StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around make you very comfortable a... — Gayle R.

Best dentist around make you very comfortable and at ease.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — James M.

every one in the office is very friendly and caring wouldn't use no one els

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is on point!  — Leigh R.

The entire staff is on point!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are wonderful!!  — Melissa F.

The staff are wonderful!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. Very friendly staff.  — Robert H.

Great folks. Very friendly staff.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, informative, and painle... — Christopher E.

Everyone is friendly, informative, and painless! Only Dentist I'll ever go to again!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FEARFUL OF DENTIST NOT ANYMORE  — Debbie P.

Everyone is very professional and care about your caring of your teeth and smile and the dentist is very gentle no pain

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist th — Joseph S.

It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist there.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been visiting Dr. Robert Edwards for over ... — Robin S.

I've been visiting Dr. Robert Edwards for over 30 years!! The folks there have ALWAYS been so kind, patient, and friendly!!!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New to Rome, great dentist office experience — Deonne C.

New to Rome, great dentist office experience

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental practice around. The... — Gregory D.

Absolutely the best dental practice around. The staff and Dr. Edward's make you feel at home.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunter was awesome got me in a day early be... — Chesney B.

Dr. Hunter was awesome got me in a day early because I had a severe toothache. Was able to pull my tooth and was out in about 20 mins or so. Awesome service and didn’t feel anything. Very professional staff and very kind. I will be back!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Edward's Family Dent... — Melba T.

This was my first visit to Edward's Family Dentistry and I was more than please. The office, the "front" desk, the dental hygienist, and the dentist - all made me feel welcome and at home. Very important! My exam was thorough and I learned more than I had ever learned before about dental care. Wish I had know that years ago. We have a plan in place to take care of the dental needs that were identified. Great experience! Exceeded my expectations!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alvin T.

Very informative and professional and made me feel very comfortable

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Edwards family Dentistry has simply remained ex... — George G.

Edwards family Dentistry has simply remained exceptional in all aspects.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar supportive of parents and adult and kid friendly — Alexander J.

They are always very supportive of the decisions of the parent and always very friendly so that my kids love coming to the dentist. They do not pressure me to get any extra treatments and ask permission before x-rays and treatments to make sure I am okay with all decisions. My children will go to any of the hygeinists because they are all very friendly and good with kids.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit, when usually you don't equate going... — Freida B.

Nice visit, when usually you don't equate going to the dentist with a pleasant experience. Indeed the visit was pleasant.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Edwards Family Dentistry is a fabulous dental p... — Brian M.

Edwards Family Dentistry is a fabulous dental practice and you owe it to your teeth to check them out.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is great to be reminded of upcoming appointm... — Brenda A.

It is great to be reminded of upcoming appointments online.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and good response on phone too  — Devangiben P.

Friendly staff and good response on phone too

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 54 year old that has been seeing Dr Edwards mos... — Timothy S.

54 year old that has been seeing Dr Edwards most of my life. I would not consider going any place different.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend the Edwards Family Practice  — Joyce J.

I recently moved here from Florida and am extremely happy to have found such a knowledgeable and caring practice as the Edward Family practice. Their staff is wonderful and so friendly as well as professional.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Mikayla W.

Wonderful experience! Staff was exceptionally friendly and I recommend this place to everyone I know!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the service is outstanding. Hig... — Jennifer B.

The staff and the service is outstanding. Highly recommended.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This has to be the most professional, and frien... — James C.

This has to be the most professional, and friendly dentist office I’ve ever been in.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever and the staff are very pol... — Trina D.

Best experience ever and the staff are very polite.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and staff! — Katrina H.

Great dental office and staff!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and accommodating!  — Staci G.

Everyone is very friendly and accommodating!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Made me feel at ease and confid... — Vickie M.

Friendly staff. Made me feel at ease and confident that I was in good hands.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a weekend emergency and on call doctor took... — Pam P.

Had a weekend emergency and on call doctor took care of me.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer Thompson is my favorite hygienist! She... — Helen O.

Jennifer Thompson is my favorite hygienist! She does a great job and has a wonderful personality! I highly recommend her! Edwards Dentistry is the best for all of your dental care. I have been going here since they begun in Rome many years ago.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in to check what I thought was a cavity,... — Chris C.

I went in to check what I thought was a cavity, but turned out to be a slightly exposed root. They got me an appointment soon after I called. The team was great about explaining the condition, how to brush properly to mitigate it, and answered all of my questions cordially. While I was embarrassed that I came in for a false alarm, Dr. Edwards and his team made me feel comfortable and left me feeling that I made the right decision by coming in.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! Everything was explained t... — Charles P.

Great first visit! Everything was explained thoroughly, and everyone in the office made me feel welcome.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind - the receptionists, hygien... — Claudia N.

Everyone is so kind - the receptionists, hygienists and the doctors. They truly care and get to know their patients.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and always so kind. Excellent work. — Rosemary G.

Friendly and always so kind. Excellent work.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Randy — Teddy H.

Great staff service with a smile

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth aches  — William G.

The dentist was helpful with letting me know the cause of my tooth aches and what to do to fix the problem.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff at Edwards family denti... — James M.

I love the entire staff at Edwards family dentistry. Great people.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very friendly staff. Alwa... — Nicholas D.

Excellent service and very friendly staff. Always love coming in.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly. Procedure timely and very prof... — Ladonna A.

Staff friendly. Procedure timely and very professional.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can never say enough great things about this ... — Ashley R.

I can never say enough great things about this place. Clean, friendly and professional.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the staff at Edwards Dentis... — Gail C.

I have always found the staff at Edwards Dentistry to be both professional and friendly. Never have I had a problem following a procedure. I simply would not go to any other practice.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit. — Billy S.

Best visit I ever had at a dentist office. Everybody made you feel important.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Rome hands down! — Joseph S.

Been to several dentist in Rome through the years and none compare to the level of service and friendliness from the staff here.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and friendly office staff! — Charman P.

Wonderful dentist and friendly office staff!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristian is a fabulous hygienist!  — Kristina W.

Kristian is a fabulous hygienist! She has always smiling and chatty, which makes the appointment go by smoother.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! — Brian L.

Staff was friendly and thorough. Great smiles. Everything was explained to me and the visit was excellent overall. Very impressed for sure. Definitely professional AND service oriented!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and welcomin... — Bethany H.

The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. I’m always nervous going to a new dentist and they made it a very comfortable and pleasant visit. I really appreciated it.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, for being the best — Randy D.

I can not imagine a better family dentistry office. You all exceed in every category.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist 5 stars, friendly peoples  — Dwight A.

Great dentist 5 stars, friendly peoples

Oct 7, 2018