StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, Friendly, and Helpful Staff — Matthew D.

Friendly and helpful staff. They always take the time to communicate with you and answer all of your questions. I’ve been seeing Dr. Edwards for several years now, and he always takes his time during the exam and explains everything in detail.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service from the entire ... — Rebecca K.

Excellent professional service from the entire staff at Edwards Eye Care.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Edwards and his team are very professional,... — John L.

Dr. Edwards and his team are very professional, knowledgeable, and skilled with regard to eye care. The staff did an outstanding job from the moment I walked in the door of their office until the moment I left.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar TOOK 30 YEARS !! — Joe B.

Been wearing glasses fo 30 years, Edward's Eye Care was the best experience I have had during these 30 years. I was very impressed with Paul. They all wore masks.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Jill S.

Short wait time and very thorough exam with lots of communication with the dr. Couldn’t be happier!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Attention Given by Both Doctor and Staff — Michael C.

Both Dr. Kyle Edwards and his staff were highly responsive to my questions. They also promptly provided me with different sets of multifocal contact lenses to try.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards was thorough. He was detailed in e... — Paul D. S.

Dr. Edwards was thorough. He was detailed in explaining my particular issue. He made sure i was satisfied with the explanation.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. Thank you so much! — Kristen M.

Amazing experience. Thank you so much!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super sweet and helpful staff  — Ernest L.

Super sweet and helpful staff

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Edward’s Eye Clinic is one top notch profession... — Rodney P.

Edward’s Eye Clinic is one top notch professional eye clinic. The staff are friendly and extremely professional. I would recommend them and have on numerous occasions to others.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've always loved the services provided at Edwa... — Gretchen S.

I've always loved the services provided at Edward's Eye Care, not to mention the care given by everyone there. Especially now with CoronaVirus - they are adhering to social distancing guidelines and making everyone feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Edward's Eye Care to anyone.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional, thorough care.Dr Edwds i... — Mary J.

Kind, professional, thorough care. Dr Edwards is so calming and patient. He answered all my questions and concerns with a most understanding manner. His staff are also very patient and professional. You will feel well cared for as everything is patient oriented for your health and safety.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome!  — Wanda B.

My visit was awesome!! Staff were very helpful and I greatly appreciated the efforts made to keep everyone safe.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Edwards Eye Care for at leas... — Barry K.

Have been going to Edwards Eye Care for at least 4 years now. They are all very professional, courteous and they all know their products Very well.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Heather K.

Excellent service, everyone was incredibly friendly. I felt they were so much more knowledgeable than most eye centers. I highly recommend them.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very helpful. Thank you guys so ... — Robin R.

Everything was very helpful. Thank you guys so much!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professionally and kindly by... — Steve V.

I was treated very professionally and kindly by the entire staff from the moment I pulled up to the building. I would recommend Edwards Eye Care to everyone!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Robert G.

Great service. The team is very friendly and professional.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love this eye doctor! — Krystle L.

We live in Kennesaw, but drive up to the Hickory Flat Hwy office because we love it. The doctor and staff are amazing! My husband and I have been due for an eye exam since January, but due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we didn't schedule our appointments until July. We felt very safe going to our appointments yesterday. They required that we were a mask and get our temperatures taken prior to entry and required hand-washing. They also kept all the glasses we tried on to the side for sanitation.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment last Friday every on... — Daniel A.

I had my first appointment last Friday every one was very friendly and professional. I was seen right on time and the visit could not have gone any better.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Edwards Eyecare. Th... — Kim E.

I had a great experience at Edwards Eyecare. The staff was professional and courteous. Fantastic selection of frames and knowledgeable team members helped me choose the perfect pair of glasses.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.  — Noah H.

EEC sets the gold standard for what you should expect from a visit to the Eye Doctor.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everyone and the step... — Jean S.

I was very impressed with everyone and the steps being taken to handle the Corona virus. Visit was very professional and comfortable.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care, most up to date technology I hav... — Marion D.

Best eye care, most up to date technology I have ever had.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Joy to Visit — Donna H.

Everyone is always friendly and professional. Excellent care with no added sales pressure. Always a joy to visit.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and concerned. — Amy Catherine M.

Very thorough and concerned.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional office. Enjoyed the... — Caroline V.

Very clean and professional office. Enjoyed the experience of one doctor vs many in a bigger practice.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the neighborly atmosphere and attentive ... — Michelle L.

I love the neighborly atmosphere and attentive staff and doctors at Edwards Eye Care. I’ve never been happier with my eye care and I’m very pleased with the amazing service that I received there.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very through exam.  — Jeffery S.

Very through exam. Dr. Edwards prescription seems to be what I needed. Which is surprising because all other exams always increased the prescription and he decreased it. I'm able to read easier without my cheaters. I do have to use them to read small print but before I could n't see the computer screen clearly without them. So I'm anxious to see over the next few weeks if this continues.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is wonderful. Staff is always helpful, f... — Kelly W.

Office is wonderful. Staff is always helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Edwards always suggests ways to maintain eye health and education.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edward's and his staff are always very profe... — Holly H.

Dr Edward's and his staff are always very professional and friendly. They provide excellent service.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer experience — Javier L.

Great customer experience

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Kara D.

Friendly staff, clean office with the most up-to-date equipment.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Bass — Margaret B.

They have always provide excellent service and care during my visits. I have full confidence in the staff and physicians. They offer a great array of frames and related needs.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and Dr. — James D.

Very friendly and professional staff and Dr.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience!!  — Savanna N.

Very friendly and accommodating team! Doctor was very thorough and educational! Great selection of glasses to choose from! Very pleased!!

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring eye doctor and staff ever!!  — Susan H.

Most caring eye doctor and staff ever!!

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect appointment! — Linda C.

Nothing left to chance, all precautions taken to keep me safe. I love the way it was done. My appointment was excellent. Great people in the office too.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buen servicio, el Dr aclara todas tus dudas... — Palmira Z.

Muy buen servicio, el Dr aclara todas tus dudas ,son muy amables y la verdad volvería a regresar

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards & his staff were very welcoming in ... — Jason W.

Dr. Edwards & his staff were very welcoming in a time of uncertainty during this Covid 19 situation. I searched many optometrist from Marietta, Canton, to Alpharetta with zero luck. I was even turned away from an optometrist in Alpharetta. I was welcomed with open arms by Dr. Edwards and it is greatly appreciated. I will be giving them my business in the future. Thanks again!

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, the staff was friendly, profession... — Joyce B.

First visit, the staff was friendly, professional and felt they all knew what they are doing. Would go back!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can gladly say Dr. Edwards is my new optometr... — Frank R.

I can gladly say Dr. Edwards is my new optometrist. The Doctor and Staff treated me very well, and I was highly impressed by the latest technology used in his clinic. This allowed my exam to go smoother and quicker than that of my previous optometrist.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Truly enjoyed my experience at Edwards. Staff w... — Jennifer B.

Truly enjoyed my experience at Edwards. Staff was extremely friendly, Dr. was thorough, the place was very clean and welcoming.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Courteous Folks — Terry H.

I scheduled a visit to Edwards Eye Care to hopefully resolve a dry eye issue I've had for some time. Turns out, I also had a viral infection that is being addressed. Dr. Ghandi has been great. Everyone I've dealt with have been very friendly and courteous. It appears they also carry an extensive line of eyeglasses, etc, which my family will need in the near future. I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, staff and doctor top notch. — Joseph S.

First visit, staff and doctor top notch.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and professional! Thank... — Emily J.

Everyone was so helpful and professional! Thanks for the excellent service’

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough exam. — Daniel S.

Professional and thorough exam.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was helpful and kind. Doctor was the same... — Carol Anne H.

Staff was helpful and kind. Doctor was the same. Explained everything in detail. Would use again!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the pleasant and professional s... — Frank S.

Very happy with the pleasant and professional service provided.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring staff with a family feel.... — Grant S.

Very friendly, caring staff with a family feel. Happy to have found a great practice close to home.

Feb 26, 2020