StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and his staff always great! The best!... — Jane W.

Dr. Paul and his staff always great! The best!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul has a terrific bedside manner, is thor... — John D.

Dr. Paul has a terrific bedside manner, is thorough and efficient. Everyone who works in the office is friendly and makes you feel welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Paul.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and his staff and simply the best ! — Suzanne M.

Dr. Paul and his staff and simply the best - efficient and friendly. Appointments are always on time - no upselling. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone I know.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence Dentist!  — Caroline H.

I have a lot of anxiety when I go to the dentist and Dr Paul really put me at ease. He is calm and explains everything. He is very smart and has a gentle beside manner. His office staff is very friendly. I’m happy to be in his care.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rating 5 stars. The office staff are always so ... — Jannie B.

Rating 5 stars. The office staff are always so Friendly and Professional. Been with Dr. Paul about 30+years. So kind and patience. God Bless

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, Caring, & Incredibly Skilled Dentist. — Lucy V.

I've been going to Dr. Paul for well over 20 years now. I actually travel over an hour to see him, and would drive as far as needed. I trust his words and talent to always provide me with the best treatment. Dr. Paul is honest, professional and never minces his words, which tells you a lot. Just two days ago I went in for not only a cleaning, yet I also had an awful tooth ache. Very painful! Dr. Paul took an x-ray yet nothing was seen as a worry. I was in terrible pain though. He didn't dismiss me @ all. He actually told me to call an Endodontist to get a cat-scan of the area. I went right to my car and called the Endodontist. She saw me right away, as she was right down the road. After several hours of work drilling, etc she found a horrible abscess that wasn't showing up on an x-ray nor cat-scan. The moral of this review is to explain how important it is to have a dentist like Dr. Paul. Had it not been for his concern and referral who knows what kind of situation I'd be in now. Trust me you will agree he's worth a long drive.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly team. Very professional... — Malaahkaya Y.

Great service. Friendly team. Very professional. One of the best.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great work. — Michael P.

Great staff and great work.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As well as being a great Dentist with great Sta... — Jerry B.

As well as being a great Dentist with great Staff, they have a great on-line presence. They will always text you and/or Email you prior to an appointment so you do not forget. I also look forward to their Holiday and Birthday greetings by Email which is so thoughtful ! An A Class Establishment for sure !!

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, excellent and expedient service and... — Gail Z.

Great care, excellent and expedient service and awesome administratively! Thank you, Gail

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, no issues, no complaints — Ella T.

Excellent, no issues, no complaints

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is the best! — Brian F.

I have never had such a wonderful dentist! Dr. Paul is fantastic and a master of his craft!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great introduction, overview, evaluation,recomm... — Dennis P.

Great introduction, overview, evaluation,recommendations, and very up-to-date with technology. I was seen within 30 seconds of arrival.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is a diligent and caring dentist. He is... — Victoria C.

Dr Paul is a diligent and caring dentist. He is gentle and will always make you comfortable. I’ve seen him for 25 years and he takes care of our whole family. I will always recommend him to anyone who looks for a dentist in the area.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to the dentist!!  — Lynda S.

Always a pleasure going to the dentist!! Wonderful staff, competent, reassuring dentist! Never have to wait. Even better when Cassie is there (Dr. Paul's golden doodle). Thank you, Lynda Sorensen

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I consider Dr. Paul among the best in the field... — Hilda M.

I consider Dr. Paul among the best in the field of dentistry. His professionalism, courtesy, and expertise are immeasurable.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Made the Right Choice — John D.

After almost 30 years with the same dentist, I had to make a change due to unforeseen circumstances. After careful consideration, I chose Dr. Paul and am delighted to say I made the correct choice. My first visit was perfect. He has a great bedside manner, is efficient and practical. Hopefully, I will be with him for thirty years.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Paul have been my dentist for almost 30 ... — Marlene B.

Doctor Paul have been my dentist for almost 30 years. His service is second to none. I moved out of CT and I travel back for my visits. My kids are now patient of his. I’ve tried dentist in the state I currently live. I find they are more about money and not the patients need.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edward Paul is always very professional and... — Laura A.

Dr. Edward Paul is always very professional and I rate him the hightest 5*! He is kind and understanding as well. I was late for my appointment and he still managed to fit me in. He tries his best to work with insurance, so that the patient does not have to pay the entire bill. I am lucky to have been geared to such a fine dentist!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply a great dentist, and great for Norwalk C... — Ray R.

Simply a great dentist, and great for Norwalk Community.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Candida A.

Dr Paul’s practice is great. My family has gone to him for years. He’s very professional, thorough and gentle ...always explains whatever procedure he is about to do, welcomes your questions and concerns, hence, has a nice repore with his patients. He and his staff always welcome you and are up on all COVID protocols so that I feel very comfortable and safe while in his office and care. I HIGHLY recommend his practice ❗️

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Paul! - from the Amatuni family. — Tsolak A.

Dr. Paul has been our family dentist for almost a quarter of a century. During that period we moved from Norwalk to New Haven, and had the chance to see other dentists there. Pretty soon we realized that Dr. Paul is the BEST! We don't mind at all driving from New Haven to Dr. Paul's office in Norwalk because we know we are going to get exceptional, first class treatment. The office staff, the office settings are always welcoming and neat. Never had to wait past the scheduled appointment time. We could not recommend him more.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul is professional — Jacquelyn O.

Dr. Paul is always so thorough and professional when it comes to dental care. He explains everything in a way that you can understand. His office is so clean and always sanitary.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care from Dr. Paul. Careful ex... — Alfred D.

Always excellent care from Dr. Paul. Careful explanations during procedures makes a good experience.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!! — Nicole E.

Great service as always!!

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Antoine K.

Always a pleasure. I have been a patient for 25 years. I am always pleased with the level of care and quality of service the office is able to maintain.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional Service as always. — Steve W.

Great Professional Service as always.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went smoothly and with no compli... — Ella T.

My appointment went smoothly and with no complications No complaints.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New dentist since moving, great experience.  — Douglas R.

New dentist since moving, great experience.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul is without a doubt the best dentist I ... — Bob B.

Dr. Paul is without a doubt the best dentist I have ever had. He does consistently excellent work. He makes sure you never feel even the slightest discomfort. My daughter and my granddaughter see Dr. Paul and they love him!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and staff are fabulous! — Andrea D.

Dr. Paul and staff are fabulous!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dentist — Neil M.

I have been going to Dr. Paul for the past several years for my dental care, both for routine and non-routine procedures. I have been 100% satisfied with all aspects of these visits. He is an excellent clinician who truly cares about his patient's well-being. His office staff is professional and friendly and I have never had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time to be seen. Although I live in Shelton, I am happy to travel to Norwalk to see Dr. Paul knowing that I will receive top-notch dental care.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders/suggestion on next cleanings.  — Benjamin E.

It's tough to track and remember last appointments and when I should look for the next appointment. Last visit, I didn't realize I already hit my 2 limit for the year. A reminder would have been helpful.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Dr Paul is the best.He provides excel... — Jack M.

As usual Dr Paul is the best. He provides excellent dental service. He will explain what he is doing to you and will answer all your questions. Highly recommended!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & welcoming staff . Always a pleasure seei... — Monica M.

Warm & welcoming staff . Always a pleasure seeing Dr Paul

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and company are awesome! — Emily S.

Every experience I have with Dr. Paul is a positive one! The staff is kind and helpful. I was in and out with no problems! So glad to be back as his patient.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilda M.

I thought seriously about whether or not I should keep my appointment because of COVID-19. There were three main reasons for my decision to keep the appointment: (1) trust, I trust Dr. Paul with using the best safety precautions (2) cleanliness of the office, and (3) the waiting room is never crowded. I was very comfortable and satisfied with my visit.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist — Howard P.

I've been seeing Dr. Paul for over 30 years. There's no reason to go anywhere else. Dr. Paul is an excellent dentist and his staff are fantastic. He's gentile, caring and knows how to make a patient feel comfortable. He explains everything to you before and while he's doing it. You won't find a better dentist!!!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul. Best dentist in CT — Suzanne M.

Dr. Paul and his staff were wonderful as always. I felt 100% safe despite the current crisis. I have moved from Norwalk but will continue to drive there to see him.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul: a wonderfully caring family dentist — Karen F.

Dr. Paul is a wonderfully caring dentist with a great team and a convenient and pleasant immaculate office. They run things efficiently and make a visit to the dentist as painless and pleasant as possible. My tenure as a patient attests to my confidence in Dr. Paul and his team.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and clean environment.  — Daniel N.

Very professional and clean environment.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, first-rate and friendly  — James M.

Professional, first-rate and friendly service. What more can you ask for?! Thanks Dr. Paul and staff!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Norwalk — Hugh M.

Dr. Paul has been my family's dentist now, it seems forever. The care and concern that is expressed by him and his staff is unsurpassed and always professional. I would recommend anyone to become a client of his practice.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always making the dreaded trip better. Can't g... — Kevin K.

Always making the dreaded trip better. Can't go wrong with Dr. Paul and his staff. Honest, no hidden agenda. Would be a shame if BernieCare wiped out private providers such as Dr. Paul and his staff.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect appointment - no waiting, everything cl... — David R.

Perfect appointment - no waiting, everything clean and efficient and skilled.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional dentist and staf — Jean W.

A very professional dentist and staff.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always dr paul did a fabulous job of keeping... — Joyce C.

As always dr paul did a fabulous job of keeping my teeth l Clean and beautiful with his knowledge and pleasant personality , and his skill he’s the best dentist .

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul treats my dental health with great care... — Ray R.

Dr Paul treats my dental health with great care, and my family appreciates it! Thank You.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office and Dentist! — Phyllis S.

Wonderful Office and Dentist!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as usual. — Victor R.

excellent service as usual.

Jun 24, 2019