StarStarStarStarStar Totally pleased with results. Zero pain and no ... — Rebecca A.

Totally pleased with results. Zero pain and no pain meds needed at all.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with my care and concern for... — Ana G.

I was very pleased with my care and concern for my comfort and the explanation of the procedure.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is Suzanne’s son submitting on behalf of m... — Suzanne J.

This is Suzanne’s son submitting on behalf of my Mother. Dr. Waite and Kim were fantastic with my mother (Suzanne) and very accommodating to her needs. The only drawback for an elderly person with arthritis has nothing to do with the treatment, but the waiting time before surgery. This can add to the level of tiredness and thus affect the recovery. It might be considered to give people with that combination of advanced age and other conditions such as arthritis presence in scheduling and/or what order they are taken for surgery.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah C.

Needing two teeth extracted, I was very nervous. Dr. Waite and his staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Highly recommend. A+

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, the dentist was... — Michael K.

Everyone was very professional, the dentist was very good and the price was very reasonable.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff truly careabout me and we’re t... — Frank M.

The entire staff truly cared about me and we’re totally professional. Dr. Waite has “ Golden Hands “ Thanks for all your care”.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist to the technician to the ... — Lorene P.

From the receptionist to the technician to the doctor to the cashier, all were kind, professional and patient. The procedure was accomplished quickly, and pain free. If their goal is to make patients feel comfortable and cared for in a stressful situation, they have done so in spades as far as I'm concerned. Thank you!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Fred T.

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgable Staff. Melissa was super helpful with billing questions. Great experience with Dr. Waite and Kim during my root canal procedure. They answered all my questions before, during and after the procedure.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly. Staff and dr. Very pr... — David S.

Everything went smoothly. Staff and dr. Very professional.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only reason I hesitate to give a 10 is beca... — Linnea H.

The only reason I hesitate to give a 10 is because I was in the chair for about two hours before my procedure began. By that time, I was feeling a bit anxious. I was very cold in there, but I was kindly offered a warm blanket.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treated Like a King — Elliott A.

Elgin Oral Maxillofacial Surgery allowed me to come in with only an hour's notice and treated me like I had been their client for decades. I am extraordinarily thankful for their willingness to see me, take care of my surgery, and make sure I was not seen as a burden or a nuisance in their busy Friday schedule. Plus, they played 80''s music!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I dealt with was very professional and... — Dennis B.

Everyone I dealt with was very professional and courteous. I had an emergency appointment and was in and out in a very timely fashion. I would highly recommend Elgin Oral Maxillofacial Surgery.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy Y.

I already posted a Google review!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident having my surgical treatments ... — Judith T.

I feel confident having my surgical treatments here. The staff are very caring and nice and put my anxiety at ease. Dr. Waite is patient and listens well and he is very skilled. I will be returning for all my treatments in the future and know that I'm getting excellent care! I would highly refer all my friends and family!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.  — Alexander S.

Excellent care. I had 3 wisdom teeth surgically removed at 62 years old. No issues and it has been in excess of 24 hours.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism, friendliness and efficiency.  — Rosaneli M.

Professionalism, friendliness and efficiency.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great practice there. Every thing an... — Richard E.

You have a great practice there. Every thing and every person was wonderful.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and I was well inform of e... — Griselda G.

Everyone was so nice and I was well inform of everything

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very safe everything so clean everybody wa... — Peter V.

Felt very safe everything so clean everybody was so nice thank you

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Responce when contacted. — John K.

Quick Responce when contacted.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you're a scardy cat like me, you definately ... — Dawne R.

If you're a scardy cat like me, you definately need to go here! They give you laughing gas first, so then you do not feel the IV sedation going in, and before you know it, you're done and ready to go home! I highly recommend these guys! and DR. Waite is awesome!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Made us feel very much at ease — Emma P.

Great service. Made us feel very much at ease

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal office staff and nurses and Doc — Joanne S.

Very personal office staff and nurses and Doctor

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff so friendly and helpful!  — Ayden S.

Staff so friendly and helpful!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff sooo nice and helpful!  — Taylor S.

Staff sooo nice and helpful!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was well taken care of. I am just a bit frust... — Courtney M.

I was well taken care of. I am just a bit frustrated because it’s clear that I’m in a lot of pain from my impacted wisdom teeth, and nothing was given to me for pain. No antibiotics or pain medication until my surgery.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar People are extremely busy but find the time to ... — Constance H.

People are extremely busy but find the time to be extremely friendly.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st choice for oral surgery! — Carolyn S.

I’ve been a patient for 30+ years but this was my first time with Dr Waite. It was an excellent experience! The staff was pleasant and caring. I felt very much at ease! I would recommend the services from Elgin Oral Maxillofacial Surgery to anyone in need.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful ex — Skylar B.

Had a wonderful experience

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No fear extraction . . . — MaryKae H.

Very professional staff, friendly and put the patient at ease. Very efficient with procedures, keeping me informed of all that was taking place.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and quick and easy consult.  — Kelly A.

Amazing staff and quick and easy consult.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around  — Robert V.

Great service all around

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Elgin Oral is fantastic!  — Andrew G.

Everyone at Elgin Oral is fantastic! Their office is wonderful. Getting a tooth pulled couldn't have been any easier. Dr. Waite explained the whole process before the procedure, then started the anesthetic and then pulled my tooth. I woke up was on my way. No pain whatsoever. I'm so happy!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was extremely friendly and wer... — Sarah B.

The office staff was extremely friendly and were able to make me an appointment as soon as possible. The doctor answered all my questions and was honest in what I may experience for my upcoming surgery.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue B.

Who wants to get teeth pulled--no one. but if you have to have it done, Dr Waite is your dentist. Very safe and professional atmosphere. Explained things patiently and thoroughly, and performed the extraction perfectly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience for this procedure.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oden and all staff very extremely professio... — Paul M.

Dr. Oden and all staff very extremely professional and caring. I also received an unexpected call from Carol to check up on me. Very nice.... Thank you all.....

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything needed to be done was explained thor... — Jordyn C.

Everything needed to be done was explained thoroughly.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless.  — Jose L.

This was a routine removal. Quick and painless. Every one at the office was inviting and professional.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Office — Michael W.

The staff and Doctors at Elgin Oral Maxillofacial Surgery are extremely caring, accommodating and professional. My consultation appointment was on time and very thorough, they took the time to go through the Implant process, from start (everything that was being done on initial visit) to finish (what MY dentist will be doing to complete the process) and everything in between. They covered costs and potential negative results and complications, being completely transparent about the procedure. It was very refreshing to be treated as part of the process and not just being told to show up and we'll handle the rest. I would definitely recommend EOMS to anyone in need of oral maxillofacial surgery.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Extraction — John W.

On-line check-in process was very easy & saved time - Dental Assistant Kim was very thorough, friendly, informative - explained everything in detail - put me at ease - Doctor Waite was very friendly - explained what he was going to do - I was in & out in an hour with no pain or discomfort

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, essentially pain free, very clean, patie... — Roy S.

Quick, essentially pain free, very clean, patient oriented support staff. Cold, ask for the blanket and bring your sweater.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & helpful & professional staff — Samuel B.

Friendly & helpful & professional staff

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by my family doctor , who had u... — Irwin Z.

I was referred by my family doctor , who had used the practice before. I was given an appointment immediately. At my appointment , the staff was friendly , and professional. Dr Waite is a good listener and communicator . He spend time asking the right questions , prescribed an appropriate solution . My experience was very positive

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were friendly and professional. I ... — Christy B.

Dr and staff were friendly and professional. I was nervous about the procedure but they were pleasant and reassuring.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and the doctor put my fear... — Cheryl W.

Everyone was so nice and the doctor put my fears at ease about my impacted wisdom tooth procedure.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful from the moment I walked... — Suezette G.

Everyone was wonderful from the moment I walked in. Kim was especially great, constantly keeping me calm and informed throughout the entire procedure.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Elgin Oral Maxillofacial Surgery is the best! — Elke R.

Elgin Oral Maxillofacial Surgery got me in for an emergency appointment for a very painful cracked molar. Dr.Waite, the nurses and the office staff were wonderful and really put me at ease. I definitely recommend them!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly ad helpful. They did no... — Vicky W.

Staff was very friendly ad helpful. They did not get my xays I emailed but Mary called the Dental office I had them taken at right away to get them.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr is willing to take time... — David L.

Very friendly staff. Dr is willing to take time to discuss your options.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cracked a molar, and the staff was able to secu... — Lance B.

Cracked a molar, and the staff was able to secure an appt the next day. Emergency extraction, the procedure explained very well, procedure remarkably pain-free, great experience, all things considered.

Jun 29, 2020