StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star! I was referred by some good friends to ... — Donald R.

5 Star! I was referred by some good friends to try Ecenbarger and I am so happy I did. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful. All my questions and concerns were answered and handled. I would recommend Ecenbarger Eye Center to everybody.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanna C.

Dr. Staci and her staff are always friendly, informative and on time.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

I felt the office and everyone I interacted with was friendly, professional and informative. I'm so glad I finally gave their office a try. I would highly recommend them to others.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Staci. She really listens to you and... — Lori D.

I love Dr. Staci. She really listens to you and helps you find the best RX.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott answered all of my questions and prov... — Marilyn B.

Dr. Scott answered all of my questions and provided good feedback in regards to my eye care and health. I appreciated there email reminder to set up an appointment and the ability to do make the appointment on line. Over all a very good experience.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff great but frame options too expensive and... — Jackie N.

Staff great but frame options too expensive and I have vsp double coverage.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Fastest I've e... — Jeanette D.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Fastest I've ever picked out glasses because of the welcoming, no pressure, fun, and truthful help. Thanks so much Dr. Staci for the "new patient" welcome.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always helpful and friendly! — Alaina R.

The staff is always helpful and friendly!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent! Would highly recommend!  — Brittany S.

I’ve had nothing but positive experiences here at Ecenbarger!! All of the staff was so friendly and welcoming. Never long wait times and accommodating store hours.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! — Alexis J.

I've gone to Ecenbarger for years and it always is a great experience. The staff is super friendly and flexible.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staci is so sweet and very caring! Jeremy is... — Amanda L.

Dr Staci is so sweet and very caring! Jeremy is awesome and is very personable! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. friendly service. knowledgeable — Matthew N.

Great care. friendly service. knowledgeable

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. We love Dr Staci!! Jeremy is a... — Natashia G.

Wonderful staff. We love Dr Staci!! Jeremy is amazing as well. He's so good at helping pick out the perfect frame for you.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are great.  — Tracy C.

Doctors and staff are great.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! — Suzanne M.

Always a positive experience!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my 1st visit to this office. I must say... — Timothy F.

It was my 1st visit to this office. I must say, they made me feel like a regular. The staff was great and Dr. Scott seemed sincere in his assessment of my eye condition. I'll definitely continue my eye care needs with this office.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Nathan S.

Always a great experience

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience. The exam was tho... — Margaret W.

I had a very good experience. The exam was thorough and professional. I was informed about the current health of my eyes and things to be aware of as my cataracts grow.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so well taken care of whenever I have an... — Jamie B.

I feel so well taken care of whenever I have an appointment with Dr. Scott or interact with the staff. I trust their attention to detail, and appreciate their proactive approach to not only my eye health, but also insurance and helping me be aware of what my benefits are. I always look forward to my appointments with them!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service and great care!  — Jeanette Q.

As always, great service and great care!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and doctors of Ecenbarger Eye Ca... — Lisa C.

Love the staff and doctors of Ecenbarger Eye Care!! I have come in numerous times over the years for assistance with contacts and/or glasses - I'm always met with a helpful, smiling face. Dr Staci does my exams and I am repeatedly shocked by how thorough she is and how much time she takes with me (answering my questions etc.).

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great caring trusted team and establishment!  — Samuel H.

A great caring trusted team and establishment! Always leaving with a good understanding of the health of your vision and more! The comfort is unbelievable, like being at home!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Ecenbarger since 2008. Both ... — Janene P.

I've been going to Ecenbarger since 2008. Both Dr. Scott and Dr. Staci are very patient focused. They are very helpful and take time to discuss options for eyewear (contacts vs. glasses etc) based on your needs.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family of 6 has been coming to Ecenbarger f... — Robin S.

Our family of 6 has been coming to Ecenbarger for over 5 years and we are always very pleased with their high level of customer service and knowledgeable staff. We couldn't be more happy!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Would recommend to family an... — Rachel O.

Excellent Service! Would recommend to family and friends.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We recommend Ecenbarger Eye Care to everyone! — Taylor A.

Taylor has seen Dr. Staci since she got her first pair of glasses when she was 6. She is now 11. Dr. Staci is so good with children and such an excellent doctor. We also love working with Jeremy who always helps pick out Taylor's glasses. He is great at his job.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE — Lawrence P.

THE BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience -- staff is very f... — Stephen B.

Always a pleasant experience -- staff is very friendly and customer focused.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating- got me in right away.  — Holly V.

Very accommodating! Helpful diagnosing and acquiring

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Jessica B.

Friendly staff, easy location, and helpful!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff! — Heidi D.

Excellent doctors and staff!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 40 miles and still coming back — Emily H.

Ive been seeing Dr. Scott from several years now, my first time was when I lived in Wyoming and it still continues now that I live in Grand Haven. They will always be my eye people not only because of their friendly staff, clean offices and wide selection of frames, but because they make me feel like I belong there.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars. All around good experience. — Eva T.

I give 5 stars. All around good experience.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — James A.

Great experience as always!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! — Kathleen B.

Always great service with all the staff and Dr Scott is great. The selection of glasses is wonderful. I did not have to wait at all when I got to my appointment and I had my exam and had my glasses picked out and ordered all within about 45 minutes.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Staci and her staff are top-notc... — Cynthia R.

As always, Dr. Staci and her staff are top-notch! They are all knowledgeable in their area of expertise, making my visit informative and enjoyable.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD JOB! — James H.

My review - very well done!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loooooved my visit! — Crystal O.

I loved my experience in their office. They equipment was more up to date than any I have seen. They are very warm and polite. The office had great ambience. I can't wait to pick up my glasses in a couple of weeks.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staci was phenomenal. She was so informativ... — Julia H.

Dr. Staci was phenomenal. She was so informative and passed along so much knowledge and information. I feel like I learned so much about my eyes and became aware of the things I have done for so many years that have caused damage over time to my eyes. She had so many recommendations to help heal and treat and I could not have felt more truly cared about. She is incredible at her job and has a true gift for helping others.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctors and staff! — Christopher L.

Very friendly doctors and staff!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was having a problem with one of my eyes and ... — Deborah G.

I was having a problem with one of my eyes and was leaving for vacation the next day. I called in the morning and they got me in to see Dr Scott that afternoon. Such a relief! Both Staci & Scott are wonderful, and everyone in the office is always so kind & helpful. Thank you all!!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A highly recommended 5 Stars Practice — Joel P.

A highly recommended 5 Stars Practice

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Setting up appointments is always so easy. The ... — Jeffrey G.

Setting up appointments is always so easy. The staff is friendly and helpful. They make going to the eye doctor so easy.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staci always thoroughly explains my eye heal... — Jennifer C.

Dr Staci always thoroughly explains my eye health and what I can do to help preserve it.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt more confident in someone's a... — Brian M.

I have never felt more confident in someone's ability than Doctor Staci Ecenbarger. She also makes you feel very comfortable and free to discuss any problems you may have. However, she should become a Spartan fan instead of a Wolverine. lol

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Big thanks to Dr. Staci and staff as we survive... — Georgia M.

Big thanks to Dr. Staci and staff as we survived for appointments in three days. I really appreciate how kind everyone was during our visit. Everyone in the office made sure we used the visit time efficiently so we could get on to our evening activities. I also really appreciate that the staff and Dr. Staci took time to answer all of the questions that might curious children asked !

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly people. I would ... — Ronald Z.

Excellent service and friendly people. I would rate as 5 stars.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so welcomed by the friendly staff... — Jamie B.

I always feel so welcomed by the friendly staff at Ecenberger Eye Care. From the appointment reminder email I receive before my appointment day, to the moment I walk through the door and am greeted with warm smiles, to the expert care Dr. Scott provides to me, and all the way through the rest of my time in the office - I know I am in great hands! I look forward to coming in for my appointment every year.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Staci is always friendly and informative. ... — Lydia V.

Dr Staci is always friendly and informative. She takes the time to get to know me and my eye health at each visit and makes sensible recommendations without trying to just sell me something I don't need or would use.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staci was very helpful after having problems wi... — Victoria S.

Staci was very helpful after having problems with my eyes. Blurring and watery eyes were not just related to my dry eyes. I had an allergy. After a thorough exam and explanation, I was given a Rx for my eyes. Also, my glasses were checked and will be readjusted. Very helpful and kind staff.

Oct 25, 2018