StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere! — Donald R.

The staff were all very helpful, friendly and fun! The doctor was easy going, relaxed, explained everything thoroughly, and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary eye care. Staff and doctor are su... — Joseph S.

Extraordinary eye care. Staff and doctor are super nice, professional and helpful.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly and helpful. Great select... — Skyler S.

Great staff. Friendly and helpful. Great selection of glasses.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and welcoming. It w... — Olivia C.

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. It was a great first-time experience!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and staff were  — Jill S.

Very professional and staff were friendly

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Edwards Eye Care.  — Stacey S.

We love the staff at Edwards Eye Care. My children and I always feel so welcomed and valued there. Easy to make an appointment, works with our schedule, makes sure all of our needs are met with ease.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent New Patient Experience  — Hannah T.

My family recently moved to the area and found this practice by looking at their info online. We couldn’t have been more pleased with our experience as new patients! Dr. Edwards is affable, efficient yet thorough, and his staff was congenial and helped us save on our frame choices. We wholeheartedly recommend this practice!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Edwards Eye Care was extremely frie... — Pamela G.

Everyone at Edwards Eye Care was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and helpful! The person... — Brittany D.

Everyone was super nice and helpful! The person who helped me pick out my glasses helped me find the perfect pair for me.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa P.

The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! A pleasure to work with!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. So fortunate we fo... — Christine B.

Excellent service as always. So fortunate we found Dr. Edwards when we moved to GA 6 years ago.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at Edwards Eye Care — Laura O.

My husband and I both had back to back appointments at Edwards Eye Care. Everyone there was so kind and knowledgeable. We didn’t have to wait to be seen which was nice. The staff helped each of us pick out glasses and were helpful in making recommendations. Highly, highly recommend Edwards Eye Care!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Kyndall S.

Clean facility, friendly and efficient staff; virtually no wait time before my appointment, and my new glasses arrived in just four days. Very happy with my experience at Edwards Eye Care!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff.  — Dane O.

Excellent Doctor and staff.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam and friendly staff — David M.

Great eye exam and friendly staff

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven L.

From the welcome to conclusion of my first visit as a new customer; simply delighted with kind, caring, professional and fun team that worked with me!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice when we come very nice pe — Lori F.

Always nice when we come very nice people

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Edwards Eye care makes you relax and makes you ... — Lang S.

Edwards Eye care makes you relax and makes you feel very free. They open up to you in order to open you up to them. With smiles and kind words that anyone would want to experience.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist  — Russell W.

Everyone was nice and took my eye care seriously.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well done — John R.

The Practice is very efficiently run and instills confidence

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Dennis C.

Very nice office and great staff

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific eye doctor / office experience! — Laurie F.

Wonderful customer service, on time, professional, and not rushed in the slightest!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful and I'm... — Brenda J.

The staff was very friendly and helpful and I'm so glad I received the Opportunity to be able to use them for my eye care 😃

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Edwards was very friendly and profe... — John T.

Everyone at Edwards was very friendly and professional. They saw me promptly at my appointment time and answered all my questions. They also took great care in their COVID safety steps.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Director of Safe Asian Souls — James B.

Very pleased. Professional and courteous. Good arrangements to prevent the spread of COVID 19.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Eye Care facility in Cherokee County. ... — Catherine S.

The BEST Eye Care facility in Cherokee County. Dr. Edwards and his entire staff are the MOST professional, kind, and knowledgeable group I have ever met. There is ABSOLUTELY no high pressure sales tactics when it comes to purchase frames/lenses and no hidden costs. And his prices are very affordable, even when you live on a budget. I highly recommend and TRUST Dr. Edwards to care for my eyes.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optomotrist in Hickory Flat — Collin H.

Best Optometrist in Hickory Flat

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy visiting this office as they are... — Jennifer M.

I always enjoy visiting this office as they are quick, friendly and very professional. If you are looking for an eye doctor, I highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff. Environment is very clean.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometrist appointment I’ve had in de... — Ana L.

The best optometrist appointment I’ve had in decades! Great service!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, Friendly, and Helpful Staff — Matthew D.

Friendly and helpful staff. They always take the time to communicate with you and answer all of your questions. I’ve been seeing Dr. Edwards for several years now, and he always takes his time during the exam and explains everything in detail.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service from the entire ... — Rebecca K.

Excellent professional service from the entire staff at Edwards Eye Care.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Edwards and his team are very professional,... — John L.

Dr. Edwards and his team are very professional, knowledgeable, and skilled with regard to eye care. The staff did an outstanding job from the moment I walked in the door of their office until the moment I left.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar TOOK 30 YEARS !! — Joe B.

Been wearing glasses fo 30 years, Edward's Eye Care was the best experience I have had during these 30 years. I was very impressed with Paul. They all wore masks.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Jill S.

Short wait time and very thorough exam with lots of communication with the dr. Couldn’t be happier!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Attention Given by Both Doctor and Staff — Michael C.

Both Dr. Kyle Edwards and his staff were highly responsive to my questions. They also promptly provided me with different sets of multifocal contact lenses to try.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards was thorough. He was detailed in e... — Paul D. S.

Dr. Edwards was thorough. He was detailed in explaining my particular issue. He made sure i was satisfied with the explanation.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. Thank you so much! — Kristen M.

Amazing experience. Thank you so much!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super sweet and helpful staff  — Ernest L.

Super sweet and helpful staff

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Edward’s Eye Clinic is one top notch profession... — Rodney P.

Edward’s Eye Clinic is one top notch professional eye clinic. The staff are friendly and extremely professional. I would recommend them and have on numerous occasions to others.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've always loved the services provided at Edwa... — Gretchen S.

I've always loved the services provided at Edward's Eye Care, not to mention the care given by everyone there. Especially now with CoronaVirus - they are adhering to social distancing guidelines and making everyone feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Edward's Eye Care to anyone.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional, thorough care.Dr Edwds i... — Mary J.

Kind, professional, thorough care. Dr Edwards is so calming and patient. He answered all my questions and concerns with a most understanding manner. His staff are also very patient and professional. You will feel well cared for as everything is patient oriented for your health and safety.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome!  — Wanda B.

My visit was awesome!! Staff were very helpful and I greatly appreciated the efforts made to keep everyone safe.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Edwards Eye Care for at leas... — Barry K.

Have been going to Edwards Eye Care for at least 4 years now. They are all very professional, courteous and they all know their products Very well.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Heather K.

Excellent service, everyone was incredibly friendly. I felt they were so much more knowledgeable than most eye centers. I highly recommend them.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very helpful. Thank you guys so ... — Robin R.

Everything was very helpful. Thank you guys so much!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professionally and kindly by... — Steve V.

I was treated very professionally and kindly by the entire staff from the moment I pulled up to the building. I would recommend Edwards Eye Care to everyone!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Robert G.

Great service. The team is very friendly and professional.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love this eye doctor! — Krystle L.

We live in Kennesaw, but drive up to the Hickory Flat Hwy office because we love it. The doctor and staff are amazing! My husband and I have been due for an eye exam since January, but due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we didn't schedule our appointments until July. We felt very safe going to our appointments yesterday. They required that we were a mask and get our temperatures taken prior to entry and required hand-washing. They also kept all the glasses we tried on to the side for sanitation.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment last Friday every on... — Daniel A.

I had my first appointment last Friday every one was very friendly and professional. I was seen right on time and the visit could not have gone any better.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Edwards Eyecare. Th... — Kim E.

I had a great experience at Edwards Eyecare. The staff was professional and courteous. Fantastic selection of frames and knowledgeable team members helped me choose the perfect pair of glasses.

Jul 5, 2020