StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me in short notice to see... — Glenda A.

They were able to get me in short notice to see my eye. My eye had a hemorrhage and I was very worried. Dr. Staci was very nice and informative and explain what happened to my eye step by step to ease my worry. She was also very nice in wanting to do a follow up appointment to make sure there is no additional problems or underlying issues. I can't wait to go back, the staff there is great and very helpful.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and provides excellent serv... — Ashley B.

Always professional and provides excellent service. A great variety of glasses and contacts. And a very comfortable and inviting environment.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Christopher F.

Everyone at Ecenbarger Eye Care helps you feel relaxed and almost like family. Smiles and laughs help make the experience so good. I would recommend them to EVERYONE!!!!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eyecare around  — Joel P.

Always made to feel comfortable. Dr. Staci and staff are very friendly and helpful.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the tech — Stephen M.

I'm the only one in the family who still goes here, and I love the technology they have to dial in my prescription. It's fast and the precision is awesome!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greta staff and even better service!! — John B.

Greta staff and even better service!!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. Dr Staci is very kind and... — Cory R.

Everyone is so nice. Dr Staci is very kind and explains everything that's going on with your eyes and makes it easy to understand.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended. Exceptional Service. — Benjamin M.

Ecenbarger Eye Care continues to be one the best optometrist in the West Michigan area! Both me and my spouse have been patients of Dr. Scott & Dr. Staci for over 5 years, and we will continue to be for the indefinite future. Their professional, yet compassionate practice makes us feel like we're receiving the very best care for our eyes. We have never felt rushed during our exams, and both Dr. Scott & Dr. Staci take as much time as necessary to answer our questions. The office staff has been as much as a delight, too. Jeremy continues to be a wonderful person to work with when trying to find the right glasses or contacts; someone who goes above and beyond to make sure we feel important and valued. Overall, both me and my spouse would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Ecenbarger Eye Care to friends, family, neighbor, and stranger.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and wonderful staff makes a trip... — Matthew S.

Great facility and wonderful staff makes a trip to the eye Dr. enjoyable.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Carolyn Q.

Had a great visit to the office this week and, as usual, service was excellent from start to finish.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful — Mary Jo W.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind & friendly!! — Nelson C.

Very kind & friendly!! Staci was amazing and met ALL of our family's needs. My 12yr old Nelson loved his experience & new glasses!! THANKS again!!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff! — Alyssa O.

Very friendly, professional staff!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff that are always... — Cody C.

Friendly and professional staff that are always eager to help. Even after 4 years they remembered my name without having it written down. Eye care is top notch will your best interest always coming first.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely surprised on how I was treated ... — Penelope E.

I was extremely surprised on how I was treated for a first time patient. Things were explained to me with every detail. Very knowledgeable and caring group of professionals, which you don't see a lot in this this world. I'm very grateful for the wonderful service and looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you for your service.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eion R.

I love the amount care there is to how one is doing on any day. The quality of the care is amazing.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for your eye Care needs — David W.

Great personal, friendly, top notice equipment and Excellent doctors

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! — Rebecca S.

Our family is so thankful for Ecenbarger Eye Care. The staff makes you feel like a person, not just a numbered chart. Dr. Staci is kind and helpful and strives to understand and solve all of our vision needs. The techs in the front part of the office do a great job helping us understand and maximize our insurance benefits. We appreciate the Ecenbarger team and enthusiastically recommend them to friends and family.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Ecenbarger Eye Care!  — Chloe P.

Love Ecenbarger Eye Care!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been at Ecenbarger for almost 10 years. ... — Tommy Y.

I have been at Ecenbarger for almost 10 years. They are great.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were all so kind and understanding! I got ... — Samantha S.

They were all so kind and understanding! I got an appointment the same day and worked with my schedule.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated courteously, friendl... — Brian M.

I have always been treated courteously, friendly, and professionally. When I leave I feel I have all information that I need.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stacy and the support staff are excellent! — Susan G.

Dr. Stacy and the support staff are excellent!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Company Principal — Shelley C.

I always enjoy visiting Ecenbarger Eye Care. Dr. Scott and Dr. Staci are excellent and the staff is always cheerful and eager to help. I highly recommend Ecenbarger Eye Care!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar amazing office  — Rebecca K.

Excellent care for every appt. I feel like they know me each time and take more time to get to know me and teach me about the future of my eyes.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

I am 70 yrs.an been to a lot of eye doctors in my time .dr.stacy is the most thurough eye doctor I've been to.she actually seems to care about me eye health an not like a lot of other doctors I've been to just trying to rush you thru.i would recomind her to anyone.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. All the staff is w... — Robert B.

Always a great experience. All the staff is wonderful to work with.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staci is very professional, always listens t... — Amanda F.

Dr Staci is very professional, always listens to my concerns and thoughts. They have a great staff and I always enjoy visiting with everyone!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ecenbarger. Customer Service is A+! — Juli W.

I love Ecenbarger. Their customer service is wonderful and their entire staff is so helpful. They will work you to find the perfect fit & look in glasses and help with adjustments until they feel comfortable. Both Dr. Scott & Staci provide the utmost eye care. I recommend Ecenbarger and their services to anyone.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was fast, simple, and painless... — Darryl G.

Exam was fast, simple, and painless. The entire process was courteous and professional as well.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service , thanks so much. — Stanley L.

Excellent service , thanks so much.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place to visit. Staff including Dr.’s are ... — Addie V.

Nice place to visit. Staff including Dr.’s are very friendly and explain everything so you understand it, and smells so good in there.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia B.

They got me in early one morning as I was having issues with my eye. After a thorough exam looking behind the eye was told all is good. Very helpful and kind gals in the front area.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great! Very friendly, efficient,... — Kimberly B.

This office is great! Very friendly, efficient, and professional. The staff really listens to your needs and provides helpful solutions. The doctors are excellent.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I specifically chose Staci for my appointment. ... — Lynn R.

I specifically chose Staci for my appointment. She is very knowledgeable and sees "things" that happened many years ago with my eyes. She also explains situations & possible problems very clear and easy to understand.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciated the time Dr. Staci Ecenbarger ... — Michelle H.

I so appreciated the time Dr. Staci Ecenbarger took with me to explain how my recent diabetic diagnosis could affect my eyesight and things I could do to help take care of my eyes while I work on managing my diabetes.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough. Explained all of my... — Larry J.

Very friendly and thorough. Explained all of my options.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors — Jessica D.

I always love coming to see Scott & Staci. They care about their patients and they always explain everything going on with your eye health. If you need a pair of trustworthy doctors, then come to Ecenbarger Eye Care. Their staff is wonderful, too. I always feel welcome and they are always helpful and friendly.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott P.

Dr. Stacie first diagnosed my keratakonis my years ago and I have been seeing her ever since. Her drive to always provide me with the optimum solution to my problem and her attention to detail is second to none. I will be a customer for life.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome nicely balanced office staff and Dr — Mitchell M.

awesome nicely balanced Dr S E and crew

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Friendly Staff!!!! — Danna M.

My family has been taken care of by the Ecenbargers for years. Great service from everyone on your staff!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team at Ecenbarger is wonderful! Prof... — Cassandra V.

The whole team at Ecenbarger is wonderful! Professional, knowledgeable, and helpful! I always enjoy coming in!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care! — Stephanie S.

Excellent, professional care!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Jordyn M.

This is the best place I've ever been for eye care. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I would refer anyone to Ecenbarger.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert P.

Dr Staci and all of the staff treated me very courteously and professionally. Dr Staci explained my condition and plan of treatment in a way that is easy to understand.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always an enjoyable visit. — Gina K.

Always an enjoyable visit. First time I had a bit of a wait - but that's unusual

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do like when you email me.  — Patricia Z.

I do like when you email me. It keeps me updated.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar With 6 people in the family that need glasses a... — Beth O.

With 6 people in the family that need glasses and contacts we have had many exams over the years and have nothing but good to say about all the Ecenbarger staff. They are professional yet personable and are always helpful when there issues.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are thankful for Dr. Staci! — Tessa S.

Dr. Staci does an amazing job taking care of all of our family’s vision struggles. We’re so thankful for her, especially when it comes to caring for our daughter’s complex vision needs.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Docs Around!! — Kelly T.

My whole family receives helpful and honest eye care at Ecenbarger Eye Care. The staff is so friendly and will answer any questions I have. I would highly recommend them to friends and others.

Apr 5, 2019