StarStarStarStarStar Edward Piorkowski Jr, DDS Dental Practice Review — David M.

Long term patient, highly recommend this Dental Practice. They are highly professional and customer focused.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of care and professionalism in ... — Richard D.

Always the best of care and professionalism in all aspects from Dr. and all of staff.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spa time for your teeth! — Linda B.

Once again I enjoyed my dental cleaning experience at the office. It was like Spa time...but for your teeth! My mouth always feels so fresh afterwards. Thank you Dr. P. And staff!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very experienced and efficient dental practic... — Cynthia C.

A very experienced and efficient dental practice!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Roberta A.

So glad you are online and communicate when necessary. Sorri i dont knowhow to do a google review

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

I see Dr. Piorkowski twice yearly...and sometimes in between for any problems...he is always available...I have been his patient for many years and highly recommend him. .

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, Dr. Ed, Minna, and Denise, ... — Josephine C.

The entire staff, Dr. Ed, Minna, and Denise, are professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Ed and Minna give excellent care. Dr. Ed is always available for any emergency that may arise. I have been a patient for many years and credit them for my good dental health.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Very professional offic... — James Z.

Excellent dental care. Very professional office. Their focus on dental education and prevention is a refreshing option to many other practices.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my dental cleanings by s... — Linda B.

Always look forward to my dental cleanings by staff. A pleasant experience. Very thorough and gently performed.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office for dental care — Debbie B.

I always feel comfortable with the care I receive at Dr Piorkowski's office. His staff is pleasant and professional

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around. Friendly staff, relaxed e... — Karolyn W.

Excellent all around. Friendly staff, relaxed environment.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy was the experience. Great Hygeni... — Hans H.

Quick and easy was the experience. Great Hygenist

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and fun to have my teeth check-up.  — Robert D.

Excellent and fun to have my teeth check-up.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never a complaint from me. — Steven R.

Each visit is comfortable and pleasant. Every member of the team is extremely friendly. I feel I can be myself with the entire staff. This is a great practice, and the right place for my family.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office which is why I have been ret... — Diana M.

I love this office which is why I have been returning since I was a teenager(30 Years) Everyone is great from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr Piorkowski himself 😊

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to meet with DrPiorkowski and... — Roberta A.

Always a pleasure to meet with DrPiorkowski and any of his staff. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dental team

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue Ann R.

Good check up . Professional office staff. My Service animal is always welcome .

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally nice dental practice — Debbie S.

From the smiling greeting from Denise as you enter, to the next happy face you see coming down the hall, to the sweet Minna as she guides you into her “hygienist inner sanctum”, everyone is super courteous and so very pleasant. Then Dr Piorkowski greets you and cares for your comfort from beginning to end. Questions are always answered thoroughly and you’re done and on your way in a timely manner.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional — Janet M.

Dr. Piorkowski and his staff are extremely professional and always timely. If you need them in an emergency situation after hours, they are extremely responsive. I would recommend their services.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here on/off for over twenty... — Michael P.

I’ve been a patient here on/off for over twenty five years. I’ve tried two other Dentists in the area in that time for no other reason than to try something new. I was disappointed with the other Dentists, staff and office. Dr. Piorkowski, staff and office are second to none and I will not change again as long as I’m in the area. Very professional, modern equipment and friendly staff keep me going back. If you are new to the area or looking for a change, give this office a try, you will not disappointed.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent, they always go above an... — Michael M.

The staff is excellent, they always go above and beyond the call of duty. They provide a very calm and relaxing environment. They have been cleaning my teeth, and fixing any dental issues for well over 10 years.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can always count on Dr. Piorkowski to fix my... — Barbara C.

I can always count on Dr. Piorkowski to fix my dental problems.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Hans H.

Great job as usual. No pain. Efficient hygeneist.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Puorkowski & his entire staff are Awesome! ... — Cheryl B.

Dr. Puorkowski & his entire staff are Awesome!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is professional and inviting. — James Z.

This office is professional and inviting. The care our family has received over the years has been exceptional. The staff, along with the modern equipment utilized in caring for the patients, is top notch. Thank you, Dr. Piorkowski, for your efforts in creating an office like this one.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Michael M.

Friendly and professional

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exceptional Health Provider — George P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Piorkowski's for over 30 years. In all that time, he has provided exemplary care for me and my family. He is attentive, thoughtful, considerate, helpful and remarkably generous with his time. His advice is always well informed and his work (judging by the absence of a need to re-do anything) is exceptional. His office is exceedingly well managed, and his support staff is terrific. This is the kind of dentist you feel fortunate to have found and smart to have kept.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great care from Dr. Piorkowski... — Robert T.

I always receive great care from Dr. Piorkowski and his staff. I wouldn't even think about going to another dentist.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Piorkowski is a wonderful dentist; both my ... — Karin B.

Dr. Piorkowski is a wonderful dentist; both my husband and I highly recommend him!!!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Practice — Roberta A.

Always a pleasure to go to Dr Piotkowskis office with a family armosphere and excellent professionals

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff and very gentle, caring doctor — Debbie S.

Lovely staff and very gentle, caring doctor

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Joseph K.

Always A pleasure to visit Dr Piorkowski. He has been my dentist for the past 20+ years and I have never been disappointed with any of my appointments.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the timely professiona... — Janet M.

I am always pleased with the timely professional service I receive on my dental visits.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got quick response and excellent care for a b... — Norman B.

I got quick response and excellent care for a broken crown. Highly recommend Dr. P effort any dental needs

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judi C.

Always a pleasant experience visiting this office! Friendly staff!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan P.

I have nothing but excellent to say about Dr Edward Pipework and his staff. I have been going to him since he came to Easton to practice. I am 80 years old and still see him every six months.He has always been available for any emergency's I have had. I would recommend him to everyone I know. I hope he stays in good health and stays in practice as long as I need him

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A well established dental practice — Cynthia C.

Dr. Piorkowski has been my dentist for 36 years. The office staff is efficient, friendly and professional. Dr. Piorkowski has kept my dental health always on track and only recommended procedures if necessary. My whole family enjoy excellent dental health thanks to him and his wonderful staff.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I simply love this practice! Everyone is so ca... — Jeannette O.

I simply love this practice! Everyone is so caring and they have been like family to me and my family for nearly 30 years.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Barry B.

The level of dental care and staff are world class at your office, it has a family atmosphere during our visits.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentist and team. I have been with t... — Christine C.

Top notch dentist and team. I have been with them for 30 years and wouldn't change for anything. Very attentive, and available when problems arise. Dr. Ed does beautiful work.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit as always. Dependable, friendly ... — Robert G.

Perfect visit as always. Dependable, friendly and efficient care.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, I always have a positive experience... — Barbara C.

Excellent, I always have a positive experience.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good service, very nice staff and an expression... — Michael S.

good service, very nice staff and an expression of sincere concern for the patient.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edward Piorkowski has an absolutely outstan... — Kristie M.

Dr. Edward Piorkowski has an absolutely outstanding dental practice! Having lived all over the world and visited my fair share of dentists, I can honestly say that Dr. Edward Piorkowski is phenomenal! State of the art technology, knowledgeable and competent staff, bags of samples with which to go home and affordably priced. I am a healthcare professional and a patient for over 30 years...Dr. Piorkowski is incomparable!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will take again when work is done — Terri Q.

Will take again when work is done

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great appointment.  — Susan D.

As always, a great appointment. Got a good cleaning and points on how I can keep my teeth and gums healthy.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!. — Robert T.

I always receive great care from Dr. Piorkowski's office. Great dentist and staff!

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eugene K.

Excellence dental work and always very professional.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental review — Julie M.

I really enjoy coming there because everyone is so friendly and care about me. I know I will get pain relief before I leave. He has been Putting up with me for years and I'm delighted. I always recommend him to people. Glad I found him.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was a very pleasant experience and I got great care!... — Mary R.

As always, my visit was a very pleasant experience and I got great care!

Jun 22, 2016