StarStarStarStarStar It's like visiting family. — Cyanworth M.

I've been a client of Stratford Dental for more than 20 years. I've never considered going elsewhere.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Samantha did a great job cleaning and flossing ... — Robert F.

Samantha did a great job cleaning and flossing my teeth and explained many techniques of tooth and gum maintenance. Dr. Balling did a good job examining my teeth and recommending a course of action.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind to me. — Ellen W.

Everyone was very kind to me.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office around! — Janice P.

Dr. Balling and staff are ALL wonderful! They are all so nice! Kathy at the front is always so personable and always asks about my family. She was very helpful with payment options when I had to have an expensive procedure done. Rachel is also great, very informative and helpful! The staff genuinely cares about their patients. Everyone goes above and beyond to help you and make you comfortable. Best dentist office around!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience with the Stratford Dental ... — Jay F.

Fantastic experience with the Stratford Dental team. Short wait time, great service, a true gem.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. No wait time which is ... — Jeanne Z.

Very professional staff. No wait time which is awesome

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful care given by everyone. — Luann H.

Absolutely wonderful care given by everyone.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality work.  — Ed G.

Excellent quality work. Patient/Customer always comes first.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE AT YOUR OFFICE IS SO KIND. I'VE BEEN G... — Alice B.

EVERYONE AT YOUR OFFICE IS SO KIND. I'VE BEEN GOING TO YOU FOR SOME TIME NOW AND HAVE NEVER FELT MORE COMFORTABLE.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I was a child I had a fear of going to th... — Maria B.

Since I was a child I had a fear of going to the dentist, and so, as an adult I avoided it as much as possible. That has changed since I started going to Dr. Balling at Stratford Dental Center. They are so kind, comforting and accommodating. Everyone is always happy and friendly and the level of communication and explanation of services required/recommended is excellent.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and excellent support staff.  — Charles G.

Great Dr and excellent support staff.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! — Jordan M.

My whole family goes to see Dr. Balling. The staff is great, the hygienists are also nice and gentle! They are always great at explaining things and I love the ability to communicate with them via text messages about appts and visits. They come highly recommended!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class — Margery B.

Practically no wait. Greeted by name immediately upon entry. Pleasant waiting room. All first class.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best ! Such a friendly staff .... — Joseph D.

You guys are the best ! Such a friendly staff .. I feel right at home everytime that I'm there .. and Rachel is the best ! I don't trust anyone else working on my teeth ...

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Balling is a master in his craft.  — Anthony M.

Dr Balling is a master in his craft. His staff is amazing and friendly. I had so many dentists in my first twenty five years, but when I found my way into Doctor Ballings office fifteen years ago, I knew I was home.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling and his staff has always been frien... — Ruth F.

Dr. Balling and his staff has always been friendly and they have gone above and beyond to help me and my husband with your dental issues. Always provide excellent service.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always super friendly !!  — Lisa S.

The office is always super friendly !!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dentistry  — Louis S.

Dr. Balling and staff are friendly, professional and skilled. They make dreading a dental visit a thing of the past.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and cleaning! Happy teeth an... — Nina K.

Very thorough exam and cleaning! Happy teeth and gums!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teacher — Lisa N.

Dr. Balling's office provides a warm and professional environment, for dental patients. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Balling is extremely gentle and in tune with his patients needs for comfort and ease, during the process of dental procedures.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from my recent visit was just perfec... — Charles O.

Everything from my recent visit was just perfect!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific practice — John M.

Dr. Balling restored my ability to chew at the beginning of the year just had my cleaning with Rachel who is a great hygienist this is a terrific practice and would recommend to anyone

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional and friendly describes thi... — Denise C.

Prompt, professional and friendly describes this local Dental practice.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In for routine cleaning and Xrays - Rachel is a... — Corrine R.

In for routine cleaning and Xrays - Rachel is always a pleasure! Love the new little travel pouch! Dr. Balling always find the time to come in during the cleaning to go over any issues I may have. Kathy, Kelly, and Lisa are always so helpful and friendly at the desk. For being one that hates the dentist, I enjoy coming here.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Jon K.

As always, I received the "BEST" service, from the entire "TEAM" ...

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients since 2011. I... — Norman V.

My wife and I have been patients since 2011. I have always found the staff to be friendly, helpful, and competent.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never wanted to go to the dentist, I had very... — Rosa O.

I never wanted to go to the dentist, I had very bad experiences. But Dr. Balling is the best ever.. intelligent, caring and wants the best for you. It did an amazing job on my teeth and now I have a stunning smile. And now my husband is seeing him. Highly recommend Dr. Balling.. and he has the BEST staff in the world!! Love them all.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling and team are very friendly, gentle ... — Kelly F.

Dr. Balling and team are very friendly, gentle with handling and very personable. I actually enjoy going to the Dentist. Would recommend.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Stratford Dental and all the people that w... — Elizabeth S.

Love Stratford Dental and all the people that work there!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office... — Kathleen M.

Excellent friendly staff very accommodating with scheduling appointments. Dr Balling very professional and knowledgeable

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately I've had multiple dentists over t... — John E.

Unfortunately I've had multiple dentists over the years because I didnt take care of my teeth as a kid. Dr. Balling and his staff have been the best without a doubt!! Highly recommended!!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emily Balog — Emily B.

Emily Balog Dr. Balling and the staff (especially Kathy, Kelly, Lisa, and Rachel)were professional, friendly and fast. I am so pleased, no cavities!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service and staff.  — Richard S.

As always, great service and staff.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality — Ed G.

Friendly efficient staff. Excellent quality dental work.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly & they tell each step as yo... — Jeanne Z.

Staff very friendly & they tell each step as you are getting any procedure done it makes you feel more comfortable

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service that the who... — Yolanda B.

I am very pleased with the service that the whole team provides

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very courteous, friendly, and professional at... — Thomas A.

A very courteous, friendly, and professional atmosphere. I highly recommend them.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and friendly staff! — Irene F.

Courteous and friendly staff!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff ! — Joseph D.

I couldn't be more pleased with the Service and care which I receive from this office . The staff is always kind and professional ... I look forward to my next visit with my Dental Hygienist ... who always provides a friendly environment and quality care.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always friendly. Great dental care... — Matthew S.

Great staff. Always friendly. Great dental care.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and hygienists very friendly and p... — Carol R.

Office staff and hygienists very friendly and personable. Very thorough dental exam and cleaning

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and comfortable office. Everyone ... — Leah P.

Very Friendly and comfortable office. Everyone remembers you personally and gives the utmost care!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Listened to and address all of... — Timothy A.

Excellent care! Listened to and address all of my issues.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

From the time you walk thru the door ,till you exit,you are treated with courtesy and respect,your asked how you are ,what or if there is any issues or concerns Dr Balling should know about,then ,you have a dentist who actually lets you speak,describe your issues and then goes about business,,,You are not pushed,or pressured, like in the multi chair offices,,and Dr Balling walks you out to front desk to finish up visit,and discuss the next,cant go wrong at this office,first class people and operation

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Although going to the dentist is always dreaded... — Lisa M.

Although going to the dentist is always dreaded, Dr. Balling’s office makes it a pleasant experience. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly, making your dental experience less painful. I will never use another dentist.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From top to bottom great service and kind peopl... — Christopher B.

From top to bottom great service and kind people.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly dentistry! — Louis S.

Dr. Balling and staff provide a friendly and welcoming experience for your dental needs. Very important to me is that they value my loyalty and respect my time as evidenced by always being ready at my appointed time. The office and treatment spaces are well maintained and hygienic. I've been a patient for approx. 15 yrs,, ever since Dr. B. bought the practice from my former dentist. I highly recommend Stratford Dental and Dr. Balling.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar John Marselis  — John M.

5 Stars for the entire staff at Stratford Dental.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — John M.

The Best!! Dr. Balling is wonderful. Cathy,Kelly,Rachel and the entire staff are very friendly and helpful.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient; Comforting Experience — Anne-Marie H.

My initial experience with Stratford Dental Center was over the telephone with Cathy. She is friendly, an attentive listener and put me at ease immediately. My first appointment in the office was a dental cleaning by Rachel. Cathy had recommended her because of my dental anxiety exacerbated by on-going experiences at my previous dental practice. Dr. Balling is friendly and welcoming. He did a quick dental exam, generally explained some things to me and recommended a full consultation appointment which I set up. AMH

Nov 28, 2017