StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and quality care — Dena P.

Great staff and quality care. Our entire family comes here and we highly recommend.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I’ve ever had in 42 years of life.... — Nathaniel L.

Best Dentist I’ve ever had in 42 years of life. The care and professionalism is amazing. Will refer all my family and friends.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Usual good service. Friendly. Answered all of... — Melanie Z.

Usual good service. Friendly. Answered all of my questions.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Let's me ask dumb questions without judgement — Molly D.

Let's me ask dumb questions without judgement

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory W.

Very impressed with my first visit exam!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — John T.

Professional, very well run group.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking good care of my dental needs.... — Bentley K.

Thanks for taking good care of my dental needs.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and quality dental care — Sandra U.

Professional and quality dental care

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and highly skilled personnel. Eve... — Richard M.

Very friendly and highly skilled personnel. Everyone answered all my questions.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive quit a distance for dental care but it’... — Sandra O.

I drive quit a distance for dental care but it’s worth it for the quality work I receive!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven J.

Everyone was very nice. Very professional and a “no pressure” environment. Thank you.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eliminated five years of pain — Susan H.

Dr. Jeffrey and his assistant were very patient in trying to figure out "which tooth" had been causing me pain in an upper quadrant of my mouth. As they kept going backward and forward tapping on teeth, they realized that actually I had two non-adjacent teeth with hairline fractures that were zinging me whenever food touched the cracks. Dr. Jeffrey crowned both teeth and patiently filed each until they had no painful spots. That day, I was finally able to chew on both sides of my mouth for the first time in over five years. I have already recommended a coworker to Dr. Jeffrey, and she was also very pleased with his skill and pleasant manners.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would happily recommend you. Sadly most of o... — Peggy D.

I would happily recommend you. Sadly most of our friends are still from old neighborhood in Mpls, but if chance ever came up I'd be happy to make referral. You are all awesome!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning was gentle and and free. — Carol B.

My dental cleaning was gentle and and free

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and knowledgable dentistry!... — Peggy K.

Always professional and knowledgable dentistry!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have felt satisfied on each of my visits here... — Jameel K.

I have felt satisfied on each of my visits here, not only with the doctors but with all the staff.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are absolutely wonderful at Eggert Family ... — Tracy L.

They are absolutely wonderful at Eggert Family Dentistry! Everyone is always so welcoming and kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience at this office. — Andrew L.

Always have a great experience at this office.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful about answering my quest... — Beverly L.

Everyone is so helpful about answering my questions and concerns.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lea did a good job cleaning my teeth! She was g... — Piper L.

Lea did a good job cleaning my teeth! She was gentle and kind which made me feel comfortable.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eggert Family Dentistry is excellent. Very prof... — Bethany K.

Eggert Family Dentistry is excellent. Very professional, fantastic hygienists and Dr. Eggert is knowledgeable and kind.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff did great work. It was the easiest fil... — Maddison K.

Dr. Jeff did great work. It was the easiest filling I ever had done. I know if I happen to need another one I'm in great hands.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Alexis A.

It's so amazing to get a crown in two hours. Thank you Dr. Jeff and Heather for your quick and professional work.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff -dentist, technicians, recepti... — Neil A.

The entire staff -dentist, technicians, receptionists and business office - are all very professional and friendly. This contributes to the excellent dental care that I receive.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice environment and friendly service. — Lawrence H.

Nice environment and friendly service.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so won — Alicia A.

Everyone is so wonderful

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a comfortable visit yesterday, Jenny did ... — Shelly T.

I had a comfortable visit yesterday, Jenny did a wonderful job, my teeth feel great! Dr Elizabeth showed me a pic of my tooth that was bothering me and I am trusting her to do my first crown. Thanks to all at Eggert Family Dentistry

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you are good listeners ... — Judy H.

you are good listeners and make us feel a part of things..

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Holly Z.

Joanna was very professional and thorough. Ditto for Dr. Jeff. Thank you!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everything went well ,teeth feel very clean — Roger K.

everything went well ,teeth feel very clean

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eggert Family Dentistry is the best place aroun... — Luke E.

Eggert Family Dentistry is the best place around!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lea was great! I was seated on time and love E... — Peter E.

Lea was great! I was seated on time and love Eggert Family Dentistry!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. D... — Joanna K.

Shelly did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Dr Eggert took time to address my concerns. I feel well cared for at Eggert Family Dentistry

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and effecient office. Pleasant staff.... — Cindy D.

Friendly and effecient office. Pleasant staff.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fine dentist! And I appreciate the staff, also... — Tim C.

Fine dentist! And I appreciate the staff, also!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for over 15 years and the ... — Stuart D.

I've been going here for over 15 years and the staff is always great!! I trust them and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, fantastic, great,  — John B.

Wonderful, fantastic, great,

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is my favorite! My teeth feel so cl... — Lauren M.

This office is my favorite! My teeth feel so clean after.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best office ever! My hygienist was the best! — Jonathan M.

best office ever! My hygienist was the best!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service at this office! — Lea M.

Top notch service at this office!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental assistant was as good as can be & I woul... — Marlene K.

Dental assistant was as good as can be & I would always want her to serve me. Dr. Eggert was very thorough &

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, diligent, accommodating and kind.... — Sandra U.

Professional, diligent, accommodating and kind.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied patient — Jizhong J.

I have been under Dr. Elizabeth Eggert's care for many years with all sorts of dental issues. Dr. Eggert always took her time to explain the situation to me and figured out the best solution. All fixed teeth are still good with no return for the same issue ever.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great practice ! — John W.

Great people, great practice !

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and Polite — Benjamin D.

I was recommended to the Eggert Family Dentistry by a family member. I was treated quite well, and found the environment calm and relaxing. Dr Jeff did a great job with the explanation of everything that he did during the exam.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant appointment...thank you! — Jonathan N.

Always a pleasant appointment...thank you!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to my dental appt.  — Bentley K.

I always enjoy coming to my dental appt.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable, and efficient dentists, t... — Dwight B.

Friendly, personable, and efficient dentists, technicians, and staff. Beautiful evergreen forest view from dentist chair. Beautifully appointed office.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been highly satisfied with my experience... — Paula D.

I have been highly satisfied with my experiences with Dr Elizabeth and her staff since Dr. Furey retired

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my son's first dentist appointment and... — Cayden N.

This was my son's first dentist appointment and Shelly and Dr. Jeff did an outstanding job with him. Explaining what everything was and what they were doing. They made him feel very comfortable and he walked away happy. Very impressed.

Dec 4, 2018