StarStarStarStarStar I used this service for couple times and all st... — Joan M.

I used this service for couple times and all stuff very friendly and I recommend this facility for everyone.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Medical Group — Holly P.

From the moment you enter the office, you are treated with a smile and friendly face from ALL the associates. Their professionalism, enthusiasm and kindness is evident in every step of the process. Furthermore, their services are done with care and consideration.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Office Experience — STEPHANIE L.

The people who greet you in the office are always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate the comfortable feeling one experiences when coming to the appointment.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, quick experience! Definitely will be ... — Brooke R.

Pleasant, quick experience! Definitely will be back.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr, and all his staff, such a great an... — Lisa R.

Love the Dr, and all his staff, such a great and friendly atmosphere!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit.  — Joyce K.

Very happy with my visit.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff who took time to show ... — Sandy J.

Wonderful friendly staff who took time to show me around as a new client and tell me about their office & different services offered.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Riverwalk Esthetics for sever... — Pat N.

I have been with Riverwalk Esthetics for several years and they always give their very best.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the treatment and servi... — Rosemary T.

I was very pleased with the treatment and service I received at Riverwalk. I will definitely be returning to them for more treatment. Overall it was a very positive experience and look forward to my next visit

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve found my new spot!  — Jade J.

I felt very welcomed from the moment I stepped in the door. The ladies that work here are all so friendly & sweet and made me feel at ease & right at home. The Doctor made great recommendations and did not overdo my botox, he was very gentle, skilled & informative. I just moved to the Corona area & am so grateful I’ve found my new spot ❤️ I will definitely be recommending Riverwalk!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ardilla's office! No pressure and rela... — Daniela B.

Love Dr. Ardilla's office! No pressure and relaxed atmosphere. The doctor is knowledgeable and gives you exactly what you need and want. I've referred all my friends and family!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was awesome. I went in fo... — Patty S.

My overall experience was awesome. I went in for a consultation for IPL, nurse Kelly was very helpful and gave great advice. Everyone else was super nice and also helpful as well. Waiting period was nothing, I was in and out in like 15 mins. The facility and office was very clean and inviting. I will definitely recommend my friends and family.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa P.

Excellent professional care

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never have any doubt or concerns when I walk ... — Iris V.

I never have any doubt or concerns when I walk into the office I know that my experience as a whole and outcome will be amazing! Thank you Dr .and Mrs. Ardillla! 🙂

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riverwalk MD Aesthetics is where you want to go... — Donna Jo R.

Riverwalk MD Aesthetics is where you want to go, but only if you want the very best not only for the procedures but also the customer care.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardella and his office staff are amazing.  — Dina S.

Dr. Ardella and his office staff are amazing.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riverwalk Medical Spa is the best! Dr. Ardilla ... — Helen R.

Riverwalk Medical Spa is the best! Dr. Ardilla along with his capable and amazing staff are like family. They are kind and welcoming and have the highest integrity in the work they do. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for aesthetic services.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor & staff are just Excellent!!!! Love this p! — Margie S.

Staff is just great 👍 Helped me to create a good plan for me! Love this place. Doctor is and has been the I have had to look my best! Also he just has excellent techniques and I will be returning!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Excellent... — STEPHANIE L.

Very professional and friendly staff. Excellent experience.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just said everything was excellent always ... — Esperanza O.

I just said everything was excellent always Pleasant to be there

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardila listens to your concerns and works w... — Pauline S.

Dr. Ardila listens to your concerns and works with achieving your goals, the staff is like family.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Connsumate Professions! — Holly P.

From the moment I spoke with Melissa, to meeting Amber, Nora and the Dr., the experience was exceptional! All of these people clearly love what they do and it is felt from the moment you walk in the office. They do not pressure you to purchase produce. Are incredible warm and inviting and unbelievable professional. Highly highly recommend this practice!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Doctor  — Nicolina C.

The doctor is very Hands on he Listens and understands your Requests and concerns

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was excellent!! He did a perfect job... — Connie T.

The doctor was excellent!! He did a perfect job on my Botox

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a wonderful experience at my appoint... — Heidi P.

I had such a wonderful experience at my appointment. The nurse and the doctor were both extremely supportive, and informative; and they were never pushy.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love — Julie M.

Love this place! The staff and DR are amazing! Warm and friendly atmosphere.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, gentle and professional. An extremely ple... — Karen H.

Kind, gentle and professional. An extremely pleasant experience

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this place. The doctor... — Dianne W.

I love everything about this place. The doctor is amazing. He does such great work. Hardly mad bruising and the fillers last .

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff and Dr. Adilla — PAULINE R.

Love the office staff and Dr. Adilla

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nora was very knowledge and helpful. She unders... — Jill M.

Nora was very knowledge and helpful. She understood my concerns and made suggestions on what plan of action to take for the future.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and staff. Received e... — Terri E.

Very professional office and staff. Received excellent service and feel confident about it.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better than the others! — Pauline S.

Such a welcoming atmosphere when you walk in and Dr. Ardila and Sue work with you to achieve the results you’re looking for.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardila has such a gentle touch. I have bee... — Linda P.

Dr. Ardila has such a gentle touch. I have been getting botox injections for some time now and Dr. Ardila is the best of them all. The procedure was fast and painless. The waiting time was very fast. Where I use to go I would be waiting over an hour. The whole office is very professional and friendly.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The folks here are amazingly friendly! — Gary P.

The folks there are amazingly friendly and know their stuff. The Doctor does a great job and explains everything to you. The appointments are easy to get and they are on time. Great atmosphere! Mt wife goes here on a regular basis for Botox and she talked me into getting some laser stuff. I highly recommend this place.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the absolute BEST!! Even though ... — Amie E.

This office is the absolute BEST!! Even though I’m moving out of state will still fly back for my Dysport. Thank you Doctor and his amazing staff! Xo

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and smiling from the secon... — Cristina C.

Everyone was so nice and smiling from the second I opened the door. The check in process was painless and I only waited for about 2 minutes before being called back. There wasn’t any pushing of products or treatments. It was a fantastic experience!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardila did a wonderful job as usual.. The g... — Peggi F.

Dr. Ardila did a wonderful job as usual.. The girls are always great and I could not imagine going anywhere else.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful Dr. Ardilla.  — Christy H.

Great staff and wonderful Dr. Ardilla.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ardila and his staff...I was 15 mins... — Kristy R.

I love Dr. Ardila and his staff...I was 15 mins late to appt which I know threw them off of their other appointments ....they assured me with my embarrassment that it was not a big deal (which it is) they’ve treated me always with professional kindness.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is the best!! I always love my time an... — Shannon B.

Jennifer is the best!! I always love my time and services at Riverwalk Medical!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! The Staff is so helpful. I wiil retu... — Delina T.

Excellent! The Staff is so helpful. I will return fir another treatment.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and help — Linda V.

The staff was warm and friendly and the information was valuable. I will be seeing them for treatment, as soon as I can

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are amazing and super cool, th... — Rachel C.

The office staff are amazing and super cool, they make you feel at home. I was referred by my old dr that retired and i’ve Been there ever since! Love the dr and staff. 🥰

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team at Riverwalk Medical and Wellne... — Teresa A.

I love the team at Riverwalk Medical and Wellness they treat everyone with great care and the results are always amazing.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience at Riverwalk Medical and Wellness — Melody S.

I had a great experience. I was concerned about my skin and aging. My skin was evaluated and the options for improvement were explained very well. I was very happy that the treatments could be done right away. Everyone expressed concern for my comfort and wellbeing during my entire visit. I am very pleased and I am enjoying the results.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Experience.  — Cathy W.

I had an incredible experience. I have never not been in pain during injections! Wonderful experience with everything.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very welcoming and professional.... — Patriciia T.

The staff were very welcoming and professional. The Dr is very experienced and does what is best for you. I had juvederm lip injections and he did 2 sessions (1 tube) instead of one session. I was so glad because I would have looked like a duck if he hadn't. He knows what he's doing and has a good bed side manner.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and doc. Excellent people.. — Mark E.

Loved the staff and doc. Excellent people..

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Cynthia C.

Love this medi spa. The Doc is fantastic. I recently had dysport, and two different fillers injected in my face. (Smile lines around mouth/chin, tear troughs, crows feet, lips and forehead). It's very natural looking. Smooth appearance, little to no swelling or bruising.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kileen S.

Jennifer is the best ever!!!

Jan 9, 2019