StarStarStarStarStar I found this office to be very friendly, effici... — Mark S.

I found this office to be very friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and quite able to be of service in all of my dental needs.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eggert Family Dentistry has always been an exce... — Peggy K.

Eggert Family Dentistry has always been an excellent dental clinic. Yesterday was the first time since the COVID epidemic that I have been to the dentist. Every precaution was taken for the safety and health of the patients and the clinic workers. I felt safe and well taken care of--typical for Eggert Family Dentistry. They were also very accommodating about scheduling dental work to fit my timeline for hip surgery at the end of August, 2020.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eggert Family Dentistry- our #1 Family Dental P... — Monica S.

Eggert Family Dentistry- our #1 Family Dental Practice for...forever...providing professional, caring, gentle services for our family of 5. Thank you!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A warm welcoming practice with great staff — John W.

A warm welcoming practice with great staff

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt completely comfortable with the procedur... — Beverly L.

I felt completely comfortable with the procedures that were used to keep staff and patient safe from COVID-19. It was great to have the opportunity for a cleaning and checkup.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Jameel K.

I have been receiving dental care for over two years at Eggert Family Dentistry. I am very satisfied over all with the professional services and care I have received by all their staff, and I now have high regard for Dr. Jeff Eggert.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable service delivered in an... — Patrick W.

Friendly, knowledgeable service delivered in an efficient manner.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My only issue was waiting in the car for a long... — Barbara C.

My only issue was waiting in the car for a long 1/2 hr. in the heat & have my temp. elevate to over 100* !

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly service. There i... — Lana H.

Always professional, friendly service. There is a thorough explanation of dental conditions.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott L.

I always get great service from the Eggert group. Efficient, friendly staff. Great dentists. They know their business and do it well.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! — Shelley K.

I've always been very pleased with the outcome of my dental visits in the care and treatment I've received for the last 20 years.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with services of Eggert Family ... — Victoria F.

I am very happy with services of Eggert Family Dentistry. Competent, Caring and Compassionate Care!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care Done with Care  — Lynnea K.

As usual everyone pleasant and gracious. I felt comfortable that the procedures were done with very sanitary measures. Dr Fauci would have been proud! Carry on Eggert crew!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene treatment during Covid 19 — Paula D.

Everyone professional. Had a hygienist I had never had before, she was very personable and explained everything. Reviewed my record before beginning. Due to extenuating circumstances and changes to accommodate the virus, we started late, but I was out in time to get to work by noon

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a broken crown replaced in spite of Covid. ... — Kathy P.

Had a broken crown replaced in spite of Covid. Thank you.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent workmanship. Al... — Richard D.

Very professional and excellent workmanship. All the staff are competent and have treated me with dignity and respect.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I personally admire and appreciate the extra ef... — Richard L.

I personally admire and appreciate the extra effort You went through to get my recent problem corrected. Thanks again

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — Timothy C.

I like how all of the personal at Eggert Family Dentist are very professional, kind , thoughtful, and above all, they explain to you step by step what they are going to do. They strive to make you very comfortable.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Kristie F.

I am thankful to be a patient of Eggert Family Dentistry. When I needed urgent dental care they were there to help me. They professional while at the same time being personable.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randall C.

Very happy to have found such an excellent dental office. I have a high confidence in the quality of the dental care received. The staff is wonderful and has been courteous and helpful.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crown — Thomas R.

Gentle treatment and attention to detail.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Expeience! — Nathaniel L.

My experience was great. Great care was taken into making sure I was comfortable and safe. Thanks EFD!!!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always wonderful! I always have a ... — Alicia A.

The staff is always wonderful! I always have a good experience.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff was awesome!! Very caring staff and I ... — Abigail W.

Dr. Jeff was awesome!! Very caring staff and I left with a sparkling smile!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth feel amazing! Cassie rocks! — Zachary W.

My teeth feel amazing! Cassie rocks!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff was super nice and funny during my exa... — Ryan W.

Dr. Jeff was super nice and funny during my exam. My teeth feel super clean! Best dentist experience ever!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for my dental cleaning and was treate... — Lauren M.

I came in for my dental cleaning and was treated like a queen. There were headphones to listen to the tv while I was in the chair. This made me relaxed. My hygienist, Lea, is the best around and I love coming to see her. Dr Eggert is a great dentist too! I recommend Eggert Family Dental to everyone I know!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Cassie for an awesome cleaning last week... — Shelly T.

Thanks Cassie for an awesome cleaning last week my teeth still feel smooth and clean!!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such good care of me. Ever... — Joanna K.

Thank you for taking such good care of me. Everyone is so kind and helpful.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional would be glad to recommend to... — Roger K.

very professional would be glad to recommend to anyone.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good. That's all I'm saying. Good bye. — John T.

Good. That's all I'm saying. Good bye.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and knowledgeable staff. — Cindy D.

Courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly and Dr. Jeff are the best! — Kendall A.

Shelly and Dr. Jeff are the best!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very welcoming & kind. The exams ar... — Jennifer K.

Everyone is very welcoming & kind. The exams are thorough. The hygienists & dentists really care & take the time to listen to concerns.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough cleaning and checking of my teeth. I a... — Gerald M.

Thorough cleaning and checking of my teeth. I appreciate the excellent records and follow up on the status of potential problems.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeff and Dr Elizabeth are both excellent- pe... — Abigail T.

Dr Jeff and Dr Elizabeth are both excellent- personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. The hygienists are also all awesome!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist appointment... — Jack A.

Wonderful treatment of me and my teeth. I can honestly say that going to the dentist is enjoyable.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle P.

Had my first appointment and was extremely happy with the time spent with me and the thoroughness of both the hygienist and dentist.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna and Dr Elizabeth Eggert are great. Grea... — Candice S.

Joanna and Dr Elizabeth Eggert are great. Great place to go for sll ypur dental treatment.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a good dentist. The services are perfor... — Scott L.

This is a good dentist. The services are performed well with professionalism and friendliness. The staff is always kind. My hygienist is top notch. I'm glad I go here.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Steven J.

Everyone was very knowledgeable and nice. I like the no pressure environment. Thank you.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar That was the best teeth cleaning I think I have... — Colleen H.

That was the best teeth cleaning I think I have ever had!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Got me in quickly to reattach a crown that had ... — Ernest L.

Got me in quickly to reattach a crown that had come off. Thank you.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna was very gentle when cleaning my teeth. ... — Piper L.

Joanna was very gentle when cleaning my teeth. She was very nice and made me feel comfortable.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lea did a great job cleaning my teeth! The staf... — Tracy L.

Lea did a great job cleaning my teeth! The staff is always welcoming!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend the Eggerts every chance I can. — Stefan R.

I recommend the Eggerts every chance I can.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough first meeting. — David M.

Very friendly and thorough first meeting.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good snapshots of the teeth — Lei C.

Good snapshots of the teeth

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and Professioanl — Joan S.

I love that everyone in the office is very timely. I seldom wait for more than a couple of minutes for y appointment and I am usually early. The staff is very professional (yet fun). I always know I am in good hands. I also love that everyone is always learning new information so that procedures and equipment are up to the minute and relevant to my case.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia R.

I was very pleased with my visit to your office. Everyone was very well informed, professional and very friendly.

Oct 4, 2019