StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful and interested in... — Marianne K.

Everyone was kind and helpful and interested in making a great fit for me and my new pair of glasses.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Tammy D.

Staff very helpful with picking out glasses and Dr Edwards is very thorough

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional people, from everyo... — Gerald S.

Great friendly professional people, from everyone from the front desk to the doctor. Great service.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit yesterday was great. Quick and t... — Steven H.

My first visit yesterday was great. Quick and thorough. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient with my handicapped husband (durin... — Susan G.

Very patient with my handicapped husband (during Covid protocols). Friendly and professional during my appointment.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and satisfied with my visit and di... — Mary D.

Very pleased and satisfied with my visit and diagnosis from the staff there and Dr Gandhi.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office. The sta... — Jason F.

This was my first visit to this office. The staff was warm and friendly the moment I walked in. I am very pleased with my visit. I will definitely be back.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the level of service I ... — Donna C.

I was very pleased with the level of service I received at Edwards Eye Care. This was my first time using them and I was impressed with the cleanliness, the friendly staff, and the selection of frames.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Great selectio... — Madison S.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great selection of frames. Appointments are always on time.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is run with their patient in mind... — Gary S.

This practice is run with their patient in mind. You will be treated with respect and courtesy through your appointment. The doctors and staff possess the knowledge and experience to see that your eyes remain healthy and your vision the best it can be.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Edwards Eye is the best. Dr Edwards and Lisa a... — Charles V.

Edwards Eye is the best. Dr Edwards and Lisa are so great. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Debbie V.

I'm new to the Canton area and found this great place for my eye exam. Very friendly, no wait time, and Dr. Ghandi was so attentive and spent a lot of time with me going over my concerns.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff. Knowledgeable and ... — Marlene L.

Very nice office and staff. Knowledgeable and attentive. Pre Examiner and physician thorough. They actually can make the lens they are prescribing for you to try to see if you think will work. Maybe not 100% accurate, but at least you feel a bit more comfortable before buying. I had to ask about this as it was not just offered as I have thought so many times that this would be a smart thing to invent. DUH! When I asked why this is not used each time a RX is written to make sure, was told they feel their professionalism speaks for itself. Well, that is why I was there as the recent place I went got it all wrong and now I’m having to have remade.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere, pleasant and relaxed with... — Mike H.

Excellent atmosphere, pleasant and relaxed with high tech diagnostic equipment.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edward’s Eye Care — Marlyn P.

I have been a patient of Edward’s Eye Care since they opened their office. Dr. Edwards and his staff are excellent. They offer a very thorough eye exam and have a variety of frames to choose from in their waiting area. I trust Dr. Edwards with my eyes.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards is the best and always takes his ti... — Charlene P.

Dr. Edwards is the best and always takes his time and never rushes through his exam. He has a great personality and his staff always makes me feel welcome. I highly recommend him.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I left an online referral this week actuallyI ... — Jason D.

I left an online referral this week actually I am Very happy with your office.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent service. Eye exam ... — Robert B.

Friendly staff and excellent service. Eye exam was quick and simple, explained all options and recommendations. Very pleased with the visit

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Recommendation for Dr. Edward’s Eye Car... — Whitney V.

Highest Recommendation for Dr. Edward’s Eye Care! I have been a patient for about 8 years and my experience has always been positive. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The office is clean, easy to find and parking is convenient. Both doctors are professional and relational. I recently had Lasik and I had to have a 24 hour follow up appointment with Dr. Edwards on a Saturday. Though the office is closed, Dr. Edwards came in and did the follow up appointment for me. This act speaks volumes about the Doctor and everyone else that works at the office.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional and courteous.... — Lloyd S.

The entire staff is professional and courteous.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies attending were SO helpful, courteous... — Merle B.

The ladies attending were SO helpful, courteous, and kind. We were taken right in as soon as we arrived, taken back to a room where we had to fill out forms, were advised UHC have changed their authorization for billing, and we accepted. The tests were routine, "BUT" I didn't understand the test where flashes happen for EACh eye. The DR. was wonderful, so full of info. & explained what we were looking at. Not hurroed & took time to explain each item.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies were kind, helpful, & professional a... — Ann B.

The ladies were kind, helpful, & professional as we went about the test\ing. Then came the DR. & She was wonderful. So full of information, and certainly worth the visit.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient and helpful service. — Nancy M.

Very friendly, efficient and helpful service.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff. — Kenneth S.

Very friendly, professional staff.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were in your office recently f... — Nancy L.

My husband and I were in your office recently for our yearly exam. It was our first visit there and we were very much impressed by everyone in your office ! Everyone was very friendly and helpful and we will definitely recommend you for excellent eye care !

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time to use Edwards Eye Care... — Richard L.

This was our first time to use Edwards Eye Care and it will definitely not be our last. From start to finish everyone was extremely pleasant to work with and obviously knew there business. We can't thank you enough for the care you showed us yesterday.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and prompt service — Paul R.

Friendly and prompt service

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, excellent care and candid, not self-... — William W.

Efficient, excellent care and candid, not self-serving recommendations of what I should do.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable and friendly staff! — Patricia C.

Great knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always.  — Andrew R.

Great service as always.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting my annual exams from Edwards Eye... — Sharonda B.

I love getting my annual exams from Edwards Eye Care. The staff and doctors are amazing!!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful. The exam wa... — Charles D.

The staff is friendly and helpful. The exam was thorough. Much better experience than one typically finds in the big chains.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr Edwards for 2years and... — Anita Barbara H.

I have been coming to Dr Edwards for 2years and he is very thorough, careful to evaluate, professional, and willing to consider options. Just great!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was 5 star rating. T — Maxine A.

My visit was 5 star rating. Thanks

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as I expected. Very competent s... — Robert M.

Everything went as I expected. Very competent staff

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient & professional - that's how... — John K.

Friendly, efficient & professional - that's how I would describe everyone at Edwards Eye Care.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Eye Doctor and office ever!!! — Jack E.

This is the best Eye Doctor and office ever...the entire staff is so kind, easy going, funny and caring about their patients...it just makes it so easy and fun to go to the eye doctor for all of my needs...I just love these folks!!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards and his staff are extremely knowled... — Steve M.

Dr. Edwards and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I totally trust him with my eye care and wont go anywhere else even though my insurance doesn’t cover his office. I highly recommend them.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was very easy to make an appointment, I was ... — Katherine S.

It was very easy to make an appointment, I was seen exactly at my appointment time, appears they have all the latest technology. The staff was extremely friendly and efficient.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean and up to date for Cov... — Mohsen A.

The office is very clean and up to date for Covid-19 staff were very helpful and friendly they make you feel like very welcome and comfortable. Very happy with Dr. Edwards himself. Thanks

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere! — Donald R.

The staff were all very helpful, friendly and fun! The doctor was easy going, relaxed, explained everything thoroughly, and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary eye care. Staff and doctor are su... — Joseph S.

Extraordinary eye care. Staff and doctor are super nice, professional and helpful.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly and helpful. Great select... — Skyler S.

Great staff. Friendly and helpful. Great selection of glasses.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and welcoming. It w... — Olivia C.

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. It was a great first-time experience!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and staff were  — Jill S.

Very professional and staff were friendly

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Edwards Eye Care.  — Stacey S.

We love the staff at Edwards Eye Care. My children and I always feel so welcomed and valued there. Easy to make an appointment, works with our schedule, makes sure all of our needs are met with ease.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent New Patient Experience  — Hannah T.

My family recently moved to the area and found this practice by looking at their info online. We couldn’t have been more pleased with our experience as new patients! Dr. Edwards is affable, efficient yet thorough, and his staff was congenial and helped us save on our frame choices. We wholeheartedly recommend this practice!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Edwards Eye Care was extremely frie... — Pamela G.

Everyone at Edwards Eye Care was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and helpful! The person... — Brittany D.

Everyone was super nice and helpful! The person who helped me pick out my glasses helped me find the perfect pair for me.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa P.

The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! A pleasure to work with!

Feb 26, 2021