StarStarStarStarStar Expectations exceeded — Wendy G.

Dr. Poole goes over and above to meet customer's needs and expectations. He makes you feel very comfortable. Highly recommend you visit his practice!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Song was super sweet and knowledgeable. Gir... — Sherry H.

Dr. Song was super sweet and knowledgeable. Girl at front desk was kinda snotty

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Poole and his personnel have always shown th... — Charlotte M.

Dr Poole and his personnel have always shown the most plesant professional attitude and really do care about the well being of their patients

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The personnel was very pleas... — Barbara S.

Excellent service! The personnel was very pleasant and professional!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant appointment.  — Patricia E.

A pleasant appointment. the hung man was very helpful when choosing anew frames.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr. Song, a friendly capable young professi... — Eugene H.

Saw Dr. Song, a friendly capable young professional who I was quite pleased with.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely the most accurate vision prescriptio... — Katheryn S.

Definitely the most accurate vision prescription I've ever received. I wasn't rushed, and all my questions were answered. Office staff is friendly and helpful, too!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Rating — Edith P.

5 Star Rating The young man who did the testing before I saw Dr. Song (sp), was very nice and I understand he was new, but he didn't explain adequately all that he was going to do. He also needs to speak up for the older patients. The new Dr. Song (sp?) was very good at explaining to me what she was doing and the results of what she was doing. I especially appreciated how well she communicated. I did wonder why she didn't dilate my eyes - not that I really wanted that - but that usually is done at my exams.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Cynthia H.

Dr. Sung was very professional and explained information to us in a very clear way.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, staff very friendily an knowledgea... — Stephen A.

Great place, staff very friendily an knowledgeable

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Song. She was kind, personabl... — Fred S.

I really like Dr. Song. She was kind, personable, and knowledgeable. She took her time with us even though it was the end of the day and I was the very last patient. In fact, the entire staff was just as professional, friendly, and helpful. We'll be coming back for our eye care needs!!

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this medical group! The staff is super f... — Shari M.

I love this medical group! The staff is super friendly and helpful. Dr. Poole has an excellent disposition towards his patients and his staff. His expertise in the field of optometry has directly benefited my eye health. The Office location is excellent and scheduling appointments is painless! Thanks for also being super kid friendly!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia A.

Had a great experience everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable and polite!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very nice and helpful staff. ... — Jamey M.

Great experience! Very nice and helpful staff. I saw Dr. Song and she was great! She explained everything to me and was very kind.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anna Thompson — Anna T.

I don't remember the name of the OD who saw me but she was the consummate professional. The young man who helped me select my frames was very helpful and gave me good information to assist me in my purchase, even giving me options to reduce the price. My frames were special order and he advised me not to submit the order until I tried them on; who does that anymore? That was so thoughtful!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and professional, yet friendly!! — Joe B.

Very polite and professional, yet friendly!!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Ryanne B.

My visit was very pleasant. I was seen promptly and I loved my doctor. I believe her name is Dr. Song (although I am not sure I have spelled this correctly). She explained everything very well and was very nice. I look forward to seeing her again!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was happy with my visit with Dr. Moore, took th... — Glenda K.

Was happy with my visit with Dr. Moore, took the time to talk with me about my results, All were great and made you feel like a human instead of a number, from the receptionist to the one to measure for my glasses were helpful. I would like to thank you all.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff! — Rebecca K.

I am so glad to finally find an eye doctor who listens and explains everything to me. Dr. Song is wonderful.The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Elan Eye Boutique.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very professional. — Dorian B.

Great staff and very professional.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Golda P.

Dr. Poole and his staff were courteous and professional in every way. Dr. Poole provided a thorough examination and explained my condition in great detail. I will continue to use his services in the future.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience. Staff was very cor... — Lisa G.

Great first time experience. Staff was very cordial and Dr very informative during exam. Would recommend to a friend.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elan Eye Boutique provides exceptional service — Jennifer K.

Elan Eye Boutique provides exceptional service

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Song was amazing! She was so kind to my chi... — Harrison D.

Dr. Song was amazing! She was so kind to my children! She was respectful and explained everything!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team that was personable and competent on... — Emmaunel C.

Great team that was personable and competent on their jobs. I am glad to find such a great place so close to home.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was cordial and very helpful. Dr. Song... — Joseph P.

Everyone was cordial and very helpful. Dr. Song did an very excellent job assessing the status of my vision and attending to any further visual needs I may require.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff and knowledgeable doctor  — Kevin T.

Kind staff and knowledgeable doctor

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very helpful and nice. They ... — Marie C.

Everyone is always very helpful and nice. They go above and beyond to make my visit a good one. Thankful for all of them.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and informative.  — Michael G.

Staff was friendly and informative.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff and doctors. Everyone is so ... — Michelle M.

We love the staff and doctors. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Karen H.

I liked Dr. Song very much. She was very informative and thorough.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric S.

Friendly, fast service as always

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Susan Q.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Ms. Chassy was very nice and helped the trainee work through the prelims. Very professional. The exam went quickly and everything was explained to me. I was comfortable and happy with the experience. I will certainly recommend you to others.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team!!! Nice place!!! — Gavin B.

Awesome team!!! Nice place!!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaime S.

Dr. Poole really takes time to make sure you understand what is going on. He is always helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy and comfortable!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Song is amazing... — Tim L.

Dr. Song is amazing... love her and glad she joined the practice.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, through in explaining result... — Dianne B.

Very professional, through in explaining results of examination.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The tech put wrong drops in my eyes to dilate t... — Debbie W.

The tech put wrong drops in my eyes to dilate them. I'm on day three and I'm very blurry eyes they hurt with light. Was not given sunglasses to wear home and driving home I was lucky I did not get into accident. On top of this I had to pay for the visit!!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elan Eye Boutique was a great experience. — Thomas M.

I have been to a number of eye care doctors over the years. Dr. Poole in Braselton spent more time trying to get my prescription right than I have had a eye doctor spend since my first visit to an eye doctor 41 years ago. He also does an excellent job of explaining the trade-offs and why your particular situation may not get to absolute perfection in each eye, whether because of astigmatism, age, family history or injury. Overall a great experience.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit  — Colleen S.

Very Professional, didn’t try to sell me on things I didn’t want or need. Great selection of glasses. Respected the fact that I have been wearing glasses most of my life and treated my like an actual person and not a profit.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Dr. Poole was very... — Teresa D.

Great experience as always. Dr. Poole was very willing to send my visual field test report and his report findings to my plastic surgeon, so that I can proceed with my eye lid surgery. That was very much appreciated. He is always so upbeat and explains everything so that I can understand.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New optometrist (can't remember her name) Was A... — Robert M.

New optometrist (can't remember her name) Was Awesome!!!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My frst Visit — Susan P.

I have been looking for a good eye De. as I have recently ha changes in my vision and did nit feel my previous Dr. was thorough. I was so impressed with Elan and with Dr. Poole and his staff. Friendly, warm atmosphere; but most important very thorough review evaluation and recommendation. I would highly recommend.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The place is clean and the people are super fri... — Scott W.

The place is clean and the people are super friendly!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Colt S.

Dr. Sol was great with my 6 year old son. She was patient and took the time even with him being a little wiggly.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from staff and great doctor — Maria R.

Excellent service from staff and great doctor

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poole was really nice and was great about e... — Benjamin B.

Dr. Poole was really nice and was great about explaining all the different aspects of the exam. The office staff were all kind and helpful! Highly recommend this office to anyone!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough and informative appointment. — Tim K.

A very thorough and informative appointment.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — Cinnamon M.

Dr. Song and the rest of the staff were absolutely amazing!

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall the exam went well. I was supposed to h... — Ted M.

Overall the exam went well. I was supposed to have a picture of my eyes taken. Staff member could not get the camera to work.....

Nov 9, 2017