StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services. The hygienists are a... — Jeanne Z.

Excellent dental services. The hygienists are always on schedule

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office  — Yvette B.

the office is great and very helpful with everything. The staff is extremely nice and Dr. Balling is a great dentist very concerned and patient with his patients.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office!! — Janice P.

Dr. Balling’s office is the absolute best dentist office I’ve ever been to. Everyone there is so nice and so great about explaining everything to you. Lisa and Kathy at the front are so great about getting you an appointment ASAP and explaining the cost of any procedures you might need. Rachel and all the other hygienists are just simply the best! Dr. Balling is so nice, funny, and just an all around great dentist. And they all remember you, and ask about your family. They are all just really wonderful people. They definitely make going to the dentist a much more enjoyable experience.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Balling for over 2... — Denise M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Balling for over 20 years. You walk in the office and your greeted as family . Kathy and Lisa all the girls are friendly and caring and by me loved. Dr B. has this awesome personality that you are comfortable with that make you at ease. He is a talent that everyone should experience if you have never been to a dentist. You will not regret it. Absolutely a wonderful professional dentist.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar By far this is the best dental practice I have ... — Joanne C.

By far this is the best dental practice I have ever been to. Dr. Balling is caring and very skilled And has a great sense of humor! 😊

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time. Consistent outstanding service. ... — Deborah B.

No wait time. Consistent outstanding service. Thank you!

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and profession staff and outstanding s... — James C.

Friendly and profession staff and outstanding service on every visit. Great place for dental care!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Stratford Dental Center for m... — Paul O.

I have been using Stratford Dental Center for many years now and I have grown accustomed to excellent dental care. The office staff is very friendly, easily handling scheduling and billing . The office is comfortable, clean and equipped with state of the art equipment. The hygienists are highly skilled and always do an awesome job taking care me. Dr. Balling is a true professional that can handle any dental situation with ease.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When you’re here, you’re family! — Lola B.

Everyone you come into contact with including (Dr. Balling, Lisa, Cathy, Rachel and Michele) at Stratford Dental make you feel welcome like a family member and not just another patient walking through their door. They are professional and thorough. Thank you all for performing your jobs during a pandemic with kindness and patience. You are very appreciated healthcare heroes.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at my dentist and wit... — Rosemary A.

Always a great experience at my dentist and with hygienist Racheal. Comfort is always a concern. I feel my mouth is well looked after and would send my family here in a heartbeat. I drive 30 minutes out to come here and it’s well worth the drive.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling has been my dentist for over 20 yea... — JoAnn M.

Dr. Balling has been my dentist for over 20 years. I moved out of state but still return because I have an extremely high level of confidence in his ability to give superior service.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient  — Brejanna M.

Absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend. Sam was amazing, very thorough and gentle.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good experience with Doctor Balli... — John M.

Always a very good experience with Doctor Balling and the entire staff.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service a all stages. Efficient, help... — Leonard K.

Excellent service a all stages. Efficient, helpful, knowledgeable.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aixa U.

Staff is kind and polite

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist/hygienist appointme... — Chris G.

Absolutely the best dentist/hygienist appointment I’ve ever had!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ballings hands is very light means I didn’t... — Margie H.

Dr. Ballings hands is very light means I didn’t feel the Pain of the procedure… staff will great you with smile.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE DR BALLING AND STAFF!  — Simone C.

Love Dr. Balling and everyone in the office! Rachel has been doing the cleanings for my daughter and I for years and we absolutely love her! Each staff member is so friendly and helpful! I recommend this office to everyone. My entire family goes here.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional and skilled — Kim W.

All of the staff at the Stratford Dental Center cares about each patient and listens to any concerns shared. The dental hygienists do an excellent job being thorough in their cleaning. Dr Balling is friendly and skilled in his work. Two of my children got their braces here and we had very good experiences with their orthodontic work as well.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist! — Jennifer S.

I found out about Dr. Balling's off ice through my boyfriend who is also a client. He found out through word of mouth from someone else. After seeing the great work Dr. Balling did on my boyfriend's teeth, I knew I had to switch to his practice. I have only been there a couple of times, but he is the best dentist I have ever had and would recommend to anyone.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and I just loved Rachel.... — Ann K.

Everyone was very nice and I just loved Rachel. She really did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was also very thoughtful giving me breaks often while cleaning my teeth.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After searching for a good dentist for my son, ... — Elaine V.

After searching for a good dentist for my son, I received a recommendation to see Dr. Balling. I couldn't be more satisfied with him and his team, as far as I changed to see him myself as well. If you want an amazing dentist, go to Dr. Balling, you will not be disappointed.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling and his staff were nice, profession... — Anita L.

Dr. Balling and his staff were nice, professional and considerate of the pain I was in. They were able to see me on short notice and exercised extreme caution as not to cause further pain. I can’t say enough about the care I received! Highly recommended!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean and friendly!!! — Brian L.

Very professional, clean and friendly!!!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrice P.

My visit was excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and clean office! — Daniel D.

Awesome staff and clean office!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I made my appointment till the mo... — Stephen M.

From the time I made my appointment till the moment I walked out the door a satisfied customer. The staff was friendly, pleasant and just wonderful to be around. I would like to give an extra shout out to Monica she was extra extra nice. I look forward to my next cleaning. Thank you very much.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve lived all over the U.S. and have seen many... — Thomas B.

I’ve lived all over the U.S. and have seen many different dentists throughout the country and Dr. Balling is by far the best dentist I’ve come across! I cannot recommend him enough! If you’re looking for a good dentist, he’s the one!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, everyone is very nice!!  — Kenneth H.

Fantastic service, everyone is very nice!!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Stratford Dental Center wonderful staff — Kevin B.

Dr.Balling, Rachel and the entire staff of Stratford Dental Center are very friendly and absolutely courteous. I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to choose this office.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Maureen S.

Nice & friendly people working there. Will send people there if needed. 💚🌻

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly Staff. Dr @ hygienist were aweso... — Elizabeth L.

Great Friendly Staff. Dr @ hygienist were awesome and made you feel very comfortable. Very good vibes for my Family’s new Dentist. Keep up the good work .

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff! I have already reco... — Benjamin F.

Excellent doctor and staff! I have already recommended them to my family and friends. Very professional and efficient while still showing personal concern for their patients and their well-being. This office is clean and well kept and as of early March 2021, Covid precautions are taken to keep all involved safe and the doctor and staff have been vaccinated. For my first procedure, I felt no pain or discomfort and my cracked tooth was fixed in a little under and hour. It's hard to find a great place like this so I'll be sticking with them!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey A.

Staff is always friendly and helpful very lucky to have found a dentist office I enjoy going to.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I have ever had!!! — Krista M.

My first time in this office -Best cleaning I have ever had from Rachel! I don’t think I would have the problems with my teeth if I had come here from the beginning. Highly recommend!! My son and daughter come here and they were right!!

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Deborah J.

Everyone is so caring and helpful.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar dentalphobia — Marylou M.

I am the worst dental patient ~ such a baby ~ from making the appointment - to filing online registration - to the handling of co-vid procedures - started off fabulous - omg - then, Rachel....was the BEST - explained the whole time - didn't even hurt me!!! (and I was behind on visits) - the doc was a doll as well - talking through my nervousness!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM - in fact, already got my son to make the switch as well.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Kyle R.

Hands down the best dental group in South Jersey. Dr. Balling knows his stuff and his staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Rachel does great work and Michelle is always very helpful. Just a great group all the way around.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and happy — Ryan C.

The staff is friendly and happy to answer any question and/or concerns that I may have.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to Stratford dental Center seems... — Dominic A.

I like going to Stratford dental Center seems like all your stuff to the course on being so nice thank you for your services

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Catherine W.

What a great office. Everyone was so nice ans I feel that they didn’t push to get procedures done that might not be necessary at this time. I would highly recommend this office!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and as always pleasant & safe... — John P.

Excellent service and as always pleasant & safe environment 😁

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dental Practice. They are always on t... — Denise C.

Love this Dental Practice. They are always on time and they make me smile--literally! :)

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — June R.

I have nothing but good reports for everyone I meet during my dental visits. From scheduling appointments to office visits Dr. Balling and staff are always pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. I am confident that my dental health is in good hands.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling and his Staff are always very pleas... — Luann H.

Dr. Balling and his Staff are always very pleasant and professional.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling to the rescue!!  — Jaimee C.

I did not have a current dentist and I happened to chip my tooth on night and it was causing pain. I took a chance and I went online and scheduled a new patient appointment for the next morning with this office. I received a call right away confirming and providing instructions. The next morning I arrived and was greeted immediately and seen right away. Dr. Balling examined the tooth and provided options. The assistant walked me through financial obligations before I opted in to the filling and I was in and out of the office in 20 mins!! Everyone was so nice and helpful from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left. A serious lifesaver! They are definitely my new dentist, I scheduled a new patient exam and cleaning on my way out!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor G.

It was a great experience

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling and the staff at Stratford Dental a... — Diane S.

Dr. Balling and the staff at Stratford Dental are fantastic! Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and look forward to returning. I highly recommend Stratford Dental - 5 stars!!

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very professional and friendly. I f... — Deborah T.

Service was very professional and friendly. I felt comfortable and confident in Dr. Balling and would recommend to friends an family.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valued patient  — Joseph D.

As always your office staff, treats me as a valued patient and Racheal would do anything within her reach to make my visit as comfortable as possible ,

Oct 21, 2020