StarStarStarStarStar Kind, gentle and professional. An extremely ple... — Karen H.

Kind, gentle and professional. An extremely pleasant experience

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this place. The doctor... — Dianne W.

I love everything about this place. The doctor is amazing. He does such great work. Hardly mad bruising and the fillers last .

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff and Dr. Adilla — PAULINE R.

Love the office staff and Dr. Adilla

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nora was very knowledge and helpful. She unders... — Jill M.

Nora was very knowledge and helpful. She understood my concerns and made suggestions on what plan of action to take for the future.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and staff. Received e... — Terri E.

Very professional office and staff. Received excellent service and feel confident about it.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better than the others! — Pauline S.

Such a welcoming atmosphere when you walk in and Dr. Ardila and Sue work with you to achieve the results you’re looking for.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardila has such a gentle touch. I have bee... — Linda P.

Dr. Ardila has such a gentle touch. I have been getting botox injections for some time now and Dr. Ardila is the best of them all. The procedure was fast and painless. The waiting time was very fast. Where I use to go I would be waiting over an hour. The whole office is very professional and friendly.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The folks here are amazingly friendly! — Gary P.

The folks there are amazingly friendly and know their stuff. The Doctor does a great job and explains everything to you. The appointments are easy to get and they are on time. Great atmosphere! Mt wife goes here on a regular basis for Botox and she talked me into getting some laser stuff. I highly recommend this place.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the absolute BEST!! Even though ... — Amie E.

This office is the absolute BEST!! Even though I’m moving out of state will still fly back for my Dysport. Thank you Doctor and his amazing staff! Xo

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and smiling from the secon... — Cristina C.

Everyone was so nice and smiling from the second I opened the door. The check in process was painless and I only waited for about 2 minutes before being called back. There wasn’t any pushing of products or treatments. It was a fantastic experience!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardila did a wonderful job as usual.. The g... — Peggi F.

Dr. Ardila did a wonderful job as usual.. The girls are always great and I could not imagine going anywhere else.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful Dr. Ardilla.  — Christy H.

Great staff and wonderful Dr. Ardilla.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ardila and his staff...I was 15 mins... — Kristy R.

I love Dr. Ardila and his staff...I was 15 mins late to appt which I know threw them off of their other appointments ....they assured me with my embarrassment that it was not a big deal (which it is) they’ve treated me always with professional kindness.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is the best!! I always love my time an... — Shannon B.

Jennifer is the best!! I always love my time and services at Riverwalk Medical!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! The Staff is so helpful. I wiil retu... — Delina T.

Excellent! The Staff is so helpful. I will return fir another treatment.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and help — Linda V.

The staff was warm and friendly and the information was valuable. I will be seeing them for treatment, as soon as I can

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are amazing and super cool, th... — Rachel C.

The office staff are amazing and super cool, they make you feel at home. I was referred by my old dr that retired and i’ve Been there ever since! Love the dr and staff. 🥰

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team at Riverwalk Medical and Wellne... — Teresa A.

I love the team at Riverwalk Medical and Wellness they treat everyone with great care and the results are always amazing.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience at Riverwalk Medical and Wellness — Melody S.

I had a great experience. I was concerned about my skin and aging. My skin was evaluated and the options for improvement were explained very well. I was very happy that the treatments could be done right away. Everyone expressed concern for my comfort and wellbeing during my entire visit. I am very pleased and I am enjoying the results.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Experience.  — Cathy W.

I had an incredible experience. I have never not been in pain during injections! Wonderful experience with everything.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very welcoming and professional.... — Patriciia T.

The staff were very welcoming and professional. The Dr is very experienced and does what is best for you. I had juvederm lip injections and he did 2 sessions (1 tube) instead of one session. I was so glad because I would have looked like a duck if he hadn't. He knows what he's doing and has a good bed side manner.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and doc. Excellent people.. — Mark E.

Loved the staff and doc. Excellent people..

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Cynthia C.

Love this medi spa. The Doc is fantastic. I recently had dysport, and two different fillers injected in my face. (Smile lines around mouth/chin, tear troughs, crows feet, lips and forehead). It's very natural looking. Smooth appearance, little to no swelling or bruising.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kileen S.

Jennifer is the best ever!!!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really good experience, the doctor and staff ar... — Maria P.

Really good experience, the doctor and staff are great!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great.....the staff/Dr were amazing and very pr... — Agnes W.

Great.....the staff/Dr were amazing and very professional

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!! The doctor is considerate,... — Lupe G.

I love this office!! The doctor is considerate, never overbearing or pushy and always listens to all my concerns!! I get dysport injections for all my problem areas around my eyes and forehead as well as filler under eye tear trough, I absolutely love my results. All the ladies in the office are extremely helpful and honest, they make me feel totally comfortable, I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Looking forward to my next visit😊

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar service is wonderful....  — Peggy P.

service is wonderful....

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love this place and I have already referre... — Lisa R.

Love love this place and I have already referred a couple friends as well and they love it as well. The staff is awesome!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nora is fantastic and I really loved her style ... — Rachel F.

Nora is fantastic and I really loved her style when giving me the hydra facial

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was a five stars. The Doctor alo... — Dianne W.

My experience was a five stars. The Doctor along with the staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Their facility was extremely clean and relaxful.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd give a 10 if I didn't have to wait two hour... — Sandi H.

I'd give a 10 if I didn't have to wait two hours for my appointment.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the results and received great ... — Julie A.

Very happy with the results and received great service from staff members and the doctor.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and asst. very friendly and comforting. Dr.... — Shawna P.

Dr. and asst. very friendly and comforting. Dr.A did a fabulous job on my lips, literally pain free. He is a very good Dr. definitely recommend to any and everyone who would love to enhance their natural beauty. Dr. all the way. Shawna P.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff have my complete Trust in ... — Sheri S.

The doctor and staff have my complete Trust in their ability to assess Beauty enhancement treatments. I'm very thankful that I have found them they have saved me time & money and never have had a bad experience thank you so much

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Professional setting and ... — Crystal O.

Very good experience. Professional setting and very kind doctor and staff.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this place. Prices are great... — Cristina M.

I highly recommend this place. Prices are great everyone is so friendly. They are like family to me. They make u feel so comfortable. They will tell you exactly what you need done and they will give you their honest advice on what you need done. I have been going here for 2 years now and I won’t go anywhere else.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere at your office is very pleasant ... — Cynthia F.

The atmosphere at your office is very pleasant . There’s only 1 thing I would like if you had1 late night for treatments.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly kindest ever! & listened to my needs ... — Linda G.

Friendly kindest ever! & listened to my needs professional professional

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing and the staff goes above ... — Lorrie C.

This place is amazing and the staff goes above and beyond along side the doctor to make you feel at ease and comfortable during your procedure. I'm loving my results ...definitely reccomend this place and rate it an A+

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen L.

Love this place!! Fantastic results and kind, happy workers!! Dr. Edgar makes you feel like family. I love that they NEVER push anything on you like other places. I expected attempts to try and get me to have more work done. ( which I need, lol, just cant afford right now). With the Botox, they went conservative with me! I am a registered nurse so believe me when I say I would never recommend a place unless they were stellar!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable friendly environment. It’s always a... — Laura A.

Comfortable friendly environment. It’s always a pleasure to come in a see everyone welcome you with smiles.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardila and his staff are amazing. They are ... — Dawn B.

Dr. Ardila and his staff are amazing. They are very professional and nice. They have a large variety of services to offer.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office  — Mary S.

This office is so professional and the staff are amazing. I've had services at other places and was not satisfied for several reasons and had to return to their office because treatment did not work and of i had to pay more money. The doctor is the best ever.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with results! — Shanagolen R.

Everyone in the office is kind and professional every time I've been in. Dr. Ardila is gentle, takes his time, and explains how and what can be done. I am very grateful to have found this gem of a place.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So much love! — Cynthia C.

I had a micro dermabrasion facial with Jennifer and Botox with The Doc. I'm always happy with their service. They are understanding of my needs and knowledgeable. Love it here

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean facility with friendly and competen... — CHRISTINE A.

Nice, clean facility with friendly and competent staff.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best treatment I ever had. Kelly did a great j... — Kim A.

Best treatment I ever had. Kelly did a great job.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riverwalk Medical & Wellness is just the best. ... — Pat N.

Riverwalk Medical & Wellness is just the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riverwalk Medical & Wellness is the best! I won... — Kristin Y.

Riverwalk Medical & Wellness is the best! I won’t go anywere else for treatments and/or injections. After years of anxiety, I finally got the courage to get Botox. The staff knew my fears and were soooo encouraging, gentle, welcoming and supportive. They made my appointment SO comfortable. If you’re a nervous patient, this is definitely the place to go!

Sep 20, 2018