StarStarStarStarStar Visit to office was very pleasant — Judy C.

The office staff and Dr. Ben were friendly and welcoming. Lovely office, bright and clean. Dr. Ben was easy to talk to and explained procedures in an understandable way. Gave helpful suggestions for my dental health. I look forward to having this dental practice taking care of me. Thank you.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome when I come in, and Dr. J... — James C.

I always feel welcome when I come in, and Dr. Jim and Dr. Ben are very friendly and professional. They have always done a great job on my teeth.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing work, and did a great job about happily... — Charles L.

Amazing work, and did a great job about happily answering any questions

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family-run business with patient focus — Brent E.

Took me a few years to find the best dental care in EDH/Folsom but I have been very happy ever since finding this quality oriented dental practice. Highly recommended. I should have asked a friend (Amy) for a referral years earlier rather than hoping for good luck on the insurance sites.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office was immaculate as always & thought every... — Kathryn M.

Office was immaculate as always & thought every precaution was taken for safely. Always am appreciative of friendly, professional staff.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!! — Caitlyn E.

Wonderful experience! All team members and care providers were excellent and the level of customer service was so welcoming and helpful!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office! — Diane M.

This is a wonderful dental office. Everything is incredibly clean and all the staff are great. I especially appreciate the thorough teeth cleanings I get from the hygienists.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Coleen’s cleaning appointment! — Karen B.

What can say, as always, Coleen displays excellence! Not only her treatment, gentle and perfect, recommending CARE! Thanks Coleen!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice work, good environment and the people are ... — Charles C.

Nice work, good environment and the people are always great, Glad you're open again!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Cope yesterday for a cracked crown an... — Miriam S.

I saw Dr. Cope yesterday for a cracked crown and was very pleased with his care.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Cecil M.

I always feel like I receive excellent care in the office.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit.  — Prudence Y.

I couldn’t be more pleased with the care your staff and Dr Cope gave me as well as all the measures you have incorporated to make my visit safe. Thank you!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Truly a painless dentist. — Norman H.

Best dentist ever. Truly a painless dentist.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Online and in person presence is EXCELLENT!  — Beverly S.

Online and in person presence is EXCELLENT!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, trustworthy - perfect.. — Steven M.

Professional, trustworthy - the best possible service

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have worked with 5 or 6 Dentist over our lif... — Paulina Y.

We have worked with 5 or 6 Dentist over our lifetime. All of them have done good by us. Of course we did our interviews of dentist when we moved to El Dorado Hills 7 years ago, but we really got lucky finding this dental office. We are older adults and have had some in-depth complex dental issues. Both Doctors have done a great job in repairing and maintaining or teeth and gums. All of the staff from the Doctor's, hygienist and the administration are very professional and kind. The office itself is clean, comfortable and cheery. It is never fun to have a dental issue come up but it is always a pleasure to go to El Dorado Hills Dental.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Go To The Best — Paul S.

First class dental practice in all aspects. Highly recommended.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Karen A.

Dr. Cope (Ben) was very friendly and detailed about meeting my dental needs. The office staff is just as good. My appointment was available quickly so I didn’t have to wait months to get in. I recommend going here!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Tiffany W.

This team is wonderful. Everyone was welcoming, friendly and professional.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is efficient and very friendly. Cle... — Jeanette A.

This office is efficient and very friendly. Cleanliness was of the utmost importance. I would highly recommend Dr Cope and his son. Very professional!!!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best care I have received. — Eduard S.

This is the best care I have received at any Dental office. Ever. Dr. Ben pulled a tooth that was cracked through the root and replaced it with an implant. The process took several months and the wait was worth it. The tooth looks and feels great. Thank you Dr. Ben! I appreciate all of the staff in the office. They are courteous and professional. I always feel comfortable and welcome there.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar El Dorado Hills Dentistry is by leaps and bound... — Lindsay C.

El Dorado Hills Dentistry is by leaps and bounds the best dentistry in the area. I've been a patient of Dr. Jim Cope for over 15 years. The staff are all so kind, careful, thorough, attentive, and professional. I've never had a less than great experience as their patient, no matter the reason for my appointment. Thank you for all you do!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Copes office provides a friendly team that ... — Patricia M.

Dr. Copes office provides a friendly team that excels at making sure they explain everything really well. They are not rushed and genuinely care. They also have state of the art dental machinery...

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, had a little issue with... — Johannes V.

Great customer service, had a little issue with my tooth and was right away granted an appointment and Dr.Ben took care of the issue!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. Service was outstanding. Latest ... — Alvin K.

Great Dentist. Service was outstanding. Latest technology was impressive. Human care was suburb.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is more than 5 stars! My Mom is 92 and ... — Anna A.

Dr. Ben is more than 5 stars! My Mom is 92 and he seamlessly worked through all the issues. The office staff and dental assistant also rated over 5 stars.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care and quality dentistry! — Richard W.

Fantastic care and quality dentistry!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.Knowledgeable staff. — Dain W.

Great service.Knowledgeable staff.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to see Dr. Cope for over 30 ... — Kyrstne W.

We have been going to see Dr. Cope for over 30 years. We have consistently had excellent care. I could confidently say, I would credit the good health of my teeth to that care.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A few weeks ago I had a tooth crack... — Larry F.

A few weeks ago I had a tooth crack and partially break off. El Dorado Hills Dental was able to see me (as a new patient) THAT SAME DAY. They cleaned up the broken tooth and fitted me with a temporary crown. Because this was my first visit with them, I had filled out a questionnaire, in which I said I'd had issues with dental pain in the past. Dr. (Ben) Cope noticed this and talked about how he'd try to mitigate any pain issues. In the end, everything went smoothly and painlessly. Today I was fitted with the permanent crown, quickly, professionally, and painlessly.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best dentist I have went to b... — Patrick P.

This has been the best dentist I have went to by far. Dr cope has been my dentist 43 years.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and great service!! — Charles C.

Great dentists and great service!!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient/customer — Jeanette P.

I've been a patient for over 20 years. The customer service level is ALWAYS courteous, professional, etc. El Dorado Hills Dental prides themselves on keeping customers as pain-free as possible, and it shows down to regular cleanings. Five stars isn't enough!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Everyone in the office is very ... — Clifton H.

Great dentist. Everyone in the office is very friendly, efficient, thorough, and very knowledgeable.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, these past 29 years, I was provided ... — Eileen B.

As always, these past 29 years, I was provided excellent care. I am grateful!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring — Marie S.

Very professional and caring

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar El Dorado Hills Dental is the best — Victor W.

We have been patients of Dr. Cope's for over 30 years, ever since I mentioned I was having a toothache while he was visiting our home in 1988. Since that time, we have received the best care available anywhere. Dr. Cope is meticulous, and strives for perfection in everything he does. That's the kind of dentist you want. We are so glad that Jim and Ben are our dentists!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Caring, Family-Oriented Dental Care — David L.

The Copes have provided us with state of the art dental care for 16 years.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a please, high quality work, caring staf... — Dave P.

Always a please, high quality work, caring staff and great informative information on dental care and options for improving a smile!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star good cleaning will get back in January f... — Jon B.

5 star good cleaning will get back in January for cap repair

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentists and Staff! — Michelle W.

Being new to the area, my family needed to find a new dentist. I called initially and spoke with Mindy (she's awesome). She patiently answered all my questions and scheduled our appointments. The day of our appointment, we were greeted warmly and felt welcome. Overall my impression is that the doctors and staff really seem to care about the comfort level of their patients. Dr. Cope was also great with my young teenage daughter which is a HUGE plus! I highly recommend them.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah S.

Dr. Jim Cope has been my dentist over 10 years, and he and his staff continue to provide outstanding service.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Dr. Cope. (both of them). Love El... — Rachel T.

Love going to Dr. Cope. (both of them). Love El Dorado Hills Dental! I live in Folsom but go here because all of the staff are always so friendly and the dentists are amazing. I’ve never been to a better dentist, and I don’t say this lightly. A great family practice!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care — Deborah D.

The best dental care I have ever received!! Great dentists and dental hygienists. Clean and comfortable environment. I highly recommend them!!!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mastery of Dental Care & State-of-the-Art Equipmen — Valerie S.

Dr. Jim Cope and his staff have provided me excellent dental care since 1987. Dr. Cope is a mastery of dental care and his equipment has always been state of the art.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team! — Frank F.

First patient visit, Dr.Cope & the staff did a thorough job of explaining where I am in dental care & present/ future requirements - very good use of imaging technology as well.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We all need to go to the dentist regularly. Why... — Nicholas G.

We all need to go to the dentist regularly. Why not make it at the best dental office ever? They're awesome!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in all aspects 🤗 — Dinah B.

Excellence in all aspects 🤗

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all ways. We’ve referred you to ma... — Bradd B.

Excellent in all ways. We’ve referred you to many families over the years and will continue to do so

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I sought a second opinion from Dr Jim regarding... — Kimberly A.

I sought a second opinion from Dr Jim regarding a tooth resorption issue. He was extremely knowledgeable, experienced in this area and forthcoming with insight into my options going forward. When I have the treatment done, he will be my dentist of choice. So reassuring, so informative, not rushing me into pricey unnecessary services as I had experienced with other practices. What good fortune to discover this dental practice.

Nov 15, 2019