StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super nice and friendly.  — Vicki S.

Everyone is always super nice and friendly. I love my Edwards family Dentistry! They have served my family for years and they know us well. It is always nice to see friendly faces (Well eyes these days, LOL).

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i been coming to see robert for 38 years... he... — Bobby R.

i been coming to see robert for 38 years... he is awesome

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Jennifer Thompson is valuable gem... — Susan C.

Great staff. Jennifer Thompson is valuable gem!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. They were very informati... — Kevin B.

Very good experience. They were very informative during the entire appointment.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Edwards Family dentistry has been our dentist f... — Rebecca O.

Edwards Family dentistry has been our dentist for about 6 years. They do a great job, appointments are thorough and on-time. They do a great job addressing concerns and they have flexible scheduling.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleased — Gail B.

Always pleased, and I have referred anyone needing a new dentist.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have loved Edwards Family Denistry since my f... — Lana F.

I have loved Edwards Family Dentistry since my first visit years ago. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Martha T.

Very pleasant experience every time. I am treated like I matter, not like I am just a number

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The leadership here and the staff is great.  — Henry D.

The leadership here and the staff is great.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough service with friendly staff.  — Kimberly P.

Thorough service with friendly staff.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Dennis C.

Professional and friendly

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and took me right in for a fillin... — Paul V.

Great service and took me right in for a filling. Dr. Edwards Jr. and staff provided a no pain solution and I was back to work within 30 minutes.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Treated like a person and not j... — Paul J.

Excellent care. Treated like a person and not just a client.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards and staff are amazing.Always frien... — Joy S.

Dr. Edwards and staff are amazing. Always friendly and helpful.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient did not wait in and out in... — William P.

Fast and efficient did not wait in and out in less than 35 mins for a cleaning

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Edward's family dentistry is the best.  — Penny B.

Edward's family dentistry is the best. Everyone is friendly and very professional. I have been a patient for over 30 years. Best ever!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are super nice and makes you ... — Christina W.

All the employees are super nice and makes you feel right at home.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT!!! — Coleman N.

Everyone in this office is fabulous! I have always DREADED going to the dentist! Not anymore! They are all wonderful! Very gentle and professional and very skilled! I highly recommend this practice!!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Edwards Family Dentistry was v... — Richard M.

My experience at Edwards Family Dentistry was very good. At my visit, I found the staff to be very pleasant, welcoming, professional, and skilled. The staff were very forthcoming in every respect. I appreciated that they had the latest technology dental x-rays and the cleaning by the dental hygienist and the exam by Dr. Robert Edwards. A+ in my book

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — John B.

Very friendly and professional staff. They see you promptly at your appointment time, and cleanings are thorough. I have had no issues with their insurance / billing, which makes things smooth and stress free!

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great visit. Dr. Cox and Tori were ver... — Callie Z.

We had a great visit. Dr. Cox and Tori were very informative.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I was seen very promptly for ... — Emily W.

As a new patient, I was seen very promptly for emergency care. I am very happy with my experience and will be back.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the level of care here! — Barbara G.

I'm very pleased with the level of care here!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar J Pressley — Jacki P.

Great dentist! Great staff!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was 10 minutes early, got called in 5 minutes... — Jim H.

I was 10 minutes early, got called in 5 minutes early, work was done promptly with efficiency and good naturedness

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient there for 25 + years and ... — Kathy B.

I have been a patient there for 25 + years and have only received the very best of care.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great dental office,staff is very good and DR. ... — Ralph G.

great dental office,staff is very good and DR. Edwards is great.They work with your insurance coverage to help with the costs of services.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service it don’t like the part to can’t c... — Teddy H.

Great service it don’t like the part to can’t complete without 20 characters

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You don't have to wait long, they're profession... — Monte B.

You don't have to wait long, they're professional and thorough, but nice and friendly, too.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Edwards Dentistry provides great service, they ... — Jenny B.

Edwards Dentistry provides great service, they are all very professional but at the same time, very caring. At my last visit, I noticed they were all wearing a mask and they are also maintaining high standards of health and safety by getting the Covid vaccine and I really appreciate their commitment. I left feeling confident that my health was not put in jeapody by just going in to have my teeth cleaned.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — Erica F.

Everyone is friendly and they do a great job!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly and the staff is always c... — Pat B.

Every one is friendly and the staff is always concerned with keeping you comfortable

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Edwards Family Dentistry — Cheryl T.

I highly recommend Edwards Family Dentistry. I have been going there, for years. Everyone is very friendly & professional & they take great care, of you.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Do a great job! Very friendly staff. — Joan D.

Do a great job! Very friendly staff.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several family members and frie... — Ronda H.

I have referred several family members and friends to the Edwards practice. They are always very compassionate and understanding and always willing to listen when there is a problem. Thanks,

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care at Edwards Fami... — Sheila S.

I always receive excellent care at Edwards Family Dentistry! They are always so sweet and caring, and efficient! Kristian Roberts, my hygienist always does a great job, I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Edwards Family Dentistry is worthy of 5+ stars!... — Helen O.

Edwards Family Dentistry is worthy of 5+ stars! Jennifer T. is my hygienist and Dr. Rob works on my teeth. They do an outstanding job of keeping my smile bright! Although I haven’t been to Dr. Hunter Edwards yet, I hear he is outstanding. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristian did an excellent job, as always.  — James R.

Kristian did an excellent job, as always.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Always do what needs to be... — Tim M.

Always professional. Always do what needs to be done to make me happy. I have been to many dentist overtime I will never go to anyone else.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are friendly, helpful an... — Joyce J.

Everyone in the office are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I moved here three years ago and needed a dentist familiar with invisible braces to follow up after finishing my treatment in Orlando. My follow up was excellent. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As afraid as I am of going to doctors and denti... — Vickie M.

As afraid as I am of going to doctors and dentists, I never dread going to seeing Dr. Edwards. The entire staff there are so sweet . They never rush you or make you feel anything but cared for. I wish everyone could go here just to see how wonderful and how great a dentist that Dr. Edwards and his dad are.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and professional envir... — Fred P.

Always excellent service and professional environment.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere — Kathy B.

Everyone was courteous and friendly. They took me right on to the back to get started.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first appointment and it was a gre... — Richard D.

This was our first appointment and it was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and hygentists and dentists were wonderful! Would definitely recommend Edward's Family Dentistry!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great atmosphere — Jamie L.

I love the staff and family-like atmosphere! They are so thoughtful with my daughter and create a calm, safe environment. There is almost no wait time and they are very efficient. We recommend them to everyone!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! We recommend the office to all o... — Linda T.

Great service! We recommend the office to all of our friends!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just told a friend today, his name is Robert ma... — Josh T.

Just told a friend today, his name is Robert maddeb.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robert Edwards and Tammy are just absolutel... — Diana C.

Dr. Robert Edwards and Tammy are just absolutely amazing. They are helpful, they listen and make sure they give you the best service!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Stars Gotta Wear Sunglasses! — Rob D.

Kristan my dental hygienist rocks! My teeth shine so bright the stars have to put on sunglasses! Super efficient, listened to my concerns, helpful got my teeth clean! Dr Edwards is keeping an eye on trouble spots saving me the cost of unnecessary procedures.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Edwards Family Dentistry offers excellence in e... — Tara N.

Edwards Family Dentistry offers excellence in every way! Their dental work is outstanding and the courtesy and friendliness of staff is amazing.

Nov 3, 2020