StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer Thompson is my hygienist. She is very ... — Helen O.

Jennifer Thompson is my hygienist. She is very proactive and efficient in taking care off my dental health. I have been going to her for many years and find her to be very caring and friendly. She and the Edwards team are like family!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always pleasant people to work with..gentle, b... — Freida B.

always pleasant people to work with.. gentle, but thorough cleanings

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. EDWARDS AND HIS STAFF LOWERED MY ANXIETY LEVEL — Pamela W.

Dr. Edwards explained my treatment plan which significant lowered my level of anxiety. I was concerned and didn't know what the outcome of my exam would be. I really appreciate how he and the staff answered my questions.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Edwards Family Dentistry! The entire st... — Bonnie F.

We love Edwards Family Dentistry! The entire staff is amazing and we always look forward to our appointments.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly and considerate! Very little ti... — Monte B.

Quick, friendly and considerate! Very little time wasted in a waiting room.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Edwards are extremely profess... — Sheila B.

The staff and Dr. Edwards are extremely professional, answer all questions with great explanation and make you feel very welcome.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here since i was 15 !! .... her... — Damisha W.

I’ve been going here since i was 15 !! .... here i am 15 years later still satisfied ☺️

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All good as always! Kind staff and no complaint... — Steve M.

All good as always! Kind staff and no complaints ...

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is now fun!  — Thomas R.

I had a fear of the dentist for years. This was completely unnecessary on my part and Edwards Family Dentistry put all my fears to rest. They have an incredible bedside manner, and make you feel like they've known you for years even if it's your first visit. I will not go anywhere else.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional And Detailed Service. — Andrew C.

Everyone there is so friendly. I was a little nervous not knowing the extent of damage done to one of my teeth, but the entire team took special care of me and explained everything in great detail. I was informed of what procedure(s) needed to be done and what I can do to prevent future complications. A comprehensive plan was put in place and I am looking forward to seeing the results.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly peoples and smiling faces — Dwight A.

Always friendly peoples and smiling faces

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists and staff!!!!!  — Coleman N.

Wonderful dentists and staff!!!!!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely nice professionals.  — Carlye C.

Everyone is extremely nice, personable, and professional.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar David's first impression of Edwards Dentistry — David G.

Edwards Family Dentistry has a Great Team! Everyone was customer focused, Emmylou did a very good job cleaning my teeth and discussing my dental issues. Dr. Edwards reviewed my dental history and explain their strategy in taking care of my dental health. Front office personnel was friendly and pleasant to deal with.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Very helpful and informati... — Robert D.

Very friendly staff! Very helpful and informative! They are affordable and have great payment plans for expensive work! I would definantly recommend to anyone!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunter’s professional, knowledgeable and fr... — Susan W.

Dr. Hunter’s professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else. — Jennifer G.

The staff is friendly and personable, remembering who you are and making you more at ease. The office always looks nice and well managed. Dr. Edwards and his son do a great job. You always know what to expect, and I never wait more than 10 minutes if at all.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class people and a professional staff!  — Lane N.

First class people and a professional staff!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several of my friends to your p... — Ronda H.

I have referred several of my friends to your practice, they are now patients also.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Staff very friendly and accomm... — Lynn R.

Always on time. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel a peaceful environment when I wal... — Christina W.

I always feel a peaceful environment when I walk through the door. The visit to your office is always a pleasant one!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist are very friendly and exp... — Bambi C.

The staff and dentist are very friendly and explain every procedure. Always enjoy visiting!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and providers! Everyone is polite... — Sequita G.

Awesome staff and providers! Everyone is polite, friendly, and patient!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the level of care that I get.  — Richard B.

Thank you for the level of care that I get.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Edward's Family Dentistry. Have been going... — Brenda F.

Love Edward's Family Dentistry. Have been going there for years. Always the same friendly, excellant sevice.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Dentist and Staff. Facility ... — Don W.

Very professional Dentist and Staff. Facility is very neat and clean. Conveniently Located.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as always! I absolutely love... — Grace A.

My visit was great as always! I absolutely love all of the staff who are not only professional but just all around great people! It is always nice to not dread an "appointment"!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,fun and great service . — Joel B.

Friendly,fun and great service .

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I seldom go to the dentist and just took a chan... — Michael M.

I seldom go to the dentist and just took a chance with Edwards Family Dentistry. They were polite, respectful, understanding very professional and didn't waste my time as so many doctors think your time is worth nothing. Best of all the dentist knew exactly what he was doing minimizing any discomfort to me. There was no pain at all and I needed to have a tooth removed.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hunter great. Staff also. Edward sr. Great. Wou... — Charles D.

Hunter great. Staff also. Edward sr. Great. Would not go any where else.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice, and the care I receive ... — Kathryn K.

Everyone is super nice, and the care I receive is of the best quality!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great work by the dentist!!!... — Sherrie T.

Friendly staff and great work by the dentist!!!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I so appreciated the effic... — Lydia H.

Very friendly staff. I so appreciated the efficiency, from check in to exam and plan of care....no long wait.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional standards! — Clemontene S.

Excellent professional standards!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ramona J.

Super quick in getting seen emergently. Very friendly staff.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig T.

Edwards Family Dentistry has been my choice for dental care for over 20 years. I have always been treated well and received excellent service from the staff and professionals. The office atmosphere is friendly and caring.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Great Staff! Great service! — Cindy F.

Great office! Great Staff! Great service!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards office is great. Always a smiling f... — Kasey C.

Dr. Edwards office is great. Always a smiling face to greet you when you walk in the door. Staff is very helpful and Friendly.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around make you very comfortable a... — Gayle R.

Best dentist around make you very comfortable and at ease.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — James M.

every one in the office is very friendly and caring wouldn't use no one els

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is on point!  — Leigh R.

The entire staff is on point!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are wonderful!!  — Melissa F.

The staff are wonderful!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. Very friendly staff.  — Robert H.

Great folks. Very friendly staff.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, informative, and painle... — Christopher E.

Everyone is friendly, informative, and painless! Only Dentist I'll ever go to again!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FEARFUL OF DENTIST NOT ANYMORE  — Debbie P.

Everyone is very professional and care about your caring of your teeth and smile and the dentist is very gentle no pain

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist th — Joseph S.

It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist there.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been visiting Dr. Robert Edwards for over ... — Robin S.

I've been visiting Dr. Robert Edwards for over 30 years!! The folks there have ALWAYS been so kind, patient, and friendly!!!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New to Rome, great dentist office experience — Deonne C.

New to Rome, great dentist office experience

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental practice around. The... — Gregory D.

Absolutely the best dental practice around. The staff and Dr. Edward's make you feel at home.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunter was awesome got me in a day early be... — Chesney B.

Dr. Hunter was awesome got me in a day early because I had a severe toothache. Was able to pull my tooth and was out in about 20 mins or so. Awesome service and didn’t feel anything. Very professional staff and very kind. I will be back!!

Jan 10, 2019