StarStarStarStarStar Goof — Monica H.

Friendly. Time was lengthy but I was made comfortable. Encouragement to know what was happening. Thank you .

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent..............I did — Henry U.

Everything was excellent..................I did miss April but Lea is also excellent....... Glad to hear April has a job closer to her home. That is always a plus especially during the winter months. Will see you again the end of November or sooner if I need help...........

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. — Lawrence H.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna was great to accommodate me! Thanks Joa... — Zachary E.

Joanna was great to accommodate me! Thanks Joanna!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff were thorough and conscientous as to appt... — Donita B.

Staff were thorough and conscientous as to apptmt time.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm well pleased!. — Arlene H.

As for me I was very pleased with my recent filling as well as my recent times I've had my teeth cleaned. I feel really blessed as you were all so kind to me and even went the extra mile! I'm thankful for all of you.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Eggert Family Dentistry! — Randi D.

It is always a pleasure coming to the dentist here! Joanna did an amazing job with my hygiene appointment and Dr. Elizabeth is always very thorough and proactive...I know I am in great hands here. When I checked out with Alex, she was very friendly and was able to take of everything I needed with ease. I would recommend their office to anyone!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan J.

Best dentist and hygienist I have ever had.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality practice friendly and does a great ... — Richard S.

Top quality practice friendly and does a great job!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room was clean and comfortable. The... — Carol H.

The waiting room was clean and comfortable. The exam room was clean with a nice wooded view. The hygienist was friendly and very skilled at cleaning my teeth. Dr. Eggert checked my teeth and luckily there was no work to be done. The many crowns supplied by Dr. Eggert have held up well.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had an unscheduled issue that they very quickly... — Beverly L.

Had an unscheduled issue that they very quickly handled getting me in for an early afternoon appointment. Thank you for relieving my worries.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, ethical - patient wellbeing comes first — Heather R.

Eggert Family Dentistry does a wonderful job. They know their stuff, they can explain it in plain language and, most importantly, they are honest and ethical. They are concerned with the overall dental health of their patients first. I trust them to recommend and do what is best for myself and my family.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Lucas T.

I was a first time patient and everyone was very nice and welcoming. I feel I received top notch service and will continue to visit EFD.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always.  — Andrew L.

Great service as always.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, respectful, listens, and much... — Margaret O.

Always friendly, respectful, listens, and much more.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great being treated to a friendly smile ... — Frank S.

Always great being treated to a friendly smile by all the staff. The service is worth the drive.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At my appointment at Eggert Family Dentistry th... — Joelle R.

At my appointment at Eggert Family Dentistry this past week I received answers to my questions regarding my dental care and ways to make improvements in how I care for my teeth between check-ups.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed.  — Lupita S.

I had the best and most thorough exam by Dr. Jeff that I have ever had in my life. And Heather, the assistant, was great also.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care was, as always, outstanding. — Jack A.

Dental care was, as always, outstanding.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pr — Thomas K.

Friendly and professional

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EVER! — Mimi H.

...from oral exam, cleaning, scaling, filling, periodontal treatments to emergency, my experience in this office have been nothing less than stellar. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, tentative and understand scheduling needs, doctors and hygienists are caring, they listen and provide the best dental care for my need.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist and dentist were both very friend... — Ronald W.

The hygienist and dentist were both very friendly and willing to answer my questions.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Holly did a great job! Thanks Holly! — Elizabeth E.

Holly did a great job! Thanks Holly!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Eggert Family Dentistry — Susan P.

I am always greeted warmly by office staff, hygienists and Dr. Elizabeth. All are friendly, patient, calm and genuinely care about their patients. They take time to explain everything, answer questions and recommend treatments while providing options. Highly recommend.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I abolsutely love the office!  — Sherry K.

I abolsutely love the office! When I was a kid I had a very traumatic experience at the dentist which then left me terrified. I only went to the dentist if I had to which caused a lot of issues. When I moved to the cities I needed a dentist and my the boyfriend went to your office so I went to you. I was terrified. The amazing staff helped me feel comfortable and began to breakdown my fear. I now have no issues or anxiety walking into Dr Eggert’s office. Thank you for everything!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable Drs. Have been going since I was a... — Alicia A.

Unbelievable Drs. Have been going since I was a child. Now my daughter also goes. Very detailed and caring.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elizabeth Eggert did some major work on my t... — Julie E.

Dr Elizabeth Eggert did some major work on my teeth this past year. I needed to replace a bridge that was 20 + years old! The bridge was across my front teeth. Dr. Eggert took the time to explain her plan of care to me very thoroughly & guided me through each visit. She and her assistants were wonderful during each procedure. They were very gentle and patient with me - I’m not a great dental patient! They all did an amazing job!! I’m so thankful. Dr. Eggert gave me back my confident smile, again!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way that I am taken care of and trea... — Joan S.

I love the way that I am taken care of and treated like a whole person. Every aspect of my care is looked at with the rest of my health in mind. I am always made to feel comfortable and relaxed. I always feel that I am a very important patient.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly & knowledge staff! — Shen C.

Excellent service, friendly & knowledge staff!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jolene was great, she was very patient and kind... — Joslyn B.

Jolene was great, she was very patient and kind. I thought not having April there would really be different, but Jolene was amazing too.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New dental hygienist was great, friendly, infor... — Melanie Z.

New dental hygienist was great, friendly, informative, etc.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was disappointed to learn when I arrived for ... — Marie W.

I was disappointed to learn when I arrived for my visit that April is no longer with Eggert Family Dentistry. She had been specifically recommended by a family member as someone who is good working with people with a touchy gag reflex. The Hygienist who worked with me on this visit did not seem skilled in this area and did not notice that the bib had become soaked with water and mucus after several attempts to complete x-rays.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel are always friendly & pleasant. Dent... — William K.

Personnel are always friendly & pleasant. Dental assistant is very thorough. I wouldn't come to your practice if I weren't satisfied.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care I receive at Egge... — Debra G.

I am very happy with the care I receive at Eggert Family Dentistry!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, warm and friendly dental office ... — John W.

Professional, warm and friendly dental office

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kathleen E.

I do miss April! She was authentic, caring and yet professional. She had a way of treating her patients with dignity.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eggert Family Dentistry has a very professional... — Garry H.

Eggert Family Dentistry has a very professional and comfortable setting.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never a long wait, very prompt, and everyone is... — Lori L.

Never a long wait, very prompt, and everyone is very professional and appreciative. No matter my dental concern, I feel as though I'm given the latest options to consider that are the best fit for my desired outcome.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and complete very painless — Raymond S.

Efficient and complete very painless

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with the results at Eg — Vicki M.

I have always been happy with the results at Eggert's Dentistry.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very thorough.  — Dale H.

Very professional and very thorough.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Practice change — Paula D.

Have been very pleased with the care received with Eggert family dental, since Dr. Furey retired. Glad I did not change practices

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great hygienists, great dentists. ... — Keenan S.

Great staff, great hygienists, great dentists. Would recommend Eggert Dentistry to anyone.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the Dentist! — Bethany L.

I love going to the Dentist! Staff at Eggert Family Dentistry are warm and welcoming. Hygienists are incredibly nice and work hard to build a connection and relationship with each client. Cleanings and checks are very thorough. I even had a medical condition that doctors couldn't solve, but after consultation and recommendations from Dr. Eggert, my condition went away!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven J.

Everyone was very professional, friendly and nice. I was not pressured to have any procedures done, just given the facts and options for me to decide. Thank you.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star On time. Pleasant experience. — David N.

On time. Pleasant experience.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan M.

I showed up early to fill out forms, wait time was excellent. Great staff, best dentist experience I've ever had!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Holly/ Hollie — Lu C.

I can say one of the reasons I will stay is because of Holly she was my Hygienist for my check up. Holly made me feel that I was the conformable. Holly also take a interest in her patience to make you feel you are good friends. Lu Chretien

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were all so kind to me. My visit couldn't ... — Arlene H.

You were all so kind to me. My visit couldn't have been better. You get an A!! Thank you so much for all you help and concern.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only thing I don't care for related to this... — Diane L.

The only thing I don't care for related to this office is the number of times I am contacted to make an appointment. I would like less e-mail, texts and phone calls. I am well aware of when I feel the need to make an appointment. Otherwise things are great!

Oct 20, 2017