StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul is the best Dentist I have gone to in ... — Jack M.

Dr. Paul is the best Dentist I have gone to in my lifetime. His office is up to date with the best professional equipment. He is courteous and explains in easy terms all dental procedures. I highly recommend him to be your dentist.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad he’s my dentist 😊 — Barbara W.

Not only is Dr. Paul a great dentist, but he never keeps mo waiting when I arrive for an appointment. His staff is lovely & the office clean & conveniently located right off Exit 16. I never hesitate for a minute in recommending him to friends and family!😊

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr paul is an extradinary person, very caring ... — Joyce C.

Dr paul is an extradinary person, very caring And has excellent dental skills. He saved my tooth from needing a root canal as well as fixed my chipped teeth. He has kept my treeth in great condition. I have been a patient for 15 years.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very Friendly I’ve been with Dr Pau... — Dorothy K.

Everyone is very Friendly I’ve been with Dr Paul for years. Love his work his Assistant are great.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, conscientious and friendly ... — James M.

Very knowledgeable, conscientious and friendly service....Been coming for many years and the treatment has been A-1!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, very professional, most important v... — Lewis S.

Very clean, very professional, most important very friendly and kind. you don't feel like a specimen, your treated with the up most respect.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul has been my dentist for over 20 yrs. I... — Santa G.

Dr. Paul has been my dentist for over 20 yrs. I had an emergency and although he was booked on a Saturday he fit me in. Really appreciate him. And his wonderful service

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office & Staff. From the moment you walk... — Florence F.

Great Office & Staff. From the moment you walk into your appointment until you leave they are friendly and caring. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a knowledgeable dentist to make an appointment.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and his staff are the best. They are ... — Neil M.

Dr. Paul and his staff are the best. They are all friendly, professional and highly competent. I was seen promptly, Dr. Paul spent plenty of time with me doing my semi-annual exam and cleaning, and I was very pleased with the overall experience from check-in to check-out.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Paul’s Office. The office ... — Nicole L.

I love going to Dr. Paul’s Office. The office is extremely clean and Dr. Paul is a pleasure to be around. I love that I get a detailed cleaning every time I have an appointment and I never feel like the appointment is being rushed.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience as always  — William C.

As always, Dr Paul and his team are courteous, professional and very quick. They fit me in for a cleaning with less then 24 hours notice. I was in and out in half an hour. Many thanks for all these years of great service.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and follow up!  — Chris H.

Great care and follow up! It is nice to have a dentist that I trust, that can be hard to find these days.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is the best!  — Karen F.

Dr Paul is the best! the office is Super efficient, Dr Paul clearly cares about his patients and continues to evolve as technology changes.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Barbara W.

My appointments are always a pleasure, which not many can say about a visit to their dentist. Dr.Paul and his staff are great & never keep me waiting.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy new patients! — Allison B.

Very sweet office staff; we like Dr. Paul very much and are happy to be patients now!

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent & skilled dentist. — Megan K.

Excellent service. Dr. Paul is always very nice, prompt & explains exactly what he is doing.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent & skilled dentist. — Megan K.

Excellent service. Dr. Paul is always very nice, prompt & explains exactly what he is doing.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Family Dentist with the Latest Technology as Well — Karen F.

Dr. Paul has been our family dentist for at least 15 years. We send our friends and trust him and his staff for the best care. He is honest and reasonable and you will end up a happy customer - no question about it!

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental work was very good but cost for a senior citizen was on the high side. — Albert M.

Dental work was very good but cost for a senior citizen was on the high side.

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience from beginning to end! — Jean E.

A good experience from beginning to end!

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, quality care! — Chantal R.

Excellent, quality care!

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! I used to go to another dentist in town and out of 6 visits I saw him there... — Brian F.

Excellent as always! I used to go to another dentist in town and out of 6 visits I saw him there twice and usually only met the hygienist. It's great to have someone like Dr. Paul work with you directly!

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable in Dr. Paul's office — Jerry B.

I always feel comfortable in Dr. Paul's office. There is always a sense of calm there which is very important. I would recommend him, which I already have done, too all my friend's.

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Never had to wait. Always on time or earlier. Friendly staff. Quick, thorough service. — Danielle D.

Never had to wait. Always on time or earlier. Friendly staff. Quick, thorough service.

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great treatment for my teeth — Doris F.

I have been with Dr. Paul for about 20 years. My whole family sees him!

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edward Paul is the best!!! Unless I leave the country I will always be his patient — Suzanne M.

Dr. Edward Paul is the best!!! Unless I leave the country I will always be his patient. I had terrible experiences with dentists before finding Dr. Paul. He never overbooks or keeps you waiting. He is a dentist and not a salesman and doesn't try to get you to do unnecessary treatments (which every other dentist I have seen did). I have referred many of my friends and will continue to do so.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr — Laurie M.

Love Dr. Paul and his staff! They are very courteous and accommodating, and I am always in and out very quickly.

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Firendly Service  — Sandra W.

Always a pleasure to come to your office and yes, I will definitely refer others to your office for their dental needs.

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentists who really listens — Marianna P.

Dr. Paul really understands how much an childhood accident has left my front lower teeth very very sensative - and is very careful during a cleaning - thanks

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great reminders through email and text messages — Maureen B.

Great reminders through email and text messages. Professional and friendly staff and the dentist, Dr. Paul is superb!!

May 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul makes you feel like he is a friend and he takes away that nervous feeling you would... — Joey V.

Dr Paul makes you feel like he is a friend and he takes away that nervous feeling you would normally get when coming to a dentist .

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar One thing that I like about visiting this office is that I do not have to wait when I have an appt — Hilda M.

One thing that I like about visiting this office is that I do not have to wait when I have an appt. This is so wonderful!! Everyone in the office is friendly, caring, professional, and try to make my visit as pleasant as possible. I am very pleased with the service I am given when I visit Dr. Paul.

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Was one of the quickest cleanings and exams I have had - got right in and Dr. Paul — Aaron F.

Was one of the quickest cleanings and exams I have had - got right in and Dr. Paul was very thorough and prompt with the cleaning.

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Herbert E.

Been a patient for over 20 years. Very professional and courteousI would recommend Dr. Paul to my friends and I have.

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 10 year's plus i have been going to Dr.Paula for Dental work,n i would never go to another Dentist — William S.

10 year's plus i have been going to Dr.Paula for Dental work,n i would never go to another Dentist..he explain every thing to you and he alway's make you feel comfortable is staff polite welcome you went you walk in,your appointment always on time he never late..

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a satisfied patient for years. The staff is always pleasant and I'm never kept waiting.  — Barbara W.

I've been a satisfied patient for years. The staff is always pleasant and I'm never kept waiting.

Dec 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I know you are following ADA guidelines for x-rays. but I felt over-radiated with a full set — Deborah C.

I know you are following ADA guidelines for x-rays. but I felt over-radiated with a full set. In retrospect, I would have declined the full x-rays.

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Paul for maybe over 20 years. I've referred my family members to him — Marlene B.

I've been a patient of Dr. Paul for maybe over 20 years. I've referred my family members to him. I have 2 kids and he is their primary dentist. Even though I no longer live in CT. That have not stopped me from making Dr. Paul my primary dentist. He is second to none. Simply the best. Keep up the wonderful work you've been doing. Marlene B.

Nov 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You are always on time with appointments. — Louise S.

You are always on time with appointments.

Nov 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always emjoy my dential visits — Cheryl O.

I always emjoy my dential visits. Never painful and any question I have is always explained thouroughly. I am never rushed out. I feel very welcomed and at ease on my visits.

Nov 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff — Tracy J.

Very professional staff. Very engaging dentist, whom I've trusted for nearly 30 years. Dr. Paul has made the, otherwise dreaded, experience of going to dentist a pleasure. Very much appreciated!!

Nov 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Early for my appointment - I thought I would have to sit around because I was 30 mins early — Stephanie H.

Early for my appointment - I thought I would have to sit around because I was 30 mins early. Not only did I receive a warm welcome, Dr. Paul saw me immediately! I was done before my regular scheduled appointment. AMAZING! Keep up the great job!

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, very we'll run practice. Going back in 6 months. — Raymond W.

First visit, very we'll run practice. Going back in 6 months.

Oct 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and Dr. Paul immediately saw me without an appointment — Kenneth K.

I had a dental emergency and Dr. Paul immediately saw me without an appointment. He treated the problem, expertly and pain-free, and soon I was on my way. Dr. Paul and his caring staff brought me great comfort when I surely needed it and I'm very grateful to them!

Sep 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Never had to wait for my scheduled time — Danielle D.

Never had to wait for my scheduled time. Dentists I've gone to in the past were always backed up for at least an hour. He does excellent work. He's honest and gentle and pain free!

Sep 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar In the 12 years I have been coming to Dr — Stephen S.

In the 12 years I have been coming to Dr. Paul, I can't recall more than twice having to wait, and even then less than 5 minutes. His staff and he have always been kind, courteous and professional.

Aug 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go to any other dentist! — Karry B.

I wouldn't go to any other dentist!

Aug 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Paul and associates Knowledgeable and caring.  — Jacqueline M.

Friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Paul and associates knowledgeable and caring and passionate about what they do. Always provide options for care. They are not just about the money. They care about the well being of their patients. Excellent team!!!!!

Jul 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always get personalized attention. Thank you Dr — Deepika S.

I always get personalized attention. Thank you Dr. Paul for always enquiring about and remembering what's going on in my life!

Jul 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit — Joanne M.

Very good cleaning experience. Professional, comprehensive and time efficient.

Jul 13, 2014