StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling to the rescue!!  — Jaimee C.

I did not have a current dentist and I happened to chip my tooth on night and it was causing pain. I took a chance and I went online and scheduled a new patient appointment for the next morning with this office. I received a call right away confirming and providing instructions. The next morning I arrived and was greeted immediately and seen right away. Dr. Balling examined the tooth and provided options. The assistant walked me through financial obligations before I opted in to the filling and I was in and out of the office in 20 mins!! Everyone was so nice and helpful from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left. A serious lifesaver! They are definitely my new dentist, I scheduled a new patient exam and cleaning on my way out!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor G.

It was a great experience

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling and the staff at Stratford Dental a... — Diane S.

Dr. Balling and the staff at Stratford Dental are fantastic! Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and look forward to returning. I highly recommend Stratford Dental - 5 stars!!

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very professional and friendly. I f... — Deborah T.

Service was very professional and friendly. I felt comfortable and confident in Dr. Balling and would recommend to friends an family.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valued patient  — Joseph D.

As always your office staff, treats me as a valued patient and Racheal would do anything within her reach to make my visit as comfortable as possible ,

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melody S.

Very polite, professional and made me feel welcomed.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic The entire staff was ve... — Frederick A.

Everyone was fantastic The entire staff was very welcoming knowledgeable and treated me like I have been going there for years Ty all and look forward to the future with you guys

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward M.

I was a 40+ year patient at a small practice located in another town. Within the past two years, this practice became a part of a larger, corporate practice. The personal touch was gone. The competency of the "business staff" was questionable. It became very uncomfortable. My great hygienist was the only familiar face. I felt I had to make the change - and Stratford Dental Center is within walking distance of my house. This was only my second routine visit and the first time with Rachel, my hygienist. She was personable, skilled, and very efficient. I couldn't be more happy with my decision to switch!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, happy atmosphere, professional... — Michael G.

Clean, friendly, happy atmosphere, professional staff and beautiful assistance

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff⭐️ — Rachael G.

Very pleasant staff⭐️ Accommodating, thoughtful and considerate. I will not go anywhere else again!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mx Michael Harry — Michael H.

Extremely personable staff

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan B.

Staff is very professional and pleasant. One feels valueD as a client.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing experience. I never thought I'... — Glenn Y.

What an amazing experience. I never thought I'd say that about going to the dentist office but it's true. From the moment I walked in until the time I left every one there was wonderful.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Dr. They renewed my faith in ... — William C.

Awesome staff and Dr. They renewed my faith in dentists. I found my new dentist

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and experience — Yvette B.

Great office and staff very friendly and helpful

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased patient — Jeanne Z.

I was very pleased patient

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles G.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean and Practicing Covid-19 regulations as mandated. Great place to go for your Dental concerns.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stratford Dental Center is the best. — Philip B.

Stratford Dental Center is the best. I have been with them since the beginning and they have never let me down. Guys, keep up the work.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Around! — Jordan M.

Dr. Balling and his office are the best!! My whole family goes here and we are always happy with the service they provide. We are always greeted by staff and everyone is super friendly. Dr. Balling and his staff are really good about explaining everything, so you are never surprised. There is hardly ever a wait, we are taken back to be seen almost immediately when we come for our appt. The office is really good about reminding you of upcoming appts via email and will even call you if a spot opens in their schedule that may work better for you. My family and I absolutely love being patients of Dr. Balling!!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon K.

My visit with Rachel was professional and comfortable. In light of the coronavirus, I felt at ease with all precautions taken by this office.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable. — Ed G.

Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea D.

Wonderful service as always. Very nice people in this office- they are on top of scheduling and billing and always a pleasure to interact with.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dental care during quarantine — Lola B.

Thank you so very much for helping me through a stressful time having to have dental work done during quarantine.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with covid 19 ,feel safe & ve... — Shilpa B.

Excellent service with covid 19 ,feel safe & very clean environment .

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ for Quality and Care — Rebecca B.

As always, the team at Stratford Dental was amazing. While the customer service there is always on point, I was even more impressed with how they have adapted to the new COVID-19 health standards. Great work & stay safe!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star  — Kathleen N.

My first visit was great. Dr. Balling & staff were cordial & friendly. Everything needed to be done was explained in detail. Environment was clean & safety measures were in place doing the Coronavirus.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of care and service — Kim W.

All of the staff at Stratford Dental from the receptionist to the dental hygienists to Dr. Balling are welcoming and caring. The cleanings are thorough yet gentle. Having moved a lot in my life I have been to several dentists and I really appreciate everything about Stratford Dental Center. My three kids go there for check ups and two of them got their braces there which was also a great and affordable experience. I recommend Dr Balling for your Dental needs.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After relocating to the area, I needed urgent d... — Doris M.

After relocating to the area, I needed urgent dental care and Dr. Balling's office took me the same day! I was so grateful !!!! His office staff were friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Balling was friendly, knowledgeable, and he fixed my problem with ease! I walked out of his office with my signature smile back on my face!! Thank you Dr. Balling!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Margery B.

In the midst of this Corona Virus situation I was still able to get an emergency appointment with Dr. Balling within two days. All safety precautions were taken. My problem solved. Thank you to this amazing staff!!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time patient and I am very satisfied. Need... — Lisa P.

1st time patient and I am very satisfied. Needed my tooth pulled and am on medication that I would have to stop taking to get it done. Dr. Balling and Lisa went over and above to get in touch with my hard to reach Doctor but they got it done. My extraction went very well. I’m very grateful that I was even able to be seen during the Pandemic. I’m not a fan of visiting the Dentist but I will be returning. Thanks to Dr Balling and staff.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb — Carmencita L.

All I have to say is WOW! It took me 21/2 yrs to find a dentist to think he was literally around the corner. The staff was so friendly and caring the office soooo spotless I observed everything and let me say Dr. Balling was superb and so was his assistant. I didnt feel the needle at all, he explained the what if and what maybe. I was so happy that I made an appointment for my daughter to see him. These days is so hard to find someone as honest as Dr. Balling. I felt comfortable with him and his staff. Cant wait to go back. Thank you so much Dr. Balling and staff You guys Rock!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office. Keep up the good work!... — James W.

Excellent dental office. Keep up the good work!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff — Carol G.

Dr. Balling and all of his staff are always friendly, caring and professional. I am a "big chicken" when it comes to dental work and they always work hard to help me feel more comfortable while I am in their chair. If you are looking for a great dental office, look no further!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend... — Christopher B.

After jumping around office to office for most of my life I've settled at Stratford Dental quite comfortably. Everyone I've dealt with has been personable and kind, not to mention funny. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacie C.

I had a really bad experience at a previous dentist and have not seen one in a good amount of time. I know what I was in for when I met Dr. Balling and his staff. From my first phone call to them to make an appointment they made me feel welcomed. I explained my anxiety and the lady I was speaking with calmed me down and assured me that the hygienist and Dr. Balling would talk me through it all. What a great experience. I need to have some work done on my teeth and Dr. Balling explained to me which ones he wanted to take care of first and why. I know that he spent extra time with me and for that I am truly grateful. I am not at all anxious to go back.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Logan C.

This was the first time seeing Dr. Balling and his staff. They were all great with my 7 year old. When I asked him how he liked his new dentist he told me it all fantastic and could not wait to go back and see Rachel (Hygienist).

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Staff also friendly and supportive... — John F.

Great visit. Staff also friendly and supportive. Appointments times are always kept, little or no waiting. Dr. Balling is an excellent dentist, always treats you with care and concern.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All good nice office and staff.  — Linda C.

All good nice office and staff.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent. Bill Harmer — William H.

As always, excellent. Bill Harmer

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All in the Details!Great staff and the attenti... — Reed S.

All in the Details! Great staff and the attention to details is spot on! Dr. B is very thorough and treats his patients with great care!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I love Dr. Balling and his enti... — Stacey P.

My children and I love Dr. Balling and his entire staff. Every time we visit we are warmly greeted and feel very comfortable. My children (6 and 10) prefer the calm, welcoming atmosphere in Dr. Balling's office than others they've been to.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dental practice!Clean and tidy. Pers... — Denise C.

Love this Dental practice! Clean and tidy. Personable front office and technicians. Never waiting for my appointment to begin. They are always on time (even if I am not ! Lol)

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very pleasant and nice. Dr. Ballin... — Gregory S.

everyone was very pleasant and nice. Dr. Balling explained everything in detail and was very nice.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended  — Laura H.

The entire staff made me feel so comfortable. I haven’t been in over 5 years to a dentist and have never in my life found one I loved. That changed with this visit. Everyone was amazing. Highly recommended.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome — Alexander C.

Quick check in. Thourough cleaning and I felt like the hygenist really listend to my concerns.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff made me feel so welcome! Step... — Kristine S.

The entire staff made me feel so welcome! Stephanie was wonderful!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work and a very friendly and h... — Harold E.

Excellent dental work and a very friendly and helpful atmosphere

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have had!! Quick servi... — Michelle A.

Best dental experience I have had!! Quick service, automatic relief and wonderful, friendly staff. It was an emergent dental need and I was taken care of so well by Michelle and the dentist. Very trustworthy service!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional!,,, very welcoming , Definetl... — Howard B.

Very professional!,,, very welcoming , Definetly the nicest dental office I've been to and will keep this dentist for the rest of my dental needs!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's like visiting family. — Cyanworth M.

I've been a client of Stratford Dental for more than 20 years. I've never considered going elsewhere.

Aug 21, 2019