StarStarStarStarStar Super awesome great job!  — Alexa R.

Even though my mouth turned out to be jacked up and I now have 3 cavities, I'm glad everyone knew how to teach me proper oral care, and hopefully in the future I won't need about 5 shots in my mouth and multiple cavities filled!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald C.

Great people and excellent care!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personalized care — Ruth H.

Professional, prompt and courteous attention was given to me in a time of dental distress. Everything that could be done to respond to my dental care in a timely manner was done to assure I was relieved of pain/discomfort. Greatly appreciated the work on everyone's part who made this happen.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Eberhardt for the whole fa... — Maria C.

Highly recommend Dr. Eberhardt for the whole family. The practice went above and beyond for my daughter’s first visit to their office. Kind, gently and explained each step of the process. Thank you!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience ... Jamie was ver... — Elizabeth Sue C.

Always a pleasant experience ... Jamie was very helpful and gave me several great suggestions to help with my issue.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Thomas Z.

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No trip to the dentist is Fun — Mark A.

No trip to the dentist is Fun, but Dr. Eberhardt's office goes out of their way to make it a good experience. Very professional approach, but very personable and caring. Excellent dentistry!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Highest recommendation for D... — Mike G.

Great experience. Highest recommendation for Dr. Eberhardt and his staff.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service. Staff very friendl... — Marilyn C.

Excellent, friendly service. Staff very friendly and informative. Like dealing with family.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the door you are gr... — Mark W.

From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by friendly engaged staff. Dr. Eberhardt and his staff are the best in the business. If you are looking for a better dental experience, this is the place to go.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Claire B.

Very informative & thorough

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, I felt the appointment went well. I appr... — Carolyn B.

Hello, I felt the appointment went well. I appreciated the step by step explanation of what was going on. I was told by the hygienist that I was doing the best I could considering my issues by keeping up with my appointments and the care I did at home. No one has ever told me that. I have always felt that they did not think I was doing enough or my best. I truly appreciated that comment. Dr. Eberhardt encouraged me by telling that he will take it a step at a time and he did want to damage any of my teeth with root canals if it was not necessary. I left feeling positive about my visit.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kyle and his staff are the absolute best! T... — James H.

Dr. Kyle and his staff are the absolute best! Thank you, all, for an amazing experience!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ No comment everything is great — Lily C.

πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ No comment everything is great

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — William J.

Great visit, this time to remove and replace old fillings. All done painlessly. I was particularly impressed by the advanced technology that made a crown much more efficient than it used to be, and by the great teamwork between Dr. Eberhardt and Tiffany, his Dental Assistant.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr E. Explained everything that was about to ha... — Elizabeth B.

Dr E. Explained everything that was about to happen which definitely reduces the fear factor for me. Every measure was taken to make me comfortable, and I really appreciated it. It was the best experience considering going to the dentist is never pleasurable for me. And, again, they called me by my preferred name instead of my "chart" name. Very personable.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald C.

I had a great visit and a helpful consultation.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy to have Dr. Eberhardt as my new ... — Janis E.

I'm very happy to have Dr. Eberhardt as my new (and last) dentist. Thanks. Jan

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An office with highly competent professionals t... — Miekeleen H.

An office with highly competent professionals that deliver care with a smile and focus on the patient.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly. Was concerned with my... — Constance S.

Staff was super friendly. Was concerned with my comfort during three hour appointment!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If all businesses treated people like Dr Eberha... — Suzanne H.

If all businesses treated people like Dr Eberhardt and his staff does, this world would be a nicer place. Cudos to them! πŸ€“

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied. . — August V.

Completely satisfied. Only thing, I would rather contemporary Xmas music, rather than Country Xmas music. LOL.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased new patient! — Leora C.

I just had my first appointment and I am very pleased with Dr. Eberhardt and his staff! I had a thorough cleaning, and the technician explained things to me as she was completing the exam. I felt that Dr. Eberhardt cares about his clients, even his new clients. The office was beautiful, clean, and calm. I left feeling clean and satisfied as a new patient.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in town. Friendly staff and... — Justin D.

Best dentist office in town. Friendly staff and my appointment always starts on time. Dr. Eberhardt is very personable and takes time with each patient.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work, great timing, great environment! — Chad C.

Great work, great timing, great environment!

Nov 18, 2017