StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office with excellent care — Laura R.

Dr. Scott is always so friendly and thorough with patient care. I love the fact that he cares about me as a person and what I do in life. I never feel like I am "just another patient" in this office. I have always received the best of care and have never felt rushed. Time and attention has always been taken with respect to eyeglass purchases and needed repairs. Thank you so much!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thorough examination.  — Carolyn Q.

Great service. Thorough examination. They do a great job of answering any questions I may have and discussing my options.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team and a joy to spend time with. — Richard B.

Wonderful team and a joy to spend time with.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Upbeat, friendly, and professionally knowledgea... — Charlotte P.

Upbeat, friendly, and professionally knowledgeable. This is Ecenbarger Eyecare to a T! Our family highly recommends Ecenbarger for eyecare and glasses or contacts.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the area! — Mathieu D.

I've been to several eye doctors in the grand rapids area and Dr. Scott and Dr Staci are by far my favorite! They are very friendly and honest and the experience at their office is always positive.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Steve D — Steven D.

Very friendly and professional atmosphere, and excellent care.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to go! — Danelle S.

The staff is always so nice and helpful. Even with all the new Covid regulations, everything is clean and safe.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam and New Glasses — Keith K.

Great experience. Safe, clean, and very professional office visit. Everyone was helpful.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative staff.  — Loretta O.

Very professional and informative staff.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, no matter if you see Dr. Scott or... — Todd H.

Always great, no matter if you see Dr. Scott or Dr. Staci.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this place!!! — Kelci R.

I have been going to the eye dr since preschool. I have tried numerous offices, but none have come close to the care and education I get at Ecenbarger. I have very complicate eyes but both Dr. Scott and Staci stay on top of new advances to help me. The staff is so kind I feel like they’re friends. Jeremy has worked there forever and is always so helpful and fun to talk to. I will not recommend any other office.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From our whole family — Elaina T.

From our 8-year-old to our 17-year-old to my own eye care, we are pleased with such great professional and personal care. We appreciate Dr. Stacey's medical experience as well as the corrective vision care. Not to mention the convenient hours to accommodate our busy family.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family started seeing Dr. Scott and Dr. Sta... — Jacob E.

Our family started seeing Dr. Scott and Dr. Staci when we moved to the area. We feel so comfortable with them, and they have listened us and worked very well with our family and they help us address our needs. They office staff is also amazing! They’re personable, and friendly, and they’ve made some awesome recommendations to help us looking good while we keep our eyes healthy.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and Staci Ecenbarger built an excepti... — Kayleah G.

Dr. Scott and Staci Ecenbarger built an exceptional eye care center. I met with Dr. Scott and he was great - friendly, knowledgable, and thorough. I asked about something rare and he did a quick search to double-check his answer - I really appreciate this level of care. He has pride in his business - as he should, and he wasn't too prideful to check something online. The staff at EEC were also wonderful. All 4 staff members that I interacted with were genuinely friendly and even remembered things about me from my previous appointment.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye issue — Larry I.

Very professional & was able to diagnose early before too many complications with my eye.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with ecenbarger eye care has alwa... — Julie H.

My experience with ecenbarger eye care has always been great. They are great to work with and really know what they are talking about.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Frederick D.

It was great seeing your smiling faces again. Too bad all those beautiful smiles are covered. Thank you Dr. Staci for treating me with respect while doing the yearly exam of my aging eyes.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  — Rebecca K.

Dr. Staci is amazing! She takes time to listen and makes sure that you leave with a good understanding of your eyes. From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave your comfortable and treated with a kindness from all the staff.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care team. Everyone is very frien... — Stephanie D.

Great eye care team. Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staci Ecenbarger is terrific. — Daniel C.

Dr. Staci Ecenbarger is terrific. I have been seeing her for years and wouldn't consider changing doctors.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, Dr.'s & staff very helpful, ... — Joyce M.

Always a pleasure, Dr.'s & staff very helpful, curtious, friendly, truly the best....

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and now extremely safe. I apprecia... — Joanna C.

Always great and now extremely safe. I appreciated that Dr. Staci and her staff followed social distancing guidelines, wore masks, and kept the visit as quick and efficient as possible (although that part isn't abnormal). The staff is always super friendly and helpful and Dr. Staci is patient and knowledgeable. She is always willing to answer my questions about my eyes and explains what her results tell her about my vision and the future.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Well explained. — Ervin L.

Very thorough exam. Well explained.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Sheri P.

Thorough and informative as it pertained to my specific needs. Appreciated Scott taking the time to cover information regarding diabetes and vision care. With Coronavirus concern currently in the news, I also appreciated attention given to sanitizing hands and all equipment as it was used.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Scott always does a great job. — Robert P.

Scott always does a great job.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic! Wouldn't go anywhere else. ... — Sandra A.

Great eye clinic! Wouldn't go anywhere else. They all are really knowledgeable and can answer any questions you have.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for our family’s eyes! — Carolyn S.

Great care for our family’s eyes!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar love the people that work there and the service... — William S.

love the people that work there and the service is great.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office — Christa P.

Great service. Very informative and took their time with me. Lots of great frames to choose from.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darin M.

I had great service And I would not change anything

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came to my appointment, thinking that it was ... — Mary M.

I came to my appointment, thinking that it was for an opthamology-retina exam. Supposedly Dr Staci checked my retinas when I was there in January, so I did not need the appt on Thursday. I have another appt in May. Thanks Mary Molegraaf

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional. Explaine... — Karen B.

Excellent service. Very professional. Explained all my options clearly.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! The staff is always ... — Ayla C.

It was a great experience! The staff is always friendly. I would recommend them to anyone needing an eye doctor in the area.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott took the time to explain options. I a... — Terri M.

Dr. Scott took the time to explain options. I appreciate that I did not feel rushed.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and the entire staff were very friend... — Kristin K.

Dr. Scott and the entire staff were very friendly and easy to work with. I appreciated the detailed exam and information.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Megan H.

I've been going to Scott and Staci for a few years now and have been very impressed each time. All the staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous services. ALL the workers are wonderfu... — Natashia G.

Fabulous services. ALL the workers are wonderful and kind. I've always had good experiences.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional.  — Matthew N.

Caring and professional. Dr. Staci is very good at informing me about the status of my eyes and what I can expect in the future as I grow older. Also support staff is friendly and helpful.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly — Courtney B.

I had an appointment for an eye exam (a couple years overdue) and from the moment I walked in I felt very welcomed and was never made to feel bad about having been so long since my last appointment. The office is very eficient and friendly. I would highly recommend seeing these drs!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect Eye doctor's office — Clif U.

Everything you could expect from your eye doctor. Friendly and efficient, yet takes time to answer all Questions and concerns. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Never change the way you do things. Jeremy is the perfect person to get your glasses from.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful place, Great staff and doctors... — Jace D.

Such a wonderful place, Great staff and doctors! Highly recommend!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional; thanks fo... — Gregory W.

Friendly, courteous and professional; thanks for that

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great for Familes! — Erica H.

I made an appoinment not only for me, but for my 6 yr old daughter as well. It was her first time ever at the eye doctor and she was a little scared and nervous. But from the minute she saw the Highlights Magazine in the waiting area, until we were putting our coats on to leave, she was nothing but relaxed! Dr. Scott took such great care of us, that we are bringing in our younger children to have their eyes examined. I am happy to have finally found an eye doctor that I feel comfortable with, and that helped me find a contact that works great for me!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent, timely service. — Kenneth O.

Received excellent, timely service.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received a detail and excellent eye exam. — Thomas B.

I received a detail and excellent eye exam.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit, great experience — Whitney S.

This was my first visit with the office and it went well. I was impressed with the amount of technology that they have available. Everyone in the office was very friendly. I do have to do a follow up as my script is not quite right, but they were very helpful to make sure they get me in and get it corrected.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and they really give you the full sp... — Amanda A.

Super nice and they really give you the full spectrum of how your eyes work. I was comfortable and enjoyed my time at the office.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Mary M.

I was very pleased with my first ever visit to your office last week. Dr. Staci was very thorough in her exam of my eyes, and provided a lot of information. I am happy to be a new patient there. Mary Molegraaf

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Survey! — Kayla V.

Wonderfully warm and friendly environment! Staff very helpful and always has answers to questions

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. Scott gave me a thoroug... — Reginald S.

Very impressed with Dr. Scott gave me a thorough professional evaluation and the best feedback I have ever received from an optometrist—-Thank you

Dec 28, 2019