StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and efficient staff.  — Judy M.

Friendly and efficient staff.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Eggert! — Tim C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Jeffrey Eggert since he and his wife bought Dr. Furey’s dental practice and I was Dr. Furey’s patient since 1997. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry! — Linda P.

Friendly staff, on time, knowledgeable and they do great work. Very comfortable surroundings.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna is the best technician ever. She always ... — Joan S.

Joanna is the best technician ever. She always greets me with a smile and is always concerned that I get the best and most thorough cleaning possible. She gives me great tips about maintaining my tooth and gum health.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and competent service. Also ca... — Steven D.

Prompt, friendly and competent service. Also careful attention to Covid safety.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lana H.

Very professional and handle emergencies quickly

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, and willingness to ... — David L.

Everyone was very friendly, and willingness to answer my questions . A great atmosphere

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive to the emergency — Bill M.

Was very responsive to the emergency I had. Scheduled me into the office first thing Monday morning.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are professional, courteous, knowledg... — James A.

The staff are professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and everything you would want in your dental health team.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well managed competent service. Up to date tech... — Gerald M.

Well managed competent service. Up to date technology.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Leah, my dental hygienists, is excellent! She ... — Julie E.

Leah, my dental hygienists, is excellent! She is kind, gentle and very professional! Thanks for making my exams & cleanings as enjoyable as can be! :-).

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I find that this dentist office is very friendl... — Mark S.

I find that this dentist office is very friendly, thorough, and always there if you have questions or need help in any way. I would recommend to anyone.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very great staff. They are very concerned for y... — Mary D.

Very great staff. They are very concerned for your health. Wants to do everything to save your teeth

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. Great dentistry. Thank you Shell... — Victoria F.

Love you guys. Great dentistry. Thank you Shelly and doctor Jeff. You should not have guests wait in the cars or in the hall. Please change that 😊😊

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was relaxing with a good experience. ... — Margaret O.

The visit was relaxing with a good experience.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always felt safe and well cared for. — Beverly L.

Always felt safe and well cared for.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Scott L.

Great staff and excellent dentist. They've taken good care and given sound recommendations over the years. I am very satisfied with the service.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna and Dr. Eggert were outstanding as usual... — Patrick W.

Joanna and Dr. Eggert were outstanding as usual. Friendly and professional.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Class act hygienist and dentist — Laurie D.

Joanna the hygienist is very thorough and gentle! My teeth felt amazing after my cleaning! Dr. Jeff is very personable and engaging. Nice that he remembers things about my family. Going to the dentist isn’t always our favorite thing to do! But, this dental office makes it much more pleasant!!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar She great 👍my hygienist!! — Patrick M.

She great 👍my hygienist!!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff — Heather B.

I've been going to Eggert Family Dentistry for over 10 years now, even moved across the cities and still made the drive. All staff all so friendly and do a great job. My whole family goes here now and they do a wonderful job with my little kids.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lea and the staff have been wonderful to work w... — Craig A.

Lea and the staff have been wonderful to work with.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!! and Joanna is the best ! — Ian R.

I love you guys!! and Joanna is the best !

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Gregory S.

My first appointment was during Covid and I was impressed with their protocol. So obvious that they are taking care of each other and their patients.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt safe and as always the hygienist and denti... — Linda B.

Felt safe and as always the hygienist and dentist did everything to keep me safe. Thank you.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald W.

The monthly articles are very informative, and the staff is awesome.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One appointment for a crown! Yay-great experien... — Lori L.

One appointment for a crown! Yay-great experience.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most professional dental visit I h... — Susan T.

This was the most professional dental visit I have ever experienced. Dr. Elizabeth answered all of my concerns and took the time to explain the treatment plan she recommended for me. Joanna did an amazing job with my dental cleaning for which I am grateful. Thank you all at Eggert Family Dental!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You care about your patients (listen,responsive... — Perry N.

You care about your patients (listen,responsive, full of grace) From doctor to front desk

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came in as an emergency appointment with refe... — Sharon B.

I came in as an emergency appointment with referral from Dr. Andy Droel. All in the office were very welcoming. They did what was needed at that time and I got another appointment with my regular dentist, Dr. Andy Droel, with whom I got a follow-up appointment with on Sept. 16th,2020.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough cleaning by Joanna and exam by Dr. Egg... — Thomas R.

Thorough cleaning by Joanna and exam by Dr. Eggert.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Adam P.

Very friendly and great service when going to Eggert Family Dentistry. The team is always professional and has taken the need precautions during the pandemic to ensure everyone's safety.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for 20 yrs. I have never ha... — Teresa W.

I’ve been a patient for 20 yrs. I have never had a bad experience with my treatments, procedures. The staff is great, very friendly. I’ve untrusted Dr. E with a lot of work, and she does not disappoint.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant dental experience! — Les R.

The most pleasant dental experience. Shelly is a wonderful hygienist. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr Elizabeth is a wonderful Dentist. She is gentle, friendly, and amazing, using the latest technology for tooth restoration and other treatments.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so helpful and very nice — Alicia A.

Always so helpful and very nice

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is beyond excellent — Michelle P.

I am a new client to Eggert Dentistry and the service I've received so far has exceeded my expectations in every way. I have never had a Dentist take so much time and care with me; I highly, highly recommend them!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, and took the time to e plain ... — Robert H.

Great experience, and took the time to e plain everything.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety and Personal Care in the age of COVID-19 — Marcella M.

I was worried about going to my appointment because of the global pandemic, but even before I got to the appointment, it was clear that they are taking precautions very seriously. My hygienist took my temperature before I entered the building, everyone uses hand sanitizer and wears masks where possible, and I still felt the high quality, personal care that I have always received at Eggert Family Dentistry.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All very good! Very efficient. Very personabl... — Thomas J.

All very good! Very efficient. Very personable. Enjoy going to the dentist - imagine that.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They take great care of their patients.  — John E.

They take great care of their patients.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L. M.

Welcoming, staff.. efficient operation under present circumstances... very professional treatment of client... very helpful advice offered patient....

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great visit.  — Joanna K.

Thank you for a great visit.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate Eggert Dentistry. — Susan S.

I so appreciate Eggert Dentistry. During this season of COVID they did a tremendous job being thorough with cleanliness and distancing when needed. My Dental Hygienist was kind, patient and great with knowledge, 'touch in my mouth and with my teeth' and extremely thorough. Dr Elizabeth always takes a generous amount of time with my exam, questions that I might I have from information given and on what to expect down the road. I am blessed with their services.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna is a great dental hygienist. She is alwa... — Jeffrey K.

Joanna is a great dental hygienist. She is always professional and very pleasant to talk with while working on teeth.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for awhile (10 yrs?) & h... — Dennis N.

I have been going here for awhile (10 yrs?) & have always felt comfortable and relaxed. Everyone has been super nice and friendly. They listen when I ask questions & treat me like family not just another patient.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Knowledgable, and Dedicated — Delaney F.

All the staff is very kind and knowledgable! They take their time during every visit. They are dedicated to getting me the best care and results possible!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bentley K.

Thanks Shelly and Dr. E for a great appointment.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my appointment with Lea. She d... — Kylie K.

I really enjoyed my appointment with Lea. She did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cassie you were awesome. Thanks thanks for clea... — Rylie K.

Cassie you were awesome. Thanks thanks for cleaning my teeth.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Provides excellent dental care. — Neil A.

Provides excellent dental care with efficient and friendly dentists and staff

Jul 24, 2020