StarStarStarStarStar Implant Surgery Experts! — Christine K.

I'm in the middle of my first implant surgery process, and could not be more pleased. Drs. Ben and Austin have provided me with great care and feedback.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Finest dental care in the world! — James D.

Finest dental care in the world!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Amazing  — Stephen O.

Everyone at El Dorado Hills Dental always takes great care of me and my teeth. They are very professional and kind. I highly recommend them to everyone that asks for a great dentist.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best customer service - very consciences ab... — Cynthia A.

The best customer service - very consciences about cleaning equipment and surroundings.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, friendly service. Eve... — San M.

Professional, courteous, friendly service. Everyone is a professional and friendly. I know I received the best of care. Thank you.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from professionals who know t... — Scott S.

Excellent service from professionals who know their business. Also very nice people.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great as always!!! Even with the new ... — Vera H.

Staff was great as always!!! Even with the new covid rules it felt great to be at the office! Great patient care!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Lovely staff.  — Nora K.

Excellent dental care. Lovely staff.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, I would like to buy half of it — Austin C.

Great office, I would like to buy half of it

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service I ever had — Peter P.

Best dental service I ever had

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What an outstanding dentist & office.  — Correen B.

What an outstanding dentist & office. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and willing answer all your questions and/or concerns. They have the latest Technology that is non-invasive, in a comfortable environment.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen is awesome. She understands my sensiti... — Arlene B.

Colleen is awesome. She understands my sensitivity and does everything she can to make me feel comfortable. The whole office staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr Copes for about 16 years. Ev... — Vicki M.

Been coming to Dr Copes for about 16 years. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcome. Takes the fear of going to the dentist none existent.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle care with fabulous results. — Caroline O.

Gentle care with fabulous results.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Cope for about 30 years a... — Terry B.

I have been seeing Dr Cope for about 30 years and have a great respect for the quality of care from him and all his staff.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Debbie D.

Always a great experience!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care Iv — James H.

Best dental care I’ve ever had

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and Dr. Cope’s office ... — Linda L.

I had a dental emergency and Dr. Cope’s office took me in after hours! They then followed up with me on a Sunday afternoon to see how I was doing and actually asked me to come in and treat my tooth which resolved the pain I had. This office is amazing!!! I can’t say enough about how caring Kimberly and Dr Austin were to help me out like this. Happy and honored to be one of their new patients😊 they are the 💣 bomb!!!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience at Dr. Cope'... — Beatriz W.

It is always a pleasant experience at Dr. Cope's office. Dr. Cope is the best dentist I have ever had. I have been going Dr. Cope for at least 20 years.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the very BEST! — Jill T.

El Dorado Hills Dental office is one of the most friendly and kind dental offices you will ever find. They truly care about their patients. I am thankful for the excellent care I receive from every person on their team! I have had very positive experiences with El Dorado Hills Dental. Highly recommend!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt safe and cared for. Cleaning and exam wer... — Steve L.

Felt safe and cared for. Cleaning and exam were both great and everyone was so friendly and understanding in these Covid times.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to office was very pleasant — Judy C.

The office staff and Dr. Ben were friendly and welcoming. Lovely office, bright and clean. Dr. Ben was easy to talk to and explained procedures in an understandable way. Gave helpful suggestions for my dental health. I look forward to having this dental practice taking care of me. Thank you.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome when I come in, and Dr. J... — James C.

I always feel welcome when I come in, and Dr. Jim and Dr. Ben are very friendly and professional. They have always done a great job on my teeth.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing work, and did a great job about happily... — Charles L.

Amazing work, and did a great job about happily answering any questions

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family-run business with patient focus — Brent E.

Took me a few years to find the best dental care in EDH/Folsom but I have been very happy ever since finding this quality oriented dental practice. Highly recommended. I should have asked a friend (Amy) for a referral years earlier rather than hoping for good luck on the insurance sites.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office was immaculate as always & thought every... — Kathryn M.

Office was immaculate as always & thought every precaution was taken for safely. Always am appreciative of friendly, professional staff.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!! — Caitlyn E.

Wonderful experience! All team members and care providers were excellent and the level of customer service was so welcoming and helpful!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office! — Diane M.

This is a wonderful dental office. Everything is incredibly clean and all the staff are great. I especially appreciate the thorough teeth cleanings I get from the hygienists.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Coleen’s cleaning appointment! — Karen B.

What can say, as always, Coleen displays excellence! Not only her treatment, gentle and perfect, recommending CARE! Thanks Coleen!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice work, good environment and the people are ... — Charles C.

Nice work, good environment and the people are always great, Glad you're open again!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Cope yesterday for a cracked crown an... — Miriam S.

I saw Dr. Cope yesterday for a cracked crown and was very pleased with his care.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Cecil M.

I always feel like I receive excellent care in the office.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit.  — Prudence Y.

I couldn’t be more pleased with the care your staff and Dr Cope gave me as well as all the measures you have incorporated to make my visit safe. Thank you!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Truly a painless dentist. — Norman H.

Best dentist ever. Truly a painless dentist.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Online and in person presence is EXCELLENT!  — Beverly S.

Online and in person presence is EXCELLENT!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, trustworthy - perfect.. — Steven M.

Professional, trustworthy - the best possible service

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have worked with 5 or 6 Dentist over our lif... — Paulina Y.

We have worked with 5 or 6 Dentist over our lifetime. All of them have done good by us. Of course we did our interviews of dentist when we moved to El Dorado Hills 7 years ago, but we really got lucky finding this dental office. We are older adults and have had some in-depth complex dental issues. Both Doctors have done a great job in repairing and maintaining or teeth and gums. All of the staff from the Doctor's, hygienist and the administration are very professional and kind. The office itself is clean, comfortable and cheery. It is never fun to have a dental issue come up but it is always a pleasure to go to El Dorado Hills Dental.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Go To The Best — Paul S.

First class dental practice in all aspects. Highly recommended.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Karen A.

Dr. Cope (Ben) was very friendly and detailed about meeting my dental needs. The office staff is just as good. My appointment was available quickly so I didn’t have to wait months to get in. I recommend going here!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Tiffany W.

This team is wonderful. Everyone was welcoming, friendly and professional.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is efficient and very friendly. Cle... — Jeanette A.

This office is efficient and very friendly. Cleanliness was of the utmost importance. I would highly recommend Dr Cope and his son. Very professional!!!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best care I have received. — Eduard S.

This is the best care I have received at any Dental office. Ever. Dr. Ben pulled a tooth that was cracked through the root and replaced it with an implant. The process took several months and the wait was worth it. The tooth looks and feels great. Thank you Dr. Ben! I appreciate all of the staff in the office. They are courteous and professional. I always feel comfortable and welcome there.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar El Dorado Hills Dentistry is by leaps and bound... — Lindsay C.

El Dorado Hills Dentistry is by leaps and bounds the best dentistry in the area. I've been a patient of Dr. Jim Cope for over 15 years. The staff are all so kind, careful, thorough, attentive, and professional. I've never had a less than great experience as their patient, no matter the reason for my appointment. Thank you for all you do!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Copes office provides a friendly team that ... — Patricia M.

Dr. Copes office provides a friendly team that excels at making sure they explain everything really well. They are not rushed and genuinely care. They also have state of the art dental machinery...

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, had a little issue with... — Johannes V.

Great customer service, had a little issue with my tooth and was right away granted an appointment and Dr.Ben took care of the issue!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. Service was outstanding. Latest ... — Alvin K.

Great Dentist. Service was outstanding. Latest technology was impressive. Human care was suburb.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is more than 5 stars! My Mom is 92 and ... — Anna A.

Dr. Ben is more than 5 stars! My Mom is 92 and he seamlessly worked through all the issues. The office staff and dental assistant also rated over 5 stars.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care and quality dentistry! — Richard W.

Fantastic care and quality dentistry!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.Knowledgeable staff. — Dain W.

Great service.Knowledgeable staff.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to see Dr. Cope for over 30 ... — Kyrstne W.

We have been going to see Dr. Cope for over 30 years. We have consistently had excellent care. I could confidently say, I would credit the good health of my teeth to that care.

Feb 12, 2020