StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at a Edward’s!... — Shelby C.

I always have a great experience at a Edward’s!

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for the courteous, efficient and cost ... — Patricia B.

Grateful for the courteous, efficient and cost conscious service!!!”

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Tracy E.

Such a warm environment! Everyone is very friendly!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Edwards Family Dentistry! — Huston B.

We have been using Edwards Family Dentistry for many years. We never have to wait long. Everyone there is so friendly! Love this office!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and my hygienist (Chris... — Veda R.

Appointment was on time and my hygienist (Christy) did a great job! She was thorough and very attentive.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office I Ever Went To! — Monte B.

Very little wait time, everyone is very friendly, it feels like family!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are in good hands with Edwards Family Denti... — Helen O.

You are in good hands with Edwards Family Dentistry! I have been going to Dr. Rob Edwards ever since he opened his practice here in Rome, and he is an excellent dentist. Jennifer Thompson cleans my teeth and she does a great job!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Makes you feel like family — Ronnie B.

Makes you feel like family

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is very competent. She is very dil... — Vickie V.

My hygienist is very competent. She is very diligent, but gentle. She is always friendly, and makes your visit pleasant.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent treatment — Scott G.

Always excellent treatment

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, was very pleased with the cleanlin... — Chris C.

First visit, was very pleased with the cleanliness, courteous staff, and excellent care from my hygienist and Dr. Edwards.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very helpful, encouraging, and care ab... — Tempe F.

They are very helpful, encouraging, and care about what they do!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This Dentist Practice is very professional ... — Don W.

This Dentist Practice is very professional and treat patients with all due respect. Office staff is very professional.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Ladonna A.

No wait time. Very efficient and knowledgeable.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Cynthia P.

Everyone in the office, hygienist, and all the Edward's dentist are very nice, helpful and do a wonderful job. I highly reccomend the Edward's dental office

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive. My first visit. Efficient, o... — Laurie S.

Very impressive. My first visit. Efficient, on time and kept me informed of what was going on.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of Edwards Family Dentistry are cus... — David G.

All aspects of Edwards Family Dentistry are customer focussed. They are providing quality hygiene cleaning and dentistry work. It is a pleasure to go to Edwards Family Dentistry.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff. I felt as though they were fam... — Shannon W.

Very kind staff. I felt as though they were family. Everyone was so accomodating. I knew I was in good hands.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Broken crown  — Nicole W.

The receptionist was above and beyond helpful getting my insurance information. Dr. Edwards did a crown and it turned out perfect. He was pleasant and very nice. They got me in for a cleaning and the hygienist was wonderful.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Edward's and Staff — Richard B.

I have always been treated professionally and friendly. The entire staff has always offered a smile and has shown that my care was their job.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Holly S.

My visit to Edward's Family Dentistry was wonderful. The staff always makes me feel very comfortable!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the dental care I have recei... — John M.

Very pleased with the dental care I have received. The staff are so friendly and helpful.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Prompt and friendly — Stephen V.

Great practice. Prompt and friendly

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Krisin. It was a pleasure to meet you... — Christina S.

Thank you Krisin. It was a pleasure to meet you and I appreciate how gentle you were with cleaning my teeth. That was a first as I can recall.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST Dentist office! — Stephanie H.

This is the BEST Dentist office!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the service impeccabl... — Joyce J.

The staff is friendly and the service impeccable. I’m pleased with every visit.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For 30 years my family has used Edwards Family ... — Penny B.

For 30 years my family has used Edwards Family Dentist and we all have loved it there!!!!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Edwards Family Dentistry — Jennifer E.

I have always had a great experience here, from the very first. Everyone here is so cheerful and friendly. I always feel welcome. They help me take good care of my teeth making certain I am able to keep them for as long as possible.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Edwards Dentistry!They make you feel like... — Connie C.

Love Edwards Dentistry! They make you feel like family ❤️.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly. The environment was cle... — Lori J.

The staff was friendly. The environment was clean. The staff and the Dr. took plenty of time, not rushed and explained completely.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edward's and his staff were wonderful with m... — Kade B.

Dr Edward's and his staff were wonderful with my 14 year old son. We had an emergency and they worked us immediately.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar RETIRED PEOPLE WITH NO DENTAL INSURANCE — Tim M.

I WISH I COULD PAY THE SAME AMOUNT AS SOME ONE WITH DENTAL INSURANCE. WE ARAE ON A FIXED INCOME AND MONEY IS TIGHT. ANY HELP WOULD BE GREATLEY APPRECIATE. TIM AND CARLA MOORE.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar have been referring for years — Marta T.

have been referring for years

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best treatment and service... — Tammy W.

I always receive the best treatment and service at Edwards Family Dentistry.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even tho i had never been to Edwards Family Den... — Jill L.

Even tho i had never been to Edwards Family Dentistry, they were very helpful when I had a dental emergency on a Friday morning. I was given an appointment that morning. The experience was so smooth that i will be changing dentists.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Edwards office! Always so friendly a... — Kasey C.

I love Dr. Edwards office! Always so friendly and nice! They are very accommodating even when I have an apt and have to bring my children.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PLM Administrator — Donna B.

I have enjoyed the service I have received at Dr. Edwards since 2001. Unfortunately my employer is eliminating my position so I will not have dental coverage effective 1/1/2020. I have found a free dental clinic where I can continue to get my teeth cleaned.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and competent. I never ... — Frank P.

Staff is super friendly and competent. I never would have thought I’d enjoy getting dental work done.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always experience great customer service and Dr... — Jennifer O.

Always experience great customer service and Dr, Hunter is great.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. — Amy H.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff!! — Lucy A.

Big shout out to the staff at Dr. Edwards Family Dentistry! It's such a warm and friendly atmosphere and you immediately feel like family when you walk in. Angel, at the front desk, was wonderful and Kristian, my hygienist, was amazing! Dr. Hunter and Lupita explained the needed procedure thoroughly and it was painless!! I highly recommend this office!!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To my surprise, they took me back as soon as I ... — Rhonda F.

To my surprise, they took me back as soon as I arrived for my appointment. They were very thorough and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janie S.

Dr. Edwards has been our family dentist for over 30 years and I have recommended him on numerous occasions throughout the years. He is a wonderful, caring person and a fantastic dentist.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Edwards Family Dentistry — Kelli B.

Edwards Family Dentistry is an organized, friendly and knowledgeable dental office that our entire family goes to!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant an experience as one could possibly... — Joseph S.

As pleasant an experience as one could possibly have at a dentist office..

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Great! The service was Great and eve... — Perry B.

Absolutely Great! The service was Great and everything explained to me in detail and went over a action plan for me.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joni N.

A wonderful visit as always. Our family have been patients since moving to Rome 17+ years ago.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Director of Athletics, Shorter University — Anthony L.

Great Service - Terrific Expert Knowledge - Very Satisfied

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, everyone is friendly and helpfu... — Alexa O.

Always on time, everyone is friendly and helpful. I always leave having had a positive experience!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — James H.

My family and I have been patients for many years and this practice is exceptional with good people throughout.

Jul 16, 2019