StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Dr. Edwards and his whole t... — Danielle W.

Love this practice! Dr. Edwards and his whole team care about their patients and go above and beyond to make sure you get the best exam and work with options with regards to insurance so you make the best choice for you.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and friendly - they know their business! — Susan P.

Very thorough and the Dr. is personable. Love that they have the latest in diagnostic technology and will report findings to my Primary Care Doctor on my behalf. They keep up with my eye issues and make sure to send reminders about appointments (I schedule a year in advance), which is very helpful. Office staff is friendly, and they have a wide array of choices when it comes to lenses and frames. Highly knowledgeable, and friendly! Easy to get to and plenty of parking.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. Everything gets exp... — Sarah D.

Everyone is always so nice. Everything gets explained during my exam. Quick service as well!

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Marcetta H.

Wonderful experience and overall the best eye care anywhere,

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment could not have been better... — Tom M.

My first appointment could not have been better. From the front desk to the eye exam I was very pleased. The first exam was with state of the art equipment that let me as well as Dr Ghandi know everything about my eyes. The results were gone over with me in detail. Can’t wait to pick up my new prescription glasses and have much improved eye sight.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring! — John M.

Very professional and caring!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service....excellent counseling — James R.

Great Service....excellent counseling

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff — Dorothy G.

Wonderful doctor and staff

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for explaining everything to me. Pray... — Evann C.

Thank you for explaining everything to me. Praying you and your family have a great holiday season

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .1st time visit  — David M.

The Doctor was amazing, friendly and thorough. His staff was gracious and knowledgeable. There was hardly any wait time and things moved right along. The appointment from start to finish went very smoothly. I would highly recommend a visit to the Edwards Eye Clinic.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is exceptional and everyone on your... — Robin H.

The service is exceptional and everyone on your staff was wonderful. All of my questions were answered in a professional manner. Five stars all the way!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and friendly; excellent service — Deborah S.

Always prompt and friendly; excellent service

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is so caring and nice and helpful.... — Jill S.

Entire staff is so caring and nice and helpful. The wait is never long and the exam is thorough with the latest technology.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, courteous and professional.  — Steven B.

Clean, courteous and professional.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve had getting an eye exam. ... — Shirley M.

Best experience I’ve had getting an eye exam. Very though, professional and friendly. Took the time to explain everything and give honest recommendations.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Lucia N.

First time patient and was offered a same day appointment. Excellent experience.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and Friendly — Felicia L.

I had no problem scheduling a timely appointment. Office was great and staff was friendly. Overall great experience! Only negative was the mask requirement, but competitors are also requiring the same at this time.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was having a problem with my left eye. — Cynthia B.

Was having a problem with my left eye, very painful. Called and they worked me in within an hour. Saw the Doctor, we discussed the problem, he gave me several drops in my eye, then a prescription with instructions. Within 2 days my eye was fine.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors were very friendly and profes... — Ralph L.

Staff and Doctors were very friendly and professional. Excellent service for care and glasses.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and received many tests, was very... — Carol S.

Very friendly and received many tests, was very happy with them.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So tremendously helpful from start to finish!  — Rebecca H.

So tremendously helpful from start to finish! I love how everyone talks you thru exactly what the processes entail and what to expect.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, thorough and pleasant experience.  — Debra M.

Easy, thorough and pleasant experience.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — LaTawn B.

The Team at Edwards Eye Care is always friendly and professional. I will continue to recommend their services to others.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful and interested in... — Marianne K.

Everyone was kind and helpful and interested in making a great fit for me and my new pair of glasses.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Tammy D.

Staff very helpful with picking out glasses and Dr Edwards is very thorough

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional people, from everyo... — Gerald S.

Great friendly professional people, from everyone from the front desk to the doctor. Great service.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit yesterday was great. Quick and t... — Steven H.

My first visit yesterday was great. Quick and thorough. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient with my handicapped husband (durin... — Susan G.

Very patient with my handicapped husband (during Covid protocols). Friendly and professional during my appointment.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and satisfied with my visit and di... — Mary D.

Very pleased and satisfied with my visit and diagnosis from the staff there and Dr Gandhi.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office. The sta... — Jason F.

This was my first visit to this office. The staff was warm and friendly the moment I walked in. I am very pleased with my visit. I will definitely be back.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the level of service I ... — Donna C.

I was very pleased with the level of service I received at Edwards Eye Care. This was my first time using them and I was impressed with the cleanliness, the friendly staff, and the selection of frames.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Great selectio... — Madison S.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great selection of frames. Appointments are always on time.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is run with their patient in mind... — Gary S.

This practice is run with their patient in mind. You will be treated with respect and courtesy through your appointment. The doctors and staff possess the knowledge and experience to see that your eyes remain healthy and your vision the best it can be.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Edwards Eye is the best. Dr Edwards and Lisa a... — Charles V.

Edwards Eye is the best. Dr Edwards and Lisa are so great. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Debbie V.

I'm new to the Canton area and found this great place for my eye exam. Very friendly, no wait time, and Dr. Ghandi was so attentive and spent a lot of time with me going over my concerns.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff. Knowledgeable and ... — Marlene L.

Very nice office and staff. Knowledgeable and attentive. Pre Examiner and physician thorough. They actually can make the lens they are prescribing for you to try to see if you think will work. Maybe not 100% accurate, but at least you feel a bit more comfortable before buying. I had to ask about this as it was not just offered as I have thought so many times that this would be a smart thing to invent. DUH! When I asked why this is not used each time a RX is written to make sure, was told they feel their professionalism speaks for itself. Well, that is why I was there as the recent place I went got it all wrong and now I’m having to have remade.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere, pleasant and relaxed with... — Mike H.

Excellent atmosphere, pleasant and relaxed with high tech diagnostic equipment.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edward’s Eye Care — Marlyn P.

I have been a patient of Edward’s Eye Care since they opened their office. Dr. Edwards and his staff are excellent. They offer a very thorough eye exam and have a variety of frames to choose from in their waiting area. I trust Dr. Edwards with my eyes.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards is the best and always takes his ti... — Charlene P.

Dr. Edwards is the best and always takes his time and never rushes through his exam. He has a great personality and his staff always makes me feel welcome. I highly recommend him.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I left an online referral this week actuallyI ... — Jason D.

I left an online referral this week actually I am Very happy with your office.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent service. Eye exam ... — Robert B.

Friendly staff and excellent service. Eye exam was quick and simple, explained all options and recommendations. Very pleased with the visit

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Recommendation for Dr. Edward’s Eye Car... — Whitney V.

Highest Recommendation for Dr. Edward’s Eye Care! I have been a patient for about 8 years and my experience has always been positive. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The office is clean, easy to find and parking is convenient. Both doctors are professional and relational. I recently had Lasik and I had to have a 24 hour follow up appointment with Dr. Edwards on a Saturday. Though the office is closed, Dr. Edwards came in and did the follow up appointment for me. This act speaks volumes about the Doctor and everyone else that works at the office.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional and courteous.... — Lloyd S.

The entire staff is professional and courteous.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies attending were SO helpful, courteous... — Merle B.

The ladies attending were SO helpful, courteous, and kind. We were taken right in as soon as we arrived, taken back to a room where we had to fill out forms, were advised UHC have changed their authorization for billing, and we accepted. The tests were routine, "BUT" I didn't understand the test where flashes happen for EACh eye. The DR. was wonderful, so full of info. & explained what we were looking at. Not hurroed & took time to explain each item.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies were kind, helpful, & professional a... — Ann B.

The ladies were kind, helpful, & professional as we went about the test\ing. Then came the DR. & She was wonderful. So full of information, and certainly worth the visit.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient and helpful service. — Nancy M.

Very friendly, efficient and helpful service.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff. — Kenneth S.

Very friendly, professional staff.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were in your office recently f... — Nancy L.

My husband and I were in your office recently for our yearly exam. It was our first visit there and we were very much impressed by everyone in your office ! Everyone was very friendly and helpful and we will definitely recommend you for excellent eye care !

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time to use Edwards Eye Care... — Richard L.

This was our first time to use Edwards Eye Care and it will definitely not be our last. From start to finish everyone was extremely pleasant to work with and obviously knew there business. We can't thank you enough for the care you showed us yesterday.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and prompt service — Paul R.

Friendly and prompt service

Jul 7, 2021