StarStarStarStarStar Lovely Experience — Robyn H.

It was my first time visiting and the staff were extremely kind, welcoming, and helpful! I felt very well taken care of and was more than happy with how my exam went. Would absolutely recommend!

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care and service. — Lea D.

Always great care and service.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Came in due a right eye problem which you deeme... — Jeryl J.

Came in due a right eye problem which you deemed pretty serious after I called. Saw me me first thing the next day and immediately sent me to the Retina Specialist. Thanks for your prompt attention with this.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service — Clarence D.

Thank you again for being able to see me on such short notice.I have had no problems with my eye since you removed the debries and i look forward to seeing you at my upcomming appointment.Have a good day.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team Work! — Cynthia R.

Dr. Staci and her team were very knowledgeable. Each team member knew their piece of the process, from the computer systems to a new piece of equipment just starting to be used, to the products available. And as always, everyone was very friendly. I am very comfortable having the team at Ecenbarger take care of my eyes.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Andrew B.

Dr Staci was wonderful as always, quick trip in and out but full of information! I always feel welcome when I visit and unlike other offices look forward to my appointment each year.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Robinson family — Leona R.

Professional and informative service with care; good selection of frames that are affordable too.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ecenbarger Eye Care is the Place to Go.  — Pamela M.

Dr. Staci Ecenbarger has been our optometrist for close to 10 years. Her expertise and real concern for myself and my husband's eye care is remarkable. She goes above and beyond whenever any special problems have risen too. Her staff are pleasant, efficient and very supportive. They go out of their way to assist with our needs also. Finding Ecenbarger Eye Care was one of the perks to moving back to the Wyoming, Mi area.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Ecenbarger Eye Care for my eye... — Robert B.

I enjoy going to Ecenbarger Eye Care for my eyes and to talk cars.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and everything was explained tho... — Richard D.

Excellent care and everything was explained thoroughly, thank you!,

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great customer service. — Brady B.

Great people and great customer service.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit again Dr, Scott really went out of ... — James B.

Great visit again Dr, Scott really went out of his way describing what was going on with my eyesight and helped me understand. Will always visit Ecenbarger Eye Care for my families eye care needs

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good team, great serv — Desirae P.

Good team, great service

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love this staff here!!!!! These are... — Jeremy M.

I love love love this staff here!!!!! These are an amazing group of people!! They make sure you are well taken care of!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service! Jeremy rocks! — William S.

Fantastic service! Jeremy rocks!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Amber K.

I always leave my appointments with a clear understanding of how my vision is changing and my lens/glasses options. Thank you :)

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are very friendly, very knowlegable, and ex... — Sandra V.

You are very friendly, very knowlegable, and explain everything very well and you are not on that timer that makes you run to the next client before your done with me. I appreciate that so much. The only thing I personally would like is having it written down so I can explain to my family whats happening. My brain at 70 forgets very quickly and fustrates my family I cant remember what you explained to me. I Love you guys and will never leave this office.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to see Dr. Staci. She's re... — Gina K.

I always enjoy going to see Dr. Staci. She's relaxed and professional.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Frances H.

Loved every minute of my visit. Everyone was so nice and the time flew by.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office with excellent care — Laura R.

Dr. Scott is always so friendly and thorough with patient care. I love the fact that he cares about me as a person and what I do in life. I never feel like I am "just another patient" in this office. I have always received the best of care and have never felt rushed. Time and attention has always been taken with respect to eyeglass purchases and needed repairs. Thank you so much!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thorough examination.  — Carolyn Q.

Great service. Thorough examination. They do a great job of answering any questions I may have and discussing my options.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team and a joy to spend time with. — Richard B.

Wonderful team and a joy to spend time with.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Upbeat, friendly, and professionally knowledgea... — Charlotte P.

Upbeat, friendly, and professionally knowledgeable. This is Ecenbarger Eyecare to a T! Our family highly recommends Ecenbarger for eyecare and glasses or contacts.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the area! — Mathieu D.

I've been to several eye doctors in the grand rapids area and Dr. Scott and Dr Staci are by far my favorite! They are very friendly and honest and the experience at their office is always positive.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Steve D — Steven D.

Very friendly and professional atmosphere, and excellent care.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to go! — Danelle S.

The staff is always so nice and helpful. Even with all the new Covid regulations, everything is clean and safe.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam and New Glasses — Keith K.

Great experience. Safe, clean, and very professional office visit. Everyone was helpful.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative staff.  — Loretta O.

Very professional and informative staff.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, no matter if you see Dr. Scott or... — Todd H.

Always great, no matter if you see Dr. Scott or Dr. Staci.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this place!!! — Kelci R.

I have been going to the eye dr since preschool. I have tried numerous offices, but none have come close to the care and education I get at Ecenbarger. I have very complicate eyes but both Dr. Scott and Staci stay on top of new advances to help me. The staff is so kind I feel like they’re friends. Jeremy has worked there forever and is always so helpful and fun to talk to. I will not recommend any other office.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From our whole family — Elaina T.

From our 8-year-old to our 17-year-old to my own eye care, we are pleased with such great professional and personal care. We appreciate Dr. Stacey's medical experience as well as the corrective vision care. Not to mention the convenient hours to accommodate our busy family.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family started seeing Dr. Scott and Dr. Sta... — Jacob E.

Our family started seeing Dr. Scott and Dr. Staci when we moved to the area. We feel so comfortable with them, and they have listened us and worked very well with our family and they help us address our needs. They office staff is also amazing! They’re personable, and friendly, and they’ve made some awesome recommendations to help us looking good while we keep our eyes healthy.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and Staci Ecenbarger built an excepti... — Kayleah G.

Dr. Scott and Staci Ecenbarger built an exceptional eye care center. I met with Dr. Scott and he was great - friendly, knowledgable, and thorough. I asked about something rare and he did a quick search to double-check his answer - I really appreciate this level of care. He has pride in his business - as he should, and he wasn't too prideful to check something online. The staff at EEC were also wonderful. All 4 staff members that I interacted with were genuinely friendly and even remembered things about me from my previous appointment.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye issue — Larry I.

Very professional & was able to diagnose early before too many complications with my eye.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with ecenbarger eye care has alwa... — Julie H.

My experience with ecenbarger eye care has always been great. They are great to work with and really know what they are talking about.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Frederick D.

It was great seeing your smiling faces again. Too bad all those beautiful smiles are covered. Thank you Dr. Staci for treating me with respect while doing the yearly exam of my aging eyes.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  — Rebecca K.

Dr. Staci is amazing! She takes time to listen and makes sure that you leave with a good understanding of your eyes. From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave your comfortable and treated with a kindness from all the staff.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care team. Everyone is very frien... — Stephanie D.

Great eye care team. Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staci Ecenbarger is terrific. — Daniel C.

Dr. Staci Ecenbarger is terrific. I have been seeing her for years and wouldn't consider changing doctors.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, Dr.'s & staff very helpful, ... — Joyce M.

Always a pleasure, Dr.'s & staff very helpful, curtious, friendly, truly the best....

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and now extremely safe. I apprecia... — Joanna C.

Always great and now extremely safe. I appreciated that Dr. Staci and her staff followed social distancing guidelines, wore masks, and kept the visit as quick and efficient as possible (although that part isn't abnormal). The staff is always super friendly and helpful and Dr. Staci is patient and knowledgeable. She is always willing to answer my questions about my eyes and explains what her results tell her about my vision and the future.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Well explained. — Ervin L.

Very thorough exam. Well explained.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Sheri P.

Thorough and informative as it pertained to my specific needs. Appreciated Scott taking the time to cover information regarding diabetes and vision care. With Coronavirus concern currently in the news, I also appreciated attention given to sanitizing hands and all equipment as it was used.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Scott always does a great job. — Robert P.

Scott always does a great job.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic! Wouldn't go anywhere else. ... — Sandra A.

Great eye clinic! Wouldn't go anywhere else. They all are really knowledgeable and can answer any questions you have.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for our family’s eyes! — Carolyn S.

Great care for our family’s eyes!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar love the people that work there and the service... — William S.

love the people that work there and the service is great.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office — Christa P.

Great service. Very informative and took their time with me. Lots of great frames to choose from.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darin M.

I had great service And I would not change anything

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came to my appointment, thinking that it was ... — Mary M.

I came to my appointment, thinking that it was for an opthamology-retina exam. Supposedly Dr Staci checked my retinas when I was there in January, so I did not need the appt on Thursday. I have another appt in May. Thanks Mary Molegraaf

Feb 29, 2020