StarStarStarStarStar This is the best care I have received. — Eduard S.

This is the best care I have received at any Dental office. Ever. Dr. Ben pulled a tooth that was cracked through the root and replaced it with an implant. The process took several months and the wait was worth it. The tooth looks and feels great. Thank you Dr. Ben! I appreciate all of the staff in the office. They are courteous and professional. I always feel comfortable and welcome there.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar El Dorado Hills Dentistry is by leaps and bound... — Lindsay C.

El Dorado Hills Dentistry is by leaps and bounds the best dentistry in the area. I've been a patient of Dr. Jim Cope for over 15 years. The staff are all so kind, careful, thorough, attentive, and professional. I've never had a less than great experience as their patient, no matter the reason for my appointment. Thank you for all you do!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Copes office provides a friendly team that ... — Patricia M.

Dr. Copes office provides a friendly team that excels at making sure they explain everything really well. They are not rushed and genuinely care. They also have state of the art dental machinery...

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, had a little issue with... — Johannes V.

Great customer service, had a little issue with my tooth and was right away granted an appointment and Dr.Ben took care of the issue!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. Service was outstanding. Latest ... — Alvin K.

Great Dentist. Service was outstanding. Latest technology was impressive. Human care was suburb.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is more than 5 stars! My Mom is 92 and ... — Anna A.

Dr. Ben is more than 5 stars! My Mom is 92 and he seamlessly worked through all the issues. The office staff and dental assistant also rated over 5 stars.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care and quality dentistry! — Richard W.

Fantastic care and quality dentistry!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.Knowledgeable staff. — Dain W.

Great service.Knowledgeable staff.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to see Dr. Cope for over 30 ... — Kyrstne W.

We have been going to see Dr. Cope for over 30 years. We have consistently had excellent care. I could confidently say, I would credit the good health of my teeth to that care.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A few weeks ago I had a tooth crack... — Larry F.

A few weeks ago I had a tooth crack and partially break off. El Dorado Hills Dental was able to see me (as a new patient) THAT SAME DAY. They cleaned up the broken tooth and fitted me with a temporary crown. Because this was my first visit with them, I had filled out a questionnaire, in which I said I'd had issues with dental pain in the past. Dr. (Ben) Cope noticed this and talked about how he'd try to mitigate any pain issues. In the end, everything went smoothly and painlessly. Today I was fitted with the permanent crown, quickly, professionally, and painlessly.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best dentist I have went to b... — Patrick P.

This has been the best dentist I have went to by far. Dr cope has been my dentist 43 years.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and great service!! — Charles C.

Great dentists and great service!!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient/customer — Jeanette P.

I've been a patient for over 20 years. The customer service level is ALWAYS courteous, professional, etc. El Dorado Hills Dental prides themselves on keeping customers as pain-free as possible, and it shows down to regular cleanings. Five stars isn't enough!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Everyone in the office is very ... — Clifton H.

Great dentist. Everyone in the office is very friendly, efficient, thorough, and very knowledgeable.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, these past 29 years, I was provided ... — Eileen B.

As always, these past 29 years, I was provided excellent care. I am grateful!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring — Marie S.

Very professional and caring

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar El Dorado Hills Dental is the best — Victor W.

We have been patients of Dr. Cope's for over 30 years, ever since I mentioned I was having a toothache while he was visiting our home in 1988. Since that time, we have received the best care available anywhere. Dr. Cope is meticulous, and strives for perfection in everything he does. That's the kind of dentist you want. We are so glad that Jim and Ben are our dentists!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Caring, Family-Oriented Dental Care — David L.

The Copes have provided us with state of the art dental care for 16 years.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a please, high quality work, caring staf... — Dave P.

Always a please, high quality work, caring staff and great informative information on dental care and options for improving a smile!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star good cleaning will get back in January f... — Jon B.

5 star good cleaning will get back in January for cap repair

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentists and Staff! — Michelle W.

Being new to the area, my family needed to find a new dentist. I called initially and spoke with Mindy (she's awesome). She patiently answered all my questions and scheduled our appointments. The day of our appointment, we were greeted warmly and felt welcome. Overall my impression is that the doctors and staff really seem to care about the comfort level of their patients. Dr. Cope was also great with my young teenage daughter which is a HUGE plus! I highly recommend them.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah S.

Dr. Jim Cope has been my dentist over 10 years, and he and his staff continue to provide outstanding service.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Dr. Cope. (both of them). Love El... — Rachel T.

Love going to Dr. Cope. (both of them). Love El Dorado Hills Dental! I live in Folsom but go here because all of the staff are always so friendly and the dentists are amazing. I’ve never been to a better dentist, and I don’t say this lightly. A great family practice!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care — Deborah D.

The best dental care I have ever received!! Great dentists and dental hygienists. Clean and comfortable environment. I highly recommend them!!!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mastery of Dental Care & State-of-the-Art Equipmen — Valerie S.

Dr. Jim Cope and his staff have provided me excellent dental care since 1987. Dr. Cope is a mastery of dental care and his equipment has always been state of the art.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team! — Frank F.

First patient visit, Dr.Cope & the staff did a thorough job of explaining where I am in dental care & present/ future requirements - very good use of imaging technology as well.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We all need to go to the dentist regularly. Why... — Nicholas G.

We all need to go to the dentist regularly. Why not make it at the best dental office ever? They're awesome!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in all aspects 🤗 — Dinah B.

Excellence in all aspects 🤗

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all ways. We’ve referred you to ma... — Bradd B.

Excellent in all ways. We’ve referred you to many families over the years and will continue to do so

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I sought a second opinion from Dr Jim regarding... — Kimberly A.

I sought a second opinion from Dr Jim regarding a tooth resorption issue. He was extremely knowledgeable, experienced in this area and forthcoming with insight into my options going forward. When I have the treatment done, he will be my dentist of choice. So reassuring, so informative, not rushing me into pricey unnecessary services as I had experienced with other practices. What good fortune to discover this dental practice.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar front & back office is top notch service! — Mary H.

front & back office is top notch service!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I finally had my teeth cleaned at El Dorado Hil... — Cynthia B.

I finally had my teeth cleaned at El Dorado Hills Dental. SO happy I did!!! It wasn’t like I used to remember with older techniques, all that harsh scrapping (there was still some) the horrible paste that would linger in your mouth for a couple days... I admit, I was VERY overdue for a cleaning! But even with that, the experience was pleasant and as always.... the staff was exceptional!💖

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your practice. Professional, c... — Marjorie G.

Very happy with your practice. Professional, clean, friendly and state-of-the-art.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless tooth extraction!!  — Donn N.

I needed to get a tooth pulled due to the immediate pain I was having and Dr Cope's office was extremely patient, helpful and caring. I have not changed dentists yet since moving to El Dorado Hills so his staff was able to contact my primary dentist in the Bay Area and coordinated sending my xrays very quickly. I was more concerned with how the tooth would be extracted since it was in bad condition but Dr, Jim performed this task with painless precision! I can see why these dentists are rated #1 in all of El Dorado Hills. They are awesome!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called after hours and my call was returned b... — MaryLee B.

I called after hours and my call was returned by Dr Ben Cope. He made an appointment for me because my crown had come off. My appointment was quick and easy, and most of all painless.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of dental persons!  — Carol S.

Great team of dental persons! Always willing to go the extra step

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Laurie E.

Very professional and caring staff; excellent dental work.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Copes have been our dentists for over 30 ye... — Selma B.

The Copes have been our dentists for over 30 years and we have always been pleased with the results, their work, and their care. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit! Everyone was professional and inte... — Betty A.

First visit! Everyone was professional and interested in my issues! Dr. Promised some research and follow up with email! Really hope this word out for me!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making my teeth shiny and new! :) — Greg S.

Thanks for making my teeth shiny and new! :)

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was very beautiful and the staff wa... — Robert H.

Your office was very beautiful and the staff was professional and friendly.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both dentists and all dental hygenists are great! — Ilene M.

It doesn't matter which hygenist or dentist that I see, all are great, on time and efficient.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. — Kristy W.

Always excellent service.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed the friendly atmosphere — Monica C.

I have always enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and people at El Dorado HIlls Dental. I recommend Dr. Cope to all my friends and he's never made me feel less that professionally and personally cared about.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't know how it could get better — Walter M.

Don't know how it could get better

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cope does outstanding work. I'm very please... — Carla H.

Dr. Cope does outstanding work. I'm very pleased with both of my crowns. All the staff is very professional and friendly.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love seeing Dr. Ben Cope for our dental care... — Sienna M.

We love seeing Dr. Ben Cope for our dental care. He is very kind and knowledgeable!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fernando G.

Service was great will come back

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing!!! I enjoy being met by ... — Claudia O.

This office is amazing!!! I enjoy being met by Kimberly when I first come in. Jessica is so sweet too! She always remembers things I’ve shared in the past and asks about them. Dr Ben is amazing and is always very honest with his prognosis but considers cost as well. Best office ever!!!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar El Dorado Hills Dental is simply the best! — Jeremy S.

El Dorado Hills Dental is simply the best!

Sep 9, 2019