StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to Dr Barnes office twice in 2 days. ... — Susan S.

I’ve been to Dr Barnes office twice in 2 days. First for an emergency visit to replace a cap that had come off, and then for a routine cleaning. I was so grateful for the prompt attention to my emergency treatment, especially since I was not an established patient! I returned the next day for a routine cleaning that was long overdue. On both occasions it was treated kindly and promptly in the dentist’s office. If you’re looking for a dentist, I would recommend Dr Barnes’s Elegant Dentistry.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis W.

DR BARNES IS EXCEPTIONAL!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! — Elizabeth T.

From the minute I walk in the door I'm greeted with lovely smiles and happy personalities. Dr Barnes' gentle touch and beautiful smile project her positive knowledge of the latest dental technology.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Barnes and staff! — Wendy H.

We love Dr Barnes and her staff at Elegant. Everyone is very friendly, very knowledgeable, and very concerned about your dental well-being. We would highly recommend Elegant to anyone.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Robert R.

Outstanding customer care, professionalism and expertise

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly excellent from start to finish! — Patricia S.

Truly excellent from start to finish!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawna Q.

I am grateful to have found the healthcare team at Elegant Dentistry. Dr. Barnes and her team are very passionate about providing the best dental care available as well as educating the patient on how they might take the best care of their oral health. I have numerous atypical healthcare issues and everyone on the team was more than willing to accommodate my needs. I have already referred others to this practice and will continue to do so. Dr. Barnes and the team at Elegant Dentistry are just wonderful!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want quality dental work and a friendly ... — Anthony B.

If you want quality dental work and a friendly atmosphere, look no further. Elegant Dentistry is superior in every way. Dr. Barnes and her staff truly care about their patients and take the time to explain the treatment program.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul W.

As someone who has always been anxious about going to the dentist, I regret not finding Elegant Dentistry sooner! The entire staff – from reception to Dr. Barnes – was courteous, knowledgable, and respectful of my time from the minute I walked in. The exam and cleaning were as thorough and gentle as I've ever experienced. If you are in any way dissatisfied with your current dentist or have relocated, I highly recommend the team at Elegant Dentistry.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They took all of my fear & pain away! — Leanne M.

I was very nervous going into this appointment. It had been years since I had gone to the dentist and I knew something was wrong with one of my fillings! Dr. Barnes was thorough, prepared me should we have issues, but was also very confident in her course of action! Her confidence reassured me and it was probably the best filling and recovery that I've ever experienced. I no longer need to be scared and I'm even more encouraged to take care of my teeth and return for regular appointments!! The staff was also amazing! Each person I interacted was extremely professional and treated me like I was the only patient there, even though I wasn't! I'm so thankful to have such an amazing dentist!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They care about you and your family — Julie F.

Everyone here is super nice and genuine. They truly care about your oral health, but they also care about you and your family as people. Highly, Highly recommended.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very apprehensive about making an appoint... — Jane P.

I was very apprehensive about making an appointment, because it's been years since I had seen a dentist. Everyone in the office made me feel much less apprehensive, especially Dr. Barnes. Even though I need a lot of work done, the staff made me feel that it wouldn't be so bad. Instead of apprehensive appointments, my whole experience has been and I know will continue to be awesome. Thanks to everyone at Elegant Dentistry.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best in customer satisfaction.  — John J.

Elegant Dentistry along with Dr Barnes exemplifies customer service and professionalism that I wish I could always get when visiting other establishments. Every single employee here has a smile, a friendly face, kind words and a genuine concern for their patients.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  — Sally M.

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As ALWAYS - Greatest dental practice ever!!! — Joseph T.

As ALWAYS - Greatest dental practice ever!!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Barnes and the whole gang at Elegant! — Wendy H.

Dr Barnes and all of the associates are so nice and helpful at Elegant Dentistry. They take caring for your teeth very seriously, and really stress the importance of tooth care and its impact on the whole body. Everyone on the staff tries to get to know YOU, and makes sure that you are always comfortable and informed about the procedures you're receiving. I'm so glad I chose Elegant Dentistry!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rieldfield Ohio Treasure — Elizabeth T.

I'm ecstatic that I found Elegant Dentistry! Only 5 min away as compared to 1/2 hr drive to my former dentist. Dr Barnes is young and vibrant, always smiling, up-to-date on the latest dental technology, and is only a phone call away for emergencies. Beautiful offices! Friendly staff! Never a wait for my appointments. Hope she never moves!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who would have thought going to the dentist wou... — Wendy K.

Who would have thought going to the dentist would actually be fun and pain free! I have been working on a dental program with Dr.Barns and her staff for the past year and a half and couldn’t be happier with my choice of Elegant Dentistry. I have not only had dental issues Old and new corrected, but educated on my overall health that dental issues can cause. The office and staff are welcoming and friendly and prompt on getting patients in with an emergency. I Love that Dr. Barnes pays attention to detail and explains in detail a game plan for your dental care. I wish I would have found her sooner!!!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bestist Dentist Ever..... — John K.

Bestist Dentist Ever.....

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always welcome taken care of when I come t... — Jeanine S.

I am always welcome taken care of when I come to the dentist office. The ladies take good care of me. They seem to have a caring office, not just business as usual attitude.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! — Shawn E.

It’s nice to be surrounded by people that care!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING QUALITY AND CLIENT ATTENTION! — Dennis W.

OUTSTANDING QUALITY AND CLIENT ATTENTION!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Blood Pressure. I am good on having that checke... — Michael M.

Blood Pressure. I am good on having that checked at Dr.s office/at home!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is wonderful- definitely the best expe... — Lauren A.

The team is wonderful- definitely the best experience I’ve ever had in a dental office!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our 7 year old loves going to the dentist! She ... — Grae C.

Our 7 year old loves going to the dentist! She is always nervous before we get there and then talks and talks about how nice everyone is and it is always a great experience!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable as soon as I walked in the door.. — Jane P.

I didn't hear about you online. I was worried about making an appointment because i am so ashamed of my teeth or lack of. As soon as I walked in the door, I felt comfortable and when I met Dr. Barnes, she put to rest my worries. I'm very glad that I went and so glad that I had a certain family member urging me to make an appointment.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist....Ever — Patricia K.

I never wait to see Dr. Barnes. The staff is sweet and friendly and I always feel welcome. The hygienist was new to me this last visit. She was very good and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Barnes is literally the best dentist I have ever had. You really feel like they care for the whole of you, not just your teeth. I would recommend them highly.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give it a 5+ Star!!! — Raymond N.

I was more than impressed by the friendly, knowledgeable and courteous treatment that was given to me. I can honestly say that the experience was phenomenal.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down - Exceptional! — Julie F.

Rebecca Barnes and her staff are so absolutely wonderful. Caring, informative, sincere, and QUALITY in every aspect. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have ever been to. Ever... — Steven S.

Best dental practice I have ever been to. Everyone made me feel comfortable. Every step was thoroughly explained, and then they promptly exceeded my expectations.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly — Kelly P.

I was very nervous to visit a new dentist, as I have had the same dentist for years until her retirement. Dr. Barnes and her staff are kind, thorough and gentle with their care. I love the holistic approach to oral health affecting your overall well-being. Highly recommend Dr. Barnes!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found Dr Barnes!! — Elizabeth T.

What a blessing it is to have found a local dentist who is both incredibly knowledgeable and has a gentle touch. Her team of true professionals greets you with a welcoming atmosphere as soon as you step in the door. I truly appreciate being verbally kept abreast of every step of the way of a dental procedure, and am always made to feel comfortable.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Elegant Dentistry are always frien... — Wendy K.

The staff at Elegant Dentistry are always friendly and make me feel welcomed. All aspects of dental care is explained and they seem to read their clientele well and how to treat patients as individuals.Dr. Barnes explains the dental plan for the next few visits and genuinely cares for her patients.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly and talented staff make my visits ... — Shawn E.

The friendly and talented staff make my visits pleasant and relaxing. Thank you for such great care! Dr. Barnes is the best!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Polite  — Todd H.

Had my initial visit this past week and the staff is extremely polite and professional. They take the time to make sure all your questions are answered and that you are well informed.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful that my daughter told me about... — Claudette R.

I am so grateful that my daughter told me about Elegant Dentistry. The professionalism and compassion that flows through this office is something that more professions need today. And I know that this starts at the top. All of these women are awesome and it starts with Dr. Rebecca Barnes. She empowers her people to be the best they can be. I have needed a lot of work done on my mouth and they have guided me and cared for me in such a way that I feel I have accomplished something good for my health and well being. I love all of these ladies that have made my journey a rewarding experience. Thank you all.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow - this office has the best group of people ... — David N.

Wow - this office has the best group of people working there and the Customer Service is outstanding. They take the time to explain each step of the process which gives you a good understanding of the treatment process. I would highly recommend r Rebecca Barnes and her Support Team.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personable staff... And great dental care... — Justin S.

Great personable staff... And great dental care!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!! — Bonnie W.

Dr. Barnes and her team of professionals are simply the best in the business. The care they extend to each and every one of their patients is not found anywhere else today. One of the biggest changes for me that I noticed when I went there is that you are not rushed in any way...they take their time and make each patient feel special. One of the most exceptional qualities the girls exhibit in Dr. Barnes’ office is that they LISTEN to you. ......they ALWAYS brighten my day in addition to my smile!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your search is over.  — Charles H.

If you are reading reviews looking for a dentist, feel secure in knowing you can stop now. You have found your new provider. Elegant Dentistry will exceed your expectations with a wonderful experience.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best — Joseph T.

I came in with an emergent problem this time to Elegant. As with this visit and my routine followups, I received excellent treatment. After diagnosing my problem I was referred to a specialist for further treatment. My records were forwarded to the treating doctor and an appointment made for me. My issue was resolved in 2 days!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great...quite informative. — Betty P.

My visit was great...quite informative.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellence in denistry — Pam W.

As always the staff is very professional and friendly. I cannot day enough good things about Dr. Barnes and her entire staff.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnes and her entire staff treat you like ... — Julie F.

Dr. Barnes and her entire staff treat you like family. They ask about your family and truly remember and care about you and your entire family. Extremely helpful! Would recommend without any hesitation. Fantastic service.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not a chore! — Kenneth S.

For the first time in my life, going to the dentist is not a chore. Everyone at Dr. Barnes office is personable and goes out of their way to ensure the patient is comfortable. They are well trained to make personal connections and focus on health and well being. Dr. Barnes has a very disciplined approach to a healthy mouth and body and is firm but friendly.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnes and her team of experts take such go... — Patricia K.

Dr. Barnes and her team of experts take such good care of my family and myself. I have found my life long dentist in Dr. Barnes. She has our best health interests at heart and is truly interested in our overall health and dental concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Barnes and her team.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that you and your mother work together. ... — Stacy T.

I love that you and your mother work together. I love your office environment and everyone is sincerely genuine

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A dental appointment is never fun but going to ... — Terry S.

A dental appointment is never fun but going to Dr. Barnes is a pleasure. She and her staff are professional, caring and fun to be around. I have had extensive work from a number of dentists and Dr. Barnes is by far my best experience!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch team! — Lisa R.

I recently moved to the area, and I needed extensive work, including a crown. Dr Rebecca and her entire team were friendly, proficient, and made sure I was comfortable and pain free the entire time. I highly recommend Elegant Dentistry!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation! Gentle and kind staff  — Marie G.

First class operation! Gentle and kind staff

Feb 7, 2018