StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience; everyone so pleasant and... — Reba W.

wonderful experience; everyone so pleasant and friendly.. Robin did an exceptional job....no pain just professional and efficient

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our experience  — Elle H.

My 3 year old came in yesterday for her very first dental appointment. She was really scared and nervous and the staff was so sweet and patient with her, after about 3 minutes with the tech she warmed up and did great and even said she had fun. It was all because of the amazing staff and I can’t thank them enough for making that a fun experience for her.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Robby B.

Always a good experience.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service and friendly staff! — Timothy P.

Fast service and friendly staff!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Gurtha M.

The staff and Dr. Pierce are always courteous and professional, but also fun! They make the visits so less stressful and provide information and suggestions to assist with improving your dental health. I never feel rushed and know that even if I forget to ask a question, I can call back and will receive answers as quickly as their schedule allows.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10/9 6month exam — Micheal B.

Ashley did a great job, she explained in detail what was going on and did a great job! Dr Pierce was very informative explaining my options and expectations.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional and friendly staff.  — David S.

Courteous, professional and friendly staff.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service and the people that work at Dr. Edw... — Kara S.

The service and the people that work at Dr. Edward Bell & Dr. Amy Pierce's Office are outstanding.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional dental services I've tr... — William B.

Courteous, professional dental services I've trusted for many years!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & always polite. These fine folk d... — Larry F.

Professional & always polite. These fine folk do care and try their best to see you get prompt service and scheduling --- they are THE BEST

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harold E.

I feel like you have more patients than you can serve in a timely manner. Other than that you have a wonderful facility. I miss the person I usually see.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly and Professional — Gary V.

Always friendly and professional. I will say that the Covid 19 sheet I had to sign almost had me walk out the door, but on the other hand it was upfront about the possible dangers with treatment during the pandemic. Many safeguards were taken that I haven't seen before from a temperature check coming in the door to all touch surfaces being covered including keyboards.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office! — Chelsea W.

Dr. Bell and Dr. Pierce have a wonderful staff! Everyone is friendly and they provide amazing dental work!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring dental office. Absolutely love Joan... — Tracey D.

Very caring dental office. Absolutely love Joanna and Dr. Bell!!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Dentist — Theresa M.

Clean and professional facility. Staff friendly, concerned and safety-conscious. Was not kept waiting beyond appointment time. Cleaning by Joanna was thorough and quick. Dr Bell's exam was also very quick.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Replacing my old dentist who retired! — Janet G.

I searched high and low for a good dental practice after my old dentist retired. Thank goodness I final found Drs. Bell & Pierce! I love this office, everyone is so professional. I wouldn’t go any place else!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Catherine B.

Caring and thoughtful dentist. Very friendly atmosphere. Would not think of going anywhere else.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the dental care I receiv... — Harold K.

I am very pleased with the dental care I receive from Dr Bell. they have a very courteous and competent staff.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great job, very professional hygienist and Dr. — Garry B.

Great job, very professional hygienist and Dr.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently works on quality and imparts a con... — Jay H.

Consistently works on quality and imparts a concern for a relaxed atmosphere while addressing important dental issues.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Positive experience  — Robert B.

Once I see that my insurance is accepted (wasn’t in past years, but which should be this year) and actually pays for a part of the service, my ratings for the last 2 questions on the survey will get even higher. See ya Monday!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly experience. — Richard L.

Great and friendly experience.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always welcoming and friendly. Appoin... — Diane H.

Staff are always welcoming and friendly. Appointments start on time and the new check in process with CoVid restrictions is easy to navigate and safe. Dr. Bell coordinates care for complex dental procedures well with other providers and creates an amazing smile.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a really good experience with this group. ... — William J.

Had a really good experience with this group. Teeth feel amazing. I highly recommend them.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff!  — Camden E.

Friendly and professional staff!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his staff was recommended to me si... — Janet S.

Dr. Bell and his staff was recommended to me since I was living closer to King. The staff is wonderful. Very organized and friendly. I have not been disappointed with their service and rates. Great office.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have loved coming to you guys for cleanings a... — Morgan C.

I have loved coming to you guys for cleanings and such since last year. I feel very comfortable and very much at home. All of you are rockstars!! Thank you so much!!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, adhering to all the precauti... — Ann V.

Very professional, adhering to all the precautions related to COVID19. Scarlet was very thorough in doing my teeth cleaning! All of the staff are welcoming & pleasant to talk with.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I switched a few years ago and have... — Loretta H.

I'm so glad I switched a few years ago and have been very pleased with the knowledge and care shown by the dental team.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years and I absolutely love... — Deborah C.

Been going here for years and I absolutely love this place and all the employees. They make sure you are comfortable and at ease and talk you through the whole process. Highly recommend them and I have to numerous people.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but staff and Dentists put yo... — Monica V.

Very professional but staff and Dentists put you at ease!! Had lots of dental work there and never any pain. They’re the best!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Greg H.

Dr Bell and Dr Pierce have an excellent practice, their employees are courteous, knowledgeable and very customer oriented. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking a new Dentist.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Bell and his staff. They are a smal... — Angela G.

I love Dr. Bell and his staff. They are a smaller office so you get personalized care.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and if I ever have a proble... — Doris B.

Very friendly staff and if I ever have a problem I just call and I'm worked in.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here since I was a teenager great wo... — Jessie L.

Been going here since I was a teenager great work and people

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all very personable at the same t... — Ron R.

The staff are all very personable at the same time very professional. They diligently maintain my records and can refer back into my dental history and are able to monitor and correct as necessary any changes to my teeth.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care You'll Find! — Leonard H.

Anyone looking for the best dental care need look no further..

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful, delightful, caring, expert dental pra... — Karen H.

Cheerful, delightful, caring, expert dental practice.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar How my delightful hygienist endured me as a squ... — Martha H.

How my delightful hygienist endured me as a squirmy patient is amazing. That was a much needed cleaning. and I regret the allergy symptoms were nerve wracking. I thank you, Jenny for such patience with me and Dr. Bell for BENADRY and finding no caries! I hope you all will not dread seeing me on your schedule.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased and satisfied w... — Joanna B.

I have always been very pleased and satisfied with the professional and friendly care that I receive with every visit for my dental care. That's why I keep going back to them !!!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not your typical dentist office.  — James V.

As pleasant of atmosphere as you will find. Wonderfully staff who not only care about their patients but the other staff as well. Robin always does a great job but highly recommended any of the staff.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Scarlet! Thanks for taking care of my ... — Cynthia M.

Kudos to Scarlet! Thanks for taking care of my teeth. You are very caring and I greatly appreciate it.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bell and his hygienist are the best  — Anita S.

Dr Bell and his hygienist are the best

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff concerns- hygienist was very opinionated ... — Millicent F.

Staff concerns- hygienist was very opinionated about current state of country and education, especially with school decision about returning. As a teacher, I had disagreement with her but couldn’t say anything with her hands and instruments in my mouth. Dr Lilly was also opinionated about the BLM movement and how the situation is trying to take our guns away. Again, I have my own beliefs about this situation but could say little(see above reasoning). Staff should be cognizant of guarding their opinions.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the things the office has done to ... — Carol S.

I appreciate the things the office has done to protect the patient and staff from the covid virus. I also appreciate the friendly nature of the office. to this patient it appears to be a very happy environment.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Barley any wait time and super friendly! Overal... — Erica K.

Barley any wait time and super friendly! Overall very satisfied

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! Had great service. — Joan W.

Always friendly! Had great service.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great people.  — Jason H.

Dr Bell and Dr Pierce are always professional and have taken good care of me and my family. We appreciate their attention to detail and the positive and calming atmosphere. The hygienists are exceptional-quick but thorough. They do not do unnecessary procedures.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the way your office is handling COVID... — Emily B.

I thought the way your office is handling COVID-19 made me feel more comfortable about coming in for a cleaning.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad to see the office open again. As alw... — Joe S.

I am glad to see the office open again. As always everyone greeted me and handled my appointment quickly and extremely well. Everything went very smoothly and everyone was very friendly and efficient.

Jun 28, 2020