StarStarStarStarStar An absolutely amazing first visit!! — Alison B.

An absolutely amazing first visit for my daughter Ali. We arrived early and were promptly taken back for her appointment. Dr. Edwards was very kind and thorough with his exam. He put my daughter at ease and answered all of her millions of questions. The nurses and front office were all very nice and kind to my daughter as well.

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So convenient and professsional. i am a custome... — Candace C.

So convenient and professional. i am a customer for life!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards and the whole staff have always bee... — Joseph B.

Dr. Edwards and the whole staff have always been so nice, kind, helpful and they remember all of the details of prior visits. Dr. Edwards himself always honestly explains what I may or may need each year for glasses just like this recent visit my prescription change slightly but not that much for a new pair of glasses so he asked if I would like to get a pair of prescription sunglasses which I definitely have needed for the last 3 years but haven't gotten because my prescription had changed enough over the last few years. Therefore, I have been driving all the time with my glasses since I cannot wear normal sunglasses and being blinded a lot the last few years and being Blue eyed I know it is bad not wearing sunglasses. So, he was very honest and helpful during my recent visit. Also, he remembered how last year (2021) started for me and I said the Braves and my alma mater Georgia Bulldogs won titles like I told him back in April 2021 that it would happen and it did. I've worked in Software Development for 30 years now and I know notes are logged for every visit these day but is very nice still that if he didn't remember himself on the visit that he actually made sure to log all of it from my visit last year. That is very nice and special that is lost a lot these days. I will always recommend your service to any and all friends or colleagues.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great and the staff is friendly ... — Mark K.

The service is great and the staff is friendly and pro.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette E.

The doctors and staff are friendly, efficient, and supportive.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Edwards Eye Care and the staff — Jerry W.

I've live with in a 1/2 mile of you for 25 years and I can't believe this was my first visit. My 93-year-old mother and I were very well treated and we both thought your staff was exceptional. I hope we will be able to visit for years to come. Thank you for your patience and professionalism.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and accurate diagnosis! — Rebekah G.

Went in because I was having an issue with vision in my right eye and hardly knew how to describe it so Dr. Edwards ran several tests and determined it was probably an ocular migraine and when I looked at examples that was exactly what was happening and I was so glad he knew exactly what it was and that it wasn’t something serious. So thankful for his thorough exam and expertise!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and Dr. Gandhi were all wonderful wi... — Caroline K.

Your staff and Dr. Gandhi were all wonderful with my 6-year old daughter. You made her feel comfortable at her first eye exam!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I called and got seen in 2 hours ,just moved to... — Brenda S.

I called and got seen in 2 hours ,just moved to Canton , didn’t have a eye Dr. , so worked me right in was having some issues with right eye. Thank you so much !

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and customer support  — Matthew M.

Great service especially the technician who helped with ordering my glasses and contacts. She was very patient as I explored the frame selection. She even went above and beyond to hold a pair for my wife who had an appointment the following week.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards and his team are great! On-time, en... — James W.

Dr. Edwards and his team are great! On-time, engaging and friendly. I’d definitely recommend this eye doctor!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit Success! — Noelle H.

Our 5yo munchkin was complaining of blurry vision at times, so we made our first visit to an eye doc. Dr. Edwards and team made the whole visit very comfortable and she left picking out the cutest pair of glasses!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very knowledge and professional.  — Kristen S.

Staff was very knowledge and professional.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Edward eye care is the most fabulous optometris... — Nicole D.

Edward eye care is the most fabulous optometrist and optical office I have ever been to! Stress ever!!!! I have been to some out of state and many instate and absolutely nothing compares to them!!! They’re the most patient, kind, caring and professional office ever! Both myself and my 8 year old daughter have had nothing but expert service!!!

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly eye care  — Randell F.

Always helpful. Friendly staff and doctors yet professional in all aspects.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and cordial. Dr. Ghandi w... — Pamela M.

Everyone was pleasant and cordial. Dr. Ghandi was thorough, efficient and cordial.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald R.

Very friendly, professional staff. All my questions fully answered in an understandable manner. Very little time spent in waiting room.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.Juli McGill  — Julie M.

Great first visit . Not rushed . Staff and Dr.all very friendly and knowledgeable. My former dr .had retired after 30 years so my husband and I were looking for a new practice locally . We were very pleased .

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good service using the most modern equipme... — Billy B.

Very good service using the most modern equipment and techniques

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff! Dr. ... — Angela K.

Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff! Dr. Edwards is great!

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful at Edwards Eye clinic. ... — Sue S.

Everyone was wonderful at Edwards Eye clinic. I had what felt like an emergency - and they were so kind to work me in and give me peace of mind that my issue was easily treatable. I will be back for regular eye exams for with them from here on out. The location is convenient and the building beautiful.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend!!! — Megan G.

This was my first time seeing Dr Gandhi and she was excellent. Everyone was kind and welcoming and explained the process thoroughly throughout. Highly recommend them!

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Complete exam using excellent equipment and ski... — Norman B.

Complete exam using excellent equipment and skilled Dr. And nurse/ asst. All are customer focused, friendly and courteous.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kyle and his staff are the best!!I would hi... — Bruce S.

Dr.Kyle and his staff are the best!! I would highly recommend to everyone.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly.  — Pam H.

Very helpful and friendly.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendly and know... — Greg O.

I was very impressed with the friendly and knowledgeable staff at Edwards Eye Care .

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, excellent services with a smile. ... — Rodney P.

Professional, excellent services with a smile. Dr. Rewards takes the time to explain each test and his findings discovered. I would not trust myself or my family to any other.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, equipment is top quality — Thomas B.

great staff, equipment is top quality

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, clean office, and knowled... — Diana G.

Super friendly staff, clean office, and knowledgeable doctor.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very gracious & efficient. Appoint... — Susan C.

Everyone was very gracious & efficient. Appointments were timely and well handled.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Edwards Eye Care and Dr, Gan... — Alan A.

I highly recommend Edwards Eye Care and Dr, Gandhi.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They respect your time, everyone was on time an... — Timothy B.

They respect your time, everyone was on time and gave great advise. Not always going to the highest. Very impressed with the level of service and care they gave me. Dr Edwards took the time to answer all my questions and I did not once feel rushed.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend This Eye Clinic — Betty B.

Lisa is amazing and an asset to your company. I loved how quickly the appointment went, there was no sitting around waiting at any given point for a tech or the doctor. The doctor was also very easy to talk to.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My son was nervous to have his first eye exam. ... — Michael W.

My son was nervous to have his first eye exam. Dr. Edwards and his whole staff put him at ease for the whole exam.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Dr. Edwards and his whole t... — Danielle W.

Love this practice! Dr. Edwards and his whole team care about their patients and go above and beyond to make sure you get the best exam and work with options with regards to insurance so you make the best choice for you.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and friendly - they know their business! — Susan P.

Very thorough and the Dr. is personable. Love that they have the latest in diagnostic technology and will report findings to my Primary Care Doctor on my behalf. They keep up with my eye issues and make sure to send reminders about appointments (I schedule a year in advance), which is very helpful. Office staff is friendly, and they have a wide array of choices when it comes to lenses and frames. Highly knowledgeable, and friendly! Easy to get to and plenty of parking.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. Everything gets exp... — Sarah D.

Everyone is always so nice. Everything gets explained during my exam. Quick service as well!

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Marcetta H.

Wonderful experience and overall the best eye care anywhere,

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment could not have been better... — Tom M.

My first appointment could not have been better. From the front desk to the eye exam I was very pleased. The first exam was with state of the art equipment that let me as well as Dr Ghandi know everything about my eyes. The results were gone over with me in detail. Can’t wait to pick up my new prescription glasses and have much improved eye sight.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring! — John M.

Very professional and caring!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service....excellent counseling — James R.

Great Service....excellent counseling

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff — Dorothy G.

Wonderful doctor and staff

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for explaining everything to me. Pray... — Evann C.

Thank you for explaining everything to me. Praying you and your family have a great holiday season

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .1st time visit  — David M.

The Doctor was amazing, friendly and thorough. His staff was gracious and knowledgeable. There was hardly any wait time and things moved right along. The appointment from start to finish went very smoothly. I would highly recommend a visit to the Edwards Eye Clinic.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is exceptional and everyone on your... — Robin H.

The service is exceptional and everyone on your staff was wonderful. All of my questions were answered in a professional manner. Five stars all the way!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and friendly; excellent service — Deborah S.

Always prompt and friendly; excellent service

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is so caring and nice and helpful.... — Jill S.

Entire staff is so caring and nice and helpful. The wait is never long and the exam is thorough with the latest technology.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, courteous and professional.  — Steven B.

Clean, courteous and professional.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve had getting an eye exam. ... — Shirley M.

Best experience I’ve had getting an eye exam. Very though, professional and friendly. Took the time to explain everything and give honest recommendations.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Lucia N.

First time patient and was offered a same day appointment. Excellent experience.

Oct 19, 2021