StarStarStarStarStar Dr. takes time to explain — Eugene H.

Dr. Poole takes whatever time is necessary to review your situation and make recommendations on what needs to be done. If changes since the last exam are minimal, he'll tell you nothing needs to be done.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'll be back! — Katherine M.

Friendly staff, and most thorough eye exam I've ever had! It was my first visit, and I was extremely satisfied. I am happy to say I'll be back!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to the area from Phoenix, AZ. It is al... — Edith P.

I moved to the area from Phoenix, AZ. It is always hard to find new healthcare providers in this situation. Dr. Poole was recommended to me by my family. They have been pleased with him and so was I. I'm happy to have found Elan Eye and Dr. Poole.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven R.

Giving 5 stars I did have to wait a while because of the customers situation but the staff and doc were super nice even knocked off some of my copay due to my wait.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Joe B.

Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Took the time to explain the results of testing and prognosis going forward.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam — Clinton V.

Overall pleasant experience, Dr Poole and his entire staff are very professional and courteous. See you next year...

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and attentive staff. Servic... — Patrice M.

Friendly, helpful, and attentive staff. Service was great!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kathryn S.

Everyone at the office is helpful and friendly. Dr. Poole explained my eye health, prescription, and lenses options in a way that I could understand. I have recommended your office to friends and will continue to do so.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and very professional. — Andreas P.

Great place and very professional.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good — Jose R.

Very good Dr and staff . Informative and caring

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and friendly people all around now.... — Carol P.

Great staff and friendly people all around now. Only negative was my appointment was at 3:40 and I didn't get out of there until almost 6pm. Dr. Poole is awesome and I will continue to go there.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very user friendly and easy to use — Dora S.

Very user friendly and easy to use

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Poole (father) was very good. — Elleana B.

Dr. Poole (father) was very good.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Poole and his staff were amazing!  — Hannah W.

Dr Poole and his staff were amazing! Defiantly my new place to go!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poole and his staff are very friendly and k... — Terri J.

Dr. Poole and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommend! Very glad we found them. :)

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overdue exam — Alicia A.

Called to verify my insurance info and they let me move up my appointment. All the staff were great and Dr. Poole is honest about your options.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and caring doctor. — Bobbie H.

Professional staff and caring doctor.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite staff — Javier S.

Very professional and polite staff

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed every aspect of my visit. Dr. Poole w... — Amanda N.

I enjoyed every aspect of my visit. Dr. Poole was great at explaining things to me and laying out all of my options. I didn't feel like they wanted to upsale me or rip me off. Everyone was helpful amd friendly. I will be coming here for all my eye care needs!!

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent !!! — Frank M.

Absolutely excellent !!!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poole is awesome. He let me watch my sister... — Makaela D.

Dr. Poole is awesome. He let me watch my sisters exam first and showed me her eyeball, which was so cool. He explained everything and made me feel comfortable.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful experience. Dr. Poole was awesom... — Peyton D.

Very wonderful experience. Dr. Poole was awesome and took his time and explained a lot of things to me. He even let me see the inside of my sisters eyeball, which was pretty cool.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor, great hours. — Angela W.

Great eye doctor, great hours.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr and Staff — Sarah N.

The staff here was great. Everyone was very polite and attentive. Also, they had more equipment for testing than I am used to at my last optomotrist office. Dr. Poole spent a lot of time with me to make sure that I had the perfect contact fit. I am very pleased with the entire experience.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Poole was amazing. T... — Tricia S.

Very friendly staff and Dr Poole was amazing. Thank you for your friendly service..

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience as a family. Dr. Pool... — Yaslani B.

We had a great experience as a family. Dr. Poole and his staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Poole answered all of our questions. His staff took time and care with us( it was starting to snow) and never tried to hurry us along. We will definitely be back.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I want an eye doctor that ties my eye health to... — William N.

I want an eye doctor that ties my eye health to the rest of my health. Dr. Poole does that. I always enjoy my appointments.

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Waited a half hour.... — Bill G.

Waited a half hour to be seen. An appointment is an appointment. Everyone was nice and professional.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved Dr. Poole and the entire staff  — Pamela S.

I absolutely loved Dr. Poole and the entire staff at Elan Eye!! Dr. Poole was very warm and engaging and I very much enjoyed our conversation about scuba diving in the Caribbean!! Everyone was extremely professional, courteous, and friendly--all of the attributes that make me want to do business with them again and again. I will highly recommend Elan Eye Boutique to friends and family!!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service. Thank you! — Joyce S.

Professional, friendly service. Thank you!

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Mack T.

This was my first visit and I was extremely impressed. They were very prompt and professional. I like that Dr. Poole doesn't require a follow up visit after the contact order comes in. No need to take up either of our time if I am not new to wearing contacts. I will be recommending Elan Eye as much as possible.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a friendly staff.  — Stacy C.

Great service and a friendly staff.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I came to your office with an eye injury. Your ... — Dianne C.

I came to your office with an eye injury. Your staff greeted me and offered me water. The injury was a scratch and eyelashes. I was treated timely and efficiently. Thank you for your expertise and caring staff.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Elan Eye! — Rachel V.

Everyone at Elan Eye is always so nice and helpful. Dr. Poole spends as much time with us as is needed.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good service... I was satisfied. — Ted M.

Good service... I was satisfied.

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a n excellent place, they are very effi... — Danilo S.

This is a n excellent place, they are very efficient, I really love this place

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable  — Amanda H.

Dr. Poole and his staff are very welcoming and make the experience a breeze! I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poole could not have been more patient with... — Andrea T.

Dr. Poole could not have been more patient with me, and I greatly appreciated his pleasant nature.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poole is always very thorough and takes the ... — Derelle M.

Dr. Poole is always very thorough and takes the time to explain everything. The staff is very friendly.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful, courteous while being p... — Chris D.

Everyone is very helpful, courteous while being professional. I am very confident in Dr. Poole and his associates. My only critique would be that I feel the choice of eyeglasses is limited, but then I am very picky and not enamored with current styles (usually ever).

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark S.

Excellent visit with Dr. Poole. He was very informative and took the time to examine my eyes thoroughly. I am very pleased with the visit and will highly recommend Elan Eye to friends and family.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — LaTricha R.

Excellent staff and customer service!

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly  — Kionna G.

Dr . Poole and his staff are great! They are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Elan Eye Boutique to anyone!

Sep 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough service and competent, friendly sta... — Kathy H.

Very thorough service and competent, friendly staff.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and doc is very knowl... — Marianne S.

Great customer service and doc is very knowledgeable .

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit, highly satisfied.  — Wesley M.

This was my 1st visit with Dr. Poole. He is a very good Doctor takes his time and goes over everything with you.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and it was exceptional...... — Gregory B.

This was my first visit and it was exceptional...the staff and Dr. Poole were professional, courteous, and very informative. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Vidion/Eye exam — Debbie W.

Great eye exam. Quick friendly and seemed to have superior equipment compared to other places I have been. Great selection of beautiful frames.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poole and his Elan Eye Staff are AWESOME! — Catherine C.

I enjoy my yearly vision exam visit with Dr. Poole and his staff. They are always so kind, efficient, and helpful. This year was no different. I would recommend Dr. Poole to anyone in the market for a great Optometrist. He's a kind and honest Doctor and has a great sense of humor ALWAYS!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James R.

Everyone at Elan Eye Boutique was friendly and helpful. Dr. Poole answered all of my questions and is very professional. I will gladly recommend them to anyone needing eye care.

Jul 25, 2016