StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph Y.

The staff was friendly and professional, my appointment was on time and thorough.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eggert Dentistry is the best! — Robert M.

Eggert Dentistry is the only dentist office I have ever felt comfortable at. I hate the dentist and avoided going for years. Eggert Dentistry has the best dental assistants and Dentists I have ever met. My entire family comes here now and we receive the greatest care. Highly recommend!

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eggert Family Dentistry is genuine. Everyone I... — Perry N.

Eggert Family Dentistry is genuine. Everyone I talk to are kind and helpful and professional.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always find time for emergencies. Very knowled... — Peggy K.

Always find time for emergencies. Very knowledgeable and informative!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm, friendly, and comfortable place. L... — David M.

Such a warm, friendly, and comfortable place. Lea does a great job in dental hygiene and Dr. Jeff is thorough but not pushy in his recommendations. I will continue to be a patient here.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna is amazing every time! — Jeffrey K.

Joanna is amazing every time!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis P.

Dr "E" is just great!! Does her best to encourage our good Dental Health - in spite of our less than stellar help.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff provides such expert, professional ser... — Lana H.

Dr. Jeff provides such expert, professional service. And always in a friendly, caring manner. He always explains the situation and what needs to be done.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for special needs son — Jonathon N.

We have had such good appointments for my son who has special needs. The staff are attentive, patient and very helpful in providing accommodations as needed to ensure that he receives good care.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cassie is a great hygienist.  — Bill M.

Cassie is a great hygienist.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around ! — David L.

They are all very nice, and they do a great job. They make you feel very comfortable.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super service, friendly, and knowledgeable. Le... — Wallace P.

Super service, friendly, and knowledgeable. Leah is a great hygienist.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Excellent exper... — Ronald E.

Very professional and friendly. Excellent experience.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff! — Jean B.

Excellent care and friendly staff!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and skilled! — John T.

Very professional and skilled!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent check-up; complete and professional. — Jack A.

Excellent check-up; complete and professional.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very satisfied... — Jameel K.

I am very satisfied both with the hyginist services and with the doctors.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cassie is the best dental hygienist. She is ge... — Ann H.

Cassie is the best dental hygienist. She is gentle and has a great personality!

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!  — Rebecca O.

Great practice! Our extended family has been coming for years. Top quality work, kind and professional staff.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and informative  — Lynne J.

Very friendly, professional and informative

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Short and sweet review:  — James A.

I can summarize in just two words: caring and competent, with a 10 out of 10 rating for both.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything You Want in a Dentist ... — Anne A.

Eggert Gamily Dentistry is indeed family. This husband-wife team sets the tone for a practice where you feel known. Exams are thorough, from the hygienist’s exam and cleaning to the doctor’s exam. This team is made up of professional perfectionists, as evidenced in a couple teeth repairs. I’ve experienced a mild dental emergency, and was treated promptly with follow up.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Dentist — Josh S.

My experience at Eggert Family Dentistry has been nothing but first class!! From the front desk, Lea, and Dr Jeff….I drive 45 minutes just for the care they have given me! I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a new dentist!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I find the staff friendly and efficient. And my... — Richard L.

I find the staff friendly and efficient. And my care is always excellent.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service. Convenient location... — Ritesh P.

Great staff, great service. Convenient location, forms to fill out before you head in. They make it so easy!

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and care. Very helpful informatio... — Gerald M.

Thorough exam and care. Very helpful information to improve my tooth care.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very conscientious, thorough, using the latest ... — Janet M.

Very conscientious, thorough, using the latest technology very well

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, very professional. Always feel ... — Mark S.

Excellent care, very professional. Always feel at ease here. They are straight foreward and let you exactly how everything is. Definitely would recommend.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, great value, informative and flexible... — William O.

Friendly, great value, informative and flexible.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough mouth exam  — Tom H.

Probably the most thorough mouth exam I have ever had on my first visit to Eggert Family Dentistry

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good visit with the dentist. Th... — Margaret O.

I always have a good visit with the dentist. They are thorough with the examinations and they'll you the good, the bad and the ugly.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dental Practice — Eugene B.

My experience with Eggert Family Dentistry has been excellent. As a patient, I feel Dr. Elizabeth is exceptionally knowledgeable and skilled as a dentist. And my hygienist, Joanna, is also thoroughly skilled in the care she provides. In particular, I appreciate Joanna's guidance on how to improve my oral health. Her ability to offer and explain suggestions in a meaningful way has helped me to significantly improve the day to day care of my teeth and gums. And finally, the office staff has always been courteous and efficient in their interactions with me.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional,efficient service — Patrick W.

Friendly, professional,efficient service

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient.  — Antonio P.

I’ve been going to this dentist for pretty much my whole life. Great people! I chipped a tooth Sunday night, they got me in Monday afternoon to repair it, and it looks like it never happened!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expressing my Gratitude! — Kathleen E.

After leaving because of insurance reasons, I returned to Dr. Eggert’s practice. I noticed the level of professionalism, knowledge and ability to connect with me as a patient was outstanding compared with my other experiences. Dr. Eggert and her staff are the best in their field! They genuinely care!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ery helpful and professional service — Wing L.

ery helpful and professional service

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at what they do — Paulette A.

Very good at what they do

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star We were asked 2 days before our appointment to ... — Cooper F.

We were asked 2 days before our appointment to move our time up by 1 hour. When we got there we waited >30 minutes before going in- so ran about 30 minutes late. This normally would not be a big deal but I pulled him from school for this appointment so he missed more class time than we would have liked.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff very thorough exam — Paula P.

Very friendly staff very thorough exam

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was excellent. All the staff wer... — Krishna T.

The experience was excellent. All the staff were very professional. Dr. Eggert himself was exemplary. Jolly good!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and treatment. Grateful! — Victoria F.

Excellent service and treatment. Grateful!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Kathryn B.

The office staff was very welcoming as I entered the office. Joanna and Dr. Elizabeth were wonderful! I was given great explanations on all they were doing and information on areas that would be watched in the future. They both gave me the opportunity to ask questions and to share any concerns that I may have.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care. Dr Jeff takes the time to know yo... — Linda B.

Awesome care. Dr Jeff takes the time to know you. Listens to any concerns you may have. Entire staff is focused on you. No one better.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna took excellent care of me, I felt relaxe... — Shelly T.

Joanna took excellent care of me, I felt relaxed and my teeth felt wonderful following my appointment. Dr Elizabeth gave me options to consider for treatment and I trust my care will be exceptional as I move forward. The Eggert Team is awesome .

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there seems friendly and knowledgeable... — Ronald W.

Everyone there seems friendly and knowledgeable. I always have a good sense of being cared for at Eggert Family Dentistry.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can tell that employees do sincerely care abo... — Judy H.

I can tell that employees do sincerely care about us.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lana H.

Friendly, professional care!

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jack A.

Excellent care - very professional.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice family of dental care givers. — Connie T.

Nice family of dental care givers.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional! — John T.

Warm atmosphere, great team!

Sep 24, 2021