StarStarStarStarStar Love Ecenbarger Eye Care!  — Chloe P.

Love Ecenbarger Eye Care!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been at Ecenbarger for almost 10 years. ... — Tommy Y.

I have been at Ecenbarger for almost 10 years. They are great.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were all so kind and understanding! I got ... — Samantha S.

They were all so kind and understanding! I got an appointment the same day and worked with my schedule.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated courteously, friendl... — Brian M.

I have always been treated courteously, friendly, and professionally. When I leave I feel I have all information that I need.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stacy and the support staff are excellent! — Susan G.

Dr. Stacy and the support staff are excellent!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Company Principal — Shelley C.

I always enjoy visiting Ecenbarger Eye Care. Dr. Scott and Dr. Staci are excellent and the staff is always cheerful and eager to help. I highly recommend Ecenbarger Eye Care!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar amazing office  — Rebecca K.

Excellent care for every appt. I feel like they know me each time and take more time to get to know me and teach me about the future of my eyes.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

I am 70 yrs.an been to a lot of eye doctors in my time .dr.stacy is the most thurough eye doctor I've been to.she actually seems to care about me eye health an not like a lot of other doctors I've been to just trying to rush you thru.i would recomind her to anyone.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. All the staff is w... — Robert B.

Always a great experience. All the staff is wonderful to work with.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staci is very professional, always listens t... — Amanda F.

Dr Staci is very professional, always listens to my concerns and thoughts. They have a great staff and I always enjoy visiting with everyone!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ecenbarger. Customer Service is A+! — Juli W.

I love Ecenbarger. Their customer service is wonderful and their entire staff is so helpful. They will work you to find the perfect fit & look in glasses and help with adjustments until they feel comfortable. Both Dr. Scott & Staci provide the utmost eye care. I recommend Ecenbarger and their services to anyone.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was fast, simple, and painless... — Darryl G.

Exam was fast, simple, and painless. The entire process was courteous and professional as well.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service , thanks so much. — Stanley L.

Excellent service , thanks so much.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place to visit. Staff including Dr.’s are ... — Addie V.

Nice place to visit. Staff including Dr.’s are very friendly and explain everything so you understand it, and smells so good in there.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia B.

They got me in early one morning as I was having issues with my eye. After a thorough exam looking behind the eye was told all is good. Very helpful and kind gals in the front area.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great! Very friendly, efficient,... — Kimberly B.

This office is great! Very friendly, efficient, and professional. The staff really listens to your needs and provides helpful solutions. The doctors are excellent.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I specifically chose Staci for my appointment. ... — Lynn R.

I specifically chose Staci for my appointment. She is very knowledgeable and sees "things" that happened many years ago with my eyes. She also explains situations & possible problems very clear and easy to understand.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciated the time Dr. Staci Ecenbarger ... — Michelle H.

I so appreciated the time Dr. Staci Ecenbarger took with me to explain how my recent diabetic diagnosis could affect my eyesight and things I could do to help take care of my eyes while I work on managing my diabetes.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough. Explained all of my... — Larry J.

Very friendly and thorough. Explained all of my options.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors — Jessica D.

I always love coming to see Scott & Staci. They care about their patients and they always explain everything going on with your eye health. If you need a pair of trustworthy doctors, then come to Ecenbarger Eye Care. Their staff is wonderful, too. I always feel welcome and they are always helpful and friendly.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott P.

Dr. Stacie first diagnosed my keratakonis my years ago and I have been seeing her ever since. Her drive to always provide me with the optimum solution to my problem and her attention to detail is second to none. I will be a customer for life.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome nicely balanced office staff and Dr — Mitchell M.

awesome nicely balanced Dr S E and crew

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Friendly Staff!!!! — Danna M.

My family has been taken care of by the Ecenbargers for years. Great service from everyone on your staff!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team at Ecenbarger is wonderful! Prof... — Cassandra V.

The whole team at Ecenbarger is wonderful! Professional, knowledgeable, and helpful! I always enjoy coming in!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care! — Stephanie S.

Excellent, professional care!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Jordyn M.

This is the best place I've ever been for eye care. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I would refer anyone to Ecenbarger.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert P.

Dr Staci and all of the staff treated me very courteously and professionally. Dr Staci explained my condition and plan of treatment in a way that is easy to understand.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always an enjoyable visit. — Gina K.

Always an enjoyable visit. First time I had a bit of a wait - but that's unusual

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do like when you email me.  — Patricia Z.

I do like when you email me. It keeps me updated.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar With 6 people in the family that need glasses a... — Beth O.

With 6 people in the family that need glasses and contacts we have had many exams over the years and have nothing but good to say about all the Ecenbarger staff. They are professional yet personable and are always helpful when there issues.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are thankful for Dr. Staci! — Tessa S.

Dr. Staci does an amazing job taking care of all of our family’s vision struggles. We’re so thankful for her, especially when it comes to caring for our daughter’s complex vision needs.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Docs Around!! — Kelly T.

My whole family receives helpful and honest eye care at Ecenbarger Eye Care. The staff is so friendly and will answer any questions I have. I would highly recommend them to friends and others.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard C.

Great service by great people.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the eye doctor, but no... — Sharon S.

I used to hate going to the eye doctor, but not anymore! Dr. Staci and the staff have made all the difference.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Joanna W.

We have been seeing Dr. Scott and Dr. Staci for years. They are the best. Their entire office staff is friendly and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Staci and her staff were very professional. ... — David D.

Dr.Staci and her staff were very professional. The lady that did my prescreening this time was great. Explained what to do so I didn't have to repeat the tests.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staci is marvelous — Daniel C.

I always look forward to my annual visit with Dr. Staci. She is marvelous. I would highly recommend her, and I have to many people.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son & I had a wonderful visit at Ecenbarger ... — Anna S.

My son & I had a wonderful visit at Ecenbarger eye care. Everyone was friendly & helpful.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and his staff are the BEST! — April S.

Dr. Scott and his staff are the BEST!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staci was very warm and friendly, took the t... — Eric C.

Dr Staci was very warm and friendly, took the time to answer all my questions (I had lots) and she gave me a several options for correcting my vision problems. I really had a great experience.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful! — David K.

Very friendly and helpful!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star! I was referred by some good friends to ... — Donald R.

5 Star! I was referred by some good friends to try Ecenbarger and I am so happy I did. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful. All my questions and concerns were answered and handled. I would recommend Ecenbarger Eye Center to everybody.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanna C.

Dr. Staci and her staff are always friendly, informative and on time.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

I felt the office and everyone I interacted with was friendly, professional and informative. I'm so glad I finally gave their office a try. I would highly recommend them to others.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Staci. She really listens to you and... — Lori D.

I love Dr. Staci. She really listens to you and helps you find the best RX.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott answered all of my questions and prov... — Marilyn B.

Dr. Scott answered all of my questions and provided good feedback in regards to my eye care and health. I appreciated there email reminder to set up an appointment and the ability to do make the appointment on line. Over all a very good experience.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff great but frame options too expensive and... — Jackie N.

Staff great but frame options too expensive and I have vsp double coverage.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Fastest I've e... — Jeanette D.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Fastest I've ever picked out glasses because of the welcoming, no pressure, fun, and truthful help. Thanks so much Dr. Staci for the "new patient" welcome.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always helpful and friendly! — Alaina R.

The staff is always helpful and friendly!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent! Would highly recommend!  — Brittany S.

I’ve had nothing but positive experiences here at Ecenbarger!! All of the staff was so friendly and welcoming. Never long wait times and accommodating store hours.

Feb 16, 2019