StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very welcoming and professional.... — Patriciia T.

The staff were very welcoming and professional. The Dr is very experienced and does what is best for you. I had juvederm lip injections and he did 2 sessions (1 tube) instead of one session. I was so glad because I would have looked like a duck if he hadn't. He knows what he's doing and has a good bed side manner.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and doc. Excellent people.. — Mark E.

Loved the staff and doc. Excellent people..

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Cynthia C.

Love this medi spa. The Doc is fantastic. I recently had dysport, and two different fillers injected in my face. (Smile lines around mouth/chin, tear troughs, crows feet, lips and forehead). It's very natural looking. Smooth appearance, little to no swelling or bruising.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kileen S.

Jennifer is the best ever!!!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really good experience, the doctor and staff ar... — Maria P.

Really good experience, the doctor and staff are great!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great.....the staff/Dr were amazing and very pr... — Agnes W.

Great.....the staff/Dr were amazing and very professional

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!! The doctor is considerate,... — Lupe G.

I love this office!! The doctor is considerate, never overbearing or pushy and always listens to all my concerns!! I get dysport injections for all my problem areas around my eyes and forehead as well as filler under eye tear trough, I absolutely love my results. All the ladies in the office are extremely helpful and honest, they make me feel totally comfortable, I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Looking forward to my next visit😊

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar service is wonderful....  — Peggy P.

service is wonderful....

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love this place and I have already referre... — Lisa R.

Love love this place and I have already referred a couple friends as well and they love it as well. The staff is awesome!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nora is fantastic and I really loved her style ... — Rachel F.

Nora is fantastic and I really loved her style when giving me the hydra facial

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was a five stars. The Doctor alo... — Dianne W.

My experience was a five stars. The Doctor along with the staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Their facility was extremely clean and relaxful.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd give a 10 if I didn't have to wait two hour... — Sandi H.

I'd give a 10 if I didn't have to wait two hours for my appointment.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the results and received great ... — Julie A.

Very happy with the results and received great service from staff members and the doctor.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and asst. very friendly and comforting. Dr.... — Shawna P.

Dr. and asst. very friendly and comforting. Dr.A did a fabulous job on my lips, literally pain free. He is a very good Dr. definitely recommend to any and everyone who would love to enhance their natural beauty. Dr. all the way. Shawna P.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff have my complete Trust in ... — Sheri S.

The doctor and staff have my complete Trust in their ability to assess Beauty enhancement treatments. I'm very thankful that I have found them they have saved me time & money and never have had a bad experience thank you so much

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Professional setting and ... — Crystal O.

Very good experience. Professional setting and very kind doctor and staff.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this place. Prices are great... — Cristina M.

I highly recommend this place. Prices are great everyone is so friendly. They are like family to me. They make u feel so comfortable. They will tell you exactly what you need done and they will give you their honest advice on what you need done. I have been going here for 2 years now and I won’t go anywhere else.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere at your office is very pleasant ... — Cynthia F.

The atmosphere at your office is very pleasant . There’s only 1 thing I would like if you had1 late night for treatments.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly kindest ever! & listened to my needs ... — Linda G.

Friendly kindest ever! & listened to my needs professional professional

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing and the staff goes above ... — Lorrie C.

This place is amazing and the staff goes above and beyond along side the doctor to make you feel at ease and comfortable during your procedure. I'm loving my results ...definitely reccomend this place and rate it an A+

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen L.

Love this place!! Fantastic results and kind, happy workers!! Dr. Edgar makes you feel like family. I love that they NEVER push anything on you like other places. I expected attempts to try and get me to have more work done. ( which I need, lol, just cant afford right now). With the Botox, they went conservative with me! I am a registered nurse so believe me when I say I would never recommend a place unless they were stellar!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable friendly environment. It’s always a... — Laura A.

Comfortable friendly environment. It’s always a pleasure to come in a see everyone welcome you with smiles.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardila and his staff are amazing. They are ... — Dawn B.

Dr. Ardila and his staff are amazing. They are very professional and nice. They have a large variety of services to offer.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office  — Mary S.

This office is so professional and the staff are amazing. I've had services at other places and was not satisfied for several reasons and had to return to their office because treatment did not work and of i had to pay more money. The doctor is the best ever.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with results! — Shanagolen R.

Everyone in the office is kind and professional every time I've been in. Dr. Ardila is gentle, takes his time, and explains how and what can be done. I am very grateful to have found this gem of a place.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So much love! — Cynthia C.

I had a micro dermabrasion facial with Jennifer and Botox with The Doc. I'm always happy with their service. They are understanding of my needs and knowledgeable. Love it here

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean facility with friendly and competen... — CHRISTINE A.

Nice, clean facility with friendly and competent staff.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best treatment I ever had. Kelly did a great j... — Kim A.

Best treatment I ever had. Kelly did a great job.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riverwalk Medical & Wellness is just the best. ... — Pat N.

Riverwalk Medical & Wellness is just the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riverwalk Medical & Wellness is the best! I won... — Kristin Y.

Riverwalk Medical & Wellness is the best! I won’t go anywere else for treatments and/or injections. After years of anxiety, I finally got the courage to get Botox. The staff knew my fears and were soooo encouraging, gentle, welcoming and supportive. They made my appointment SO comfortable. If you’re a nervous patient, this is definitely the place to go!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and love the staff❤️ — Brenda C.

Love this place and love the staff❤️

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this office! I've been many place... — Daniela B.

I really like this office! I've been many places in the past. I like how the doctor is not pushy and just wants to make his patients happy.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional experience beginning to end!!... — Susan m.

Very professional experience beginning to end!!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, wonderful service! — Peggy P.

Wonderful people, wonderful service!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in this office. Especially Sue, w... — Angela N.

Love everyone in this office. Especially Sue, who always is pleasant and provides helpful information. No pressure or push to up sell anything. Dr Ardila is a true artist and very patient, takes his time and explains everything he does and answers all your questions. I've been a patient for more than two years now. So glad I found this office!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was phenomenal and the doctor wow. He... — Nicole G.

The staff was phenomenal and the doctor wow. He was extremely thorough in explaining everything to me about the procedure and he made me feel comfortable like he was a family friend.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! This was my first tim... — Germaine K.

I had a great experience! This was my first time doing botox and I couldn't be happier

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim S.

Above and beyond compassionate care. Thank you so much! I could not be more happy with my results.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good staf very friendly the dr is friendly too�... — Gigi J.

Good staf very friendly the dr is friendly too👍🏼

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and consc... — Debra M.

The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and conscientious. The patient is presented with the best options and thru an informative consultation with the doctor a treatment plan is devised that will best suit the patients needs and requests.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service, staff extra nice and... — Shawna P.

Very pleased with service, staff extra nice and they make you feel comfortable. First time in 6 years of getting fillers done and not one bit of pain. Dr. has good hand as well not one bruise, i have always bruised and had some type of discomfort, but not with Dr. Ardila. He is now my new Dr.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Danyell G.

I go here to get dysport and they are wonderful! I have been to several places before I tried Riverwalk medical and no one compares! Great staff quality products!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is amazing! She is the first person wh... — Ashley M.

Jennifer is amazing! She is the first person who in a very long time, has actually helped my skin. She is very knowledgeable and tells me what is best for my skin. She is inexpensive, and I look forward to my facial every 3 weeks.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Riverwalk Medical and it was a... — Darlene C.

My first time at Riverwalk Medical and it was a very pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I told them what I wanted done and after accessing my face the doctor told me what they could do for me. The procedure was painless and quick. It’s only been 3 days so I am still waiting patiently for my results. (Takes up to 10 days for Botox results) I have a follow up appt for next Monday. They also have a cool program that gets you some serious credits towards future procedures once you join the program.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, caring and efficient — Elena R.

Extremely professional, caring and efficient

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ardilla is a Botox Master — Kathy H.

Entire staff - process and professionalism was outstanding. Dr Ardilla is a Botox master

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful — Faith B.

I always look forward to the beauty visit. Everyone is always so happy to see you. more than a pleasant visit every time.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for several years and... — Trina N.

I have been going here for several years and they are wonderful very helpful they don’t push you into anything they u don’t want love the people and I would recommend to family and friends .

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first IPL and a pumpkin facial here an... — Maria L.

I had my first IPL and a pumpkin facial here and the estheticians here are wonderful!! they take the time to analyze my skin and ask questions about my cleansing routine. They then recommended the most appropriate facial and gave me tips after the session. Extremely sweet staff, helpful and knowledgable on skin care. I can't wait for my next IPL treatment and facials with them!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always excited to come here. The staff gr... — Janet M.

I am always excited to come here. The staff greets you and it feels like family. Dr Ardila is a wonderful and very thorough doctor. The best of care is received here!! Janet M. Corona

Jun 29, 2018