StarStarStarStarStar Friendly..makes sure you understand what they c... — Belynda T.

Friendly..makes sure you understand what they could do and the cost

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place — Joshua W.

Dr. Elassal's Orthodontics office is a warm, friendly place staffed by talented employees. There is never any doubt that you're in good hands.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelin A.

From my initial consult throughout my two year orthodontic care the staff and Dr. Elassal have been superb. They make me feel comfortable and safe in chosing them for my braces. I would definitely recommend Elassal Orthodontics to anyone considering to start their journey towards their best smile.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taking care of the whole family! — Samuel B.

We are currently having our 6th family member taken care of by Dr. E and his team. We could not be happier and would highly recommend!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elassal is the best orthodontist around! He... — Tapley A.

Dr. Elassal is the best orthodontist around! He is thorough, knowledgeable, kind, caring, current and friendly! His office staff and assistants are so welcoming and accommodating. We use him for both our boys and will continue to sing his praises to everyone we know!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always do a great job and are very nice an... — Jake H.

They always do a great job and are very nice and do the work in a timely manner

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with Dr. Elassal and his staf... — LeDresta W.

I am so impressed with Dr. Elassal and his staff. Initially I was referred to a jaw specialist that requires 150.00 for the consultation along with 250.00 for a CT. All this up front without having met or been examined by the doctor. After prayer and careful consideration I searched the web and found Dr. Elassal. I made the call, spoke with the representative at the front desk and immediately felt some relief. She gave me all the information required to set up my consultation (No Charge), and gave directions on how to go to the website to print my new patient forms. She was extremely professional and personable. On my first visit, everyone involved in my care was outstanding. Dr. Elassal examined me, gave me a clear understanding of the problems with my jaws and began to chart a plan for a remedy. I felt that my treatment would be a very complicated process due to the pain and suffering I had experienced. However, Dr. Elassal ordered an imprint of my mouth, examined it thoroughly and gave me my options of which were not at all complicated but tedious. We went with an Equilibration and I have to say that I didn't think it would be effective. It seemed too simple. However, I felt 70% better after the first visit and even better after the second. I've said all this to say that I am so thankful for Dr. Elassal. He sincerely cares about his patients, knows his work and he is very good at what he does. His staff is a reflection of him. In these days and times this is very rare. Try them! You will love them and get the help you need! Sincerely, L. White

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was amazing... — Nash H.

All of the staff was amazing from start to finish. My son was a bit nervous and they worked hard to make him comfortable.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome environment with a great staff! They ex... — Madison C.

Awesome environment with a great staff! They explained everything to my kids and I, they also answered any questions that we had. We live south of Norman so there is a bit of a commute, however I don’t mind the drive due to the amazing customer service I received. Kudos to all the staff!!!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Arya S.

Dr. Elassal and his staff has been amazing! Any concern I had about getting braces as an adult disappeared after speaking to Dr. Elassal the first time. He was so personable throughout the whole entire process, and is very professional and informative. I would highly recommend Elassal Orthodontics to anyone considering braces.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Elassal explains eve... — Dylan H.

Very friendly staff and Dr Elassal explains everything and makes you feel so comfortable! My son really liked him and wasn’t nervous at all.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has used Dr Elassel for over 20 yea... — Susan S.

Our family has used Dr Elassel for over 20 years for several members orthodontic treatment and my TMJ treatment. We have always been treated professionally with utmost respect. I would highly recommend Dr Elassel.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best  — Ashlyn G.

Dr. Elassal is great. I am honored he helped me when I was younger and proud to be able to bring daughter to such a great orthodontist.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Ronda H.

Dr. Elassal and his staff are AWESOME! Friendly and always concerned about your comfort level! Glad I choose Dr. Elassal.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love...Did I mention LOVE?! — Chevonne T.

I love Dr. Elassal and his wonderful, friendly staff. Clean environment. Fast, efficient appointments. They operate together like a well oiled machine! I am a year out and very pleased with my smile!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go seeDr Elassal and his staffThey are the ki... — Jane R.

Go see Dr Elassal and his staff They are the kindest And professional and The best with compassion and concern For peoples dental needs!!! Don’t hesitate you will Not be dissaappointed make an appointment today!!!!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and great service. All the people that... — Mya S.

Great Dr and great service. All the people that work there are awesome and friendly

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members... — Emily S.

Staff members were all very nice and helpful! The atmosphere was very relaxing and comfortable!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are wonderful! Your office is beautif... — Lesley R.

You guys are wonderful! Your office is beautiful. My time with you is almost over, but I won't soon forget you. Everyone is lovely and Dr. Elassal is a great Dr.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience  — Jack L.

It has been nothing but a great experience at your office. Everyone from Dr. Ellassal to the nurses to the billing department is exceptional

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar office visit — Nicholas F.

great place for braces very gental explaines everything in detail enjoyble thanks

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going here. — Khloey T.

My daughter loves going here. The doctor and staff are great. We have had nothing but the best experience every time. It is well worth my 45 minute drive.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elassal is great. We can see the progress o... — Michael T.

Dr Elassal is great. We can see the progress on our son teeth already and he only have braces on for 4 months. Thank you so much

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

Our family has been using Dr Elassel for about 25 years for braces and his experience with TMJ. I would highly recommend him for both.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love Dr. Elassal and his staff.... — Brenda M.

My family and I love Dr. Elassal and his staff. He's fixed 3 of my adult kids and my 11 year old is going to him now. I got my braces off in April and love my new smile

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING STAFF!!! — Cayleb A.

Dr. Elassal and his staff are AMAZING! They are always friendly and always make my 2 kids feel comfortable and important. Thank you so much for doing a great job!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its about the patient — Carly M.

The staff is very friendly. They all care about what is best for you and your needs!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. 3 kids, 3 sets of braces. Alw... — Summer S.

Excellent care. 3 kids, 3 sets of braces. Always been happy with services provided by Dr. Elassal and all his staff members

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Lacey M.

The entire staff make you fill important and that you matter.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful, and friendly  — Tri P.

Very professional, helpful, and friendly

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elassal Orthodontics is #1 In my book! — Bryce M.

Dr. Elassal and all who work at the office are very caring and knowledgeable. They always strive for doing they're best for the patient. The atmosphere is always calm and relaxing. I would recommend going to this orthodontist no matter the age. Thanks for taking such good care of my teeth 😉

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa R.

As a dental professional, myself, my expectations for quality of care are high. Dr. Elassal and team meet and exceed those expectations, and I couldn't be happier with their level of professionalism and compassion. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Elassal Orthodontics to others ...

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An orthodontist for our whole family! — Katherine M.

We have used Dr Elassall for over15 years and multiple children. He has excellent skill, a great staff, and friendly office atmosphere. We highly recommend them.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and professional — Ronda H.

Great staff, friendly and professional

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So nice and professional. — Dana C.

This office is probably one of the best officers I have ever visited. They are always friendly always courteous especially when you tend to show up a lot like I do. They all work so very hard but yet get you in and out of the office so quickly. Very impressed.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elassal is the best and all of his staff ar... — Chelsea M.

Dr. Elassal is the best and all of his staff are the nicest most personable people around!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elassal and the staff are very friendly. T... — Kaylea H.

Dr. Elassal and the staff are very friendly. They greet you when you come thru the door. Dr Elassal always ask how you are doing. He is very interested in how his patients are doing.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest orthodontist on earth. — Kaleb R.

Great place for kids and adults. It is a very professional but fun loving and a happy place. Our whole family has been a patient at one time or another and we all love it.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & great work! Congrats on 33 ye... — Sal H.

Friendly staff & great work! Congrats on 33 years in practice Dr. E!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff as well as the Dentist himself... — Cooper C.

All of the staff as well as the Dentist himself are very friendly and interact with my child every time we are there for an appointment. They keep him at ease throughout his procedures.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier with the friendly staff and... — Taylor M.

Couldn't be happier with the friendly staff and expertis they provide. Even after hour emergencies have been handled beyond amazement. Our last couple of visits, I have watched the staff from a distance and I am really impressed with how smooth there office runs, from the front desk to the techs.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommended my friends and their... — Jerry H.

I already have recommended my friends and their family to Elassal Orthodontics and I will do it again. Thank you! The staff is amazing! Very friendly and professional!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Decision — Ashley F.

Coming here was the best decision! We tried going to one of our "in-network" providers and there was no comparison! I only trust Elassal, and I recommend him and his staff to everyone.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the office is always so friendly! ... — Joe S.

The staff at the office is always so friendly!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, informative, and fun! — Alistair P.

Dr. Elassal is efficient and able to identify what needs done in a quick manner. He was able to recommend two options for course of treatment for our son. The staff also followed up with us to make sure we fully understood what out options would entail and what the desired outcomes would be. We were also able to join the Brace Club, which seems like it will be fun for us to participate in!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a nicer staff & Dr. Elassal is... — Cole K.

Couldn't ask for a nicer staff & Dr. Elassal is the best!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed going for visits with this doctor. Ever... — Lesley R.

Enjoyed going for visits with this doctor. Everyone was very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Elassal and his staff to anyone. My teeth are beautiful now.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Elassal and everyone within his off... — Trent L.

We love Dr. Elassal and everyone within his office. They are kind, professional and always explain the next step in care thoroughly. We have three boys in braces with our first son coming out of his next week. The pricing is competitive and well worth the services provided.

Aug 4, 2017