StarStarStarStarStar Broken crown😢 — Darlene W.

Dr. Ruiz is always very welcoming.His staff is professional and friendly.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With the ongoing Covid-19 precautions I underst... — John S.

With the ongoing Covid-19 precautions I understood that some things took longer so as to proceed in a safe manner. The service I received from Christina and Mary and the office staff was great. Thanks for extending yourselves to others.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kelvin McAlister-I had a great visit to the den... — Kelvin M.

Kelvin McAlister-I had a great visit to the dentist.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and Dr Ruiz is the best! — Maggie P.

Amazing staff and Dr Ruiz is the best!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Kiara E.

The staff are all very friendly and helpful. I was referred by a family friend and I am glad that I made the decision to switch dentists.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff are great! — Veronica P.

Dr. and the girls are wonderful. As you know I don't like going to the dentist, but you all do a wonderful job. Keep doing what you do!

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Who LOVES their dentist and all his staff? I do... — Debra A.

Who LOVES their dentist and all his staff? I do!! Dr Ruiz an his staff are the grey!!

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edward Ruiz is the best dentist ever!!! — Michael R.

Dr. Edward Ruiz is the best dentist that I have ever gone to see. He and his staff make ever effort to make your visit the most comfortable it can be. He and his staff treat each patient with respect and kindness. They are always looking out for you. I wouldn't trust anyone else.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite in great Dentistry — Paul W.

Very polite in great Dentistry

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care as I have been used to for man... — Rao Dr U.

Best dental care as I have been used to for many years! Thanks.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherrold D.

Everything is great, no complaints!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cedric Bell — Cedric B.

Excellent service excellent

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.. On time, polite and well do... — David S.

Excellent service.. On time, polite and well done.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ruiz and his ladies working the desk are the... — Jocelyn T.

Dr Ruiz and his ladies working the desk are the best!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding & caring — Nancy F.

At my cleaning appointment I explained some conditions & problems I had encountered since my last check-up & was given an explanation of what I was experiencing as well as why. My hygienist listened carefully & made sure she understood my concerns and answered them as well as informing Dr. Ruiz so he could examine & let me know what treatment he felt was necessary. I was scheduled for a follow-up appointment for that treatment. Dr. Ruiz & staff always treat their patients with care & understanding.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service has been professional and efficient  — Charles S.

Service has been professional and efficient

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and congenial staff! Had my thorough ... — Lois T.

Excellent and congenial staff! Had my thorough cleaning yesterday starting with Sandy and another hygienist finishing up. Thanks so much! I appreciate the wonderful service.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best Dentist! Your staff are kind ... — Gayle C.

You are the best Dentist! Your staff are kind and welcoming. Very efficient and No pain ❤️ Benita takes great care of me- she is a gem!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful combination of professionalism and ... — Sandra A.

A wonderful combination of professionalism and sensitivity.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE OF BUSINESS WORK — Raymond B.

GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY WORKERS

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff is super friendly and ... — Audrey T.

Excellent service, staff is super friendly and the office is very clean.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am and always have been pleased with the staf... — Felicia M.

I am and always have been pleased with the staff, services and level of professionalism. It’s very hard to find great service and staff that remains over time. Continue doing exceptional work!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, wouldn't go anywhere... — Debra A.

Always a great experience, wouldn't go anywhere else, refer everyone I know!!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruiz and his staff are awesome.  — Eric A.

Dr. Ruiz and his staff are awesome.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite ... — John L.

Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do, but the staff tries there best to stay on schedule and they really care about their patients time. The hygienist was very concerned about my wife making her workout appointment. She went out of her way to try to speed things up so she could make it. It’s so nice to be treated by compassionate staff who care about you and make you feel like family with their warm conversation.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruiz and his staff are amazing! — Joanne M.

Dr. Ruiz and his staff are amazing. Whether you don't mind going to a dentist or you have a strong fear, this is DEFINITLY the place for you. They are friendly and kind and make you feel like family. My boys have always looked forward to going for their cleanings. I really think they enjoy the challenge of helping clients who previously had bad experiences with other dentist and use their many talents to help ease their fears one step at a time.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for over 25 years — Susan R.

Arrived almost an hour early for my appt, and they were able to get me in within about 20 minutes. Always very thorough, and concerned about changes in gums, teeth, & health history

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Carlos P.

Dr. Ruiz and all of the Hygienists that have worked on my mouth have been very friendly and attentive to my needs. I love coming to this office. I’m never nervous unless the procedure is major. I know that I’m in great hands.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! — Trina A.

Always a great experience!!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is always excellent! — Joy L.

The customer service is always excellent!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! I know I come in spurts but you have... — Nancy F.

Thank You! I know I come in spurts but you have never sent me away & always made me feel that my little emergencies are no problem for you which is greatly appreciated!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2013, i believe, last been there, husband retir... — Anna Bell K.

2013, i believe, last been there, husband retired, insurance changed, amazing, i comeback. With my insurance. They took me back, out of all dentist i been to or assign to have let me down, so happy to be back...felt like i never left, same warm hospitality, Father God always work it out....Thank You. Looking forward to my next visit.😁

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys are great.  — Dad P.

I think you guys are great.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DAY AT THE DENTIST 😳🙄🤔🤗 — Raymond B.

GREAT DAY AT THE DENTIST 😳🙄🤔🤗

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very pleasant experience. — Clarence P.

As always a very pleasant experience.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ilesa S.

Great service and very professional

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at its best — Nancy F.

It's nice to know that your staff understands my anxiety with dentists & doctors and treats me in a way that makes me feel comfortable understood & not at fault. Thank you!!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely— always meet expectations  — Sandra A.

Absolutely— always meet expectations

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff I have ever had in my li... — Jessica R.

Best dentist and staff I have ever had in my life! No fear when I go here!💜 the staff is friendly, helpful, a super clean facility and easy to locate. I always recommend everyone to go to Dr. Ruiz.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful... — Renee C.

I'm so thankful for this dental office staff, cleaning staff and Dr. Ruiz. These are the most professional and most caring dental professionals I have had experience with. I have tried to go to others after moving and I cannot find any office or dentist that compares.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

I was very pleased with Dr. Ruiz. He was very helpful and explained what I needed to have done. Thank You, Dr. Ruiz.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the south suburbs! hands ... — Darrell J.

Best dental office in the south suburbs! hands down!!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ed is the best dentist I have ever seen. Fa... — Joe C.

Dr. Ed is the best dentist I have ever seen. Fast, friendly, unbelievably efficient, and virtually painless. And his staff is the best.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur N.

First time I was not in pain from dental work

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff! — Natalia E.

Amazing doctor and staff!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience visiting the De... — Paul A.

It is always a great experience visiting the Dentist office ! Receptionist are soooooo friendly , smiling all the time ! Everything is soo quick, and very courteous ! Thank you !

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely nice and knowledgeable. T... — Shauneika G.

Everyone is extremely nice and knowledgeable. The staff is considerate and thoughtful by treating each patient with care.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists in America! I had my teeth clean... — Gayle C.

Best dentists in America! I had my teeth cleaned and they are sparkling clean and no discomfort quick and efficient thank you very much for restoring My bright smile! Bonita is terrific - very welcoming and always cordial.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in your office has always treated me ... — Vicky C.

Everybody in your office has always treated me with patience, kindness and understanding.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Ruiz for the past 4 year... — Martell B.

I’ve been going to Dr. Ruiz for the past 4 years and have not been disappointed yet! The staff is ALWAYS friendly with me!!

May 15, 2019