StarStarStarStarStar PAINFREE procedure!! — Debra A.

No one is kinder than Dr Ruiz, he takes his time and makes you comfortable no matter what procedure needs to be done! I’ve always been scared to death to have a root canal having heard horror stories! I’ve had 2 with Dr Ruiz, PAINFREE!!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! — Trina A.

Dr Ruiz and his team are the best! I’ve been going there since I was 3 and now I’m 21! Never get nervous or worried before or during a visit! Even for a cavity!!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar perfect service — James H.

love the service and care. i moved back to indiana 5 years ago but i will continue to go to dr ruiz.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ruiz and staff are very friendly and helpful... — Jodi K.

Dr Ruiz and staff are very friendly and helpful. Very caring about how you feel and will try to work with you so you can get the work done on your mouth that is needed.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Always extremely satisfied. ... — Anna S.

Long time patient. Always extremely satisfied. Great informative staff. Very friendly.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced, knowledgeable, friendly, clean and... — DAD G.

Experienced, knowledgeable, friendly, clean and safe!

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr Ruiz..he is professional, ... — Paula T.

I was referred to Dr Ruiz..he is professional, knowledgeable and kind. Although his schedule is tight..it is worth the wait

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office — Kimberly C.

This dental office is the best, everyone is so nice and professional and very thorough! I highly recommend! Great treatment and they take their time explaining everything and make sure you are comfortable and understand.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming, very friendly. Professiona... — Anna Bell K.

Always enjoy coming, very friendly. Professional, 5 star

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Staff! — Valerie T.

I look forward to my six month visits to Dr. Ruiz’s office. He and all his staff are so warm and personable. No matter the procedure, they try to make you knowledgeable about it. This is why my entire family (myself, my son, my daughter, my daughter in- law’s parents, my daughter and both grandkids) are patients here.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, prompt and friensly service as always. — John W.

Great, prompt and friensly service as always.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Putting the patient needs first! — Nancy F.

An unexpected problem can throw your entire schedule off & it can also be hard to fit into an already set daily patient schedule, BUT Dr. Ruiz's office has always found a way to get me in to correct the situation & alleviate the pain.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best I highly recommend to go dr R... — Stanley C.

They are the best I highly recommend to go dr Ruiz office !!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect score as usual. They’re always a deligh... — Ross L.

Perfect score as usual. They’re always a delight

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional expertise and very personable  — Lois T.

Everyone at Dr Ruiz’s office is so professional and personable. I always get excellent care and they take their time with you. I highly recommend them!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My overall teeth health improved drastically. — Kimberley B.

My overall teeth health improved drastically when I started seeing Dr. Ruiz hygienist’s. My gums always bleed for years. I no longer have bleeding gums. Dr. Ruiz and his staff provide great customer service.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office I have been coming here for ov... — Tenisha G.

Love this office I have been coming here for over 10 years now the people are wonderful. keep up the good work.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jayla R.

Great service always satisfied with service from all staff

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work !! — Freddie J.

Keep up the great work !!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. — James C.

Great experience as usual.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service — Tiffany R.

Excellent friendly service

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with respect, care & compas... — Nancy F.

I am always greeted with respect, care & compassion. I am told what & how needs to be done & understand the process. I am given follow up instructions & if I ever have a question or concern they are there to answer it.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect great staff always welco... — Mark H.

Everything was perfect great staff always welcoming. Would recommend Dr. Edward Ruiz to everyone.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome dentistry  — Everlyn F.

They do such a wonderful job! I'm super glad a can go somewhere that takes away my fear of poor work and of being overcharged.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was fine. The support staff was prompt, pol... — Paul S.

It was fine. The support staff was prompt, polite and efficient and the Dr. was very pleasant and understanding and was ON TIME.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience (even if I have 2 ca... — Debra A.

Always the best experience (even if I have 2 cavities) Love everyone at this office!!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You did a great job with the cleaning of my tee... — Kelvin M.

You did a great job with the cleaning of my teeth and the exam.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the warm greeting when you enter the door ... — Gayle C.

From the warm greeting when you enter the door to the office from Bonita, to the efficient staff who did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth painlessly, and Dr Ruiz is a wonderful doctor, it was the best dental experience ever!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer service and Dr. Ruiz is an... — William P.

Fantastic customer service and Dr. Ruiz is an A+ in his delivery of care and very professional and personable.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentiste always there when you need t... — Paul W.

Very good dentiste always there when you need them. 😀

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Over all, Dr Ruiz is probably the greatest dent... — Michael R.

Over all, Dr Ruiz is probably the greatest dentist that I have found His staff is very professional and caring. I have had nothing but good experiences with them as well.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Linda H.

I got in right away. Very clean. The girls were very nice.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office. Everyone is great.  — Tiffany M.

The best dentist office. Everyone is great.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit with the professionals in t... — Sherrel B.

Always a good visit with the professionals in this office.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and really good service  — Ilesa S.

Professional and really good service

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria O.

Great Dentist and the staff is wonderful. Always feel well cared for and service is the best.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Ruiz and his lovely staff of ladies! I ... — Jocelyn T.

Love Dr Ruiz and his lovely staff of ladies! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding & caring — Nancy F.

Even with a scheduled appointment little emergencies can come up that require the Dr's extra time to take care of & they have always made time to do so even when they are already booked! It's nice to know you can count on them to take care of what ever comes up!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They make me feel well informed and comfortable... — Wade T.

They make me feel well informed and comfortable on every visit.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always personable and very profes... — April I.

My visits are always personable and very professional. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. Dr Ruiz had great bedside manner.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jayla R.

Great practice always been serving me and family since 2002

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — Rosalie B.

I think it is GREAT! You all do an A1 job.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professional office — Gerald D.

Dr. Ruiz' office is always curteous and professional in the way they go about their business. They create a comfortable atmosphere and provide the patient with great care.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER! — Virda T.

Dr. Ruiz and his team are very professional, kind, and courteous. Dr. Ruiz is an exceptional dentist, he treated you like family. He really engage in your treatment plan and he knows all of his patient on an individual basis. He is AWESOME!

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Staff is so great, helping me stay... — Carol V.

Great visit. Staff is so great, helping me stay healthy. Dr. Ruiz is a wonderful doctor.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent expedient service! I had a couple of ... — James C.

Excellent expedient service! I had a couple of emergency and got treatment “ as my buddy would always say. I was in the office before Quick got ready!” Dr Ruiz is the only dentist that I trust .

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My six month appointment. — Maria P.

It is always a pleasure coming in to get my cleaning and checkup done. Everyone is so friendly and treat me like family. I had a question this time that I wasn’t too sure how it was going to be received and doc was so kind to answer it and very supportive.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. Friendly. Efficient — Grant C.

Fantastic staff. Friendly. Efficient

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in pain and they made room for an early a... — Jack W.

I was in pain and they made room for an early appointment. The person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful to recommend steps I could take to minimize the pain until my appointment.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In an emergency  — Nancy F.

I had an emergency situation & was told to come in a short time after I called. I was taken care of in a short time & was able to leave happy!

Jan 9, 2021