StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring — Marie S.

Very professional and caring

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar El Dorado Hills Dental is the best — Victor W.

We have been patients of Dr. Cope's for over 30 years, ever since I mentioned I was having a toothache while he was visiting our home in 1988. Since that time, we have received the best care available anywhere. Dr. Cope is meticulous, and strives for perfection in everything he does. That's the kind of dentist you want. We are so glad that Jim and Ben are our dentists!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Caring, Family-Oriented Dental Care — David L.

The Copes have provided us with state of the art dental care for 16 years.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a please, high quality work, caring staf... — Dave P.

Always a please, high quality work, caring staff and great informative information on dental care and options for improving a smile!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star good cleaning will get back in January f... — Jon B.

5 star good cleaning will get back in January for cap repair

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentists and Staff! — Michelle W.

Being new to the area, my family needed to find a new dentist. I called initially and spoke with Mindy (she's awesome). She patiently answered all my questions and scheduled our appointments. The day of our appointment, we were greeted warmly and felt welcome. Overall my impression is that the doctors and staff really seem to care about the comfort level of their patients. Dr. Cope was also great with my young teenage daughter which is a HUGE plus! I highly recommend them.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah S.

Dr. Jim Cope has been my dentist over 10 years, and he and his staff continue to provide outstanding service.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Dr. Cope. (both of them). Love El... — Rachel T.

Love going to Dr. Cope. (both of them). Love El Dorado Hills Dental! I live in Folsom but go here because all of the staff are always so friendly and the dentists are amazing. I’ve never been to a better dentist, and I don’t say this lightly. A great family practice!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care — Deborah D.

The best dental care I have ever received!! Great dentists and dental hygienists. Clean and comfortable environment. I highly recommend them!!!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mastery of Dental Care & State-of-the-Art Equipmen — Valerie S.

Dr. Jim Cope and his staff have provided me excellent dental care since 1987. Dr. Cope is a mastery of dental care and his equipment has always been state of the art.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team! — Frank F.

First patient visit, Dr.Cope & the staff did a thorough job of explaining where I am in dental care & present/ future requirements - very good use of imaging technology as well.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We all need to go to the dentist regularly. Why... — Nicholas G.

We all need to go to the dentist regularly. Why not make it at the best dental office ever? They're awesome!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in all aspects 🤗 — Dinah B.

Excellence in all aspects 🤗

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all ways. We’ve referred you to ma... — Bradd B.

Excellent in all ways. We’ve referred you to many families over the years and will continue to do so

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I sought a second opinion from Dr Jim regarding... — Kimberly A.

I sought a second opinion from Dr Jim regarding a tooth resorption issue. He was extremely knowledgeable, experienced in this area and forthcoming with insight into my options going forward. When I have the treatment done, he will be my dentist of choice. So reassuring, so informative, not rushing me into pricey unnecessary services as I had experienced with other practices. What good fortune to discover this dental practice.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar front & back office is top notch service! — Mary H.

front & back office is top notch service!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I finally had my teeth cleaned at El Dorado Hil... — Cynthia B.

I finally had my teeth cleaned at El Dorado Hills Dental. SO happy I did!!! It wasn’t like I used to remember with older techniques, all that harsh scrapping (there was still some) the horrible paste that would linger in your mouth for a couple days... I admit, I was VERY overdue for a cleaning! But even with that, the experience was pleasant and as always.... the staff was exceptional!💖

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your practice. Professional, c... — Marjorie G.

Very happy with your practice. Professional, clean, friendly and state-of-the-art.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless tooth extraction!!  — Donn N.

I needed to get a tooth pulled due to the immediate pain I was having and Dr Cope's office was extremely patient, helpful and caring. I have not changed dentists yet since moving to El Dorado Hills so his staff was able to contact my primary dentist in the Bay Area and coordinated sending my xrays very quickly. I was more concerned with how the tooth would be extracted since it was in bad condition but Dr, Jim performed this task with painless precision! I can see why these dentists are rated #1 in all of El Dorado Hills. They are awesome!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called after hours and my call was returned b... — MaryLee B.

I called after hours and my call was returned by Dr Ben Cope. He made an appointment for me because my crown had come off. My appointment was quick and easy, and most of all painless.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of dental persons!  — Carol S.

Great team of dental persons! Always willing to go the extra step

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Laurie E.

Very professional and caring staff; excellent dental work.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Copes have been our dentists for over 30 ye... — Selma B.

The Copes have been our dentists for over 30 years and we have always been pleased with the results, their work, and their care. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit! Everyone was professional and inte... — Betty A.

First visit! Everyone was professional and interested in my issues! Dr. Promised some research and follow up with email! Really hope this word out for me!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making my teeth shiny and new! :) — Greg S.

Thanks for making my teeth shiny and new! :)

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was very beautiful and the staff wa... — Robert H.

Your office was very beautiful and the staff was professional and friendly.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both dentists and all dental hygenists are great! — Ilene M.

It doesn't matter which hygenist or dentist that I see, all are great, on time and efficient.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. — Kristy W.

Always excellent service.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed the friendly atmosphere — Monica C.

I have always enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and people at El Dorado HIlls Dental. I recommend Dr. Cope to all my friends and he's never made me feel less that professionally and personally cared about.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't know how it could get better — Walter M.

Don't know how it could get better

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cope does outstanding work. I'm very please... — Carla H.

Dr. Cope does outstanding work. I'm very pleased with both of my crowns. All the staff is very professional and friendly.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love seeing Dr. Ben Cope for our dental care... — Sienna M.

We love seeing Dr. Ben Cope for our dental care. He is very kind and knowledgeable!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fernando G.

Service was great will come back

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing!!! I enjoy being met by ... — Claudia O.

This office is amazing!!! I enjoy being met by Kimberly when I first come in. Jessica is so sweet too! She always remembers things I’ve shared in the past and asks about them. Dr Ben is amazing and is always very honest with his prognosis but considers cost as well. Best office ever!!!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar El Dorado Hills Dental is simply the best! — Jeremy S.

El Dorado Hills Dental is simply the best!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar part dental office part spa! — Carole H.

Very professional yet you also feel pampered as a patient.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Ben of course and his assistant and I can't re — Ronald R.

What a great Dentist office. everyone was just so nice and helped me with all the uncertainties of a dentist visit. Dr, Ben was so nice and very good at his craft. Thank you for making the visit so easy for me.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar oGrateful to fin El DOrado Hills dental — San M.

Love the thorough service from walking in the door, the dental care, to the follow-up. I so appreciate the organized and professional, friendly staff and environment. Dr. Jim and Dr. Ben are excellent; the dental assistants explain everything, are courteous and attentive. Kimberly and Mindy on the front desk are the best at greeting us and explaining everything thoroughly. Professionals all! My wife Amanda and I are so pleased with finding El Dorado Hills Dental, Dr. Jim and Ben Cope. We both feel we have received the very best of dental care. Thank you!!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit. I felt that you asked al... — Maureen A.

It was my first visit. I felt that you asked all the right questions and explained what needed to be done without commenting on work that had been done by my previous dentist. Dr. Ben made me feel like he wanted to help me ,but assured me that it was my choice..All your personnel made we feel comfortable and welcome.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy to have found my new local denti... — Christine K.

I'm very happy to have found my new local dentist! Dr. Jim Cope did a thorough exam and full-mouth imaging, and recognized a failing (old!) root canal as well as another leaking crown. Nice office, great staff, great equipment. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient, but I'm so impressed by the ... — Jon H.

I'm a new patient, but I'm so impressed by the entire office. Leaves me with a sense of confidence with my treatment. Thank you

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice — Scott S.

Outstanding practice from making an appointment, to greeting you when you get in, to the service provided, to paying/exiting. It is a pleasure doing business with your team.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeff W.

First rate and first class in EVERY way.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care  — Tracey S.

I Have been going to this office for 20+ years. I have relocated but still trust all my dental care to the Copes and staff.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office!  — Patricia V.

Such a great office! This is one of the most outstanding offices I have ever been to. I myself worked in the dental industry for over 30 years and I had high expectations. I can honestly say the treatment I have received in this office is far beyond superior!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very difficult to get an appointment. It’s som... — Gigi B.

Very difficult to get an appointment. It’s sometimes frustrating.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cope and his staff were caring, responsive,... — Anne L.

Dr. Cope and his staff were caring, responsive, knowledgeable and extremely helpful with my dental emergency. I continue to be amazed at their professionalism and concern for my well being and comfort, as well as expediting care.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as well as kind, warm and hel... — Gina W.

Excellent service as well as kind, warm and helpful staff. This is the best dental Office I have ever visited.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A chipped tooth over the weekend was very quick... — Roger N.

A chipped tooth over the weekend was very quickly resolved by Dr. Cope.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

A well run office. Polite and professional. Well trained staff. Spotless dental procedures area.

Jul 30, 2019