StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly staff.  — Jackques M.

Excellent service. Friendly staff.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all around. — Alan A.

Excellent experience all around.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Fast, friendly and on time wit... — Russell M.

Amazing service! Fast, friendly and on time with my appointment just like I was. Will definitely recommend Edwards Eye Care to my friends and family.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seems like a fun staff and everyone was so welc... — Katrina F.

Seems like a fun staff and everyone was so welcoming! The where kind and helped me with all of my needs

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to listen and help. Great staff ... — Drew N.

Always willing to listen and help. Great staff and service.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Edwards Eye Care. Everyo... — Jeanette G.

I am very pleased with Edwards Eye Care. Everyone was very nice to me and made me feel very comfortable.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was a pleasure.  — Mark W.

The entire experience was a pleasure.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff all my qu... — Margaret G.

I was very impressed with the staff all my questions were answered The doctor was very professional and I was impressed !

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad we switched! — Scott B.

Very personable staff. Dr. was very informative and communicated on the patient level. Last eye dr was too clinical and not friendly. So glad we switched to this practice!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Edwards is the best ... — Joan T.

Very friendly staff and Dr Edwards is the best !!!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good experience, however, it felt quite... — Tommi C.

Overall good experience, however, it felt quite rushed. While I was happy to be done quickly, it did seem as if I was being pushed out the door. I would have liked to spend more time looking at frames without an employee urging me to make a decision. It would have been more comfortable to have had time browsing frames on my own and then asking for assistance when I was ready. The woman who assisted me moved very quickly and I felt pressured to make a decision. I am hoping that I will like my frames when I pick them up - since I only saw them on my face for less than a minute.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye exams and glasses!! Everyon... — Randi B.

Great place for eye exams and glasses!! Everyone is super friendly and professional.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, excellent service — Dora W.

Great visit, excellent service

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Was in and out quickly yet eve... — Savannah H.

Very nice staff. Was in and out quickly yet everything was covered that i was hoping for

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua S.

You guys are so helpful and compassionate, I greatly appreciate the assistance you offer each visit.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Agie was a blast to talk too. We had a few laug... — Duane P.

Agie was a blast to talk too. We had a few laughs and made my day !

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is friendly and knowledgeable. I ... — Kris K.

Everyone here is friendly and knowledgeable. I trust their work and opinions and feel very comfortable at Edwards Eye Care. I saw Dr Patel today and loved her. Last time I saw Edwards himself who is also great. Lovely selection of eyewear is always a bonus! Thank you to everyone!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional, knowledgeable, kind an... — Teresa G.

Staff very professional, knowledgeable, kind and supportive.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra and rest of staff professional and frien... — Janet M.

Sandra and rest of staff professional and friendly - I was a new patient with a medical eye problem - worked me in - I was so pleased with the experience and thoroughness of Dr Edwards . Thanks so much - I already have my next appointment .

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly — Baylen S.

Super friendly. They were good at getting me what I needed and worked with my preferences. They answered all my questions and explained everything step by step.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, knowledgeable ,caring service  — Carmeta C.

Excellent, knowledgeable ,caring service

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye clinic I have ever been too! Top ... — Cheryl R.

The best eye clinic I have ever been too! Top notch and located in my community. It can’t get any better than that!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards is the best. I would not go anywher... — Charlene P.

Dr. Edwards is the best. I would not go anywhere else. The staff is great too.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dr and staff were friendly and helpful. The... — Jami P.

The dr and staff were friendly and helpful. They did not try to push any purchases on you.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Friendly Helpful — Randell F.

Friendly, yet professional staff. Always feel welcome. Helpful, no pressure sales. Very detailed exam

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Cynthia B.

Was new to Canton and my daughter-in-law recommended Edwards Eye Care. She and my grandson go there. They have a beautiful building, very neat and clean, and everyone was friendly,and helpful. I was promptly taken back on time for my appointment. The doctor explained everything he was doing, then showed me colored pictures of the results. I had a very pleasant experience there, and will definitely be back next year.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Edwards Eye Care. Dr list... — Danny S.

Great experience with Edwards Eye Care. Dr listened and took time to answer all my questions. Staff was knowledgeable about what was available with my insurance.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edwards is thorough in his exams and is able... — Patricia M.

Dr Edwards is thorough in his exams and is able to deal with complex eye issues such as prisms in lenses, safety glasses for work, and also does pediatric evaluations.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal care  — Ann Marie D.

We just moved from Wisconsin and my husband and I needed to find a new eye doctor. Edwards eye care is very close to us so we tried them as we both have glasses/contacts. The staff was extremely professional, helpful, and friendly. They are very up to date on equipment and the latest styles. I believe the nurse was named Angie and she was extremely helpful.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar new eye scanners.  — Samuel P.

looks like new eye scanners. felt like I was getting an accurate evaluation

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and amazing people!  — Charmaine B.

Great office and amazing people!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional and courteous staff! I ... — Nicholas C.

Wonderful, professional and courteous staff! I highly recommend Edward's Eye Care!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office from the receptionist, suppor... — Gary S.

The entire office from the receptionist, support professionals to the doctor are professional, friendly and extremely helpful. If you are seeking an office to handle all your needs with confidence and professional integrity, this is the office to use.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal attention and care for my indivi... — Alicia A.

Great personal attention and care for my individual needs!! Highly recommend.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my experiences at Dr Edward... — Joyce P.

Very satisfied with my experiences at Dr Edward’s office. He listens so well and you never feel rushed. Front office went beyond help in trying to get a prescription filled that was rejected by my insurance. Thank you all.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Attentive, thorough, professiona... — Paul S.

Great service. Attentive, thorough, professional and friendly.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Customer Service and very family friend... — Kyle R.

Awesome Customer Service and very family friendly

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Very kind doctor! — Amparo G.

Great Service! Very kind doctor!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The gal who help with my glasses selection was ... — Sherri V.

The gal who help with my glasses selection was right on the money. Same for my husband. They made the experience very painless. The doctor was knowledge but a bit awkward personally. Over the exeripernce was very pleasant and we will be recommending the office to our family and friends.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and comfortable experience. G... — Dona C.

Always a pleasant and comfortable experience. Great inventory to choose the perfect frame!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my son’s first time having an eye exam... — Brett K.

This was my son’s first time having an eye exams. Everyone was extremely warm and welcoming and made him feel completely at ease! Thank you for caring!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff was very  — Davene B.

Very good staff was very helpful

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people here were so friendly and helpful. I... — Stephanie C.

The people here were so friendly and helpful. I absolutely loved it!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards was very thoroughly — Adrian D.

Dr. Edwards was very thorough and succinctly explained what was occurring with my eyes and how it impacted my vision. His staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Modern facility with latest technology to exami... — Steven G.

Modern facility with latest technology to examine your eyes. Great Staff - helpful. On time and good selection of frames.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edwards is a gentle and professional eye doc... — Elliot N.

Dr Edwards is a gentle and professional eye doctor, we had a great eye exam with his modern equipment! Very impressed.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time! Everyone was wonderful... — Berry R.

Appointment was on time! Everyone was wonderful to work with and doctor was very professional.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Edwards Eye Care! Always spot-on servi... — Danielle W.

We love Edwards Eye Care! Always spot-on service and the whole staff is helpful and cheerful.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, office personnel and equi — Robert G.

Great doctor, office personnel and equipment

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — David H.

My eye exam was through, complete, and quick. Everything I wanted to check on was completed and will return again in 6 months. My decision on frames and lens choices was easy. There was no pressure and I had several options to choose from. I was respected and my choices were not questioned. Lovin my choice to go to Edwards Eye Care for the health of my eyes.

Dec 23, 2018