StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Elassal. My oldest just completed ... — Trevor E.

We love Dr. Elassal. My oldest just completed his braces this year and now we are taking my youngest in for his 1st visit. They are always very nice and explain everything to you.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff and Office! — Nathan B.

We are somewhat new to Dr. Elassal's office, but every time we have been, we have been very pleased! The entire staff sets the standard for customer service! It's the customer service you have been looking for!! They treat each person as if you are a friend or family member. Dr. Elassal is very knowledgeable, easy to talk with, kind and gentle, and treats people respectfully. We highly recommend this office!!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consult for Braces — Jayden G.

I am so pleased. This is our third consultation for my son to decide if he would benefit from having braces. The first visit, Dr. Elassal told us honestly that it wasn't time yet, because our son still had to lose some baby teeth & if he hadn't lost them in about 6 months, we should have them pulled to prevent crowding leading to extra dental work. On our second visit, his baby teeth were gone, but they were coming in slow and Dr. Elassal advised us to wait. At yesterday's visit, Dr. Elassal said that now would be a great time to put on braces to fix our sons bite and straighten his teeth. I am so happy that we are going to be using Dr. Elassal because he was so honest up front and didn't have us wasting money by putting braces on too early.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr E. Is the best! He is thorough, trustworthy,... — Samuel B.

Dr E. Is the best! He is thorough, trustworthy, kind and concise in his treatment decisions as well the explanation of treatment. We drive in from 6 hours away to continue treatment him.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elassal and his staff are all kind, friendl... — Jeffery K.

Dr. Elassal and his staff are all kind, friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff and orthodontist! Made... — Kylie P.

Absolutely amazing staff and orthodontist! Made a very nervous girl feel super comfortable and completely at ease!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love you all.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Very courteous and profess... — Chloee S.

We love you all.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Very courteous and professional.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly!!! — Kylan E.

Very professional and friendly. The staff made you feel comfortable and Dr Elassal made you feel at home.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My sons appointments are always amazing. Great ... — Dillon S.

My sons appointments are always amazing. Great care and very timely.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Elassal and his staff are amazing.  — Ronda H.

Dr.Elassal and his staff are amazing.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly & prompt we always enjoy... — LeighAndra G.

Staff is very friendly & prompt we always enjoy our visit !

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very nice and staff very friendly. — Kennedy P.

Office is very nice and staff very friendly.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elassel and his staff are very personable an... — Susan S.

Dr Elassel and his staff are very personable and knowledge. Our family has been going to him for at least 25 years for braces or treatment for TMJ.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elassal is amazing! — John H.

Dr. Elassal is amazing. He always explains what he is doing and why, not only to myself as the parent, but also to my son the patient. His staff is always incredibly friendly and patient. I will definitely be taking my younger son there when it is time for his braces.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly..makes sure you understand what they c... — Belynda T.

Friendly..makes sure you understand what they could do and the cost

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place — Joshua W.

Dr. Elassal's Orthodontics office is a warm, friendly place staffed by talented employees. There is never any doubt that you're in good hands.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelin A.

From my initial consult throughout my two year orthodontic care the staff and Dr. Elassal have been superb. They make me feel comfortable and safe in chosing them for my braces. I would definitely recommend Elassal Orthodontics to anyone considering to start their journey towards their best smile.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taking care of the whole family! — Samuel B.

We are currently having our 6th family member taken care of by Dr. E and his team. We could not be happier and would highly recommend!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elassal is the best orthodontist around! He... — Tapley A.

Dr. Elassal is the best orthodontist around! He is thorough, knowledgeable, kind, caring, current and friendly! His office staff and assistants are so welcoming and accommodating. We use him for both our boys and will continue to sing his praises to everyone we know!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always do a great job and are very nice an... — Jake H.

They always do a great job and are very nice and do the work in a timely manner

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with Dr. Elassal and his staf... — LeDresta W.

I am so impressed with Dr. Elassal and his staff. Initially I was referred to a jaw specialist that requires 150.00 for the consultation along with 250.00 for a CT. All this up front without having met or been examined by the doctor. After prayer and careful consideration I searched the web and found Dr. Elassal. I made the call, spoke with the representative at the front desk and immediately felt some relief. She gave me all the information required to set up my consultation (No Charge), and gave directions on how to go to the website to print my new patient forms. She was extremely professional and personable. On my first visit, everyone involved in my care was outstanding. Dr. Elassal examined me, gave me a clear understanding of the problems with my jaws and began to chart a plan for a remedy. I felt that my treatment would be a very complicated process due to the pain and suffering I had experienced. However, Dr. Elassal ordered an imprint of my mouth, examined it thoroughly and gave me my options of which were not at all complicated but tedious. We went with an Equilibration and I have to say that I didn't think it would be effective. It seemed too simple. However, I felt 70% better after the first visit and even better after the second. I've said all this to say that I am so thankful for Dr. Elassal. He sincerely cares about his patients, knows his work and he is very good at what he does. His staff is a reflection of him. In these days and times this is very rare. Try them! You will love them and get the help you need! Sincerely, L. White

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was amazing... — Nash H.

All of the staff was amazing from start to finish. My son was a bit nervous and they worked hard to make him comfortable.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome environment with a great staff! They ex... — Madison C.

Awesome environment with a great staff! They explained everything to my kids and I, they also answered any questions that we had. We live south of Norman so there is a bit of a commute, however I donโ€™t mind the drive due to the amazing customer service I received. Kudos to all the staff!!!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Arya S.

Dr. Elassal and his staff has been amazing! Any concern I had about getting braces as an adult disappeared after speaking to Dr. Elassal the first time. He was so personable throughout the whole entire process, and is very professional and informative. I would highly recommend Elassal Orthodontics to anyone considering braces.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Elassal explains eve... — Dylan H.

Very friendly staff and Dr Elassal explains everything and makes you feel so comfortable! My son really liked him and wasnโ€™t nervous at all.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has used Dr Elassel for over 20 yea... — Susan S.

Our family has used Dr Elassel for over 20 years for several members orthodontic treatment and my TMJ treatment. We have always been treated professionally with utmost respect. I would highly recommend Dr Elassel.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best  — Ashlyn G.

Dr. Elassal is great. I am honored he helped me when I was younger and proud to be able to bring daughter to such a great orthodontist.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Ronda H.

Dr. Elassal and his staff are AWESOME! Friendly and always concerned about your comfort level! Glad I choose Dr. Elassal.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love...Did I mention LOVE?! — Chevonne T.

I love Dr. Elassal and his wonderful, friendly staff. Clean environment. Fast, efficient appointments. They operate together like a well oiled machine! I am a year out and very pleased with my smile!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go seeDr Elassal and his staffThey are the ki... — Jane R.

Go see Dr Elassal and his staff They are the kindest And professional and The best with compassion and concern For peoples dental needs!!! Donโ€™t hesitate you will Not be dissaappointed make an appointment today!!!!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and great service. All the people that... — Mya S.

Great Dr and great service. All the people that work there are awesome and friendly

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members... — Emily S.

Staff members were all very nice and helpful! The atmosphere was very relaxing and comfortable!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are wonderful! Your office is beautif... — Lesley R.

You guys are wonderful! Your office is beautiful. My time with you is almost over, but I won't soon forget you. Everyone is lovely and Dr. Elassal is a great Dr.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience  — Jack L.

It has been nothing but a great experience at your office. Everyone from Dr. Ellassal to the nurses to the billing department is exceptional

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar office visit — Nicholas F.

great place for braces very gental explaines everything in detail enjoyble thanks

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going here. — Khloey T.

My daughter loves going here. The doctor and staff are great. We have had nothing but the best experience every time. It is well worth my 45 minute drive.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elassal is great. We can see the progress o... — Michael T.

Dr Elassal is great. We can see the progress on our son teeth already and he only have braces on for 4 months. Thank you so much

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

Our family has been using Dr Elassel for about 25 years for braces and his experience with TMJ. I would highly recommend him for both.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love Dr. Elassal and his staff.... — Brenda M.

My family and I love Dr. Elassal and his staff. He's fixed 3 of my adult kids and my 11 year old is going to him now. I got my braces off in April and love my new smile

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING STAFF!!! — Cayleb A.

Dr. Elassal and his staff are AMAZING! They are always friendly and always make my 2 kids feel comfortable and important. Thank you so much for doing a great job!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its about the patient — Carly M.

The staff is very friendly. They all care about what is best for you and your needs!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. 3 kids, 3 sets of braces. Alw... — Summer S.

Excellent care. 3 kids, 3 sets of braces. Always been happy with services provided by Dr. Elassal and all his staff members

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Lacey M.

The entire staff make you fill important and that you matter.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful, and friendly  — Tri P.

Very professional, helpful, and friendly

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elassal Orthodontics is #1 In my book! — Bryce M.

Dr. Elassal and all who work at the office are very caring and knowledgeable. They always strive for doing they're best for the patient. The atmosphere is always calm and relaxing. I would recommend going to this orthodontist no matter the age. Thanks for taking such good care of my teeth ๐Ÿ˜‰

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa R.

As a dental professional, myself, my expectations for quality of care are high. Dr. Elassal and team meet and exceed those expectations, and I couldn't be happier with their level of professionalism and compassion. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Elassal Orthodontics to others ...

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An orthodontist for our whole family! — Katherine M.

We have used Dr Elassall for over15 years and multiple children. He has excellent skill, a great staff, and friendly office atmosphere. We highly recommend them.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and professional — Ronda H.

Great staff, friendly and professional

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So nice and professional. — Dana C.

This office is probably one of the best officers I have ever visited. They are always friendly always courteous especially when you tend to show up a lot like I do. They all work so very hard but yet get you in and out of the office so quickly. Very impressed.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elassal is the best and all of his staff ar... — Chelsea M.

Dr. Elassal is the best and all of his staff are the nicest most personable people around!!

Sep 13, 2017