StarStarStarStarStar Reminders/suggestion on next cleanings.  — Benjamin E.

It's tough to track and remember last appointments and when I should look for the next appointment. Last visit, I didn't realize I already hit my 2 limit for the year. A reminder would have been helpful.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Dr Paul is the best.He provides excel... — Jack M.

As usual Dr Paul is the best. He provides excellent dental service. He will explain what he is doing to you and will answer all your questions. Highly recommended!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & welcoming staff . Always a pleasure seei... — Monica M.

Warm & welcoming staff . Always a pleasure seeing Dr Paul

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and company are awesome! — Emily S.

Every experience I have with Dr. Paul is a positive one! The staff is kind and helpful. I was in and out with no problems! So glad to be back as his patient.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilda M.

I thought seriously about whether or not I should keep my appointment because of COVID-19. There were three main reasons for my decision to keep the appointment: (1) trust, I trust Dr. Paul with using the best safety precautions (2) cleanliness of the office, and (3) the waiting room is never crowded. I was very comfortable and satisfied with my visit.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist — Howard P.

I've been seeing Dr. Paul for over 30 years. There's no reason to go anywhere else. Dr. Paul is an excellent dentist and his staff are fantastic. He's gentile, caring and knows how to make a patient feel comfortable. He explains everything to you before and while he's doing it. You won't find a better dentist!!!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul. Best dentist in CT — Suzanne M.

Dr. Paul and his staff were wonderful as always. I felt 100% safe despite the current crisis. I have moved from Norwalk but will continue to drive there to see him.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul: a wonderfully caring family dentist — Karen F.

Dr. Paul is a wonderfully caring dentist with a great team and a convenient and pleasant immaculate office. They run things efficiently and make a visit to the dentist as painless and pleasant as possible. My tenure as a patient attests to my confidence in Dr. Paul and his team.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and clean environment.  — Daniel N.

Very professional and clean environment.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, first-rate and friendly  — James M.

Professional, first-rate and friendly service. What more can you ask for?! Thanks Dr. Paul and staff!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Norwalk — Hugh M.

Dr. Paul has been my family's dentist now, it seems forever. The care and concern that is expressed by him and his staff is unsurpassed and always professional. I would recommend anyone to become a client of his practice.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always making the dreaded trip better. Can't g... — Kevin K.

Always making the dreaded trip better. Can't go wrong with Dr. Paul and his staff. Honest, no hidden agenda. Would be a shame if BernieCare wiped out private providers such as Dr. Paul and his staff.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect appointment - no waiting, everything cl... — David R.

Perfect appointment - no waiting, everything clean and efficient and skilled.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional dentist and staf — Jean W.

A very professional dentist and staff.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always dr paul did a fabulous job of keeping... — Joyce C.

As always dr paul did a fabulous job of keeping my teeth l Clean and beautiful with his knowledge and pleasant personality , and his skill he’s the best dentist .

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul treats my dental health with great care... — Ray R.

Dr Paul treats my dental health with great care, and my family appreciates it! Thank You.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office and Dentist! — Phyllis S.

Wonderful Office and Dentist!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as usual. — Victor R.

excellent service as usual.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine P.

Very friendly staff was nervous at first but Dr Paul made me feel comfortable.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is second to none. I've been a patient ... — Marlene B.

Dr Paul is second to none. I've been a patient for over 25 yrs. I've moved out of state and have kids, Dr Paul remains as our primary dentist. Dr Paul and his staff are always friendly and professional.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul is a great communicator, educator and ... — Maureen B.

Dr. Paul is a great communicator, educator and dental caregiver!! Additionally, the cleaning technique he uses is fast and painless!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Definitely superior to others I... — Laurie W.

Great practice! Definitely superior to others I've tried and I will stick with this one!!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Kevin K.

As always, great care and service. In and out - perfect for my aversion to the dentist.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best by far — Brandon S.

I’ve tried many, many dentists but Dr Paul is by far the best. He’s honest, provides good advice, and doesn’t suggest unnecessary dental work.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service--nice staff, friendly dentist... — Michael P.

Excellent service--nice staff, friendly dentist who explained what was going on. I wasn't barked at, even though it had been one year (not six months) since my last visit. I asked for and received "gentle service" during my cleaning. And my post-checkup goodie bag included a travel "cap" for my new toothbrush. Not many dentists include THAT!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit to the office! — Lynda S.

Always enjoy my visit to the office!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had always dreaded my visit to the dentist. ... — Suzanne M.

I had always dreaded my visit to the dentist. Not anymore! I have been with Dr. Paul for many years now and even though I moved from Norwalk, I still go back to him. No waiting, no unnecessary work, no sales pitches - just great courteous dental work :)

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have coming to Dr Paul for over 20 years!  — Robin C.

I have coming to Dr Paul for over 20 years!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul is the best Dentist I have gone to in ... — Jack M.

Dr. Paul is the best Dentist I have gone to in my lifetime. His office is up to date with the best professional equipment. He is courteous and explains in easy terms all dental procedures. I highly recommend him to be your dentist.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad he’s my dentist 😊 — Barbara W.

Not only is Dr. Paul a great dentist, but he never keeps mo waiting when I arrive for an appointment. His staff is lovely & the office clean & conveniently located right off Exit 16. I never hesitate for a minute in recommending him to friends and family!😊

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr paul is an extradinary person, very caring ... — Joyce C.

Dr paul is an extradinary person, very caring And has excellent dental skills. He saved my tooth from needing a root canal as well as fixed my chipped teeth. He has kept my treeth in great condition. I have been a patient for 15 years.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very Friendly I’ve been with Dr Pau... — Dorothy K.

Everyone is very Friendly I’ve been with Dr Paul for years. Love his work his Assistant are great.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, conscientious and friendly ... — James M.

Very knowledgeable, conscientious and friendly service....Been coming for many years and the treatment has been A-1!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, very professional, most important v... — Lewis S.

Very clean, very professional, most important very friendly and kind. you don't feel like a specimen, your treated with the up most respect.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul has been my dentist for over 20 yrs. I... — Santa G.

Dr. Paul has been my dentist for over 20 yrs. I had an emergency and although he was booked on a Saturday he fit me in. Really appreciate him. And his wonderful service

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office & Staff. From the moment you walk... — Florence F.

Great Office & Staff. From the moment you walk into your appointment until you leave they are friendly and caring. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a knowledgeable dentist to make an appointment.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and his staff are the best. They are ... — Neil M.

Dr. Paul and his staff are the best. They are all friendly, professional and highly competent. I was seen promptly, Dr. Paul spent plenty of time with me doing my semi-annual exam and cleaning, and I was very pleased with the overall experience from check-in to check-out.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Paul’s Office. The office ... — Nicole L.

I love going to Dr. Paul’s Office. The office is extremely clean and Dr. Paul is a pleasure to be around. I love that I get a detailed cleaning every time I have an appointment and I never feel like the appointment is being rushed.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience as always  — William C.

As always, Dr Paul and his team are courteous, professional and very quick. They fit me in for a cleaning with less then 24 hours notice. I was in and out in half an hour. Many thanks for all these years of great service.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and follow up!  — Chris H.

Great care and follow up! It is nice to have a dentist that I trust, that can be hard to find these days.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is the best!  — Karen F.

Dr Paul is the best! the office is Super efficient, Dr Paul clearly cares about his patients and continues to evolve as technology changes.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Barbara W.

My appointments are always a pleasure, which not many can say about a visit to their dentist. Dr.Paul and his staff are great & never keep me waiting.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy new patients! — Allison B.

Very sweet office staff; we like Dr. Paul very much and are happy to be patients now!

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent & skilled dentist. — Megan K.

Excellent service. Dr. Paul is always very nice, prompt & explains exactly what he is doing.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent & skilled dentist. — Megan K.

Excellent service. Dr. Paul is always very nice, prompt & explains exactly what he is doing.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Family Dentist with the Latest Technology as Well — Karen F.

Dr. Paul has been our family dentist for at least 15 years. We send our friends and trust him and his staff for the best care. He is honest and reasonable and you will end up a happy customer - no question about it!

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental work was very good but cost for a senior citizen was on the high side. — Albert M.

Dental work was very good but cost for a senior citizen was on the high side.

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience from beginning to end! — Jean E.

A good experience from beginning to end!

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, quality care! — Chantal R.

Excellent, quality care!

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! I used to go to another dentist in town and out of 6 visits I saw him there... — Brian F.

Excellent as always! I used to go to another dentist in town and out of 6 visits I saw him there twice and usually only met the hygienist. It's great to have someone like Dr. Paul work with you directly!

Sep 23, 2015