StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff — Heather B.

I've been going to Eggert Family Dentistry for over 10 years now, even moved across the cities and still made the drive. All staff all so friendly and do a great job. My whole family goes here now and they do a wonderful job with my little kids.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lea and the staff have been wonderful to work w... — Craig A.

Lea and the staff have been wonderful to work with.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!! and Joanna is the best ! — Ian R.

I love you guys!! and Joanna is the best !

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Gregory S.

My first appointment was during Covid and I was impressed with their protocol. So obvious that they are taking care of each other and their patients.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt safe and as always the hygienist and denti... — Linda B.

Felt safe and as always the hygienist and dentist did everything to keep me safe. Thank you.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald W.

The monthly articles are very informative, and the staff is awesome.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One appointment for a crown! Yay-great experien... — Lori L.

One appointment for a crown! Yay-great experience.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most professional dental visit I h... — Susan T.

This was the most professional dental visit I have ever experienced. Dr. Elizabeth answered all of my concerns and took the time to explain the treatment plan she recommended for me. Joanna did an amazing job with my dental cleaning for which I am grateful. Thank you all at Eggert Family Dental!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You care about your patients (listen,responsive... — Perry N.

You care about your patients (listen,responsive, full of grace) From doctor to front desk

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came in as an emergency appointment with refe... — Sharon B.

I came in as an emergency appointment with referral from Dr. Andy Droel. All in the office were very welcoming. They did what was needed at that time and I got another appointment with my regular dentist, Dr. Andy Droel, with whom I got a follow-up appointment with on Sept. 16th,2020.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough cleaning by Joanna and exam by Dr. Egg... — Thomas R.

Thorough cleaning by Joanna and exam by Dr. Eggert.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Adam P.

Very friendly and great service when going to Eggert Family Dentistry. The team is always professional and has taken the need precautions during the pandemic to ensure everyone's safety.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for 20 yrs. I have never ha... — Teresa W.

I’ve been a patient for 20 yrs. I have never had a bad experience with my treatments, procedures. The staff is great, very friendly. I’ve untrusted Dr. E with a lot of work, and she does not disappoint.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant dental experience! — Les R.

The most pleasant dental experience. Shelly is a wonderful hygienist. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr Elizabeth is a wonderful Dentist. She is gentle, friendly, and amazing, using the latest technology for tooth restoration and other treatments.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so helpful and very nice — Alicia A.

Always so helpful and very nice

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is beyond excellent — Michelle P.

I am a new client to Eggert Dentistry and the service I've received so far has exceeded my expectations in every way. I have never had a Dentist take so much time and care with me; I highly, highly recommend them!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, and took the time to e plain ... — Robert H.

Great experience, and took the time to e plain everything.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety and Personal Care in the age of COVID-19 — Marcella M.

I was worried about going to my appointment because of the global pandemic, but even before I got to the appointment, it was clear that they are taking precautions very seriously. My hygienist took my temperature before I entered the building, everyone uses hand sanitizer and wears masks where possible, and I still felt the high quality, personal care that I have always received at Eggert Family Dentistry.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All very good! Very efficient. Very personabl... — Thomas J.

All very good! Very efficient. Very personable. Enjoy going to the dentist - imagine that.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They take great care of their patients.  — John E.

They take great care of their patients.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L. M.

Welcoming, staff.. efficient operation under present circumstances... very professional treatment of client... very helpful advice offered patient....

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great visit.  — Joanna K.

Thank you for a great visit.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate Eggert Dentistry. — Susan S.

I so appreciate Eggert Dentistry. During this season of COVID they did a tremendous job being thorough with cleanliness and distancing when needed. My Dental Hygienist was kind, patient and great with knowledge, 'touch in my mouth and with my teeth' and extremely thorough. Dr Elizabeth always takes a generous amount of time with my exam, questions that I might I have from information given and on what to expect down the road. I am blessed with their services.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna is a great dental hygienist. She is alwa... — Jeffrey K.

Joanna is a great dental hygienist. She is always professional and very pleasant to talk with while working on teeth.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for awhile (10 yrs?) & h... — Dennis N.

I have been going here for awhile (10 yrs?) & have always felt comfortable and relaxed. Everyone has been super nice and friendly. They listen when I ask questions & treat me like family not just another patient.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Knowledgable, and Dedicated — Delaney F.

All the staff is very kind and knowledgable! They take their time during every visit. They are dedicated to getting me the best care and results possible!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bentley K.

Thanks Shelly and Dr. E for a great appointment.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my appointment with Lea. She d... — Kylie K.

I really enjoyed my appointment with Lea. She did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cassie you were awesome. Thanks thanks for clea... — Rylie K.

Cassie you were awesome. Thanks thanks for cleaning my teeth.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Provides excellent dental care. — Neil A.

Provides excellent dental care with efficient and friendly dentists and staff

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Eggert Family Dentistry. It's t... — Daniel Y.

I love going to Eggert Family Dentistry. It's the most professional dental experience every time I go in for treatment or check-ups. The staff is so easy to work with and they care about the patient.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy D.

Very courteous and professional staff.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found this office to be very friendly, effici... — Mark S.

I found this office to be very friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and quite able to be of service in all of my dental needs.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eggert Family Dentistry has always been an exce... — Peggy K.

Eggert Family Dentistry has always been an excellent dental clinic. Yesterday was the first time since the COVID epidemic that I have been to the dentist. Every precaution was taken for the safety and health of the patients and the clinic workers. I felt safe and well taken care of--typical for Eggert Family Dentistry. They were also very accommodating about scheduling dental work to fit my timeline for hip surgery at the end of August, 2020.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eggert Family Dentistry- our #1 Family Dental P... — Monica S.

Eggert Family Dentistry- our #1 Family Dental Practice for...forever...providing professional, caring, gentle services for our family of 5. Thank you!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A warm welcoming practice with great staff — John W.

A warm welcoming practice with great staff

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt completely comfortable with the procedur... — Beverly L.

I felt completely comfortable with the procedures that were used to keep staff and patient safe from COVID-19. It was great to have the opportunity for a cleaning and checkup.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Jameel K.

I have been receiving dental care for over two years at Eggert Family Dentistry. I am very satisfied over all with the professional services and care I have received by all their staff, and I now have high regard for Dr. Jeff Eggert.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable service delivered in an... — Patrick W.

Friendly, knowledgeable service delivered in an efficient manner.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My only issue was waiting in the car for a long... — Barbara C.

My only issue was waiting in the car for a long 1/2 hr. in the heat & have my temp. elevate to over 100* !

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly service. There i... — Lana H.

Always professional, friendly service. There is a thorough explanation of dental conditions.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott L.

I always get great service from the Eggert group. Efficient, friendly staff. Great dentists. They know their business and do it well.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! — Shelley K.

I've always been very pleased with the outcome of my dental visits in the care and treatment I've received for the last 20 years.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with services of Eggert Family ... — Victoria F.

I am very happy with services of Eggert Family Dentistry. Competent, Caring and Compassionate Care!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care Done with Care  — Lynnea K.

As usual everyone pleasant and gracious. I felt comfortable that the procedures were done with very sanitary measures. Dr Fauci would have been proud! Carry on Eggert crew!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene treatment during Covid 19 — Paula D.

Everyone professional. Had a hygienist I had never had before, she was very personable and explained everything. Reviewed my record before beginning. Due to extenuating circumstances and changes to accommodate the virus, we started late, but I was out in time to get to work by noon

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a broken crown replaced in spite of Covid. ... — Kathy P.

Had a broken crown replaced in spite of Covid. Thank you.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent workmanship. Al... — Richard D.

Very professional and excellent workmanship. All the staff are competent and have treated me with dignity and respect.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I personally admire and appreciate the extra ef... — Richard L.

I personally admire and appreciate the extra effort You went through to get my recent problem corrected. Thanks again

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — Timothy C.

I like how all of the personal at Eggert Family Dentist are very professional, kind , thoughtful, and above all, they explain to you step by step what they are going to do. They strive to make you very comfortable.

Apr 22, 2020