StarStarStarStarStar Nice environment and friendly service. — Lawrence H.

Nice environment and friendly service.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so won — Alicia A.

Everyone is so wonderful

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a comfortable visit yesterday, Jenny did ... — Shelly T.

I had a comfortable visit yesterday, Jenny did a wonderful job, my teeth feel great! Dr Elizabeth showed me a pic of my tooth that was bothering me and I am trusting her to do my first crown. Thanks to all at Eggert Family Dentistry

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you are good listeners ... — Judy H.

you are good listeners and make us feel a part of things..

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Holly Z.

Joanna was very professional and thorough. Ditto for Dr. Jeff. Thank you!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everything went well ,teeth feel very clean — Roger K.

everything went well ,teeth feel very clean

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eggert Family Dentistry is the best place aroun... — Luke E.

Eggert Family Dentistry is the best place around!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lea was great! I was seated on time and love E... — Peter E.

Lea was great! I was seated on time and love Eggert Family Dentistry!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. D... — Joanna K.

Shelly did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Dr Eggert took time to address my concerns. I feel well cared for at Eggert Family Dentistry

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and effecient office. Pleasant staff.... — Cindy D.

Friendly and effecient office. Pleasant staff.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fine dentist! And I appreciate the staff, also... — Tim C.

Fine dentist! And I appreciate the staff, also!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for over 15 years and the ... — Stuart D.

I've been going here for over 15 years and the staff is always great!! I trust them and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, fantastic, great,  — John B.

Wonderful, fantastic, great,

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is my favorite! My teeth feel so cl... — Lauren M.

This office is my favorite! My teeth feel so clean after.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best office ever! My hygienist was the best! — Jonathan M.

best office ever! My hygienist was the best!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service at this office! — Lea M.

Top notch service at this office!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental assistant was as good as can be & I woul... — Marlene K.

Dental assistant was as good as can be & I would always want her to serve me. Dr. Eggert was very thorough &

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, diligent, accommodating and kind.... — Sandra U.

Professional, diligent, accommodating and kind.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied patient — Jizhong J.

I have been under Dr. Elizabeth Eggert's care for many years with all sorts of dental issues. Dr. Eggert always took her time to explain the situation to me and figured out the best solution. All fixed teeth are still good with no return for the same issue ever.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great practice ! — John W.

Great people, great practice !

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and Polite — Benjamin D.

I was recommended to the Eggert Family Dentistry by a family member. I was treated quite well, and found the environment calm and relaxing. Dr Jeff did a great job with the explanation of everything that he did during the exam.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant appointment...thank you! — Jonathan N.

Always a pleasant appointment...thank you!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to my dental appt.  — Bentley K.

I always enjoy coming to my dental appt.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable, and efficient dentists, t... — Dwight B.

Friendly, personable, and efficient dentists, technicians, and staff. Beautiful evergreen forest view from dentist chair. Beautifully appointed office.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been highly satisfied with my experience... — Paula D.

I have been highly satisfied with my experiences with Dr Elizabeth and her staff since Dr. Furey retired

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my son's first dentist appointment and... — Cayden N.

This was my son's first dentist appointment and Shelly and Dr. Jeff did an outstanding job with him. Explaining what everything was and what they were doing. They made him feel very comfortable and he walked away happy. Very impressed.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry U.

Had a wonderful time, Left with a smile that wouldn't quit as .my teeth were happy and I was too.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient-use new technology — Raymond S.

very efficient-use new technology

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team here is amazing! — Gavin D.

Everyone is so friendly from the moment we walk in and are greeted by the front desk staff, to the time we spend with the hygienist and the doctor, we are always happy to come to the dentist here!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to seeing Dr. Jeff every time! — Ellie D.

I look forward to seeing Dr. Jeff every time! Dr. Jeff makes me feel comfortable and explains everything very well. He and the hygienist always put me at ease. We love Eggert Family Dentistry!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lea was fabulous! — Randi D.

I have been a patient for years and always trust Dr. Elizabeth and Dr. Jeff, but I saw Lea for the first time and she was amazing! She was very thorough and extremely gentle. As always, I would send anyone looking for a dental family your way. Thank you for all you do for our family.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is friendly, competent, and trustwort... — Andrew H.

The staff is friendly, competent, and trustworthy.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional. — Steven J.

Everyone is very nice and professional.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience — Roslyn P.

always a great experience

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the efforts and services of both ... — Maryann M.

I appreciated the efforts and services of both Dr Jeff and Heather in taking care of my dental issues that allowed me to go on a planned trip which I may have had to cancel otherwise. They certainly went beyond what I would have expected to make it happen.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star They are always ready to see me on time and the... — David Y.

They are always ready to see me on time and the care is professional and courteous.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have two crown procedures performed by Eggert... — Les R.

I have two crown procedures performed by Eggert Family Dentistry. One required tooth restoration and an old school crown. The other was done using the latest 3D scanning and CNC machining which was performed onsite within two hours. Both were a perfect fit. The team members are all very professional and friendly.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very kindly. My providers were kn... — Cora H.

I was treated very kindly. My providers were knowledgeable and informative. I received important information on the care of my teeth. My exam was thorough, and best of all, no cavities.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My long due dental exam — Jameel K.

I was very satisfied at how thorough my dental exam was with the entire staff but specially with Dr.Jeff Eggert.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Eggert Family Dentistr... — Tracy L.

I would highly recommend Eggert Family Dentistry. Everyone there is very professional, kind, and thorough. Great place!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Goof — Monica H.

Friendly. Time was lengthy but I was made comfortable. Encouragement to know what was happening. Thank you .

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent..............I did — Henry U.

Everything was excellent..................I did miss April but Lea is also excellent....... Glad to hear April has a job closer to her home. That is always a plus especially during the winter months. Will see you again the end of November or sooner if I need help...........

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. — Lawrence H.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna was great to accommodate me! Thanks Joa... — Zachary E.

Joanna was great to accommodate me! Thanks Joanna!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff were thorough and conscientous as to appt... — Donita B.

Staff were thorough and conscientous as to apptmt time.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm well pleased!. — Arlene H.

As for me I was very pleased with my recent filling as well as my recent times I've had my teeth cleaned. I feel really blessed as you were all so kind to me and even went the extra mile! I'm thankful for all of you.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Eggert Family Dentistry! — Randi D.

It is always a pleasure coming to the dentist here! Joanna did an amazing job with my hygiene appointment and Dr. Elizabeth is always very thorough and proactive...I know I am in great hands here. When I checked out with Alex, she was very friendly and was able to take of everything I needed with ease. I would recommend their office to anyone!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan J.

Best dentist and hygienist I have ever had.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality practice friendly and does a great ... — Richard S.

Top quality practice friendly and does a great job!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room was clean and comfortable. The... — Carol H.

The waiting room was clean and comfortable. The exam room was clean with a nice wooded view. The hygienist was friendly and very skilled at cleaning my teeth. Dr. Eggert checked my teeth and luckily there was no work to be done. The many crowns supplied by Dr. Eggert have held up well.

Apr 5, 2018