StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very friendly staff and comf... — Stephanie P.

Very professional, very friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was thankful that Elgin Oral Surgery fit me i... — Joan C.

I was thankful that Elgin Oral Surgery fit me in to treat and extract an impacted abscessed tooth in the midst of the current Coronavirus crisis. The treatment was excellent, painless and uncomplicated and I could not be happier. I will definitely use this facility again and highly recommend it.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodati... — Benjamin R.

Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. I felt very well informed and the office staff was eager to help me have the best experience possible.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and fast service — Steven M.

Professional and fast service

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. The provider was v... — Tonya H.

The staff was very friendly. The provider was very nice, professional, and made sure I didn't have any pain.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn't take my insurance, but not their fault.... — Joseph Y.

Doesn't take my insurance, but not their fault.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service Mary ,Jamie all office staff a... — Sonia W.

Awesome service Mary ,Jamie all office staff are fantastic

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction — William S.

Had a tooth extraction 1-14-20, and being a person who is very anxious regarding any dental work, I have to say it was as pleasant an experience as it could have been. Everyone understood my anxiety and were both patient and understanding from the assistants to the dentist. They made sure I was comfortable and completely numb before beginning the procedure. They also made sure the Nitrous was working sufficiently before they started even though this created a delay in the start. I appreciated them waiting for my comfort instead of just pushing through to adhere to their schedule. I will always keep this in mind if I have to wait a bit to be seen. Very compassionate staff. I would recommend to anyone with dental anxiety. Bill Schneider

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite is a very caring and skilled surgeon ... — Donna M.

Dr. Waite is a very caring and skilled surgeon who keeps his patient's comfort uppermost in his mind. The office staff are equally caring and keep things running very smoothly.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

Nice and friendly people

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Waite is very Professional and Honest. You'r... — Jennifer H.

Dr.Waite is very Professional and Honest. You're in Good Hands Trust me!!!! The Staff members are AWESOME!!! very caring and Professional. Upfront with the service and payment no Surprises... Highly Recommended!!! Thank You for taking care of my Beautiful Smile!!!!. I wish your Practice could do Crowns with that said Happy Holiday's to You and the Team!!!! Thank You once again.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Odin Waite was very professional. My son ha... — Arthur T.

Dr. Odin Waite was very professional. My son had 4 wisdom teeth surgically removed, and he didn’t even need to take any pain killer after the procedure. We totally recommend Dr. Odin Waite! Thank you to Dr. Waite and to his friendly staff for their professionalism and care!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the care I received — Gregory K.

Very satisfied with the care I received

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OMG. What can I say. Excellent service. Recomme... — Maribel S.

OMG. What can I say. Excellent service. Recommending this dentistry to my family and friends.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and I would no... — Margaret A.

I have been going here for years and I would not go anywhere else for any oral surgery, they are the best and in tune with my needs, friendly and professional..very happy with all of the staff.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office practice was very kind and efficient. On... — Judith T.

Office practice was very kind and efficient. Online patient forms to fill out were very convenient to fill out ahead of time. Assistants were friendly and kind. Dr. Waite put me at ease and answered all my questions. I would recommend his practice for all my friends.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff, great patient comfort emphasis... — Maureen T.

Top notch staff, great patient comfort emphasis. Dr. Waite is direct with his approach but eager to answer any questions. Very gentle and knowledgeable.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Linda S.

Dr. Waite and staff are amazing. I had a wisdom tooth extracted and had NO pain. They were efficient and caring. I was worried for nothing.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Tooth — Estevan A.

They were fast at servicing dental care. I had my wisdom tooth removed in under 15 minutes, quick and painless.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has always been friendly and professional... — Nancy A.

Staff has always been friendly and professional. Took my daughter here first for wisdom teeth removal (all went well)! When I unexpectedly needed a tooth extracted, I knew where to go. Now I am going through the process of getting an implant to replace the tooth. My husband is also a patient. Of course I appreciate their courtesy, but as the household member who is usually left to make sure our insurance coverage is billed appropriately, I really, REALLY appreciate that the office staff at EOMS knows what they're are doing when it comes to coordinating benefits. For me, it's one less thing to stress over!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. — Lisa D.

I want to thank Dr. Waite and his dental assistant for making my oral surgery quick and painless. It is a very comfortable and modern surgery center. I needed 2 broken off teeth and 1 decayed tooth removed. They both took the time to explain everything to me. The decayed tooth had 3 huge roots. He was able to remove the whole tooth without breaking the roots (which would have required a more extensive surgery). I don't know how he did it, but he certainly is an expert in oral surgery. Afterwards I had very little discomfort.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, great care! I appreciated t... — Samuel C.

Professional staff, great care! I appreciated the friendly staff.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... — Judith L.

I was very impressed with the service I received. Carol was so easy to feel comfortable with and she went above and beyond with her care, knowledge and kindness. Dr. Waite was great also. Thanks for all your concern and making my experience go so well from beginning to end. Judy

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly. Explained the procedure and gave... — Deanna K.

Very friendly. Explained the procedure and gave explicit information as to what to expect and what was about to happen.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about an extraction. — Michael M.

I was very nervous about an extraction. It ended up being quick and virtually painless. Very pleasant people.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated with respect and empathy. — Laura S.

I went in for an emergency and was treating with respect. All the ladies were understanding and knew I was in pain and were very concerned. I even received a follow up phone call the next day to see how I was doing. I will be back for another problem I have. Thank you for the greatest treatment. Doctor was very nice and answered all my questions that I had.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient communication  — Vanessa N.

Excellent patient communication

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having a tooth pulled can be a very anxious mom... — Barbara C.

Having a tooth pulled can be a very anxious moment, but all my concerns were addressed by a kind and considerate staff.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff friendly and professio... — Hope G.

Great experience. Staff friendly and professional. Never felt a bit of pain and was very comfortable.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A1 Rating, The Best! — John S.

Every aspect of the visit and procedure was A1 from start to finish. : )

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Consultation — Jonathan L.

We loved our first consultation experience at EOM Surgery. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Dr. Odin Waite was very nice and easy to talk to. He explained everything about the surgery and made my son and I feel calm and confident about the procedure. He also answered all of our questions.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff. Doctor explains options and very p... — Harry B.

great staff. Doctor explains options and very personable

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodated an urgent need quickly and profess... — Marta W.

Accommodated an urgent need quickly and professionally.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have a tooth that was in process from ... — John C.

I had to have a tooth that was in process from my dentist that needed attention, and she referred me to Elgin OMS to finish the job. Dr. Waite was great. He had me in and out very quickly. No pain at all. The staff is amazing. I would definitely recommend Elgin OMS to my family and friends. Thanks for getting me in so quickly!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maggio has a very warm and charming person.... — Michael K.

Dr. Maggio has a very warm and charming person. He spent time explaining the details about the procedure and kept talking to me during... before I knew it, he was done.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a BIG coward so the concern everyone showed... — Jeanne P.

I'm a BIG coward so the concern everyone showed me was so appreciated. Jeanne Petry

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff and Service! — Jennifer C.

I had a wisdom tooth that needed to be extracted. I was referred to Dr. Waite specifically by my dentist. I was able to be seen in the office right away, and all of the staff that I dealt with, from the first paperwork to waking up after surgery were incredibly awesome at their jobs. They were friendly, and answered all of my questions that I had concerning my tooth extraction, and I was able to go into the surgery calm and with no anxieties.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make the best of a not-so-fun situation! — Danielle A.

I had four teeth extracted, on the advice of my orthodontist. I was visibly nervous but the staff did their best to put me at ease. They explained every step of the process, including what I could expect after receiving the local anesthetic. This was immeasurably helpful to me! During the procedure, the doctor and support staff both talked me through every step, reassured me that everything was going fine and told me how many steps were completed. I experienced NO pain even after the local anesthetic wore off. I can only assume this is because they did their job so well. They also made sure to ask me along the way whether I had any questions. Their instructions for after care were described carefully and they sent me home with written instructions in case I forgot. All in all, it was as pleasant as it could be given the reason I was there.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful. Dr was fabulous. Would refe... — Diana S.

Staff is wonderful. Dr was fabulous. Would refer definitely.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best oral surgery office in the area... — Sandra S.

By far the best oral surgery office in the area. Very kind and thoughtful. Always expect the best care cause that’s what you will get!!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been at your place three times and had e... — John O.

I have been at your place three times and had excellent service.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waite and staff came through for us! — Zachary Y.

I was injured in a bike accident over the holiday weekend and required unplanned surgery a few days after. The staff along with Dr. Waite responded immediately and worked with us to get the expert care I needed. Their support and professionalism made such a difference during this difficult time. I researched doctors and found this office to be one of the best and they did not disappoint. We will continue to visit and recommend Elgin Oral Maxillofacial Surgery for all of our oral surgery and dental needs.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in fast. Was able to get appointment in ... — Larry M.

Got me in fast. Was able to get appointment in 3 days. Mary at the front desk was was very helpful. On line history was convenient. Liked the Dr a lot

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pulled #17 . Did a very good job.  — Joseph T.

Pulled #17 . Did a very good job.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

Very professional group. Everything done in an orderly fashion with explanations of what is happening and what is going to happen. Came in very quickly as an emergency

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As tooth extractions go - experience was painless! — Bill B.

From the ability to complete the forms on-line in advance through the day of the extraction, everything was managed professionally and courteously. One day following the extraction, no pain or discomfort. Will highly recommend!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Waite & Tami are an incredible team along wi... — Dennis S.

Dr Waite & Tami are an incredible team along with the front office staff. I had to pay cash due to lack of dental insurance and their estimate was spot on and Dr. Waite made sure to stand by the estimate. His work is impeccable and I didn't feel a thing through the entire tooth extraction. Thumbs up to Dr. Waite and his team!!!!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly staff and Dr.  — Emma C.

Very nice friendly staff and Dr.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, explain everything to my underst... — Paul M.

very friendly, explain everything to my understanding

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very painful Wisdom tooth. Staff got me in quic... — John D.

Very painful Wisdom tooth. Staff got me in quickly for consult and surgery.

Mar 18, 2019