StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your personable and thorough care... — Christine A.

Thank you for your personable and thorough care.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar pain free — THANHLONG N.

I am really scared and nervous when visit a dental office,that why I have so many tooths problem. Dr. Austin Cope treats me so well, all works are pain free, Jessica and Cathy are very nice and professional, I will go back for sure for my treatment plan. Thank you so much taking care of my dental problems

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry! — Andrew C.

I started seeing Dr. James Cope several years ago and was a stellar dentist. The dental implant he placed for me is a work of art! Now that it is time for my teenage son to start seeing a general dentist, the choice was obvious. Dr. Cope's sons have taken over the practice and are both top-notch at their craft. My son needs major dental work (crowns) done to repair broken teeth and I am totally confident in the work that EDH Dental will do!

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so super friendly and professional... — Antonio F.

Everyone was so super friendly and professional.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding...professionals from reception and ... — William P.

outstanding...professionals from reception and all other staff did a perfect job ...

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 15+ years of excellent care — Steven M.

Have been a patient of the Copes for over 15 years. I would not go anywhere else

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful that I found this dental practice.... — Dana B.

So grateful that I found this dental practice. I had an emergency and they promptly got me in to take care of problem. The entire staff are so very kind and the dentist was so good. Professional and knowledgeable. I am actually looking forward to taking care of my other dental issues because I have complete confidence in the dentist.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to El Dorado Hills Dental for... — Joan P.

I have been going to El Dorado Hills Dental for many years. The staff is always upbeat, informative and responsive.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist experience! — Katie M.

I was immediately welcomed when I came to the office and acknowledged by name. My hygienist was so caring and kind. She made me feel as if I was the most important person to her in that moment. And, the dentists are great. Excellent patient care and their technology is the best I've experienced. Highly recommend!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Austin Cope was fantastic... — Beverly H.

My first visit to Dr. Austin Cope was fantastic. It started when I walked in the door and was greeted by Kimberly. Traci (RDA) then escorted me to the back and she is exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, friendly and all-in-all a very nice person! Dr. Austin then came in for a full exam and I couldn’t have been happier or more impressed with his professionalism, knowledge, thoroughness, caring nature and the way he explained terms I wasn’t familiar with and answered the questions I posed. He and Traci made me feel very comfortable. My first impression and experience was great and I look forward to having El Dorado Hills Dental care for my dental needs into the future. Thank you!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — Nanci M.

Had a dental emergency and called several Dentists in the area but no one could see me. El Dorado Hills Dental made it possible for me to get an emergency appointment the same day.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is amazing! — Lisa K.

Dr. Ben is amazing. He not only gently extracted a grumpy molar (yes, a gentle extraction), he also effectively demonstrated that when I said something, I was heard. Trust. I learned that I could trust a dentist. After 40+ years of anxiety and terror regarding dentists, I can move forward and take care of my oral health..

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Lindy S.

They are the absolute best! Great doctors and staff. They make you feel like a member of their family. I'm a big baby when it comes to dental work and they go up and beyond to make me comfortable!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My initial experience with your office was very... — James D.

My initial experience with your office was very pleasant. The staff and Dr. Austin were very thorough and took the time to explain their work and to ensure that my concerns were addressed.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great  — Tamar B.

My first visit was great, though the procedure was a bit lengthy. I am looking forward to visit again in a few weeks for my next appointment.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office — Rick O.

I’ve had one visit to El Dorado Hills Dental so far and as an older adult (57 years old) I can say the office is fantastic! The entire office staff were very welcoming and caring. I will be back for further week and I have no doubt they’ll be able to “Cope” with all of my dental needs!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eldorado Hills Dental is always well organized ... — Cameron P.

Eldorado Hills Dental is always well organized from the lead up messages to remind you of your appointment to the follow up after. They truly care about the quality of service and the overall experience. Highly Reccomend Cameron P

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere,great service.I’d recommen... — Dain W.

Wonderful atmosphere,great service.I’d recommend to any friend in need of dental care.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to details and Friendliness — Manuel D.

Very friendly service and attention to details. The Team is very professional, I always look forward to my appointments which they make sure to send me plenty of reminders so I don't forget. Thank you!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office In The Sacramento Area — Nathaniel P.

El Dorado Hills Dental is the best dental office I have ever entered. They teach you how to care for your teeth and make you feel confident when you leave. I would recommend them to all family and friends.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental office and staff!  — Luann H.

This is the best Dental office and staff!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment  — Wendy R.

I had an emergency appointment with Dr. Austin after hours and was not his patient at the time. He was very kind to take the time to come in and treat me so well and help me. I would highly recommend anyone who needs a good honest dentist . The entire staff was lovely. Honestly a blessing . Thank you so much! God bless

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient First Visit — William H.

This was my initial visit as a new patient. Jessica handled the X-rays and the initial new patient intro and then I saw Dr. Ben. The office was beautiful and everyone was welcoming and very easy going. No pressure pitch to handle identified dental issues. They left the decisions up to me.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Jerry C.

I had a last minute problem just before leaving town for a week. They were able to fit me in at the end of the day and resolved everything. Extremely professional and excellent work. They deserve a 6 star rating

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff very friendly and helpful.M... — Anthony G.

Front office staff very friendly and helpful. My examination was very thorough with excellent explanation of each stage and test.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience to come to your denta... — William P.

It was a great experience to come to your dental clinic

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience once again.Very efficient and... — Saundra M.

Great experience once again. Very efficient and diagnosis for treatment also good. Thanks for your care!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great place to go when you need a dent... — Iverne H.

Always a great place to go when you need a dentist (or a dental assistant for teeth cleaning).

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star plus rating. My wife is from Spain and ... — Nia S.

5 star plus rating. My wife is from Spain and suffered a broken implant. We called early in the day and had an appointment that afternoon. Our Dentist even spoke Spanish with my wife which was a great comfort to her. In 20 minutes we were out of the office and my wife’s implant was fully repaired. We could not have had a better experience!

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is amazing! Dr. Cope goes a... — Leslie O.

This dental office is amazing! Dr. Cope goes above and beyond to help me with all of my dental questions, concerns and needs. He is highly professional and yet personable and kind at the same time. He is by far, the best dentist I have ever seen. I highly recommend El Dorado Hills Dental!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found the dental office. .. — Teresa P.

So happy I found the dental office. Everyone is very helpful friendly and professional. I always feel I'm in great hands.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are super professional and very accommoda... — Matthew P.

Staff are super professional and very accommodating. It was a great experience and my family and I will be lifelong customers.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jim's sons Dr. Ben and Dr. Austin are keepi... — Valerie S.

Dr. Jim's sons Dr. Ben and Dr. Austin are keeping up the same level of care and trust as their Dad did and believe me I know - I have been a patient since 1987 when Dr. Jim first opened his dental practice!

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best — Jennifer S.

I have been going to El Dorado Hills Dental for over 30 years (dang I feel old). This Cope family is the most caring, talented and wonderful family around. They have taken care of all my dental needs throughout my life. I know that i can trust anything that they tell me and feel confident that I will receive the best care every single time. Most importantly, everyone on this team is a joy to be around and I actually look forward to going to the dentist! I recommend and trust them wholeheartedly!

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lissi and Dr. Cope were excellent! I appreciate... — Ken E.

Lissi and Dr. Cope were excellent! I appreciate the very professional experience and friendly atmosphere.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience at EDH Dental! — Aaron L.

My family and I have been going to the Copes for our dental service since we moved to El Dorado Hills many years ago. We have always received friendly, dependable, and professional care. Dr. Ben and Dr. Austin are awesome and the staff are too. We look forward to many more years at El Dorado Hills Dental.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleased with my 6 month checkup.... — Sandra T.

As always very pleased with my 6 month checkup.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the BEST!!!Fun, kind, loving doctors an... — Colter P.

Always the BEST!!! Fun, kind, loving doctors and staffs. Awesome waiting room to entertain kids while they are waiting. Generous complimentary drinks for guests. Can’t say enough! We love you guys!!❤️

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to Dr. Cope’s office. Everyone is... — Jeremy P.

We love going to Dr. Cope’s office. Everyone is so kind and loving. My children enjoying being there. They have not only great service, but also have awesome entertainments for kids while they are in the waiting room so I have to drag them out to go home.. 😆 We love you all 👍💕

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentistry practice I have ever... — Christien W.

This is the best dentistry practice I have ever been to! I feel very well taken care of and confident in the care I am given.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Xiaoliang F.

Julie did an amazing job. I enjoyed my teeth cleaning. Leslie

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentists, nurses & staff provided the best ... — Michael G.

The Dentists, nurses & staff provided the best care possible. They were all extremely professional & polite. I had lost one of my crowns the night before and they got me in first thing next morning. And they even had to make a new crown, which they did perfectly!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, efficient and friendly — Doug A.

Wonderful, efficient, helpful and friendly office and support staff, up to the minute technology and a friendly, knowledgeable dentist! Isn't that what everyone hopes to find when visiting a new dentist for the first time?

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists and office I’ve ever been to... — Leslie T.

This office, the doctors and staff are the best I’ve been to in my 60+ years.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual — Dave P.

My cleaning appointment with Lisse was careful and empathetic, and offered good advice for taking care of myself, and listened to all my concerns carefully. I was very satisfied with the cleaning results!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine R.

I was extremely nervous to come in for my appointment having neglected my teeth for the last 10 years. In my last dental visit I was made to feel shameful over the condition of my mouth and it took me almost a year to try again. I am so glad I did. Dr. Austin Cope made me feel very comfortable and confident that the damage to my mouth is fixable and I am so grateful to him and his staff for welcoming me and making me feel relief about getting this process to get back to good dental health started. Thank you!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate Dr Austin Cope’s office to 10 star... — Jiaying Q.

I would rate Dr Austin Cope’s office to 10 stars if it was available. This is the best dentist office I was ever with. They are patient, considerate, with great technical skills. I am so happy to find this office.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great overall experience for our family! — Nolan V.

Our family is new to Dr. Austin and Dr. Ben's office. We were referred by friends who set our expectations high! Luckily, the office staff, hygienists and RDA's, and Dr. Austin delivered! We had 3 initial visits, 3 first cleanings, and even a filling and tooth extraction, all in three days! We couldn't have been made to feel more comfortable! We are happy to find such a great office and look forward to coming back in the years ahead.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in EDH — Claudia L.

Best dental practice in EDH

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Among the BEST! — Jill T.

El Dorado Hills dental is one of the best dental offices you’ll ever visit. High quality care, genuine kindness, overall excellence at fair cost.

Jan 14, 2022