StarStarStarStarStar Everything from my recent visit was just perfec... — Charles O.

Everything from my recent visit was just perfect!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific practice — John M.

Dr. Balling restored my ability to chew at the beginning of the year just had my cleaning with Rachel who is a great hygienist this is a terrific practice and would recommend to anyone

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional and friendly describes thi... — Denise C.

Prompt, professional and friendly describes this local Dental practice.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In for routine cleaning and Xrays - Rachel is a... — Corrine R.

In for routine cleaning and Xrays - Rachel is always a pleasure! Love the new little travel pouch! Dr. Balling always find the time to come in during the cleaning to go over any issues I may have. Kathy, Kelly, and Lisa are always so helpful and friendly at the desk. For being one that hates the dentist, I enjoy coming here.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Jon K.

As always, I received the "BEST" service, from the entire "TEAM" ...

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients since 2011. I... — Norman V.

My wife and I have been patients since 2011. I have always found the staff to be friendly, helpful, and competent.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never wanted to go to the dentist, I had very... — Rosa O.

I never wanted to go to the dentist, I had very bad experiences. But Dr. Balling is the best ever.. intelligent, caring and wants the best for you. It did an amazing job on my teeth and now I have a stunning smile. And now my husband is seeing him. Highly recommend Dr. Balling.. and he has the BEST staff in the world!! Love them all.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balling and team are very friendly, gentle ... — Kelly C.

Dr. Balling and team are very friendly, gentle with handling and very personable. I actually enjoy going to the Dentist. Would recommend.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Stratford Dental and all the people that w... — Elizabeth S.

Love Stratford Dental and all the people that work there!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office... — Kathleen M.

Excellent friendly staff very accommodating with scheduling appointments. Dr Balling very professional and knowledgeable

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately I've had multiple dentists over t... — John E.

Unfortunately I've had multiple dentists over the years because I didnt take care of my teeth as a kid. Dr. Balling and his staff have been the best without a doubt!! Highly recommended!!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emily Balog — Emily B.

Emily Balog Dr. Balling and the staff (especially Kathy, Kelly, Lisa, and Rachel)were professional, friendly and fast. I am so pleased, no cavities!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service and staff.  — Richard S.

As always, great service and staff.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality — Ed G.

Friendly efficient staff. Excellent quality dental work.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly & they tell each step as yo... — Jeanne Z.

Staff very friendly & they tell each step as you are getting any procedure done it makes you feel more comfortable

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service that the who... — Yolanda B.

I am very pleased with the service that the whole team provides

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very courteous, friendly, and professional at... — Thomas A.

A very courteous, friendly, and professional atmosphere. I highly recommend them.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and friendly staff! — Irene F.

Courteous and friendly staff!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff ! — Joseph D.

I couldn't be more pleased with the Service and care which I receive from this office . The staff is always kind and professional ... I look forward to my next visit with my Dental Hygienist ... who always provides a friendly environment and quality care.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always friendly. Great dental care... — Matthew S.

Great staff. Always friendly. Great dental care.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and hygienists very friendly and p... — Carol R.

Office staff and hygienists very friendly and personable. Very thorough dental exam and cleaning

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and comfortable office. Everyone ... — Leah P.

Very Friendly and comfortable office. Everyone remembers you personally and gives the utmost care!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Listened to and address all of... — Timothy A.

Excellent care! Listened to and address all of my issues.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

From the time you walk thru the door ,till you exit,you are treated with courtesy and respect,your asked how you are ,what or if there is any issues or concerns Dr Balling should know about,then ,you have a dentist who actually lets you speak,describe your issues and then goes about business,,,You are not pushed,or pressured, like in the multi chair offices,,and Dr Balling walks you out to front desk to finish up visit,and discuss the next,cant go wrong at this office,first class people and operation

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Although going to the dentist is always dreaded... — Lisa M.

Although going to the dentist is always dreaded, Dr. Balling’s office makes it a pleasant experience. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly, making your dental experience less painful. I will never use another dentist.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From top to bottom great service and kind peopl... — Christopher B.

From top to bottom great service and kind people.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly dentistry! — Louis S.

Dr. Balling and staff provide a friendly and welcoming experience for your dental needs. Very important to me is that they value my loyalty and respect my time as evidenced by always being ready at my appointed time. The office and treatment spaces are well maintained and hygienic. I've been a patient for approx. 15 yrs,, ever since Dr. B. bought the practice from my former dentist. I highly recommend Stratford Dental and Dr. Balling.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar John Marselis  — John M.

5 Stars for the entire staff at Stratford Dental.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — John M.

The Best!! Dr. Balling is wonderful. Cathy,Kelly,Rachel and the entire staff are very friendly and helpful.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient; Comforting Experience — Anne H.

My initial experience with Stratford Dental Center was over the telephone with Cathy. She is friendly, an attentive listener and put me at ease immediately. My first appointment in the office was a dental cleaning by Rachel. Cathy had recommended her because of my dental anxiety exacerbated by on-going experiences at my previous dental practice. Dr. Balling is friendly and welcoming. He did a quick dental exam, generally explained some things to me and recommended a full consultation appointment which I set up. AMH

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the staff Also very knowledgeable... — Lizzie W.

I appreciate the staff Also very knowledgeable and professional Thanks to all

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was always afraid to go to the dentist.. it s... — Rosa O.

I was always afraid to go to the dentist.. it seem like every dentist I picked was very impatient, rude and a cleaning even hurt. I come to Dr. Ballings office and everyone is super nice, knowledge, professionals and a great sense of humor.. they have always treated me and my husband with the up most respect. And to top it off they are doing a great job on my teeth... without any pain!!! 🤗

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael L.

Great welcoming experience

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here.  — John S.

Love it here. Everyone is super friendly and professional. They make sure you are comfortable and know what work is being done. A great place for orthodontics.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best in South Jersey! — Roy K.

The best in South Jersey!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Adrian R.

I had the best cleaning I ever had. Dental hygienist was smooth with each tool with no slips. She was very thorough and detail oriented leaving no stone unturned. I went from barely being able to floss between my teeth, to no resistance at all. Thank You Rachel. I went in knowing i needed more then a cleaning. All of my options were explained to me and laid out in order of priority. I was also given a price for future work needed along with an appointment. The staff did a great job with any questions I had.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the courtesy shown by the staff an... — James F.

I appreciate the courtesy shown by the staff and Dr. Balling. It was especially nice to come to a local office. The professionalism displayed by all will keep me coming back and to recommend your dentistry to family and friends. I am happy Nicole Hall recommend you guys!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor O.

Stratford Dental is excellent - the entire staff is friendly and capable They definitely make going to the Dentist bearable

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience at your Dental center was one of ... — Isaac D.

My Experience at your Dental center was one of the best i've ever had at a Dentist Office and appreciate the care and hospitality that I was presented with...

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and info as always — John P.

Excellent care and info as always

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my association with Dr. Ba... — Charles O.

I am very happy with my association with Dr. Balling and his associates. It is a pleasure to continue it.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit! Dr. Balling and the entire ... — Charles C.

Outstanding visit! Dr. Balling and the entire Team are the very best. Carol and I are absolutely grateful for such a knowledgeable and professional Team.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good,I like the text reminders and com... — Mark S.

It's all good,I like the text reminders and communication by phone. Though I might not respond as quick as I should

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found the best dentist. Very friendly... — Grace W.

I finally found the best dentist. Very friendly environment everyone was very nice to me. Good customer service. For the first time a doctor took his time to clean my teeth.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Balling and the sta... — Jeanne Z.

I was very pleased with Dr. Balling and the staff at Stratford Dental Service's. They all so caring & made sure I was comfortable. I called the office for an emergency and I was treated on the same day. To me that is very impressive. Thank you!!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a friendly staff — Richard S.

As always a friendly staff

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and all the staff! Always have... — Kathleen M.

Love this office and all the staff! Always have a pleasant experience!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Never kept waiting. — Stephanie W.

Always a good experience. Never kept waiting.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people Great Place — Kevin P.

Great people great place. I am super adverse to dentists . Dr Balling and his staff are remarkable putting me completely at ease and making me comfortable.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Joan — Joan C.

The entire staff is so friendly and caring, They make you feel very relaxed. Dr. Balling is awesome.

Mar 1, 2017