StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... — Judith L.

I was very impressed with the service I received. Carol was so easy to feel comfortable with and she went above and beyond with her care, knowledge and kindness. Dr. Waite was great also. Thanks for all your concern and making my experience go so well from beginning to end. Judy

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly. Explained the procedure and gave... — Deanna K.

Very friendly. Explained the procedure and gave explicit information as to what to expect and what was about to happen.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about an extraction. — Michael M.

I was very nervous about an extraction. It ended up being quick and virtually painless. Very pleasant people.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated with respect and empathy. — Laura S.

I went in for an emergency and was treating with respect. All the ladies were understanding and knew I was in pain and were very concerned. I even received a follow up phone call the next day to see how I was doing. I will be back for another problem I have. Thank you for the greatest treatment. Doctor was very nice and answered all my questions that I had.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient communication  — Vanessa N.

Excellent patient communication

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having a tooth pulled can be a very anxious mom... — Barbara C.

Having a tooth pulled can be a very anxious moment, but all my concerns were addressed by a kind and considerate staff.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff friendly and professio... — Hope G.

Great experience. Staff friendly and professional. Never felt a bit of pain and was very comfortable.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A1 Rating, The Best! — John S.

Every aspect of the visit and procedure was A1 from start to finish. : )

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Consultation — Jonathan L.

We loved our first consultation experience at EOM Surgery. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Dr. Odin Waite was very nice and easy to talk to. He explained everything about the surgery and made my son and I feel calm and confident about the procedure. He also answered all of our questions.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff. Doctor explains options and very p... — Harry B.

great staff. Doctor explains options and very personable

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodated an urgent need quickly and profess... — Marta W.

Accommodated an urgent need quickly and professionally.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have a tooth that was in process from ... — John C.

I had to have a tooth that was in process from my dentist that needed attention, and she referred me to Elgin OMS to finish the job. Dr. Waite was great. He had me in and out very quickly. No pain at all. The staff is amazing. I would definitely recommend Elgin OMS to my family and friends. Thanks for getting me in so quickly!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maggio has a very warm and charming person.... — Michael K.

Dr. Maggio has a very warm and charming person. He spent time explaining the details about the procedure and kept talking to me during... before I knew it, he was done.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a BIG coward so the concern everyone showed... — Jeanne P.

I'm a BIG coward so the concern everyone showed me was so appreciated. Jeanne Petry

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff and Service! — Jennifer C.

I had a wisdom tooth that needed to be extracted. I was referred to Dr. Waite specifically by my dentist. I was able to be seen in the office right away, and all of the staff that I dealt with, from the first paperwork to waking up after surgery were incredibly awesome at their jobs. They were friendly, and answered all of my questions that I had concerning my tooth extraction, and I was able to go into the surgery calm and with no anxieties.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make the best of a not-so-fun situation! — Danielle A.

I had four teeth extracted, on the advice of my orthodontist. I was visibly nervous but the staff did their best to put me at ease. They explained every step of the process, including what I could expect after receiving the local anesthetic. This was immeasurably helpful to me! During the procedure, the doctor and support staff both talked me through every step, reassured me that everything was going fine and told me how many steps were completed. I experienced NO pain even after the local anesthetic wore off. I can only assume this is because they did their job so well. They also made sure to ask me along the way whether I had any questions. Their instructions for after care were described carefully and they sent me home with written instructions in case I forgot. All in all, it was as pleasant as it could be given the reason I was there.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful. Dr was fabulous. Would refe... — Diana S.

Staff is wonderful. Dr was fabulous. Would refer definitely.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best oral surgery office in the area... — Sandra S.

By far the best oral surgery office in the area. Very kind and thoughtful. Always expect the best care cause that’s what you will get!!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been at your place three times and had e... — John O.

I have been at your place three times and had excellent service.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite and staff came through for us! — Zachary Y.

I was injured in a bike accident over the holiday weekend and required unplanned surgery a few days after. The staff along with Dr. Waite responded immediately and worked with us to get the expert care I needed. Their support and professionalism made such a difference during this difficult time. I researched doctors and found this office to be one of the best and they did not disappoint. We will continue to visit and recommend Elgin Oral Maxillofacial Surgery for all of our oral surgery and dental needs.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in fast. Was able to get appointment in ... — Larry M.

Got me in fast. Was able to get appointment in 3 days. Mary at the front desk was was very helpful. On line history was convenient. Liked the Dr a lot

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pulled #17 . Did a very good job.  — Joseph T.

Pulled #17 . Did a very good job.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

Very professional group. Everything done in an orderly fashion with explanations of what is happening and what is going to happen. Came in very quickly as an emergency

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As tooth extractions go - experience was painless! — Bill B.

From the ability to complete the forms on-line in advance through the day of the extraction, everything was managed professionally and courteously. One day following the extraction, no pain or discomfort. Will highly recommend!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Waite & Tami are an incredible team along wi... — Dennis S.

Dr Waite & Tami are an incredible team along with the front office staff. I had to pay cash due to lack of dental insurance and their estimate was spot on and Dr. Waite made sure to stand by the estimate. His work is impeccable and I didn't feel a thing through the entire tooth extraction. Thumbs up to Dr. Waite and his team!!!!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly staff and Dr.  — Emma C.

Very nice friendly staff and Dr.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, explain everything to my underst... — Paul M.

very friendly, explain everything to my understanding

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very painful Wisdom tooth. Staff got me in quic... — John D.

Very painful Wisdom tooth. Staff got me in quickly for consult and surgery.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Kathryn E.

Staff were very professional & friendly. Doctor was very nice and knowledgeable, answered all my questions.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did an excellent job.. Would recommend to anyon... — William M.

Did an excellent job.. Would recommend to anyone..

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would definately recommend!  — Sonya M.

My husband and son both have been patients here and each one of them seen dr. finger and dr. bennett. They were both great to work with. When it was my turn to be seen I heard they retired. I seen Dr. waite for my wisdom teeth extraction. He was very patient, answered any questions and made me feel comfortable. Staff explained everything very well from the front staff to the assistants. Would recommend practice.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel as comfortable as I could, under t... — Robert S.

Made me feel as comfortable as I could, under the circumstances. Thank you.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front desk personnel were cordial. Online form ... — Diane M.

Front desk personnel were cordial. Online form ok to complete. But, it needs notes section at end to add any additional info.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star When I first scheduled the appointment it was b... — Alan K.

When I first scheduled the appointment it was brought to my attention to have current x rays of my teeth forwarded to your office to avoid having your office duplicate the procedure and have to charge me. When I was led to the exam room I was then told x rays where necessary and the doctor would determine if I would be charged. I was referred to your office to have #5 tooth extracted and just had a complete x ray taken and do not believe another panoramic x ray was necessary. It was your office which stated I would be charged if none were provided and I was assured they had been forwarded to your office. In a two week period I have spent $250 on two complete x rays for one tooth.I will point out that x ray taken in your office actually had the machine hit me on my right side which I mentioned to the tech for which she acknowledged.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — William S.

I thought that Dr. Waite was very professional and personable. All of the staff were helpful and professional also.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your were all very professional and kind throug... — Deborah G.

Your were all very professional and kind throughout my procedure.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite and staff are amazing! — Linda N.

Dr. Waite and staff are amazing!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle B.

Had a great experience getting my wisdom teeth out! Went very smooth and the staff did a great job. I felt very safe and taken care of. Also, I was able to be fit in last minute which was such a blessing! Thank you!!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my consultation for... — Donna H.

I had a great experience at my consultation for my upcoming dental procedures! Dr Waite and Hs staff were very helpful!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in with a lot of anxiety ftom awfful e... — Candace W.

I walked in with a lot of anxiety ftom awfful experiences from other places and when I got to the room the lady explained everything to me and stayed with me. Doctor was very informative and gentle .

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficiently run office! Paperwork for new... — Linda Y.

Very efficiently run office! Paperwork for new patients all on line, got in and out quickly!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite was truly concerned for our well-being. — Elizabeth R.

Dr. Waite was very patient and informative. He answered all of our questions and gave us great insight into my condition. He was willing to spend as much time with us as we appeared to want and need.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Mary C.

Great service! The staff was incredibly helpful in answering all of my questions. Chelsy Kimes was very informative and focused on helping me learn what is healthy for my body. She really seemed to want to teach me how to know when something is or isn't wrong. I will be coming back!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite did a great job checking out my denta... — Joan A.

Dr. Waite did a great job checking out my dental situation from the extractions to the implants making sure there was proper time to heal and have an excellent outcome. The staff is friendly and well trained and make sure you are comfortable and OK throughout the visit.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and stuff are very profesional and do a grea... — Jesus O.

Dr and stuff are very profesional and do a great job, no pain, no fuss. Just great!!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly explained the procedure and discusse... — Jennifer H.

Thoroughly explained the procedure and discussed all of my questions with demonstrations... first time having this procedure and I feel at ease with confidence. Thank You Dr.Wait !!!!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a delightful experience at Elgin OMS. The... — Raul G.

I had a delightful experience at Elgin OMS. The staff was kind and courteous. Dr. Waite was skilled and timely with my extraction. I felt well informed and comfortable with the procedure.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly! — David P.

Great staff, very friendly!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to wait over an hour before getting called ... — Steve R.

Had to wait over an hour before getting called into the exam area.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The surgery was quick and efficient,the doctor ... — Hector C.

The surgery was quick and efficient,the doctor and staff made me feel at ease and explained everything that was going to happen.

Nov 28, 2018