this in mind if I have to wait a bit to be seen. Very compassionate staff. I would recommend to anyone with dental anxiety. Bill Schneider

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite is a very caring and skilled surgeon ... — Donna M.

Dr. Waite is a very caring and skilled surgeon who keeps his patient's comfort uppermost in his mind. The office staff are equally caring and keep things running very smoothly.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

Nice and friendly people

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Waite is very Professional and Honest. You'r... — Jennifer H.

Dr.Waite is very Professional and Honest. You're in Good Hands Trust me!!!! The Staff members are AWESOME!!! very caring and Professional. Upfront with the service and payment no Surprises... Highly Recommended!!! Thank You for taking care of my Beautiful Smile!!!!. I wish your Practice could do Crowns with that said Happy Holiday's to You and the Team!!!! Thank You once again.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Odin Waite was very professional. My son ha... — Arthur T.

Dr. Odin Waite was very professional. My son had 4 wisdom teeth surgically removed, and he didn’t even need to take any pain killer after the procedure. We totally recommend Dr. Odin Waite! Thank you to Dr. Waite and to his friendly staff for their professionalism and care!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the care I received — Gregory K.

Very satisfied with the care I received

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OMG. What can I say. Excellent service. Recomme... — Maribel S.

OMG. What can I say. Excellent service. Recommending this dentistry to my family and friends.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and I would no... — Margaret A.

I have been going here for years and I would not go anywhere else for any oral surgery, they are the best and in tune with my needs, friendly and professional..very happy with all of the staff.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office practice was very kind and efficient. On... — Judith T.

Office practice was very kind and efficient. Online patient forms to fill out were very convenient to fill out ahead of time. Assistants were friendly and kind. Dr. Waite put me at ease and answered all my questions. I would recommend his practice for all my friends.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff, great patient comfort emphasis... — Maureen T.

Top notch staff, great patient comfort emphasis. Dr. Waite is direct with his approach but eager to answer any questions. Very gentle and knowledgeable.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Linda S.

Dr. Waite and staff are amazing. I had a wisdom tooth extracted and had NO pain. They were efficient and caring. I was worried for nothing.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Tooth — Estevan A.

They were fast at servicing dental care. I had my wisdom tooth removed in under 15 minutes, quick and painless.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has always been friendly and professional... — Nancy A.

Staff has always been friendly and professional. Took my daughter here first for wisdom teeth removal (all went well)! When I unexpectedly needed a tooth extracted, I knew where to go. Now I am going through the process of getting an implant to replace the tooth. My husband is also a patient. Of course I appreciate their courtesy, but as the household member who is usually left to make sure our insurance coverage is billed appropriately, I really, REALLY appreciate that the office staff at EOMS knows what they're are doing when it comes to coordinating benefits. For me, it's one less thing to stress over!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. — Lisa D.

I want to thank Dr. Waite and his dental assistant for making my oral surgery quick and painless. It is a very comfortable and modern surgery center. I needed 2 broken off teeth and 1 decayed tooth removed. They both took the time to explain everything to me. The decayed tooth had 3 huge roots. He was able to remove the whole tooth without breaking the roots (which would have required a more extensive surgery). I don't know how he did it, but he certainly is an expert in oral surgery. Afterwards I had very little discomfort.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, great care! I appreciated t... — Samuel C.

Professional staff, great care! I appreciated the friendly staff.

Oct 2, 2019