StarStarStarStarStar Professional duo........Dr Sings.......And ass... — Donald K.

Professional duo........Dr Sings.......And assistant dances.....

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This would be my second time here. The first wa... — Jose C.

This would be my second time here. The first was an extraction of a wisdom tooth. I returned two years later to have the last 3 removed. My first visit, Dr. Finger removed my tooth, it took him less 30 secs to extract. On my 2nd visit he had retired, Dr. Odin Waite did the extraction, it was super fast. He was very gentle and made sure that I was ok the entire time. This Office is always super busy and at times a little over booked. So be patient and be ready to wait a good 15 mins before you are seen. Otherwise it is an excellent place you can definitely trust.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very courteous and there with me... — Justin C.

The staff were very courteous and there with me every step of the way. Dr. Waite was especially good with explaining what could happen to give me more information to make an informed decision.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was explained that the bill would be submitt... — Samantha L.

It was explained that the bill would be submitted to medical, but was submitted to dental instead. My mom will call to see if the bill can be submitted to her medical. Recovery nurse was really great.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very easy and painless. — Pamela J.

Overall very easy and painless.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have multiple health problems  — Theresa M.

I have multiple health problems and because of those health problems I was terrified to have my surgery done. The staff here was patient, kind and really put me at ease. The procedure was done quickly and so well. I highly recommend Elgin oral maxillofacial surgery to everyone needing surgery especially people that have special needs and health concerns.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with surgical removal of molar — Robert G.

Very pleased with surgical removal of molar with split roots by Dr. Odin Waite, P.C.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff, comforting, everything is expl... — Abigale Y.

Very kind staff, comforting, everything is explained, doctor actually listens, and I feel very cared for

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the dental assistants... — Peter A.

The staff is friendly and the dental assistants try and keep you as relaxed as possible. The doctor is pleasant and seems very competent.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was fantastic ! Down to earth, Pleasa... — Dannie P.

The staff was fantastic ! Down to earth, Pleasant and quite enjoyable to be around.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very knowlegable and helpf... — Lori M.

The receptionist was very knowlegable and helpful when I called about my appointment. She was able to answer all my questions and set my appointment in a timely matter. Dr. Waite and his assistant were both very thorough and took their time going over all options with me regarding my procedure. They made sure I was comfortable and did an excellent job explaining all options. I would highly recommend going to them for any oral surgery needs.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and compassionate staff. — Jacqueline Z.

Very professional and compassionate staff.

Sep 12, 2018