StarStarStarStarStar Good folks and staff. I can't go with a full 10... — Jason C.

Good folks and staff. I can't go with a full 10, because I feel that your glasses are a little pricey.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. My entire family will b... — Kela H.

Everyone was very nice. My entire family will be here going forward.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy in and out with a friendly and knowledgeab... — Paul T.

Easy in and out with a friendly and knowledgeable staff

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edward's and his staff are quick to respond ... — Ellen S.

Dr Edward's and his staff are quick to respond to patients' needs. After covid and several family health problems postponed our annual eye checkups it was a relief to find Dr. Edward's and his staff are the same kind, helpful and knowledgeable professionals.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional.  — David M.

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience going to get my eyes e... — Catherine S.

Always a nice experience going to get my eyes examined. All who work there are so kind, happy and professional. You never have to wait, always on time. I wish ALL doctors treated their patients like the way Dr. Edwards and Dr. Gandi do.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience! Highly recommend. From the fro... — Kristian H.

Best experience! Highly recommend. From the front office to the techs everyone is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable!

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient staff . — Paula L.

Friendly efficient staff and the doctor got my rx perfect!

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and great fitting.  — Kathryn A.

Thorough exam and great fitting.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and quality. — Matthew M.

Good to see there are still places around that have a good helpful staff that treats you like a customer. Most places these days just shuffle in and out the door without even saying hi.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and they got me in very quic... — Melissa H.

I had an emergency and they got me in very quickly to take care of it! Everyone was so friendly and helpful!

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, understand some of the ratings. — David F.

Great job, understand some of the ratings.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! — Scott H.

Fantastic team! Dr. Gandhi is super knowledgeable and helpful. The entire staff is very upbeat and friendly and very efficient. Kudos to Lorna who is super kind and helped me decide on glasses in just a few minutes! Scott- Woodstock, GA

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Spent time explaining what the numbers meant on... — Tammy D.

Spent time explaining what the numbers meant on my eye test and scheduled a follow up

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time getting eyes checked in 2 years awes... — Stacey G.

First time getting eyes checked in 2 years awesome experience.. everyone there was awesome

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Shawna C.

Friendly staff and doctors

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

Great service and friendly staff.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always such friendly and professional service. ... — Steve M.

Always such friendly and professional service.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere. — Dora W.

Very pleasant atmosphere.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor! No wait time. Great gla... — Hudson S.

Great staff and doctor! No wait time. Great glasses selection.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care team and doctor — Andre W.

Always great friendly and processional service

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service and great doctors! The... — Richard S.

Amazing customer service and great doctors! They take the time to understand the patient’s concerns and aim to address them. Not something I’ve experienced at any other eye clinic in the area.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff always willing to help — Robert B.

Great, friendly staff always willing to help

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and quality... — Canary A.

I was very pleased with the service and quality of equipment. I also appreciated the patience of the office staff as I initially had my appointment time mixed up. Thanks

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gandhi very informative and discussed what ... — Janet M.

Dr. Gandhi very informative and discussed what to expect from my upcoming cataract evaluation with an Opthamologist .

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very thorough, and felt that... — John T.

My appointment was very thorough, and felt that I received the highest quality of care from beginning to end.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good for first visit. — Joseph B.

Very good for first visit.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean S.

Everyone is very professional and helpful and takes you back on time.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit ,exceeded expectations. — Tony D.

First visit .The exam was thorough easily explained with pictures of the eye. The doctor was very nice answered all the questions I had. Also what I like they were very up front about benefits and what benefits you had and how they effected your bill. Simply you saw what the benefits were on every charge. I have been to multiple eye businesses and they seem to want to keep it hidden. You ask and they do not want to show you the savings. Once I had the insurance co. actually tell the facility they had to give the benefit. So at times they must steal that benefit. In picking out my eye glasses it was so easy. She was so helpful and helped me pick the right pair. Checking out was easy also . So from start to finish you can relax and feel your at a place that is honest and wants to give good service. Exceeded my expectations.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff.  — Robert G.

Professional and courteous staff.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar An absolutely amazing first visit!! — Alison B.

An absolutely amazing first visit for my daughter Ali. We arrived early and were promptly taken back for her appointment. Dr. Edwards was very kind and thorough with his exam. He put my daughter at ease and answered all of her millions of questions. The nurses and front office were all very nice and kind to my daughter as well.

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So convenient and professsional. i am a custome... — Candace C.

So convenient and professional. i am a customer for life!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards and the whole staff have always bee... — Joseph B.

Dr. Edwards and the whole staff have always been so nice, kind, helpful and they remember all of the details of prior visits. Dr. Edwards himself always honestly explains what I may or may need each year for glasses just like this recent visit my prescription change slightly but not that much for a new pair of glasses so he asked if I would like to get a pair of prescription sunglasses which I definitely have needed for the last 3 years but haven't gotten because my prescription had changed enough over the last few years. Therefore, I have been driving all the time with my glasses since I cannot wear normal sunglasses and being blinded a lot the last few years and being Blue eyed I know it is bad not wearing sunglasses. So, he was very honest and helpful during my recent visit. Also, he remembered how last year (2021) started for me and I said the Braves and my alma mater Georgia Bulldogs won titles like I told him back in April 2021 that it would happen and it did. I've worked in Software Development for 30 years now and I know notes are logged for every visit these day but is very nice still that if he didn't remember himself on the visit that he actually made sure to log all of it from my visit last year. That is very nice and special that is lost a lot these days. I will always recommend your service to any and all friends or colleagues.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great and the staff is friendly ... — Mark K.

The service is great and the staff is friendly and pro.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette E.

The doctors and staff are friendly, efficient, and supportive.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Edwards Eye Care and the staff — Jerry W.

I've live with in a 1/2 mile of you for 25 years and I can't believe this was my first visit. My 93-year-old mother and I were very well treated and we both thought your staff was exceptional. I hope we will be able to visit for years to come. Thank you for your patience and professionalism.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and accurate diagnosis! — Rebekah G.

Went in because I was having an issue with vision in my right eye and hardly knew how to describe it so Dr. Edwards ran several tests and determined it was probably an ocular migraine and when I looked at examples that was exactly what was happening and I was so glad he knew exactly what it was and that it wasn’t something serious. So thankful for his thorough exam and expertise!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and Dr. Gandhi were all wonderful wi... — Caroline K.

Your staff and Dr. Gandhi were all wonderful with my 6-year old daughter. You made her feel comfortable at her first eye exam!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I called and got seen in 2 hours ,just moved to... — Brenda S.

I called and got seen in 2 hours ,just moved to Canton , didn’t have a eye Dr. , so worked me right in was having some issues with right eye. Thank you so much !

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and customer support  — Matthew M.

Great service especially the technician who helped with ordering my glasses and contacts. She was very patient as I explored the frame selection. She even went above and beyond to hold a pair for my wife who had an appointment the following week.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards and his team are great! On-time, en... — James W.

Dr. Edwards and his team are great! On-time, engaging and friendly. I’d definitely recommend this eye doctor!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit Success! — Noelle H.

Our 5yo munchkin was complaining of blurry vision at times, so we made our first visit to an eye doc. Dr. Edwards and team made the whole visit very comfortable and she left picking out the cutest pair of glasses!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very knowledge and professional.  — Kristen S.

Staff was very knowledge and professional.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Edward eye care is the most fabulous optometris... — Nicole D.

Edward eye care is the most fabulous optometrist and optical office I have ever been to! Stress ever!!!! I have been to some out of state and many instate and absolutely nothing compares to them!!! They’re the most patient, kind, caring and professional office ever! Both myself and my 8 year old daughter have had nothing but expert service!!!

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly eye care  — Randell F.

Always helpful. Friendly staff and doctors yet professional in all aspects.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and cordial. Dr. Ghandi w... — Pamela M.

Everyone was pleasant and cordial. Dr. Ghandi was thorough, efficient and cordial.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald R.

Very friendly, professional staff. All my questions fully answered in an understandable manner. Very little time spent in waiting room.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.Juli McGill  — Julie M.

Great first visit . Not rushed . Staff and Dr.all very friendly and knowledgeable. My former dr .had retired after 30 years so my husband and I were looking for a new practice locally . We were very pleased .

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good service using the most modern equipme... — Billy B.

Very good service using the most modern equipment and techniques

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff! Dr. ... — Angela K.

Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff! Dr. Edwards is great!

Mar 30, 2022