StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good visit with the dentist. Th... — Margaret O.

I always have a good visit with the dentist. They are thorough with the examinations and they'll you the good, the bad and the ugly.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dental Practice — Eugene B.

My experience with Eggert Family Dentistry has been excellent. As a patient, I feel Dr. Elizabeth is exceptionally knowledgeable and skilled as a dentist. And my hygienist, Joanna, is also thoroughly skilled in the care she provides. In particular, I appreciate Joanna's guidance on how to improve my oral health. Her ability to offer and explain suggestions in a meaningful way has helped me to significantly improve the day to day care of my teeth and gums. And finally, the office staff has always been courteous and efficient in their interactions with me.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional,efficient service — Patrick W.

Friendly, professional,efficient service

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient.  — Antonio P.

I’ve been going to this dentist for pretty much my whole life. Great people! I chipped a tooth Sunday night, they got me in Monday afternoon to repair it, and it looks like it never happened!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expressing my Gratitude! — Kathleen E.

After leaving because of insurance reasons, I returned to Dr. Eggert’s practice. I noticed the level of professionalism, knowledge and ability to connect with me as a patient was outstanding compared with my other experiences. Dr. Eggert and her staff are the best in their field! They genuinely care!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ery helpful and professional service — Wing L.

ery helpful and professional service

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at what they do — Paulette A.

Very good at what they do

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star We were asked 2 days before our appointment to ... — Cooper F.

We were asked 2 days before our appointment to move our time up by 1 hour. When we got there we waited >30 minutes before going in- so ran about 30 minutes late. This normally would not be a big deal but I pulled him from school for this appointment so he missed more class time than we would have liked.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff very thorough exam — Paula P.

Very friendly staff very thorough exam

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was excellent. All the staff wer... — Krishna T.

The experience was excellent. All the staff were very professional. Dr. Eggert himself was exemplary. Jolly good!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and treatment. Grateful! — Victoria F.

Excellent service and treatment. Grateful!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Kathryn B.

The office staff was very welcoming as I entered the office. Joanna and Dr. Elizabeth were wonderful! I was given great explanations on all they were doing and information on areas that would be watched in the future. They both gave me the opportunity to ask questions and to share any concerns that I may have.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care. Dr Jeff takes the time to know yo... — Linda B.

Awesome care. Dr Jeff takes the time to know you. Listens to any concerns you may have. Entire staff is focused on you. No one better.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna took excellent care of me, I felt relaxe... — Shelly T.

Joanna took excellent care of me, I felt relaxed and my teeth felt wonderful following my appointment. Dr Elizabeth gave me options to consider for treatment and I trust my care will be exceptional as I move forward. The Eggert Team is awesome .

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there seems friendly and knowledgeable... — Ronald W.

Everyone there seems friendly and knowledgeable. I always have a good sense of being cared for at Eggert Family Dentistry.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can tell that employees do sincerely care abo... — Judy H.

I can tell that employees do sincerely care about us.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lana H.

Friendly, professional care!

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jack A.

Excellent care - very professional.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice family of dental care givers. — Connie T.

Nice family of dental care givers.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional! — John T.

Warm atmosphere, great team!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with Eggert Family Dentistry. The... — Emily S.

I am so happy with Eggert Family Dentistry. The quality of care is exceptional and all staff are so friendly. Highly recommend!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff was very courteous and made e... — Nancy D.

Everyone on staff was very courteous and made every effort to make sure I was comfortable.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff go the extra mile  — Corinne G.

Friendly, helpful staff go the extra mile to make sure you are welcomed and all questions are answered.,Excellent dental care and prevention counseling and very clean environment.,

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Caring .. — Denise W.

Everyone has been so pleasant to work with and very caring about my oral health.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is the best place to take care of your tee... — Jameel K.

This is the best place to take care of your teeth. The doctors and the supporting staff are all great and friendly.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent — Joan S.

I do belief that every person in your office goes out of their way to do the very best work they can do.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Jeff and all the team. — Tim C.

I highly recommend Dr. Jeff and all the team.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna is the best dental hygienist on the plan... — Jeffrey K.

Joanna is the best dental hygienist on the planet.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star First appointment. — Robin R.

I would probably rank higher after I have had more experience with the dental office. However, Dr Jeff Eggert took time with me and explained many tips etc that were helpful. It did take quite a while to get into the chair, however.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very comfortable with level of care — Kevin V.

Very comfortable with level of care

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 8/2021 — Donna A.

Through cleaning and Dentist took the time to discuss my concerns.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill M.

Shelly always does a great job.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, cleaning and care guidance. Exce... — Gerald M.

Thorough exam, cleaning and care guidance. Excellent communications and follow up.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Organized, clean, efficient, capable, friendly.... — Juan M.

Organized, clean, efficient, capable, friendly. My whole family is taken care of here. Dr. Jeff is one among twelve apostles in picture for good dental care!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very good professionals, and also eff... — Richard L.

Friendly, very good professionals, and also efficient

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time. Teeth are clean and shiny. ... — Henry U.

Had a great time. Teeth are clean and shiny. I will be getting a new crown July 12th so will be in tip top shape......Too bad it will be so far in the back nobody will notice.......

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful wonderful wonderful — John B.

Wonderful wonderful wonderful

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eggert Family Dentistry was amazing. — Choua K.

Eggert Family Dentistry was amazing. Although it feels very family orientated the professionals at Eggert are very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions I had. I will definitely be recommending them and returning.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment started on time with great frien... — Scott A.

My appointment started on time with great friendly staff throughout.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was for regular cleaning and checku... — David S.

Appointment was for regular cleaning and checkup. Cassie did a very thorough cleaning and examination.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Protocols are in place for Covid. I have had 3... — Christine K.

Protocols are in place for Covid. I have had 3 appointments since 2020 and have felt safe at Eggert Dentistry.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rating as 1 -year old, all doctors = danger :) — Evelyn S.

If I'm rating as the 1 -year old, going to any doctor wearing a mask is life-threatening and must be dealt with with constant screams. If I'm rating as the 6 - year old, the staff now how to treat him right and use language which he understands.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff did a nice job reattaching the veneers... — Paulette A.

Dr. Jeff did a nice job reattaching the veneers

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always competent, professional, and friendly. ... — Peggy K.

Always competent, professional, and friendly.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Explained care in a manner ... — Diane W.

Very professional. Explained care in a manner I could understand.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and great service — Kathleen D.

Wonderful staff and great service

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and supportive staff.  — Martha J.

Very professional and supportive staff.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning — Thomas R.

Great cleaning along with being gentle.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and efficient staff.  — Judy M.

Friendly and efficient staff.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Eggert! — Tim C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Jeffrey Eggert since he and his wife bought Dr. Furey’s dental practice and I was Dr. Furey’s patient since 1997. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Feb 24, 2021