StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful. Dr was fabulous. Would refe... — Diana S.

Staff is wonderful. Dr was fabulous. Would refer definitely.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best oral surgery office in the area... — Sandra S.

By far the best oral surgery office in the area. Very kind and thoughtful. Always expect the best care cause that’s what you will get!!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been at your place three times and had e... — John O.

I have been at your place three times and had excellent service.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite and staff came through for us! — Zachary Y.

I was injured in a bike accident over the holiday weekend and required unplanned surgery a few days after. The staff along with Dr. Waite responded immediately and worked with us to get the expert care I needed. Their support and professionalism made such a difference during this difficult time. I researched doctors and found this office to be one of the best and they did not disappoint. We will continue to visit and recommend Elgin Oral Maxillofacial Surgery for all of our oral surgery and dental needs.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in fast. Was able to get appointment in ... — Larry M.

Got me in fast. Was able to get appointment in 3 days. Mary at the front desk was was very helpful. On line history was convenient. Liked the Dr a lot

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pulled #17 . Did a very good job.  — Joseph T.

Pulled #17 . Did a very good job.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

Very professional group. Everything done in an orderly fashion with explanations of what is happening and what is going to happen. Came in very quickly as an emergency

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As tooth extractions go - experience was painless! — Bill B.

From the ability to complete the forms on-line in advance through the day of the extraction, everything was managed professionally and courteously. One day following the extraction, no pain or discomfort. Will highly recommend!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Waite & Tami are an incredible team along wi... — Dennis S.

Dr Waite & Tami are an incredible team along with the front office staff. I had to pay cash due to lack of dental insurance and their estimate was spot on and Dr. Waite made sure to stand by the estimate. His work is impeccable and I didn't feel a thing through the entire tooth extraction. Thumbs up to Dr. Waite and his team!!!!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly staff and Dr.  — Emma C.

Very nice friendly staff and Dr.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, explain everything to my underst... — Paul M.

very friendly, explain everything to my understanding

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very painful Wisdom tooth. Staff got me in quic... — John D.

Very painful Wisdom tooth. Staff got me in quickly for consult and surgery.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Kathryn E.

Staff were very professional & friendly. Doctor was very nice and knowledgeable, answered all my questions.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did an excellent job.. Would recommend to anyon... — William M.

Did an excellent job.. Would recommend to anyone..

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would definately recommend!  — Sonya M.

My husband and son both have been patients here and each one of them seen dr. finger and dr. bennett. They were both great to work with. When it was my turn to be seen I heard they retired. I seen Dr. waite for my wisdom teeth extraction. He was very patient, answered any questions and made me feel comfortable. Staff explained everything very well from the front staff to the assistants. Would recommend practice.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel as comfortable as I could, under t... — Robert S.

Made me feel as comfortable as I could, under the circumstances. Thank you.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front desk personnel were cordial. Online form ... — Diane M.

Front desk personnel were cordial. Online form ok to complete. But, it needs notes section at end to add any additional info.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star When I first scheduled the appointment it was b... — Alan K.

When I first scheduled the appointment it was brought to my attention to have current x rays of my teeth forwarded to your office to avoid having your office duplicate the procedure and have to charge me. When I was led to the exam room I was then told x rays where necessary and the doctor would determine if I would be charged. I was referred to your office to have #5 tooth extracted and just had a complete x ray taken and do not believe another panoramic x ray was necessary. It was your office which stated I would be charged if none were provided and I was assured they had been forwarded to your office. In a two week period I have spent $250 on two complete x rays for one tooth.I will point out that x ray taken in your office actually had the machine hit me on my right side which I mentioned to the tech for which she acknowledged.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — William S.

I thought that Dr. Waite was very professional and personable. All of the staff were helpful and professional also.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your were all very professional and kind throug... — Deborah G.

Your were all very professional and kind throughout my procedure.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite and staff are amazing! — Linda N.

Dr. Waite and staff are amazing!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle B.

Had a great experience getting my wisdom teeth out! Went very smooth and the staff did a great job. I felt very safe and taken care of. Also, I was able to be fit in last minute which was such a blessing! Thank you!!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my consultation for... — Donna H.

I had a great experience at my consultation for my upcoming dental procedures! Dr Waite and Hs staff were very helpful!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in with a lot of anxiety ftom awfful e... — Candace W.

I walked in with a lot of anxiety ftom awfful experiences from other places and when I got to the room the lady explained everything to me and stayed with me. Doctor was very informative and gentle .

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficiently run office! Paperwork for new... — Linda Y.

Very efficiently run office! Paperwork for new patients all on line, got in and out quickly!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite was truly concerned for our well-being. — Elizabeth R.

Dr. Waite was very patient and informative. He answered all of our questions and gave us great insight into my condition. He was willing to spend as much time with us as we appeared to want and need.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Mary C.

Great service! The staff was incredibly helpful in answering all of my questions. Chelsy Kimes was very informative and focused on helping me learn what is healthy for my body. She really seemed to want to teach me how to know when something is or isn't wrong. I will be coming back!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite did a great job checking out my denta... — Joan A.

Dr. Waite did a great job checking out my dental situation from the extractions to the implants making sure there was proper time to heal and have an excellent outcome. The staff is friendly and well trained and make sure you are comfortable and OK throughout the visit.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and stuff are very profesional and do a grea... — Jesus O.

Dr and stuff are very profesional and do a great job, no pain, no fuss. Just great!!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly explained the procedure and discusse... — Jennifer H.

Thoroughly explained the procedure and discussed all of my questions with demonstrations... first time having this procedure and I feel at ease with confidence. Thank You Dr.Wait !!!!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a delightful experience at Elgin OMS. The... — Raul G.

I had a delightful experience at Elgin OMS. The staff was kind and courteous. Dr. Waite was skilled and timely with my extraction. I felt well informed and comfortable with the procedure.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly! — David P.

Great staff, very friendly!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to wait over an hour before getting called ... — Steve R.

Had to wait over an hour before getting called into the exam area.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The surgery was quick and efficient,the doctor ... — Hector C.

The surgery was quick and efficient,the doctor and staff made me feel at ease and explained everything that was going to happen.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emeregency Visit — Lucien R.

My son was seen as an emergency patient. I should note that he is developmentally disabled. While my appt was squeezed in, he was able to be seen in a timely manner. After updating his health history things move along quickly. I appreciate how well the staff was able to work with him and treat him for his problem.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctor and staff. — Judith S.

Very nice doctor and staff.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional office staff and per... — Donna M.

Very kind and professional office staff and personnel. More affordable than any other oral surgeons I have found.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were so nice and made me feel at ease. I h... — Diane O.

They were so nice and made me feel at ease. I had 6 teeth pulled and i only need Advil after. Virtually pain free!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Explained the entire proces... — David D.

Very professional. Explained the entire process and exceeded expectations. I would highly recommend.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THIS OFFICE WAS SO KIND TO ME. i HAD A PAINFUL ... — Philip P.

THIS OFFICE WAS SO KIND TO ME. i HAD A PAINFUL TOOTH WHICH NEEDED TO BE EXTRACTED. i CALLED A LITTLE AFTER 9 AM AND THEY TOOK ME AS AN EMERGENCY PATIENT AT 10:30 AM THE SAME DAY. i WAS TOTALLY IMPRESSED.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office — Barbara H.

Friendly office. The doctor spent a good deal of time explaining procedure and answering all my question.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure was quick and no pain post. Great... — Lois B.

The procedure was quick and no pain post. Great group at this offy

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr.Waite he was very knowl... — Esther M.

Very impressed with Dr.Waite he was very knowledgeable & staff was very kind,nice & polite!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good care taken of me and my prolem — Daniel R.

good care taken of me and my issiues

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 95 year old mother's visit would not have tu... — Virginia T.

My 95 year old mother's visit would not have turned out so successfully had it not been for Allison. Allison calmed and reassured Virginia with her friendly yet professional manner. She even brought Virginia a blanket since the room was chilly. If we need to make a return visit, we will be sure to ask for Allison. Oh, yes, and Dr. Waite was quite skilled as well. :)

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional duo........Dr Sings.......And ass... — Donald K.

Professional duo........Dr Sings.......And assistant dances.....

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This would be my second time here. The first wa... — Jose C.

This would be my second time here. The first was an extraction of a wisdom tooth. I returned two years later to have the last 3 removed. My first visit, Dr. Finger removed my tooth, it took him less 30 secs to extract. On my 2nd visit he had retired, Dr. Odin Waite did the extraction, it was super fast. He was very gentle and made sure that I was ok the entire time. This Office is always super busy and at times a little over booked. So be patient and be ready to wait a good 15 mins before you are seen. Otherwise it is an excellent place you can definitely trust.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very courteous and there with me... — Justin C.

The staff were very courteous and there with me every step of the way. Dr. Waite was especially good with explaining what could happen to give me more information to make an informed decision.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was explained that the bill would be submitt... — Samantha L.

It was explained that the bill would be submitted to medical, but was submitted to dental instead. My mom will call to see if the bill can be submitted to her medical. Recovery nurse was really great.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very easy and painless. — Pamela J.

Overall very easy and painless.

Sep 28, 2018