StarStarStarStarStar Dr Miller and his staff are very warm and welco... — Judy H.

Dr Miller and his staff are very warm and welcoming, I feel very satisfied with every service I've received from their office. Staff :are pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Dr Miller to any of my friends and I have recommended him to a couple of friends who also enjoy the visit to his office. Keep up the good work Dr Miller see in 6 mos.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy — Gordon B.

A dentist and staff that you can trust to do what is right for you.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Denyal Experience  — Cornell R.

Dr. Miller is a fantastic dentist. His staff is also fantastic.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from North Dallas to be a patient of hi... — Shalett M.

I drive from North Dallas to be a patient of his because I trust his work. If it's not a problem, He doesn't diagnose it as one like some other dentist do. Very trustworthy!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great techs! — Thelma B.

Great Dentist! Great techs!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, professional, and thorough. Everyone alwa... — Anthony P.

Nice, professional, and thorough. Everyone always has a smile and treats you well.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great service. — Angie F.

Very professional and great service.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service. Good follow up and reasona... — Steve Y.

Always good service. Good follow up and reasonable pricing

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere great dentist consummate profe... — George T. P.

Great atmosphere great dentist consummate professional highly skilled dentist and team.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of Care — Helena R.

I have been going to this dentist for years and the quality of my care has been A-1 from the start and continues.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Granny — Linda S.

Excellent care! Always have a positive experience and I value the professionalism and care I receive from Dr. Miller and his staff!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller is a very kind dental professional. ... — David S.

Dr. Miller is a very kind dental professional. He gets to know his patients by name and treats you with respect. His dental skills are top notch and he can do dental procedures on the level of many specialist.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Edward Miller and the staff have always been f... — Martin D.

Edward Miller and the staff have always been friendly and polite. I have always been satisfied with their service. Thank you.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Miller is very personable and detailed orien... — Debbie A.

Dr Miller is very personable and detailed oriented and explained everything. Visit was very easy and pain free. Office staff Donna was the only negative of my experience, I'm not sure if she fully understands insurance but she told me the wrong amounts to pay, she gave me the insurance portion instead of my portion and did not go over the insurance as she had treatment as being covered under insurance when it wasn't which caused me to pay more than what I was initially told. Great office, just double/triple check if Donna helps you.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service.  — Rebecca P.

Excellent customer service. The staff treats you with courtesy and respect. Needed an additional appointment and the wait time was minimal.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Miller is a super gentle and thorough dentis... — Thelma B.

Dr Miller is a super gentle and thorough dentist. He cares and you can tell.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel very co... — Carolyn R.

Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. looking forward tohave Dr. Miller as my dentist

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay B.

Love not only Dr. Miller’s and Teresa’s professional manner but their promptness as well.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with this practice was ple... — Barbie W.

My first appointment with this practice was pleasant - the hygeni

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very welcoming and great dentis... — Joshua O.

Staff is always very welcoming and great dentist!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly office  — Dianna L.

Always a friendly office

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received execellant care from any... — Sharon R.

I have always received excellent care from any dental work I have had done.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere of the office very professional ... — Essie F.

The atmosphere of the office very professional and friendly welcoming, clean,warm and beautiful.Services received great!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Hardly any wait time. Easy to ge... — Gloria Jean C.

Very friendly Hardly any wait time. Easy to get appts.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Hygentist ever!! — Cynthia S.

Best Dental Hygentist ever!!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Miller and staff are wonderful! — Patricia M.

Dr Miller and staff are wonderful!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and his staff are wonderful! al... — Dori B.

Dr. Miller and his staff are wonderful! They always make me feel at ease and answer any questions that I may have. They do a great job of explaining what is going on and working with me and my insurance benefits.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller is a fantastic dentist. I highly rec... — Cornell R.

Dr. Miller is a fantastic dentist. I highly recommend his services.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

Great staff friendly and professional the best thanks Doctor Miller and staff.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is just wonderful. — Sondra K.

Everyone in this office is just wonderful.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional, and Dr. Miller and hyg... — Adrienna R.

Staff very professional, and Dr. Miller and hygienist very gental when working in my mouth.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Staff! — Holly H.

I always enjoy the super friendly staff, and they always make me feel welcome & confortable. Dr. Miller makes sure to answer in questions I may have, and has been a dentist I actually enjoy coming to over my past experiences years ago!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional — Carole D.

Dr. Miller and staff are very friendly and professional. They make you feel important to them and appreciated.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Laura W.

Great practice. I have and will continue to recommend this dental office. We have always felt welcome and know we are well cared for on each visit. It is a quiet and calm atmosphere along with a friendly environment.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. — Charles S.

You can leave your loathing at the house . It was a comfortable experience.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller is great and has the best staff. He... — Jody D.

Dr. Miller is great and has the best staff. He takes time with each patient as if they were the only one.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time — Tyshan B.

My dental hygenist is the best. Everyone is friendly. There is no wait time. They always do a great job of making sure my teeth, gums, mouth is healthy.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. Was happy how easy it was to set t... — Anthony P.

New patient. Was happy how easy it was to set things up on line.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller’s very kind & listens to my problem ... — Norie N.

Dr. Miller’s very kind & listens to my problem what need to be done . His staff are very friendly..The waiting time to see him is less than 10-15 minutes that’s awesome 😎

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Barbara R.

Had a tooth extracted without pain. Healing was great. The new plate fix just fine didn't need any adjustments.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Love Dr Miller and staff! — Jo C.

Great service. Love Dr Miller and staff!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY CUSTOMER — Lafredrick S.

I like the fact that their hygienists have over 15 years of experience and the Dr. is very professional. I felt very comfortable communicating openly with them which is key to getting proper treatment. They really know how to take care of their customers.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Miller by a co-worker whe... — Jesca M.

I was referred to Dr. Miller by a co-worker when I discussed with her about my teetth giving me troubles. The way she described DR. Miller's exceptional level of service, she made me feel confident going to see Dr. Miller for the first time about my problem. I was able to obtain an appointment on the same day I called, and when I visited the clinic staff were friendly and professional. The clinic was clean and pleasant. Dr. Miller was very professional, and he patiently and thoroughly answered my questions. I will continue to use Dr. Miller's services for my dental work, and I will recommend Dr. Miller to anyone I know who is needing dental work.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL STAFF  — Albert H.

GREAT PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars rating for services  — Maxwell O.

4 stars rating for services

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate being seen on a Saturday for tooth p... — Georgia B.

Appreciate being seen on a Saturday for tooth pain

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Gloria Jean C.

I've been using Dr. Miller since I moved to Duncanville in 2003. He is gentle and I never have to wait more than 15 mins.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great professional staff with great service — Steve Y.

Great professional staff with great service

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RHONDA BLACKBURN — Rhonda B.

DR. MILLER IS VERY GENTLE AND VERY POLITE. I ALWAYS FEEL VERY RELAXED WHEN I'M THERE.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was pleasant as always looking f... — Charles D J.

The experience was pleasant as always looking foward to the next visit.

Feb 6, 2018