StarStarStarStarNo Star My dentist is a leader of her Peers and I am fo... — John H.

My dentist is a leader of her Peers and I am fortunate to have her as my dentist.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Change your dentist ASAP! — Natalie G.

McGinty Dental Group is hands down the best dental office I have ever visited or been a patient of. The staff is always friendly and welcoming and the experience leaves me feeling like I spent time with dear friends rather than medical associates. Wonderful office with wonderful people.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent state of the art dentistry. Friendly... — Gregory J.

Excellent state of the art dentistry. Friendly and competent staff.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you McGinty Dental Group! — Mary J.

I've been a patient at McGinty Dental for many years and last week I broke a crown late in the evening. First thing in the morning, they called me to get me in that day and saved an appointment for repair work as well. By that afternoon Dr. McGinty was able to rebond the crown and send me on my way! No pain, no complications. The most professional, caring entire staff any scared dental patient could ask for! Thank you all!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was fabulous as usual...all employees and do... — Mary S.

It was fabulous as usual...all employees and dog

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look for holistic medical providers — Linda G.

I look for holistic medical providers and was delighted to switch my dental care to Dr. Sharon Dickerson. She recently removed my remaining mercury fillings, replacing with non-toxic fillings, and I couldn't be happier. Extensive protection of patient, doctor, & staff was impressive; necessary because of the toxicity of the materials being removed from my mouth. My bite is balanced and comfortable, fillings smooth and unobtrusive.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so happy with every experience I've... — Danielle E.

I have been so happy with every experience I've had at McGinty Dental. Everyone is so friendly, caring, and welcoming. I was amazed at how helpful and cheerful everyone was- not something typically seen at a dentists office. Everyone I patient and answered every question I've had. They helped get my teeth to a healthier state and improve my oral hygiene.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional office. — Colyn G.

Friendly and professional office.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McGinty removed a molar that was abscessed w... — Linda P.

Dr McGinty removed a molar that was abscessed with remarkably little pain post removal, no bruising, no joint pain and very limited swelling. Her patience and great skill enabled me to recover quickly. Thank you Dr McGinty!

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are wonderful. I feel lucky to have you.  — Diane D.

You are wonderful. I feel lucky to have you.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very kind and caring. They mak... — Kim C.

Staff is always very kind and caring. They make sure you are comfortable and as calm as possible.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and tries to accommodat... — Michelle B.

Everyone is so friendly and tries to accommodate whenever possible. I hate the dentist, but everyone at this office makes it so much better.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentistry and amazing service  — Gordon C.

All of the staff at this office are very friendly and have treated me far beyond my expectations. Dr. Dickerson is the perfect professional and handled my complete restoration quickly and was incredibly easy to work with. I was referred to this office by another long-term client and I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else for dentistry. I’d leave 6 stars if I could.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy B.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. They all seem to be happy on the job.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Love them! — Janet B.

Excellent care! Love them!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and professional atmosphere.  — Rosemarie R.

A very friendly and professional atmosphere.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth it — Lance W.

I pay 3 times the lowest insurance rate to be able to go here and it's worth it.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always warmly greeted and very kind.They alway... — Lori L.

Always warmly greeted and very kind.They always have time to listen Kimberly is Stellar!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Somali did a fantastic job as she alwa... — William B.

As usual Somali did a fantastic job as she always does. The office is well organized and very professional!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon Dickerson is cutting edge and offers the... — Ann R.

Sharon Dickerson is cutting edge and offers the latest dental technologies. She is highly professional, easy to talk to and great at communicating the process and outcomes. First class on all counts. Thank you, Dr. Dickerson!!!! Jennifer got me in quickly for an emergency, juggling things to make it happen. Thank you, Jennifer!!!!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle P.

This office is amazing. They are eager to listen and very helpful. They get you in and get you out but provide excellent care. Dr Mcginty is very thoughtful and kind besides she is a great person and a wonderful dentist. I would and have recommended them to my friend neighbors and anyone who is looking for a new dentist.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office ever! I love Dr McGinty... — Christine H.

The best dental office ever! I love Dr McGinty

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for more years than I care to re... — Daniel F.

Been a patient for more years than I care to remember and NEVER have I had a bad experience.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental office! Both docs are incred... — Christie A.

Exceptional dental office! Both docs are incredibly knowledgeable and compassionate and great at their work. Safe mercury removal! Kind, caring and fun staff.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — David L.

I have many challenging issues. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and sensitive to their clients needs. I always feel comfortable and trusting. I never feel judged or neglected.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best most professional people with h... — Mikey G.

Always the best most professional people with heart!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything is fabulous. Was easy tri... — Thomas M.

As always, everything is fabulous. Was easy trip today

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office — Terry R.

I have been coming here for more that 10 years and have ALWAYS had a great experience. It is the best dentist I have ever been to in my 47 years.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice by far. — Thomas H.

We have been patients for 20 years and have always received the best care. Now that we are retired and may move out of state, I will travel back for the best dental care anywhere!!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McGinty Dental Group is Amazing! If you are won... — Suzanne P.

McGinty Dental Group is Amazing! If you are wondering about going here just do it. Dr McGinty is the best dentist I have ever been to. She is kind and gentle. The dental hygienists are calming, helpful and very gentle. The staff is welcoming and know who you are when you walk in the door. This is the place to go!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc is wonderful and a great dentist  — Jeff K.

Doc is wonderful and a great dentist

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karla P.

The best caring staff and the dentist are wonderful

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McGinty and Soumaly provide excellent care.... — Lorraine M.

Dr. McGinty and Soumaly provide excellent care. The office is well run and all staff are friendly and supportive.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr. McGinty and her staff! — Laura A.

Dr. McGinty and her entire staff are so wonderful! Dr. McGinty has done some beautiful work for me and it was near painless.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff treats everyone well. — Jonathan K.

Staff treats everyone well.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care. Difficult to get a timely appointme... — Carla H.

Great care. Difficult to get a timely appointment, usually have to wait to see the dentist. Appointments have been delayed or cancelled due to run-over of other patients.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McGinty took time to meet with me after a sc... — Linda P.

Dr McGinty took time to meet with me after a scheduled CT and advise me on a treatment plan along with a diagnose. She was warm, caring and very skilled in her care. She was able to diagnose an dental issue several other dentist missed. Thank you!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is wonderful, the staff is great, a... — Raymond M.

Your office is wonderful, the staff is great, and the service is the best. I will be seeing Dr. McGinty for the rest of my life!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was pushed back by an hour or so... — Lucas P.

My appointment was pushed back by an hour or so. The front staff kindly apologized and offered me a complimentary gift card for this inconvenience. Dr. Dickerson was very apologetic. At the end of the day, it’s important to know that in medicine things happen that can affect time. I feel that Dr. Dickerson and all the ladies up front were very welcoming, genuine, and sincere.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice is amazing. The pers... — Christine H.

Everyone in this practice is amazing. The personnel is friendly, caring and really gifted at helping people feel at ease and comfortable. The best Dentist (Dr. McGinty) and staff I have ever worked with.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care — Kathryn D.

The staff are very efficient and comfortable to work with. They use current technology and expertise which makes me feel like I am getting the best possible dental care. I have already recommended McGinty Dental Group to several of my friends and family. Each time I visit the office, I feel good about recommending them.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great experiences here! :) — Kelda A.

Consistently great experiences here! :)

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a very pleasant experience. ... — Kim C.

As always, it was a very pleasant experience. Staff is very friendly and caring. Dr. McGinty is friendly and professional.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. McGinty since day one. — John W.

I've been a patient of Dr. McGinty since she opened her practice. I will continue to see Dr. McGinty and her crew of professionals. The Best!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great placeSince we pretty much have to go to ... — Cynthia M.

Great place Since we pretty much have to go to the dentist, they make it a pleasant experience. Great friendly staff and docs.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. — Frederick K.

Kimberly is always so great.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen explained what she believed to be going ... — William B.

Eileen explained what she believed to be going on with the problematic teeth. But the office process became a little confused. I wasn't told the next step (because the staff didn't know) and had to make sure it was clear. The hygienist had wonderful technique. I almost fell asleep while she was using the metal pick-that's a first! It felt more like a gum massage.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Colyn G.

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and comfortable. Dr Dickerson makes her patients feel confident in her abilities and knowledge.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the way going to a dentist should be- p... — Nancy G.

This is the way going to a dentist should be- professional experts serving people in a compassionate, holistic and efficient manner

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to learn of a new procedure for f... — Patricia H.

I was pleased to learn of a new procedure for filling a broken tooth. I feared I was headed for a crown, however I was pleasantly surprised that it coul be filled! It took lots less time, anxiety, and money!

Sep 10, 2018