StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome!  — Wanda B.

My visit was awesome!! Staff were very helpful and I greatly appreciated the efforts made to keep everyone safe.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Edwards Eye Care for at leas... — Barry K.

Have been going to Edwards Eye Care for at least 4 years now. They are all very professional, courteous and they all know their products Very well.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Heather K.

Excellent service, everyone was incredibly friendly. I felt they were so much more knowledgeable than most eye centers. I highly recommend them.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very helpful. Thank you guys so ... — Robin R.

Everything was very helpful. Thank you guys so much!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professionally and kindly by... — Steve V.

I was treated very professionally and kindly by the entire staff from the moment I pulled up to the building. I would recommend Edwards Eye Care to everyone!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Robert G.

Great service. The team is very friendly and professional.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love this eye doctor! — Krystle L.

We live in Kennesaw, but drive up to the Hickory Flat Hwy office because we love it. The doctor and staff are amazing! My husband and I have been due for an eye exam since January, but due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we didn't schedule our appointments until July. We felt very safe going to our appointments yesterday. They required that we were a mask and get our temperatures taken prior to entry and required hand-washing. They also kept all the glasses we tried on to the side for sanitation.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment last Friday every on... — Daniel A.

I had my first appointment last Friday every one was very friendly and professional. I was seen right on time and the visit could not have gone any better.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Edwards Eyecare. Th... — Kim E.

I had a great experience at Edwards Eyecare. The staff was professional and courteous. Fantastic selection of frames and knowledgeable team members helped me choose the perfect pair of glasses.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.  — Noah H.

EEC sets the gold standard for what you should expect from a visit to the Eye Doctor.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everyone and the step... — Jean S.

I was very impressed with everyone and the steps being taken to handle the Corona virus. Visit was very professional and comfortable.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care, most up to date technology I hav... — Marion D.

Best eye care, most up to date technology I have ever had.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Joy to Visit — Donna H.

Everyone is always friendly and professional. Excellent care with no added sales pressure. Always a joy to visit.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and concerned. — Amy Catherine M.

Very thorough and concerned.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional office. Enjoyed the... — Caroline V.

Very clean and professional office. Enjoyed the experience of one doctor vs many in a bigger practice.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the neighborly atmosphere and attentive ... — Michelle L.

I love the neighborly atmosphere and attentive staff and doctors at Edwards Eye Care. I’ve never been happier with my eye care and I’m very pleased with the amazing service that I received there.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very through exam.  — Jeffery S.

Very through exam. Dr. Edwards prescription seems to be what I needed. Which is surprising because all other exams always increased the prescription and he decreased it. I'm able to read easier without my cheaters. I do have to use them to read small print but before I could n't see the computer screen clearly without them. So I'm anxious to see over the next few weeks if this continues.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is wonderful. Staff is always helpful, f... — Kelly W.

Office is wonderful. Staff is always helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Edwards always suggests ways to maintain eye health and education.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edward's and his staff are always very profe... — Holly H.

Dr Edward's and his staff are always very professional and friendly. They provide excellent service.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer experience — Javier L.

Great customer experience

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Kara D.

Friendly staff, clean office with the most up-to-date equipment.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Bass — Margaret B.

They have always provide excellent service and care during my visits. I have full confidence in the staff and physicians. They offer a great array of frames and related needs.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and Dr. — James D.

Very friendly and professional staff and Dr.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience!!  — Savanna N.

Very friendly and accommodating team! Doctor was very thorough and educational! Great selection of glasses to choose from! Very pleased!!

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring eye doctor and staff ever!!  — Susan H.

Most caring eye doctor and staff ever!!

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect appointment! — Linda C.

Nothing left to chance, all precautions taken to keep me safe. I love the way it was done. My appointment was excellent. Great people in the office too.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buen servicio, el Dr aclara todas tus dudas... — Palmira Z.

Muy buen servicio, el Dr aclara todas tus dudas ,son muy amables y la verdad volvería a regresar

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards & his staff were very welcoming in ... — Jason W.

Dr. Edwards & his staff were very welcoming in a time of uncertainty during this Covid 19 situation. I searched many optometrist from Marietta, Canton, to Alpharetta with zero luck. I was even turned away from an optometrist in Alpharetta. I was welcomed with open arms by Dr. Edwards and it is greatly appreciated. I will be giving them my business in the future. Thanks again!

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, the staff was friendly, profession... — Joyce B.

First visit, the staff was friendly, professional and felt they all knew what they are doing. Would go back!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can gladly say Dr. Edwards is my new optometr... — Frank R.

I can gladly say Dr. Edwards is my new optometrist. The Doctor and Staff treated me very well, and I was highly impressed by the latest technology used in his clinic. This allowed my exam to go smoother and quicker than that of my previous optometrist.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Truly enjoyed my experience at Edwards. Staff w... — Jennifer B.

Truly enjoyed my experience at Edwards. Staff was extremely friendly, Dr. was thorough, the place was very clean and welcoming.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Courteous Folks — Terry H.

I scheduled a visit to Edwards Eye Care to hopefully resolve a dry eye issue I've had for some time. Turns out, I also had a viral infection that is being addressed. Dr. Ghandi has been great. Everyone I've dealt with have been very friendly and courteous. It appears they also carry an extensive line of eyeglasses, etc, which my family will need in the near future. I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, staff and doctor top notch. — Joseph S.

First visit, staff and doctor top notch.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and professional! Thank... — Emily J.

Everyone was so helpful and professional! Thanks for the excellent service’

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough exam. — Daniel S.

Professional and thorough exam.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was helpful and kind. Doctor was the same... — Carol Anne H.

Staff was helpful and kind. Doctor was the same. Explained everything in detail. Would use again!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the pleasant and professional s... — Frank S.

Very happy with the pleasant and professional service provided.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring staff with a family feel.... — Grant S.

Very friendly, caring staff with a family feel. Happy to have found a great practice close to home.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are new to the area and decided to establish... — Brianna B.

We are new to the area and decided to establish with eye care here and we are so pleased we did. All of the staff and doctor is great and they even saved us money - can’t get better then that.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I’ve ever been to. Great staff.... — Matthew E.

Best eye doctor I’ve ever been to. Great staff.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda S.

great experience - very quick to see doctor and very friendly staff

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention. All staff friendly and helpful... — Richard L.

Great attention. All staff friendly and helpful.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald R.

Professional and thorough. Not rushed, explained each step completely. Pleased each time I visit. Good group!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing experience — John R.

I was impressed with the up to date equipment and efficiency of diagnosis. I was surprised that my prescription from another provider was so far off. I will be able to see again.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,caring,and informative — David L.

Professional,caring,and informative

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor an staff are very friendly, informed and... — Peter H.

Doctor an staff are very friendly, informed and helpful.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Recommend Edwards — Audrey H.

I recommended Edwards to my daughter on my way home from my appointment,

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctor and staff.  — Shannon K.

Very friendly, Caring, professional and amazing staff. Everyone at Edwards eye Center is extremely friendly and caring.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and thorough visit. Seen on tim... — Henry L.

Very efficient and thorough visit. Seen on time. Very pleased overall.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly staff.  — Jackques M.

Excellent service. Friendly staff.

Nov 10, 2019