StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional.  — Matthew N.

Caring and professional. Dr. Staci is very good at informing me about the status of my eyes and what I can expect in the future as I grow older. Also support staff is friendly and helpful.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly — Courtney B.

I had an appointment for an eye exam (a couple years overdue) and from the moment I walked in I felt very welcomed and was never made to feel bad about having been so long since my last appointment. The office is very eficient and friendly. I would highly recommend seeing these drs!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect Eye doctor's office — Clif U.

Everything you could expect from your eye doctor. Friendly and efficient, yet takes time to answer all Questions and concerns. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Never change the way you do things. Jeremy is the perfect person to get your glasses from.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful place, Great staff and doctors... — Jace D.

Such a wonderful place, Great staff and doctors! Highly recommend!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional; thanks fo... — Gregory W.

Friendly, courteous and professional; thanks for that

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great for Familes! — Erica H.

I made an appoinment not only for me, but for my 6 yr old daughter as well. It was her first time ever at the eye doctor and she was a little scared and nervous. But from the minute she saw the Highlights Magazine in the waiting area, until we were putting our coats on to leave, she was nothing but relaxed! Dr. Scott took such great care of us, that we are bringing in our younger children to have their eyes examined. I am happy to have finally found an eye doctor that I feel comfortable with, and that helped me find a contact that works great for me!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent, timely service. — Kenneth O.

Received excellent, timely service.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received a detail and excellent eye exam. — Thomas B.

I received a detail and excellent eye exam.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit, great experience — Whitney S.

This was my first visit with the office and it went well. I was impressed with the amount of technology that they have available. Everyone in the office was very friendly. I do have to do a follow up as my script is not quite right, but they were very helpful to make sure they get me in and get it corrected.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and they really give you the full sp... — Amanda A.

Super nice and they really give you the full spectrum of how your eyes work. I was comfortable and enjoyed my time at the office.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Mary M.

I was very pleased with my first ever visit to your office last week. Dr. Staci was very thorough in her exam of my eyes, and provided a lot of information. I am happy to be a new patient there. Mary Molegraaf

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Survey! — Kayla V.

Wonderfully warm and friendly environment! Staff very helpful and always has answers to questions

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. Scott gave me a thoroug... — Reginald S.

Very impressed with Dr. Scott gave me a thorough professional evaluation and the best feedback I have ever received from an optometrist—-Thank you

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Gregrey S.

I always appreciate the care and polite service

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staci and her entire staff are so accommodating... — Christopher W.

Staci and her entire staff are so accommodating and friendly, the entire office makes for a very pleasant experience. It's also clear their staff has the best interest in mind for their patients, never pushy and very helpful with frame selection and recommendations. I also appreciate the amount of detail Staci provides during my office visit, she is very good explaining and simplifying your diagnosis for a better understanding. Keep up the great work.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. Everyone is so nice and wor... — Madison G.

I love coming here. Everyone is so nice and work so hard

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else. — Sandra E.

Dr. Staci will take the time to understand your needs and concerns and work with you on what might be the best options for you. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure sales.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always thankful for the care and consideration ... — Robin S.

Always thankful for the care and consideration that your staff gives our family.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Staci takes her time with you and explai... — Deborah M.

Doctor Staci takes her time with you and explains everything to you. Office staff are very professional and friendly. Every one is so helpful.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott saw us immediately and was very frien... — Xander C.

Dr. Scott saw us immediately and was very friendly and reassuring. We've been coming to Ecenbarger Eye Care since I can remember, and would recommend to family and friends.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Leann S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Scott Ecenbarger for a couple of years now. From the very first visit, the entire staff has been nothing but professional and friendly. At every appointment I am seen on time and treated with respect. I truly feel like I am treated well as a patient and all of my questions and concerns are heard and addressed.

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott did a thorough eye exam and explained... — Mark B.

Dr. Scott did a thorough eye exam and explained the changes to my eyes as I get older. He also explained different options to correct my vision.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott is a great guy , he is easy to talk to... — Ross S.

Dr Scott is a great guy , he is easy to talk to, listens and gives great care to my family.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Cameron D.

Always a great experience!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Ecenbarger Eye Care — Sandra A.

Best place to have your eye care needs met. I wouldn't go anywhere else, even though there are eye care clinics closer to my house.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare. — Joan L.

Great place with great people and quality products. More pricey than discount eye care but the quality of care is well worth it.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service — Leona R.

Professional and polite, caring service. Our family was referred as new patients. Thank you.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Lucas S.

Always a great experience! Staff is top notch!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great, friendly staff. These folks know... — David B.

What a great, friendly staff. These folks know how to take care of you in an efficient and thorough way!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and the entire staff are friendly and... — Christopher W.

Dr. Scott and the entire staff are friendly and professional when it comes to my eye care. All aspects of my vision care are explained in terms that I can understand. All options are reviewed with me. They are AWESOME!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ecenbarger Eye Care has a very friendly staff, ... — Kristen E.

Ecenbarger Eye Care has a very friendly staff, the office is clean & cozy and all the steps of my eye exam were gone over and talked to me about as they were happening. I wasn't pressured into certain glasses and was helped with what things I was looking for and what looked good and fit my face. I had a really great experience! Thank you!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here. Friendly staff and eye doctors.  — Stephanie B.

Love it here. Friendly staff and eye doctors.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staci is amazing takes time with you. She a... — Kari Z.

Dr. Staci is amazing takes time with you. She also explains everything in a way you can understand. Would highly recommend

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar we were happy with our visit — Duane F.

we were happy with our visit

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment right away for... — Rodger B.

I was able to get an appointment right away for a medical condition.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Ecenbarger for years, eve... — Melissa G.

I have been coming to Ecenbarger for years, even after moving further south due to the fantastic customer service and overall friendly atmosphere. I appreciate that Dr. Staci is helpful and honest with any questions I might have about products, etc. Love Ecenbarger and would recommend to anyone!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!  — Christopher J.

Staci Ecenbarger is pleasant and down to earth, super easy to talk to. It is always a pleasure working with Jeremy as well to find great frames and decide on upgrade options. Thanks guys!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EEC is very warm and welcoming! It was my first... — Michaela R.

EEC is very warm and welcoming! It was my first experience with eye care and they were very helpful. Scott and Staci are very professional while very approachable. You can tell they love what they do and I highly recommend them!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like family — Christopher P.

It's always a pleasure to visit Ecenbarger's. The staff is friendly and professional making you feel relaxed. Scott and Staci treat you like you're part of the family. I would highly recommend them to anyone with eye care concerns or needs.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie B.

Staci was thorough and I felt comfortable and self assured during her exam.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

Everything went well at my eye app't! The receptionist, Renee, and Dr. Scott, were both very professional and nice. Dr. Scott gave me a thorough eye exam. (Had a problem with extreme redness of my left eye. prior to going there. Was referred by the receptionist of Metro Health Ophthalmologists, as I had been there two years ago to see Dr. Brown for a shingles problem, around my right eye). Their receptionist said I should see an Optometrist first for the redness problem. And, recommended Dr. Scott. Found out it was nothing serious, thanks to Dr. Scott's exam. Would like Dr. Scott to be my Optometrist, since I was without one. Am potentially planning on returning to see him sometime in the fall of 2020 for an annual check-up of both eyes again.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was exceptional. Everyone was frien... — Steven D.

The service was exceptional. Everyone was friendly and very professional. The visit was very thorough yet went quickly. I highly recommend either doctor.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!!  — Ryan H.

Dr. Scott ans his staff is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions, helped me get my current glasses adjusted and gave me detailed info on my insurances coverage. I will be back! Thank you!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me in short notice to see... — Glenda A.

They were able to get me in short notice to see my eye. My eye had a hemorrhage and I was very worried. Dr. Staci was very nice and informative and explain what happened to my eye step by step to ease my worry. She was also very nice in wanting to do a follow up appointment to make sure there is no additional problems or underlying issues. I can't wait to go back, the staff there is great and very helpful.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and provides excellent serv... — Ashley B.

Always professional and provides excellent service. A great variety of glasses and contacts. And a very comfortable and inviting environment.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Christopher F.

Everyone at Ecenbarger Eye Care helps you feel relaxed and almost like family. Smiles and laughs help make the experience so good. I would recommend them to EVERYONE!!!!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eyecare around  — Joel P.

Always made to feel comfortable. Dr. Staci and staff are very friendly and helpful.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the tech — Stephen M.

I'm the only one in the family who still goes here, and I love the technology they have to dial in my prescription. It's fast and the precision is awesome!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greta staff and even better service!! — John B.

Greta staff and even better service!!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. Dr Staci is very kind and... — Cory R.

Everyone is so nice. Dr Staci is very kind and explains everything that's going on with your eyes and makes it easy to understand.

Aug 23, 2019