StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elassal is an expert with an exceptional bed... — David B.

Dr Elassal is an expert with an exceptional bedside manner. I have issues with anxiety in general and but not with Dr. E and his team. I always feel relaxed abs informed when it comes to my treatments abs the long range goals.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and accommodating. — Troy P.

Everyone is always friendly and accommodating.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff, always letting you know what... — Levanna F.

Exceptional staff, always letting you know what’s going on and what’s going to happen next communication and flexible scheduling is also a huge plus.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Little  — Larry L.

I was very pleased at my visit to your dental practice, I received prompt service and extremely helpful and friendly staff, I expect that I will receive great treatment.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience and kind staff — Cesaria M.

I attended a TMJ consultation and orthodontic consultation and had not completed my paperwork prior to the appointment and still got out in a timely manner. Jessa was available to have impressions done the same day to reduce amount of visits which I can truly appreciate as it is less time out of work. This was a pleasant and positive experience. The staff was very friendly, kind, and empathetic including the doctor who is knowledgeable and great at explaining things. Because the cost of treatment options are very high it is very important to be able to trust my provider and Dr. Elassal and his team definitely carry themselves in a professional, trustworthy, and friendly manner.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and Dr. E is great — Luca G.

Outstanding staff and Dr. E is great

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  — Brianna P.

I love this place. I am 24 and this is my first time with braces and I knew I had to have my treatment done at this place as soon as I had my consultation. Ashley is amazing, and she went above and beyond before I even started my treatment here. She didn't have to do everything that she did, but she did because she cares. The doctor is amazing, and he makes sure that he does everything right! And there is hardly no wait time when you arrive for an appointment. I am super thankful that I found this place!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a military family.................... We... — Samuel B.

As a military family.................... We have experienced multiple moves requiring multiple orthodontists, Dr. Elassal's expertise and friendliness stand far above any other we have had the privilege to work with. We currently live in Missouri and choose to travel back to OKC (child#5) to continue working with Dr. E and his team. They are second to none!!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and Friendly  — Sandi L.

Everyone whom I have come in contact with who works at Elassal Orthodontics has been wonderful and very helpful. They are always HAPPY!! Dr. Elassal is very kind and concern. I appreciate being treated as a whole person not a "mouth"!!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Savannah W.

The staff is super nice an very friendly

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 3 of my 4 children have been to Dr. Elassal. Th... — Troy P.

3 of my 4 children have been to Dr. Elassal. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Elassal is always personable and listens to your questions and concerns. We enjoy his office and staff.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome like always. We were in a... — Micah S.

The staff was awesome like always. We were in and out pretty fast.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elassal and his team are amazing.  — Ethan Z.

Dr. Elassal and his team are amazing.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elassal is wonderful. His staff is amazing!!... — Deanna C.

Dr Elassal is wonderful. His staff is amazing!!!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Elassal and his Staff — Sandy F.

I love the people at Dr. Elassal’s office. They are always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Elassal always makes sure you are in no pain when you leave. He is always available if something should go wrong.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and Staff — Branden C.

The office staff are super nice and so helpful! Dr. Elassal is also super nice. We couldn't have chosen a better orthodontist! I have been so impressed how they have helped us. Dr. Elassal is very good in answering not only my questions, but my kiddo's questions. My son has been seen by Dr. Elassal for the last 5 years and will be getting braces in January.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful and infirmative — Howard K.

Friendly, helpful and informative

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My left jaw hurt all night with bad headache st... — Dorothy H.

My left jaw hurt all night with bad headache still hurting today.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! — Jessica L.

I feel comfortable and completely taken care of at this office. Everyone here is very friendly and will answer any questions or concerns about my care.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elassal has done a wonderful job treating al... — Icy W.

Dr Elassal has done a wonderful job treating all three of my children. He is caring, thorough & very knowledgeable.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Elassal and his staff. I... — Olivia G.

We absolutely love Dr. Elassal and his staff. I appreciate how he communicates with my daughter, who is 7. He holds her accountable when she doesn’t do what she is suppose to and gives her positive reinforcement when she does good. The staff is always professional and happy. I feel that his treatment plans are in the best interest of my daughter and appropriate for her age. I always recommend him for any orthodontic needs as well as TMJ.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elassal and staff has always been so knowle... — Judy B.

Dr. Elassal and staff has always been so knowledgeable and nice on all my visits. They're wonderful and you will be happy you made the decision to have your orthodontic treatment there.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elassal is such a kind person, very friendl... — Jazmyn N.

Dr. Elassal is such a kind person, very friendly and always willing to answer questions that I may have. My daughter who is the patient thinks he is very nice and actually looks forward to going to the office.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff and Doctor — Vann K.

We LOVE coming here. Everyone is so friendly and makes it an enjoyable experience for something that isn't so fun to go through for an 8 year old. We have referred everyone to see Dr. Elassal.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend!  — Lyzi C.

The staff here is always smiling, and Dr. Elassal is patient & welcoming. The wait time is always reasonable, and the ambience is comfy. We are glad we chose Dr. Elassal for orthodontics!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elassal is top notch! Always feel I am gett... — Megan W.

Dr. Elassal is top notch! Always feel I am getting the best care. I would highly recommend to anyone who needing orthodontic treatment.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and very helpfu... — Riley S.

The staff was very professional and very helpful.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR ORTHODONTICS  — Larry A.

VERY CLEAN AND NEAT CLINIC. DR. ELASSAL WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. CHECKED IN AND OUT OF CLINIC IN 20 MINUTES.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and very helpful. I a... — Emma P.

Staff is always pleasant and very helpful. I am extremely happy with the services Dr. Elassal offers.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elassal and his staff are fantastic. Everyo... — Shemeka W.

Dr. Elassal and his staff are fantastic. Everyone is friendly and also able to assist with anything. I love the improvements to my teeth and I look forward to the outcome. I'm also looking forward to trying a piece of baklava :)

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have told those I’m in conversation with rega... — Chloe D.

I have told those I’m in conversation with regarding braces that this office is where they need to be. Great job!!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen quickly. All of the staff were frien... — Sandy F.

I was seen quickly. All of the staff were friendly and could answer my questions. Dr. Elassel was friendly and easy to talk to. I was very impressed that they won’t charge me until they know what I need for treatment.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Elassal and his staff are truly amazing. My ... — Nouansy S.

Dr.Elassal and his staff are truly amazing. My daughter and I have been with him for several years now, every single outcome has been great. Would definitely recommend!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and know what they are doing!  — Beau S.

Very friendly and know what they are doing!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Charles P.

Highly recommended. Won’t find a better place. Took very good care of my son.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the BEST!!!! — Jane R.

You guys are the BEST!!!!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and Doctor Elassal is... — Reese H.

The staff is professional and Doctor Elassal is very honest and up front about expectations and results. I appreciate the service provided from the office staff and the orthodontic team to my family. It is the very best orthodontic care that my family has received and it is also reasonably priced.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great from making the appointment t... — Olivia G.

Service was great from making the appointment to leaving the office. Dr Elassal and staff was excellent with my 7 year old daughter.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Elassal. My oldest just completed ... — Trevor E.

We love Dr. Elassal. My oldest just completed his braces this year and now we are taking my youngest in for his 1st visit. They are always very nice and explain everything to you.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff and Office! — Nathan B.

We are somewhat new to Dr. Elassal's office, but every time we have been, we have been very pleased! The entire staff sets the standard for customer service! It's the customer service you have been looking for!! They treat each person as if you are a friend or family member. Dr. Elassal is very knowledgeable, easy to talk with, kind and gentle, and treats people respectfully. We highly recommend this office!!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consult for Braces — Jayden G.

I am so pleased. This is our third consultation for my son to decide if he would benefit from having braces. The first visit, Dr. Elassal told us honestly that it wasn't time yet, because our son still had to lose some baby teeth & if he hadn't lost them in about 6 months, we should have them pulled to prevent crowding leading to extra dental work. On our second visit, his baby teeth were gone, but they were coming in slow and Dr. Elassal advised us to wait. At yesterday's visit, Dr. Elassal said that now would be a great time to put on braces to fix our sons bite and straighten his teeth. I am so happy that we are going to be using Dr. Elassal because he was so honest up front and didn't have us wasting money by putting braces on too early.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr E. Is the best! He is thorough, trustworthy,... — Samuel B.

Dr E. Is the best! He is thorough, trustworthy, kind and concise in his treatment decisions as well the explanation of treatment. We drive in from 6 hours away to continue treatment him.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elassal and his staff are all kind, friendl... — Jeffery K.

Dr. Elassal and his staff are all kind, friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff and orthodontist! Made... — Kylie P.

Absolutely amazing staff and orthodontist! Made a very nervous girl feel super comfortable and completely at ease!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love you all.😊😊 Very courteous and profess... — Chloee S.

We love you all.😊😊 Very courteous and professional.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly!!! — Kylan E.

Very professional and friendly. The staff made you feel comfortable and Dr Elassal made you feel at home.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My sons appointments are always amazing. Great ... — Dillon S.

My sons appointments are always amazing. Great care and very timely.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Elassal and his staff are amazing.  — Ronda H.

Dr.Elassal and his staff are amazing.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly & prompt we always enjoy... — LeighAndra G.

Staff is very friendly & prompt we always enjoy our visit !

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very nice and staff very friendly. — Kennedy P.

Office is very nice and staff very friendly.

Mar 21, 2019