StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit The Stratford ... — Luann H.

It is always a pleasure to visit The Stratford Dental Center

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling and his staff are truly amazing! As... — Jennifer H.

Dr. Balling and his staff are truly amazing! As a person with severe "dental anxiety" they made me feel comfortable and relaxed!

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happ6y Patient since 2006  — Annmarie B.

Staff explains the dental procedures and certifications. They make your dental event as smooth as it can be. I would definitely and have recommended Dr. Balling practice to family and friends.

Dec 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me on a short notice — Gary B.

Thanks for seeing me on a short notice

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Samantha is awesome and always makes me feel co... — Elizabeth S.

Samantha is awesome and always makes me feel comfortable, no matter how good or bad I have been with upkeep. Dr. Balling is always friendly and helpful. Front desk staff, especially Kathy, are always smiling and very welcoming. I can't think of a better place to go for dental care.

Dec 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Balling is a very kind and gentle dentist. H... — Rita M.

Dr Balling is a very kind and gentle dentist. He’s always pleasant

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Honesty & Integrity  — Lana C.

Staff was wonderfully pleasant. We had a consultation for my daughter to get braces. The doctor was up front that her case would be more complicated than most and instead of trying to overcharge me, he referred a couple of other places.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, only pleasant dental experience iv — Robert G.

5 stars, only pleasant dental experience I’ve ever had

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments always on time. Staff always pleas... — Carol M.

Appointments always on time. Staff always pleasant.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling and his staff at Stratford Dental a... — Lola B.

Dr. Balling and his staff at Stratford Dental are always welcoming and professional. We are moving out of state and are disappointed with having to leave our long-time, trusted dentist.Thank you, Stratford Dental, for years of quality care.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Jennifer G.

Always a pleasant experience!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first and second visits with Dr. Balling and... — Barbara W.

My first and second visits with Dr. Balling and his wonderful staff were exceptional. All future visits with be with these wonderful professional people. We learned of them through the publication called "Consumers Checkbook". If you are not familiar with the wonderful publication, please check it out. You can see it at your public library and also find out more about it on the Web.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the staff at Stratford Dental. I'm... — Patricia R.

Thank you to the staff at Stratford Dental. I'm a new patient and from the courtesy of my initial phone call w Lisa; to being in the chair w the tech Taylor who btw dispelled my fears and made my experience less stressful and Cathy who took the patience and time to explain all the procedures and corresponding fees. And of course meeting the delightful Dr Ed. You have my recommendations.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME TEAM! — Shannon M.

Everyone is always super nice and helpful. Never had a problem. Treatment has always been great!! Highly recommended!

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and professional. Rachel i... — Robert B.

Staff very friendly and professional. Rachel is very polite, informative and made me feel extremely relaxed. Great hygienist!!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental check up from Dr Balling, ... — Dominick P.

Another great dental check up from Dr Balling, Staff are always pleasant and knowledgeable always on time with appointments

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling was outstanding! I had the best de... — Mary R.

Dr. Balling was outstanding! I had the best dental exam ever!

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at Dr Balling office .. — Donna L.

It was my first time at Dr Balling office was very satisfied.I found my new dentistEntire staff was excellent.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars is an understatement  — Gabriella A.

Amazing team, great service and profesional atmosphere. Can’t wait for my follow up!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people — Deborah J.

Everyone is very friendly. The dentist office is not my favorite place to go but I have had the best experience with everyone here. From cleanings to dental work I am always happy with the work

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the dental office is always a pleasant... — Norman V.

Visiting the dental office is always a pleasant experience. The staff are welcoming, friendly, and professional. I haven't had a bad experience in over 10 years of visiting the office.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Stratford Dental have never varied... — Jeffrey H.

My visits to Stratford Dental have never varied. The staff from your first step in the door is as courteous and professional as I have ever encountered in a health care office environment. No question goes unanswered and every effort is made to accomodate any billing issue. I would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stratford Dental Center wonderful staff — Kevin B.

Stratford Dental Center has the best staff!

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan B.

Excellent staff! They make you feel very comfortable and even try to gett to know you personally! From the first day I called to ask about the practice and if they took my insurance. Was not even a patient yet and took their time explaining everything!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Andrew G.

All the staff were friendly and did a great job. They answered all my questions and made sure to make me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dentist very nice and accom... — Debora H.

Wonderful staff and Dentist very nice and accommodating

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly N.

I love this office. Everyone is great from the front desk to Dr. Balling. I usually have questions about insurance and the best way to keep my mouth as healthy as possible. All of these questions are answered with no judgements. I have recommended Dr. Balling to family in the area.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment  — Seema S.

Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family… would highly recommend to anyone!!! The dentist and dental hygienist was very nice and informative. The office is run very smoothly and efficiently.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling and his team provide excellent care... — John F.

Dr. Balling and his team provide excellent care and service. They are always friendly and put you at ease while they conduct their work.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and the dentist could not ... — David P.

The office was clean and the dentist could not help me referred me to oral surgeon. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!! From my first phone call to m... — Debra H.

Wonderful staff!! From my first phone call to my visit. You guys truly made our visit pleasant.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job Again — Joseph D.

One of the best dental centers I have ever dealt with Great work!!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are all simply the best! — Carter H.

You are all simply the best!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from all. — Carol C.

Outstanding service from all.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! Our family loves everyone here... — Nichole H.

Simply the best! Our family loves everyone here.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure- they are the best! — Dawn D.

Always a pleasure- they are the best!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I ever had!!!!! — Leonora P.

Best cleaning I ever had!!!!!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff  — John M.

Great service, friendly staff

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Catherine W.

Amazing office. Dr. Balling and his staff are so wonderful. Dr. balling explains the procedures in detail and I appreciate that. His staff are so nice and helpful and tell you all the costs up front. Highly recommend this office!

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All office members very friendly — Renee P.

All office members very friendly

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring care provided by everyone at ... — Luann H.

Wonderful, caring care provided by everyone at this Dental Office

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were excellent as usual👍 — John P.

All staff were excellent as usual👍

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Friendly Doctor and Staff — David M.

Always a pleasure. Friendly Doctor and Staff

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, capable, thorough — Ed G.

Always consistent friendly, capable, thorough service. The patient always comes first.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the very friendly visit ,I am loo... — Nancy S.

I appreciate the very friendly visit ,I am looking forward to being a patient..

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Hoped to talk with Dr. Before staf... — Dolores Z.

First visit. Hoped to talk with Dr. Before staff jumped into cleaning and x-rays. When Dr. Came in after tech completed work, no chatter or reference to anything on questionnaire submitted. Dr seemed bothered by my request to take additional X-ray before xtraction. Perhaps my getting a little upset, was too much to take from new patient. Was surprised to have to get up from chair to go to sink to rinse my mouth - this was a first for me. My primary reason for visit was what I had done to my jaw. I will not be returning for further care.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I called the office, as a new patient, and got ... — Stacey R.

I called the office, as a new patient, and got an emergency appointment the very same day. Very professional staff. I would definitely recommend.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Rohlfs — Christopher R.

I have been going to Dr Balling's office for years and the services and facilities are great.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Let’s be honest no body likes going to the dent... — Kimberly M.

Let’s be honest no body likes going to the dentist, but the staff here makes it simply the best experience. From the time you walk in and are greeted by the receptionists friendly faces, the dental hygienist engaging with you and treating you like a person and not a patient, to the dentist making sure you understand everything in terms you understand. The staff is incredible and I’ll never go anywhere else. The are simply the best.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Stratford Dental for many ye... — Therese B.

I’ve been going to Stratford Dental for many years. Dr. Balling and his entire staff provide excellent service. I highly recommend my hygienist, Rachel. She is so gentle and efficient. I thank Dr. Balling for helping me with all my dental needs.

Oct 6, 2021