StarStarStarStarStar A little kindness goes a long way.  — Cheryl S.

It's been a crazy month. My new retainer wasn't fitting well and Crystal was great in helping get it taken care of. My primary care doctor had to set up a procedure which correlated with other appointments I had. Unfortunately I had to do a lot of rearranging and the staff was very helpful and understanding in getting me rescheduled. Everyone is always kind and helpful and a little kindness goes a long way. Thank you to everyone at McGinty Dental Group.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daria L.

This review is for the excellent service that Kimberly always provides.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I normally hate going to the dentist. In the pa... — Ann P.

I normally hate going to the dentist. In the past it was anxiety inducing and quite honestly terrifying for me. (I’ve had so much dental work over the years) Dr. McGinty and the entire office staff are wonderful, kind, and professional! I still do not look forward to going but once I’m there, all is well. Dr. McGinty listened to me, took my general health issues into account, helped me to make decisions about my treatment, then thoroughly explained everything until I understood! I highly recommend this office!!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant professional people  — Brian T.

Pleasant professional people

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McGinty's state-of-the-art processes and te... — Art T.

Dr. McGinty's state-of-the-art processes and technologies are both innovative and patient-friendly.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First rate dental care at a first rate facility... — Nick M.

First rate dental care at a first rate facility. I went to 3 other dentists before finding the McGinty Dental Group. The others fell short of my expectations.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The kindest, gentlest group of people.  — Jennifer J.

The kindest, gentlest group of people.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office! Great experience every single... — Holly F.

Love the office! Great experience every single time!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — Connie W.

Dr McGinty has truly been willing to discuss and listen to all my concerns that are a part of a complicated dental history. I always feel listened too and a path to my dental health have been adjusted and and re-evaluated as needed. She is compassionate and a very skilled dentist who is renewing my faith in dentistry.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a client for numerous years and always rec... — Rhoderic P.

Been a client for numerous years and always receive the best service and professionalism every visit!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McGinty and the office staff care about the... — Deborah F.

Dr. McGinty and the office staff care about the whole person. They greet you by name and have a smile.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly is always very pleasant. She always re... — Angie M.

Kimberly is always very pleasant. She always remembers where we left off in our conversations 6 months ago from the last cleaning. Dr. Mcginty's biologic approach to functional dentistry is a forward thinking approach to dental health. I am reassured that I am cared for in a holistic and notoxic approach.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hana B.

Dr. McGinty's office is the best. The staff is always very professional, kind, and welcoming, the appointments are on time. Dr. McGinty's biocompatible approach to oral health, use of the best methods combined with the state of the art technology by far supersede any dentist out there. She always takes the time to understand and evaluate any issues and applies solutions that are the best for your whole body health. Not only do they provide such excellent care, but they also educate their patients about the best oral health practices to prevent future problems. They are truly amazing.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kelda A.

Always a great experience!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best dental practice in Colorado  — Natalie G.

The staff is super friendly and experienced. The environment is wonderful and professional; I don’t even feel like I’m going to the dentist.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding work!! Got me in right away and fix... — William F.

Outstanding work!! Got me in right away and fixed my emergency!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar McGinty Dental Group - Excellence in Dental Care — Kathryn D.

McGinty Dental Group provides efficient, professional, and comfortable service. The modern technology from the front desk to the xrays and cleaning process save time and provide a comfortable dental environment. The staff provides notable excellence in customer service with a fantastic can do approach. I highly recommend McGinty Dental Group.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Patient Care! So up-to-date on ALL ... — Rita D.

Fantastic Patient Care! So up-to-date on ALL dental services. A pleasure to go to the dentist"s office!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is THE best. Hands down. Everyone th... — Nicole F.

This place is THE best. Hands down. Everyone that works here is extremely knowledgeable, kind, professional and I cannot say enough good about this office. I don’t dread coming to the dentist anymore.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amalia T.

McGinty Dental Group feels like a family. Personable service and professional attention. Makes me feel comfortable.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring / Understanding Dentist  — Nicole P.

It took me 6 months to get an appointment. However it was well worth the wait ! I can’t express how caring , sweet , and understanding the doctor and medical assistant are ! I wouldn’t change a thing 😊

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Isabel S.

Dr. McGinty and her team are amazing. Without a doubt, there are very good vibes there, and Dr. McGInty is the best dentist of all time. She is very professional and is able to diagnose problems that other dentists could not, which is critical in terms of health. She does an amazing job! Now I, my husband and my children are all his patients

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Colyn G.

Excellent care by dental hygienist, Julie. Thank you. There was little mix up with my tooth guard when it was being cleaned, but I think we have it straightened out now.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a plea — Sandy J.

Always a pleasant experience

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar renee hodgkin — Renee H.

Best Dentist and staff ever, saved my teeth and my life too. Love you guys.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best for us w/multiple-chemical sensitivities — Linda G.

Not only does the staff 'get' my various sensitivities, they recommend smart solutions with those in mind. Kimberley (hygienist) does one of the best gentle & thorough cleanings I've experienced. Dr. Dickerson is sympathetic and a precise technician when crafting and placing new crowns. No more mercury fillings!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office always provides the bes... — Peggy R.

Everyone in this office always provides the best & most friendly service. I have full confidence in the care I receive. Never dread going!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Susan B.

The people at McGinty Dental Group are the most professional, caring dentists I have ever encountered. They are dedicated to give the best, safest, most advanced care, and at the same time, are consciously striving to keep the patient comfortable and informed during, before and after the procedures. They are the best!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care. I always know that I'm in go... — Cheryl S.

Great Dental Care. I always know that I'm in good hands

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith G.

I had a dental cleaning (prophylaxis) by Julie. Along with her thoroughness, she patiently answered all of my questions. I now know how to take care of my teeth and gums. THANK YOU, JULIE!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love that Dr. McGinty is concerned about how ... — Laura A.

I love that Dr. McGinty is concerned about how dental work affects your whole body. Everyone in the office is helpful and super friendly!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Somaley and her thouroughness  — William B.

Love Somaley and her thoroughness

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely beautiful facility with THE MOST INC... — Annie C.

Absolutely beautiful facility with THE MOST INCREDIBLE STAFF. I have been seeing Dr McGinty for 20+ years... I would never go anywhere else. She (and her staff) do beautiful, exacting work.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She's continually up to date on current market ... — Dianne F.

She's continually up to date on current market practices. This one saved me at least $500.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treat me like family — James D.

They treat me like family, I enjoy seeing all the folks and they have helped me through the worst of times..

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — William B.

The whole staff is very attentive and responds to my needs. I have dealt with support staff in other medical facilities who were distant. I walk away feeling like everyone at your facility cares.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like Dr McGinty she is great Dental Doctor  — Sheng Jun L.

I like Dr McGinty she is great Dental Doctor

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim the hygienist was amazing! She was professi... — Bridget I.

Kim the hygienist was amazing! She was professional but also made me feel very comfortable. She was encouraging about my overall hygiene and very informative during the entire cleaning. She let me know everything she was doing and everything she saw. It was one of the best dental appointments I’ve had. I look forward to my future cleaning appointments!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office ever! The doctors are ex... — Christine H.

The best dental office ever! The doctors are excellent and so is the staff.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive! — James H.

After a traffic filled 30 mile drive, I arrived and am greeted by name with smiles from the front staff. My cleaning started promptly at the appointed time. Julie B is both professional, friendly and genuinely cares about your dental health. I’ve already made my next appointment!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda F.

My family has been going to Dr. McGinty for 15 years and Kimberly our hygienist for over 20! I hope they never decide to retire!! Can’t say enough about them as individuals as well as the entire staff and practice itself! Thank you all!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great experience! — Connie C.

Everyone at this office is supper nice and helpful, great energy from the moment you walk in. It may not be normal but I love going to this dentist! Thank you for your excellent care and service. I definitely recommend your office to everyone in need of competent and kind dr’s and staff!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists and hygienist are GREAT!!! — Mary B.

Dentists and hygienist are GREAT!!!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients for more than 20 years, and... — Christie P.

We've been patients for more than 20 years, and we love the care we receive. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and treat us like family.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not just professional, but advanced in practice... — Jon K.

Not just professional, but advanced in practice and holistic in approach. It would not be an overstatement for me to say at age 72 that Dr. McGinty is the best dentist I have ever known.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience and I love the fr... — David S.

Always a wonderful experience and I love the free set of steak knives you give away !

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star For the most part, I am very pleased with the s... — Greg W.

For the most part, I am very pleased with the service at McGinty Dental. I don't know if there is a reason that patients are not given estimates for the cost of their appointments. I was referred to a dentist in the Springs for my extraction, implant and laser gum treatment and they gave me a list and break down of all expected costs. It was very clear. It had never been clear that I was to return to McGinty for the crown and when the Dr. from the Springs sent the letter to McGinty after our June 19th appt, stating that I would be ready for my crown in 2 weeks, I never received a call from McGinty to set up the crown procedure. So, the last week of July, about 6 weeks later, I called McGinty and was told we should have called you. Again, I really like and respect the employees and my care, it just seems that some procedures like a treatment plan and follow through could be put in place, so that I and others are very clear with what we are embarking on. Thanks for your attention.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and inviting. The ... — Martha M.

The staff is always friendly and inviting. The appointment times are prompt. The dentists are knowledgeable and thorough. It is a great place to care for your teeth!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental health — Angela N.

I receive excellent care in making sure my dental health is as it should be.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are greatJust want you to know my fi... — Edward E.

You guys are great Just want you to know my filling fell out yesterday, it was stuck to my in plastic invisaline braces. If it bugs me I will call and come back in. thanks

Jul 30, 2019