StarStarStarStarStar Nice family of dental care givers. — Connie T.

Nice family of dental care givers.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional! — John T.

Warm atmosphere, great team!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with Eggert Family Dentistry. The... — Emily S.

I am so happy with Eggert Family Dentistry. The quality of care is exceptional and all staff are so friendly. Highly recommend!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff was very courteous and made e... — Nancy D.

Everyone on staff was very courteous and made every effort to make sure I was comfortable.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff go the extra mile  — Corinne G.

Friendly, helpful staff go the extra mile to make sure you are welcomed and all questions are answered.,Excellent dental care and prevention counseling and very clean environment.,

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Caring .. — Denise W.

Everyone has been so pleasant to work with and very caring about my oral health.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is the best place to take care of your tee... — Jameel K.

This is the best place to take care of your teeth. The doctors and the supporting staff are all great and friendly.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent — Joan S.

I do belief that every person in your office goes out of their way to do the very best work they can do.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Jeff and all the team. — Tim C.

I highly recommend Dr. Jeff and all the team.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna is the best dental hygienist on the plan... — Jeffrey K.

Joanna is the best dental hygienist on the planet.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star First appointment. — Robin R.

I would probably rank higher after I have had more experience with the dental office. However, Dr Jeff Eggert took time with me and explained many tips etc that were helpful. It did take quite a while to get into the chair, however.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very comfortable with level of care — Kevin V.

Very comfortable with level of care

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 8/2021 — Donna A.

Through cleaning and Dentist took the time to discuss my concerns.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill M.

Shelly always does a great job.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, cleaning and care guidance. Exce... — Gerald M.

Thorough exam, cleaning and care guidance. Excellent communications and follow up.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Organized, clean, efficient, capable, friendly.... — Juan M.

Organized, clean, efficient, capable, friendly. My whole family is taken care of here. Dr. Jeff is one among twelve apostles in picture for good dental care!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very good professionals, and also eff... — Richard L.

Friendly, very good professionals, and also efficient

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time. Teeth are clean and shiny. ... — Henry U.

Had a great time. Teeth are clean and shiny. I will be getting a new crown July 12th so will be in tip top shape......Too bad it will be so far in the back nobody will notice.......

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful wonderful wonderful — John B.

Wonderful wonderful wonderful

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eggert Family Dentistry was amazing. — Choua K.

Eggert Family Dentistry was amazing. Although it feels very family orientated the professionals at Eggert are very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions I had. I will definitely be recommending them and returning.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment started on time with great frien... — Scott A.

My appointment started on time with great friendly staff throughout.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was for regular cleaning and checku... — David S.

Appointment was for regular cleaning and checkup. Cassie did a very thorough cleaning and examination.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Protocols are in place for Covid. I have had 3... — Christine K.

Protocols are in place for Covid. I have had 3 appointments since 2020 and have felt safe at Eggert Dentistry.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rating as 1 -year old, all doctors = danger :) — Evelyn S.

If I'm rating as the 1 -year old, going to any doctor wearing a mask is life-threatening and must be dealt with with constant screams. If I'm rating as the 6 - year old, the staff now how to treat him right and use language which he understands.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff did a nice job reattaching the veneers... — Paulette A.

Dr. Jeff did a nice job reattaching the veneers

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always competent, professional, and friendly. ... — Peggy K.

Always competent, professional, and friendly.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Explained care in a manner ... — Diane W.

Very professional. Explained care in a manner I could understand.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and great service — Kathleen D.

Wonderful staff and great service

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and supportive staff.  — Martha J.

Very professional and supportive staff.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning — Thomas R.

Great cleaning along with being gentle.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and efficient staff.  — Judy M.

Friendly and efficient staff.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Eggert! — Tim C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Jeffrey Eggert since he and his wife bought Dr. Furey’s dental practice and I was Dr. Furey’s patient since 1997. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry! — Linda P.

Friendly staff, on time, knowledgeable and they do great work. Very comfortable surroundings.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna is the best technician ever. She always ... — Joan S.

Joanna is the best technician ever. She always greets me with a smile and is always concerned that I get the best and most thorough cleaning possible. She gives me great tips about maintaining my tooth and gum health.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and competent service. Also ca... — Steven D.

Prompt, friendly and competent service. Also careful attention to Covid safety.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lana H.

Very professional and handle emergencies quickly

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, and willingness to ... — David L.

Everyone was very friendly, and willingness to answer my questions . A great atmosphere

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive to the emergency — Bill M.

Was very responsive to the emergency I had. Scheduled me into the office first thing Monday morning.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are professional, courteous, knowledg... — James A.

The staff are professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and everything you would want in your dental health team.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well managed competent service. Up to date tech... — Gerald M.

Well managed competent service. Up to date technology.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Leah, my dental hygienists, is excellent! She ... — Julie E.

Leah, my dental hygienists, is excellent! She is kind, gentle and very professional! Thanks for making my exams & cleanings as enjoyable as can be! :-).

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I find that this dentist office is very friendl... — Mark S.

I find that this dentist office is very friendly, thorough, and always there if you have questions or need help in any way. I would recommend to anyone.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very great staff. They are very concerned for y... — Mary D.

Very great staff. They are very concerned for your health. Wants to do everything to save your teeth

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. Great dentistry. Thank you Shell... — Victoria F.

Love you guys. Great dentistry. Thank you Shelly and doctor Jeff. You should not have guests wait in the cars or in the hall. Please change that 😊😊

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was relaxing with a good experience. ... — Margaret O.

The visit was relaxing with a good experience.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always felt safe and well cared for. — Beverly L.

Always felt safe and well cared for.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Scott L.

Great staff and excellent dentist. They've taken good care and given sound recommendations over the years. I am very satisfied with the service.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna and Dr. Eggert were outstanding as usual... — Patrick W.

Joanna and Dr. Eggert were outstanding as usual. Friendly and professional.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Class act hygienist and dentist — Laurie D.

Joanna the hygienist is very thorough and gentle! My teeth felt amazing after my cleaning! Dr. Jeff is very personable and engaging. Nice that he remembers things about my family. Going to the dentist isn’t always our favorite thing to do! But, this dental office makes it much more pleasant!!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar She great 👍my hygienist!! — Patrick M.

She great 👍my hygienist!!

Dec 9, 2020