StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! — Shirley J.

I have been going to Dr. Ruiz for dental care for years. I have never experienced pain or discomfort during any procedure, and I have had more procedures than is customary. His staff is courteous, friendly and professional. Dental care is a must and Dr. Ruiz and his staff make it a pleasant experience! I highly recommend that you make an appointment now!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruiz and staff are the most friendliness me... — Marjorie M.

Dr. Ruiz and staff are the most friendliness medical staff I have ever been with I wish all my doctors visits were as pleasant good job guys keep it up!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my Dentist. I’ve been a pa... — Carlos P.

I am very happy with my Dentist. I’ve been a patient since I was a teenager. Dr Ruiz has been great with all procedures. He’s personable and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was great. Staff and doct... — Laura C.

As always the service was great. Staff and doctor give quality service and needed information.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He's The Best!! (Dr. Ruiz that is... :-)) — Tenna P.

He's The Best!! I can never say enough about how well Dr. Ruiz is at his craft! He's amazing quite frankly! I'm also very impressed with his mannerism. He always wants to ensure the patient is comfortable and knows exactly what to expect. Simply put.... HE'S THE BEST!! His staff is equally wonderful, from the ladies at the front desk to the dental hygienist and dental assistants. He's been my dentist for about 20 years and I can't image anyone else doing any dental work on me. He truly knows his patients.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I adore coming here....my son and I are never s... — Linda R.

I adore coming here....my son and I are never scared or nervous. We love the staff and the Dr is awesome

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Ruiz and the staff. Very polite and a... — Kerri B.

I love Dr Ruiz and the staff. Very polite and always in and out with long wait times. Myself and entire family are patients. I have also recommended them to friends and family.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did an excellent job as al... — Lawrence O.

The dental hygienist did an excellent job as always!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m blessed to have found Dr. Ruiz and his team... — Joy L.

I’m blessed to have found Dr. Ruiz and his team. They are kind, friendly and personable.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service and care from everyone! — James H.

great customer service and care from everyone!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol V.

Best dental clinic ever. Painless, state of the art, fast and thorough. They offer all levels of care. My anxiety of going to have major work done was very high but step by step I was treated, and my anxiety completely gone. They are good people, very positive. Dr. Ruiz the best.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm having the best experience with your hygien... — Kimberley B.

I'm having the best experience with your hygienist. They are taking extra care to make sure I have healthy gums.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great experience!! — Debra A.

As always great experience!!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ruiz and his staff continue to make me feel ... — Eric A.

Dr Ruiz and his staff continue to make me feel comfortable and well informed about about the health of teeth. Two thumbs up!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ruiz is great!!! I recommend him to everyon... — Josephine R.

Dr Ruiz is great!!! I recommend him to everyone. He is kind and honest. And above all a great dentist!!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Ruiz and the amazing staff for al... — Shabrina G.

Thanks to Dr. Ruiz and the amazing staff for always providing EXCELLENT service to my family!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and funny. ... — Carol P.

Everyone at the office is friendly and funny. They make my time at the office enjoyable - even though it is the dentist office.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work !! — Freddie J.

Keep up the great work !!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Tenna P.

I've said it before and I'll say it again, Dr. Ruiz is the absolute best!! I've referred many family members and friends. He and his staff are the best... hands down!!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always timely, efficient, and the st... — Michelle S.

Service is always timely, efficient, and the staff are always more than helpful and pleasant. I leave so far away and the service I receive is worth the travel.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with services rendered at my check... — John A.

Very pleased with services rendered at my check-up.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office....  — Ricky A.

Excellent dental office....

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomodating — Susan R.

I called immediately when the office opened, due to a cracked tooth. They gave me a time to come in, and I was seen within approx 15mins even though I was added into the schedule. Dr Ruiz filled the tooth and I was on my way. We've been going to this office for over 20 years!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental care and effective f... — Rao U.

Absolutely the best dental care and effective follow up

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This entire staff and Dr Ruiz have made my dent... — Carol V.

This entire staff and Dr Ruiz have made my dental health painless, and thorough. It is also the quickest dental service I have ever had. It is a relief to have Dr. Ruiz's care, heading toward senior years.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office. Very friendly from ... — Kerri B.

I love this dentist office. Very friendly from the time you check in with the receptionist, to the hygienist to the Dr. I’ve referred them to all my family and friends.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruiz and his Staff & assistance are Amazing... — Andrietta W.

Dr. Ruiz and his Staff & assistance are Amazing ! They are patient , understanding and compassionate .

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a returning patient I was very pleased that ... — Roberta B.

As a returning patient I was very pleased that I was given an appointment very quickly based on an emergency tooth gum bone problem.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a person who suffers with anxiety Dr. Ruiz a... — Vicky C.

As a person who suffers with anxiety Dr. Ruiz and his staff are wonderful at relaxing you to get the job done. They patient and r experts at getting you to relax. I have had many bad experiences with some dentists. If you need a dentist Dr. Ruiz is one of the best!!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office makes it a pleasure to come to the ... — Reginald O.

This office makes it a pleasure to come to the dentist office. Everyone is nice and professional. I would recommend Dr Ruiz to anyone who needed a dentist.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, Dr Ruiz and his wonderful staff to ... — Mary Elizabeth V.

Once again, Dr Ruiz and his wonderful staff to the rescue! I'm the World's Worst Dental Patient and they are unfailingly kind, patient and professional!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to see Dr. Ruiz denta... — Cheryl A.

Our family has been going to see Dr. Ruiz dental office for 15 years. I wouldn’t change it for the world. Great team, great dentist. Love y’all for taking care of us.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Carol V.

Best experience I've ever had at the dentist. Painless, quick, thorough, with a great staff and doctor. Appt reminders are very helpful.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great like usual no problems at all — Richard F.

Great like usual no problems at all

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental team and dentist! I have been ... — Noell W.

Fantastic dental team and dentist! I have been going since I was in braces and will one day send my son! Highly recommend!!!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you and your staff for having so m... — Vicky C.

I appreciate you and your staff for having so much patience with me. I have anxiety so thank you for being so gentle with me.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the dental office, everyone is very nice a... — Karen G.

Love the dental office, everyone is very nice and friendly

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Good ! Have always had a good experience he... — David S.

All Good ! Have always had a good experience here, friendly and professional.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice R.

Excellent friendly service😊

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ruiz and his staff are very professional .I... — Lois T.

Dr Ruiz and his staff are very professional . I would highly recommend their dental services for both pediatric and adult dental care.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Ruiz for a lil under a ... — Kerri B.

I have been going to Dr Ruiz for a lil under a year and I can honestly say this is the best dentist office I have been to. There is lil to no wait time. They are very professional and in regardless to pain with procedures there is NONE. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist in the Suburban area.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure to go to this dental office! — Nancy F.

Always treated with concern and respect on regular visits & with an emergency visit they go over & above to take care of your needs, you couldn't ask for more!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just went in for a cleaning/checkup. As always,... — Joe C.

Just went in for a cleaning/checkup. As always, it was a very pleasant experience. Friendly staff, very thorough.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely without a doubt 5 star and more.My ... — John E.

Definitely without a doubt 5 star and more. My wife and I are more elated being patients of Dr Edward Ruiz.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my opinion — Eleanor W.

Great dentist and great staff--what more can I say? Love you all.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always they are all the best. — Charles E.

As always they are all the best.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the doctor & the employees,... — Sharon W.

Always pleased with the doctor & the employees, very pleasant!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always received excellent care during my d... — Michelle E.

I’ve always received excellent care during my dental appointments. Dr. Ruiz goes above and beyond to send his patients out with a smile even in the worst of dental situations.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruiz and staff are incredible. I always fe... — Shirley J.

Dr. Ruiz and staff are incredible. I always feel comfortable during appointments and have always been taken care of in a timely matter. Dr. Ruiz makes visiting the dentist painless and quick. His staff is courteous and friendly. I highly recommend him and his excellent work!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is kind and courteous, t... — John L.

Everyone at the office is kind and courteous, they make my visit as comfortable as a dentist office can be. They are the best!!!

Mar 19, 2018