StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is a wonderful dentist. I fully trust ... — Nicole P.

Dr. Bell is a wonderful dentist. I fully trust him with all my dental needs.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — Melody A.

The professional office is filled with a wonderful group of people. The Dental Hygienist and Dr. Bell provided a caring service as well as time and attention to my concerns.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient and always professional! — Valerie T.

Quick and efficient and always professional!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his entire staff have been great. ... — Linda M.

Dr. Bell and his entire staff have been great. They explain what is going on, are patient in allowing time to make a decision on what to do, and it's a wonderful office setting surrounded by nature. I highly recommend them.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant staff!!! Highly recommend. — Faye S.

Always a pleasant staff!!! Highly recommend.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All very friendly, and fast, and excellent dent... — Michael D.

All very friendly, and fast, and excellent dental care

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years. I have alway... — Harold E.

I have been coming here for years. I have always received excellent dental care.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personnel. Professional staff. Quality... — Ron C.

Friendly personnel. Professional staff. Quality service. Simply the best.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marc B.

Very friendly staff! Joanna explained what she was doing.. How I could improve my dental care.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. My... — Betty A.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. My problem was discussed and up coming appointments setup. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends 🦷

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always consistent, friendly and excellent servi... — George M.

Always consistent, friendly and excellent service from the front desk to the chair!!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Matthew B.

Availability was great. They diagnosed the issue that I was having, showed me how to treat it, and even fit me in for something else while I was there. Everyone that I came in contact with was friendly and professional..

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. You feel comfortable... — Cora B.

Very friendly atmosphere. You feel comfortable because you know you are in good hands, almost like family.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice. Everyone is great. Great serv... — Donald L.

Awesome practice. Everyone is great. Great service. Great job.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place would highly recommend! — Carolyn T.

Great place would highly recommend!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Bell.... — Deborah C.

I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Bell.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere  — Deanne H.

Great hygienist! Dr Bell is the best! He’s upbeat, friendly and thorough

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very thorough cleaning.  — Darrell G.

Great staff, very thorough cleaning.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly. I have no complaints.  — Rachel S.

Quick and friendly. I have no complaints.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Location and Great Services  — Theresa M.

Thorough and professional as well as kindly and friendly. Convenient location, plenty of parking, prompt and friendly greeting. It seemed that COVID-19 precautions were in place. Hygeinist Joanna worked quickly and efficiently.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody hates going to the dentist more than me.... — JOANNA N.

I am the biggest baby when it comes to going to the dentist, even for a cleaning... Dr. Bell and his staff are outstanding! The only dentist I have seen that I don't leave completely stressed (usually). From being friendly and so understanding all the way to the quality and knowledge of their services, they are the best!!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly always professional always great!! — Jenny B.

Always friendly always great!!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bell has been my dentist for many many years... — Catherine B.

Dr.Bell has been my dentist for many many years. He is a very knowledgeable and compassionate dentist. His staff are very helpful and courteous. He is highly recommended.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pierce and team are always great! — Cody H.

Dr. Pierce and team are always great!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! I don't dread going to they dentist ... — Garry B.

Great job! I don't dread going to they dentist quite as much!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional, friendly and compe... — Sheila B.

Staff was very professional, friendly and competent in their job. Thank you!!!

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All my visits to your office have been a pleasa... — Curtis S.

All my visits to your office have been a pleasant and helpful atmosphere, from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist, Thank You for taking care of me and my dental needs.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good people...Well trained and on point. No re... — Jay H.

Good people...Well trained and on point. No reason to go anywhere else !

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Bell’s for many y... — Betty L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bell’s for many years. I am very happy with all of the services his office provides.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so pleasant to deal with and I have... — Del S.

everyone is so pleasant to deal with and I have never had such a through cleaning from another dental care office. And when having a crown done the skills of the Dr far surpassed any previous dental work I've had done before and the numbing process was painless.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody here makes me feel like a friend. Not... — James G.

Everybody here makes me feel like a friend. Not a stranger.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks, timely visit. — Richard L.

Great folks, timely visit.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time having Joanna as my dental hygienist... — Ann V.

First time having Joanna as my dental hygienist, and I would love to highly recommend her. She was thorough, took her time , and did an awesome job. I love going to Dr. Bell’s office as everyone is caring, compassionate & makes you feel very welcomed!!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Janet S.

Dr Bell was recommended to me several years ago from another dental office when I moved. Staff is great. Always willing to help and so nice. The ofice is kept clean and I feel very confortable when I go. They use reminders to help me keep track of when I need to make an appointment and visits. Jenny cleans my teeth and she is always friendly and easy going. I have not always enjoyed going to the dentist, but with Drs. Bell and Pierce, and the staff, I can honestly say, I enjoy my appointments. And yes, I do recommend this office to friends and anyone wanting/needing to change dentist.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and wonderful experience  — Thomas B.

Our whole family goes here. They have such a friendly atmosphere and the staff seem like they have fun as well. They are top notch all around. Truly the best!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office with a great staff  — Camden E.

My son says everyone is so nice and professional. He was happy with his hygienist.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and courteous service! I’ll conti... — James H.

Always prompt and courteous service! I’ll continue to be a patient of Dr. Bell!!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny & Chelsey are awesome!!! — Denard W.

Jenny & Chelsey are awesome!!!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Lori A.

The staff is so friendly and compassionate to the patient`s needs. They are very professional and are especially good with children. They are willing to listen to your concerns to provide the best course of treatment. So glad that I started going to them!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They have always taken good care of my teeth. T... — Joan W.

They have always taken good care of my teeth. They are friendly and very kind!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The VERY BEST dental care available anywhere. — Leonard H.

I had my 6-month dental examination yesterday. I have been going to Dr. Bell and Dr. Pierce now for about two years. And I look forward to my 6-month dental examination. Dr. Bell, Dr. Pierce, the hygienists, the ladies at the front desk who take care of appointments and insurance – everyone in the office is warm, friendly, and caring. Always a pleasant environment! Each one is the ABSOLUTE BEST at what they do, too! I always leave, after each visit, knowing that I just received the VERY BEST dental care available anywhere.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. Scarlet went... — Kimberly K.

Very friendly and courteous staff. Scarlet went out of her way to make me feel at ease. Moving from another state and everyone made me feel right at home.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Everyone tries... — Greg H.

Very professional and friendly. Everyone tries to make visit as easy and painless as possiblez

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is super friendly and m... — Laura B.

Everyone in this office is super friendly and makes going to the dentist a much more pleasant experience.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to have our teeth cleaned a... — Judy M.

We have been coming to have our teeth cleaned and other problems since Dr. Bell opened the office in King. Everyone is very professional and they have worked us in when we have unexpected problems.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and easy to work wi... — Mark H.

Everyone is always friendly and easy to work with and understand.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doing the best with this old girl’s teeth. — Martha H.

Doing the best with this old girl’s teeth.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I learned that my baby tooth needed pulling at ... — William B.

I learned that my baby tooth needed pulling at my appt. on Jan 22. The hygienist indicated that a bridge or implant was necessary as a replacement. She gave a brief description of what a bridge and an implant are and indicated the price for each. The dentist indicated that a partial would probably not stay in place and offered no additional information other than to say my tooth may start to come out in pieces soon and to “let us know what you (I) wanted to do”. No one offered detailed information on pros vs. cons for either procedure, bridge maintenance, life expectancy, or if the tooth could be removed and no device is used to replace it. To be fair, I did not ask questions, but since this news was a total surprise and solutions were foreign to me, I did not know what to ask in the short time between the hygienist remarks and drs. quick visit to my exam room. Basically, I was asked whether I wanted the $3K option or the $5K option without much else mentioned.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and my hygienist was great an... — June M.

Very professional and my hygienist was great and very sweet to me.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and hygenist — Sharon G.

Friendly staff and hygenist

Jan 25, 2021