StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit with the professionals in t... — Sherrel B.

Always a good visit with the professionals in this office.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and really good service  — Ilesa S.

Professional and really good service

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria O.

Great Dentist and the staff is wonderful. Always feel well cared for and service is the best.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Ruiz and his lovely staff of ladies! I ... — Jocelyn T.

Love Dr Ruiz and his lovely staff of ladies! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding & caring — Nancy F.

Even with a scheduled appointment little emergencies can come up that require the Dr's extra time to take care of & they have always made time to do so even when they are already booked! It's nice to know you can count on them to take care of what ever comes up!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They make me feel well informed and comfortable... — Wade T.

They make me feel well informed and comfortable on every visit.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always personable and very profes... — April I.

My visits are always personable and very professional. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. Dr Ruiz had great bedside manner.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jayla R.

Great practice always been serving me and family since 2002

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — Rosalie B.

I think it is GREAT! You all do an A1 job.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professional office — Gerald D.

Dr. Ruiz' office is always curteous and professional in the way they go about their business. They create a comfortable atmosphere and provide the patient with great care.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER! — Virda T.

Dr. Ruiz and his team are very professional, kind, and courteous. Dr. Ruiz is an exceptional dentist, he treated you like family. He really engage in your treatment plan and he knows all of his patient on an individual basis. He is AWESOME!

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Staff is so great, helping me stay... — Carol V.

Great visit. Staff is so great, helping me stay healthy. Dr. Ruiz is a wonderful doctor.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent expedient service! I had a couple of ... — James C.

Excellent expedient service! I had a couple of emergency and got treatment “ as my buddy would always say. I was in the office before Quick got ready!” Dr Ruiz is the only dentist that I trust .

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My six month appointment. — Maria P.

It is always a pleasure coming in to get my cleaning and checkup done. Everyone is so friendly and treat me like family. I had a question this time that I wasn’t too sure how it was going to be received and doc was so kind to answer it and very supportive.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. Friendly. Efficient — Grant C.

Fantastic staff. Friendly. Efficient

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in pain and they made room for an early a... — Jack W.

I was in pain and they made room for an early appointment. The person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful to recommend steps I could take to minimize the pain until my appointment.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In an emergency  — Nancy F.

I had an emergency situation & was told to come in a short time after I called. I was taken care of in a short time & was able to leave happy!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever!! — Trina A.

Best dentist and staff ever!!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience first time I had almost no... — Arthur N.

Very good experience first time I had almost no discomfort with my cleaning, would recommend Dr Ruiz to all my family

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service! Amazing doctor and staff... — Natalia E.

Great dental service! Amazing doctor and staff

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruiz and the team are the greatest!  — Alisa R.

Dr. Ruiz and the team are the greatest! It’s like visiting family and they’re always so thorough with their services.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruiz is always very professional as well as... — Phyllis G.

Dr. Ruiz is always very professional as well as the staff.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jayla R.

Great service and staff is exceptional

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be more pleased with the service. Ev... — John L.

I couldn’t be more pleased with the service. Everyone is courteous and caring. You truly have a great team.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit was pleasant and the sta — Jimmy S.

Last visit was pleasant and the staff was friendly

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, from reception staff... — Debra A.

Always a great experience, from reception staff to hygienist to Dr Ruiz , all are #1 in my book!!

Nov 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dentist and his Staff! — Valerie T.

It is always a pleasure to go to my bi-yearly appointments at Artistry Dental with Dr. Ruiz and his staff. Everyone is very professional and concerned with your well-being. My entire family are patients here which includes adult children, daughter in-law, her family and grandchildren. Great dentist!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was very efficient and the s... — Laura C.

As always my visit was very efficient and the staff took time out to explain what was happening in each step. Even my checkout was helpful for me.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My review is a rating of outstanding. I have be... — Lisa S.

My review is a rating of outstanding. I have been seeing Dr. Ruiz for over 20 years. I started seeing him when my daughter was about 5. I moved to Indiana, from Illinois, in 2015. I changed all my doctors to Indiana except for Dr. Ruiz. That is just how much I love his work and attentiveness.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, everyone is friendly and effic... — Barbara W.

Wonderful staff, everyone is friendly and efficient.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL! — Virda T.

Dr. Ruiz is AWESOME! His bedside manners are above all I have seen. He is so professional and he take time to talk to all of his patients. He is the BEST!

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I got a last minute appointment with a sore too... — Judy G.

I got a last minute appointment with a sore tooth, and Dr. actually suggested a diy fix and we postponed treatment. He said that it would be no charge.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruiz and his staff are excellent and really... — Dawn R.

Dr. Ruiz and his staff are excellent and really care about their patients. The best dentist I've ever had!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have going to Dr. Ruiz dental office for a RE... — Everlyn F.

I have going to Dr. Ruiz dental office for a REALLY long time now. I've always am greeted with a smile and timely service. His office makes you feel welcome, at home, and safe. My husband goes there too and he says the same things. I'm truly thankful for Dr. Ruiz and his staff.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team great service  — Audrey M.

Excellent team great service

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ruiz and everyone in this office make you fe... — Felicia M.

Dr Ruiz and everyone in this office make you feel very comfortable. Their attitude, professionalism, sense of humor, knowledge and down home hospitality makes them amazing. Thanks to you all! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In an emergency  — Nancy F.

When an emergency came up I was taken care of immediately. Dr. Ruiz's office always does their best to accommodate their patients.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere. Was greeted time I walked... — Sharon W.

Pleasant atmosphere. Was greeted time I walked in.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I caught a break, someone cancelled last minute... — Eric A.

I caught a break, someone cancelled last minute and Dr. Ruiz and his staff were able to get me in. The office was busy but I did not filled as if my appointment was any less important than anyone else’s. I am glad some of the restrictions have been lifted so I could have my teeth cared for by Dr. Ruiz and his staff.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ruiz and his assistants are always the best!... — Jocelyn T.

Dr Ruiz and his assistants are always the best!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruiz and his entire staff very excellent in... — Christopher W.

Dr. Ruiz and his entire staff very excellent in all aspects. I arrived there nervous but felt at ease when I left . 5 stars best dental experience I have ever had hands down.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST team ever!!! There are not words that ... — Joanne M.

The BEST team ever!!! There are not words that can express just how amazing everyone is, in Dr. Ruiz's office. My family has been seeing Dr. Ruiz and his team for over 16 years and would continue if it weren't for the fact that we moved out of state. Everyone is so nice, they are like family. We will miss them dearly.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can always count on Dr. Ruiz & his staff  — Nancy F.

I can always count on Dr. Ruiz & his staff to address any issues I have with care concern and respect. I can count on them to give me a straight answer as to what could have caused this to happen & "exactly" what I need to do to prevent further damage or other problems & what to expect if i don't take it seriously.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Ruiz for 30+years! — Susan R.

My family has been going to Dr Ruiz for many years. We've been through several sets of braces, crowns, and routine dental care.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent.  — Ethel G.

Service was excellent.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is amazing! And Dr Ruiz is awesome!! — Kelly M.

Mary is amazing! And Dr Ruiz is awesome!!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with professionalism at Dr Ruiz ... — Lois T.

Always treated with professionalism at Dr Ruiz ‘s office. Would highly recommend him and his staff. We have been coming to his office since 1997 when we moved from Seattle. His practice was recommended by my husband’s colleagues at U of C. My son was about to enter kindergarten and needed a dental exam and that’s where we went !!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasurable as always for the last 25 years !! — John G.

Pleasurable as always for the last 25 years !!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!.Everyone was pleasant ! Have ... — Maureen K.

Great experience!.Everyone was pleasant ! Have been going for a very long time.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, state of the art technical abi... — Carol V.

Wonderful staff, state of the art technical ability makes cleaning, examining and fixing painless, fast and thorough. Dr. Ruiz and his team appreciate people and treat everyone with sensitivity and respect.

Jul 23, 2020