StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is the best! — Brian F.

I have never had such a wonderful dentist! Dr. Paul is fantastic and a master of his craft!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great introduction, overview, evaluation,recomm... — Dennis P.

Great introduction, overview, evaluation,recommendations, and very up-to-date with technology. I was seen within 30 seconds of arrival.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is a diligent and caring dentist. He is... — Victoria C.

Dr Paul is a diligent and caring dentist. He is gentle and will always make you comfortable. I’ve seen him for 25 years and he takes care of our whole family. I will always recommend him to anyone who looks for a dentist in the area.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to the dentist!!  — Lynda S.

Always a pleasure going to the dentist!! Wonderful staff, competent, reassuring dentist! Never have to wait. Even better when Cassie is there (Dr. Paul's golden doodle). Thank you, Lynda Sorensen

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I consider Dr. Paul among the best in the field... — Hilda M.

I consider Dr. Paul among the best in the field of dentistry. His professionalism, courtesy, and expertise are immeasurable.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Made the Right Choice — John D.

After almost 30 years with the same dentist, I had to make a change due to unforeseen circumstances. After careful consideration, I chose Dr. Paul and am delighted to say I made the correct choice. My first visit was perfect. He has a great bedside manner, is efficient and practical. Hopefully, I will be with him for thirty years.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Paul have been my dentist for almost 30 ... — Marlene B.

Doctor Paul have been my dentist for almost 30 years. His service is second to none. I moved out of CT and I travel back for my visits. My kids are now patient of his. I’ve tried dentist in the state I currently live. I find they are more about money and not the patients need.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edward Paul is always very professional and... — Laura A.

Dr. Edward Paul is always very professional and I rate him the hightest 5*! He is kind and understanding as well. I was late for my appointment and he still managed to fit me in. He tries his best to work with insurance, so that the patient does not have to pay the entire bill. I am lucky to have been geared to such a fine dentist!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply a great dentist, and great for Norwalk C... — Ray R.

Simply a great dentist, and great for Norwalk Community.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Candida A.

Dr Paul’s practice is great. My family has gone to him for years. He’s very professional, thorough and gentle ...always explains whatever procedure he is about to do, welcomes your questions and concerns, hence, has a nice repore with his patients. He and his staff always welcome you and are up on all COVID protocols so that I feel very comfortable and safe while in his office and care. I HIGHLY recommend his practice ❗️

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Paul! - from the Amatuni family. — Tsolak A.

Dr. Paul has been our family dentist for almost a quarter of a century. During that period we moved from Norwalk to New Haven, and had the chance to see other dentists there. Pretty soon we realized that Dr. Paul is the BEST! We don't mind at all driving from New Haven to Dr. Paul's office in Norwalk because we know we are going to get exceptional, first class treatment. The office staff, the office settings are always welcoming and neat. Never had to wait past the scheduled appointment time. We could not recommend him more.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul is professional — Jacquelyn O.

Dr. Paul is always so thorough and professional when it comes to dental care. He explains everything in a way that you can understand. His office is so clean and always sanitary.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care from Dr. Paul. Careful ex... — Alfred D.

Always excellent care from Dr. Paul. Careful explanations during procedures makes a good experience.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!! — Nicole E.

Great service as always!!

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Antoine K.

Always a pleasure. I have been a patient for 25 years. I am always pleased with the level of care and quality of service the office is able to maintain.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional Service as always. — Steve W.

Great Professional Service as always.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went smoothly and with no compli... — Ella T.

My appointment went smoothly and with no complications No complaints.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New dentist since moving, great experience.  — Douglas R.

New dentist since moving, great experience.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul is without a doubt the best dentist I ... — Bob B.

Dr. Paul is without a doubt the best dentist I have ever had. He does consistently excellent work. He makes sure you never feel even the slightest discomfort. My daughter and my granddaughter see Dr. Paul and they love him!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and staff are fabulous! — Andrea D.

Dr. Paul and staff are fabulous!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dentist — Neil M.

I have been going to Dr. Paul for the past several years for my dental care, both for routine and non-routine procedures. I have been 100% satisfied with all aspects of these visits. He is an excellent clinician who truly cares about his patient's well-being. His office staff is professional and friendly and I have never had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time to be seen. Although I live in Shelton, I am happy to travel to Norwalk to see Dr. Paul knowing that I will receive top-notch dental care.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders/suggestion on next cleanings.  — Benjamin E.

It's tough to track and remember last appointments and when I should look for the next appointment. Last visit, I didn't realize I already hit my 2 limit for the year. A reminder would have been helpful.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Dr Paul is the best.He provides excel... — Jack M.

As usual Dr Paul is the best. He provides excellent dental service. He will explain what he is doing to you and will answer all your questions. Highly recommended!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & welcoming staff . Always a pleasure seei... — Monica M.

Warm & welcoming staff . Always a pleasure seeing Dr Paul

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and company are awesome! — Emily S.

Every experience I have with Dr. Paul is a positive one! The staff is kind and helpful. I was in and out with no problems! So glad to be back as his patient.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilda M.

I thought seriously about whether or not I should keep my appointment because of COVID-19. There were three main reasons for my decision to keep the appointment: (1) trust, I trust Dr. Paul with using the best safety precautions (2) cleanliness of the office, and (3) the waiting room is never crowded. I was very comfortable and satisfied with my visit.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist — Howard P.

I've been seeing Dr. Paul for over 30 years. There's no reason to go anywhere else. Dr. Paul is an excellent dentist and his staff are fantastic. He's gentile, caring and knows how to make a patient feel comfortable. He explains everything to you before and while he's doing it. You won't find a better dentist!!!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul. Best dentist in CT — Suzanne M.

Dr. Paul and his staff were wonderful as always. I felt 100% safe despite the current crisis. I have moved from Norwalk but will continue to drive there to see him.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul: a wonderfully caring family dentist — Karen F.

Dr. Paul is a wonderfully caring dentist with a great team and a convenient and pleasant immaculate office. They run things efficiently and make a visit to the dentist as painless and pleasant as possible. My tenure as a patient attests to my confidence in Dr. Paul and his team.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and clean environment.  — Daniel N.

Very professional and clean environment.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, first-rate and friendly  — James M.

Professional, first-rate and friendly service. What more can you ask for?! Thanks Dr. Paul and staff!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Norwalk — Hugh M.

Dr. Paul has been my family's dentist now, it seems forever. The care and concern that is expressed by him and his staff is unsurpassed and always professional. I would recommend anyone to become a client of his practice.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always making the dreaded trip better. Can't g... — Kevin K.

Always making the dreaded trip better. Can't go wrong with Dr. Paul and his staff. Honest, no hidden agenda. Would be a shame if BernieCare wiped out private providers such as Dr. Paul and his staff.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect appointment - no waiting, everything cl... — David R.

Perfect appointment - no waiting, everything clean and efficient and skilled.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional dentist and staf — Jean W.

A very professional dentist and staff.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always dr paul did a fabulous job of keeping... — Joyce C.

As always dr paul did a fabulous job of keeping my teeth l Clean and beautiful with his knowledge and pleasant personality , and his skill he’s the best dentist .

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul treats my dental health with great care... — Ray R.

Dr Paul treats my dental health with great care, and my family appreciates it! Thank You.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office and Dentist! — Phyllis S.

Wonderful Office and Dentist!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as usual. — Victor R.

excellent service as usual.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine P.

Very friendly staff was nervous at first but Dr Paul made me feel comfortable.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is second to none. I've been a patient ... — Marlene B.

Dr Paul is second to none. I've been a patient for over 25 yrs. I've moved out of state and have kids, Dr Paul remains as our primary dentist. Dr Paul and his staff are always friendly and professional.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul is a great communicator, educator and ... — Maureen B.

Dr. Paul is a great communicator, educator and dental caregiver!! Additionally, the cleaning technique he uses is fast and painless!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Definitely superior to others I... — Laurie W.

Great practice! Definitely superior to others I've tried and I will stick with this one!!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Kevin K.

As always, great care and service. In and out - perfect for my aversion to the dentist.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best by far — Brandon S.

I’ve tried many, many dentists but Dr Paul is by far the best. He’s honest, provides good advice, and doesn’t suggest unnecessary dental work.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service--nice staff, friendly dentist... — Michael P.

Excellent service--nice staff, friendly dentist who explained what was going on. I wasn't barked at, even though it had been one year (not six months) since my last visit. I asked for and received "gentle service" during my cleaning. And my post-checkup goodie bag included a travel "cap" for my new toothbrush. Not many dentists include THAT!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit to the office! — Lynda S.

Always enjoy my visit to the office!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had always dreaded my visit to the dentist. ... — Suzanne M.

I had always dreaded my visit to the dentist. Not anymore! I have been with Dr. Paul for many years now and even though I moved from Norwalk, I still go back to him. No waiting, no unnecessary work, no sales pitches - just great courteous dental work :)

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have coming to Dr Paul for over 20 years!  — Robin C.

I have coming to Dr Paul for over 20 years!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul is the best Dentist I have gone to in ... — Jack M.

Dr. Paul is the best Dentist I have gone to in my lifetime. His office is up to date with the best professional equipment. He is courteous and explains in easy terms all dental procedures. I highly recommend him to be your dentist.

Dec 18, 2018