StarStarStarStarStar This is a good dentist. The services are perfor... — Scott L.

This is a good dentist. The services are performed well with professionalism and friendliness. The staff is always kind. My hygienist is top notch. I'm glad I go here.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Steven J.

Everyone was very knowledgeable and nice. I like the no pressure environment. Thank you.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar That was the best teeth cleaning I think I have... — Colleen H.

That was the best teeth cleaning I think I have ever had!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Got me in quickly to reattach a crown that had ... — Ernest L.

Got me in quickly to reattach a crown that had come off. Thank you.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna was very gentle when cleaning my teeth. ... — Piper L.

Joanna was very gentle when cleaning my teeth. She was very nice and made me feel comfortable.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lea did a great job cleaning my teeth! The staf... — Tracy L.

Lea did a great job cleaning my teeth! The staff is always welcoming!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend the Eggerts every chance I can. — Stefan R.

I recommend the Eggerts every chance I can.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough first meeting. — David M.

Very friendly and thorough first meeting.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good snapshots of the teeth — Lei C.

Good snapshots of the teeth

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and Professioanl — Joan S.

I love that everyone in the office is very timely. I seldom wait for more than a couple of minutes for y appointment and I am usually early. The staff is very professional (yet fun). I always know I am in good hands. I also love that everyone is always learning new information so that procedures and equipment are up to the minute and relevant to my case.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia R.

I was very pleased with my visit to your office. Everyone was very well informed, professional and very friendly.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Curtious — David V.

Staff are very knowledgeable and curtious. I can watch tv while they work. I love that.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary K.

I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Jeff. He took the time to explain everything to me.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Deb Hebert — Debra H.

Dr. Elizabeth was very kind, thorough, and had a good sense of humor. Very comfortable visit.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always an enjoyable appointment with friendl... — Neil A.

As always an enjoyable appointment with friendly, competent staff and dentist.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie E.

Leah does a great job assessing & cleaning my teeth. She’s very friendly and professional!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Compassionate Weekend Care — Tim C.

Doctor Eggert kindly received my telephone call on Saturday morning after a dental crown detached on Friday evening. Doctor Eggert assured me that I would be okay until he could see in his office on Tuesday. He was correct.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On my last visit I had a Great hygienist!! — Michael C.

On my last visit I had a Great hygienist!!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with attention and help. The sta... — Sarah C.

I was greeted with attention and help. The staff introduced themselves, explained the process. I love the office and the beauty that it brings into the work that's being done. I'm sorry that Mike retired but I'm happy to have two dentists that are bring a new and fresh approach.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eggert Family Dentistry, as always met my expec... — David S.

Eggert Family Dentistry, as always met my expectations. Joanna is a great hygienist and both Joanna and Dr. Elizabeth are extremely knowledgeable.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

Tries to make it a good pleasant experience

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and quality care — Dena P.

Great staff and quality care. Our entire family comes here and we highly recommend.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I’ve ever had in 42 years of life.... — Nathaniel L.

Best Dentist I’ve ever had in 42 years of life. The care and professionalism is amazing. Will refer all my family and friends.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Usual good service. Friendly. Answered all of... — Melanie Z.

Usual good service. Friendly. Answered all of my questions.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Let's me ask dumb questions without judgement — Molly D.

Let's me ask dumb questions without judgement

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory W.

Very impressed with my first visit exam!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — John T.

Professional, very well run group.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking good care of my dental needs.... — Bentley K.

Thanks for taking good care of my dental needs.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and quality dental care — Sandra U.

Professional and quality dental care

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and highly skilled personnel. Eve... — Richard M.

Very friendly and highly skilled personnel. Everyone answered all my questions.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive quit a distance for dental care but it’... — Sandra O.

I drive quit a distance for dental care but it’s worth it for the quality work I receive!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven J.

Everyone was very nice. Very professional and a “no pressure” environment. Thank you.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eliminated five years of pain — Susan H.

Dr. Jeffrey and his assistant were very patient in trying to figure out "which tooth" had been causing me pain in an upper quadrant of my mouth. As they kept going backward and forward tapping on teeth, they realized that actually I had two non-adjacent teeth with hairline fractures that were zinging me whenever food touched the cracks. Dr. Jeffrey crowned both teeth and patiently filed each until they had no painful spots. That day, I was finally able to chew on both sides of my mouth for the first time in over five years. I have already recommended a coworker to Dr. Jeffrey, and she was also very pleased with his skill and pleasant manners.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would happily recommend you. Sadly most of o... — Peggy D.

I would happily recommend you. Sadly most of our friends are still from old neighborhood in Mpls, but if chance ever came up I'd be happy to make referral. You are all awesome!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning was gentle and and free. — Carol B.

My dental cleaning was gentle and and free

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and knowledgable dentistry!... — Peggy K.

Always professional and knowledgable dentistry!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have felt satisfied on each of my visits here... — Jameel K.

I have felt satisfied on each of my visits here, not only with the doctors but with all the staff.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are absolutely wonderful at Eggert Family ... — Tracy L.

They are absolutely wonderful at Eggert Family Dentistry! Everyone is always so welcoming and kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience at this office. — Andrew L.

Always have a great experience at this office.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful about answering my quest... — Beverly L.

Everyone is so helpful about answering my questions and concerns.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lea did a good job cleaning my teeth! She was g... — Piper L.

Lea did a good job cleaning my teeth! She was gentle and kind which made me feel comfortable.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eggert Family Dentistry is excellent. Very prof... — Bethany K.

Eggert Family Dentistry is excellent. Very professional, fantastic hygienists and Dr. Eggert is knowledgeable and kind.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff did great work. It was the easiest fil... — Maddison K.

Dr. Jeff did great work. It was the easiest filling I ever had done. I know if I happen to need another one I'm in great hands.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Alexis A.

It's so amazing to get a crown in two hours. Thank you Dr. Jeff and Heather for your quick and professional work.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff -dentist, technicians, recepti... — Neil A.

The entire staff -dentist, technicians, receptionists and business office - are all very professional and friendly. This contributes to the excellent dental care that I receive.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice environment and friendly service. — Lawrence H.

Nice environment and friendly service.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so won — Alicia A.

Everyone is so wonderful

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a comfortable visit yesterday, Jenny did ... — Shelly T.

I had a comfortable visit yesterday, Jenny did a wonderful job, my teeth feel great! Dr Elizabeth showed me a pic of my tooth that was bothering me and I am trusting her to do my first crown. Thanks to all at Eggert Family Dentistry

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you are good listeners ... — Judy H.

you are good listeners and make us feel a part of things..

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Holly Z.

Joanna was very professional and thorough. Ditto for Dr. Jeff. Thank you!

Jan 30, 2019