StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff! — Natalia E.

Amazing doctor and staff!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience visiting the De... — Paul A.

It is always a great experience visiting the Dentist office ! Receptionist are soooooo friendly , smiling all the time ! Everything is soo quick, and very courteous ! Thank you !

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely nice and knowledgeable. T... — Shauneika G.

Everyone is extremely nice and knowledgeable. The staff is considerate and thoughtful by treating each patient with care.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists in America! I had my teeth clean... — Gayle C.

Best dentists in America! I had my teeth cleaned and they are sparkling clean and no discomfort quick and efficient thank you very much for restoring My bright smile! Bonita is terrific - very welcoming and always cordial.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in your office has always treated me ... — Vicky C.

Everybody in your office has always treated me with patience, kindness and understanding.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Ruiz for the past 4 year... — Martell B.

I’ve been going to Dr. Ruiz for the past 4 years and have not been disappointed yet! The staff is ALWAYS friendly with me!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep doing what you are doing !! — Freddie J.

Just keep doing what you are doing !!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very impressed with the hygienists. My te... — Kimberley B.

I'm very impressed with the hygienists. My teeth/gums are in the best health they have ever been in!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Omg the staff and the dentist are wonderful. Th... — John L.

Omg the staff and the dentist are wonderful. They actually took me in early and had me in and out in no time. I have zero patience and they always get me in and out in a reasonable time. I don’t like going to the dentist but the staff makes my visit bearable.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people, great dentist!!! — Eleanor W.

Great service, great people, great dentist!!!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I were glad to be there the service was great — Eunice T.

I were glad to be there the service was great

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time  — Tyler W.

Great service every time

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruiz is the best! He will always do what’s... — Michelle E.

Dr. Ruiz is the best! He will always do what’s best for your dental issues.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruiz is the BEST!! — Tenna P.

I highly recommend Dr. Ruiz for all of your dental needs. He's extremely knowledgeable, understanding, patient, good manners and sensitive to his patient's needs. I feel so fortunate to have someone like him as my dentist! He's a winner!!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this office for about 20 ye... — Laura B.

I've been coming to this office for about 20 years now and it Never Ever disappoints!!!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office — Susan R.

Everyone is very friendly, and hygenists are great at their jobs. They explain how to maintain between appointments. I've been with this office over 20 years!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Usually, excellent service. — Luvenia B.

Usually, excellent service.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST! — Joanne M.

My boys and I look forward to our cleaning appointments. Everyone is so friendly, they treat you like family. I couldn't imagine going to anyone else.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office visit survey — Veronica J.

Dr. Ruiz dental office is very professional and helps you to feel welcomed as a patient.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treat me like family. Take good care of me... — Carole H.

They treat me like family. Take good care of me. I have recommended my friends to Dr. Ruiz

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience! — William B.

Dr. Ruiz’s office came highly recommended. My experience not only lived up to, but it exceeded my expectations. Though it was my first visit, I feel very confident that I am in great hands.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All good Timely and efficient  — David S.

All good Timely and efficient

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! — Shirley J.

I have been going to Dr. Ruiz for dental care for years. I have never experienced pain or discomfort during any procedure, and I have had more procedures than is customary. His staff is courteous, friendly and professional. Dental care is a must and Dr. Ruiz and his staff make it a pleasant experience! I highly recommend that you make an appointment now!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruiz and staff are the most friendliness me... — Marjorie M.

Dr. Ruiz and staff are the most friendliness medical staff I have ever been with I wish all my doctors visits were as pleasant good job guys keep it up!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my Dentist. I’ve been a pa... — Carlos P.

I am very happy with my Dentist. I’ve been a patient since I was a teenager. Dr Ruiz has been great with all procedures. He’s personable and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was great. Staff and doct... — Laura C.

As always the service was great. Staff and doctor give quality service and needed information.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He's The Best!! (Dr. Ruiz that is... :-)) — Tenna P.

He's The Best!! I can never say enough about how well Dr. Ruiz is at his craft! He's amazing quite frankly! I'm also very impressed with his mannerism. He always wants to ensure the patient is comfortable and knows exactly what to expect. Simply put.... HE'S THE BEST!! His staff is equally wonderful, from the ladies at the front desk to the dental hygienist and dental assistants. He's been my dentist for about 20 years and I can't image anyone else doing any dental work on me. He truly knows his patients.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I adore coming here....my son and I are never s... — Linda R.

I adore coming here....my son and I are never scared or nervous. We love the staff and the Dr is awesome

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Ruiz and the staff. Very polite and a... — Kerri B.

I love Dr Ruiz and the staff. Very polite and always in and out with long wait times. Myself and entire family are patients. I have also recommended them to friends and family.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did an excellent job as al... — Lawrence O.

The dental hygienist did an excellent job as always!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m blessed to have found Dr. Ruiz and his team... — Joy L.

I’m blessed to have found Dr. Ruiz and his team. They are kind, friendly and personable.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service and care from everyone! — James H.

great customer service and care from everyone!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol V.

Best dental clinic ever. Painless, state of the art, fast and thorough. They offer all levels of care. My anxiety of going to have major work done was very high but step by step I was treated, and my anxiety completely gone. They are good people, very positive. Dr. Ruiz the best.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm having the best experience with your hygien... — Kimberley B.

I'm having the best experience with your hygienist. They are taking extra care to make sure I have healthy gums.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great experience!! — Debra A.

As always great experience!!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ruiz and his staff continue to make me feel ... — Eric A.

Dr Ruiz and his staff continue to make me feel comfortable and well informed about about the health of teeth. Two thumbs up!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ruiz is great!!! I recommend him to everyon... — Josephine R.

Dr Ruiz is great!!! I recommend him to everyone. He is kind and honest. And above all a great dentist!!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Ruiz and the amazing staff for al... — Shabrina G.

Thanks to Dr. Ruiz and the amazing staff for always providing EXCELLENT service to my family!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and funny. ... — Carol P.

Everyone at the office is friendly and funny. They make my time at the office enjoyable - even though it is the dentist office.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work !! — Freddie J.

Keep up the great work !!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Tenna P.

I've said it before and I'll say it again, Dr. Ruiz is the absolute best!! I've referred many family members and friends. He and his staff are the best... hands down!!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always timely, efficient, and the st... — Michelle S.

Service is always timely, efficient, and the staff are always more than helpful and pleasant. I leave so far away and the service I receive is worth the travel.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with services rendered at my check... — John A.

Very pleased with services rendered at my check-up.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office....  — Ricky A.

Excellent dental office....

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomodating — Susan R.

I called immediately when the office opened, due to a cracked tooth. They gave me a time to come in, and I was seen within approx 15mins even though I was added into the schedule. Dr Ruiz filled the tooth and I was on my way. We've been going to this office for over 20 years!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental care and effective f... — Rao Dr U.

Absolutely the best dental care and effective follow up

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This entire staff and Dr Ruiz have made my dent... — Carol V.

This entire staff and Dr Ruiz have made my dental health painless, and thorough. It is also the quickest dental service I have ever had. It is a relief to have Dr. Ruiz's care, heading toward senior years.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office. Very friendly from ... — Kerri B.

I love this dentist office. Very friendly from the time you check in with the receptionist, to the hygienist to the Dr. I’ve referred them to all my family and friends.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruiz and his Staff & assistance are Amazing... — Andrietta W.

Dr. Ruiz and his Staff & assistance are Amazing ! They are patient , understanding and compassionate .

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a returning patient I was very pleased that ... — Roberta B.

As a returning patient I was very pleased that I was given an appointment very quickly based on an emergency tooth gum bone problem.

Aug 16, 2018