StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Cynthia B.

Was new to Canton and my daughter-in-law recommended Edwards Eye Care. She and my grandson go there. They have a beautiful building, very neat and clean, and everyone was friendly,and helpful. I was promptly taken back on time for my appointment. The doctor explained everything he was doing, then showed me colored pictures of the results. I had a very pleasant experience there, and will definitely be back next year.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Edwards Eye Care. Dr list... — Danny S.

Great experience with Edwards Eye Care. Dr listened and took time to answer all my questions. Staff was knowledgeable about what was available with my insurance.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edwards is thorough in his exams and is able... — Patricia M.

Dr Edwards is thorough in his exams and is able to deal with complex eye issues such as prisms in lenses, safety glasses for work, and also does pediatric evaluations.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal care  — Ann Marie D.

We just moved from Wisconsin and my husband and I needed to find a new eye doctor. Edwards eye care is very close to us so we tried them as we both have glasses/contacts. The staff was extremely professional, helpful, and friendly. They are very up to date on equipment and the latest styles. I believe the nurse was named Angie and she was extremely helpful.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar new eye scanners.  — Samuel P.

looks like new eye scanners. felt like I was getting an accurate evaluation

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and amazing people!  — Charmaine B.

Great office and amazing people!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional and courteous staff! I ... — Nicholas C.

Wonderful, professional and courteous staff! I highly recommend Edward's Eye Care!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office from the receptionist, suppor... — Gary S.

The entire office from the receptionist, support professionals to the doctor are professional, friendly and extremely helpful. If you are seeking an office to handle all your needs with confidence and professional integrity, this is the office to use.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal attention and care for my indivi... — Alicia A.

Great personal attention and care for my individual needs!! Highly recommend.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my experiences at Dr Edward... — Joyce P.

Very satisfied with my experiences at Dr Edward’s office. He listens so well and you never feel rushed. Front office went beyond help in trying to get a prescription filled that was rejected by my insurance. Thank you all.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Attentive, thorough, professiona... — Paul S.

Great service. Attentive, thorough, professional and friendly.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Customer Service and very family friend... — Kyle R.

Awesome Customer Service and very family friendly

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Very kind doctor! — Amparo G.

Great Service! Very kind doctor!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The gal who help with my glasses selection was ... — Sherri V.

The gal who help with my glasses selection was right on the money. Same for my husband. They made the experience very painless. The doctor was knowledge but a bit awkward personally. Over the exeripernce was very pleasant and we will be recommending the office to our family and friends.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and comfortable experience. G... — Dona C.

Always a pleasant and comfortable experience. Great inventory to choose the perfect frame!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my son’s first time having an eye exam... — Brett K.

This was my son’s first time having an eye exams. Everyone was extremely warm and welcoming and made him feel completely at ease! Thank you for caring!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff was very  — Davene B.

Very good staff was very helpful

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people here were so friendly and helpful. I... — Stephanie C.

The people here were so friendly and helpful. I absolutely loved it!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards was very thoroughly — Adrian D.

Dr. Edwards was very thorough and succinctly explained what was occurring with my eyes and how it impacted my vision. His staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Modern facility with latest technology to exami... — Steven G.

Modern facility with latest technology to examine your eyes. Great Staff - helpful. On time and good selection of frames.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edwards is a gentle and professional eye doc... — Elliot N.

Dr Edwards is a gentle and professional eye doctor, we had a great eye exam with his modern equipment! Very impressed.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time! Everyone was wonderful... — Berry R.

Appointment was on time! Everyone was wonderful to work with and doctor was very professional.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Edwards Eye Care! Always spot-on servi... — Danielle W.

We love Edwards Eye Care! Always spot-on service and the whole staff is helpful and cheerful.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, office personnel and equi — Robert G.

Great doctor, office personnel and equipment

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — David H.

My eye exam was through, complete, and quick. Everything I wanted to check on was completed and will return again in 6 months. My decision on frames and lens choices was easy. There was no pressure and I had several options to choose from. I was respected and my choices were not questioned. Lovin my choice to go to Edwards Eye Care for the health of my eyes.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in that office was fantastic. — Jeffery L.

Everyone in that office was fantastic. From check-in, exam, eye glass fitting, to check-out, phenomenal throughout.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Provider met all my expectations. — Scott U.

Provider met all my expectations.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time visit, and won't be my last — Jessica B.

My first visit to Edwards Eyecare was helpful and enjoyable. Dr. Edwards answered my questions, and gave me even more information that I didn't know I needed until he offered it. I was very happy with my first visit, and look forward to becoming a regular patient here.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Marina C.

No long wait for your appointment!! Front desk people were friendly and professional. Dr Ghandy was great. Sending my husband there!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good thorough exam. Explained the options on le... — Eric H.

Good thorough exam. Explained the options on lenses well

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Thomas N.

A great place for eye exams and eyewear. The staff is friendly and professional and they explain everything well as you go through the process.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous to change eye Doctor's since I ha... — Jeanette G.

I was nervous to change eye Doctor's since I had moved here 4 yrs ago but now I wished I had sooner. I really did like Dr. Edwards and Angie and the staff. Everyone was very nice to me.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Welcoming and highly professional!  — James M.

Welcoming and highly professional!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office was very thoughtful ans... — Shirley S.

Everyone in your office was very thoughtful answered my questions about my vision. Ins. Angie was wonderful being helpful suggestions witb my selection of frames. Dhe also showed me the package which I thought.was best for me I really enjoyed meeting with.you Dr Edwards.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so thankful that we found Dr. Edwards!! He ... — Kathy R.

I'm so thankful that we found Dr. Edwards!! He was very patient and explained everything thoroughly to me and my husband. Jamie was awesome and really worked well with us. So very patient with me when I was trying to pick the perfect frame!! Will recommend this office to everyone I meet!!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was searching for a new optometrist and found E... — Paula W.

Was searching for a new optometrist and found Edwards Eye Care. We went because of the reviews. They were very good with my daughter and her glasses were ready in 2 days and she could actually see!! Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient move to a practice closer to home. — Shelly P.

As a new patient, I was pleased at how efficient the office was in scheduling & processing insurance etc. Was very impressed with the doctor and felt it was a seamless move after being with another practice for many years. Seamless transfer

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards and his staff are excellent the way... — William P.

Dr. Edwards and his staff are excellent the way they take care of their patients.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such great care provided here. I've had two eye... — Karen B.

Such great care provided here. I've had two eye emergencies and they've been so accommodating, thorough and reassuring.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a new eye care group can be as daunting... — Gail F.

Finding a new eye care group can be as daunting as the move itself! I just relocated from Northern New Jersey - and an eye care group I used, and trusted, for many years. It was so comforting to find Edward Eye Care here in Woodstock, GA. Professional, friendly, and with the latest in eye care, in addition to finding a new home - I've now found a great eye care group. Thank you.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first visit to Edwards Eye Care. ... — Wesley C.

I had a great first visit to Edwards Eye Care. The staff is extremely gracious, friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend them for all your eye care needs.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring staff — Sheri B.

Wonderful and caring staff

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art eye exam equipment.  — Arther G.

State of the art eye exam equipment. Fast, unpressured, and exact. Like the before and after comparison at the end. Frame and lens selection are top shelf. Staff is super friendly and very patient to ensure you get exactly what you're wanting in style and lens options. Absolute success!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person on staff is there to make i... — MaryAnn G.

Every single person on staff is there to make it a great customer experience. We have been going to Edwards Eye Care since it opened and know we are being taken care of like family!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Edward's and his staff. They are very ... — Amelia W.

Love Dr. Edward's and his staff. They are very thorough. Great with kids.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Edward's eye care ever since i... — Judy L.

I have been with Edward's eye care ever since it opened some 8 years ago. I have been very impressed by Dr. Edward's way of explaining what is going on and am also impressed with Dr. Ghandi. I plan to stay with the two of them for years to come. All of the office workers, all nurses, all oculists, are very kind and helpful at all times. I have recommended your office many times to many people and will continue to do so. The referrals for eye surgery were excellent also. Thanks Edward's Eye Care. JCL

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the customer service from Angie!!! She is ... — Randi B.

Love the customer service from Angie!!! She is always personable and super helpful! Great service from her. The other girls were quiet. The new dr. was nice and thorough.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always need Saturday appointments, and they a... — Gretchen S.

I always need Saturday appointments, and they are able to accommodate me. The staff is very efficient, helpful, and friendly. It's always a great experience.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was easy, on time, friendly staff. — Barbara S.

Appointment was easy, on time, friendly staff.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Confidence  — Lawrence B.

The practice always uses the latest technology and is highly competent.

Jul 27, 2018