StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at Dr Balling office .. — Donna L.

It was my first time at Dr Balling office was very satisfied.I found my new dentistEntire staff was excellent.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars is an understatement  — Gabriella A.

Amazing team, great service and profesional atmosphere. Can’t wait for my follow up!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people — Deborah J.

Everyone is very friendly. The dentist office is not my favorite place to go but I have had the best experience with everyone here. From cleanings to dental work I am always happy with the work

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the dental office is always a pleasant... — Norman V.

Visiting the dental office is always a pleasant experience. The staff are welcoming, friendly, and professional. I haven't had a bad experience in over 10 years of visiting the office.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Stratford Dental have never varied... — Jeffrey H.

My visits to Stratford Dental have never varied. The staff from your first step in the door is as courteous and professional as I have ever encountered in a health care office environment. No question goes unanswered and every effort is made to accomodate any billing issue. I would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stratford Dental Center wonderful staff — Kevin B.

Stratford Dental Center has the best staff!

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan B.

Excellent staff! They make you feel very comfortable and even try to gett to know you personally! From the first day I called to ask about the practice and if they took my insurance. Was not even a patient yet and took their time explaining everything!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Andrew G.

All the staff were friendly and did a great job. They answered all my questions and made sure to make me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dentist very nice and accom... — Debora H.

Wonderful staff and Dentist very nice and accommodating

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly N.

I love this office. Everyone is great from the front desk to Dr. Balling. I usually have questions about insurance and the best way to keep my mouth as healthy as possible. All of these questions are answered with no judgements. I have recommended Dr. Balling to family in the area.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment  — Seema S.

Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family… would highly recommend to anyone!!! The dentist and dental hygienist was very nice and informative. The office is run very smoothly and efficiently.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling and his team provide excellent care... — John F.

Dr. Balling and his team provide excellent care and service. They are always friendly and put you at ease while they conduct their work.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and the dentist could not ... — David P.

The office was clean and the dentist could not help me referred me to oral surgeon. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!! From my first phone call to m... — Debra H.

Wonderful staff!! From my first phone call to my visit. You guys truly made our visit pleasant.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job Again — Joseph D.

One of the best dental centers I have ever dealt with Great work!!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are all simply the best! — Carter H.

You are all simply the best!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from all. — Carol C.

Outstanding service from all.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! Our family loves everyone here... — Nichole H.

Simply the best! Our family loves everyone here.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure- they are the best! — Dawn D.

Always a pleasure- they are the best!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I ever had!!!!! — Leonora P.

Best cleaning I ever had!!!!!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff  — John M.

Great service, friendly staff

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Catherine W.

Amazing office. Dr. Balling and his staff are so wonderful. Dr. balling explains the procedures in detail and I appreciate that. His staff are so nice and helpful and tell you all the costs up front. Highly recommend this office!

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All office members very friendly — Renee P.

All office members very friendly

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring care provided by everyone at ... — Luann H.

Wonderful, caring care provided by everyone at this Dental Office

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were excellent as usual👍 — John P.

All staff were excellent as usual👍

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Friendly Doctor and Staff — David M.

Always a pleasure. Friendly Doctor and Staff

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, capable, thorough — Ed G.

Always consistent friendly, capable, thorough service. The patient always comes first.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the very friendly visit ,I am loo... — Nancy S.

I appreciate the very friendly visit ,I am looking forward to being a patient..

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Hoped to talk with Dr. Before staf... — Dolores Z.

First visit. Hoped to talk with Dr. Before staff jumped into cleaning and x-rays. When Dr. Came in after tech completed work, no chatter or reference to anything on questionnaire submitted. Dr seemed bothered by my request to take additional X-ray before xtraction. Perhaps my getting a little upset, was too much to take from new patient. Was surprised to have to get up from chair to go to sink to rinse my mouth - this was a first for me. My primary reason for visit was what I had done to my jaw. I will not be returning for further care.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I called the office, as a new patient, and got ... — Stacey R.

I called the office, as a new patient, and got an emergency appointment the very same day. Very professional staff. I would definitely recommend.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Rohlfs — Christopher R.

I have been going to Dr Balling's office for years and the services and facilities are great.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Let’s be honest no body likes going to the dent... — Kimberly M.

Let’s be honest no body likes going to the dentist, but the staff here makes it simply the best experience. From the time you walk in and are greeted by the receptionists friendly faces, the dental hygienist engaging with you and treating you like a person and not a patient, to the dentist making sure you understand everything in terms you understand. The staff is incredible and I’ll never go anywhere else. The are simply the best.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Stratford Dental for many ye... — Therese B.

I’ve been going to Stratford Dental for many years. Dr. Balling and his entire staff provide excellent service. I highly recommend my hygienist, Rachel. She is so gentle and efficient. I thank Dr. Balling for helping me with all my dental needs.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was absolutely the best experience I have ever ... — Russell H.

Was absolutely the best experience I have ever had . Thank you so much for making me comfortable.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services. The hygienists are a... — Jeanne Z.

Excellent dental services. The hygienists are always on schedule

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office  — Yvette B.

the office is great and very helpful with everything. The staff is extremely nice and Dr. Balling is a great dentist very concerned and patient with his patients.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office!! — Janice P.

Dr. Balling’s office is the absolute best dentist office I’ve ever been to. Everyone there is so nice and so great about explaining everything to you. Lisa and Kathy at the front are so great about getting you an appointment ASAP and explaining the cost of any procedures you might need. Rachel and all the other hygienists are just simply the best! Dr. Balling is so nice, funny, and just an all around great dentist. And they all remember you, and ask about your family. They are all just really wonderful people. They definitely make going to the dentist a much more enjoyable experience.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Balling for over 2... — Denise M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Balling for over 20 years. You walk in the office and your greeted as family . Kathy and Lisa all the girls are friendly and caring and by me loved. Dr B. has this awesome personality that you are comfortable with that make you at ease. He is a talent that everyone should experience if you have never been to a dentist. You will not regret it. Absolutely a wonderful professional dentist.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar By far this is the best dental practice I have ... — Joanne C.

By far this is the best dental practice I have ever been to. Dr. Balling is caring and very skilled And has a great sense of humor! 😊

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time. Consistent outstanding service. ... — Deborah B.

No wait time. Consistent outstanding service. Thank you!

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and profession staff and outstanding s... — James C.

Friendly and profession staff and outstanding service on every visit. Great place for dental care!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Stratford Dental Center for m... — Paul O.

I have been using Stratford Dental Center for many years now and I have grown accustomed to excellent dental care. The office staff is very friendly, easily handling scheduling and billing . The office is comfortable, clean and equipped with state of the art equipment. The hygienists are highly skilled and always do an awesome job taking care me. Dr. Balling is a true professional that can handle any dental situation with ease.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When you’re here, you’re family! — Lola B.

Everyone you come into contact with including (Dr. Balling, Lisa, Cathy, Rachel and Michele) at Stratford Dental make you feel welcome like a family member and not just another patient walking through their door. They are professional and thorough. Thank you all for performing your jobs during a pandemic with kindness and patience. You are very appreciated healthcare heroes.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at my dentist and wit... — Rosemary A.

Always a great experience at my dentist and with hygienist Racheal. Comfort is always a concern. I feel my mouth is well looked after and would send my family here in a heartbeat. I drive 30 minutes out to come here and it’s well worth the drive.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling has been my dentist for over 20 yea... — JoAnn M.

Dr. Balling has been my dentist for over 20 years. I moved out of state but still return because I have an extremely high level of confidence in his ability to give superior service.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient  — Brejanna M.

Absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend. Sam was amazing, very thorough and gentle.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good experience with Doctor Balli... — John M.

Always a very good experience with Doctor Balling and the entire staff.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service a all stages. Efficient, help... — Leonard K.

Excellent service a all stages. Efficient, helpful, knowledgeable.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aixa U.

Staff is kind and polite

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist/hygienist appointme... — Chris G.

Absolutely the best dentist/hygienist appointment I’ve ever had!

Jul 1, 2021