StarStarStarStarStar Elevare MD is the Absolute Best! — Patrick O.

Everyone was fantastic, from scheduling, procedure to follow-up, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I'm now 4 months past procedure and it looks great!

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hydra Facial — Tanya B.

I had the Tightening Hydra facial and as with any of the services I have gotten at Elevare they are all perfection. The staff go above and beyond to explain the procedure and all the benefits. They take the time to share their expertise in caring for your skin and how to use the products the clinic offers.

Aug 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment with Jessica — Jasmine H.

Another wonderful session with Jessica. I appreciate her flexibility in modifying the appointment from what I scheduled to what my skin actually needed!!

Aug 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kelly- best results! — Patti S.

Love Kelly- best results!

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christi C.

Heather and Kiran are very knowledgeable and personable. They are great at what they do! Highly recommend!!!

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was amazing and made me feel so comfort... — Kelsey G.

Jessica was amazing and made me feel so comfortable the whole time! Would highly recommend!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my esthetician, Nicole! She was fast ye... — Leyla A.

I loved my esthetician, Nicole! She was fast yet thorough, friendly and funny. The spa is clean and comfortable, the staff is courteous and helpful, I highly recommend. Oh, and another important thing to note… I never had to wait and my schedule was almost always accommodated.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable and professional staff!... — Nicolette L.

Extremely knowledgeable and professional staff!

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the warm greeting  — Angela D.

I appreciate the warm greeting and hospitality

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar KELLY IS THE BEST. She listens and explains wha... — Valerie R.

KELLY IS THE BEST. She listens and explains what she going to do. Very friendly

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Kelly! — Jocelyn E.

I've been going to Kelly for years! She listens to your needs, is conservative, and makes great recommendations based on what you want (Botox or fillers). I would highly recommend her!!!

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind. Great results! — Sarah W.

Very kind. Great results!

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Neighborhood Gem! — Megan T.

Kelly is the best! She's very thorough in explaining treatments and I never feel rushed. The office is calm and inviting and the staff is all so friendly.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kiran was amazing! She took time with me and un... — Heather L.

Kiran was amazing! She took time with me and understood exactly what i was looking for! She was very honest and helpful! I will definitely see her again!

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely grateful — Dominique R.

Dr. De Wolfe, Kelly and the entire Elevare team are extremely kind and truly care about their patients. I was very grateful Dr. De Wolfe fit me into his schedule last minute and patiently answered my questions and concerns, even after office hours. I get the impression that every patient at Elevare is treated like a priority. I was lucky to find this office!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best esthetician in the city!  — Corene L.

Im so happy that i switched med spas and started coming to Elevare! Kiran has given me great skin recommendations and i love how she explains every step in detail. My skin is glowing from my last chemical peel. She is also very accommodating and tries to do everything to make her clients happy.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Won’t go anywhere else! So professional and the... — Sarah B.

Won’t go anywhere else! So professional and the results speak for themselves!!

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is so kind, and she thoughtfully explai... — Sebastien F.

Heather is so kind, and she thoughtfully explains everything so there are no hesitations.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — Dorene C.

Dr. Dewolfe is amazing. He is caring, takes time with you and answers all your questions. I always feel comfortable with him and have total confidence with him as he is honest. His staff is wonderful.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kiran is the absolute best!  — Katie M.

Kiran is the absolute best!

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best treatments anywhere. — Vicki B.

The Hydra Facial is life changing,the first facial that really made a difference in my skin. Jessica is great in every way,skill and client care .Never pushing sales but personalized recommendations. Very comfortable atmosphere. I love everything about this place.

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Vivace treatment with Kelly was relaxing, th... — Candice E.

My Vivace treatment with Kelly was relaxing, thorough and effective, as always. Kelly is so knowledgeable and caring. A visit to Elevare is always much-anticipated and delightful. Thank you for your professional, friendly staff!

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great specials, social media, videos on procedu... — Jennifer K.

Great specials, social media, videos on procedures.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was fantastic!  — Elizabeth H.

My experience was fantastic!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Cady B.

Dermaplane facial is excellent & I always leave feeling relaxed. Highly recommend this location & service!

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional, priced ac... — Leyla A.

Excellent service, very professional, priced accordingly

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is great and so nice - always ensures t... — Alex L.

Heather is great and so nice - always ensures the best results. Will continue to recommend!

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first time getting Botox. They were so welco... — Derek C.

My first time getting Botox. They were so welcoming and assuring, and the treatment worked well. Highly recommend.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional experience  — Matt H.

I worked with Nicole. She was a delight. I especially enjoyed what I would say was consultative versus a ‘sales’ experience. I feel like what she presented was I needed and not what was being sold. I would seek other services with her first.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very kind and professional staff with stellar r... — Andria M.

very kind and professional staff with stellar results!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m thrilled with the care I have received from... — Elizabeth B.

I’m thrilled with the care I have received from Dr. DeWolfe and the team at Elevare MD! Dr. DeWolfe took time to explain my procedure in detail and was very transparent about what to expect for recovery. After the surgery, I felt very supported during the healing process and was easily able to schedule follow-up appointments, at my convenience. Kelly and Dr. DeWolfe have also been very responsive to questions and concerns I had before, during, and after my procedure. I’m very happy with the results and feeling better than ever! I can’t recommend this practice enough!

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Ryan he was so friendly and al... — Rosie R.

Absolutely loved Ryan he was so friendly and always had a smile in his face And Dr Dewolfe I totally refer him to the world as being the best plastic surgeon in the world ... Ariana was extremely helpful as well

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kiran is the best! — Linsay M.

Kiran is not only an incredibly knowledgeable provider, but she is also kind and approachable in when it comes to advice. As a client, I trust her implicitly and know she will always take great care of me. I cannot recommend her enough.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always an A+ Experience — Kelly N.

I have been going to Elevare for over 5 years and can't say enough positive things about the establishment, the people, and the services they provide. I've gotten a series of treatments done from HydraFacials, injections, and most recently, a CoolPeel. Dr. Wolfe, Kelly, and their team are incredible and do everything they possibly can to ensure you are comfortable while there and leave feeling taken care of. I've recommended Elevare to so many people and will continue to because of their superb service!!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Wonderful doctor and practice! — Samantha A.

Dr. DeWolfe and his staff are all amazing and I highly recommend them. He did my reconstruction after a double mastectomy, tummy tuck and also injection fillers. I’ve been a happy patient for almost 10 years now and have referred friends who then also selected him to do their cosmetic procedures. Bedside manner is 10/10, office is beautiful and clean, and you will not be disappointed!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and the environment is... — Cortez J.

Everyone is professional and the environment is pristine.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetician Nicole is amazing! I live 35 minut... — Joshua S.

Aesthetician Nicole is amazing! I live 35 minutes away and I will continue to make the commute to see her. She's great and trustworthy...I take her recommendations to meet my skin needs.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I sought treatment from Kiran and a former meds... — Chanita S.

I sought treatment from Kiran and a former medspa that I used to regularly visit. My skin was getting bored of the same treatments that were offered there, and I was looking to challenge my skin to do more and reach its potential. I continued to follow Kiran on Instagram even after she left the former medspa, and Kiran would educate her skincare community about the different new treatments, some that were not offered at my former medspa, which is what led me to visit Elevare to give it a try. From the second of checking in at the front desk to leaving the Elevare, I was met with warm hospitality and trusted that this is a place that cares about their patients and their results. I am only 2 months in at Elevare but skin has already broken its plateau from the new treatments that I didn't have access to at the former place, and I am excited to take it to the next level.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Nicole for a few years now... — Louie G.

I have been going to Nicole for a few years now. I'm so happy that she landed at Elevare MD. The office is gorgeous and the staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. Nicole is one of my favorite people on this planet! She makes the entire experience even better. I highly recommend Nicole and Elevare MD.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, helpful employees, excellent service and ... — Nicole G.

Kind, helpful employees, excellent service and products.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Clean facility.  — Dorene C.

Friendly staff. Clean facility.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very accommodating... — Corene L.

very accommodating as i needed a small capillary zapped and was scheduled for hydrofacial. super clean and love the chairs/beds!!!

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended  — Mary Lou T.

I love it I’m so happy Thank you

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Front staff was great! Helpful and very friend... — Jen H.

Front staff was great! Helpful and very friendly. Kelly DeWolfe was amazing! Listened to my concerns and told me exactly how they could be addressed. While doing the procedure she was amazing and comforting! Highly recommend!

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to see Kelly for years. She ... — Jessica K.

I have been coming to see Kelly for years. She is not only a talented injector but a lovely person. No appointment ever feels rushed and what I ask for is met with enthusiasm. 100 stars!

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Chicago! — Kelly G.

Heather is extremely knowledgeable and talks you through the entire process on any fillers or injections. She always makes me feel so comfortable. The entire team at Elevare is well trained and accommodating!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with the providers and the servi... — Gregor G.

I’m very happy with the providers and the services I received. I can only recommend Elevare MD

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough about how great this whole pra... — Alece T.

Can’t say enough about how great this whole practice is. I’ve always experienced excellent customer service, doc and Nurse have incredible skilled hands and I have had amazing results! So happy I found them!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great!  — Rachel L.

Jess is always amazing. Very personable and knowledgeable. Everyone I’ve met up front is always very nice and accommodating as well. Such a great environment here.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Kelly. She addresses the needs,... — Meher S.

Absolutely love Kelly. She addresses the needs, and is incredibly sweet to be around.

May 21, 2022