StarStarStarStarStar Excellent oral surgery off — Vanessa N.

Excellent oral surgery office

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Odin and his staff were very professional fr... — Christine T.

Dr Odin and his staff were very professional friendly and helpful. I highly recommend!

Aug 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They had to get me in quickly due to risk of in... — Janice Y.

They had to get me in quickly due to risk of infection. They were professional and did everything to make this as easy as possible.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ML Mariotti - mother  — Julianna M.

Upon calling, my questions were addressed promptly. Very professional office.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful office staff. I appreciated that t... — Holly F.

Very helpful office staff. I appreciated that they got me in quickly for a dental emergency.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Tom — Thomas S.

Great surgeon and wonderful staff Explains procedure Everyone friendly and I felt comfortable

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Donald M.

Call Dr. Waite, and his surgical assistant,Kim, were excellent, I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for the services they provide.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Both the doctor and the nurse are awesome, BUT ... — Dawne R.

Both the doctor and the nurse are awesome, but we ran into some dentist unanswered questions, and while trying to get answers, I think they forgot about me! So after 1 hour there, and my looking for someone to ask, I just got up and left kind of frustrated..sorry

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — June S.

Very satisfied with the professional service. Thank you so much for taking good care of me.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Extraction  — Kathleen M.

Everyone was friendly and supportive During my visit. I was well taken care of and felt less anxious during my tooth extraction.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star If I have to go back in the future, I will! — Mary G.

The doctor’s assistant I had was wonderful. She was the picture of professionalism yet she was also caring. She knew I was nervous and answered all my questions thoroughly and with kindness. The doctor, while very good, did not have a soft demeanor. He seemed in a hurry, but got the job done quickly and efficiently. While no one wants to get their teeth pulled, I would go back if I had to.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional in all observed aspec... — Kevin W.

Pleasant and professional in all observed aspects. Procedure was as expected with no pain during or after. Single molar removed under local anesthetic. Price was reasonable and affordable.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff and compassionate ... — David C.

Professional, friendly staff and compassionate treatment.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always welcoming and friendly and... — Rosanna L.

The office is always welcoming and friendly and I like they give the prices before hand so o can save up. The dr. Is very friendly as well.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly.  — Jake L.

Great staff. Very friendly.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amazing service with just one downside — Timothy F.

Very easy and great service. Only downside was my insurance wasnt accepted. Otherwise the staff was amazing and they explained everything with every detail included.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The consultation was fast and concise, but it c... — Daniel M.

The consultation was fast and concise, but it cost $100 for less than an hour. Either way, a positive experience and Dr. Waite appeared professional.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service at every level; from the firs... — Humberto E.

Excellent service at every level; from the first moment when the appointment was made, and I am thinking of Jamie, Jessey, Mary. Doctor Waite and his assistant Kristen were amazing, very professional and friendly. I felt confident the job was going to be done right. I thank my dentist Dr. Bakshi for recommending Elgin OMS.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean , modern and friendly. Dr. ... — Carol L.

The office is clean , modern and friendly. Dr. Waite is highly educated and experienced in his field. He took a lot of time to consult my needs and options to achieve the best result. He is friendly, calm, soft spoken, yet straight forward. I feel confident and in good hands.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit/consultation.  — Xerxes M.

This is my first visit/consultation. The process was easy and the entire staff was friendly. I've scheduled oral surgery in the coming weeks.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

Very friendly and efficient. Very knowledgeable and answered all on my concerns.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Having great anxiety regarding dentists I was t... — William S.

Having great anxiety regarding dentists I was treated very well, and this fear was taken into account with my treatment. This is the 2nd tooth I've had extracted and would recommend Dr Waite to anyone especially chickens like me!!

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied patient — Roger A.

Procedures were very well explained before the extractions (two). The process itself was completely painless with local anesthetics. Follow-up instructions were given, and explained both orally and a hard copy to take home.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office was new and beautiful. Dr Waite was fast... — Julie P.

Office was new and beautiful. Dr Waite was fast and amazing at what he does!!

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, answered my many quest... — Janet S.

Very professional staff, answered my many questions in detail

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best super painless tooth extraction I have... — Zdenka J.

The best super painless tooth extraction I have ever had!!! Dr Waitie was fantastic and so was his staff!!!! I highly recommend this doctor for anybody who needs a tooth extraction!!!

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All personal was courteous and put me at ease. ... — Susan B.

All personal was courteous and put me at ease. Procedure was done in a professional and expedient manner.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and wonderful experience! From the mom... — Chris G.

Polite and wonderful experience! From the moment I walked in until the moment I left I had a wonderful experience. I was there for a not-fun process of some tooth removals (wisdom); but everyone was so polite and nice I was at ease quickly. The process went painlessly and fast. I was shocked how quickly it was over and how little pain there was. Then as I was leaving, I was talking to one of the nurses and she remembered me from my initial phone call! Even remembered details about our call and we had a laugh about it. She was super kind, it was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this facility if you're looking to have quality work done in a friendly environment.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The time spent waiting was longer than the Surg... — Cory C.

The time spent waiting was longer than the Surgery! Fantastic people , clean place, and great bedside manner.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Thomas L.

Had oral surgery yesterday, my fourth time in this clinic. Very satisfied with services rendered.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily S.

I was recommended to this office by my mother in law, my husband had dental work done at this office when he was a child, and she had work done there before the prior surgeon retired. Everything about our experience was great. I was able to upload paperwork online before the visit, so we didn’t have to spend time filling it out in the waiting room. My daughter is nervous about having wisdom teeth pulled, but the nurses and Dr. Waite put her at ease about the procedure and answered all of our questions. Dr. even advised that we could wait for up to 3 years to get them pulled, but we ultimately decided to get it done over the upcoming summer break. We’ll see you in a few months!

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John F.

Having a tooth pulled is never pleasant. However, I have had several occasions to have Elgin Oral perform the procedure. I was left with little pain on each occasion along with rapid recovery. They are very professional which gave me confidence, and this put me at ease.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite is both quick and efficient. Definite... — David Q.

Dr. Waite is both quick and efficient. Definitely doesn't draw-out the grizzly process of tooth extraction (s).

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office, very friendly staff and Dr. ... — Kimberly Z.

I love the office, very friendly staff and Dr. Waite took the time to answer all our questions.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa S.

From the time I made the appointment came in and seen the doctor everyone in the office was so nice to me really appreciate that

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, job, by all. No problems Thank you, — Monte W.

Outstanding, job, No problems Thank you,

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service from start to finish was superb.  — Tina H.

The service from start to finish was superb.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, very informative about what they are... — Kathleen W.

Very nice, very informative about what they are going to do next

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Waite and Carol were excellent handling a di... — James B.

Dr Waite and Carol were excellent handling a difficult tooth extraction. Not a pleasant procedure, but felt no pain. They were careful but quick getting it done. Thank you.

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office, all staff were very helpf... — Audrey L.

Very friendly office, all staff were very helpful. We did not feel rushed and everyone took the time to answer any questions we had.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Regina S.

Doctor Waite and his staff are topnotch! Was able to get in very quickly for a toothache. They made sure I was comfortable and at ease during the surgery and answered all of my questions and concerns. Highly recommend!

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Diana A.

Dr Waite and staff were great. It was my first visit there and I felt very comfortable.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very at ease in a uncomfortable situatio... — Nancy W.

I felt very at ease in a uncomfortable situation due to the kindness of the entire staff.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite is amazing at what he does and has bu... — Eric F.

Dr. Waite is amazing at what he does and has built a capable and compassionate staff!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had anything done yet. I do have an ... — Rose K.

I have not had anything done yet. I do have an observation. I was freezing after spending time in your offices. I shivered the entire evening.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff!! Felt really comforta... — Julian F.

Amazing office and staff!! Felt really comfortable and everything was explained in detail.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that you provided a blanket to ... — Carolyn H.

I love the fact that you provided a blanket to this cold old lady while pulling my tooth! Very caring!

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Waite were ... — Deborah W.

Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Waite were wonderful. I would recommend this group to anyone.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and his assistant made a wonderful ... — Saferino P.

The dentist and his assistant made a wonderful team. They are both very well at their profession

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the staff but most of all wit... — Jacquelyn S.

very pleased with the staff but most of all with Carol she is an outstanding assistant

Sep 22, 2021