StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie J.

Tis all about the "welcome dog"....SOOOOOOO glad that he is recovering from surgery.....

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. — Patricia G.

Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is friendly and home like.  — Deborah F.

The office is friendly and home like. You are greeted by name and everyone cares about you as a person.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a bit of dentist phobia, unfortunately. ... — Jen H.

I have a bit of dentist phobia, unfortunately. Fortunately, everyone at the McGinty group is amazing. The experience could not be more calm. I truly appreciate their responsiveness, kindness, and how gentle and accommodating everyone is. Thank you!!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon Dickerson is first class -- knowledgable... — Ann R.

Sharon Dickerson is first class -- knowledgable, experienced, on top of new technologies, easy to talk to, thorough, at the ready in an emergency. Doesn't get better than that.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great care, and the staff is a... — Lori L.

I always receive great care, and the staff is always welcoming and kind.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dr. McGinty's office is wonderful. ... — Benjamin F.

The team at Dr. McGinty's office is wonderful. They are kind, compassionate, and gentle. My son is more than happy to go there and loves the cookie dough flavored tooth polish he gets each time! I love that they are holistic in nature and recommend only what really needs doing. They spotted his airway issues and recommended several steps for me to help solve the problem. I recommend them to anyone I speak with!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning with Kimberly. — Colyn G.

Great teeth cleaning with Kimberly.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever. Kind, thoughtful and ve... — Mary S.

The best dentist ever. Kind, thoughtful and very updated on all things.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar kind, compassionate, informative with quality i... — Donna M.

kind, compassionate, informative with quality in all aspects.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dickerson is extremely knowledgable! — Claudine P.

Dr. Dickerson is extremely knowledgable in her practice. She makes the connection between oral and systemic health and encourage her patients to do the same. The office is a very positive environment and the staff is stellar! Dr. Dickerson removed my amalgams with ease and comfort and according to the latest protocols. So grateful to have a biological dentist like Dr Dickerson as part of my healthcare!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making Dylan comfortable! He had ... — Dylan P.

Thank you for making Dylan comfortable! He had a bad experience with another dentist and won’t see anyone except Dr. Mcguinty.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoyable and very professional! I’ve be... — Rhoderic P.

Always enjoyable and very professional! I’ve been a patient for many years and will remain a patient! I actually enjoy my appointments every 6 months!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly is the best hygienist! — Tom P.

Kimberly is the best hygienist I have seen in my life of 55 years of frequent dentist visits. She treated me as she would like to be treated and payed attention to my needs. She took care of me, as a person, instead of “just cleaning my teeth.”

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 1st Experience  — Steven S.

My first appointment at McGinty Dental was outstanding. I never felt uncomfortable or pressured and I feel very confident the staff will give me quality dental care going forward. Thanks

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist! very professional, informed, ... — Mary B.

Great hygienist! very professional, informed, kind and attuned to needs of client. Thank you!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dickerson and assistant were great! — Guy C.

Dr. Dickerson and assistant were great!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star One piece of feedback- if waiting for 30 minute... — Vince C.

One piece of feedback- if waiting for 30 minutes in the chair, the Dr should acknowledge the wait. Doesn’t need to be over the top, but no acknowledgement suggests that the Dr.’s time is more important than the customer.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office! Everyone is so friendly! Than... — Shawna W.

Love your office! Everyone is so friendly! Thank you for that as it is not something you experience in the business world these days.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Squeezed me in — Karen C.

I was very grateful for the team squeezing me in on Monday when I experienced a broken tooth over the weekend. They filed the edges so it wouldn't scrape my cheek anymore and explained my options. I'm very thankful for their help!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a special dentist practice. GO HERE!  — Trevor C.

They will take great care of you. The care you receive is truly top notch. I started going for just cleanings, now I've done braces, & veneers, whitening. Never was I pressured to do these things. These are things that, I've wanted to do for a long time but never felt comfortable with other dentists. Everyone there has been there a long time, a testament to the management there. Everyone is all smiles. Pun intended. Additionally, they have always done a great job to remind you of appointments, work to reschedule when needed. I've never had to talk to my insurance company related to them they take care of all that communication & billing.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not choose any other Dentist! Kimberly ... — Megan H.

I would not choose any other Dentist! Kimberly is the best dental hygienist I've ever had. I love the personal care provided during my visits and the friendly attitude everyone in the office posses.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love you guys! Always courteous, kind and p... — Quinn M.

We love you guys! Always courteous, kind and professional. We come all the way from Colorado Springs, which should speak volumes as to how much we love and trust you guys!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professionals on all levels. My family... — Kevin P.

Friendly professionals on all levels. My family have been patients for 5 yrs. We highly recommend The McGinty Dental Group.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Anne J.

Lovely office, competent and friendly staff, Great dental practice

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for great work with your patients. I ... — Natalia W.

Thank you for great work with your patients. I am always satisfied with my appointments at your office.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 stars. Somali is Great! — William B.

Always 5 stars. Somali is Great!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough. Punctual. great experience. Super! — Karen J.

Thorough. Punctual. great experience. Super Friendly & intentional!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with respect and war... — Joan H.

I have always been treated with respect and warm professionalism.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, electronic x-rays, movies... — Ginger B.

Super friendly staff, electronic x-rays, movies while you have a cavity filled, and they are great with my young son.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care! Dr. Dickerson did an amazing ... — Teresa R.

Exceptional care! Dr. Dickerson did an amazing job with crown. Saved a tooth that looked near impossible to save.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this facility. Grea... — Dennis M.

Always a pleasure to visit this facility. Great energy! How different that might sound for a dentist office...quite the team of great ladies doing their job with pleasure. With my last appointment, I had a slight personal issue and temporarily canceled in the parking lot. When I called back to get a better feel, Sara met me in the lot with a bucket and later with a couple bandaids (prob sounds a bit strange but really not), and together with Kimberly (fantastic hygienist), the appointment was perfect. Much thanks!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith G.

I just had my first two visits with Dr. Sharon Dickerson. Beginning with an interview where she listened to my dental history and concerns to actual dental work, I am very pleased with her professionalism, her thoroughness, and her expertise. All of that combined with her use of a holistic approach helped me to feel safe and relieved that I had found an excellent dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Dickerson and the staff at McGinty Dental Group.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think the quality of service is excellent and... — Sharie C.

I think the quality of service is excellent and I told my friend Candace Lovato to bring her mother Amy Hammer to see Dr. McGinty for she needed a lot of work on her teeth done, and Amy is now coming to the McGinty dental group for her work.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is so nice. Feel wanted... — Tammy P.

Everyone in your office is so nice. Feel wanted..

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we found McGinty Dental! Worth the one... — Cynthia R.

So glad we found McGinty Dental! Worth the one hour drive for our family as we don't have comparable doctors/biological services in our area. We trust Dr. McGinty and her staff with our children and now that we've found McGinty, we don't want to go anywhere else!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always a pleasant experienc... — Peggy R.

My appointments are always a pleasant experience due to the professionalism, & more importantly, the friendliness of all of the staff. I always feel like I'm in good hands & never dread "going to the dentist".

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental practice.  — Peter M.

An excellent dental practice.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best for procedures, technique, ... — Donald A.

Absolutely the best for procedures, technique, and materials.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor McGinty and staff are wonderful. Always ... — Sandy J.

Doctor McGinty and staff are wonderful. Always a pleasant experience.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A welcoming practice.  — Jeanne F.

A welcoming practice. Dr. McGinty and dental hygienist Kimberly H. are extremely professional and kind.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McGinty is always very thorough with every i... — Carol R.

Dr McGinty is always very thorough with every issue I have.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is a pro plus friendly and warm --- do... — Ann R.

Everyone is a pro plus friendly and warm --- doesn't get better than McGinty Group. Protocols are the best, biomedical practices make them especially a cut above.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen knows her stuff and has trained her staf... — William B.

Eileen knows her stuff and has trained her staff well. And she and her staff show compassion. They listen and answer my questions or acknowledge when they don't know an answer. They could use a little tightening up procedurally. In my first couple of sessions there was some confusion as to my instructions. A checklist for pt instructions might solve this. When she is done, she generally leaves without saying anything. This is a minor point, but saying she is done, or some such statement would give me a sense of closure. Otherwise, I'm not quite sure what's going on.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are in excellent hands... — Lynne B.

The whole team was mindful of my comfort and satisfaction. Thank you all for everything!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Kelly D.

I first came to this practice after learning they take vast precautions in safely removing mercury fillings. I continue to drive 30 minutes there for the quality of cleanings, customer service and holistic approach.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning  — James H.

The visit starts the warm and friendly greeting upon walking in. After a brief wait in a comfortable chair (wifi is available), you're escorted to a state of the art room. Julie, who is just an all around awesome person with about 9 years of experience is both friendly and professional. Any issues or concerns can be addressed with confidence and confidentiality.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is super friendly and nice. Special ... — Vince C.

Your staff is super friendly and nice. Special thanks for Nicky for providing me a snack as she knew that I was hungry.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch experience from the phones and recept... — Amy S.

Top notch experience from the phones and reception to the dental hygienist, doctor and treatment!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dickerson and staff were friendly, helpful,... — Tom P.

Dr. Dickerson and staff were friendly, helpful, and knew what they were doing. Sharon Dickerson is focused on treating the whole body health, not just filling and crowning teeth. This is very important to me. How the mouth is treated affects the entire body. This was my first visit and I am changing dentists to see Dr. Dickerson.

Jan 16, 2019